Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 95205 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

We were happy with everything with regards to the parking and found the staff helpful.

Mrs Phillips, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went as described. Smooth check in and out. Bus wait no more than 10 mins.
Car cleaning service as an extra would have been used if offered and competitively priced.

Mr Beevor, 06 Mar 2015

APH
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Allen, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy, quick and efficient.

Ms Jordan, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very well organised, professional and swift service!

Ms Crouch, 06 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

good

Mr Clark-Roberts, 05 Mar 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) - Read more Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews
5 out of 5

Very smooth and good service for the parking at long term south at gatwick

Dr Pennell, 06 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan efficently

Mr Arnold, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Marshall, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

value for money, staff very helpful and good service

Mr Alam, 27 Feb 2015

APH
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Bailes, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything worked well as I have come to expect from your services. will be using you again

Ms Attenborough, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok but did not realise it was so far from terminal

Mr Martin, 05 Mar 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Everything went as described with no hitches

Mr Forbes, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly on the outward journey but the bus was so full coming back that we couldn't get our cases off.

Mrs Ferris, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely superb service! Speedy, efficient, reliable. Friendly staff. Easy to find and close to the airport. Waited hardly any time at all for buses. Would use again and would recommend without hesitation.

Mrs Buchanan, 05 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

All Good.

Mr Perkins, 06 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great smooth service

Mr Poyner, 05 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

seamless experience. So convenient no waiting for busses. Friendly staff. Just walk out of the terminal and the car is there. Could not be easier.

Mr Dennis, 05 Mar 2015

Official Valet - Read more Official Valet reviews
5 out of 5

STAFF were excellent,service better than expected.I would highly recommend your service

Mr Gibbs, 06 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Difficult to improve. All went smoothly. Have used you three/four times previously. No contact with staff.

Mr Mellor, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - I have used your company several times and have never had any problems.

Ms Astill, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem,easy to use, efficient service.

Mr Cooper, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Grant, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top