Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Parking would book again
  • 124617 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Would have been nice to have some help with the luggage

Mr Broglia, 18 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All was ok, just had a slightly longer wait for a bus after our holiday than I would have liked as by this point you are tired and ready to get home, it was probably around 20/25 minutes.

Miss Smith, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent regular bus service close to the terminal. Car was parked for a week and was safe and secure, thank you

Ms Hampson, 18 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were are described and the procedure was easy to follow. All staff throughout the process were polite and helpful. I will definitely book again and recommend to friends and family.

Mr Wouhra, 18 May 2016

APH
5 out of 5

1st time I have used the long stay car park. Really surprised how easy it was. Bus arrived within 1 minute, dropped us right outside airport. On return, bus pick up was again right outside, even though we just missed one, another one arrived within a few minutes. Considering the cost for 15 days which, I feel was a bargain, highly recommend and will definitely use again

Mr George, 18 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

no waiting for buses either way, just what we need and expect

Mr Harrington-Tuck, 18 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Efficient drop-off and pickup.

Mr Rankin, 18 May 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Quick transfer on departures level worth the money.

Ms Roberts, 18 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Car battery was flat when we picked up our car but your staff were quick to jump start us.

Mrs Ridley, 18 May 2016

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Very quick & helpful service given @ a reasonable price. Excellent value.

Mr Bishop, 18 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I booked the wrong date for parking! When we called the parking team to say we were 10 minutes out they told me that i was 26 hours early, with a quick professional service 30 seconds later they had everything sorted and were meet at the drop off point without a hitch. Fantastic service - I would recommend to anyone!

Mr Jenkins, 18 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely PERFECT!! Waiting when I dropped the car off and back with it within 10 mins of my call from terminal.

Mrs Bullimore, 18 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities as described and staff helpful thanks

Mr Marsh, 18 May 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - efficient and helpful

Mrs Bevan, 10 May 2016

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The car park are is perfectly located through LGW North entry and everything was very smooth on handover and collection at 2am.

Mr Miles, 10 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Farrance, 10 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very easy upon arrival quick turn a round and quick transfer to airport. Again upon return all went smoothly and keys and car ready waiting to leave

Mrs Keates, 10 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All very good and staff helpful

Mr Garnham, 10 May 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, very happy friendly driver on the way

Miss Beresford, 10 May 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Not to far from south terminal. Frequent bus transfer. Make sure you note the bus stop number and your parking bay.

Mr Qureshi, 10 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the safe were very friendly

Ms Northover, 10 May 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and efficient. Our key was ready to collect on time. The lady driver of the bus was very helpful and cheerful on return journey.

Mrs Malham, 10 May 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent, fast efficient service.

Mrs Coates, 10 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Top