Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 23206 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Facilities very good and as described, staff helpful, everything run very smoothly

Mrs Gallogray, 04 Aug 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

First time i have used this servis and are delighted to say was over the moon with this service saff was friendly and welcoming will be using this service all the time from now on first class service

Mr Cox, 04 Aug 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff couldn't have done more. Everything went like clockwork. Very good.

Mrs Bolt, 04 Aug 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly has normally thank you

Mr Mitchell, 04 Aug 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good!

Mr Davey, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Using the long stay car park went smoothly with no problems

Miss Graham, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.both the drop off and pick up were easy and both men were friendly and helpful

Mrs Wickenden, 01 Aug 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was ok we found a space near the entrance to the car park ,the barcode worked on entry ,and exit no problems .maybe you should have cameras that check your reg plate that would be quicker .if it was raining or windy it could be a problem with your piece of paper

Mr Bannister, 01 Aug 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

ALL PERFECT

Mr Williamson, 31 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and laid out well. A better parking experience than I've had at other airports. The busses were very regular and quick to get to the airport. This is the second time we've used these facilities and will definitely use again.

Mr Keates, 31 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Perfect. Easy to use. Does what it says.

Mrs Brown, 28 Jul 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, dropped off keys, bus straight to airport. On return bus waiting and car all ready. Staff very friendly. Have used before and will definatley use again.

Mrs Bisby, 28 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yespecially all was great

Mrs Knapton, 21 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan except that if you go to the right after the barrier you have a long walk without shelter t reach the bus stop.

Mr Merryweather, 21 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Could not be easier..very well organised..very safe..staff pleasant and helpful..Definitely use again

Mr Turner, 21 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Apart rim the postcode that is told for sat navy doesn't take you to the car park. Other than tht it was fine

Mr Griffiths, 21 Jul 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

The bus driver was very helpful he help us with my wheelchair and case with huge hospitality, I used to go down the road to park but I now use sentinel for the way they look after its customers, my daughter has now transfered to sentinel and will use this car parking in august, I would highly recommend.

Mrs Bonser, 21 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth parking and transfer of 3 min to airport. Bus was waiting outside airport for us when we landed

Mrs Calam, 21 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent facility and service. All went according to plan, courteous staff and speedy drop off and collection. Will use again and highly recommend.

Miss Douglas, 21 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went well. We paid £9 more this year than last year so will shop around next year for better price .

Mrs Feeney, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Exceptional fast prompt service, staff helpful and friendly

Mrs Johnson, 19 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park easily accessed. Smooth check in, bus waiting on our return. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Sykes, 19 Jul 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Your service is always excellent

Mr Weaver, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top