Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback about the car parks
  • Our Exeter car parks were rated 90% by 4332 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 4332 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet - Read more Fly Parks Meet and Greet reviews Excellent Exeter Airport parking service

    Mr Taylor 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews Excellent each time we have used your service and we will continue to do so, thank you.

    Mr Cameron 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went perfectly. Great service and would have no hesitation in recommending to friends

    Mr Pedlingham 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet The car was waiting for us and the driver was friendly and helpful even though it was 02.30am!

    Mr Mcdonald 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Good service. Had to wait a while on our return to collect the car, however it was busy.

    12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Very efficient car parking service - friendly staff -thank you!

    Mr Seddon 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Staff helpful

    Mr Witcombe 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Great service

    Mr Binmore 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All ran smoothly, I used your booking service for airport parking, all as described and an easy and simple procedure in an out of the airport carpark.

    Miss Gibson 08 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Used the pre-paid parking at Exeter Airport, entry and exit went smoothly.

    Mrs Mitchell 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Booked online perfectly easy all went exactly to plan

    Mrs Bright 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 no problems at all

    Mrs Foster 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Perfect

    Ms Hamilton 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Brilliant.

    Mrs Tiner 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Fantastic. I put the wrong Registration Number in and got a reply whilst away really quickly

    03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 I pre-booked long-term parking. When I tried to leave the car park, teh pre-paid ticket wasn't accepted and I had to call for help. I didn't have to pay any more, but it was a slight hiccup that I could have done without.

    Mrs Jotcham 03 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet car collection service worked well, will definately use again and tell friends

    Mr Ball 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service and so convenient for the older couple to be met at the airport. No hassle with finding somewhere to park the car. After collecting our bags on the return our car was right there ready to drive home. Made everything easy and we were soon home putting our feet up with a cuppa!

    Mrs Sargent 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 everything went very smoothly

    Mr Scales 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All very smooth and efficient

    Mr Hewings 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Fantastic service, car was waiting even though we hadn't phoned! Staff very friendly and helpful

    Mr Hussey 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet great service , helpful drivers would use them again

    Mr Widgery-Rowe 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Went like clockwork
    no problems
    staff very helpful

    Mr Williams 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 4 - Read more Long Stay 4 reviews Every thing went fine, nice easy and stress free

    Miss Pollard 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5