Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 24292 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, thank you.

Mrs Mcnaught, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Fully automated barriers worked perfectly on both car park entry and exit. No problems were encountered.

Mr Oram, 24 Nov 2014

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fab as usual

Mrs Wheatley, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, no problems at all.

Mr Williams, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

GREAT

Mr Bojda, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and welcoming

Miss Phillips, 23 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Bus drivers very polite and helpful. Very little time to wait for a bus.

Ms Ray, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Car parking was as described, no problems.

Mr Davis, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Very easy to park and collect car after our holidays

Mr Williamson, 22 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prob at car park barrier but soon resolved by staff

Mrs Ward, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I have used this car park many times and know that if you have a problem the staff are very helpful.

Mr Davie, 22 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Barker, 22 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

yes everything OK

Mrs Harris, 23 Nov 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Car Parking great

Mr Thomas, 22 Nov 2014

Express Park
5 out of 5

i always book online have used you before and will continue

Mrs Lewis, 21 Nov 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Someone was waiting for me when I arrived at the airport. Everything was made very easy.

Miss Hunt, 21 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good including the price

Mr Wilson, 21 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly the only disappointment was the Car was parked further away than we expected

Mrs Drury, 21 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems with any carpark check in and out

Mr Wilson, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Faultless, as usual.

Mr Brown, 21 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice

Mr Grochola, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very pleasant trip helped by transfer bus at airport

Mr Finch, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mrs Williams, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

vip lounge very good staff helpfull,meet and greet carpark staff not very quick with only one on reception on arrival and return

Mrs Hall, 19 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top