Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 761 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff excellent, beds shockingly hard !

Mrs Varley, 17 Nov 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

yes really good value

Mrs Glenton, 11 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes all was as expected

Mr Murray, 11 Nov 2017

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent package (hotel and Parking). exceedingly good value. Friendly Staff

Mr Calvert, 09 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

For people who can manage the walk from the hotel to the airport terminal with luggage, this hotel is the ideal spot for an overnight rest before an early flight.

Mr Heap, 07 Nov 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went well with the hotel and parking.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was lovely

Mrs Clarke, 05 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good quick check in and check out. Very quiet hotel. No problems

Mrs Day, 31 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the exception of the beds. It groaned and creaked with every movement not good when you have an early flight and little sleep. This is not our first experience of this either. Different room same concern

Mr Rowntree, 29 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

The location is fab, the bar area was nice enough and the food was nice. The rooms are fairly spacious but the beds are awful, small and really noisy so didn’t get a good sleep!

Miss Bramley, 25 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Had trouble working out the heating in the cold room. Instructions didn't tally with controls but staff were very helpful.Heard EVERY noise from adjoining door & they were not intentionally noisy. Could do with better sound proof...

Mr Twigg, 23 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Receptionist not very friendly

Mrs Burton, 22 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The bed is much too firm it kept us both awake with hip pains.

Mrs Clifton, 22 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

We loved it at the Holiday Inn thank you

Mrs Peterson, 20 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes,hotel, staff & breakfast very good,expected to pay 9/10 pound for taxi but was charged 13 to airport by one taxi company yet on return only 6.90 by Micks taxis on the return

Mr Archdale, 19 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good check in, room comfy. Great location

Mrs Martin, 18 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

staff were excellent.

Mr Offiler, 16 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised good hotel for the airport, comfortable rooms

Mrs Hayward, 14 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All facilities were fine including the staff who were very helpful.

Mrs Marriott, 09 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff couldn't have been better.

Mrs Anderson, 08 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were lovely and helpful. Bedrooms very very basic. Food very good

Mrs Beever, 04 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff great as was the location but our room was very noisy near lift etc I would request a higher quieter room next time otherwise great

Mrs Wakefield, 28 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

I have been several times so I KNOW WHAT TO expect, everything was fine

Mr Perrett, 23 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

everything was fine it all went well.

Mrs Barber, 19 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

room was lovely and cool, windows blocked out a lot of the traffic noise, staff friendly, downside was that we had to leave at 4am so no cooked breakfast available, free tea and coffee and muffins on offer. a very well stocked bar. great stay.. would stay again..

Mrs Smieja, 19 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top