Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Exeter Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 5022 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything as described. Staff really helpful.

Mr Dodd, 01 Mar 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet - Read more Fly Parks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Exactly as described on the website when I booked late on the previous day. Really easy especially as I dropped the car off at 05:30.

Ms Free, 27 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities fine. Everything went smoothly. We had no need for contact with staff.

Mr O'brien, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

My car wasn't recognised at the entrance but the chap on duty in the office sorted everything out for me

Mr Pickett, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy, only a few minutes walk to the airport. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Ms Pinnell, 25 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

clear and helpful

Mr Harris, 25 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Too many 'hire car' spaces at the start of the car park, pushes you further back. Shuttle bus was not running so had long walk.

Mr Pullin, 25 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Fabulous! All went very smoothly
Courteous efficient service
Clearer sign on arrival?

Ms Grant, 25 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect. So close to the terminal. Very helpful staff when we lost our ticket!

Ms Lee, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

all great and not other comments

Mrs Brimacombe, 24 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all and parking staff helpful when our return was not as planned

Mr Coulson, 25 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the car park was only a 2 min walk like advertised.

Mr Fordham, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

On two occasions recently at check out my parking ticket was not recognised and I had to phone for help. This was annoying and caused delay.

Mr Hughes, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything very good service staff facilities

Mrs Radmore, 23 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Woods, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 4 - Read more Long Stay 4 reviews
5 out of 5

Even though I paid in full before my trip I was advised by the machine on exit that I owed £76 but was let out after I was in contact through the speaker control but it was a fright

Mr Scurfield, 16 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

although easy to find the roadworks on exit was a long diversion

Mr Mcewan, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with the service and staff

Mrs Durber-France, 22 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find. Friendly & efficient procedure.

Mr Parr, 22 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy

Mr Rose, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booking was quick and staff friendly

Mr Holmes, 21 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy peasy

Miss Bishop, 21 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

This is an easy car park to use, its a bit of a walk if its busy and you end up parked at the back of it, but the option of the bus is always available.

Mr Black, 20 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very quick, efficient handover and pick up. Near to airport entrance. would use again.

Dr Williams, 19 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top