Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 11472 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes,you did as promised thank you

Mr Nethercott, 10 Dec 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Dean, 10 Dec 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it all went very smoothly and the staff very helpful.

Mr Vaughan, 09 Dec 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were really good and everything went well.

Mr Hayward, 09 Dec 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Tucker, 07 Dec 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Dunn, 06 Dec 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The holiday went very smoothly form start to finish the parking was just right. I will definitely use it again thanks

Mr Fletcher, 06 Dec 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I chose this car park as it is within walking distance of the airport.

Mr Barber, 05 Dec 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

All ok thanks

Mr Davey, 04 Dec 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Swatridge, 30 Nov 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Car park entry and exit was quick and simple.

Mr Mcgahey, 30 Nov 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. I made a mistake with my booking, and Mel sorted it for me. Thanks, Mel!

Mr Mumford, 30 Nov 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service. When we first arrived there was already a couple of cars waiting, so I pulled up in the queue and waited my turn to be seen. He was extremely helpful. He took my keys and the car got parked, and I was a walk away to the airport. You will get “queue jumpers� who think it’s ok to park in a bay and then try to be seen before you. Even though he knew I was already waiting. But the parking attendant could already see that I was waiting, so he came straight to us as it was our turn. On arrival the car was ready. Hassle free parking at a very good price! Will park there again :) thanks guys keep up the great work..

Miss Wellington, 30 Nov 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

such a shame you no longer deliver the cars back to the short term car park area. I didn't have a problem with the z£1 exit charge. we came back in the rain; my husband has mobility problem and pulling two heavy cases was a real problem. Having said that your staff were very friendly and were standing waiting with our car keys.

Mrs Tinworth, 29 Nov 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to arrange and parking close to the airport.

Mrs Mackie, 29 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very helpful will use every time I travel

Mrs Glanville, 28 Nov 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was like clockwork

Mr Bunney, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned thankyou.

Mr Gudge, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Wonderful service including putting air in a soft tyre to get us home!

Mrs Robertson, 25 Nov 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All works really well from the initial booking to arriving at the airport. Staff were friendly and ready there to greet you. All so easy.

Miss Saunders, 25 Nov 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient situation close to the airport, very easy drop off and collection arrangements and very helpful staff, thank you!

Mrs Dawes, 25 Nov 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect ,easy .

Mrs Evans, 25 Nov 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Attendant was extremely rude, ignoring me twice with zero acknowledgement and then curt and rude again when finally spoken to. This was not the standard "Meet and Greet" that is offered by other companies who will meet you at the terminal and take your car away this was a STANDARD car park with terrible customer service and therefore the description of the product did not meet the standards of the service advertised. I felt like I had been mislead by the description and had I known better I would not have booked this service at all.

Mr Simmonds, 24 Nov 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Signage for the visitor on the first visit at night could be improved.
Staff helpful.

Mr Fraser, 24 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Top