Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1765 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes, very good

Mr Rutherford, 12 Dec 2016

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Staff helpful, good stay, room a little sparse.

Mr Carter, 11 Dec 2016

Travelodge
4 out of 5

We have stopped here on all our flights from Leeds/Bradford. Very convenient and a decent service.

Mr O'malley, 10 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful

Mrs Mackenzie, 06 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything fine! Ran smoothly! Staff extremeño attentive,partic Sentinel.good to just walk to terminal on day of departure...6/7 mins.

Mr Lawson, 15 Nov 2016

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Good hotel, friendly helpful staff would stay again

Mr Wells, 06 Nov 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

I would have liked a restaurant attached to the hotel, but it was in a quiet location and I had a lovely room. Slept very well. Staff very helpful.

Mrs White, 05 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Excellent service . Bar man very friendly.

Mrs Gilbey, 05 Nov 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, food, bed, taxi to airport.

Mrs Munro, 04 Nov 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes all very good.

Mr Tompkinson, 03 Nov 2016

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff welcoming and helpful. Was disappointed with resteraunt meal and will just use the bar for meals in future.

Mrs Poole, 31 Oct 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

All went very well, although there was some confusion at the Sentinel car park as they did not have the parking booked under my name. I believe they found the booking under the hotel name???

Mr Sample, 31 Oct 2016

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

yes but shortage of staff in restaurant

Mr Harrison, 28 Oct 2016

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything was just as expected. The room was excellent. The taxi service was also brilliant - superb!

Mr Cunningham, 25 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on thanks

Mrs Storey, 22 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Spot on,went as smooth as silk.
Thanks.

Mr Porter, 21 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Facilities perfect except for the dodgy electronic key that kept failing me The young lady who fixed it could not have been more kelpful

Mr Phillips, 18 Oct 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Fisher, 18 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

We booked the car park and one night stay at the Travel Lodge at Leeds Bradford airport. The only slight issue was that the Sentinel car park did not have my booking, which was a slight concern to me as I had booked it so much in advance. However, luckily the car park took the details from my paperwork, which they said they didn't need, but then they did need to check my booking to park my car. Once that was sorted we got the bus to the airport and walked (a little bit farther than just across the road!) and to the Travel Lodge. The hotel was just right for an overnight stay. It was a relatively short walk to a pub which did meals. Not much choice in the area for hotels or places to eat, but he one's we used did the job just fine.

Mr Smith, 11 Oct 2016

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Staff nice but do not like ripped duvet covers and the dining room needed dropped food clearing up

Mrs Wood, 21 Sep 2016

Britannia
2 out of 5

The staff were helpful and friendly. We used the swimming pool which was very quiet.

Mrs Corlett, 20 Sep 2016

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything was good apart from the bed and pillows. Very hard. . Also it said free overnight parking on website but it wasn't

Mr Allsop, 13 Feb 2016


4 out of 5

very good easy commute to airport and good parking.

Ms White, 10 Feb 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

I don't think there's eny thing to improve

Mr Scott, 31 Jan 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top