Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 91095 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Smith, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Very good, no problems.

Mr Joel, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet - Read more Maple Manor Meet and Greet reviews
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful

Mr Hinds, 17 Dec 2014

APH
4 out of 5

very smooth parking well signposted bus service and driver excellent

Mrs Mealing, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual,no probs

Mr Tanner, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to wait 10 mins for car!

Mrs Ross, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked Valet Parking at London Gatwick, excellent service all round. Would recommend.

Mrs Jennings, 17 Dec 2014

Official Valet - Read more Official Valet reviews
5 out of 5

Very good simple service

Mr Smart, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, nothing to print out as kept booking on phone

Mrs Tymon, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly - no delays - no complaints.

Mr Davies, 17 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

All good- although the journey to airport longer than expected

Mrs Hawker, 17 Dec 2014

APH
4 out of 5

Everything ok and efficient, with a little hiccup at the exit, quickly sorted by the customer help line on the microphone.

Mr Lopezdearroya, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Spot on service as always and all issues resolved when occurred. Thanks !!

Mr White, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) - Read more Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews
5 out of 5

Very good service, good facilities as described, polite staff. I'm sure there's room for improvement but nothing obvious!
Very pleased with the service.

Mr Mayor, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A problem arose, I needed to change my booking due to flight changes, but this contravened your booking terms that didnt allow short booking changes within 24 hours of commencement. However your excellent phone agent made the change anyway. So all was sorted. Great service despite inflexible poor policy.

Mr White, 10 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Very quick and easy to use. Have used 3 times and will be coming back.

Miss Reid, 16 Dec 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Smooth and swift service. Highly recommenf

Mr Hamilton-Manon, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service no long waits for a bus to the terminal or back to the car park on our return

Mr Sullivan, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described, staff were fantastic, when we returned from our holiday we were back to our car and on the road home within minutes! Absolutely superb!

Miss Taitt, 17 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Convenient parking with good bus transfers. Can't ask for more.

Mrs Rix, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff very polite and helpful will definitely use holiday extras again

Mrs Gajjar, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with your service, will use you again thank you.

Mr Walker, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and staff were cheerful and helpful. Bus was very quick to take us to the South Terminal and came within 5 minutes on our return with car ready when we got back to the car park.

Mr Allured, 17 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

excelent services

Mr Ali, 16 Dec 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Top