Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 672 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and we have a good experience when leaving the car before our holiday.

Mrs Slade, 06 Jun 2017

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Everything first class

Mr Cook, 31 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Knaggs, 28 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Knaggs, 28 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Beds were awful. Could not get to sleep so wasorry not rested beforeally going on holiday

Mr Stirling, 26 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
1 out of 5

Beds were awful. Could not get to sleep so wasorry not rested beforeally going on holiday

Mr Stirling, 26 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, our second visit here.The hotel is ideal for an overnight stay before an early flight. The staff were friendly and efficient and the hotel was clean and warm and convenient for the airport.

Mrs Barron, 26 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the whole experience

Mr Copp, 24 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the whole experience

Mr Copp, 24 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ensure shower gel and soap are filled

Mr Stpne, 19 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Hopkins, 10 Apr 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful but the room was very small. I was travelling with my daughter and little grandson. By the time we had a cot in the room along with luggage and a pushchair we struggled to have enough room to move.

Mrs Black, 05 Apr 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful but the room was very small. I was travelling with my daughter and little grandson. By the time we had a cot in the room along with luggage and a pushchair we struggled to have enough room to move.

Mrs Black, 05 Apr 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

The evening meal was very poor.and little choice. I had fish &chips which was all batter and VERY little fish. It was overpriced at £13.50p

Mr Cook, 19 Mar 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Room very very cold took ages to warm up

Mr Hickman, 09 Jan 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

A courtesy car is a must in bad weather, it's a short drive but a long walk in the rain , I was told a taxi would be £10-15 because they have to come from the town.

Mrs Patterson, 07 Jan 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

everything great

Mr Sinclair, 03 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Reduce prices-- but accommodation and breakfast excellent

Mr Jenkins, 02 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Was a lovely hotel, room was lovely just what you need to stay in we did it for overnight before flying as in excellent location. Staff were friendly, we had a wake up call which was on time, a lovely hotel which if need we will use again as this is the second time we have used it.

Miss Lancaster, 05 Nov 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the exception of the creaky noisy bed which woke you up whenever you moved

Mr Rowntree, 30 Oct 2016

Ramada Encore with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

hotel modern and very clean. Great to have a bar and food available. It was a comfortable bed, and the bathroom was well equipped and very clean.

Mr Concannon, 26 Oct 2016

Ramada Encore with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was the second time we have stayed before flying. Rooms comfortable though bed a little hard. Staff very helpful.

Mr Lee, 14 Sep 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Smooth

Mr Pearson, 24 Aug 2016

Ramada Encore with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

So convenient for airport. Staff helpful and friendly

Mrs Mciver, 23 Aug 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Top