Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 24575 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The parking was so easy to use and only a few mins walk to the terminal building

Mrs Davies, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Good service staff helpful

Mr Doveanthonyd, 16 Dec 2014

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
5 out of 5

I only booked car parking at East Midlands Airport. No problems good value.

Mr Gough, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything good, as I would expect. No negatives

Mr Bell, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

meet and Greet by far the best way to park, used twice now!

Ms Page, 17 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Cannot see any

Mr Wignell, 16 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on time transfere in a great car

Mr Oneill, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Mccabe, 15 Dec 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work

Mr Peam, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

I couldn't fault anything was brilliant from start to finish

Miss Parkes, 14 Dec 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

the hotel was beautiful.The staff were brilliant, The food was excellent.wouldhighly recommend this place again.

Mrs Bryant, 14 Dec 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Dougan, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

anpr system did not recognise car so had to press assistance button. other than that all good.

Mr Barker, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

all went smoothly and no problems will use you again

Mr Tidmas, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I didn't get his name but whoever was on the gate on Saturday 6th @ 10am deserves a pay rise. What a polite helpful guy and a good service to start our holiday. Please pass on my thanks and comments!

Mr Copley, 15 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras many times, always first class, tried meet and greet this time, the price varies but got excellent deal, well worth it

Mr Findlay, 14 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and no problems.

Mr Dyson, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Could not fault service and value

Mr Pople, 14 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The ANPR camera was "missing " due to a previous client driving in to it !!! But help button answered quite quickly, so no real problem.

Mr Price, 13 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

no problems good service every time we have use you.

Mr Glew, 13 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

East Midlands airport is the friendliest we've ever used and nothing too much trouble

Mr Herbert, 13 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes but did get a shock when put ticket in and said I have to pay. £42.00

Mr Robottom, 12 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Used the park and drop service at East Midlands, staff were very efficient and pleasant, we would definitely use this again

Mr Atkins, 13 Dec 2014

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All parts of the holiday went really well

Mrs Calpin, 12 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top