Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 22240 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Helpful and precise details on departure and arrival.

Mr Bell, 30 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money service received from holiday extras.... Quick and easy!!

Mr Young, 28 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very good service and value for money

Mr Reeve, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

all went well thanks.

Mr Clayson, 29 Aug 2014

Jet Parks 2 - Read more Jet Parks 2 reviews
4 out of 5

Had to ask for assistance on the way out because the barrier didn't open. Otherwise, easy service to use. Didn't wait long for a bus.

Ms Brennan, 27 Aug 2014

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly, will use again. Thanks.

Mr Doyle, 27 Aug 2014

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Finding the correct part of the car park was a bit tricky, perhaps because it was our first time there.

Mr Jack, 27 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and parking was sorted quickly and efficiently.

, 26 Aug 2014

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

Very good overall , little confusing first arriving to park ,though was early , the meet and greet car park coned off but man did arrive shortly after to help us out

Mr Leonard, 26 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. There were no problems. The bus was waiting outside as soon as we came out of the airport so there was no waiting at all.

Mr Payne, 25 Aug 2014

Jet Parks 1 - Read more Jet Parks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Love Meet & Greet - Great service and so much easier especially with young children. Would definitely recommend it!

Mrs Nicholson, 23 Aug 2014

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking the car was easy due to the number plate recognition system on arrival and leaving was just as easy - just drive away!!

Mr Toft, 20 Aug 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We only used Holiday Extras for the car parking & were satisfied

Mrs Humphries, 15 Aug 2014

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

On the outbound flight our breakfast arrived late and cold and made us ill for at least 24 hours. However, the meal on the return flight was excellent.

Mr Dwyer, 15 Aug 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use, and directions were as described. The bus driver stopped and picked us up in the car park as he could see we were not sure where to go!The car was safe and it was fast to get in and out of the car park.

Miss Fuller, 13 Aug 2014

Jet Parks 1
5 out of 5

A very fast and efficient service. Will definitely always book with holiday extras.com. !

Mr Goble, 13 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All of your staff were very helpful and polite to all/every customer, they were very efficiant when dealing with queue's.

Mrs Warsop, 12 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A really easy way to ensure that our holiday started off on the right foot

Mr Edwards, 12 Aug 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Good easy to use site reasonably priced and very helpful with a change of booking details, highly recommended.

Mrs Bell, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff were friendly and helpful

Ms Jones, 12 Aug 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything and staff were excellent

Mr Henderson, 12 Aug 2014

Express Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would use this service everytime.

Mr Owens, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

your staff were extremely helpful, and everything went great, any problems were handled without any hitches, thank you!

Mr Leach, 08 Aug 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

No issues,no dramas, just quiet efficiency as usual.

Mr Collins, 05 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top