Search hotels at Doncaster

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£79.00 (?)
Ramada Encore with on-site parking
Mature Couples
£79.00 (?)
Ramada Encore with on-site parking
Young couples
£79.00 (?)
Ramada Encore with on-site parking

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 363 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

nice hotel but evening meal not so

Mr Dearing, 07 Mar 2015

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Great place to stay and park, 4 minute walk to terminal.
Pleasant room, used before and will use again :)

Mrs Young, 26 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Sargeant, 21 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Booked the Ramada, and will again because it seemed to be the only hotel at Doncaster airport. Food and wine were expensive.

Dr Young, 15 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything was fine

Mr Winspear, 07 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All worked as expected what more should we ask for

Mr Sim, 21 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking were first class for the location.

Mr Heap, 20 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

A warm and friendly welcome after a long journey. Our room was very comfortable. Thank you.

Mr Dodds, 13 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

well pleased with service

Mr Russo, 13 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel close to airport, very friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Plant, 05 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, I was taken ill at airport and could not travel but staff were very helpfull

Mrs Brignall, 16 Dec 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Can only give 10 as a regular customer the Encore cannot be faulted

Mr Perrett, 19 Nov 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

everything went fine. we stayed at the Ramada hotel the night before,staff very helpful with a wake up call. Car very safe in their park would use you again

Mrs Johnson, 15 Nov 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent just as it usually is.

Mr Rodriguezmarti, 27 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

As we expected. Good service allround

Mr Maslin, 14 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities were good and as described. The staff were helpful. It got our holiday off to a good start.

Mr Dodd, 08 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

no negatives, everything ran smoothley, the staff was very helpfull thank you once again happy customer.

Mr Baker, 03 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mrs Rajput, 01 Sep 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All went to plan the facilities were excellent and staff very helpfully

Mrs Lister, 24 Aug 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

From start to finish things couldnt have been better. Looked after, with help if you needed it, but never intrusive. Would recommend to anyone- Well Done!

Mrs Ashby-King, 16 Aug 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Ramada Encore Hotel at Doncaster airport.Great hotel close to the airport.

Mrs Mccubbin, 13 Aug 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

A long walk to the terminal , good job it was fine . Hotel meals expensive & not much choice .Had a good bar meal locally a lot cheaper

Mr Cleminson, 01 Feb 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

The hotel at Doncaster was excellent, and the car parking was secure we were impressed, and will use you again next year

Mrs Brignall, 24 Jan 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mr Kyle, 13 Jan 2014

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Top