Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 47912 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Car park very easy to access from motorway and was only a few minutes walk from check-in.

Mr Carter, 27 Jun 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and a bus to terminal every few minutes. On return from holiday bus stop for car park just outside and easy to find.

Mrs Medlicott, 27 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything worked according to plan, no wait for the bus at either end and extremely obliging drivers: perfect.

Mr Roberts, 27 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and would definitely use again

Mr Holling, 27 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and close to terminal

Miss Wood, 27 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good except exit barrier would not go up

Mrs Holmes, 27 Jun 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Chapman, 27 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem entering car park using number plate recognition. On return we could not exit due to the system being changed to a token operated system but was not informed.

Mr Akers, 27 Jun 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything was easy

Miss Hart, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy walking distance to airport, barrier entry recognised number plate as described

Mrs Mcmenamin, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

There only 1 problem you failed to iadvice the transfer that I have a mobility scooter the transfer from Palma to hotel no problem but return to Palma from hotel I had a few words driver he was not told that I had a scooter I told him it was his problem not mine and put my scooter on the bus

Mrs R, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant service buses picked us up and dropped us off right where we needed to be

Mr Tallis, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. So relaxing and friendly - as I am a nervous flyer - it helps enormously to keep me calm. Thank you.

Mr Norton, 26 Jun 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was ok.

Ms Kowalczyk, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Excellent. Everything was as expected and very easy.

Mr Templeman, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 5
5 out of 5

on arrival gate did not open, pressed button for assistance gate opened.on departure gate did not open pressed button for assistance was told we should have been given a token on arrival after a conversation & a few minutes gate was opened

Mr Lightfoot, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

We were changed from jet parks 1 to jet parks 2.
On arrival we had to get assistance as the barrier wouldn't open.

Mr Billington, 26 Jun 2017

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

N/A

Ms Myers, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Only problem was getting car keys on arrival 9 people waiting only 1 person serving but 3 people there .

Mr Newson, 26 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we did not see any staff

Mrs Bray, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras as we never encounter any problems,

Mr Gilbert, 26 Jun 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork coming and going.

Mr Duncombe, 26 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great facility, very easy to use and not much more expensive than the regular parking.

Ms Evans, 26 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smoothly

Mr Kirkland, 26 Jun 2017

Express Park
5 out of 5

Top