Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 9686 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Miss Cunningham, 29 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had to revalidate our ticket as we came early as our flight times had changed but this was no problem

Mrs Mead, 29 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

For the first time the ANPR actually recognised our car. Well done,

Mr Howell, 29 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park shuttle took a long time to arrive

Mrs Whisson, 28 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All very helpful though it was not very obvious that you could get a bus to take you to the terminal from the car park.We walked towing our cases,quite a long way.The initial booking was very helpful to non computer user like me !!

Mrs Sargent, 28 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Althouugh our flight was delayed slightly everything was in place & seeing it was past midnight staff were helpful & friendly as if it was 9am.

Mr Ripley, 27 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

All staff were very helpful. Parking was easy and hassle free

Ms Chambers, 27 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We have used a Fly Park at Exeter before, where our car was waiting for us in the short stay carpark on return. To come up to the hut in dry weather is fine - I`m not so sure if it was raining!!!!

Mr Bradbury, 27 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, the staff members were very helpful both out and on return.Car was cleaned as requested

Mr Smith, 27 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Arrowsmith, 27 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well. Pick up driver very helpful.

Mr Neale, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, even at!

Mrs Roberts, 24 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would like to thank your staff very much as when away I had left my back window open of the car, they kindly put a plastic cover over the window and left a note , a nice act of kindness after a early start in morning of my journey home.
I have sadly lost the little not but think it might have been John but big thank you Alice Ringrose

Mrs Ringrose, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

all went well and the staff were helpful

Mrs Brake, 24 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all went well and the staff were helpful

Mrs Brake, 24 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, it is not cheap, however.

Mr Hughes, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problem finding the car parking.Very easy entry and exit.Very pleased with the shuttle service to the airport and back to the parking area.

Mr Baker, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent hassle free

Mr Maloney, 24 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park fine BUT also paid for FX card. Comms with H Extras a waste of time. Repaid my £10 but unable to replace the facility to use in time for holiday

Mr Anderson, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Rowley, 23 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a little trouble getting out of the car park but was quickly sorted and away we went!

Mrs Weeks, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Excellent couldn't fault at all

Mr Maddern, 21 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My ticket did not work on exit. I had to call for assistance, was told Holiday Extras had not informed Exeter car park of my purchase!

Mrs Price, 20 Apr 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but we arrived at.00 and there wasn't a shuttle bus available at Exeter airport. If I had been alone I would not have liked to walk all that distance on my own in the dark.

Ms Wesenlund, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Top