Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 81678 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All exactly as hoped and expected.

Mrs Nicholl, 18 Jul 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful.

Miss Coombes, 20 Jul 2014

Summer Special - Read more Summer Special reviews
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras for many years without any problems. When we fly from Gatwick we always use The Sofitel hotel, and park at the Long Stay North car park.There used to be an option to book the hotel & car park as one package. Now you have to do the 2 separately which is a pity. I know there is the meet and greet, but we would rather drive to the car park and park the car opurselves

Mr Cooksley, 18 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really efficient, friendly staff and kindly brought our car to the North Termial in Gatwick instead of the South when our termianl was changed at the last minute

Ms Stockwell, 18 Jul 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient - staff were busy and somewhat harassed, but it was worthwhile.

Mr Challen, 21 Jul 2014

Official Valet - Read more Official Valet reviews
4 out of 5

We had a problem parking in the designated parking area and had to go into another zone which wasted about 10 minutes driving around full parking bays,several ither people had the same problem,eventually a man in a can came out to change the signage into the next zone.on our return we were flown into north terminal for operational reasons,which meant we could not get on a bus but had to go back to south terminal before returning to our car! Again taking extra time. The drivers were lovely,but the homebound driver must be a decendant to stirling moss!!!! Otherwise everything was great,as always. And we will continue to use this parking facility as it is excellent, efficient, well managed and friendly.

Mr Clark, 21 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Most convenient parking option at Gatwick Airport.

Mr Douglas, 21 Jul 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

itwent exactly as expected

Mrs Shale, 21 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, well pleased

Mr Bendle, 18 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

helpfull staff, efficient buses. Recommended

Mr Walker, 18 Jul 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) - Read more Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Dean, 18 Jul 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Staff very efficient and helpful

Mr Tewkesbury, 18 Jul 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork - even my exit ticket from the carpark worked!

Mrs Tingley, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long Term North car park waited 20 minutes for bus to terminal

Mr Bennett, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect from the flights to the hotel. The staff in the hotel were really helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed our trip.

Mrs Gray, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All great wld use again

Mrs Hollings, 17 Jul 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should - thanks

Mr Revell, 17 Jul 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you

Miss Burbidge, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple, fast and easy

Mr Downer, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Email confirmation didn't come through - I had to chase twice. That aspect could be improved. I did, though, like the chat service. Prompt and efficient.

Mrs Foster, 17 Jul 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
3 out of 5

Perfect couldn't have been better

Mr Waddup, 17 Jul 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Durkin, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mrs Weight, 17 Jul 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Delay in pick up at LGW back to the Long Term Car park. Well in excess of the advertised 10 minutes.

Mr Blundell, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top