Search hotels at Doncaster

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£89.00 (?)
Ramada Encore with on-site parking
Mature Couples
£89.00 (?)
Ramada Encore with on-site parking
Young couples
£89.00 (?)
Ramada Encore with on-site parking

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 408 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Thwaites, 05 Jul 2015

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel was perfectly positioned for the airport - just a few minutes walk across the road. The staff were pleasant,helpful and efficient, the room was clean and the home made chicken stir fry was the best I'd had in ages ! Would definitely stay again as it's so convenient. Most airport hotels have scales to weigh your luggage pre flight. Unfortunately this hotel doesn't have that facility. As excess baggage charges are horrendous it would be a great addition to the services already provided.

Mr Hall, 01 Jul 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on from the room the food and staff. We will definitely use again :)

Mr Jackson, 15 Jun 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

No problems everything was expected

Mrs Grantham, 16 May 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Had a bit of a mix up with room allocation but staff were very helpful. As my husband has slight disability we were offered ground floor. Very good. Although there was a power cut during the night we still got our 4a.m. call, very satisfied

Mrs Boughen, 21 Mar 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

nice hotel but evening meal not so

Mr Dearing, 07 Mar 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Great place to stay and park, 4 minute walk to terminal.
Pleasant room, used before and will use again :)

Mrs Young, 26 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Sargeant, 21 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Booked the Ramada, and will again because it seemed to be the only hotel at Doncaster airport. Food and wine were expensive.

Dr Young, 15 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything was fine

Mr Winspear, 07 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All worked as expected what more should we ask for

Mr Sim, 21 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking were first class for the location.

Mr Heap, 20 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

A warm and friendly welcome after a long journey. Our room was very comfortable. Thank you.

Mr Dodds, 13 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

well pleased with service

Mr Russo, 13 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel close to airport, very friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Plant, 05 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, I was taken ill at airport and could not travel but staff were very helpfull

Mrs Brignall, 16 Dec 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Can only give 10 as a regular customer the Encore cannot be faulted

Mr Perrett, 19 Nov 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

everything went fine. we stayed at the Ramada hotel the night before,staff very helpful with a wake up call. Car very safe in their park would use you again

Mrs Johnson, 15 Nov 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent just as it usually is.

Mr Rodriguezmarti, 27 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

As we expected. Good service allround

Mr Maslin, 14 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities were good and as described. The staff were helpful. It got our holiday off to a good start.

Mr Dodd, 08 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

no negatives, everything ran smoothley, the staff was very helpfull thank you once again happy customer.

Mr Baker, 03 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mrs Rajput, 01 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All went to plan the facilities were excellent and staff very helpfully

Mrs Lister, 24 Aug 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Top