Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 24946 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

everything was as stated, cannot fault the service at all

Mr Dooley, 29 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

best return yet. landed at 5-45, luggage waiting on carousel, bus waiting at the bus stop and left with 4 people on and didn't wait for another plane, arrived at the car and on exiting the barrier lifted without entering my ticket. left the car park at 6-20

Mr Worrall, 29 Jan 2015

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
5 out of 5

Facilities are always improving. The staff were very nice and helpful.

Mr Parvin, 29 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Good service.

Mrs Gordon, 29 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine just couldn't get out it asked for payment but it was dealt with,

Mrs Mcandrew, 29 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
4 out of 5

There is always a problem getting out the airport barrier whenever I book with you. It says that we owe so you end up having to speak to someone who then wants ref no etc. when it's dark and wet and you have to have to find your paperwork plus your glasses this is not always convenient

Mrs Hopkins, 30 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
4 out of 5

Pre paid parking at East Midlands Airport, however, when trying to exit, barrier wouldn't rise and consul stated we owed £70+. Obviously a mistake and we just pressed the info button and were soon on our way after confirming our pre paid details. Only a few minutes delay,but shouldn't have happened.

Mrs Meyer, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very impressed with service provided. Everything was as described and would look for this service next time I travel from East Midlands airport

Mr Lumley, 28 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process

Mrs Humphrey-Sander, 29 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

First time we have used Meet & Greet at EMA. Facilities as described. All Staff very helpful and polite. On collection struggled slightly with signage when exiting car parking area in the dark. Would recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Pike, 28 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything as planned, down to ease of booking and exercution thankyou.

Mr Riley, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Did not recognise car number plate on arrival. staff dealt with it very effeciantley

Mrs Fairbrother, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as planned, excellent service

Mr Kent, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

We had problem getting out of car park and had to ring for help as no recognise number plate facility available, but escape lounge and food was excellent

Miss Whitehouse, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Technical hitch with number plate reader but through experience that is generally the case

Mr Knapper, 28 Jan 2015

Express Park
4 out of 5

As always everything from booking to parking to arrival at departures was spot on.

Mr Bentley, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

most of the lights in the beginning of the car park were not functioning which made it a little scarey. the staff were brilliant.

Ms Broughcharters, 26 Jan 2015

Express Park
5 out of 5

Parking as described no problems

Mr Smith, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Hi very easy procedure thank you.

Mr Price, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good parking experience with number plate recognition. No paperwork or dropping keys off.

Mr Machin, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good service no trouble parking or leaving after holiday thankyou

Mrs Stewart, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly.

Mr Wigfield, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Excellent. In and out very quickly altho it di confuse me when your drivers came in through the exit that said no entry.....

Mrs Parrington, 26 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went according to plan,we had to speak to the Car Park attendant via the exit machine but the problem was solved speedily and efficiently

Mrs Holland, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top