Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Parking would book again
  • 159652 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very good service with summertime parking and excellent service in Aspire Loungeth July 2pm

Mrs Melville, 26 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to book online. Directions good check in and drop off easy. Connections excellent and regularity of buses . Instructions for return clear and speed of checkout excellent

Mr Callcut, 26 Jul 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went Smoothly. The staff was friendly and helpful. A very straightforward service

Ms Rose, 26 Jul 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. The collection upon our return was even quicker!

Ms Eastoe, 26 Jul 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Had a very long flight delay. Staff sorted it so could take car home and return hours later without incurring extra cost. Did not have to wait at all as buses very prompt.

Mrs Logan, 26 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

We found the car park easy & directed to an area with spaces. Bus stops were close to parking & ran very regular

Mr Wellsted, 26 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

We had to wait for mins for our car to arrive despite being asked to only call to say we had arrived AFTER we had picked up our bags. Should have been waiting for us. Would not use again.

Mr Wallace, 26 Jul 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I left plenty of time to get there but
the traffic was awful and i missed the
park so went to LGW long stay instead

Mr George, 26 Jul 2017

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Smith, 25 Jul 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very kind, only the transfer takes more time then expected. It took more then minutes waiting also the bus on the back trip

Miss Zoja, 25 Jul 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent quick reliable service, very happy and highly recommended.

Mrs Hobbs, 25 Jul 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

The service was excellent

Mr Schooling, 25 Jul 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. Easy check in and good transfer.Upon our return we waited less than mins for the bus the driver helped with the luggage. We were guided to the car and left for home.A very good service and would use purple parking again.

Mr Waple, 25 Jul 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Collins, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the directions were straight forward.
Had no problems at all and will be using them again.

Mr Norton, 25 Jul 2017

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Better sign posting on approach

Mrs Derrick, 25 Jul 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Seamless drop off & pick up with helpfull staff.

Mr Finn-Jones, 25 Jul 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Prompt and efficient.

Mrs Dainty, 25 Jul 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went great, easy to book, easy to find the car park, shuttle buses ran very often, would recommend if flying from South Terminal

Mrs Stead, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly staff easy to find very prompt to collect and deliver. More than I would normally pay for airport parking.

Mrs Hall, 25 Jul 2017

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions good. Transfer busy but regular. Doors on temporary reception building not easy to get in with cases!

Ms Brian, 25 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

all was well

Mr Kerr, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

On arrival back at Gatwick we phoned to let them know we were back and were told the pickup was on its way. We got to the pickup point to find the driver at the wheel ready to leave. My husband tapped on the window but he wouldn't let us on. Apparently two other people had taken our place!! However there were only 4 people on the transport so we could easily have got on. Anyway, he drove away and we waited.. and waited. I rang again and they said they were sending more transport which arrived about minutes later. By this time we had been hanging around for approx minutes. The driver was surly and didn't utter a word. An apology was offered when my husband collected the keys but excuses were made as to why we apparently couldn't get on a less than half full minibus. The car then wasn't where she told us it should be so we had to wander around looking for it!!! Because of these delays we then got diverted as the M4 Junctions to were closed adding more time to our journey home. We were not impressed with the service or the attitude. Won't be using them again. We usually use Purple Parking which is a far superior service. Not worth the aggravation to save a few pounds.

Mr Coles, 25 Jul 2017

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

Brilliant all round

Mr Harris, 25 Jul 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top