Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Leeds Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 13143 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Every thing went very well,I think for first time users of the car park more emphasis should explain where to go to tHe actual bus stop,and not just say grab a bus,other people were confused to actually where to go for the bus

Mr Peskey, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent place recommended and used for parking at Leeds Bradford and Manchester

Mr King, 27 Aug 2014

Sentinel - Read more Sentinel reviews
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Drivers and staff are really friendly and the whole operation is faultless.

Mr Hutty, 28 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Stephenson, 26 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Sentinel. Everything went smoothly from dropping off the car to picking it up.

Mrs Holt, 26 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Arrived before booked time but that was not a problem. Return flight delayed but, again, not a problem and car waiting when we got back. Fast, efficient service.

Mr Roberts, 25 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car parking booked via Holiday Extras.com. All very efficient and car waiting for us on return. no waiting for transfers as minibus waiting for us on arrival.

Mr Wells, 24 Aug 2014

Leeds Car Parks - outdoor - Read more Leeds Car Parks - outdoor reviews
5 out of 5

It was so easy and straight forward to book the parking and the service was excellent and hassle free. Would definitely book with sentinel again

Mrs Baxter, 15 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT,HOTEL WAS JUST AS YOU HAD DESCRIBED. STAFF WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.

Mr Walker, 22 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

It was so easy and straight forward to book the parking and the service was excellent and hassle free. Would definitely book with sentinel again

Mrs Baxter, 14 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was covered as promised leaving less hassle for me, to get on with my holiday.thanks for your help

Mr Goodrum, 19 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service staff very helpful would recomend you for 100% satisfaction

Mr Would, 16 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service - so easy should have done this years ago! Thankyou.

Mr Hartley, 10 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from holiday extras I have used the service 2 years running and will continue to use them when I book next years holiday thank you.

Miss Brackstone, 16 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent - Cheaper airport carparking, even at the last minute.

Mr Hoult, 15 Aug 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

It was so easy to use the service, all the people we came in contact with were friendly and accommodating.

Mr Allan, 13 Aug 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Seamless process and great value. Only one slight doubt was the uncertanty of how to redeem the ticket at the airport upon our return. You should say to go to the Info desk where the ticket is waiting.. I spent 30 mins running around which I could have done without. Will absolutley use this service again

Mr Considine, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, prompt transfers and pick up.

Mr Kirby, 12 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Bus transfers readily available even I though it was early hours of the morning. Drop off and collection of car extremely smooth and efficient, thanks.

Mrs O'neill, 12 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service, I needed to phone up as would not take Switch payment on line, even amended arrival time and sent me updarted confirmation. Plane arrived early back into Leeds, Car was ready, friendly staff. Good Price. V quick shuttle service.

Mr Lannon, 05 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes staff helpful

Mrs Kang, 05 Aug 2014

Car Watch - Read more Car Watch reviews
5 out of 5

Facilities very good. Extremely helpful staff. Bus was waiting at the door no hanging about.

Mrs Worsley, 05 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park was good. Not to far on the shuttle bus. Would definitely use again

Mrs Cropper, 05 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking was very easy to find and very close to airport. The process of checking car in and lift to airport was effortless. The only critism been the driver on the way back must have been in a rush as he travelled at a high spleen which made it a bit of a hair raiser!

Mr Jones, 03 Aug 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top