Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 7368 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Nothing to improve. Directions clear and simple. Instructions easy to follow and even though our flight was a little late we did not incur extra charges.

Mrs Drake, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Ok car park but cheaper alternatives very close by.

Mr Hyde, 20 Apr 2016

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

The staff were really friendly and helpful and all arrangements were smooth

Mrs Watson, 01 Mar 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

staff very helpful. new bus design very poor difficult to load luggage and if not in front hard to get at when you reach point in car park the step right behind cage does not give room to move

Mr Whipp, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes really simple, short walk to the airport so I didn't bother with the bus. Minor blip at the exit gate but was resolved immediately. Makes travelling from Exeter incredibly easy and convenient and the cost is reasonable.

Mrs Meethan, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booking easy and straightforward. Staff were pleasant and helpful. I did feel that parking at meet and greet was no closer than the other car parks and we had to cross several roads dragging our luggage up and down curbs.

Mrs Mee, 01 Feb 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly, no problems whatsoever

Mr Radford, 21 Dec 2015

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Much more expensive than other airport parking.

Mr Barclay, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Very easy to park arranged well

Mrs Harkin, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient location. Staff always punctual and very welcoming.

Mr Sizer, 19 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great parking right outside the airport.

Mr Lawd, 19 Dec 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had a problem at the barrier as it did not rise. Because of the traffic noise we could not hear the operative speaking to us through the intercom, by now we were holding up traffic which was out onto the main road. A member of staff leaving the car park stopped and sorted it for us. We had no problems leaving the car park. We have never had a problem in the past.

Mrs George, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking experience was excellent. As close as is necessary. 3 minute walk into airport. Staff very helpful and friendly even when arriving back at 11pm. Great value. Recommend -

Mrs King, 16 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great.

Mrs Fullstone, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well cannot fault the service,and price very fair

Mr Ellis, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Friendly polite and helpful staff made your service a pleasure to use.

Mr Johansen, 13 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good although an early morning flight staff very helpful.

Mr Russ, 13 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

car park under construction bit of a mess
staff very good

Mr Hallam, 13 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi, the last two times I have booked and paid in advance on exit the ticket did not know I had already paid. Whilst the staff member resolved this it did not help the speed of exit as there was a fair wait for everyone anyway.

Mr Glanville, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

do not like the new location of meet and greet. very dangerous pedestrian access and uneven surface to walk with heavy suitcases. much prefer the old location and paying the £1 car park fee.

Mrs Tinworth, 11 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Hi, Sadly, not everything went smoothly. The first thing is not your fault, on the flight back, we were told that the toilets on the plane were unuseable, due to not being emptied. Then when I went to pick up my car, I reached the barrier, put in the ticket, and was told I owed a fee of £80 odd pounds for parking. I spoke to someone via the intercom who confirmed that I had indeed already paid, but when you get back late at night, that's not what you need, is it?

Miss Pipkin, 10 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Top