Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 24744 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Going no problem. Coming home there difficulty in finding the pick up point with several people wandering about to find it, eventually we saw a very small A5 sign saying pick up point. Cars stuck at the exit gates, automatic barrier didn't work too dark to see what to do. I fell over trying yo scan the bar code for the barrier. Atyrs old it was a bad end yo a holiday. LBA do not have enough staff to cope with 3 flights arrivng at the same time. Very long queus at passport control, too long a wait for baggage. Won't be using LBA again it is a Mickey Mouse airport.

Mrs Lowther, 01 Dec 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Signage was in short supply but everything else was perfect thanks

Mr Greaves, 01 Dec 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Bennett, 01 Dec 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes Need a sine at rounderbout

Mr Smith, 01 Dec 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The staff were extremly helpful however there was one issue we were not happy about.
Our car was outside when we arrived back from holiday & frozen over & we had to defrost it before we could leave the site!!
We had paid for undercover parking to avoid just such an incident!!
Not too pleased about that!!
Would seek clarification re situation next time.

Mr Kelly, 01 Dec 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Everything as described online. Smooth procedure.Easy to find.Friendly helpful staff.Car waiting when we arrived back.

Mrs Pickering, 30 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the number plate recognition system does not work so it was as well that I had printed out my booking receipt and could scan the bar code. Not great when it's raining hard or as in this case snowing heavily.

Mr Falkingham, 30 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mrs Bennett, 30 Nov 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

More signage required ,apart from that everything else was perfect

Mr Greaves, 30 Nov 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Pike, 27 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service by all

Mr Smith, 27 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Prompt service with helpful staff

Mr Harper, 27 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

all went very well

Mr Gilbert, 27 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic and efficient as always - wouldn't book with anyone else

Mr Leake, 27 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel provided their usual friendly, helpful and efficient service. Thank you

Mrs Cowling, 27 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

First class service as always

Mr Martin, 27 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. So pleased. Got help with our cases as we cannot lift very well. Staff extremely helpful and polite as always. Would definitely book again. Thank you.

Mrs Dionysiou, 27 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes what a great service

Mr Mason, 26 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A great parking facility,safe secure and so near the airport.

Mr Burrows, 26 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Mcconnell, 26 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service no waiting well looked after

Mr Meeson, 26 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, facilities as described.

Mr Murray, 26 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All the staff and facilities were excellent.

Mr Mcdougall, 26 Nov 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top