Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 973 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Room, staff and food were fabulous. Taxi service excellent and super efficient. We had a flat battery on return to pick up our car and the maintenance team were there within minutes to assist us. Brilliant service all round

Mrs Hill, 17 Oct 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Hotel was ok and as described .Transfers worked well .Very close to airport .

Ms Belcher, 13 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service and very helpful staff.

Mrs Perdeaux, 13 Oct 2017

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Brookes, 10 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Winford Manor Hotel. Very comfortable, polite friendly staff. Looked after our cars for 15 days & free transport to & from the Airport only a short drive away.

Mrs Cox, 09 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

First class for early morning departure from Bristol airport.

Mr Hughes, 02 Oct 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Parkes, 02 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service both at reception and in the MPW restaurant

Mrs Mitchell, 29 Sep 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

One hour wait for a hamburger not good, short staffed, although they were all very pleasant, got soaked between hotel and departures, not good, room comfortable and quiet. new hotel teething problems?

Mr Robertson, 28 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton
2 out of 5

Restaurant was lovely . Bar staff didn't know what they were doing. Entrance not clearly marked into reception. Room was fine. Decor very cold and lacked atmosphere... looked more like a nightclub than a country hotel. Too far from airport really.

Mrs Askey, 25 Sep 2017

Cadbury House
3 out of 5

Well maintained rooms, friendly staff

Mrs Chard, 16 Sep 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

A great start to our holiday,we will stay here again,when using Bristol airport.

Mr Rees, 16 Sep 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Hales, 10 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was first class, a lovely hotel and very attentive staff

Mr Northeast, 23 Aug 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Yes - very

Mr Whitten, 20 Aug 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Delivered to the airport and collected on our return back to the UK with no wait time. Thank you.

Mrs Goodman, 19 Aug 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Maybe a few different extras on offer?
In terms of the user experience - the use of small icons to show the options available on the results page - i.e, a dinner option, transfer option or included in price. Similar maybe to the insurance comparison sites showing what extras are involved?

Mr Nicholas, 09 Aug 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Would definitely stay again if travelling from Bristol airport.

Mr Norfolk, 24 Jul 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Fox, 21 Jul 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, apart from the room, which was a disabled room, which we didn't ask for when booking.

Mr Manley, 16 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

super hotel staff very friendly food was excellent. returned today collected keys car safe and sound.

Mr Seery, 06 Jul 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

The hotel was most accommodating about the awkward times of our departure and arrival and the staff were most helpful throughout both our nights' stays. The bedrooms were very well kitted out. However, there is a big 'but' concerning ventilation on our return visit.
First, it was impossible to open the windows even minimally to allow fresh air in. Secondly, it was impossible to alter the settings on the air conditioning. The temperature (18 degrees) was colder than I like and very uncomfortable after arriving from Spain. The fan could not be turned off and since the outlet was next to the bed I spent the night in an uncomfortable and noisy draught of cold air.
The dinner on our first arrival was superb, breakfast on our second departure less so.

Mr Edmonds, 27 Jun 2017

Cadbury House - Read more Cadbury House reviews
4 out of 5

everything as we would have wished.
facilities and staff great

Mr Clayton, 27 Jun 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Superb hotel very good transfer service to the airport lovely restaurant

Mr Matthews, 03 Jun 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Top