Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1631 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

excellent value- airport transfer superb

Mr Brand, 27 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

very good

Ms White, 13 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

All excellent as usual

Mr O'brien, 12 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described, the staff were friendly and helpful and it was good that they served bar meals up to 10.00pm. I would go again if I was flying from Leeds and Bradford and even consider staying there for a Yorkshire break.

Mr Darvill, 10 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the staff & the hotel.

Mrs Tinker, 08 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great hotel, attentive staff, brilliant food for a very reasonable price!

Mrs Fox, 07 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. This is the first time we have used this hotel at Leeds Bradford but found everything very good. Staff explained everything we needed for our stay.

Mrs Inglis, 02 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent service
Good room .
food very nice . We thought it was good value for our overnight stay parking and evening meal
good food

Mrs Precious, 26 Oct 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and a lovely buffet meal very reasonably priced.

Mrs Worthington, 23 Oct 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

The room was very comfortable and staff helpful but the restaurant choice was very limited. We used the parking facilities which we were happy with and would definitely recommend these facilities

Mrs Stone, 22 Oct 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel and taxi service we also had a good flight with jet 2 we will use all again many thanks

Dr Steele, 21 Oct 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

As usual a smooth start to holidays

Mrs Snaith, 17 Oct 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Nothing to complain about

Mr Gray-Cowan, 12 Oct 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mrs Renshaw, 04 Oct 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful. Bar was sparsely staffed when dining room active. Taxi was previously included - not now.

Mr Jackson, 02 Oct 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Ms Goundry, 01 Oct 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

We Thought the hotel was very good Evening Meal good value and would certainly stay there again

Mr Ridgway, 30 Sep 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and safe parking.Food a little expensive but overall very good.

Mr Parr, 22 Sep 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

poor parking over booked

Mr Watson-Rigg, 21 Sep 2015

Britannia
3 out of 5

Top