Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 31698 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

My car when i went to collect was over near the trees in an unlit area ,my son and I where a bit scared to search for it , but other than this happy with the service .thanks.

Miss Beddard, 21 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff appeared inexperienced when checking in.
Kept waiting almost minutes before being picked up on return, bus couldn't accommodate all passengers

Mr Mchale, 21 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff VERY friendly, VERY efficient service, short waiting time and good organisation!
The start and end of queue point at the airport arrivals needs to be signposted better because if you wait at the bus stop you end up being last on the bus if it is busy.

Miss Howard, 21 Aug 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mr Fox, 21 Aug 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect very professional service , no waiting about . Staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Duncan, 21 Aug 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

First time we had used this service, everything went smoothly and clear instruction given and as described.

Ms Varley, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine

Mrs Miller, 20 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Well organised and good value

Miss Moore, 20 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Miss Davies, 20 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, drive in, parked the car, waited for the bus to the terminal. On our return we waited 2/3 minutes for it bus to take us back to the car park.

Mr Rowe, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful - no problems

Mr Towse, 20 Aug 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find and well laid out.

Miss Denyer, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Never had any problems at all would always use Sentinel its brilliant

Miss Morton, 20 Aug 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Bus every 5 minutes. So organised. Very happy with service provided.

Mr Chantry, 20 Aug 2017

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Very efficient. Would use again

Mrs Brackenbury, 20 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car parking staff were very efficient. We didn't have to wait for a bus to take us to and from the airport.

Mrs Stott, 20 Aug 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Arrived at entry gate (but it was not working), had to use other gate, took token that I presumed would be needed to exit the car park (although this was not explained in my instructions/booking confirmation). This whole experience was disconcerting! On exit I had problems - used token, but display said i had to pay £226!! Barrier did not open, my instructions had said that operation was by reg. number plate recognition. Tried both gates, same result - pulled in to space next to gates, spoke to office, who said I'd pulled away from barrier . . !! Another unhappy experience, so everything did not "go smoothly"!

Mr Cragg, 20 Aug 2017

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Not sure that my car was kept undercover as advertised and what I paid for. The brakes were stuck on as though it had been kept in the place where it was parked on our return for quite a while, which was outside right at the end of the row. I could understand if there were an outside AND inside option, but we paid for car to be stored inside and we don't think it was.

Mr Lucciarini, 20 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly got home to a flat battery but Sarah helped us a great deal she was very pleasant even at the late hour we had landed

Mrs Atkinson, 19 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We were happy with park2travel, always use them, we had to waitmins for bus to arrive but our flight was delayed so it wasnt tbeir fault

Mr Burton, 19 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The area for pick after landing is not well sign posted.
People waited for mins before another company told us we where in the wrong place

Mr Hobson, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, would definitely use again.

Mr Higgins, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant from start to finish so easy

Mrs Elliott, 19 Aug 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Hassle free no waiting staff very polite and helpful

Miss Blyth, 19 Aug 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Top