Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customer ratings and comments
  • Our Doncaster hotels were rated 90% by 325 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 325 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews As we expected. Good service allround

    Mr Maslin 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Everything went smoothly. Facilities were good and as described. The staff were helpful. It got our holiday off to a good start.

    Mr Dodd 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel no negatives, everything ran smoothley, the staff was very helpfull thank you once again happy customer.

    Mr Baker 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Everything as described

    Mrs Rajput 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel All went to plan the facilities were excellent and staff very helpfully

    Mrs Lister 24 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel From start to finish things couldnt have been better. Looked after, with help if you needed it, but never intrusive. Would recommend to anyone- Well Done!

    Mrs Ashby-King 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Stayed at the Ramada Encore Hotel at Doncaster airport.Great hotel close to the airport.

    Mrs Mccubbin 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Extremely helpful

    Mr Kyle 13 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel The hotel at Doncaster was excellent, and the car parking was secure we were impressed, and will use you again next year

    Mrs Brignall 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel A long walk to the terminal , good job it was fine . Hotel meals expensive & not much choice .Had a good bar meal locally a lot cheaper

    Mr Cleminson 01 Feb, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel very good and hassle free

    Mrs Stuart 20 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Everything was fine, reasonably priced and as described.

    Mr O'keefe 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Easy to book and a good price.

    Mr Yates 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel All worked brilliantly with just a short walk to the airport.

    Mrs Phillpotts 05 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel staff very pleasant rooms cosy and warm food good.

    Mr Shenton 19 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Very helpful & welcoming staff. Facilities exactly as described

    Mrs Exelby 19 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel check in was fast and friendly,the hotel and room very nice,so handy for Doncaster airport,just a 5 min walk and a great airport too.

    Mrs Shorthose 14 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Nice hotel.Room clean..staff friendly.

    Mrs Alsop 26 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Hotel was excellant definetly use again

    Mrs Tant 24 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel no problems at all,hotel,food and staff all good just location not what we expected but that was down to us.

    Mr Richardson 05 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel One of our evening meals was undercooked and as we left early we were not provided with a substitute breakfast to take with us.

    Mr Peeling 28 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel would have liked courtesy lift to terminal. although not too far its a hump with luggage.

    Mrs Herbert 02 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel great no problems or delays

    Mrs Stewart 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel yes spot on

    Mrs Byford 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5