Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback about the car parks
  • Our Exeter car parks were rated 90% by 4235 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 4235 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews Effortless, drive up gate recognises you, put ticket in barrier on return and drive straight out. Long stay 3 is just 2-3
    mins walk from the terminal. Highly recommended.

    Mr Smith 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet - Read more Fly Parks Meet and Greet reviews Perfect even though our flight was late back. I can't recommend this service highly enough, this is the second time we have used it.

    Mrs Palmer 25 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Great service. Very prompt when we arrived and when we returned early the car was waiting for us in the car park. Will definitely recommend you to others.

    Mrs Matthews 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service, will definitely use the meet and greet service again.

    Miss Attis 17 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Booked airport parking through holiday extras and everything went very smoothly. Especially made the homeward bound journey much easier.

    Mr Dougan 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything was exactly as described and went very smoothly on arrival and departure from exeter airport.

    Mr Barton 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Used for airport car parking and car park was easy to find and no problem to park. Staff at airport were very helpful.

    Mrs Pickles 06 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet This is the second time in two weeks that I have used this service at Exeter Airport it makes arriving and departing so much easier and its simple to set up.

    Mr Thompson 01 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Nice and easy, very convenient.

    Mr Hignett 19 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet an excellent product, the drop-off was simple and straight forward, at pick-up I was looking for the/a man I spoke to on arrival, turns out the key holder was female literally hiding behind a large van and was quite hard to find, maybe the key holders could wear a high-vis jacket or hold a clip board up, otherwise a good service and well worth doing.

    Mr Thompson 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service with no waiting around. I would certainly use this service again.

    Mr Plummer 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 A very easy to use service that works exactly how you would want it to!

    Mr Trembath 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Two weeks running the anpr does not recognise vehicle which has caused a delay on exit

    Dr Buckland 01 Feb, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews Booking parking in advance took the hassle out of getting to and from the airport. And I saved money into the bargain! Well worthwhile.

    Mr King 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 at the barrier on exit, the ticket i put into the reader and it wanted a £30 fee. it was sorted out and i went on my way

    Mr Smith 27 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Very handy and worth the extra cost

    Mr Street 25 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 All went well.

    Mrs Nicholls 23 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went according to plan!

    Mrs Kinchin 19 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 I booked car parking at Exeter. Although the parking was fine, the barrier did not recognise the pre-booking. Staff at the car park office were able to validate the ticket

    Dr Donaldson 15 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything worked just fine.Would use them again anytime.

    Mrs Evans 15 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Longer walk than expected. Price could be lower.

    Dr Abraham 14 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet everything excellent, many thanks

    Mr Monk 05 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went exactly as we wanted it to. No hitches, car dropped off and picked up all very convenient. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Parsons 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Purchased car parking and it all went smoothly

    Mrs Snow 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5