Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1893 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Perfect thank you.

Mr Neal, 20 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Booked hotel with parking and everything ran smoothly. Hotel organised return taxis to and from the airport.

Mrs Davey, 02 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Booked hotel with parking and everything ran smoothly. Hotel organised return taxis to and from the airport.

Mrs Davey, 02 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Ample parking, easy transfer, staff very helpful, room fine. Would use again

Mr Fleming, 02 Apr 2017

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

This was the first time we had done Park and stay at the Britannia. It worked like clockwork. The Hotel was clean and comfortable and the Taxi service to and from the Airport was excellent. I would definitely recommend it!!

Mr Harris, 01 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for our overnight stay, as our flight was at 7am.Taxi service to airport excellent.

Mrs Jennings, 29 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for our overnight stay, as our flight was at 7am.Taxi service to airport excellent.

Mrs Jennings, 29 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Have stayed there many times and everything is always very good from check in to the meal deal and transfer to the airport. No complaints at all

Mrs Jakes, 28 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Have stayed there many times and everything is always very good from check in to the meal deal and transfer to the airport. No complaints at all

Mrs Jakes, 28 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Dirty pillow and underwear and tissue in room.Food disgusting

Mrs Costello, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Dirty pillow and underwear and tissue in room.Food disgusting

Mrs Costello, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Yes every top rate

Mrs Shaw, 19 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

When we arrived talking yo the receptionist asking her what we do about the car thr following morning she had nothing on the computer saying we was to keep our car parked at the hotel and we need to book a taxi to get us to the airport which was going to cost £12/£15 each way i showed her me email saying everything was included with the travel so on the morning/03/2017 went to book our taxi with the lady on the desk told her about what had gone on and she was the manger on receptionist and she sorted it all out for us very helpful

Mr Mobbs, 19 Mar 2017

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

all went smoothly. accommodation comfortable. taxis on time. have used this service on a number of occasions.

Mrs Fox, 16 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

all went smoothly. accommodation comfortable. taxis on time. have used this service on a number of occasions.

Mrs Fox, 16 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

As expected. Staff very good we'd stayed there previously

Mr Wilkinson, 13 Dec 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Yes, very good

Mr Rutherford, 12 Dec 2016

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Staff helpful, good stay, room a little sparse.

Mr Carter, 11 Dec 2016

Travelodge
4 out of 5

We have stopped here on all our flights from Leeds/Bradford. Very convenient and a decent service.

Mr O'malley, 10 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful

Mrs Mackenzie, 06 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything fine! Ran smoothly! Staff extremeño attentive,partic Sentinel.good to just walk to terminal on day of departure...6/7 mins.

Mr Lawson, 15 Nov 2016

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Good hotel, friendly helpful staff would stay again

Mr Wells, 06 Nov 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Excellent service . Bar man very friendly.

Mrs Gilbey, 05 Nov 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

I would have liked a restaurant attached to the hotel, but it was in a quiet location and I had a lovely room. Slept very well. Staff very helpful.

Mrs White, 05 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Top