Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 139599 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Stayed in the long stay car park again and everything went smoothly no problems at all. Will use again next year

Mrs Stoodley, 10 Dec 2016

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
5 out of 5

Very good service at a very good price

Mr Lees, 10 Dec 2016

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Bus driver very helpful. Entrance and exit fast and smooth.

Mrs Yore, 10 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

everything went fine

Mr Coleman, 09 Dec 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park they had no record of our booking although we had the confirmation paperwork. Apparently there were others who had the same problem.

Mr Johnson, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay North
3 out of 5

Just a little disappointed that on return the driver drove out to M23 but the slip road was shut for road works. Surely he should have known this. Added time to our journey. Not a deal breaker though.

Mr Jones, 09 Dec 2016

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr French, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went smoothly. Buses are very frequent and the transfer is short.

Mrs Britten, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

The parking at Gatwick North longstay was excellent. We had no problems going through and the bus service to and fro to airport was great. Thank you.

Mr Lall, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well and no problems what so ever

Miss Smith, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very good service again from Maple manor. Will definitely use again

Mr Singh, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Perry, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and departure what I would expect

Mr Swierczynski, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Everything went well and I usually book through Holiday extras at any airport

Mr Inglis, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Hodge, 09 Dec 2016

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. The checkin and checkout was fast.The coach drivers assisted baggage loading. The staff were helpfull.

Mr Cooper, 09 Dec 2016

APH
5 out of 5

To far to collect car and lack of signage

Mr Orr, 09 Dec 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes very friendly and helpful would use you avian thankyou for everything

Mrs Tomlin, 09 Dec 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight confusion around the pick up but other than that excellent service.

Mr Wright, 09 Dec 2016

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Tried to charge an extra pounds!!! - staff person was excellent .

Mr Easteal, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Check in easy & friendly and we were on the bus to airport in no time at all.

Miss Dalton, 09 Dec 2016

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Yes all was good

Mr Adams, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. Excellent service.
Would definitely recommend.

Miss Sillis, 09 Dec 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well no problems with the parking or shuttle bus to and from the airport

Mr Collins, 08 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Top