Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 8896 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent service and the car park was as usual very close to terminal,just a small walk away.

Mr Rawlings, 25 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The Shuttle Bus Service was very poor You seemed to have only one bus operating for all, Car Parks and kept us hanging about both going out and when we returned

Mr Herbert, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly from start of booking to finally coming home to pick up car, the service was superb, could not be better.% satisfied.

Mr Lockton, 24 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

The Shuttle Bus Service was very poor You seemed to have only one bus operating for all, Car Parks and kept us hanging about both going out and when we returned

Mr Herbert, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly from start of booking to finally coming home to pick up car, the service was superb, could not be better.% satisfied.

Mr Lockton, 24 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very easy instructions clear

Mrs Hemes, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Staff curtious.

Mr Wright, 24 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to access the car park and despite a minor glitch at exit a human being intervened very quickly on the comms system to clear it up.

Mr Hunt, 23 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I didn't get email confirmation so i logged on to live chat. Eventually Lydia answered and I explained what my request was but unfortunately my computer crashed during our conversation. However, she retrieved my booking and sent through confirmation so I was most impressed. The staff who greeted me were friendly and efficient and the whole experience was very professional and excellent value for money.

Mr Pettifer, 23 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

In,park,out,not too far to walk, didn't need bus.Excellent

Mr Biggin, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

In,park,out,not too far to walk, didn't need bus.Excellent

Mr Biggin, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient as always

Mr Jones, 19 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pickup of car went smoothly very good service and only few minutes walk to airport

Mr Rosevear, 19 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine, someone waiting to collect and car available on return as planned.

Mr Smith, 18 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

when i booked it asked what time the flight was. When we got to put in ticket it came up with £115.oo. Spoke to the man and he said it was because it was after. it was.03 . he then said their you go. so we was please with that.

Mrs Hicks, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great, very helpful staff and excellent service.

Ms Forrest, 18 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all great

Mrs Varney, 17 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes all fine thank you.

Mrs Rees, 17 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes to all

Mr Brockman, 16 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward no issues.

Mr Simpson, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

yes to all

Mr Brockman, 16 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking facility is great, and available online on the day when the airport car parks are not. However, of you book on the day, and then ring as asked, no one tends to know you are coming, even when several hours later. Not good when near the flight time. Communication could be better. Staff very friendly, and professional when you engage with them. Just the website to staff link that is a problem. Have used the service several times.

Mr Cuthbert, 16 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Thurlow, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Lane, 15 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top