Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 941 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent service. Delivered to the airport and collected on our return back to the UK with no wait time. Thank you.

Mrs Goodman, 19 Aug 2017

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Maybe a few different extras on offer?
In terms of the user experience - the use of small icons to show the options available on the results page - i.e, a dinner option, transfer option or included in price. Similar maybe to the insurance comparison sites showing what extras are involved?

Mr Nicholas, 09 Aug 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Would definitely stay again if travelling from Bristol airport.

Mr Norfolk, 24 Jul 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Fox, 21 Jul 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, apart from the room, which was a disabled room, which we didn't ask for when booking.

Mr Manley, 16 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

super hotel staff very friendly food was excellent. returned today collected keys car safe and sound.

Mr Seery, 06 Jul 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

everything as we would have wished.
facilities and staff great

Mr Clayton, 27 Jun 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel was most accommodating about the awkward times of our departure and arrival and the staff were most helpful throughout both our nights' stays. The bedrooms were very well kitted out. However, there is a big 'but' concerning ventilation on our return visit.
First, it was impossible to open the windows even minimally to allow fresh air in. Secondly, it was impossible to alter the settings on the air conditioning. The temperature (18 degrees) was colder than I like and very uncomfortable after arriving from Spain. The fan could not be turned off and since the outlet was next to the bed I spent the night in an uncomfortable and noisy draught of cold air.
The dinner on our first arrival was superb, breakfast on our second departure less so.

Mr Edmonds, 27 Jun 2017

Cadbury House - Read more Cadbury House reviews
4 out of 5

Superb hotel very good transfer service to the airport lovely restaurant

Mr Matthews, 03 Jun 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Superb hotel very good transfer service to the airport lovely restaurant

Mr Matthews, 03 Jun 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Yes, Winford Manor was lovely. The staff were all pleasant and friendly. The transfers to and from the airport were quick and efficient. I already have recommended it to my friends

Ms Jones, 07 May 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Yes, Winford Manor was lovely. The staff were all pleasant and friendly. The transfers to and from the airport were quick and efficient. I already have recommended it to my friends

Ms Jones, 07 May 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything was satisfactory.

Mr Booth, 11 Apr 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

just an overnight stay, no problems

Mr Platt, 02 Apr 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything at hotel clean and friendly

Mrs Foster, 26 Mar 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Everything at hotel clean and friendly

Mrs Foster, 26 Mar 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

The hotel was wonderful, all staff were very courteous and helpful. The car parking and collection was very easy.

Mrs Watts, 11 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

Trip to airport perfect,pick up from airport easy and on time
staff pleasant and helpful
meals reasonable
room and bed comfortable
all agood way to start a holiday

Mr Simmonds, 05 Dec 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic as always

Mr Parsons, 03 Dec 2016

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Friendly, comfortable, nice food and ideal location for the airport.

Mr Thomas, 19 Nov 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Georges, 09 Nov 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything went well,we were taken to the airport straight away,when we got back I called the hotel when we had collected our luggage we only had to wait a few minutes to be collected the room and breakfast very good.

Ms Gill, 31 Oct 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent will let be using your gorgeous the 3rd time on jan

Mrs Merrick, 22 Oct 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

The only problem was the taxi to the airport. No local one so we had to pay £20 for 5 minute ride. coming back no problem.
Redhill was a good place to stay - very helpful staff and tasty meal.

Mrs Shaer, 21 Oct 2016

Redhill House
4 out of 5

Top