Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 39070 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Horswood, 23 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition cameras worked quickly. A short walk to the departure terminal.

Mr Burrows, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was good

Ms Scott, 23 Sep 2016

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. I cant think of antway you could improve the service.

Mr Kyte, 23 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park buses have changed location and signposts could be clearer

Mr Smith, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Did not not meet any staff.
But the experience was easy and seamless. No problems. Went exactly as planned.

Mr Percival, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

everything spot on

Mr Parker, 23 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction for a cheaper price!

Mr Betteridge, 23 Sep 2016

Express Park
5 out of 5

Very organised and friendly staff. It was great to be able to park the car so close to departures and when we landed collection of the car was quick and easy.

Ms Richards, 23 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine very easy to use

Mrs Cooper, 23 Sep 2016

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

only downside with car park 1 would be inclement weather otherwise excellent

Mr Gardner, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nothing to add Perfect

Mrs Houseman, 23 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Robertson, 22 Sep 2016

Express Park
5 out of 5

Most strange that the car was not recognised when we approached the barrier

Mr Poynton, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Straightforward booking process. Easy parking and bus transfer. Could do with better lighting at access and exits.

Mr Greaves, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Everything went well. No delays at the gate, easy to find.

Mr Bown, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

as smooth as clockwork.the call centre was very useful as I had a last minute query which was deal with very efficiently

Mrs Gilder, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

WHEN WE COLLECTED OUR CAR WE FOUND IT HAD DENT ON PASANGER SIDE AND 4 SMALL SCRATCHES ON DRIVERS SIDE I STAFF MEMBER PHOTOGRAPHEDTHIS AND SAID IT WOULD BE CHECKED AGAINST PHOTO TAKEN WHEN WE ENTERED THE CAR PARK AND SOMEONE WOULD GET IN TOUCH WITH US
BUT 6 DAYS IN WE STILL HAVENT HEARD ANYTHING NOT EVEN A COURTISY CALL TO SAY THAT IT IS BEEN LOOKED INTO

Mr Wilks, 22 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The barriers worked immediately we approached them, no waiting = yey!

Mr Gamble, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Castelluccio, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went well on entry & exit. I feel that you should possibly consider some form of signage showing where there are spaces, this would avoid the time consuming drive up/down the rows, lets say,identify rows for 1 week or 2 week stays. Otherwise very pleased.

Mrs Lawrence, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Twells, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went well agreat service

Mr Taylor, 21 Sep 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Thorpe, 21 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top