Search hotels at Dublin

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Hotels Customer Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Dublin Airport Hotels services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Hotels would book again
  • 285 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Accommodation excellent only surpassed by friendly helpful staff.Can highly commend the Clayton.

Mr Mccullough, 05 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Edward was particularly helpful, hotel clean and airy, breakfast first class

Mr Buss, 30 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Several loud, intoxicated men at entrance when we arrived (1.00 a.m.)Otherwise ok.

Mr Maguire, 26 Feb 2015

Clayton
3 out of 5

Great value for money. Friendly staff and comfortable room. Very good food in restaurant.

Mr Snook, 18 Feb 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Had a very enjoyable, stress free stay at Bewleys & found the park and stay option very helpful

Mrs Woods, 06 Feb 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff excellent and facilities were brilliant. Thank you so much holiday extras.

Mr Devlin, 01 Feb 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above everything was perfect thsnk you

Mr Houston, 05 Dec 2014

Clayton
5 out of 5

The hotel had no notification if our bioking

Mr Mcilwee, 30 Nov 2014

Clayton
3 out of 5

Very helpful and no problems

Mr Carter, 04 Nov 2014

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. And went according to plan.

Miss Sarwar, 22 Sep 2014

Clayton
5 out of 5

The facilities were to our expectations and more, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Our hotel room was spotless with nice fresh linen and towels. Also the transport to the airport from the hotel was excellent.

Mr Dickson, 17 Sep 2014

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Made a very relaxing start to our holiday.

Miss Sloan, 26 Sep 2013

Clayton
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel, their staff, the parking facilities and shuttle service to the airport.

Mr O'neill, 22 Sep 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. No difficulties at hotel and all staff very helpful.

Mr Bartholomew, 01 Aug 2013

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything good hotel and parking excellent good nights sleep premmier inn Dublin airport

Mrs Haugh, 22 Jun 2013

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

very pleased def book again .

Miss Higgins, 18 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff at the Premier Inn were superb. Very polite & friendly.

Mr Bennett, 03 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Kenneally, 03 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely room, just didnt feel like a four star hotel no tea or coffee making facilities, had to ask for an iron breakfast poor, would have expected fresh orange juice, staff wonderful

Mrs Hughes, 31 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely overnight stay...so relaxed we nearly didn't make our flight time...lovely food and friendly service!!!

Mr Lynch, 19 May 2013

Clayton
5 out of 5

everything went very well. staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Rossiter, 13 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as planned. No hiccups and everything went smoothly

Mr Mccosh, 02 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great. We were all very pleased

Mrs Stobie, 21 Mar 2013

Clayton
5 out of 5

yes, everything was fine

Mr Ryan, 26 Jan 2013

Clayton
4 out of 5

Top