Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 53065 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very smoothly form entering & exit

Mr Jones, 22 Oct 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Only waited a couple of minutes for a transfer bus. Problem with the barrier on exiting the car park. It wouldn't lift for the cars in front of us. Tried phoning the number given but offices were closed. Eventually the barriers did lift

Mrs Mccall, 22 Oct 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Perfect. No waiting. Courteous staff. Efficient in every way. The car couldn’t have been closer on return if it had been in the terminal building.

Mr Winfield, 22 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to use and only five minute walk to terminal

Mrs Marcano, 22 Oct 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Efficient service and everything went well.

Mr Haigh, 22 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly we will be booking with holiday extras again.

Mrs Hill, 21 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent as per usual.

Mr Webster, 21 Oct 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were exactly as described and easy to use even down to the airport shuttle bus and staff were very helpful

Mr Loydon, 21 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Thethy, 21 Oct 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant, 2 minutes to book in and another 2 minutes to collect the car, instructions of where the car was parked and also how to get out of the car park. Will definitely use again.

Mr Richardson, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as expected.

Mrs Reed, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service friendly people made the whole experience easy will be using them again and again

Mr Wragg, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Grimley, 21 Oct 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was very bad signs not very good if it was just us we could say our fault , but the amount of people running round like headless chickens trying to find their parks was an indication of how bad signage is we would book with holiday extras again but not at east midlands

Mr Starkey, 21 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

easy as

Mr Webster, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were pleasant and professional,facility could be slightly bigger especially when it's busy. But overall a good experience.

Mr Harris, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Probert, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked long stay 3, but the signs had changed, I phoned up only to be told to go in mid stay 3, when I came out it would not let us out very frustrating trying to find a office, finally found a phone sign on the speaker unit for them to ask why I thought I was in mid stay 3, told them a lady on the phone told me to go in this area, only the day before arriving, anyway he was polite and let me out,

Mr Meredith, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Didn't recognise the number plate had to get out of car to push buzzer

Mr Hind, 21 Oct 2017

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

slight delay when booking ino

Mr Hepplestone, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service would highly recommend

Mrs Clorley, 20 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

struggled to find a parking space

Mr Harley, 20 Oct 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All exactly as described and staff were very helpful.

Mr Cressey, 20 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was top notch very easy to book in and once landed no issues to get our car directed straight to it.Will definately use this service on our next holiday abroad as the price is less then a return taxi journey.

Mr Wheatley, 20 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top