Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Exeter Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £135.00*

Fair Oak House with secured parking
Search now

*This price is for the Exeter Fair Oak House with secured parking Hotel on 6 September 2015, correct as of 5 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 5765 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.t
The staff were very helpful. The only criticism was I had to guess the process on entry to the park the instructions were a bit vague.

Mr Wheeler, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay 4 - Read more Long Stay 4 reviews
5 out of 5

When leaving the car park it tried to charge us £81 which came as a bit of a shock! As it was dark the help button was not illuminated enough.

Miss Foster, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Yes all went good

Miss Mihailovic, 29 Jun 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. The car park was very near the Entrance to the airport as described.

Mrs Hoggett, 17 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Fantastic holiday and so much to do.Hotel and staff were really lovely so no complaints and would recommend it to everyone.

Mr Winston, 17 Jun 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, easy way to park at Exeter airport. Would highly recommend to all.

Miss Lewis, 17 Jun 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. My flight was 40 minutes late arriving but there was no problem exiting the car park

Mr Richards, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Excellent. Bus transfer to the airport regular and driver helpful. Easy to book and make a change to car registration.

Miss Walker, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

very well organised indeed.

Mrs Beale, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Every thing was very satisfactory thank you

Mrs Pearl, 15 Jun 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good all round

Mr King, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Barker, 15 Jun 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

my pre paid ticket was not recognised by the exit barrier at the long stay carpark. After pressing the help button,and providing my name the barrier was
lifted. This could operate more smoothly please.

Mrs Colwill, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

All good

Mr Harris, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly .thanks

Mr Cunningham, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Excellent service, especially on our return

Mrs Chilcott, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

staff helpful.

Mrs Landeryou, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything about your service went smoothly,even though we were delayed on our return to Exeter.

Mrs Robinson, 14 Jun 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well and all staff helpful and polite/jovial. Just a pity it's further to walk. Maybe worth informing people in your instructions that if thre weather is bad or customer s are disabled, although a pound is required for carpark by terminal, it's a good idea to drop luggage/passengers at terminal and then delivering vehicle to meet and greet carpark.

Mr Horner, 14 Jun 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as well as I had hoped and yes the Staff were polite and very helpful, thankyou

Mr Scott, 14 Jun 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

3 small points.
1. Did wait for the shuttle bus, but was told that you
now have to "call it ". Was not aware.
2. Car Hire firms have now taken " closest parking
places " Why ? ....as they are possibly getting them at a
discounted rate anyway.
3. Car park surface beginning to deteriorate, so wheeling a
suitcase becoming difficult.
Sorry, other that that no problems.

Mr Wellington, 10 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

excellant no problems

Mr Fleming, 07 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had an issue leaving the car park, as it tried to charge us £115 to leave. Not great trying to get help at 3am so we could leave and go home!

Mrs Coppen, 06 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent service with friendly helpful staff

Mr Watters, 06 Jun 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top