Search hotels at Doncaster

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 336 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

everything went fine. we stayed at the Ramada hotel the night before,staff very helpful with a wake up call. Car very safe in their park would use you again

Mrs Johnson, 15 Nov 2014

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
4 out of 5

Can only give 10 as a regular customer the Encore cannot be faulted

Mr Perrett, 19 Nov 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent just as it usually is.

Mr Rodriguezmarti, 27 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

As we expected. Good service allround

Mr Maslin, 14 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities were good and as described. The staff were helpful. It got our holiday off to a good start.

Mr Dodd, 08 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

no negatives, everything ran smoothley, the staff was very helpfull thank you once again happy customer.

Mr Baker, 03 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mrs Rajput, 01 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All went to plan the facilities were excellent and staff very helpfully

Mrs Lister, 24 Aug 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

From start to finish things couldnt have been better. Looked after, with help if you needed it, but never intrusive. Would recommend to anyone- Well Done!

Mrs Ashby-King, 16 Aug 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Ramada Encore Hotel at Doncaster airport.Great hotel close to the airport.

Mrs Mccubbin, 13 Aug 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mr Kyle, 13 Jan 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel at Doncaster was excellent, and the car parking was secure we were impressed, and will use you again next year

Mrs Brignall, 24 Jan 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

A long walk to the terminal , good job it was fine . Hotel meals expensive & not much choice .Had a good bar meal locally a lot cheaper

Mr Cleminson, 01 Feb 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

very good and hassle free

Mrs Stuart, 20 Sep 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, reasonably priced and as described.

Mr O'keefe, 17 Sep 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Easy to book and a good price.

Mr Yates, 17 Sep 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All worked brilliantly with just a short walk to the airport.

Mrs Phillpotts, 05 Sep 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

staff very pleasant rooms cosy and warm food good.

Mr Shenton, 19 Aug 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful & welcoming staff. Facilities exactly as described

Mrs Exelby, 19 Aug 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

check in was fast and friendly,the hotel and room very nice,so handy for Doncaster airport,just a 5 min walk and a great airport too.

Mrs Shorthose, 14 Aug 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Nice hotel.Room clean..staff friendly.

Mrs Alsop, 26 Jul 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellant definetly use again

Mrs Tant, 24 Jul 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

no problems at all,hotel,food and staff all good just location not what we expected but that was down to us.

Mr Richardson, 05 Jul 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

One of our evening meals was undercooked and as we left early we were not provided with a substitute breakfast to take with us.

Mr Peeling, 28 Jun 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Top