Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 84104 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

It was very straight forward easy and efficient

Mr Denn, 31 Aug 2014

Summer Special - Read more Summer Special reviews
5 out of 5

I booked parking at gatwick airport long stay car park very convenient only minits away.

Miss Bone, 30 Aug 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

nice and easy very slick

Mr Parrish, 30 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Made our holiday easy and hassle free

Mrs Cox, 30 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled and I needed to cancel my parking at very late notice. I felt I was listened to and treated with integrity.

Mrs Palmer, 30 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful and smooth parking right outside the terminal.

Mrs Oxborough, 31 Aug 2014

Official Valet - Read more Official Valet reviews
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, efficient friendly staff, quick, hassle free and made my journey outbound and inbound 10 times easier! Would definitely use again and recommend to anybody!

Mr Gough, 30 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

yes every thing was great staff where very helpful

Mrs Bowen, 31 Aug 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Perfect - good car park easily found, good bus service everything went very smoothly

Mr Wynn, 30 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was very good we booked car parking

Mr Anderson, 29 Aug 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly staff also very helpful.

Mr Bicknell, 29 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. An excellent service which if we travel Gatwick again will definitely use.

Mr Jones, 29 Aug 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth service - even when I needed to extend the parking for a further day. Not a problem. Amazed!

Ms Eardley, 29 Aug 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, just expensive for 6 days

Mrs Hardy, 29 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

The booking system was simple and easy with attentive individuals who listen. There may others with a different story but I can only share mine… A Great experience.. So thank you.

Mr Shibchurn, 28 Aug 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

long stay Parking very good we have used many times

Mr Jordan, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. First time we have used holiday extras and will use them again.

Mr Pulman, 28 Aug 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very efficient and straight forward.

Mrs Dack, 28 Aug 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

great easy and efficient service thank you

Mr Cole, 28 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Clear sign posting to car park and available spaces. Despite our late departure & early arrival we didn't have to wait long for a bus. Drivers very polite especially one on return journey

Mrs Dunkley, 29 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There was no problems - everything ran like clockwork and thankfully did not need any help with any staff

Mrs Harvey, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent in every way - if only British Airways were as good as you we would have had the perfect holiday!

Mr Baker, 29 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

System was very simple and all parts of the service worked well

Mr Newing, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As described, no problems at all. Buses were frequent. Have used before and will use again.

Mrs Mcmullan, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top