Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £64.00*

Best Western with parking at Jet Parks 2
Search now

*This price is for the East Midlands Best Western with parking at Jet Parks 2 Hotel on 6 September 2015, correct as of 7 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 28120 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

no problems will use again if I go to this airport

Mr Mcgrath, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mr Flute, 06 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No issues at all.

Mr Lea, 06 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff extrememly helpful! Only slight criticism was that when we returned, our car was poarked at the end of H and with my wife in a wheelchair and all our luggage, it was a long way to negotiate. Not sure what can be done about that - although at Heathrow there is a service which brings the car to you...

Mr Pike, 06 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quite difficult to find a parking space at East Midlands Long Stay 1.

Mr Thawley, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Mckallip, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. No problems with JetParks entrance, transfer to and from terminals, or exit procedures. Simples!

Mr Farrow, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 2 - Read more Jet Parks 2 reviews
5 out of 5

It was all by machine! No staff. One machine was "closed". A forewarning of this would have been helpful, instead of having to reverse out!

Mr Meagher, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and although it appeared very full at first there were spaces available.

Ms Newman, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything wenter like clockwork

Mrs Harrison, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine and everything as described.

Mr Burrows, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes. All good.

Mr Beckett, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever very good service

Mr Hodgson, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

The only thing I was not to happy with at East Midlands parking is I put my card in to get out of the pact park and it wouldn't let me out I had to wait and press the help button and had to get all my paper work out to get out

Mr Blues, 05 Jul 2015

Express Park
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan
excellent service all round . Thanks

Mr Armstrong, 05 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was hard to find a space due to the bad parking of cars already parked with large gaps between them but not big enough for a car

Mr Hurd, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 1 - Read more Jet Parks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went ok from booking to driving in to driving out, would highly recommend.

Mr Lenton, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 1
5 out of 5

ticket machine failed to give me a ticket on arrival, so I had to call to getin and then call to get out.

Mr Neal, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan, max wait time 5 minutes.

Mrs Whitham, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes your staff were very plesent when the airport was very busy. Well done.

Mr Pead, 05 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Polite and helpful staff

Mr Cooper, 05 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as usual.no problems.

Mrs Hookem, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

When we arrived, the barrier didn't rise so we pressed the Help Button and no one responded so cars behind started tooting so we had to press to take a ticket. Was ok when we left though

Mrs Trueman, 05 Jul 2015

Express Park
5 out of 5

Top