Search hotels at Dublin

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Hotels Customer Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Dublin Airport Hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Hotels would book again
  • 322 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yeah .the room was a bit dated

Mr Forbes, 07 Nov 2017

Clayton
3 out of 5

Excellent hotel and very helpful staff.rooms out of this world,very comfy bed.Delicous food,very busy car park .We were lucky to get a place near to hotel entrance. would definately stay here again.

Mr Magee, 27 Sep 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent and rooms very comfy.
However just not as handy as parking at the airport.

Mr Carson, 08 Sep 2017

Clayton
3 out of 5

Close to airport but hotel room wasn't very clean and there was a smell. No bathroom products - shower cap, soap etc. Very poor standard Clayton hotel room.

Mr Friel, 08 Sep 2017

Clayton
3 out of 5

Was very convenient for dublin airport. Especially with the shuttle service. Good breakfast.

Mrs Mcgloin, 25 Aug 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

yes, however, your hotel was not at airport.

Ms Healy, 14 Jun 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Nice room. Comfy bed. Corridor a bit messy when we arrived late in the evening. Vending machine wasn't working properly. Staff very pleasant. Transfer to and from the airport excellent.

Mrs Mcveigh, 26 Mar 2017

Clayton
3 out of 5

Not much you can do to improve it hotel staff were very helpful and courteous to us even when I did not tell them that we were staying the girl on the desk just clicked a few buttons and we were in room was very comfortable and the ease for getting bus to the airport was great. will stay again

Mr Mccartan, 11 Jan 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel was very busy and full of drunken groups with very little control over them in the accommodation part with lots of noise and a sleepless night just needed a little control between the bar and the accommodation

Mr Dixon, 10 Jan 2017

Clayton
2 out of 5

everything perfect

Mr Gibson, 06 Jan 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

No complaints.

Mrs Shaw, 23 Sep 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were large, clean,tidy and well equipped.

Mr Wallder, 15 Jun 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was functional and met our needs. The bedroom decor however could do with refreshing.

Mr Laverty, 11 May 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

I would recommend as no problems, everything went smoothly, parking and accomodation

Mrs Davis, 09 May 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and everything turned out as expected.

Mr Ramirez, 14 Apr 2016

Clayton
1 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hill, 07 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly and we would certainly use this hotel and parking facilities in the future

Mrs Russell, 27 Mar 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and staff were very helpful and efficient in getting us a travel cot, very relaxing atmosphere and the food was delicious from the restaurant! Highly recommend :)

Miss Mccormack, 08 Mar 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Great hotel and great bed and breakfast.

Mr Devlin, 02 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Accommodation excellent only surpassed by friendly helpful staff.Can highly commend the Clayton.

Mr Mccullough, 05 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Edward was particularly helpful, hotel clean and airy, breakfast first class

Mr Buss, 30 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Several loud, intoxicated men at entrance when we arrived (1.00 a.m.)Otherwise ok.

Mr Maguire, 26 Feb 2015

Clayton
3 out of 5

Great value for money. Friendly staff and comfortable room. Very good food in restaurant.

Mr Snook, 18 Feb 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Had a very enjoyable, stress free stay at Bewleys & found the park and stay option very helpful

Mrs Woods, 06 Feb 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Top