East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback and ratings from our customers
  • Our East-midlands car parks were rated 88% by 19194 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 19194 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks 2 - Read more Jet Parks 2 reviews Excellent, reliable service as always.

    Miss Hughes 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews Barrier would not lift at airport carpark so I needed to call for assistant, this also happend with my daughters car. After a long day it was the last thing we needed.

    Mr Elwill 01 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet - Read more East Midlands airport Meet and Greet reviews An easy way to start and finish your holiday, park and leave ready for you on return.
    I will definitely use 'meet and greet' again.
    Fantastic

    Mrs Cox 09 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very good except it didn't recognise my ticket upon leaving and they took a while to answer the assistance call button, but they did just open the barrier when I gave my reg

    Mrs Hancock 01 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 - Read more Jet Parks 1 reviews All easy and straight forward

    Mr Mitchell 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews Very efficient

    Mr Foster 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 All as promised

    Mr Hammond 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 everything went very well indeed as I use east midlands all the time

    Mr Brown 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus We had to drive around car park a couple of times to find a decent space.......it was far more full than on the other occasions that we've used it.

    Mr Cardwell 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 The staff were helpful and not grumpy like some drivers

    Mr Stuart 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews Everything went very smoothly.

    Mrs Short 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews Everything to plan

    Mr Macer 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet excellent service throughout

    Mr Minard 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Very convenient, from car park to departure lounge in just 5 minutes.

    Mr Parry 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Fantastic service. Great location. Easy purchasing and best price. Just suggest changing the email format so can easily read the instructions to the location and what we need to do when there.

    Miss Roberts 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The staff were very helpful.

    Mr Storey 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus One of the exit gates was not working . Had to reverse and use remaining exit.

    Mr Cuestaacevedo 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official East Midlands Short Stay The short term parking area was excellent and makes it a smoother, quicker process to get through the gates.

    Mr Hatch 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The machine didn't accept my ticket when I was leaving the car park.

    Mr Cammidge 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Excellent service from the polite and friendly staff. Dropped the car off in minutes and it was immediately available when we returned. The first time I have used this service but it certainly won't be the last. would recommend to anyone who wants a hassle free start and end to their holiday! Thank you.

    Mr Desmond 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 We booked our car parking with holiday extras and I cannot fault the service. Everything was as described and we didn't have any issues.

    Mr Jackson 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very smooth with no problems at all. Have used Holiday Extras a few times and will continue to use them in the future.

    Mr Westley 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Smooth as silk, excellent.

    Mr/S Helliwell 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Very helpful, no problems.

    Miss Jones 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5