Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 40269 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as always.

Ms Callan, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Totally stress free

Mrs Stevenson, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very good at the job easy to us and will use sgain

Mr Bacon, 05 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

always expensive

Mr Read, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

No. Our vehicles registration number was not recognised on arrival at the car park but gentleman helpful via speaker. Upon our return we forgot about the token, Lady on the speaker very rude! Told us our vehicles registration had not been put on the booking. It had and was on our paperwork! Admittedly we forgot about token but after a long day we were not happy about being spoken to so rudely

Mrs Chambers, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

Yes very smooth. Staff very good and it was nice to have a man on the desk who could use sign language as my husband is deaf,

Mr Smith, 05 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and efficiently,even when our flight arrived one hour late.

Mrs Westwood, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

no problems with entering or leaving car park

Mr Fowkes, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly would book agian 2 mins to departures

Mrs Chisholm, 05 Dec 2016

Express Park
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Meet and Greet was easy to find. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Mrs Managh, 05 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Evrerthing was fine,we have booked with you before and will continue doing so, thanks, Yolande

Ms Tropiejko, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes staff and arrangements very helpful you just need to make your longer stays more affordable.

Mr Simpson, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Signposts wasn't the clearest

Mr Bollington, 04 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good will come back again very easy to use and find meet and greet

Mr Sharpe, 04 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems incurred, although spaces where a little hard to find when we arrived
Did not use the services of any staff

Mrs Fairbrother, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient process. Have, however, felt bombarded with other emails.

Dr Gustard, 04 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. No problems getting in or out. Quick walk from car park to terminal

Mrs Fergusson, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find just 5mins from the terminal no problems at all
went very smoothly

Mr Bish, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful especially on return when we had a flat tyre

Mrs Oreilly, 04 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was totally fine. I have used meet & greet before and will certainly continue to do so. Many thanks.

Mrs Walton, 04 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

For the second time we had problems getting out after our stay. Before we had problems getting in. And it takes quite a while for someone to answer the intercom. Needs sorting.

Mr Knight, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Excellent no hassle parking

Miss Parker, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

always a good service

Mr Ward, 02 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

great car park,buses were there every minutes for pick up,a slight delay with the barrier coming out phoned for assistance and was sorted thanks

Mrs Atkins, 02 Dec 2016

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Top