Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1951 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Information given about taxi service was incorrect, reception said it would be cheaper to get a taxi independently,but cost us more. Could possibly have been the taxi driver ripping us off though

Mr Jones, 21 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

No problems at all this hotel is a little gem

Mrs Hill, 20 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Blanchard, 19 Jun 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Wake up call at 3.15am was never made as porter was watching cup final replay on bar tv but not a problem!

Mr Bielby, 18 Jun 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Yeah. But I'm not home yet

Mrs Hallibone, 17 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything as described and best price available at the time

Mrs Hopkins, 17 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

The room we had onth May was not comfortable, the bed had seen better days, the pillow was hard & the room needed an make over. Excellent room onth June.

Mrs Furnell, 15 Jun 2017

Britannia
3 out of 5

Everything was excellent and ran smoothley

Mrs Buckley, 14 Jun 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Mercure Hotel facilities were satisfactory. However we pre-booked a meal for the night of our stay. The website indicated that such meal could be booked at a cost of £22,00 per person. This proved to be an initial charge only as the meal was charged as per menu prices and I had to settle a balance. I expected that any drinks with the meal would be charged for, but as there was no evidence of any special menu for the prepaid cost I feel that the offer is totally misleading and should be removed or more explanation offered at the time of booking.

Mr Brunt, 13 Jun 2017

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

Yes the facilities were good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Quinn, 12 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork.Staff very helpful in the hotel.Taxi service is very good .

Mr Watson, 11 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

great hotel near airport...taxi service really good and breakfast good value

Mr Ford, 10 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

I love this site no improvements needed

Mr Dryland, 05 Jun 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

I love this site no improvements needed

Mr Dryland, 05 Jun 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mr Rigg, 04 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mr Rigg, 04 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, staff pleasant and everywhere very clean. My only criticism is that the food really needs improving. I would stay here again but way elsewhere.

Ms Nicholson, 28 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, staff pleasant and everywhere very clean. My only criticism is that the food really needs improving. I would stay here again but way elsewhere.

Ms Nicholson, 28 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access for airport.
Friendly, helpful staff

Mrs Newton, 20 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access for airport.
Friendly, helpful staff

Mrs Newton, 20 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Vey helpful.

Mr Hunt, 20 May 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Vey helpful.

Mr Hunt, 20 May 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

not a great experience

Mrs Jameson, 15 May 2017

Travelodge
1 out of 5

not a great experience

Mrs Jameson, 15 May 2017

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Top