Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Customer quotes and ratings
  • Our Glasgow car parks were rated 88% by 7877 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Parking would book again
  • 7877 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Stress-free Meet and Greet Arrived at Glasgow airport and had booked Meet and Greet parking with Holiday Extras. Attendant was waiting for us and directed us into a parking bay to unload our suitcases. A week later on our return our car was back in the car park awaiting our arrival. Staff courteous and efficient. Took an hour off our journey time home than using other long stay car parks. Have no hesitation in recommending Holiday Extras Meet and Greet service.

    Mr Brooks 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • The staff were helpful. The car park was flooded and the only spaces left were in the flooded area.

    Mr/S Cowan 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Stress-free Meet and Greet No hassle whatsoever - easy peasy.

    Mr Aitken 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skyport - Read more Skyport reviews Used airplanes for the first time and will definitely use again. Easy to find and staff very helpful. Coach runs regularly to airport.

    Ms Findlay 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skyport I booked car parking at Glasgow airport - very pleased with all aspects of the service. Thank you

    Mrs Mccall 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews Excellent, no hassle service, parked the car, on the bus, into airport no bother!
    On Return, bus was waiting, 5 minutes and I was in the car driving home. Cheaper and more convenient than a taxi!

    Mr Stewart 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skyport Yes no problems to complain about

    Mrs Mennie 26 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skyport i have used Airparks at Linwood for over 20 years. I have always found the desk staff and coach drivers very friendly and helpul. I have now used the Silver Valet extra a few times and have been delighted with the thoroughness of the work done. I would recoomend using this excellent value service.

    Mrs Robertson 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we were generally very pleased with the service we got from holiday extras but when comparing costs for rooms the UK cannot match value for money with some other countries in relation to space and facilities in hotels.

    Mr Bree 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff excellent,transfer bus excellent,the easiest way to start & end a holiday

    Mrs Mooney 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bus was waiting when we got off flight. Driver friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Butler 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress-free Meet and Greet Absolutely stress free and very convenient for flights at Glasgow airport

    Mrs Stuart 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skyport the staff at glasgow airparks were fab, smooth and painless, definately use again

    Mrs Mccreedy 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great

    Dr Doig 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The facilities were first class. The member of Staff at your office in the car park was very helpful and efficient in answering a query I had about your new ticket system, which I must say is very impressive.

    Mr Cruickshank 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • yes excellent service - staff helpful, buses on time

    Ms Mcmahon 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skyport No problems whatsoever

    Mr Egdell 08 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Stress-free Meet and Greet They were excellent

    Mrs Logan 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Was very happy with everything, bus was waiting for us when we landed and got our bags, car and keys was ready for us to collect and go, staff was also very helpful, would book again.

    Mrs Duncan 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress-free Meet and Greet Non-Flexible - Read more Stress-free Meet and Greet Non-Flexible reviews Great service

    Mr Brown 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • yes everything was very smooth and staff were pleasant and friendly

    Mrs Campbell 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skyport FACILITIES AS DESCRIBED QND ALL WENT WELL AS EXPECTED

    Mr Thomson 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Everything worked but could be slicker regarding the ticketing and itineraries provided ahead of trip

    Mr Finch 19 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was very easy and close to the airport. Went very smoothly.i don't agree with the cost of airport lounge not good value for money .i expected sandwiches at the least.great view of aeroplanes.

    Ms Brown 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5