Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Parking would book again
  • 153907 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

More transfers buses

Mr Miller, 26 May 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Overall good, couple of points, the return bus was packed, which therefore meant a queue when collecting my keys. There were 2 staff at the desk but clearly a problem had arisen with a customer which meant there was in affect only one member of staff dealing with customers. Apart from that good service.

Mrs Rowan, 26 May 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described on site. Everything went very smoothly and vehicle plate recognition worked very well. Bus was waiting at bus stop on return and only few minutes wait when we went.

Mr Victory, 26 May 2017

Long Stay North
1 out of 5

Very smoothly

Miss Montack, 26 May 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

bus service slow

Mr Wellard, 26 May 2017

Long Stay North
3 out of 5

This is very hurtful

Mr Belabbes, 26 May 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Quick entry and exit with the reg reader. Plenty of spaces and regular buses. Stress free start and finish to the holiday!

Mr Bull, 25 May 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

all good, no problems>

Mr Tarrant, 25 May 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mr Palmer, 25 May 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Driver on way to Gatwick very friendly and welcoming. Driver on return very sullen

Mrs Pearce, 25 May 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Like the revised road layout when checking in - more logical and safer

Mr White, 25 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

frequency of bus was not quite as regular as advertised

Mrs Warren, 25 May 2017

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Bus to car park.diferent pick up point to drop off , not explain or sign posted properly.

Mr Castelo, 25 May 2017

Long Stay North
1 out of 5

staff were very helpful. The print out info could be clearer as I stupidly put the post code for the 'car park' into my satnav and not the terminal assuming it would take me to the same place, but did not. So maybe making that bit clearer to state that this is not where you drop off the car etc.

Miss Connage, 25 May 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

The bus crews were fine and polite

Mr Nolan, 25 May 2017

Long Stay North
1 out of 5

Very straight forward,well signed.No problems either on arrival or departure

Mr Jeggo, 25 May 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

The location and getting there was the only problem as borne out by other people on the coach.The staff were excellent at every level and even gave me a card to phone direct if my return flight changed (my flight changed from south terminal to north the day I left.

Mr Martin, 25 May 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

I called office 3 times before someone answered

Mr Sokolov, 25 May 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful. The print out info could be clearer as I stupidly put the post code for the 'car park' into my satnav and not the terminal assuming it would take me to the same place, but did not. So maybe making that bit clearer to state that this is not where you drop off the car etc.

Miss Connage, 25 May 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

The bus crews were fine and polite

Mr Nolan, 25 May 2017

Long Stay North
1 out of 5

all good, no problems>

Mr Tarrant, 25 May 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mr Palmer, 25 May 2017

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Quick entry and exit with the reg reader. Plenty of spaces and regular buses. Stress free start and finish to the holiday!

Mr Bull, 25 May 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Bus to car park.diferent pick up point to drop off , not explain or sign posted properly.

Mr Castelo, 25 May 2017

Long Stay North
1 out of 5

Top