Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 734 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was as advertised good hotel for the airport, comfortable rooms

Mrs Hayward, 14 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All facilities were fine including the staff who were very helpful.

Mrs Marriott, 09 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff couldn't have been better.

Mrs Anderson, 08 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were lovely and helpful. Bedrooms very very basic. Food very good

Mrs Beever, 04 Oct 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff great as was the location but our room was very noisy near lift etc I would request a higher quieter room next time otherwise great

Mrs Wakefield, 28 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

I have been several times so I KNOW WHAT TO expect, everything was fine

Mr Perrett, 23 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

room was lovely and cool, windows blocked out a lot of the traffic noise, staff friendly, downside was that we had to leave at 4am so no cooked breakfast available, free tea and coffee and muffins on offer. a very well stocked bar. great stay.. would stay again..

Mrs Smieja, 19 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was fine it all went well.

Mrs Barber, 19 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, checked in and out quickly.
Staff were helpful and got it at a good price!

Mrs Shaw, 18 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly thank you

Mrs Lyon, 13 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

the hotel is as described but the food is very poor not much choice and not very nice

Mr Griffiths, 09 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

There is a light in the hallway of your rooms that stays lit all night which meant we couldn't get to sleep or sleep properly and isn't helpful when you have to be up at 3am for a flight!! Other than that all was good.

Mr Hill, 08 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant so convenient, clean and helpful staff. Parking was spot on.

Miss Seidel, 02 Sep 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hartle, 29 Aug 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mr Wattam, 20 Aug 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS IMPECCABLE!! NOTHING TO IMPROVE!

Mr Stansfield, 20 Aug 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel could do with updating but good location

Mr Richardson, 08 Aug 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Beds very uncomfortable

Miss Warren, 07 Aug 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

All great exactly as we expected. Really good value for money. The hotel even opened Breakfast early for ys so we could have something to eat before our flight!

Miss Wilkins, 06 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were helpful and polite

Mrs Baxter, 04 Aug 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel itself was great but holiday extras seems to have cancelled my booking, which i only discovered on arrival (and not refund!) The hotel resolved this but was not impressed with the start to my holiday. I had booked a triple room but the were only able to provide 2 separate rooms so our family was split up.

Mrs Hamblett, 04 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Could not be better fabulous no hassle great start to the holiday, confident car OK in UK while we were away

Mr Amos, 28 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine but thought the food was mediocre & not much choice. The staff are welcoming & I find the hotel ideally placed for an early morning flight.i would not hesitate to book again but would eat out prior to booking into the hotel.

Mrs Clay, 13 Jul 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

yes very

Mr Goose, 12 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top