Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1396 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Was very happy apart from being put in a smoking room

Mr Thornton, 01 Mar 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Travelodge itself was fine, but the walk to the airport was a little hairy as the paths were icy, so maybe a shuttle bus would be an idea (even though it is not a long walk). Saying that, if you have walking difficulties I think people should be made aware that they have a walk (slightly uphill) to the airport

Mrs Lodge, 24 Feb 2015

Travelodge
4 out of 5

all were as expected "Excellent"

Mr Thomas, 23 Feb 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Room was very good, bed comfortable and bathroom clean. car parking for airport excellent.

Mrs Lewis, 19 Feb 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

All went well, staff friendly and helpful thank-you.

Ms Key, 07 Feb 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Thompson, 07 Feb 2015

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Very good but bedroom very cold

Mrs Blackburn, 29 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

airport parking was a very good price.also booked an overnight stay in a hotel on our return from gran canaria due to flight delays.excellent service. will definately use again.

Mr Thomas, 25 Jan 2015

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Horton, 19 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Miss Dawson, 11 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Service was very good staff very helpful

Mr Snowdon, 12 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Holiday very good

Mrs Jennison, 11 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

The service by Sentimal car parking was superb, the best we have ever experienced. They took us to the hotel, rather than dropping us at the airport, as were staying the night.
However, I was less than happy with our choice of hotel, Travel Lodge at Leeds / Bradford Airport. The description says that's its 'opposite the Terminal building.' This is stretching it a bit, as there's the car parks, bus stops, taxi ranks on the airport grounds and a road in between! I also read tha I could get a meal at the airport; no way, not 'Landside.' We took a bus to Yeadon, where we found a'Beefeater,' and a taxi back, which cost £4.10- the bus journey cost more. The following morning, it took 10 mins to walk to the terminal building.

Mrs Calverley, 03 Jan 2015

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Perfect went very smoothly

Mr Benton, 06 Jan 2015

Britannia
3 out of 5

Every thing was fine apart from very hard bed .

Mrs Kenny, 06 Jan 2015

Mercure Parkway - Read more Mercure Parkway reviews
4 out of 5

perfect

Mr Rich, 29 Dec 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

staff very helpful accomadation very nice

Mr Pickard, 20 Dec 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything fell into place like a jigsaw puzzle

Mr Carter, 14 Dec 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

once again everything went extrememly well

Mr Howard, 13 Dec 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The staff at the Mercure Parkway, Leeds were so helpful and friendly a fantastic start to our holiday - highly recommend them and will certainly be booking a park and stay with them again

Mr Grimwood, 07 Dec 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything runs smoothly and great prices to b saved booking with travel extras

Mrs Sharp, 30 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

hotel very good location to airport ideal

Mr Dilworth, 26 Nov 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Facilities as described, friendly hotel. Hotel expensive when buying items there but was a cheap deal. Would recommend.

Mr Campbell, 17 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Broadley, 18 Nov 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top