Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 25066 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

What you said is exactly what we got

Mr Bowes, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Miss Moore, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions were wrong , no ticket was issued , the system had changed to Number Plate Recognition .

Mr Smith, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from start to finish

Mr Hancock, 15 Jan 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very happy.all went well.10 mins wait for shuttle bus either way.will use this car park again.

Mr Casimir, 14 Jan 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everyone very helpful

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was quick, the transport was comfortable and price was reasonable

Mr Courcier, 14 Jan 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Williams, 13 Jan 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

I had difficulty upon exit, but your staff opened the barrier quickly for our trip home
#

Mr Gough, 12 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car was broken into and caused £2500 of damage

Mr Campling, 12 Jan 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Mobley, 11 Jan 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Herbert, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used Sentinel several times. A brilliant, efficient service with excellent staff. Can't fault it.

Mr Ainsley, 11 Jan 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

1, The car park was rather not that easy to find you need more signs because it's opposite the short stay car park
2, Your car registration plate reader actually worked which was a surprise ,no problems finding a car park space
3, Leaving the car park well that was for difficult you need to repaint all the white exit arrows ,please remember I've been travelling for twelve hours two time zones and rather confused it's a long drive to bottom of your car park

Mr Beck, 11 Jan 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It all worked fine. Staff very helpful

Mr Orriss, 11 Jan 2017

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, we use the long stay at Lba on a regular basis.

Mr Barker, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to pla

Mrs Williams, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent could not ask for more

Mrs Walker, 10 Jan 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

very smooth no problems at all

Mr Sowerby, 10 Jan 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

great could do with sign outside so people no where to qqqqq

Mr Appleby, 09 Jan 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel at Leeds Bradford are amazing! As ever everything went very smoothly, the driver on the way back was especially helpful and kind. Thank you!

Ms Cornejo, 09 Jan 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No problems,close to the terminal. Would use again..

Mrs Pape, 09 Jan 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great, all good from start to finish. Already recommended you to other family members.

Mrs Deeks, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing, everything was spot on, from booking to picking the car up Park2Travel were fantastic.

Ms Mccarthybedwar, 08 Jan 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Top