Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 782 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I found that the staff were very helpful, the room was comfortable and the airport shuttle service was efficient

Mr Walde, 01 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. But I drove straight past thye entranced and had tp turn round and return. It could be sign posted better.

Mr Coombe, 16 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn - Read more Holiday Inn reviews
4 out of 5

The hotel was wonderful, and even though I'd booked the wrong night, it wasn't a problem and they set up a room for us. Would definitely stay there again.

Mrs Harries, 14 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Rhys-Davies, 03 Nov 2015

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel & meal we had were very good. Drop off good but was overall let down by our new car being totally plastered in leaves when we picked up

Mr Baker, 30 Oct 2015

Winford Manor
3 out of 5

Public toilets are hard to find but apart from that the hotel is very clean, modern and the car parking is ideal. I was concerned as we parked a new car but I give the hotel top marks for parking facilities! I'll deffo use it again

Ms Forrest, 18 Oct 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was good. Staff helpful. Transfer to and from the airport was perfect.

Mrs Green, 30 Sep 2015

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

very good staff and a very pleasant place to stay

Mr Dixon, 30 Sep 2015

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Hotel lovely. Wasn't over impressed with the slow service in the restaurant!

Mr Glibbery, 18 Sep 2015

Cadbury House
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.

Mr Trigg, 18 Sep 2015


4 out of 5

Stunning hotel rooms, modern and spacious well decorated, the beds were unreal! So comfy and plenty of room! loved the pool and gym which we made use of and all set in beautiful grounds. Staff were all very friendly and the welcome cookie was a lovely touch! Enjoyed our night in the bar and the food and the breakfast the next morning was first class! Will definitely stay here again! I actually stayed with family but we are all adults....I've had to say I travelled with friends as my option isn't on ur list!

Mrs Prout, 17 Sep 2015


5 out of 5

Everything good at the hotel. One small niggle is the slow response to email messages sent direct to the hotel.

Mr Banks, 15 Sep 2015

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

The overall facilities of the hotel were very good.

Mr Randle, 07 Sep 2015

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Great all round service! Many thanks.

Mrs Brandon, 26 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and excellent taxi service between hotel and airport. Can't fault it.

Mr Hector, 15 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Great place to stay the night before your flight

Mr Yates, 18 Mar 2015

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

The hotel is of good quality but the breakfast with poor even if it was a continental breakfast early in the morning The taxes on way over overpriced for the distance of the hotel to the airport The hotel should have free pickups and drop-offs to the airport

Mr Clements, 15 Feb 2015

Redhill House
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful ,room not quite as nice as last time we stayed

Mr Robson, 09 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel exceeded expectations

Mrs Newman, 05 Jan 2015

Redhill House
5 out of 5

The hotel noticed that I had left the driver's window down in my car and covered it to prevent rain entering; that is service.

Mr Pollard, 17 Nov 2014

Redhill House
5 out of 5

We did an overnight stay at Cadbury House near the M5 Bristol. The accommodation, breakfast and service were excellent and at a great price through Holiday Extras. We would certainly recommend them.

Mr Hewitt, 12 Sep 2014

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Cook, 18 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value, as ever!

Mr Wilson, 06 Dec 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine the hotel as usual was excellent and the staff brilliant. The transfer to and from the airport was effortless

Mrs Martin, 05 Nov 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top