Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback about the car parks
  • Our Exeter car parks were rated 90% by 4095 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 4095 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet - Read more Fly Parks Meet and Greet reviews an excellent product, the drop-off was simple and straight forward, at pick-up I was looking for the/a man I spoke to on arrival, turns out the key holder was female literally hiding behind a large van and was quite hard to find, maybe the key holders could wear a high-vis jacket or hold a clip board up, otherwise a good service and well worth doing.

    Mr Thompson 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service with no waiting around. I would certainly use this service again.

    Mr Plummer 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 3 - Read more Official Exeter Long Stay car park 3 reviews A very easy to use service that works exactly how you would want it to!

    Mr Trembath 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 2 - Read more Official Exeter Long Stay car park 2 reviews Booking parking in advance took the hassle out of getting to and from the airport. And I saved money into the bargain! Well worthwhile.

    Mr King 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 2 at the barrier on exit, the ticket i put into the reader and it wanted a £30 fee. it was sorted out and i went on my way

    Mr Smith 27 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 2 Very handy and worth the extra cost

    Mr Street 25 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 2 All went well.

    Mrs Nicholls 23 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went according to plan!

    Mrs Kinchin 19 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 2 I booked car parking at Exeter. Although the parking was fine, the barrier did not recognise the pre-booking. Staff at the car park office were able to validate the ticket

    Dr Donaldson 15 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything worked just fine.Would use them again anytime.

    Mrs Evans 15 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 2 Longer walk than expected. Price could be lower.

    Dr Abraham 14 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet everything excellent, many thanks

    Mr Monk 05 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went exactly as we wanted it to. No hitches, car dropped off and picked up all very convenient. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Parsons 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 2 Purchased car parking and it all went smoothly

    Mrs Snow 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went according to schedule. Very easy process.

    Mr Pennycook 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet This is the 2nd year we have used this and it's is an excellent service that takes the worry out of holiday parking.

    Mr Donnelly 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Would have been helpful if your staff had mentioned where they had put the ticket to get out of the car park, as we had to search for it.

    Mr Louwers 01 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 3 Staff were helpful with the bags and very friendly. The bus was there as soon as we walked out of the airport upon return, which was ideal as it was the early hours of the morning so very cold. It was lovely to be greeted with a friendly face.

    Miss Thomas 29 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 3 Everything just fine

    Mrs Drew 28 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 2 The staff were lovely
    Bit of ectra time needed for this car park, as its full up in the first part with rental cars

    Ms Flint 23 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 3 Booked car parking, very straight forward & competitive prices.

    Mrs Ventress 23 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Ten out of ten again!

    Mrs Jones 15 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Great service and will use again!

    Mr Sampson 15 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Exeter Long Stay car park 3 Perfect!!! Made our trip hassle free.

    Mrs Holmes 14 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5