Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback about the car parks
  • Our Exeter car parks were rated 90% by 4538 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 4538 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews Very smoothly,thank you. Your attention to detail was very impressive,right down to your call to us at the hotel to make sure all was as expected - if only all travel companies could match your high level of quality!

    Mr Punchard 01 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet - Read more Fly Parks Meet and Greet reviews I must say how please we were with the service we recived.Every think went like clock work,your staff member was waiting at Exeter airport to take are car away.On our return to Exeter airport a member of your staff returned are car. Out standing service ,well done .

    Mr Chadwick 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 service is easy to use and very good, our return flight was delayed but had no problem with being late to exit the car park

    Mr Bird 28 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Was very impressed ..Done the meet and greet ..There was a guy waiting for us at both ends of our trip

    Mr Charles 28 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly from drop off to pick up. Staff very helpful and professional. Impressed.

    Mr Strannix 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet As usual your staff were very punctual and very pleasant going and returning

    Mr Bryant 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews Your staff were excellent at sorting out the extended parking for a delayed Flybe flight

    Mr Steggles 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Car was picked up and returned exactly as planned and on time. First Class service.

    Mr Chadfield 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Every thing went fine collecting car and returning car

    Mr Evans 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 everything was as described and was very efficient

    Mrs Partridge 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet We have used your service many times and will definitely continue for excellent service

    Mr Heasman 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Every thing went very smoothley

    Mr Williams 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Very easy to book, we also made changes that were easy to do and the staff were very efficient, 10 out of 10.

    Mrs Kellett 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Good as always

    Mr Underwood 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Airport parking went very smoothly

    Mr Mooney 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet We were met at Exeter airport on time and when we arrived back our car was ready, perfect

    Mr Lewis 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet would have prefered tea and coffee making facilities in our hotel room.

    Mr Jolley 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Even though our flight was cancelled and we arrived 24 hours late we weren't changed any more for our car parking

    Mr Chadwick 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet The meet and greet facility to store our car at exeter airport was an excellent service and the cheapest quote shown! The staff who arrived at the short stay car park to take our vehicle and subsequently return it were extremely helpful! Would definitely use it again.

    Mr Smart 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Staff very helpful

    Mr Taylor 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went as well as it could, as described when the booking was made.
    Would definitely use this Meet and Greet service again.

    Mr Turner 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet very helpful and smoothly run

    Mr Smith 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 On time both ways. Excellent

    Mr John 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet First class parking at Exeter Airport. However the mobile phone number rang on return was not recognised!

    Mr Wrate 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5