Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 92515 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The hotel was a long way from the city centre and this should have been made clear.

Miss Murray, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
3 out of 5

Excellent service thankyou and we will definitely use you again

Mrs Naylor, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Thompson, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes on all counts.

Mrs Oakley, 22 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

exellent - polite and helpfull

Mr Winborn, 23 Jan 2015

APH
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Dunman, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it was all I expected and more, I will be using this service again.

Mr Fowler, 22 Jan 2015

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good price and excellent service

Mr Allen, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It took nearly 30 mins for the Bus to arrive at gatwick airport to take us to the car park. Considering it was around 10:30pm in freezing conditions this wait was not very pleasant

Mr Summers, 21 Jan 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) - Read more Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews
3 out of 5

Good service

Mr Cook, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking ease, location and links to the airport were exactly as described, for the money paid it couldn't be easier.

Mr Brooker, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking were effcient-check in was straight forward and we would certainly use this facility again

Mr Atkinson, 15 Jan 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent could not of been easier, 1st time used and would use and recommend, no complication whatsoever, just can't believe how simple it was. Fantastic service, well done.

Mr Marjoram, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well and was quick for transfer to terminal

Mrs Anstiss, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, driver waiting to take our car on departure and only a short wait for driver on arrival. Courteous and helpful drivers. Will definitely use again

Mrs Skilton, 21 Jan 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked, and you can`t ask for more.

Mr Mullen, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Harboard, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Just as expected.

Miss Seymour, 21 Jan 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT WELL. HOTEL. FLIGHT PARKING. WOULD BOOK AGAIN USING HOLIDAY EXTRAS SITE

Mr Hudson, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect. Dropped off no problem and collected without any issues. Very smooth process and cheaper than booking direct. Thank you.

Mr Mirza, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only think was had to wait 15 to 20 min for my car
I did ring when I had my bags and still waited so
I still tell all my friend thank you

Mr Higgins, 20 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Ash, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Bowen, 20 Jan 2015

Official Valet - Read more Official Valet reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no hassle. Would always book with holiday extras.

Mrs Mulligan, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top