Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 10555 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Always a pleasure to use tge meet and greet. Drop off no hassle. Pick up car no hassle. Good location.

Mr Carter, 17 Aug 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Service was good only little fault was the email saying I had to hand my keys into office but I never had to but apart from that no problem

Mr Webb, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Service was excellent

Mr Dare, 16 Aug 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service .

Mrs Aldred, 16 Aug 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, staff helpful and friendly, good value

Mrs Raby, 16 Aug 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was expected

Mr Manuel, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful as car wouldn't start on return so he got a start pack.

Mrs Hoskin, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

When we put our token ticket in to hopefully raise the barrier gates whilst leaving there was a problem.

Mr Smith, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

No couldn't get out of the car park without paying a further £81 totally embarrassing with a queue of angry people behind me

Mr Sims, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Very helpful made parking very easy

Mr Parsons, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

car number plate not recognised initially so had to use intercom to ask for help at 3.45am. Help only took 2 minutes so no real problem but it should have recognized my plate. Coming out was very quick & everything worked.

Mr Deaton, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy service, took hassle out of airport parking as already completed process before arrival.

Ms Palmer, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful. I had a flat battery due to an internal light being left on. They got my car started by boosting my battery.

Mrs Brownrigg, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

The barrier didn't work when we came to leave but a member of staff was on the intercom and dealt with it immediately.

Mrs Cox, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Everything was great thank you.

Mr Coles, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very good service will definitely use again!

Mrs Hetherington, 11 Aug 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service quick and easy

Mr Jones, 11 Aug 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a bit confusing when getting the ticket at the machine and when I left it did try and charge me £129, but this was quickly resolved when I spoke to the assistant

Mr Martin, 11 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Cutlan, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

ON LEAVING CAR PARK 3 THE BARRIER WOUDNT GO UP SAYING I OWED £67 .00 AS I HAD PAYED TILL THE FOLLING NIGHT I KNEW THIS WASNT TRUE I SUFFERED ALOT OF ABUSE FROM MOTORISTS BEHIND TILL THE BARRIER EVENTUALLY ROSE NOT A NICE EXPERIENCE AT ALL

Mr Shiggins, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

All good,one thing you might need to do is to clearly identify where you are when people are leaving the terminal especially when it is dark

Mr Bishop, 09 Aug 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

as always your service was first class

Mr Purchase, 09 Aug 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking was very easy, and facility's were as discibed.

Mr Whalley, 09 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

no problems, easy to book online. transfer driver at Exeter was very helpful

Mr Brokenshire, 08 Aug 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top