Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 28458 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Green, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well,staff and facilities were very good.

Mr Horncastle, 25 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

AS usual everything went really smoothly with Sentinel with friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Robinson, 25 Apr 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. The staff were very helpful.

Mrs Allick, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only issue was on the way out the machine didn't appear to recognise my registration, however, when I drove in closer to scan my barcode my reg was recognised and the barrier opened

Miss Lunn, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and pleasant.
No waiting around, smooth as clockwork.% satisfied

Mrs Turner, 25 Apr 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No problems, the number plate recognition was a big plus!

Mr White, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes, satisfactory

Mrs Jackson, 24 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

couldt get out ,barrier not working

Mr Marsh, 24 Apr 2017

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Everything went great, we were seen to straight away upon arrival.

Mrs Thurlwell, 24 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book and very easy to use the car park with number plate recognition just drove straight in.

Mr Hignett, 24 Apr 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problems all went well as expected.

Mr Serella, 24 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

We arrived back at.30pm with quite a few other people to find there was only one minibus running. We had to queue with 2 very small children on a very cold evening. Why take flight details if you aren't going to cater for the numbers arriving.

Mrs Hare, 24 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly..no issues

Mr Carragher, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived back at.30pm with quite a few other people to find there was only one minibus running. We had to queue with 2 very small children on a very cold evening. Why take flight details if you aren't going to cater for the numbers arriving.

Mrs Hare, 24 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything went well from drop off to collect on return

Mr Wareing, 23 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait minutes for the staff to locate my car. Only two staff not enough.

Mr Sill, 23 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Had to wait minutes for the staff to locate my car. Only two staff not enough.

Mr Sill, 23 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We left our car at the compound and the driver dropped us off at the Travelodge, as we were staying overnight. They picked us up in our way home and our car was waiting for us when we got back to the compound. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Bowman, 23 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

On our return I rang the office number 3 times and didn't get an answer. Another customer then told me she had finally got through and a bus was on the way. There were about people at the bus stop so we couldn't all fit on the one bus so he said he will return.10 minutes later he returned and took us to our vehicles. On our return to car park there was another minibus they could have used aswell instead of leaving us waiting at airport. Not one hello or thank you from the very ignorant driver and a very unhappy looking not very polite lady in the office either. Have used better parking services at LBA.

Mr Suter, 23 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

all as described, did not have any issues finding the car park or exiting the car park after our flight.

Mrs Clark, 23 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, staff were helpful as our car had broken down on our return.

Mrs King, 23 Apr 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy to use, we would use again

Mr Robinson, 23 Apr 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Wowra, 22 Apr 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top