Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Leeds Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 14728 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything fine. Use HE every time.

Mr Allen, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

i was happy with the ease of parking when I arrived at LBA and customer services was excellent when validating my parking ticket would use this service again

Mr Milner, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy. Staff were polite and helpful. Bus was waiting for us when we left the airport.

Mr Howell, 16 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Service at the senteniel car park was brilliant on time will always use them in the forth coming future.

Mrs Birkett, 16 Dec 2014

Sentinel - Read more Sentinel reviews
5 out of 5

Yes on all counts. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Cackett, 14 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Awaiting our arrival both outward and return. No hanging around

Mr Bean, 14 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, excellent value

Mr Newton, 13 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

We used Leeds Car Parks at LBA and their service could not have been better. Quick and easy book in,transport waiting to take us to and from the airport.

Mr Weeks, 13 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Jones, 11 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

great service

Miss Platts, 11 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Friendly helpful staff, good pick ups.

Mrs Dove, 10 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Rainey, 10 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good value compared with turn-up and park and the system worked.

Mr Cook, 10 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Clawson, 09 Dec 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and exactly as described when we booked

Mrs Dunn, 09 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, will be using the services again very soon

Mr Noad, 09 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Very satisfied quick book in bus waiting to take us to airport on return phoned bus arrived key given on our way home in quick time.
We will definitely book again

Mrs Lambert, 09 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Great service from very friendly people

Mr Ellcock, 10 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Turner, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great price,everything went very smoothly.

Mr Mean, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked our car at Leeds airport with our discount.

Mr Shayler, 08 Dec 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Completely hastle free.

Mr Mcguinness, 03 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Good parking spaces. Helpful drivers.

Mr Jackson, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport car parking was very efficient, took all the stresses away, definitely use again

Mrs Needham, 07 Dec 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Top