Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 600 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Room very very cold took ages to warm up

Mr Hickman, 09 Jan 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

A courtesy car is a must in bad weather, it's a short drive but a long walk in the rain , I was told a taxi would be £10-15 because they have to come from the town.

Mrs Patterson, 07 Jan 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

everything great

Mr Sinclair, 03 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Reduce prices-- but accommodation and breakfast excellent

Mr Jenkins, 02 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Was a lovely hotel, room was lovely just what you need to stay in we did it for overnight before flying as in excellent location. Staff were friendly, we had a wake up call which was on time, a lovely hotel which if need we will use again as this is the second time we have used it.

Miss Lancaster, 05 Nov 2016

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the exception of the creaky noisy bed which woke you up whenever you moved

Mr Rowntree, 30 Oct 2016

Ramada Encore with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

hotel modern and very clean. Great to have a bar and food available. It was a comfortable bed, and the bathroom was well equipped and very clean.

Mr Concannon, 26 Oct 2016

Ramada Encore with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lovely stay

Dr Jones, 05 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff go that extra mile!

Mr Michaelbarnfath, 03 Aug 2016

Ramada Encore with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff were really nice but the hotel itself was very hot and the room was uncomfortably warm. The air onditioning unit was totally ineffective.

Mr Ponting, 01 Aug 2016

Park Inn
1 out of 5

Yes all was good

Miss Macgregor, 13 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

great place to stay for robin hood airport

Mr Vessey, 12 Jul 2016

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was what we wanted

Mrs Capes, 07 Jul 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Every thing was excellent

Mr Whitehouse, 19 Jun 2016

Park Inn
1 out of 5

Vey good

Mr Ellis, 05 Jun 2016

Park Inn
3 out of 5

good great for your money

Mr Booth, 19 May 2016

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely place very helpful and polite staff with use in the future

Mr Laverick, 13 May 2016

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine easy drive to airport
Only downside the room was next to a busy road for hgvs which went on till the early hours

Mrs Regan, 19 Apr 2016

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Yes thank you

Mr Grocock, 31 Mar 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Payed for breakfast went down at 9.20 am on Sunday morning no staff when you needed them no sugar for tea no honey for toast breakfast was like it had been there from 7 am staff arrive to clear 4 now loud not aware customers still having breakfast told receptionist it was the worst breakfast we have had & we have stay before & it was lovely she said she would tell the chef & did nothing

Mrs Bjork, 28 Mar 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. We have stayed there before and will be doing so again this coming September

Mr Jones, 28 Mar 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

everything was spot got the holiday off to a good start.

Mr Brown, 26 Mar 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

facilities very good staff really friendly and helpful

Mrs Houghton, 26 Mar 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Bit of a walk to terminal especially if its raining. Maybe offer transfers at small fee.

Mrs Hayes, 24 Mar 2016

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Top