Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 582 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Reduce prices-- but accommodation and breakfast excellent

Mr Jenkins, 02 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Was a lovely hotel, room was lovely just what you need to stay in we did it for overnight before flying as in excellent location. Staff were friendly, we had a wake up call which was on time, a lovely hotel which if need we will use again as this is the second time we have used it.

Miss Lancaster, 05 Nov 2016

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the exception of the creaky noisy bed which woke you up whenever you moved

Mr Rowntree, 30 Oct 2016

Ramada Encore with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

hotel modern and very clean. Great to have a bar and food available. It was a comfortable bed, and the bathroom was well equipped and very clean.

Mr Concannon, 26 Oct 2016

Ramada Encore with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lovely stay

Dr Jones, 05 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff go that extra mile!

Mr Michaelbarnfath, 03 Aug 2016

Ramada Encore with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff were really nice but the hotel itself was very hot and the room was uncomfortably warm. The air onditioning unit was totally ineffective.

Mr Ponting, 01 Aug 2016

Park Inn
1 out of 5

Yes all was good

Miss Macgregor, 13 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

great place to stay for robin hood airport

Mr Vessey, 12 Jul 2016

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was what we wanted

Mrs Capes, 07 Jul 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Every thing was excellent

Mr Whitehouse, 19 Jun 2016

Park Inn
1 out of 5

Vey good

Mr Ellis, 05 Jun 2016

Park Inn
3 out of 5

good great for your money

Mr Booth, 19 May 2016

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely place very helpful and polite staff with use in the future

Mr Laverick, 13 May 2016

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine easy drive to airport
Only downside the room was next to a busy road for hgvs which went on till the early hours

Mrs Regan, 19 Apr 2016

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff very friendly and help full

Mrs Tant, 16 Mar 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and the room comfortable but small-however for one night this was fine.I thought the cost was a little high and assumed this was because there was no competition.

Mr Parry, 12 Feb 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was very satisfactory.

Mrs Prescott, 11 Feb 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Enjoyable stay at an amazing rate!

Mr Collins, 07 Feb 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Very friendly and helpful reception desk staff.

Mr Maitland, 30 Jan 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service very pleased with the driver and services.

Mrs Edeson, 22 Jan 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

staff very helpful , rooms clean and comfortable, parking no problem

Mrs Cotton, 16 Jan 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Parnham, 15 Jan 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Easy book in great room, friendly staff.

Mrs Oldroyd, 21 Dec 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Top