Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 22611 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Could not be easier..very well organised..very safe..staff pleasant and helpful..Definitely use again

Mr Turner, 21 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The bus driver was very helpful he help us with my wheelchair and case with huge hospitality, I used to go down the road to park but I now use sentinel for the way they look after its customers, my daughter has now transfered to sentinel and will use this car parking in august, I would highly recommend.

Mrs Bonser, 21 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yespecially all was great

Mrs Knapton, 21 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Apart rim the postcode that is told for sat navy doesn't take you to the car park. Other than tht it was fine

Mr Griffiths, 21 Jul 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Excellent facility and service. All went according to plan, courteous staff and speedy drop off and collection. Will use again and highly recommend.

Miss Douglas, 21 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth parking and transfer of 3 min to airport. Bus was waiting outside airport for us when we landed

Mrs Calam, 21 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went well. We paid £9 more this year than last year so will shop around next year for better price .

Mrs Feeney, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great service as usual

Mr Tingle, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service.

Mrs Warren, 20 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Sowden, 20 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park worked as intended

Mr Grist, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Zal, 19 Jul 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park easily accessed. Smooth check in, bus waiting on our return. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Sykes, 19 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great services very easy and trouble free would deffinley use again

Mr Hartley, 19 Jul 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

All o k

Mrs Ellington, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Your service is always excellent

Mr Weaver, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great it aways is we have used you a lot and never had a problem

Miss Mawer, 19 Jul 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, thank you

Mr Plummer, 19 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Exceptional fast prompt service, staff helpful and friendly

Mrs Johnson, 19 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition for entrance and exit would be helpful

Mr Barrett, 18 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Worked well

Mrs Grave, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, very near airport, easy transfer

Mr Harriott, 18 Jul 2016

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Ingram, 16 Jul 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top