Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£78.00 (?)
Travelodge with Sentinel parking
Friends
£55.00 (?)
Britannia
Mature Couples
£55.00 (?)
Britannia
Young couples
£55.00 (?)
Britannia

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1357 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

once again everything went extrememly well

Mr Howard, 13 Dec 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The staff at the Mercure Parkway, Leeds were so helpful and friendly a fantastic start to our holiday - highly recommend them and will certainly be booking a park and stay with them again

Mr Grimwood, 07 Dec 2014

Mercure Parkway - Read more Mercure Parkway reviews
5 out of 5

Everything runs smoothly and great prices to b saved booking with travel extras

Mrs Sharp, 30 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

hotel very good location to airport ideal

Mr Dilworth, 26 Nov 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Facilities as described, friendly hotel. Hotel expensive when buying items there but was a cheap deal. Would recommend.

Mr Campbell, 17 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Broadley, 18 Nov 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Room was clean & quiet. Smooth check-in/out. Prompt taxi transfer.

Ms Smithson, 13 Nov 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very comfortable way to pass the waiting time

Mr Taylor, 13 Nov 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Smooth transfer to & from resort ,
Very friendly drivers
would definitely use again

Mr Shaw, 04 Nov 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent apart from drinks prices, they were very expensive

Mrs Morrison, 04 Nov 2014

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything was very good - as per usual.

Mr Grant, 25 Sep 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

I saty here before every flight. Its location and service are second to non, not to mention the price.

Miss Mills, 24 Sep 2014

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems will recommend this service

Mrs Gilman, 24 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly

Mrs Vernon, 22 Sep 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Tilstone, 21 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected.

Mrs Beeney, 22 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

A very dated hotel, but spotlessly clean, nice big room and great value for money. Would defiantly stay again.

Mr Lowery, 19 Sep 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from leaving car at Mercure Parkway , reception getting us a taxi to our return stay. Night receptionist gave outstanding service, reoping bar so we could have a drink. Good sleep in comfy balcony room. Powerful shower and good breakfast.

Mrs Stansfield, 18 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking service excellent

Mr Husband, 15 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Hotel , room ,fast track and airport lounge all great. Will do it again !!!

Mrs Watson, 14 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

All was brilliant the hotel mercure parkway was very nice lovely room lovely food. The car was parked there for the duration of our holiday and was very secure.
The airport loungdxwas also great much better yhan waiting in departure lounge. As many snacks and drinks as you like. Tv and newspapers/ magazines to read. All in all superb. Will definately do this again.

Mrs Prouse, 15 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

We had a very good room for the excellent price we paid very statisfied and will recommend to our Friend's we have already booked again with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Birkett, 14 Sep 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service and the express security clearance was fantastic.

Mr Nesbitt, 13 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park at Leeds/Bradford was fantastic and everything was organised through holiday extras, very easy

Mr Butler, 12 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Top