Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 21300 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No there was a technical fault on entry, the system did not recognise the bar code on my receipt. I had to have my issued ticket validated and another ticket issued by the staff in the terminal building, apart from that it went well.

Mr Blagrove, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

only problem was finding a sign saying mid stay car park. Think the only one was at the entrance to the car park. Sign for every other well in advance and having not been at the airport previously it caused a bit of concern.

Mr Roberts, 18 May 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.we were in car on way home less than 30 mins after landing.

Mr Williams, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really lovely staff! Helpful with directions and got me to the airport really quickly.

Miss Maris, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff all friendly and efficient.Only slight crticism would be cars not buses being used but we understand this is in progress.

Mr Clayton, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything as advertised and staff very good.

Mrs Hunter, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly would definitely park with you again

Mr Guest, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

No need to improve, everything very straightforward and hassle free.

Miss Ross, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You run an efficient service. No fuss or frills just genuine good service. Just what is needed before/after the cattle-like treatment in the queues at the airport.

Mr Lockwood, 10 May 2016

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems

Mrs Clement, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking good transfer

Mrs Eaglen, 28 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well. Staff were helpful and friendly thanks

Mr Evans, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we expected the driver to be there, the paperwork did not ask to ring first

Mr Crutchley, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Mr Greaves, 25 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Another excellent parking experience . Top service from start to finish

Miss Mort, 25 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Miss Mclennan, 22 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just found the site difficult to find ,more signposts maybe !!

Mr Taylor, 22 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.when we turned up there was a bit of a cue . I think that was because they had just took over from last company. A mini bus would maybe have sorted it.

Mr Osborne, 21 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book Easy to park Good bus service

Miss Hughes, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was great. Obviously there have been some changes which were good (taking pics of the car etc) I'm just not sure this will work / be efficient when it's peak season.

Mr Peral, 20 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly, the whole process was quick and easy. No problems at all.

Mrs Wallace, 19 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Very easy to use this business. Would use this parking service again.

Miss Malins, 19 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Top