Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2001 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good price, location, comfortable facilities, parking & excellent dinner.

Mrs Bazire, 08 Aug 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Superb value. I would recommend it without reservation. Staff were great, hotel was very convenient and comfortable.

Mrs Taylor, 06 Aug 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well and all staff were very helpful

Mr Jones, 04 Aug 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All round excellent experience!

Mrs Wheeler, 01 Aug 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Great overnight stay the night before our holiday, hotel located very close to the airport but set in lovely quiet grounds.

Mr Gildert, 01 Aug 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Range of food and drink was great got a seat no problem staff good too

Mr Mccrorie, 30 Jul 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Yes it did but I think the hotel needs more parking spaces because there was a wedding party at the hotel and it was very busy and cars were having to park on grass verges.

Mrs Elliott, 30 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

My family of 3 adults and 1 child stayed at the hotel for 1 night with parking for 1 week due to an early flight the next morning, we booked 2 twin rooms. The Taxi was pre-booked by the hotel and was waiting outside to take us to the airport the next morning. The transfer took approximately 5 minutes. Upon return you go to the taxi office on the airport grounds directly outside the main doors which takes back to collect your car. I can not fault the hotel staff or service, perfect for an early flight like ours.

Miss Kemp, 30 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes the facilities were good, the staff are polite and helpful. We stay at the Britannia every time we fly from Leeds Bradford as we do the park and stay package, very good value.

Mr Parsonage, 29 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes it was as described we have stayed at this hotel several times both with and without parking because its a good location also we don't like leaving car keys which you don't after with this one so you know there's no risk of car being moved, because there is a lot that you do after leave keys.

Mrs Chappell, 27 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Booking went smoothly.. nice hotel.

Miss Longstaff, 24 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Had trouble finding the hotel, but once there everything went very smoothly, with taxi transfers too.

Mrs Gibbons, 23 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean and tidy and close to airport which is exactly. Hotel could do with a bit of a revamp but worth the price.

Mr Gibson, 22 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly car was secure for two weeks hotel was better than expected room was clean bed comfortable would recommend

Mrs Brodin, 18 Jul 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described and was highly satisfied

Mrs Stone, 17 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good one night stay for early flight. Clean & comfortable.

Mr Royles, 10 Jul 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Food was expensive but everything else was brilliant

Mrs Sanders, 05 Jul 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and made a great start to our holiday

Mrs Muskett, 04 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

All very good but avoid the evening meal. Bar snacks OK but the better option is the Fox & Hounds just down the road.

Mr Firth, 03 Jul 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

The hotel was fine for this purpose...one night and a very early start. The car park was full on arrival but managed to find a space the next morning and on our return the car was as we left it. Taxi service worked well for a reasonable price

Mr Dodd, 02 Jul 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mr Bacon, 01 Jul 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

We were at the hotel for one night's accommodation with evening meal and breakfast and to leave our car at the hotel for a week while we were away on holiday. The evening meal and breakfast food was vile and inedible.
The hotel was ok, but with water damage on carpet in ground floor corridor. We did not have time to make use of the facilities.
The staff were not very helpful.

Miss Boaler, 28 Jun 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Hotel fitted our requirements.

Mr Butler, 28 Jun 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Although the hotel was a little hard to find, once there, we parked the car went into hotel and our holiday began: friendly helpful staff, nice bar, good food and nice room

Mrs Riley, 21 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top