Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 8716 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Numberplate recognition did not work no transfer transport from car park to airport

Mr Bawden, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It went very smoothly, which we wanted as it was around 4.30am. We parked close to the exit and it was only a short walk into departures. On returning we left with ease.

Mrs Mcmyler, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very friendly service easy access to airport very quick drop off and collection and cheaper than airport parking

Mr Tilbury, 06 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

superb , friendly and very efficient

Mrs Webster, 06 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Even though everything did not go to plan with my flight, the staff at the car park were warm, friendy and accommodating. It was the minimum of fuss to get out of the car park after a long and trying day.

Mr Bailey, 05 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All Ok on outward journey. Not so good on exit, ticket machine not working correctly causing long queue?

Mr Mooney, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Excellent service close to airport

Mr Zimmerman, 04 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ON INITIAL ARRIVAL AT THE CARPARK,THE RECOGNITION BARRIER FAILED TO WORK SO I HAD TO SORT THE TICKET PROBLEM OUT WITH THE DUTY MAN (IN THE Rain) WHO WAS MOST HELPFUL AND CHANGED THE TICKET TIL OUR RETURN DATE.

Mrs Rountree, 04 Dec 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and communication was excellent. Our flight was diverted inbound and there was no problem with car pick up being 4 hours later than arranged. Facilities as described.

Mrs Goodridge, 03 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Hancock, 03 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

You were exactly as advertised! Drop off was fine ... BUT our return flight was delayed by fog and we got back 4 hours late. You were there with the car. Brilliant. Thank you.

Mr Mensley, 02 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smoorh except my flight was late in so I had to pay a top up

Mrs Gregory, 02 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful but would have preferred a true meet and greet service at the airport terminal.

Mr Nall, 02 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

we use flyparks whenever we fly from Exeter {4 times }cant fault it

Mr Johnson, 01 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The exit barrier is very slow to operate allow ques to form

Mr Welch, 01 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

My car was not recognised when I got to Exeter car park area. Had to call on the security staff to issue me with a ticket. Exactly the same when I returned

Mrs Jones, 01 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I had prepaid for parking. Everything ran smoothly until coming out.... Put ticket in and barrier didn't open,and requested payment, so I pressed button spoke to someone who then open barrier. Very pleased.

Mrs Mcdonald, 30 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The exit barrier is very slow to operate allow ques to form

Mr Welch, 30 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

The booking system was easy to follow and all staff were very friendly and helpful. The directions meant the site was not easy to find in the dark and we passed it twice before finding it - otherwise all excellent.

Mr Blanchard, 27 Nov 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fabulous service

Ms Cassidy, 26 Nov 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An excess charge of £115(or there about) appeared on the screen of the exit point when I inserted my prepaid ticket when attempting to leave the car park!! Fortunately when I pressed the 'help' button at the exit point there was an immediate response and I was then able to exit the car park. However, why was my ticket not accepted as prepaid in the first instance????

Mr Lewis, 26 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything went to plan staff very helpful

Mrs Smith, 26 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top