Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Leeds Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £75.00*

Mercure Parkway with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Leeds Mercure Parkway with parking at the hotel on 1 November 2015, correct as of 1 September 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 17728 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

easy to find, easy to park, staff friendly, and quick bus transfers

Miss Heron, 21 Jul 2015

Sentinel - Read more Sentinel reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Miss Hutson, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly we have used your company many times before and have always been satisfied. The bus transfer gent was very helpful as we were not sure where to get off for our parking area and he directed us straight to the car.

Ms Rotherforth, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just perfect.

Mr Grizzell, 21 Jul 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Mcleary, 21 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was quick and very smooth and easy.no hassle what so ever.

Mr Leslie, 21 Jul 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Didn't need to wait for a bus at all. There was one in the car park when we arrived and two at the terminal when we returned.

Mr Kirkland, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

1ST CLASS SERVICE AS ALWAYS

Mr Lawrence, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff were extremeley helpful and thoughtful, particularly with my husbands mobility scooter

Mrs Mackeddie, 20 Jul 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and the process of checking in and collecting our car was very efficient. We found staff extremely helpful and professional.

Mrs Rushworth, 19 Jul 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No issues, everything went smoothly. Good value for money.

Mr Whitaker, 19 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All facilities were as described. Everything went as planned.

Mr Tolley, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth & easy

Mr James, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Jones, 16 Jul 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very helpful great service

Mr Mcelvaney, 15 Jul 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, bus was waiting when we arrived, cases were loaded and we were taken straight to the airport which was a 2 minute drive away. Staff very helpful and car was moved outside for our return, would definitely recommend and use this service again.

Mrs Winstear, 15 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Mrs Torpey, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy drop off and journey to airport. Boys waiting on return and swift collection. All very good.

Mr Greenwood, 15 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Yes, the staff were helpful and pleasant. The only downside was it took a while to actually find a space. But all in all I will use you again

Mr Karim, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was 100%

Ms Hull, 15 Jul 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top