Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Leeds Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £75.00*

Mercure Parkway with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Leeds Mercure Parkway with parking at the hotel on 6 September 2015, correct as of 6 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 16922 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for us

Mrs Farrow, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Yes all was just fantastic the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant First class service all the way 10 out of 10. We will see you again in October thank you.

Mrs Lawton, 06 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Use this car park all the time no problems and great service

Mrs Watson, 05 Jul 2015

Sentinel - Read more Sentinel reviews
5 out of 5

all went well

Mrs Oconnor, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Clipson, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everthing went very smooth from drop of to pick up

Mr Glover, 05 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

USED THIS SERVICE 3 TIMES NOW
YOU JUST CANT FAULT IT

Mr Render, 05 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic staff and seamless service. Couldn't have been happier.

Miss Bailey, 05 Jul 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Leeds carpark attendants are wonderful.great service.can't recommend them highly enough.

Mr Wilkinson, 05 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

All top class

Mr Shepherd, 05 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Every one of your staff were helpful

Mr Culhane, 05 Jul 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, waited less than a minute for a bus upon our return to Leeds airport.

Mrs Rusk, 05 Jul 2015

Sentinel
4 out of 5

The car parking and drop off at airport were excellent

Mr Mann, 05 Jul 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Long stay car park worked very well, as it has previously and we would certainly use it again. Holiday extras systems excellent and our normal provider for extra holiday services.

Mr Giles, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was the first time using Long Stay at LBA where after we landed we had to leave the airport hall b, go inside hall a, find the parking information desk, queue up again, just to get my ticket validated. Not what you want to do after a flight.
Then when we tried to drive out of the car park we couldn't because other drivers had not read the small print in the booking confirmation telling them to have their ticket validated prior to returning to their car.
Think I'll choose a different car park next time.

Mr Gilderdale, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Effortless

Mr Gale, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic efficient service

Mr Gibson, 05 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Car park fine, no issues

Mr Fletcher, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Too long to wait for pick up

Mr Gales, 05 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
4 out of 5

Quick service, no waiting around.

Mrs Hey, 05 Jul 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The service was smooth i turned up left my keys got in a mini bus and was taken to the terminal within minuets.

Dr Jenkinson, 02 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
4 out of 5

All good, worked very well

Mr Hornsey, 01 Jul 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Pawson, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well ,drop off and transfer to airport was quick and efficient, the same on our return no complaints at all.

Mr Rumfitt, 30 Jun 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Top