Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 841 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very good stay

Mr Burns, 20 Jul 2016

Redhill House - Read more Redhill House reviews
5 out of 5

Great hotel, dine in bistro attached to sports club as its much cheaper than the Marco Pierre restaurant!

Mrs Barton, 19 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Winford Manor is extremely convenient if using Bristol Airport - only minutes away with a good shuttle service. The facilities are good, although we felt it lacked attention to detail. It is in a lovely location with extensive grounds with beautiful mature trees, however the views were slightly marred by dirty windows, the terrace was covered in weeds and the gravel on the drive made wheeling suitcases difficult. The staff were not well trained and we had to ask for them to bring bread (although they took it to other tables), they got the breakfast order wrong and there was no real friendly welcome which would have made such a difference. I know these are minor points but they are the difference between a satisfactory hotel and a great one. However, we would go there again as it is so convenient.

Mrs Warwick, 17 Jul 2016

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
4 out of 5

Definitely - the hotel stay was excellent we enjoyed everything the spa and restaurant It was like an extra day to our holiday
The parking and transfer were also the best we've had it was faultless but a bit expensive

Mrs Meredith, 09 Jun 2016


5 out of 5

Wow, the staff could not do enough for you, the room was comfortable and everything worked like clockwork. I actually want to go back and stay longer it was so lovely and the grounds look incredible.

Ms Reynolds, 02 Apr 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and lovely hotel

Mrs Stapleton, 17 Mar 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Excellent in every respect.Good position for airport, actual hotel facilities , food in restaurant was fantastic and even though we arrived late they fed us with no pro sports and lots of smiles. Thankyou .

Mrs Catchpole, 21 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Harvey, 19 Jan 2016

Cadbury House - Read more Cadbury House reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went off perfectly
Top marks to the Holiday Inn and its staff

Mr Hart, 11 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Facilities were fine if I had any complaints it would be the menu it could be more varied, otherwise for the money it met our needs, disappointed that breakfast wasn't included in the price though

Mrs Heppinstall, 03 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was not up to the standard I expected. The bar/restaurant was cold. A plate with food on was left outside a bedroom near ours for the whole of our stay I.e over 12 hours!

Mrs Edge, 02 Jan 2016


3 out of 5

Only downside taxis are no longer bookable for the return to the Hotel from the airport. We had to wait 40 minutes for a taxi at Bristol Airport

Mr Williams, 06 Dec 2015


4 out of 5

I found that the staff were very helpful, the room was comfortable and the airport shuttle service was efficient

Mr Walde, 01 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. But I drove straight past thye entranced and had tp turn round and return. It could be sign posted better.

Mr Coombe, 16 Nov 2015


4 out of 5

The hotel was wonderful, and even though I'd booked the wrong night, it wasn't a problem and they set up a room for us. Would definitely stay there again.

Mrs Harries, 14 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Rhys-Davies, 03 Nov 2015

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel & meal we had were very good. Drop off good but was overall let down by our new car being totally plastered in leaves when we picked up

Mr Baker, 30 Oct 2015

Winford Manor
3 out of 5

Public toilets are hard to find but apart from that the hotel is very clean, modern and the car parking is ideal. I was concerned as we parked a new car but I give the hotel top marks for parking facilities! I'll deffo use it again

Ms Forrest, 18 Oct 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was good. Staff helpful. Transfer to and from the airport was perfect.

Mrs Green, 30 Sep 2015

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

very good staff and a very pleasant place to stay

Mr Dixon, 30 Sep 2015

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Hotel lovely. Wasn't over impressed with the slow service in the restaurant!

Mr Glibbery, 18 Sep 2015

Cadbury House
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.

Mr Trigg, 18 Sep 2015


4 out of 5

Stunning hotel rooms, modern and spacious well decorated, the beds were unreal! So comfy and plenty of room! loved the pool and gym which we made use of and all set in beautiful grounds. Staff were all very friendly and the welcome cookie was a lovely touch! Enjoyed our night in the bar and the food and the breakfast the next morning was first class! Will definitely stay here again! I actually stayed with family but we are all adults....I've had to say I travelled with friends as my option isn't on ur list!

Mrs Prout, 17 Sep 2015


5 out of 5

Top