Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 924 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Superb hotel very good transfer service to the airport lovely restaurant

Mr Matthews, 03 Jun 2017

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Yes, Winford Manor was lovely. The staff were all pleasant and friendly. The transfers to and from the airport were quick and efficient. I already have recommended it to my friends

Ms Jones, 07 May 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Yes, Winford Manor was lovely. The staff were all pleasant and friendly. The transfers to and from the airport were quick and efficient. I already have recommended it to my friends

Ms Jones, 07 May 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything was satisfactory.

Mr Booth, 11 Apr 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

just an overnight stay, no problems

Mr Platt, 02 Apr 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything at hotel clean and friendly

Mrs Foster, 26 Mar 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Everything at hotel clean and friendly

Mrs Foster, 26 Mar 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

The hotel was wonderful, all staff were very courteous and helpful. The car parking and collection was very easy.

Mrs Watts, 11 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

Trip to airport perfect,pick up from airport easy and on time
staff pleasant and helpful
meals reasonable
room and bed comfortable
all agood way to start a holiday

Mr Simmonds, 05 Dec 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic as always

Mr Parsons, 03 Dec 2016

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Friendly, comfortable, nice food and ideal location for the airport.

Mr Thomas, 19 Nov 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Georges, 09 Nov 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything went well,we were taken to the airport straight away,when we got back I called the hotel when we had collected our luggage we only had to wait a few minutes to be collected the room and breakfast very good.

Ms Gill, 31 Oct 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent will let be using your gorgeous the 3rd time on jan

Mrs Merrick, 22 Oct 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

The only problem was the taxi to the airport. No local one so we had to pay £20 for 5 minute ride. coming back no problem.
Redhill was a good place to stay - very helpful staff and tasty meal.

Mrs Shaer, 21 Oct 2016

Redhill House
4 out of 5

All went well from the pre booked dinner , early morning
call , taxi to the airport and return to pick up the car . Facilities were as discribed , room clean , bed comfortable .
Staff helpful and polite .

Mr Newman, 17 Sep 2016

Cadbury House - Read more Cadbury House reviews
4 out of 5

Thank you Holiday extras for making our trip from start to finish hassle free! Your customer service are amazing! See you on my next holiday iteneray! Regards Shirley & Neil.

Mr Harper, 17 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Sinclair, 16 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly: we found the hotel OK, the staff were great and the room was ideal. Reception arranged a taxi to take us to the airport, which also worked well.

Mrs Ellis, 16 Sep 2016

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

it was comfortable, the transport smooth, and the food excellent and good value

Ms Shirley, 05 Sep 2016

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Lovely boutique hotel, excellent accommodation, dinner and staff. Recommend unreservedly.

Mrs Stocks, 27 Aug 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Service at the hotel was poor, drinks were expensive.
£40 return by taxi to Bristol airport.

Mr Taylor, 15 Aug 2016


4 out of 5

Car park simple although spaces are a little tight. Fast track security well worth paying for we were through in about 10-15 mins top job

Mr Evans, 02 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All was as expected - good.

Mr Vejle, 18 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Top