Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 22666 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Smooth and easy,thanks

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 1 - Read more Jet Parks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

the whole process was very simple, the transfer to and from the airport was trouble free.

Mr Chylewski, 18 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 2 - Read more Jet Parks 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service provided by Holiday Extras. Trouble free and most enjoyable; and no hiccups thank goodness!!

Mr Barden, 18 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

This was the easiest check in and collection service we have ever used. Excellent customer service

Mrs Wilkes, 18 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Staff in hotel were very helpful, food was very good weather great and location of hotel was within a stones throw from sea.

Mr Heap, 18 Sep 2014

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent again great service would certainly recommend you to everyone ! very happy :)

Mrs Bailey, 17 Sep 2014

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Eveything was good and efficient

Dr Gough, 18 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking was just as described. Have used same place before and again it was as described. No problems at all

Mr Kendrick, 17 Sep 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Great service very friendly staff job well done

Mr Roberts, 17 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Impressive service as usual with jet parks plus parking at the airport

Mr O'mahony, 15 Sep 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Great service with absolutely no issues

Mr Strain, 17 Sep 2014

Express Park
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and friendly - a great start to our holiday

Mr Gledhill, 16 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Carparking very easy to find and bus transfer quick and efficient.

Mrs Ward, 16 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 1
5 out of 5

good value

Mr Dabell, 15 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at meet & greet, easy to find & use.

Mrs Swain, 16 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fair value for money. Car park a bit rough i(gravel) in places but ok. Good bus transfer service to airport with friendly drivers.

Mrs Jackson, 15 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 1
4 out of 5

All smooth and stress free

Mr Booth, 15 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

We found the car parking very good just as it had been desribed.

Mr Heeley, 16 Sep 2014

Express Park
5 out of 5

Car Parking at East Midlands with Jetparks is so easy! This was the 4th time we have used them and whether it is the middle of the night ,as this was,or at the end of a long shift the only staff we see, because of the automated system, are the Shuttle bus drivers and they are excellent.

Mr Evans, 16 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Martin, 15 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, easy service to use

Mrs Edge, 14 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 1
5 out of 5

very easy to use and good price,Thanks

Mr Hickey, 14 Sep 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Very smooth and effecient

Mrs Vogan, 14 Sep 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We had no trouble locating the car park but it was very full had trouble finding a place. The walk to the terminal was further than we envisaged but all in all it was fine.

Mrs Morley, 14 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Top