Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 140517 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

your staff were first class.both drivers to and from airport were so helpful.If poss could thank them from me and my wife.

Mr Coote, 16 Jan 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Car park said details were not forwarded so I had to waste time getting my ticket validated

Mr Cole, 16 Jan 2017

Long Stay North
3 out of 5

all went very well

Mr Kennedy, 16 Jan 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service,no problems,would use again.

Mr Monger, 16 Jan 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all good. A map of the car park with bus stop numbers for the zones and rows would be good as I forgot the bus stop number I got on. Tried searching the web but couldn't find a map.

Ms Pitcher, 16 Jan 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

smooth and efficient

Mr Lodge, 16 Jan 2017

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to find, good communications with staff, will use again.

Mrs Gore, 15 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

When returning to Gatwick directions to collect car were very unclear and were given wrong directions to leave the car park we under stand it was changed from our arrival pick up

Mr Mcdonald, 15 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet North
4 out of 5

No problems. Smooth operation

Mr Trew, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly

Mr Branch, 15 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was smooth drop off and pick up as well.

Mrs Barrett-Treen, 15 Jan 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Padginton, 15 Jan 2017

APH
5 out of 5

I was upset as a disabled person, that the bus stop at the North Terminal was so far. I took a taxi back to the car park on my arrival.

Mrs Ying, 15 Jan 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes to all those questions

Mrs Warma-Gray, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
5 out of 5

On my way out I was asked to pay an additional £50
Had to reverse from the turnstile park my car
And go to reception to sort out. Why I'm not
Quite sure as I has pre booked and pre paid the correct fee
Only you guys would know!?

Mr Decarvalho, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
2 out of 5

Just puzzled why I needed to give reception the time out return flight landed at Gatwick. You had the flight number, I thought you checked that in case it was delayed. Maybe I expect too much!

Mr Pickles, 15 Jan 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, thank you.

Mr Lee, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

A very well organised and slick operation.Helpful staff at reception and very courteous drivers on the airport link buses.

Mr Smith, 14 Jan 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Dale, 14 Jan 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Good price cheaper than travel agent. Easy to find parking space & good bus connection to terminal & back when returning from holiday to collect car.

Mr Welch, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Cold transfer busses. Waited long time for return transfer bus.
No gritting in car park so sludgy and icy after snow. Lots of flooding. Not particularly close to airport.
Good to keep your keys.

Mr O'hara, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay North
3 out of 5

Every thing was great. From booking through to departure at the end of our stay in the car park all went well. We arrived back from our trip a little past the time booked but were not asked for additional payment! Lovely!

Mr Fraser, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS SIMPLE, FAST, AND GREAT VALUE FROM BOOKING TO EXECUTION.

Mr Laight, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Bad service - we had to wait nearlyminutes for a driver to take our car - it stresses you out when you have a plane to catch - Bad service that I wouldn't recommend.

Mr Martin, 14 Jan 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Top