Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 23913 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

We had problems getting out of the car park as did others.

Mrs Wilkinson, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy great idea number plater reconigation. Just make sure as a tip you note where you are in car park and which bus stop. Be would deefintley use again

Mrs Gibson, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes fine though I think the lighting could be better when your looking for your car at 2 o'clock in the morning.

Mr Luke, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yet again the airports system did not scan the bar code on the way in and did not issue a ticket or a token. I told them this on entry and on exit it took over 5 minutes for them to answer the phone. Not your fault but again, not ensuring the system is fully operational before it goes live, This happened a few years ago when they canged the sysyem and I was charge twice for the same stay.

Mrs Franklin, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

None very good service

Mrs Pattison, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from beginning to the end. The facilities were as described and staff was excellent.

Mr Sanderson, 21 Sep 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park facilities brilliant.
The return bus journey to the long stay car park was a tad crowded so difficult getting off the bus with heavy luggage.

Miss Wilkes, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very difficult to find a space. We ended up in area 4 on rough ground. Car park poorly lit at night and exit signs weren't clear. I wouldn't have like to have been a lone female going back to my car. Bus service was good though.

Mrs Wilson, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

everything was excellent, except on our return the minibus driver damaged the case.It was only the second time we used it.

Mr Hartshorne, 21 Sep 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Now on ANPR no tickets issued Problem exiting but soon sorted by staff

Mr Booth, 21 Sep 2016

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent in every way

Mr Hewitt, 21 Sep 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Poor signage as to where we needed to get our bus back to the car park

Mr Ball, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The whole experience was, once again, smooth and very satisfactory

Mr Frost, 21 Sep 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and easy access to the departure lounge

Mr Williamson, 21 Sep 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well, staff on bus outward bound was rather grumpy, return driver Dave was very helpful.

Mr Clarke, 21 Sep 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant

Mr Gunn, 18 Sep 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

On the way out we had problems with the barrier otherwise very easy to park.

Mrs Healy, 18 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We left our car for 3 weeks. Great service and prices.

Mr Arrighi, 18 Sep 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No Problems, everything was as expected

Ms Clark, 18 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Langley, 18 Sep 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Sentinel. Will definately use them again.

Mrs Camara, 16 Sep 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No the procedures for entry and exit were not as described

Mrs Harrison, 16 Sep 2016

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went as it should have done, no issues whatsoever

Mrs Short, 16 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant

Mr Cassidy, 16 Sep 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top