Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 135690 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Sly, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay South - Read more Long Stay South reviews
5 out of 5

Just parking - but it all went without a hitch.

Mr Beams, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Everything was very good except when booking and it was stated that there was no booking fee or credit card charge and I was then charged a credit card fee, this was refunded promptly when I made a phone call but added unnecessary hassle to the booking, otherwise everything went very smoothly and I would certainly use you again.

Mr Battershill, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All the arrangements were as described. There were no problems with parking or the returning of the car. We had to return a few days late from our trip but it as easy to contact Holidayextras who arranged this for us.

Mr Hicks, 22 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very easily and well looked after

Mr Hodges, 22 Sep 2016

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly, and as our flight was delayed 3 hours and we arrived back in the early hours, it was a relief to get to our car quickly.

Mrs Mollison, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Excellent price and service

Mr Seymour, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Everything almost perfect. Only difficulties were the building works to get around.

Mr Liston, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Car collection by the driver on our way out of Gatwick was very clear and went as per our expectation. However, the directions for receiving the car when we arrived back at Gatwick were a bit sketchy and not very easy to follow. Neverthless we managed.

Mr Karimjee, 22 Sep 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quite a wait for bus pick up and bus very crowded. Difficult to store luggage, on this occasion cab would have been same price and more convenient.

Mr Evans, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay South
3 out of 5

Whilst easy to use it is still expensive for what it is.

Mrs Finney, 22 Sep 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It's a little frustrating that you book a space but when you arrive you have to search for it, we were going up and down and around several times until we found a space, I did begin to wonder!

Mrs Pearce, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Too long a wait on arrival in UK. Crowded and disorderly queueing.

Mrs Cox, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

No issues. Pulled up parked left car. Collect on return and drove out.

Mr Warrington, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly so no dramas

Mr Hafner, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Everything was really smooth thanx 😊

Mr Baird, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was fine easy parking easy registration recognition

Miss Richardson, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Entering and leaving the car-park having pre-booked could not have been easier. Only issue was parking a Ford Mondeo in available spaces next to other large cars meant that parking the car was exceptionally tight on either side. Exiting the car through the driver door was a difficult task! That said, my wife had a good laugh at my attempts so the holiday started well! Did not need to contact any staff which is an indication of how smoothly it all ran.

Mr Williams, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to park, very close to airport and buses were frequent. The only downside for us was the exit from the carpark which wasn't clear.

Mr Bearman, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Top