Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback
  • Our Leeds car parks were rated 90% by 11605 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 11605 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Leeds Car Parks - Meet and Greet - Read more Leeds Car Parks - Meet and Greet reviews Meet and greet is 1st class service!

    Mr Stanford 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking - Read more Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking reviews Everything went smoothly all adding to a great holiday

    Mrs Sims 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Indoor parking Everything from the start of our holiday to the end of our holiday ran smoothly. Could not have asked for more. Staff very polite and curtious.

    Mrs Grantley 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor - Read more Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor reviews Ticked all the boxes

    Mr Fielding 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Wilkinson 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel - Read more Sentinel reviews Sentinal parking were fine. No issues!

    Mr Evans 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch - Read more L.B.A. Car Watch reviews Excellent car parking site. Prompt drop-off and pick-up.

    Mrs King 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Indoor parking Very efficiant service. Will certainly use this service again.

    Mrs Lambourne 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Used the parking service for the first time and was impressed by the efficiency. The staff were all very pleasant

    Mr/S Clancy 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Special offer car park was excellent we did'nt see any staff but are fully satisfied with your service

    Mrs Potter 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor The car was not ready when we returned and we had to wait for it to be brought around.

    Mr Robinson 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Special offer Staff helpful, however there were more people waiting than could get on the bus, which meant people waiting about in the rain.

    Mr Leadbeater 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Special offer Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Campey 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch I used LBA car park and as usual they were brilliant

    Mrs Laycock 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Excellent service, easy to find, will definitely use again.

    Mrs Cockfield 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Meet and Greet Excellent

    Miss Dunham 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Special offer No need for fast track pass as there were no queues but all parking arrangements were very satisfactory.

    Mrs Mellor 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Yes, great service.

    Mrs Bartles 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Staff very helpful and friendly, will be using them again!

    Miss Sharpley 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Special offer Would of given 10 but had to wait a bit for bus as the first one was full.

    Mrs Oliver 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch On our return back to the car park, the transfer bus was too high with no step for the elderly.

    Mrs Danby 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Indoor parking Everything went smoothly, no problems.

    Mr Bell 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Meet and Greet Outward journey was fine. A Man met us to pick the car up. On return journey we were unable to get through to the number given to us, then when we did we were left waiting nearly half an hour for the car to be brought back. We paid extra for the Meet and Greet and we felt it was a waste of money.

    Mrs Ingham 29 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Special offer Everything went very well, no problems at all.

    Mrs Archer 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5