Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 166422 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service

Miss Austin, 23 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were helpful & friendly and all was as described. My only issue is with the incessant emails letting me know of the things Holiday Extras can sell me, including parking, after I had booked parking.

Mrs Hall, 23 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very easy drop off and pickup, would book again

Mr Mckeown, 23 Nov 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

No problems...ran SMOOTHLY

Dr Figueira, 23 Nov 2017

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Nothing to I prove really very good service no complaints

Mr Hopkinson, 22 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Merritt, 22 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Staff great. only 10 for extended stay due to illness- car was ready to pick up the following evening. No hassle.

Ms Harvey, 22 Nov 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

It was very easy to check in on arrival and very quick and easy on our return. The driver was also very helpful with our luggage on and off the bus

Mr Alletson, 22 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't improve. Everything went very smoothly and the staff were most helpful

Mr O'callaghan, 22 Nov 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All brilliant. No waiting and staff very helpful when we left something in the car

Mr Webber, 22 Nov 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Staff are great. Very chatty and helpful. 10 minute wait for car on return, but no problem with that. Car warm and toasty softer arriving to freezing temperatures
Thankyou.

Mr Silvey, 22 Nov 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

It was a fantastic service. Efficient and friendly team. Thank you.

Mrs Martin, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convent, easy and efficient. . Good price. Will definitely use again

Mr Russell, 22 Nov 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Bailey, 22 Nov 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

On arrival everything was quick and efficient with helpful and friendly staff. On our delayed return from Barbados very late at night they were excellent, bus waiting, car very close by, excellent friendly welcome and no extra charge. Thank you.

Mrs Barnes, 22 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mr Shah, 22 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Yes, but had to wait quite a while for meet and greet driver to deliver car on return.

Mr Hartley, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet North
4 out of 5

We had to cancel at the last minute as our car broke down, but I have been trying to get my money back

Ms Bonte, 22 Nov 2017

APH
2 out of 5

Problem on return had to ask for help at the exit

Mrs Jones, 22 Nov 2017

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
4 out of 5

Staff efficient and polite. Would be helpful if more cover while waiting for car to arrive rather than under a bridge e posed to the wind and driving rain

Mrs Webb, 22 Nov 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Excellent service would highly recommend. Staff courteous and friendly.

Mr Butcher, 22 Nov 2017

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect..car was ready and waiting and a very nice young man helped with the luggage.

Mrs Todd, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect no problems

Mrs Valler, 22 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Long Stay south is very convenient. Shuttle was quick and lots of room. Only negative was the barrier did not recognise our registration and our pre-payment so when entering and when leaving we had to ring for service and explain everything to customer services on the phone. In the end it was ok but this was a little frustrating and had not happened before.

Mr Gardener, 22 Nov 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Top