Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 46553 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Almost perfect except that we had to walk to our car on the return due to a bus that had broken down in the car park.

Mr Wicks, 23 May 2017

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Great service.

Mrs Musgrove, 22 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked the meet and greet at East Midlands airport. The directions were very easy to follow. It all went very efficiently, just park up, hand the keys over, get your receipt which you hand in when you fly home and off you go. The staff in the office were friendly and there was no queuing at all. Would definitely use again

Mrs Lilburne, 22 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Mcdonald, 22 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park location was great but no one was on site so had to drive around for a while to find a free space.

Mrs Deacon, 22 May 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Yes all ok

Mr Andrews, 22 May 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Traffic lanes were confusing, ended up going through the drop off zone. Then had to pay £2 to get out and go aroun again. On the the next time round cars that were going to miss the lane then started cutting in causing tailbacks and frustration. Staff at the office very good.

Mr Woodland, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant start to the holiday.

Mrs Cowton, 21 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Tucker, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant start to the holiday.

Mrs Cowton, 21 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Doxey, 21 May 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Traffic lanes were confusing, ended up going through the drop off zone. Then had to pay £2 to get out and go aroun again. On the the next time round cars that were going to miss the lane then started cutting in causing tailbacks and frustration. Staff at the office very good.

Mr Woodland, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went great so easy and straight forward

Miss Gittens, 20 May 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was made simple with quick access to and from the terminal, would definitely use this car park again.

Mr Payne, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, bus drivers very friendly.

Mrs Graham, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 5
5 out of 5

Everything was made simple with quick access to and from the terminal, would definitely use this car park again.

Mr Payne, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Directions you provided to get to the Car Park were nigh-on incomprehensible, which made things difficult on an early morning. When we returned we waited minutes for a bus, while standing next to a sign which thanked us for waiting patiently for the next 'on-time' bus.

Mr Ransome-Jones, 20 May 2017

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

Directions you provided to get to the Car Park were nigh-on incomprehensible, which made things difficult on an early morning. When we returned we waited minutes for a bus, while standing next to a sign which thanked us for waiting patiently for the next 'on-time' bus.

Mr Ransome-Jones, 20 May 2017

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

The signage on arrival and bus pick up for Car Park 5 is too minimal, whereas that for 1 to 4 is about right. Please consider this.

Mr Rush, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 5
5 out of 5

The service was excellent we have used your company in the past and will use again we also will / have recommend to friends & family

Mr Milnes, 20 May 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The service was excellent we have used your company in the past and will use again we also will / have recommend to friends & family

Mr Milnes, 20 May 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Would certainly use again, very helpful

Mr Drewery, 20 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would certainly use again, very helpful

Mr Drewery, 20 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, bus drivers very friendly.

Mrs Graham, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 5
5 out of 5

Top