Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 153914 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Drove straight in, followed the signs and found a parking space very quickly.
The bus was there within minutes.

Mr Mason, 28 May 2017

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Barker, 27 May 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Capi, 27 May 2017

APH
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mrs Timms, 27 May 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Capi, 27 May 2017

APH
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Barker, 27 May 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mrs Timms, 27 May 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

No problems. Check in easy and efficient. Bus waiting to take to terminal, no delays on way back. Good value for money.

Mr Harper, 26 May 2017

Summer Special - Read more Summer Special reviews
5 out of 5

This is very hurtful

Mr Belabbes, 26 May 2017

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
4 out of 5

No problems leaving my car there but when picking it up we put our ticket in and £125 fee come up on the ticket screen. It was easily rectified but didnt recognise my number plate

Mr Grindley, 26 May 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

More transfers buses

Mr Miller, 26 May 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Facilities were as described on site. Everything went very smoothly and vehicle plate recognition worked very well. Bus was waiting at bus stop on return and only few minutes wait when we went.

Mr Victory, 26 May 2017

Long Stay North
1 out of 5

Excellent!!hassle free and great value. Thank you

Mr Reynolds, 26 May 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Overall good, couple of points, the return bus was packed, which therefore meant a queue when collecting my keys. There were 2 staff at the desk but clearly a problem had arisen with a customer which meant there was in affect only one member of staff dealing with customers. Apart from that good service.

Mrs Rowan, 26 May 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Driver on way to Gatwick very friendly and welcoming. Driver on return very sullen

Mrs Pearce, 25 May 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Like the revised road layout when checking in - more logical and safer

Mr White, 25 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The bus crews were fine and polite

Mr Nolan, 25 May 2017

Long Stay North
1 out of 5

staff were very helpful. The print out info could be clearer as I stupidly put the post code for the 'car park' into my satnav and not the terminal assuming it would take me to the same place, but did not. So maybe making that bit clearer to state that this is not where you drop off the car etc.

Miss Connage, 25 May 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

all good, no problems>

Mr Tarrant, 25 May 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bus to car park.diferent pick up point to drop off , not explain or sign posted properly.

Mr Castelo, 25 May 2017

Long Stay North
1 out of 5

Quick entry and exit with the reg reader. Plenty of spaces and regular buses. Stress free start and finish to the holiday!

Mr Bull, 25 May 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

frequency of bus was not quite as regular as advertised

Mrs Warren, 25 May 2017

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

all good, no problems>

Mr Tarrant, 25 May 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mr Palmer, 25 May 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Top