Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 163116 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Polite, punctual and professional, as always!

Mrs Wellsman, 20 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed all went very smoothly. Staff friendly and polite.

Mrs Samson, 20 Sep 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine , we did arrive early and had to wait for 30 mins for car to be picked up but that was our fault

Mrs Dutton, 20 Sep 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Please make sure your name is clearly shown on all documents & consider giving a couple of business cards to clients so that they can show friends

Mr Lloyd, 20 Sep 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

It was very cold. Have a tea/coffee machine while you wait.

Mr Clark, 20 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Problem for driver with gates opening. No one seemed able to help him. Waited for quite awhile to drop off.

Mrs Everitt, 20 Sep 2017

Summer Special - Read more Summer Special reviews
5 out of 5

Used Just Valet Parking,
So efficient and easy, on return car was not covered in mud, not a lot of mileage as you hear from some parking horror stories. Will use again

Mr Jay, 20 Sep 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Waiting when we pulled up any airport and ready when we went back to collect the car

Mr Murphy, 20 Sep 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

when needed always book car parking at airport never any problems

Mrs Cook, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
5 out of 5

I used your car park in may when we went to Cyprus,we was happy last time,so booked when we went back to Cyprus last week.staff was very helpful.

Mrs Gadd, 19 Sep 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Good experience

Miss Harris, 19 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Quick service

Mr Hill, 19 Sep 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Collection of car on return could be better as had to wait 40 minutes for car to turn up.s

Mr Coletti, 19 Sep 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Very helpfull when no ticket came from machine

Mr Cox, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Newman, 19 Sep 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, both leaving and returning thank you

Mrs Martin, 19 Sep 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful even when I experienced ticketing issues.

Mr James, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All fine. Quite a longish drive to and from the car park being the only bugbear but everything else was perfect thanks.

Mr Drake, 19 Sep 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Yes good service pleasant staff

Mr Baker, 19 Sep 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All went very well.

Ms Sunde, 19 Sep 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All aspects of the booking were excellent

Mr Lake, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

very helpful staff

Mr Flack, 19 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

The booking online was fine. The only problem I had was leaving the car park!! That was not your fault but the system.

Mrs Hughes, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very helpful, courteous and extremely we organised from reception to coĺlection

Mr Cranshaw, 19 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Top