Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£78.00 (?)
Travelodge with Sentinel parking
Mature Couples
£55.00 (?)
Britannia
Young couples
£55.00 (?)
Britannia

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1282 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Hotel and parking service excellent

Mr Husband, 15 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Hotel , room ,fast track and airport lounge all great. Will do it again !!!

Mrs Watson, 14 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

All was brilliant the hotel mercure parkway was very nice lovely room lovely food. The car was parked there for the duration of our holiday and was very secure.
The airport loungdxwas also great much better yhan waiting in departure lounge. As many snacks and drinks as you like. Tv and newspapers/ magazines to read. All in all superb. Will definately do this again.

Mrs Prouse, 15 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway - Read more Mercure Parkway reviews
5 out of 5

We had a very good room for the excellent price we paid very statisfied and will recommend to our Friend's we have already booked again with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Birkett, 14 Sep 2014

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service and the express security clearance was fantastic.

Mr Nesbitt, 13 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park at Leeds/Bradford was fantastic and everything was organised through holiday extras, very easy

Mr Butler, 12 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

return pick up a little slow

Mr Rayner, 10 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

No problems with Sentinel parking, the minibus took us straight away to the hotel and was waiting for us on our return. The hotel room was nice enough, perfectly adequate for a night however the beds were quite hard and uncomfortable and none of us got much sleep. We were also on the ground floor and had someone on the floor above us banging around for a while while we were trying to get to sleep.

Mrs Smith, 08 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and above expectations.

Mr Blythe, 08 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went very well; staff very helpful and hotel lovely.

Mrs Wilson, 06 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

used holiday extras to book Britannia hotel at Leeds Bradford Airport. All went well. Very satisfied. Am about to make another booking at Britannia using holiday extras

Mr Denney, 04 Sep 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

vERY ACCURATE DESCRIPTION, GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AS USUAL

Mrs Sexton, 01 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extra on several previous occasions and things have always gone smoothly and incident free. Very pleased with the service provided.

Mr Wilson, 28 Aug 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Noble, 21 Jul 2014

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Have booked with you several times and always been pleased,

Mr Stokes, 26 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. The hotel was good, room great and staff and service were excellent. Thank you.

Mrs Williamson, 26 May 2013

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Had a wonderful time no problems

Mrs Higgins, 23 May 2013

Britannia
4 out of 5

Very smooth transaction. Hotel was great with friendly greeting on arrival. Taxi was ordered by hotel with no problems and return booking was just as smooth.

Mrs Anderson, 19 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very helpful everything went smoothly, will certainly be using you again.

Mrs Fox, 19 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Facilities were exactly as described at the Britannia Hotel near Leeds Bradford Airport. Comfortable rooms and beds and a choice of either eating in the bar or restaurant. Good parking facilities. Excellent efficient transfer taxi service to the airport at a reasonable cost. Would stay there again.

Miss Wilkinson, 19 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

everything was spot on!!

Mr Barnett, 16 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Was highly satisfied. Room very comfortable and clean.
Had a problem with the television and had to change rooms. This was done immediately and the receptionist on duty is an absolute credit to your Company. She was really efficient and so pleasant. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Atwood, 16 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes facilities were excellent. Made my journey stress free. Staff were very helpful

Mrs Rimmington, 12 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

The stay and car parking was as smooth as clockwork and very well priced. We would definitely use them again

Mr Hume, 12 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top