Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Holiday Extras' customers
  • Our Bristol hotels were rated 86% by 658 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 658 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn - Read more Holiday Inn reviews Excellent value, as ever!

    Mr Wilson 06 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything as expected

    Mrs Cook 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cadbury House Everything went so smoothly and only added to our holiday experience.

    Mr Davies 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Plane early,courier difficult to locate,delay in bus to ferry,one staff a bit surly other great.

    Mrs Bird 01 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Redhill House plush hotel, staff very friendly and helpfull

    Mr Richards 05 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews The Hotel was very good the food excellent and the service also was excellent

    Mr Day 17 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Winford Manor Thank you for making the start of our honeymoon stress free and easy! Lovely hotel, great staff and easy transfers to and from the airport.

    Mrs Davies 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ALL VERY HELPFUL

    Mr Williams 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cadbury House The hotel was wonderful...the staff were friendly, informative and very helpful.Beautiful setting with excellent club facilities. The evening meal was delicious.

    Mr Shearn 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yes we were very pleased with all
    that we had booked, everything went smoothly.

    Mr Cockram 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • all excellent

    Mr R47cax 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • all went very smoothly thank you.
    I have and will continue to recommend your service.
    I have booked with you several times and to so in the near future.

    Mrs Mcgrory 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cadbury House Enerthing was super. Hotel and staff were excellent.

    Mr Chenoweth 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Redwood - Read more Redwood reviews Nice hotel for an overnight stay, friendly staff and good taxi service, I will definatley use this service again.

    Mr Isaac 08 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything was as expected. Holiday Inn up to to usual HI standards and parking and shuttle arrangements worked fine.

    Mr Fisk 10 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • the hotel was very comfortable,and nice dinner in the restaurant and all staff extremely helpful

    Mrs Capel-Jones 08 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Redwood everything went smoothly even in adverse weather conditions couldn't have asked for more.

    Rev Jones 06 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Winford Manor Excellent room lovely management who went out of their way to get us to the airport in terrible snow.

    Mr Craven 02 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • As usual efficient and reliable service. Our pre flight hotel and parking were at a very fair price, transfers went smoothly and this gave us a good start to our holiday. We have used Holiday extras many times and will do so again.

    Mr Pawlak 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn The Bristol airport Holiday Inn is good value,clean, friendly and efficient.

    Mr White 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful hotel staff. excellent stay.

    Mr Jordan 22 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cadbury House Yes, very helpful staff. It was exactly how you described. The only downside was that we wanted to upgrade but the quote you gave us was nearly the same price as the holiday!

    Mr Langdon 20 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn all perfect

    Mr Aldred 17 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Did not make much difference

    Mr Moore 13 Jan, 2013 3 out of 5