Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Leeds Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 15192 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great service at Leeds Airport parking

Mr Casey, 25 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

I cannot rate this service enough they were brilliant and wIting for us at airport car was ready and we just drove off all in about 5 minutes in all Brilliant

Mrs Cook, 25 Feb 2015

Sentinel - Read more Sentinel reviews
5 out of 5

Staff helpful n friendly

Mrs Vollans, 25 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, friendly efficient staff

Mr Aylward, 24 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Booked long stay car park at Leeds bradford airport via holiday extras website everything went smoothly no problems at all.Very good price as well.

Mr Buttery, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Yes, but preferred the old system of using your card at the barrier was easier and quicker

Mrs Elliott, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Leeds Bradford airport parking were excellent! Fast and efficient transfers and they even brought our car to the airport for us on our return!!

Mr Bland, 24 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

couldn't fault the service, we got off our flight and were unsure where to go and a the driver same straight out to help us (turns out the other bus broke that's why we didn't recognize it) thank you for a excellent service!

Miss Atkinson, 24 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Henderson, 24 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Boardman, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. So helpful and very organised. Would not use anyone else. Love the new look! So nice to see how they have developed over the years.

Mrs Leaver, 23 Feb 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

An excellent service

Mrs Milne, 23 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

At 2.30am the stsff were helpful and friendly. I had left my money in my car and they looked after it and arranged witha friend to collect it for me. Car was ready for me on my return.

Miss Swift, 24 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

brill

Mr Jackson, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly with clear instructions for what to do.

Miss Reeve, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, there never are. Only wait 5 mins for the bus on departure and arrival. Till the next time :O)

Mr Walton, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient staff.

Mr Cornelissen, 24 Feb 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD APART FROM THE WAIT AT THE INFORMATION DESK ON RETURN !

Mr Whittaker, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Did try to tap 10 but it didn't work so thought message wasn't working that's how I hit 9 hitting anything .
Would book with you again very helpful staff waiting when we arrived .

Mrs Keel, 22 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and a great price. Courtesy coach was waiting for the flight despite over 7 hours delay and a 2am arrival. No quibble over staying 5 hours beyond the booked slot.

Mr Sallis, 22 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic staff and great facilities! Couldn't have asked for better and more convenient airport parking. Would definitely reccomend Leeds Car Parks to anyone flying from Leeds Bradford.

Mr Haigh, 22 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Very easy and hassle free service plus car valeting service was excellent.

Mr Lumb, 23 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mrs O'donnell, 22 Feb 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant from entering the complex to leaving a week later. Nothing to improve. Great job

Mr Gee, 23 Feb 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top