Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Leeds Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 14937 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Booking was very easy. We have used the Sentinel car park at Leeds previously. Very close and we didn't have any wait for a shuttle service either way.

Mr Thomason, 27 Jan 2015

Sentinel - Read more Sentinel reviews
5 out of 5

All OK apart from the car park when we arrived at about 7 am the car park was SHEET ICE we could hardly walk to the check in. the guys said the gritter would not start as the battery was flat. the ice was very bad & i just hope no one fell & hurt themselves and missed their flight.

Mrs Croft, 26 Jan 2015

Sentinel
3 out of 5

Organised and reliable. Very close to airport, staff polite and efficient. Would use again.

Miss Blezard, 27 Jan 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mr Kurley, 26 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly, very efficient to and from airport.

Mr Gilbert, 26 Jan 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

all very helpful

Mr North, 26 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

There were no problems, everything went to schedule, even when the weather was foggy, and the ground covered in snow.

Mr Wilson, 26 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Really good airport parking. Literally 2 mins transfer away from terminal. And transfer was there waiting on return even after delayed flight.

Miss Smith, 26 Jan 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The system at Leeds Bradford requires you to go to the reception in check hall A on your return to get your ticket authenticated--seems unnecessary.

Mr Cody, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Because I was driving a very large vehicle needed a extra large car park space,your representative quickly sorted this out for me, many thanks.

Mr Brown, 25 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - outdoor - Read more Leeds Car Parks - outdoor reviews
5 out of 5

staff was excellent, hotel very basic but ok.

Miss Smith, 24 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from start to finish xx

Mr Mcpartland, 23 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

1st class airport parking

Mr Harris, 24 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Efficient under cover parking whilst it was snowing - perfect!

Mr Guy, 24 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Sykes, 23 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Jevins, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went perfect,staff very helpful

Mrs Wroe, 21 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Yes. Service excellent.

Mr Beavis, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked 'indoor parking' and although the car probably had been kept indoors whilst away, I had wrongly thought that this would mean that we would be indoors when transferring our luggage to the bus. Luckily the weather wasn't as bad as it could have been. The transfers themselves were very efficient.

Mr Roe, 21 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
4 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Hunt, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was an excellent experience, simply very good.

Mr Broomfield, 18 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

It was an excellent service, couldn't fault it.

Miss Morgan, 19 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Superb service.

Mr Cullen, 12 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

All was spot on thanks

Mr Fawcett, 18 Jan 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Top