Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 33893 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes I always use holiday extras. Never had any problems.

Mrs Louis, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service, totally professional and well organized. No delays in transferring us from the carpark to the airport and back again at the end. Drivers very helpful loading the cases on and off the buses for us. Would definitely recommend this carpark

Mr Chesterfield, 24 Oct 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was really good with friendly staff and efficient.

Mrs Scholes, 24 Oct 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Bus stop could be signposted better, both at the carpark and at the airport

Mr Byer, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all well as usual

Mr Ljazouli, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I paid for shot stay with fast track but there was no question at all for security
I could have got meet and greetings cheaper

Mr Bates, 24 Oct 2017

Premium Short Stay
1 out of 5

Bit of a glitch when I got back. Reception tried to give me someone elses car keys. I had been given the wrong paperwork when I left Leeds and I didn't check it before I left the country. I think this is where the mix up occurred? Not sure. My car keys were eventually found.

Miss Cooper, 23 Oct 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

it would be better if your they put your car near reception on return then you would not have to walk over the car in the rain with your suitcases

Mr Carroll, 23 Oct 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly again

Mrs Jackson, 23 Oct 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Smooth process staff very helpful.

Mr Thom, 23 Oct 2017

Sentinel
1 out of 5

VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE - NO PROBLEMS WAITING FOR BUSES

Mrs Bowmaker, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flight home late but no problems

Mrs Stanton, 23 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Kitchen, 23 Oct 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

having a bus going round to bus stop

Mrs Robson, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems whatsoever thanks

Mr Wheelwright, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very organised, comfortable transfer, helpful, secure and value for money.

Mrs Thornton, 23 Oct 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Extremely traveled with monarch !!!

Mr Barker, 23 Oct 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used Sentinal regular no complaints Brilliant service

Mr Atkinson, 23 Oct 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems whatsoever

Mr Watt, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We feel that the bigger the park .The pleasure is smaller.They packed the bus with people standing and the wait to depart gets longer, so less journeys for coach driver.Loosing the personal touch. This time they could not get another case or person on bus,must be overloading.

Mrs Tunstall, 23 Oct 2017

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Everything went well will be using your company again many thanks

Mrs Stone, 23 Oct 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Simple and quick check in process. Very close to airport. Would use again.

Mr Hamilton, 23 Oct 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went well and delighted with service.

Mr Blackburn, 23 Oct 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and the staff helpful

Mr Uttley, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top