Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 8785 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes very helpful anf efficient

Mrs Chatwin, 15 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

All went well, no probs and staff on arrival were very helpful

Mr Buller, 15 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Thurlow, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent, convenient service.

Mr Riddle, 13 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Bell, 12 Jan 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Crossley, 12 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Hill, 12 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park barrier, number plate recognised, barrier raised, exit ticket issued by machine, parked, went on holiday, returned to car, drove to exit, put exit ticket in machine, barrier raised, went home. Simples !!!

Mr Mayhew, 15 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything was fine, no hassle with parking, staff polite. We use this place 3/4 time per year

Mr Jones, 15 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras very good Exeter air port long stay 3 park lacking. On exit we had to queue for mins to get out this is the 2nd time. Barrier cannot cope with the ONE flight!

Mrs Fewell, 14 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park 1 wasn't well signposted on the way in so had to go and ask at car park information but other than that no other issues

Ms Shearing, 13 Dec 2016

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

On Exit a charge fee was displayed when I had previously paid.This was overridden by your on site parking control.

Mr Turner, 13 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Well organised, efficient and convenient.

Mrs Colmer, 13 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park was very easy for find. As a solo female traveller, the bus drivers were very helpful on both journeys. I will certainly be using and recommending your company.

Mrs Gahan, 12 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park 1 wasn't well signposted on the way in so had to go and ask at car park information but other than that no other issues

Ms Shearing, 12 Dec 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes thank you

Mrs Garbutt, 11 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Despite the late one-way booking staff were very helpful and understanding

Mr Ridyard, 11 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent.

Mrs Page, 11 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and all went very smoothly. The man who greeted us on arrival was very pleasant and welcoming. We had an early morning departure and very late return flight. The only comment I would make was that there were six additional miles on the mileometer butI didn't question why this was. This was the first time we had ever used airport parking and would definitely use this one again; highly recommended. Thank you.

Mrs Knights, 11 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent. efficient both on departure and arrival.
Did drive pass the entrance you do come onto it
very quickly after the traffic lights.

Mrs May, 09 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I can park in Bristol for a week for less than £30.00 & get dropped right at the airport & you charge almost £50.00 for the same amount of time with a long walk to departures but there is not a lot of choice for parking at Exeter airport so that is why the following answers are all yes

Mr Danby, 08 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Prepaid ticket on entry asked for another £1 to open the gate involving having to visit the office, the bar then lifted without payment!!!!

Mr Woolley, 08 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes. yes. yes.

Mr Harbut, 08 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Only 1 coach on on return waiting time was NOT GOOD in the cold to collect car from car park.

Mr Alberry, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Top