Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 700 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Beds very uncomfortable

Miss Warren, 07 Aug 2017

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
4 out of 5

All great exactly as we expected. Really good value for money. The hotel even opened Breakfast early for ys so we could have something to eat before our flight!

Miss Wilkins, 06 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel itself was great but holiday extras seems to have cancelled my booking, which i only discovered on arrival (and not refund!) The hotel resolved this but was not impressed with the start to my holiday. I had booked a triple room but the were only able to provide 2 separate rooms so our family was split up.

Mrs Hamblett, 04 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were helpful and polite

Mrs Baxter, 04 Aug 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Could not be better fabulous no hassle great start to the holiday, confident car OK in UK while we were away

Mr Amos, 28 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine but thought the food was mediocre & not much choice. The staff are welcoming & I find the hotel ideally placed for an early morning flight.i would not hesitate to book again but would eat out prior to booking into the hotel.

Mrs Clay, 13 Jul 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

yes very

Mr Goose, 12 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Lowe, 12 Jul 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Ogden, 09 Jul 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Brilliant as usual - but food choices were a bit limited

Mrs Huggins, 06 Jul 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel exactly as described, perfect for the airport, 5 minute walk. Hotel new , bed a bit creaky but no other complaints. The only thing near the hotel is the airport . There is nothing else to do. So. Bring a book or something. Hotel is excellent

Mr Conlon, 03 Jul 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everyone was pleasant a nice start to our holiday

Mr Lesleytmitchell, 28 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good but taxi transfer to and from hotel to airport was more expensive than indicated.

Mr Dodd, 25 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All as expected thankyou

Mrs Armstrong, 10 Jun 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and we have a good experience when leaving the car before our holiday.

Mrs Slade, 06 Jun 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything first class

Mr Cook, 31 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Knaggs, 28 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Knaggs, 28 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Beds were awful. Could not get to sleep so wasorry not rested beforeally going on holiday

Mr Stirling, 26 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
1 out of 5

Beds were awful. Could not get to sleep so wasorry not rested beforeally going on holiday

Mr Stirling, 26 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, our second visit here.The hotel is ideal for an overnight stay before an early flight. The staff were friendly and efficient and the hotel was clean and warm and convenient for the airport.

Mrs Barron, 26 May 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the whole experience

Mr Copp, 24 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the whole experience

Mr Copp, 24 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ensure shower gel and soap are filled

Mr Stpne, 19 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top