Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 987 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

every thing was good
staff excellent

Mr Simmonds, 27 Nov 2017

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent. Restaurant particularly good. Will stay again.

Mr Allen, 26 Nov 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel good, staff very helpful, great bed. Continental breakfast needs cover on bread to stop it drying up plus checks to make sure there is enough choice as arrived at 6am and no ham or croissants. Also lights needed in long-stay carpark at rear as very dark and muddy when raining. Airport transfers excellent.

Mr Woods, 25 Nov 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Overall it was fine, and provided us with overnight accommodation and transfer to and from Bristol airport. However we had to borrow an alarm clock as there was no system of early call; the dinner menu was restricted with several items unavailable. The staff were friendly and tried to help where possible.

Mr Hartley, 06 Nov 2017

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Excellent service again, the hotel was lovely and no problems getting too and from the airport

Mr Colbeck, 29 Oct 2017

Cadbury House - Read more Cadbury House reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel facilities. Helpful staff. Restaurant superb.

Mrs Jones, 23 Oct 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Nice place staff very nice too �

Mr Collins, 21 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent stay.

Mrs Oxley, 18 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Room, staff and food were fabulous. Taxi service excellent and super efficient. We had a flat battery on return to pick up our car and the maintenance team were there within minutes to assist us. Brilliant service all round

Mrs Hill, 17 Oct 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Hotel was ok and as described .Transfers worked well .Very close to airport .

Ms Belcher, 13 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service and very helpful staff.

Mrs Perdeaux, 13 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Brookes, 10 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Winford Manor Hotel. Very comfortable, polite friendly staff. Looked after our cars for 15 days & free transport to & from the Airport only a short drive away.

Mrs Cox, 09 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

First class for early morning departure from Bristol airport.

Mr Hughes, 02 Oct 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Parkes, 02 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service both at reception and in the MPW restaurant

Mrs Mitchell, 29 Sep 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

One hour wait for a hamburger not good, short staffed, although they were all very pleasant, got soaked between hotel and departures, not good, room comfortable and quiet. new hotel teething problems?

Mr Robertson, 28 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton
2 out of 5

Restaurant was lovely . Bar staff didn't know what they were doing. Entrance not clearly marked into reception. Room was fine. Decor very cold and lacked atmosphere... looked more like a nightclub than a country hotel. Too far from airport really.

Mrs Askey, 25 Sep 2017

Cadbury House
3 out of 5

A great start to our holiday,we will stay here again,when using Bristol airport.

Mr Rees, 16 Sep 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Well maintained rooms, friendly staff

Mrs Chard, 16 Sep 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Hales, 10 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was first class, a lovely hotel and very attentive staff

Mr Northeast, 23 Aug 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Yes - very

Mr Whitten, 20 Aug 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Delivered to the airport and collected on our return back to the UK with no wait time. Thank you.

Mrs Goodman, 19 Aug 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Top