Search parking at Gatwick

  • For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email 10-minute email reply
hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 76573 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

On time great services

Mr Cleary, 04 Mar 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The quick hand over and the 5 minute commute from customs to my car.

Miss Jaffier, 01 Mar 2014

Official Valet - Read more Official Valet reviews
5 out of 5

Great service, easy to use, would recommend. also great value for money car was waiting for me when i arrived at the south terminal..

Mr Hannam, 28 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenience
Ease of access
Ease of dropping off and picking up vehicle
Competitive pricing

Mr Crossley, 26 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

The speed and ease of parking

Mr Harcourt, 25 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

How easy it was

Mr Webb, 24 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

All very easy and worked smoothly

Mr Cobb, 22 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

easy to find, park and to airport

Mr Blake, 20 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Dropping off process and picking up system was simple,straightforward and waiting for us on our return......we will do again

Mr Williams, 28 Oct 2013

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Closeness to terminal

Mr True, 16 Feb 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

After a long drive and with a full bladder had to wait for 15 mins to be served! Also charged 3 to get out of car park on pick up!

Mr Mott, 16 Feb 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

Convenience

Dr Leitch, 17 Feb 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

Everything with regards to the car parking went like clockwork.

Mr Reed, 16 Feb 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

I was very impressed with the airport valet parking but the attitude of some of the staff (one in particular) in the no: 1 lounge left a log to be desired!

Miss Dean, 15 Feb 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

Fast straightforward check in & out no waiting for buses

Mr Robbins, 15 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very close to airport

Mr Kavanagh, 14 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clockwork from booking to return

Mr Hill, 15 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Valet Parking at Gatwick was so easy - no putting skis and bags on and off buses. I will definitely be using this service again.

Mrs Potter, 14 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Great, very easy to find meet and greet, quick and easy drop off and minutes from departure point. Highly recommend

Ms Gore, 15 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

All excellent. Very easy to follow, instructions and directions and so close to terminal. The best we have found so far.

Mrs Hagon, 14 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Official Gatwick Valet parking was superb its so easy! Tried a number of meet and greets, this is best by far and price via holiday extras was excellent - have booked for 3 more trips.

Mr Harris, 14 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service and helpful accommodating staff. Professional and friendly attitude.

Mr Andreou, 14 Nov 2013

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Didn't know things could be as easy as your company made it for us. So simple.

Mr Walt, 27 Nov 2013

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good service

Ms Shrotria, 12 Dec 2013

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top