Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 10074 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

So easy all the way through, from departure and on return. Friendly staff &'great location.

Ms Jarvis, 22 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Shepherd, 22 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as we hoped. Very smooth, easy and quick.

Mr Newark, 22 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking is very close to airport, good instructions for arrival

Mrs Nagy, 22 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Everything went very Smoothly,will be using again.

Mr Waples, 22 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off point now unavailable unless you go there first with passengers. Parking is really an improved access rather than greet and meet!

Mr Northmore, 22 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful, great service

Miss Hibble, 21 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went smoothly except there was a long queue getting out the barrier was very slow.

Miss Douglas, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We were only a short walk to the airport terminus and on our return we found our car easily. We used your pre payment system works well and was one less thing to worry about. We shall definitely be using you again.

Mrs Ward, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well with car parking

Mr Chant, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes, very. Everything went smoothly.Facilities excellent.

Mrs Higgins, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Helpful staff
So close to the airport took seconds to walk

Mr Berei, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes. It all went very well without a hitch

Mr Danby, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was fine but better signage would help. On returning we looked for Fairoak house or wherever you said and had forgotten the name Flyparks.

Mr Perry, 21 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful, exactly as described, easy to find.

Mrs Scott, 20 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flyparks is too far from the terminal

Mr Woods, 20 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Hill, 20 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exit gate is very a tight turn. Your bus has to mount the pavement to get round

Mr Bassett, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Close to the airport but wouldn't say meet and greet as that would indicate they meet you and take the car. That said, it is less than a five minute walk to the terminal building. The service was very good, helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely use again

Mrs Morgan, 20 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming and a very simple, easy and helpful service.

Mrs Franklin, 20 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes every thing was fine

Mrs Sowden, 19 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Cann, 19 Jun 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Biss, 19 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems. Had to wait a few minutes after the return flight for the shuttle, but driver friendly and helpful.

Mrs Every, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top