Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2081 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel good,staff helpful,nice rooms etc,

Mr Grafton, 11 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Not enough parking spaces was chaos had to park on grass. Our taxi arrived 5 minutes late to take us to the airport, Two ladies taxi had been taken and had been waiting over an hour.

Mrs Watson, 10 Oct 2017

Britannia
3 out of 5

Holiday extras, as always, provided exactly what we required. Good accommodation and parking close to the airport.

Mr Clarkson, 10 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

We stay and park at this hotel everytime we fly from Leeds Bradford and always book through yourselves

Mrs Jefferies, 10 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Llewellyn, 09 Oct 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

*great* as we flew with monarch witch went bust while on holiday

Mr Pinchen, 09 Oct 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Very good room, friendly staff

Mrs Batty, 08 Oct 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The hotel is ok, but we would have preferred a more up market hotel.

Mrs Macfie, 06 Oct 2017

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described, the hotel is showing signs of age, however it is ideal for what we needed.

Mr Proctor, 03 Oct 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Always very clean and staff extremely polite

Mrs Hobson, 02 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Perfect start to our holod5

Mr Culpan, 30 Sep 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Booked a taxi for early morning flight the reason for the overnight stay, it didn't arrive so we had to share with strangers not good service

Mrs Digby, 29 Sep 2017

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

Had to ask for help withim our luggage. Food poor value. Sentinel had been given wrong information regarding the car details

Mrs Wells, 29 Sep 2017

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

Ordered taxi the night before as we had early morning flight, to go to the airport , it never arrived had to share with stranger to be there on time,

Mrs Digby, 28 Sep 2017

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

Very good staff were very helpful

Mr Brend, 27 Sep 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes everything great as usual, thanks

Mr Callender, 27 Sep 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Car Park was overflowing and we booked a taxi at reception for 5:00 am - this did not arrive until 5:20 (after calls to the taxi office) but others with later bookings were picked up before us and all travelling to Leeds/Bradford Airport.

Mr Harrison, 25 Sep 2017

Britannia
3 out of 5

Serious problems with ride back to hotel. Your website provided me with wrong instructions. I had to find my own way back and pay an additional £12 for a taxi. Also waste of time calling a non-existent number.Partly a fault of the hotel which did not provide me with relevant info when leaving for the airport. I assumed the instructions provided on the website were accurate. I would appreciate a rebate of my extra costs.

Ms Berkeley, 25 Sep 2017

Britannia
3 out of 5

close to terminal

Mr Rayner, 23 Sep 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Staff were great and the taxi transfer was bang on time and easy to set up

Mr Nalder, 21 Sep 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

This is truly one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. The room was run down and absolutely filthy. The buffet restaurant food was the worst food I have ever seen in my life and I have eaten in around 25 countries around the world.

Mr Mcadie, 20 Sep 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

The hotel was great as were the staff, only let down was the return taxi journey, as we had to wait 30 minutes at the airport for a taxi back to the hotel.

Mr Fletcher, 19 Sep 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Utterly useless check in , have already commissioned to yourselves and the hotel about this issue without response yet yourselves and the hotel were very quick to ask my thoughts , now I would like a reply about the issue ....

Mr Young, 18 Sep 2017

Mercure Parkway
2 out of 5

There was no one on reception early hours in the morning. We had to wait around mins for booking in also the cleaner knocked us up which we were not pleased with time was around 9 am

Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top