Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 21972 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

On the outbound flight our breakfast arrived late and cold and made us ill for at least 24 hours. However, the meal on the return flight was excellent.

Mr Dwyer, 15 Aug 2014

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to use, and directions were as described. The bus driver stopped and picked us up in the car park as he could see we were not sure where to go!The car was safe and it was fast to get in and out of the car park.

Miss Fuller, 13 Aug 2014

Jet Parks 1 - Read more Jet Parks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

A very fast and efficient service. Will definitely always book with holiday extras.com. !

Mr Goble, 13 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

All of your staff were very helpful and polite to all/every customer, they were very efficiant when dealing with queue's.

Mrs Warsop, 12 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A really easy way to ensure that our holiday started off on the right foot

Mr Edwards, 12 Aug 2014

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
5 out of 5

Good easy to use site reasonably priced and very helpful with a change of booking details, highly recommended.

Mrs Bell, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff were friendly and helpful

Ms Jones, 12 Aug 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything and staff were excellent

Mr Henderson, 12 Aug 2014

Express Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would use this service everytime.

Mr Owens, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

your staff were extremely helpful, and everything went great, any problems were handled without any hitches, thank you!

Mr Leach, 08 Aug 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

No issues,no dramas, just quiet efficiency as usual.

Mr Collins, 05 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park entry and exit simple, bus driver friendly

Mr Cragg, 05 Aug 2014

Jet Parks 1
5 out of 5

Great service. Def use again, thanks.

Mrs Nuttall, 04 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service and very friendly staff

Mrs Middleton, 04 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent, all went very smoothly. Highly recommended.

Mrs Hunt, 05 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect.....as we have found is usual.no staff on hand but then none needed in short stay.

Mrs Frisby, 04 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As the park was rather full when we arrived it took us around 10 to 15 minutes to find a space. At the exit gate it would be a good idea to have a sign to say turn RIGHT.

Mr Jaobs, 04 Aug 2014

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

Excellent and helpful service, meet and greet staff very professional. Only problem was the need to walk back and forth in order to negotiate building works at East Midlands.

Mr Thomas, 05 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were driving round for 30 minutes before eventually someone came back to their car and vacated a space, very frustrating there should be enough spaces for each car you book in, maybe everyone should be allocated a space no. in the car park.

Mrs Williams, 05 Aug 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Really easy to book. Car parking was really secure and in a good location. Regular buses running to and from the airport terminal. Excellent value for money and completely hassle free.

Mrs Hurst, 01 Aug 2014

Jet Parks 1
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Adamson, 18 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Friendly and efficient staff, reasonable parking rate. Will definitely be using again.

Mr Millns, 18 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

so easy

Mr Adamson, 17 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Always have to wait for the bus to come to the airport to pick us up it is never there waiting like the other ones are

Mr Newman, 18 Jul 2014

Jet Parks 1
3 out of 5

Top