Search hotels at Exeter

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These comments are customer testimonials expressing their feelings about the experience of booking and staying at one of our Exeter Airport Hotels.

  • 94% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Hotels would book again
  • 51 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Hampton by Hilton All was perfect!! The restaurant next door, was great value for money and the food was excellent.

    Mr Ramsay 11 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Hampton by Hilton The hotel and rooms were very clean and as described. The staff were very polite and helpful.

    Mrs Hancock 01 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Hampton by Hilton bit over priced, but generally a nice hotel.

    Mr Macarty 18 Nov, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Hampton by Hilton have used this hotel 3 times in last 12 months having a 6am flight it is a relaxing start to a holiday

    Mr Johnson 25 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Fair Oak House when first seen, the accommodation did not look good, however, this was very deceptive. The room was lovely, spacious, clean, and the most helpful receptionist. We would definitely stay again when flying out from Exeter.

    Mr Wakeham 23 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Hampton by Hilton One of the nicest airport hotels we have stayed in. Especially the adjacent restaurant which was excellent.

    Mrs Wesley 17 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Hampton by Hilton Very comfortable room. Staff very helpful

    Ms Warren 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Hampton by Hilton This is the perfect way to start an early departure from Exeter. Room was excellent with outstanding bathroom, and the meal at Marco was top notch. Worth every penny of the 100 pounds or so.

    Mr Harper 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Hampton by Hilton Everything booked smoothly.Even had a telephone to confirm time of arrival. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    Mrs Cullen 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5