Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Exeter Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 4869 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Duncanson, 24 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
4 out of 5

Them services provided by Holiday extras were very good. However it appears that there was an issue with the parking system at Exeter Airport. The ticket reading device insisted that I pay £130. I had to repark my car and go and resolve the problem at the ticket office. I wasn't the only person affected and this caused me a delay of almost an hour.

Mr Groom, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
4 out of 5

I would like to thank the staff most sincerely. We parked up in the middle of the night and it was icy. My husband covered his windscreen with some plastic so that we would not be frozen up when we returned. However, he stupidly left his window open, it was pitch black, the middle of the night etc. etc. When we returned there was a note on the car saying that the items in the car had been kept for safe keeping by the police. I think this was absolutely fantastic. When we went through the barrier to come out of the park we were greeted by a gentleman who said Mr. Atkinson, you would have seen a note on your car etc. etc. He then directed us to the short stay car park and informed us where we could pick up our items. Our thanks go to all the staff I think they were absolutely fantastic.

Mrs Atkinson, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking at Exeter was fine but difficult to get back onto the A30 due to roadworks.

Mrs Wright, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff excellent
Car park not signed well

Mr Chown, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

we had to buzz the car park coming out when we had already paid and all you want to do is get home not have problems

Mr Cross, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent the whole experience went perfectly smooth and easy

Mr Pyle, 17 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Very helpful person.

Mrs Ferguson, 16 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet - Read more Fly Parks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Baines, 14 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Small problem leaving the car park I had to contact the office to lift the barrier because the ticket was asking for payment

Mr Heagney, 13 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problem parking at airport. Very straightforward and would recommend

Miss Fathers, 12 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems so had no contact with any staff

Mr Ford, 13 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy entry to Car Park 2, not even 3 minutes walk to the Terminal safe easy and vey conveniant

Mr Head, 11 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was good, apart from it rained when we got back and there wasn't a shuttle bus

Mr Bratcher, 11 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Didn't interact with any staff but managed to find car park ok and was easy and straight forward coming in and leaving the car park. Just had to remember where I had put the ticket!

Mrs O'connor, 11 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems everything as it should be.Would recommend.

Mr Shea, 08 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service for lone woman traveller

Ms Brown, 06 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy transaction online

Mrs Wilson, 06 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went well.no problems.

Mr Mccoy, 06 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We arrived at the airport and waited on the coach for 90mins before taken to the hotel with no explanation , therefore the dinner had been kept warm!
We also found the food very salty which was a shame as the hotel was lovely.

Mr Hayward, 07 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

we only booked parking at Exeter Airport all went smoothly. car park 3 is very close and only five minutes walk away. If you don't want to walk a very good mini bus is available.

Mr Beasor, 05 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes. When we put our parking ticket into the slot on leaving is message appeared to the effect that we were due a fee far higher than the one I had paid on booking, which was a shock to us. But the gentleman on the phone was very pleasant and corrected the error

Mrs Hills, 06 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Miss Jenkin, 04 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top