Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£78.00 (?)
Travelodge with Sentinel parking
Friends
£55.00 (?)
Britannia
Mature Couples
£55.00 (?)
Britannia
Young couples
£55.00 (?)
Britannia

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1262 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

no problems

Mr Noble, 21 Jul 2014

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Have booked with you several times and always been pleased,

Mr Stokes, 26 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. The hotel was good, room great and staff and service were excellent. Thank you.

Mrs Williamson, 26 May 2013

Mercure Parkway - Read more Mercure Parkway reviews
5 out of 5

Had a wonderful time no problems

Mrs Higgins, 23 May 2013

Britannia
4 out of 5

Very smooth transaction. Hotel was great with friendly greeting on arrival. Taxi was ordered by hotel with no problems and return booking was just as smooth.

Mrs Anderson, 19 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very helpful everything went smoothly, will certainly be using you again.

Mrs Fox, 19 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Facilities were exactly as described at the Britannia Hotel near Leeds Bradford Airport. Comfortable rooms and beds and a choice of either eating in the bar or restaurant. Good parking facilities. Excellent efficient transfer taxi service to the airport at a reasonable cost. Would stay there again.

Miss Wilkinson, 19 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

everything was spot on!!

Mr Barnett, 16 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Was highly satisfied. Room very comfortable and clean.
Had a problem with the television and had to change rooms. This was done immediately and the receptionist on duty is an absolute credit to your Company. She was really efficient and so pleasant. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Atwood, 16 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes facilities were excellent. Made my journey stress free. Staff were very helpful

Mrs Rimmington, 12 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

The stay and car parking was as smooth as clockwork and very well priced. We would definitely use them again

Mr Hume, 12 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

V good hotel room and excellent taxi transfer enjoyable evening in the hotel

Mr Huzzard, 10 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork, would definitely book again

Mrs Bryan, 06 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, everything as requested, including the prebooked evening meal which was good value for money.

Mrs Millar, 04 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras many times had no problems

Mr Dugdall, 28 Apr 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good, no complaints. Will use again this year.

Mr Buch, 25 Apr 2013

Britannia
4 out of 5

The taxi service was excellent. However the hotel only had a double when we had booked a twin room

Miss Grayson, 23 Apr 2013

Britannia
4 out of 5

The Mercure Leeds Parkway hotel was the best we have stayed in on our many overnight stays before flying to Murcia.

Mr Naisbitt, 22 Apr 2013

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly from checking in to transfer to airport.Pick up on return was excellent.

Mr Usher, 21 Apr 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly , items as described and the hotel and lounge staff were excellent.

Mr Ward, 16 Apr 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

No complaints everything was as stated

Mrs Sparling, 16 Apr 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Staff were most helpful despite very difficult weather conditions

Mr Coast, 01 Apr 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

no complaints with the facilities or the staff.The only thing which we found was the breakfast could of done with been hotter!

Mrs Rooke, 26 Mar 2013

Britannia
4 out of 5

All fine.

Mrs Pinder, 25 Mar 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top