Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 50111 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Car park fine in terms of parking car in a safe and secure car park. Reasonable walking distance from airport.
However, car park was a nightmare to find. The directions given were not accurate. Whilst not clear to find when following signs at the airport. Need to be clear signs saying mid/long stay car parks not other car parks. Not easiest when in rush hour traffic.

Mr Crump, 19 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

The car parks at ema where not signposted well at all. We went through sort stay 1 by mistake and had to pay to get out. Obvs not your fault, but a map from you guys showing where the car parks where, in with the booking details would have been brilliant. The airport need to improve signage. Only short stay 1 was signposted. Why is that so hard for them to do? Very fustrating.

Mrs Edwards, 19 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Directions to Long Stay 2 were not as clear as they could be. Suggest someone who is not familiar with the airport is given them and tries to get to the car park. Then try a rewrite. However we did actually find it. We were arriving at 4am

Mr Evans, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Quick and easy �

Mr Hoe, 19 Aug 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Oldershaw, 19 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes everyone very good and no problems

Mr Sokell, 19 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went as planned

Mr Nordon, 18 Aug 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Our experince was very good. More signage as you come out of Arrivals directing you to "Meet & Greet" would have been helpful.

Mr Silvester, 18 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and smooth

Mr Hill, 18 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only a short walk from the car park to the terminal. Everything went as it should have so would use this again.

Mrs Lomas, 18 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

great location, few minuets walk to airport, no hassle , barrier went up on entry and exit from car reg

Mrs Lawrence, 18 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The Meet & Greet facility was well signposted and easily accessed. there was a short wait while the operator attended our call but all went very smoothly. Parking the car was very efficient and on the return the operation was equally so, the staff were friendly. The price was very competitive with other providers on the day of search. Would recommend to family and friends

Mrs Huntington, 18 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly would book again

Mr Hooson, 18 Aug 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We received an email 2 weeks before parking to say our parking slot had been moved to mid stay park ...fine until we returned to remove our car from park and unable to leave...attendant very helpful explained we were on wrong park..no extra charge but obviously a mix up with communication. All ended fine.

Mr Lea, 18 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

All god except the rain!

Mr Beckett, 18 Aug 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Wilford, 18 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service, quick and easy

Mrs Davies, 18 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was generally good and very convenient especially having younger children. However the car was very dusty upon our return from a weeks holiday.

Mr Obhi, 18 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use and location not far from airport, just a short walk

Mr Bewell, 18 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet is a brilliant service. Quick, easy and so convenient. I would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Smith, 18 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything done proffesionally

Mrs Saville, 18 Aug 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Holroyd, 18 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Tomlin, 18 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great no problems at all

Mr Jelley, 17 Aug 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top