Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Exeter Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £135.00*

Fair Oak House with secured parking
Search now

*This price is for the Exeter Fair Oak House with secured parking Hotel on 1 November 2015, correct as of 29 August 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 6135 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine.

Mrs Fullstone, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - no issues at all. Would definitely use it again.

Miss Hewitt, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had no problems and everything went well.

Mrs Stokes, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay 4 - Read more Long Stay 4 reviews
5 out of 5

On leaving, the barrier informed us that we had about £80 outstanding and did not open. I pressed the help button, stated the problem and having followed the instructions, the barrier opened. Very pleased with this response at 22:30 on a Sunday!

Mr Owen, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was much easier when we could drop the car off at the short stay car park. We were not happy having to manhandle our luggage to/from the terminal building to the car park and were glad it wasn't raining! We will probably change our travel plans in the future so that we can be dropped off at the terminal building.

Mrs Pullan, 19 Jul 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
4 out of 5

Everyone at Exeter are so Professional .

Mr Orchard, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use pick up was swift staff were very helpful

Mr Bawden, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very good service. Parking was very easy bus arrived within 3 mins of request. On return the bus was waiting outside terminal. Could not ask for more. well done !

Mr Gubb, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, we were greeted on departure and again on arrival when our car was waiting for us next to the exit! Only 2 minute walk from the terminal.too.

Mr Williams, 15 Jul 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, staff friendly and helpful

Miss Collings, 15 Jul 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking was ideal location for Exeter Airport. Must have been a busy time though, cos I ended parking in section J which was a fair walk....sorry I did not know how to contact for the shuttle bus service. My main gripe would be that there are far to many spaces initially given up for Car Rental's. However, this will not detract from using the car park again. In actual fact I am booked in again in 2 weeks time.

Mr Dunn, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes staff good and helpful very efficient .

Mr Truscott, 15 Jul 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly , car waiting for us when we arrived back

Mr Stephens, 15 Jul 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as planned, well signposted, Pitty the curtsy bus was not running at 6.00 am.

Mr Wilson, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

excellent drop off and collection with no hold ups. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Mason, 09 Jul 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we enteted our ticket to leave the machine indicated we iwed £76.00. We had paid in advance. Quickly sorted out but we coukd havr done without that

Mr Diaz, 09 Jul 2015

Short Stay 2 - Read more Short Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

No shuttle bus for ages then when it turned up no room! Don't mind walking to airport but with suitcases it's difficult, exactly the same when returning

Mr Hewett, 09 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Access to the car park was very easy, parking was fine, only downside was on return the minibus driver was reluctant to drop us where we needed to be, the bus shelter where were picked. My car was parked right next to the shelter P3, however the driver dropped us off on the opposite service road, we had to drag our luggage across 100yds of gravel to get to the car !!

Mr Hughes, 09 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, it was very easy to book and very easy to use the car park.

Mrs Nunn, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Road needs resurfacing, not good on case wheels.

Mr King, 08 Jul 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was not easy to find a space, so much is reserved for hire cars. Did not deal with any of your staff bit everything went smoothly

Mr/S Labuckingham, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly - no problems at all.

Mr Waller, 07 Jul 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top