Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 159166 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes we came out of building at.00hr. We did not have to wait for long.

Mrs Broadhurst, 20 Jul 2017

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good service would recommend it

Mrs Spagnoletti, 20 Jul 2017

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Was not sent a confirmation email

Miss Gilmour, 20 Jul 2017

Summer Special - Read more Summer Special reviews
2 out of 5

My flight was delayed by 2 1/2 hours, meaning that by the time I got back to the car park, I was over the 3 hours I had allowed post landing. The staff at the customer service desk were extremely helpful in quickly validating my ticket, so that I could exit the barrier without any problems.

Mrs Smith, 20 Jul 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

everything nice and simple Thank you

Mr Burke, 20 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Easy and quick. Very close to the airport.

Mrs Souiki, 20 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The ticket was not valid as we drove out of parking area but one quick call on buzzer and everything worked. Very happy!

Miss Eklund, 19 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.Car drop off easy. photos taken and milleage to everyones satisfaction.On return from holiday phone call made from baggage reclaim then headed to car park where after a 5 minute wait car was returned.Great service

Mr Carney, 19 Jul 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, from start to finish

Mrs Clue, 19 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Drivers of transfer buses were excellent.

Mr Baker, 19 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Quick easy check in and collection

Mr Muckleston, 19 Jul 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient service and friendly staff.

Mrs Ball, 19 Jul 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Brilliant service - despite the fact that our plane was over 3.5 hours late landing, the car and valet were there and cheerful with it!

Mrs Savage, 19 Jul 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well but more/clearer signage at the airport approach would in my case have been helpful.

Mr Jones, 19 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Great service - competitively priced, regular quick bus transfers to and from the terminal.
Our flight home was delayed due to the Air Canada incident that closed the runway, and as such we arrived back well after our ticket expired - yet there was no attempt to levy a surcharge. No stress, no fuss - to be recommended. We will definitely use this service again.

Mr Bennett, 19 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

It was not clear where the purple parking was. No clear instructions and no sign posting.

Mrs Razzaque, 19 Jul 2017

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
1 out of 5

Everything was as described. Driver were wonderful. No extra charges even though our flight was several hours late. Accurate instructions, easy to book on-line.

Mr Armitage, 19 Jul 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Arrived back a day late as flight cancelled. No extra charge - really impressed, man on counter had a sense of humour too, which can be rare these days...

Mrs Godding, 19 Jul 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The adress was different to the one on the direction but once we found you it was all good thanks

Mr Franey, 19 Jul 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

very pleasant polite driver collected & delivered car had to wait for car to be brought back but no fault of company

Mr Portch, 19 Jul 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

One word. Faultless

Mr Watts, 19 Jul 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Prompt, courteous and efficient service.

Mr Bosher, 19 Jul 2017

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly & helpful

Mr Beck, 19 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

extremely crowded coach - needed a backup at the time, not or so minutes later

Mr Clayton, 19 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Top