Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £74.00*

Russ Hill with parking at hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Gatwick Russ Hill with parking at hotel on 6 September 2015, correct as of 6 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 104144 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Helpful staff good price

Miss Mcdonald, 02 Jul 2015

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well thank you

Mr Murray, 02 Jul 2015

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and bus drivers were friendly

Mr Moore, 02 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything goes perfect. I would recommended for all

Mrs Zaczek, 02 Jul 2015

Summer Special - Read more Summer Special reviews
5 out of 5

The staff were amazing and apart from the long queue when we dropped the car off no other problems

Mrs Russo, 01 Jul 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The long stay carpark South was very convenient for the south terminal . Easy to find easy to park and a easy transfer with their shuttle bus .. 5 stars

Mr Linehan, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

So simple and stress free. Particularly on the return journey. After a long tiring flight it was a relief to not have to do anything other than walk to the car park (short walk)and get your car brought to you for our homeward journey. Just 1 point - on the return instructions card the car park level wasn't stated.

Mr Gardiner, 01 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find with a Sat Nav and close to Gateick. A staff on reception very helpful.

Miss Jaye, 01 Jul 2015

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to find, buses came straight away. No issues

Mr Curtain, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Excellent car park to locate and straightforward.

Mrs Meadows, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Second time of using service and all went smoothly again - thanks

Mrs Ward, 01 Jul 2015

Official Valet - Read more Official Valet reviews
5 out of 5

Only one problem on exit you always end up having to go in to the reception

Mrs Marsh, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff (even when the bus played up). Smoothest transfer from car to airport and return we have ever had.

Mrs Eubank, 01 Jul 2015

APH
5 out of 5

pretty much up until we went to exit and found the exit blocked by bollards? then we left through a barrier which needed a code fortunately the car behind provided that to me

Mr Meekham, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth and staff very efficient. Only thing was the directions for getting the bus back from Gatwick - confused about which level.

Mrs Pope, 30 Jun 2015

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

every one was great

Mr Fleming, 30 Jun 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service- easy access and quick turn around.

Mrs Grosfort, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

No fuss long stay parking!

Mr Brewin, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Wait for bus was a bit long & bus was too crowded

Mr Guy, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very smooth. Short walk to terminal. No stress because of parking. Will definitely use again

Miss Foale, 30 Jun 2015

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top