Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2128 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Always smooth service, bern here many times, although this time when we checked out the gentleman asked for our taxi money again even though it had been paid cash on check in, also tv in room only had 2 channels, again gentleman behind desks reply was ‘well I suppose it would bother those that watched TV but he personally had better things to do!’
Not very good customer relations

Ms Hall, 03 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything fantastic as always

Mrs Clarke, 01 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

hotel is ok, the room we had was in need of refurbishing mold around the window was bad

Mr Thopmpson, 26 Nov 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Perfect for quick and easy access to the airport

Mr Abbott, 25 Nov 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Dr Fox, 23 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, good accommodation

Mr Holt, 19 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful have stayed before and will do so again

Mrs Middleton, 17 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Simple straight forward process with great value.

Mr Britton, 16 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything at the hotel was OK it was that long hill to the terminal with 20kg and 10kg cases that did me and my wife @ 74years old

Mr Woods, 12 Nov 2017

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Very impressed

Mrs Thompson, 12 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Only problem was we asked for interconnected rooms and they put us 4 floors apart 😡

Mrs Taylor, 11 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great location near airport

Mrs Cocker-Brown, 09 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Great hotel, friendly staff, easy check out.

Mrs Ford, 05 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.
Taxi was on time to take us to the airport.
I will definitely book again when we travel from Leeds/Bradford airport.

Mr Bains, 31 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good package noproblems

Mr Suggitt, 31 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good package noproblems

Mr Suggitt, 31 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, except pre-booked taxi was 15 minutes late.Another very helpful driver took us to the Airport.

Mr Swaine, 29 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes went smoothly. Long walk to departures at Leeds Bradford

Mrs Pearson, 29 Oct 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the staff were helpful and the pre booked evening meal was good value.

Mrs Aston, 28 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

everything was good all went to plan very satisfied

Mr Simpson, 28 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

A very clean comfortable hotel, luxurious fluffy towels

Ms Mccaul, 28 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

No escalators, no moving pavements, plastic gangway to aircraft, cramped cafes, endless corridors with no toilet facilities waiting for Border check. Banjul airport in Gambia (3rd world) is better

Mr Hicks, 27 Oct 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

all good

Mrs Hayes, 27 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Room was clean, food was lovely and staff helpful and polite

Miss Ellam, 25 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top