Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 25324 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Barrier did not recognize registration number, but after speaking with a member of staff over the intercom this was soon solved.

Mr Coltman, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Impressed by the gate opening without the need to insert card in machine on exit.

Mr Ginns, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

service brilliant so easy tojust leave your car and walk 50 yds car was dropped off we were in the airport I less than 10 minuets

Mr Dawson, 26 Feb 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is quit expensive. It was also very convenient. The number plate recognition did not work but the staff opened the barrier very promptly and issued a ticket for the exit.

Mrs Shipley, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The staff were superb and the system is very efficient. Everything was very simple and the instructions were very clear.

Mr Harwood, 26 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Edwards, 25 Feb 2015

Express Park
5 out of 5

No one on hand to ask for guidance.

Mrs Brown, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff were really friendly & helpful and it was a really easy option we'll definitely use again

Mrs Skarratt, 26 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful a pleasure to deal with
i certainly recommend to all this is an excellent service

Mr Nagi, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent n smooth service from start to fininsh.

Miss Kirkbright, 25 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was all good

Mr Kut, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Exit from the carpark was delayed and the ticket at the barrier was not read,had to find the reference number which was qwuite elusive

Mr Shaw, 25 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

returncardshowed we owed £69 but your man quickly sorted.

Mr Parker, 26 Feb 2015

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

The car park was not well lit and the exits are not clearly marked from rows o/p

Mr Mills, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks Plus
3 out of 5

Nice small airport so we followed clear signage to the car park adjacent to the terminal buildings. Less than five minutes walk.

Mr Denial, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Really good efficient service

Mrs Bennett, 25 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

As always Excellent service. Very friendly staff. I can't recommend meet & greet more highly. It's very straight forward, no worries about your vehicles security whilst you're away. Fantastic .

Mrs Perridge, 25 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ideal parking at the right price

Mr Cajkler, 25 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Better than our last experience for which we we're thankful - but queuing to pick up keys can become a problem especially when the que extends to outside if you're hanging about in the cold.

Mrs Brightwell, 25 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. No problem on entry and exit. We commented on the narrowness of the spaces and we only have a family hatchback.

Mrs Taylor, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Sorry! Nothing to improve upon - its a 100% feedback from us.

Mr Marks, 24 Feb 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything easy no problems

Mr Ackroyd, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple easy to use timely service

Ms Davis, 24 Feb 2015

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, great price.

Mr Funnell, 24 Feb 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top