Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 151544 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Used sat-nav for directions. Car park was easy to find. Staff very helpful and bus drivers were polite and helped with getting suitcases on and off the bus. Would use again.

Mrs Fawley, 24 Apr 2017

APH
5 out of 5

On last two occasions when seeking to leave the Car Park my ticket has not worked and the screen has advised I have an excess charge. On this occasion £80.On going into the office it was shown to be an error but hardly as mooth ending to the parking experience

Mrs Smith, 23 Apr 2017

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
3 out of 5

Booking and arrival fine, all very clear. On departure, it was indicated that I had not paid. Luckily had booking ref and payment details.

Mr Walne, 23 Apr 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Very good location. Easy to find and park. Quick service and good frequent buses.

Mrs Hornsby, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special - Read more Summer Special reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected. Service was very good. Only a short transfer to the terminal by friendly professional driver. Booking process was easy and cheapest.

Mr Guraya, 23 Apr 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from arrival to final pick up. I would use your services again and highly recommend them to friends and family

Mr Daniells, 23 Apr 2017

APH
5 out of 5

On collection our car was filthy it looked like it had been parked in a building site covered in dust looking at other cars nearby some were the same and others not. I do not intend to use this facility again but use our usual long stay car park facility at North terminal

Mrs Potts, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
1 out of 5

excellent organisation

Mr Bradford, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All went as supposed; no contact with staff as none needed.

Mrs Brookes, 23 Apr 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Great hassle free parking with regular buses to and from the airport. Perfect!

Ms Collins, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was perfectly organised.

Mr Gegov, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Davey, 23 Apr 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth but would be better if car was there as soon as you get to the car park - it was there 5mins later(despite ringing after pickup of luggage as requested)

Mr Gavey, 23 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great directions for the car park easy to find well directed to a space. Bus was regular great service from booking to arriving back in the UK

Miss Kyte, 23 Apr 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth but would be better if car was there as soon as you get to the car park - it was there 5mins later(despite ringing after pickup of luggage as requested)

Mr Gavey, 23 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great directions for the car park easy to find well directed to a space. Bus was regular great service from booking to arriving back in the UK

Miss Kyte, 23 Apr 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Hillier, 22 Apr 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Barratt, 22 Apr 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No notice of where to wait in car park for pick up

Mr Morrison, 22 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything smooth and hassle free

Mr Baggley, 22 Apr 2017

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

They were excellent and very helpful
Will definitely use you again as well as recommended you.

Mr Jankunas, 22 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as expected *

Mrs Clark, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very efficient. No problems what so ever. Would use again.

Mr Morrow, 22 Apr 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well thanks

Mr French, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Top