Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 523 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

bar area under staffed,waiting lng time for check in and drinks

Mr Goodwin, 21 Dec 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Easy book in great room, friendly staff.

Mrs Oldroyd, 21 Dec 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Facilities as described. I found the hotel clean, comfortable and friendly

Mrs Neller, 15 Dec 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Belshaw, 14 Dec 2015

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was good. The food was not great however but ok.

Mrs Collard, 13 Dec 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. We shall try to book through you again

Mr Khandhia, 28 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everthing went well thank you

Mrs Martin, 28 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Simpson, 28 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Martin, 27 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Was good but door key did not work 1st time. Had to get it reset.

Mr Rayner, 18 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Shower room facility should be improved. Water spreads in the whole ensuite. In my view an accident waiting to happen.

Mr Khandhia, 16 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

yes staff helpful, very handy for the airport have stayed many times now. Arrived late and would have been nice if we could have got a coffee or something.

Mrs Fitzgerald, 12 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Facilities were as described. The staff were extremely helpful - hotel very clean and comfortable.

Mrs Black, 09 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect. Lovely hotel and staff

Mrs Kinney, 03 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Yes. This is the third time we have used the hotel. everything ran smoothly as planned. Excellent service.
One potential improvement could be a shuttle facility to the departures, if it is raining etc, it could be a difficult walk across with children and baggage.

Mrs Brown, 03 Nov 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff friendly,room clean. Food was much better than expected. Highly recommend.

Mrs Way, 29 Oct 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel very good service would stay there again

Mrs Wood, 28 Oct 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

yes everything ok

Mr Newiss, 27 Oct 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Very modern and friendly staff , slightly longer walk to airport than expected , £10 for taxi 1/4 mile ?

Mr Westney, 05 Oct 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All was as expected and advertised

Mr Hildred, 22 Sep 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Parnham, 22 Sep 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Davis, 20 Sep 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Top