Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 23698 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Simple easy to use service

Mr Parkin, 05 Oct 2014

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
4 out of 5

Very good & secure car park. Easy to find & good transport to the airport terminal. excellent value for money

Miss Rosser, 03 Oct 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

the whole experience...it was just great,thank you

Mr Thomas, 02 Oct 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

No signs outside main exit to inform where the long stay number 4 car park bus stop was. Others had the same complaint when we eventually found the bus stop.

Mr Evans, 01 Oct 2014

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

First class service

Mr Waine, 25 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went well. Staff where very good and. Helpfully thank them as we need help to get on the plane.

Mr Pickerden, 23 Sep 2014

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
4 out of 5

Our number plate was not recognised at the airport but staff were very quick to answer the buzzer and very helpful

Mrs Whitworth, 29 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had good time . apartment was not what we expected, but was fine and clean .

Mr Denton, 28 Sep 2014

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

whole holiday experience was grest

Mr Comasky, 28 Sep 2014

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Excellent customer service when we missed our flight!

Mrs Atkinson, 27 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything worked out well

Mrs Rollings, 27 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff v good
Car excellent
Petrol tank only about 3 quarters full when given to me

Mr Wilson, 26 Sep 2014

Express Park
5 out of 5

Very efficient and helpful when I had to make a change to the booking only the day before I was due to travel.

Mrs Birch, 26 Sep 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

We only used Jet Parks Plus, it was an efficient service

Mrs Elphick, 26 Sep 2014

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

We put the car in Jet Parks 2 and had no problems at all.

Mrs Everett, 26 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 2 - Read more Jet Parks 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Saved me money and reminded me to book the airport car park.

, 26 Sep 2014

Express Park
5 out of 5

every thing ran smoothly,no problems at all

Miss Thistlewhite, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Rose, 26 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 1 - Read more Jet Parks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Easy. Some dodgy parking by others though

, 25 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful even when our plane was delayed by 1.5 hours so late picking up car from you.

Mr Farrell, 25 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went very well ... so no improvement needed

Mrs Bell, 25 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Even though the return flight was six hours late and the registration was not recognised, the lady who answered the intercom was helpful and polite

Mrs Sherrett, 24 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 1
5 out of 5

Yes staff helpful, everything went to plan

Mrs Harvey, 24 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Bott, 24 Sep 2014

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

Top