Search hotels at Bristol

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£108.00 (?)
Cadbury House with parking at the hotel
Mature Couples
£108.00 (?)
Cadbury House with parking at the hotel
Young couples
£108.00 (?)
Cadbury House with parking at the hotel

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 668 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was fine the hotel as usual was excellent and the staff brilliant. The transfer to and from the airport was effortless

Mrs Martin, 05 Nov 2013

Holiday Inn - Read more Holiday Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent value, as ever!

Mr Wilson, 06 Dec 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Cook, 18 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly and only added to our holiday experience.

Mr Davies, 28 Jan 2014

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Plane early,courier difficult to locate,delay in bus to ferry,one staff a bit surly other great.

Mrs Bird, 01 Feb 2014


4 out of 5

plush hotel, staff very friendly and helpfull

Mr Richards, 05 Sep 2013

Redhill House
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very good the food excellent and the service also was excellent

Mr Day, 17 Jul 2013

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Thank you for making the start of our honeymoon stress free and easy! Lovely hotel, great staff and easy transfers to and from the airport.

Mrs Davies, 03 Jun 2013

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

ALL VERY HELPFUL

Mr Williams, 20 May 2013


5 out of 5

The hotel was wonderful...the staff were friendly, informative and very helpful.Beautiful setting with excellent club facilities. The evening meal was delicious.

Mr Shearn, 17 May 2013

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Yes we were very pleased with all
that we had booked, everything went smoothly.

Mr Cockram, 16 May 2013


5 out of 5

all excellent

Mr R47cax, 14 May 2013


5 out of 5

all went very smoothly thank you.
I have and will continue to recommend your service.
I have booked with you several times and to so in the near future.

Mrs Mcgrory, 13 May 2013


5 out of 5

Enerthing was super. Hotel and staff were excellent.

Mr Chenoweth, 16 Apr 2013

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Nice hotel for an overnight stay, friendly staff and good taxi service, I will definatley use this service again.

Mr Isaac, 08 Apr 2013

Redwood - Read more Redwood reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Holiday Inn up to to usual HI standards and parking and shuttle arrangements worked fine.

Mr Fisk, 10 Feb 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel was very comfortable,and nice dinner in the restaurant and all staff extremely helpful

Mrs Capel-Jones, 08 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

everything went smoothly even in adverse weather conditions couldn't have asked for more.

Rev Jones, 06 Feb 2013

Redwood
5 out of 5

Excellent room lovely management who went out of their way to get us to the airport in terrible snow.

Mr Craven, 02 Feb 2013

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

As usual efficient and reliable service. Our pre flight hotel and parking were at a very fair price, transfers went smoothly and this gave us a good start to our holiday. We have used Holiday extras many times and will do so again.

Mr Pawlak, 29 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

The Bristol airport Holiday Inn is good value,clean, friendly and efficient.

Mr White, 27 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful hotel staff. excellent stay.

Mr Jordan, 22 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful staff. It was exactly how you described. The only downside was that we wanted to upgrade but the quote you gave us was nearly the same price as the holiday!

Mr Langdon, 20 Jan 2013

Cadbury House
4 out of 5

all perfect

Mr Aldred, 17 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top