Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 20833 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

we expected the driver to be there, the paperwork did not ask to ring first

Mr Crutchley, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes everything went well. Staff were helpful and friendly thanks

Mr Evans, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Another excellent parking experience . Top service from start to finish

Miss Mort, 25 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Mr Greaves, 25 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Just found the site difficult to find ,more signposts maybe !!

Mr Taylor, 22 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Miss Mclennan, 22 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.when we turned up there was a bit of a cue . I think that was because they had just took over from last company. A mini bus would maybe have sorted it.

Mr Osborne, 21 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well no issues staff were friendly

Mr Chippendale, 20 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was great. Obviously there have been some changes which were good (taking pics of the car etc) I'm just not sure this will work / be efficient when it's peak season.

Mr Peral, 20 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book Easy to park Good bus service

Miss Hughes, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good facilities everything went to plan

Ms Noble, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Postcode not as clear as could be

Miss Corcoran, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Very easy to use this business. Would use this parking service again.

Miss Malins, 19 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly, the whole process was quick and easy. No problems at all.

Mrs Wallace, 19 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

very helpful and the best way to travel

Mr Brabbs, 18 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a hiccup on return when the phone went through to answer phone but you sorted it .

Mrs Martin, 17 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very polite, welcoming staff, efficient service. Will no doubt use Park to Travel at Leeds Bradford again

Mr Brown, 17 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly service, prompt to take us to the airport for our departure and also to pick us up on our return. It's good to know the car is undercover protected from the weather.

Mr Hammond, 14 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Airport bus runs every 10 mins or so. No waiting around and drops off right outside airport doors.

Mrs Green, 01 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Parking right next to the airport with just a two minute walk. Excellent.

Mrs Snow, 01 Mar 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Have booked several times with holiday extras for both parking and airport lounges and everything has been excellent

Mrs Ellisonlaine, 01 Feb 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

helpful and profesional

Mr Nicholson, 21 Dec 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top