Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 7127 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Much more expensive than other airport parking.

Mr Barclay, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Very easy to park arranged well

Mrs Harkin, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient location. Staff always punctual and very welcoming.

Mr Sizer, 19 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Great parking right outside the airport.

Mr Lawd, 19 Dec 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had a problem at the barrier as it did not rise. Because of the traffic noise we could not hear the operative speaking to us through the intercom, by now we were holding up traffic which was out onto the main road. A member of staff leaving the car park stopped and sorted it for us. We had no problems leaving the car park. We have never had a problem in the past.

Mrs George, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking experience was excellent. As close as is necessary. 3 minute walk into airport. Staff very helpful and friendly even when arriving back at 11pm. Great value. Recommend -

Mrs King, 16 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well cannot fault the service,and price very fair

Mr Ellis, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All great.

Mrs Fullstone, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

car park under construction bit of a mess
staff very good

Mr Hallam, 13 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good although an early morning flight staff very helpful.

Mr Russ, 13 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly polite and helpful staff made your service a pleasure to use.

Mr Johansen, 13 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi, the last two times I have booked and paid in advance on exit the ticket did not know I had already paid. Whilst the staff member resolved this it did not help the speed of exit as there was a fair wait for everyone anyway.

Mr Glanville, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

do not like the new location of meet and greet. very dangerous pedestrian access and uneven surface to walk with heavy suitcases. much prefer the old location and paying the £1 car park fee.

Mrs Tinworth, 11 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and this time we managed to park near the top of the car park which was a bonus

Mrs Atkinson, 10 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was just perfect as usual and your staff were very polite and helpful in every way.

Mr Mcluskie, 10 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hi, Sadly, not everything went smoothly. The first thing is not your fault, on the flight back, we were told that the toilets on the plane were unuseable, due to not being emptied. Then when I went to pick up my car, I reached the barrier, put in the ticket, and was told I owed a fee of £80 odd pounds for parking. I spoke to someone via the intercom who confirmed that I had indeed already paid, but when you get back late at night, that's not what you need, is it?

Miss Pipkin, 10 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

We never have any problems with Meet and Greet car parking. All very smooth.

Mrs Mayall, 09 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as promised. Easy

Ms Nother, 08 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Bancroft, 05 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Doyle, 05 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Car park currently undergoing works. Across road from airport only a short walk.

Mrs Haydon, 05 Dec 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top