Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 8058 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Flyparks meet & greet was excellent and ran very smoothly

Mr Baker, 19 Jul 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine experience. Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Dodd, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from when we arrived at the ticket machine. Instead of expecting to go straight through because we had already paid, the machine asked us to pay over £100 which was not a very good experience. However, this was resolved by talking on the telephone machine.

Mrs Collingwood, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Entry and exit to car park very easy as usual. Shuttle bus service excellent.

Mr Collins, 08 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

car parking went fine and the executive lounge was the icing on the cake, excellent value for money

Mr White, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

close and easy access to terminal

Mr Evans, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Helpful service on arrival. The man stamped our ticket so,we didn't need to wait on our return.

Mr Church, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Wouldn't let us out of car park when we put ticket in barrier machine, but quick call and barrier was put up. It said it didn't recognise booking number.

Mr Phillips, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

My car was not recognised on entry. This meant that on my return I had to walk (in the rain) to car park 2 - to your kiosk to get my ticket validated, Then walk back to Car park 1 where my car was parked. Rather negated the advantage and extra cost of Car Park 1

Mr Davies, 30 Jun 2016

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Super service, thank you

Mrs Barker, 16 Jun 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy booking and hassle free at Exeter airport

Mr Taylor, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to find, staff friendly and helpful. Very close to the terminal.

Mr Pugh, 01 Jun 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem was when we tried to exit the car park the machine said we had to pay £81. We had already paid and luckily I had my ref. no. which I quoted to person answering the tannoy. I was then allowed to leave the car park.

Mr Murphy, 25 May 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything but leaving it did not recognise your number plate, so had people backing up behind us. the help assistance was very helpful and helped straight away.

Mr Olds, 24 May 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Our old car details were originally shown on booking confirmation but this was quickly rectified by online chat

Mrs Bartlett, 23 May 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful when we returned after flight delay due to fog on ISLES OF Scilly after we exceeded our time allowed for our car parking.

Mr Jones, 23 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Ticket machine indicated payment required on exit - issue resolved by staff on speaker etc

Mr Bradley, 23 May 2016

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Don't see the free bus ?

Mr Mcauley, 23 May 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the facilities were as described and the staff were most helpful.

Mr Phillimore, 22 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly my only comment flying early morning not all facilities were available

Mrs Palmer, 22 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus driver was very helpful .

Mr Rochowiak, 22 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

only problem was with ticket regognition on way out,soon sortet by staf on intercom

Mr Rourke, 22 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top