Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Leeds Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 12781 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very friendly staff. We dropped off the car and were in the mini-bus and off on the 2-minute drive to the terminal within a few minutes. On the return, the mini-bus was there within a couple of minutes of us arriving at the pick-up point. The car was waiting for us when we got back. Very impressed and will use the service again.

Mrs Priestley, 18 Jul 2014

L.B.A. Car Watch - Read more L.B.A. Car Watch reviews
5 out of 5

Everything worked out brilliantly & all staff were very friendly & helpful. Will definitely use again!

Mrs Bower, 17 Jul 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Indoor parking
5 out of 5

As always, everything was fine - and the prices are good.

Mr Shutt, 17 Jul 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Indoor parking
5 out of 5

Too much faffing with tickets and on return going to information desk confirmation

Mr Jaggar, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs O'regan, 17 Jul 2014

L.B.A. Car Watch
5 out of 5

Easy to find and staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Frost, 17 Jul 2014

L.B.A. Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very Good

Mr Williams, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay - Special offer
5 out of 5

Holiday was great, hotel was as good as you described,very clean and staff were very helpful. Would book again

Ms Mather, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

friendlinees and efficiency

Mr Flexney, 18 Apr 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor - Read more Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor reviews
5 out of 5

Polite, friendly and efficient staff

Mr Ewens, 16 Apr 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Sweeney, 14 Apr 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was great that we were met at the bus stop on our return. So much better than having to wait around for the Officical Long Stay Car Park bus

Mr Symms, 09 Apr 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, service was first class no waiting around bus was ready for us there and back. Staff New job inside out. Well done!

Mr Hauge, 04 Apr 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very prompt and polite staff

Mr Brewster, 01 Apr 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

friendly efficient staff

Mrs Firth, 29 Mar 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

Lovely cheerful staff at 6 o'clock in the morning !

Mrs Scoble, 23 Mar 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent and helpful, not having to wait more than a few minutes for pickup and the driver helping with luggage.

Mrs Wilson, 15 Mar 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and speedy service

Mrs Fairfax, 19 Feb 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

Prompt service, no waiting or queues.

Mrs Wheatley, 16 Feb 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull and easy access to airport

Mr Jenkinson, 05 Jan 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
4 out of 5

speed of transfer

Mr Barraclough, 05 Jan 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

quick and easy

Mr Revill, 13 Jan 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. The wait for the bus to take us to the airport was a bit long but we had plenty of time so it didnt really cause any delay.On return waited about 10 mins

Mrs Oldridge, 10 Jan 2014

Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor
5 out of 5

Top