Search hotels at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Dublin Airport Hotels Customer Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£61.83 (?)
Bewley's - Special offer
Friends
£61.83 (?)
Bewley's - Special offer
Mature Couples
£61.83 (?)
Bewley's - Special offer
Young couples
£61.83 (?)
Bewley's - Special offer

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Dublin Airport Hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Hotels would book again
  • 236 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was fine. And went according to plan.

Miss Sarwar, 22 Sep 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

The facilities were to our expectations and more, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Our hotel room was spotless with nice fresh linen and towels. Also the transport to the airport from the hotel was excellent.

Mr Dickson, 17 Sep 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Made a very relaxing start to our holiday.

Miss Sloan, 26 Sep 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel, their staff, the parking facilities and shuttle service to the airport.

Mr O'neill, 22 Sep 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. No difficulties at hotel and all staff very helpful.

Mr Bartholomew, 01 Aug 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Lovely room, just didnt feel like a four star hotel no tea or coffee making facilities, had to ask for an iron breakfast poor, would have expected fresh orange juice, staff wonderful

Mrs Hughes, 31 May 2013

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Lovely overnight stay...so relaxed we nearly didn't make our flight time...lovely food and friendly service!!!

Mr Lynch, 19 May 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything went very well. staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Rossiter, 13 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as planned. No hiccups and everything went smoothly

Mr Mccosh, 02 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great. We were all very pleased

Mrs Stobie, 21 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

yes, everything was fine

Mr Ryan, 26 Jan 2013

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Super service!

Miss Rafter, 19 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

IT was a good hotel staff great

Hobbs, 27 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Overnight hotel (no complaints there!) plus parking at Bewley's Hotel (5 min from Dublin airport by courtesy shuttle) for 7 days was cheaper than long-stay parking alone for the same time period at Dublin airport. Have already recommended to others and would not hesitate to use again!

Dr Kennedy, 10 Oct 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Donnelly, 12 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT BIG BIG THANK YOU ALL

Mr Devine, 11 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very reasonable deal for room and parking near Dublin airport. Shuttle bus operated exactly as described and was a very short ride.

Mrs Rogers, 06 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, easy access to secure car park and prompt check in and out.
Very happy in general.

Miss Wilkinson, 30 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Whitcroft, 26 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all facilities and staff were great

Mr Martin, 10 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

PERFECT

Mrs Maybin, 05 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever!

Mrs Bell, 02 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Really great hotel just perfect

Mrs Carpendale, 21 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great price, excellent service and quality

Mr Henry, 20 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top