Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 127133 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes all perfect

Mr White, 01 Jun 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant and easy service

Miss Earl, 01 Jun 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful

Mrs Danciulescu, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Rigley, 01 Jun 2016

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great place, no problems, quilt and easy

Miss Costello, 01 Jun 2016

Summer Special - Read more Summer Special reviews
5 out of 5

It'sso good you need no more improvement. I'll be back!

Mr Harris, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

We rang on route to say we would be a few minutes early but driver still didn't arrive til proper pickup time. No problem as no-one tried to move us on. Still great value for money.

Mr Rasmussen, 01 Jun 2016

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly, no problems

Mr Money, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine....bus transfer frequent and quick

Mr Judd, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking with Holiday Extras for the car park was very easy. On arrival at the car park checking in was simple and straightforward. All staff very friendly and helpful. All facilities were excellent. Bus to airport good. Return procedure just as smooth. Excellent service.

Mrs Stevenson, 01 Jun 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking space.
Bus drivers very helpful especially the driver when going to the airport.

Mrs Harrisonfoster, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Excellent service friendly reliable staff. Thank you for making our journey to and from our holiday a stress free experience vi will definitely recommend this service and use them again

Mr Hudson, 01 Jun 2016

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

everything ran as it should. no problems whatsoever. we regularly use this car park when we go away

Miss Hill, 18 May 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Would have been nice to have some help with the luggage

Mr Broglia, 18 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All was ok, just had a slightly longer wait for a bus after our holiday than I would have liked as by this point you are tired and ready to get home, it was probably around 20/25 minutes.

Miss Smith, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent regular bus service close to the terminal. Car was parked for a week and was safe and secure, thank you

Ms Hampson, 18 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were are described and the procedure was easy to follow. All staff throughout the process were polite and helpful. I will definitely book again and recommend to friends and family.

Mr Wouhra, 18 May 2016

APH
5 out of 5

1st time I have used the long stay car park. Really surprised how easy it was. Bus arrived within 1 minute, dropped us right outside airport. On return, bus pick up was again right outside, even though we just missed one, another one arrived within a few minutes. Considering the cost for 15 days which, I feel was a bargain, highly recommend and will definitely use again

Mr George, 18 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

no waiting for buses either way, just what we need and expect

Mr Harrington-Tuck, 18 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Efficient drop-off and pickup.

Mr Rankin, 18 May 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Quick transfer on departures level worth the money.

Ms Roberts, 18 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Car battery was flat when we picked up our car but your staff were quick to jump start us.

Mrs Ridley, 18 May 2016

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
4 out of 5

Very quick & helpful service given @ a reasonable price. Excellent value.

Mr Bishop, 18 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I booked the wrong date for parking! When we called the parking team to say we were 10 minutes out they told me that i was 26 hours early, with a quick professional service 30 seconds later they had everything sorted and were meet at the drop off point without a hitch. Fantastic service - I would recommend to anyone!

Mr Jenkins, 18 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top