Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 21813 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Speedy and no hassle!

Miss Anwar, 01 Jun 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Just as good as ever 100% confidence in holiday extras

Mr Walsh, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I called to advise that my flight was delayed coming home as we had booked parking at the airport and your advisor wasn't very helpful.

Miss Wilson, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Used many times and will continue to do so. Friendly staff, so quick and easy. Thanks

Mrs Parkin, 01 Jun 2016

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No there was a technical fault on entry, the system did not recognise the bar code on my receipt. I had to have my issued ticket validated and another ticket issued by the staff in the terminal building, apart from that it went well.

Mr Blagrove, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

only problem was finding a sign saying mid stay car park. Think the only one was at the entrance to the car park. Sign for every other well in advance and having not been at the airport previously it caused a bit of concern.

Mr Roberts, 18 May 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.we were in car on way home less than 30 mins after landing.

Mr Williams, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only minor problem was that some cars had gone into the pedestrian corridor.

Mr Oates, 18 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No need to improve, everything very straightforward and hassle free.

Miss Ross, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems

Mrs Clement, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You run an efficient service. No fuss or frills just genuine good service. Just what is needed before/after the cattle-like treatment in the queues at the airport.

Mr Lockwood, 10 May 2016

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly would definitely park with you again

Mr Guest, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Really lovely staff! Helpful with directions and got me to the airport really quickly.

Miss Maris, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff all friendly and efficient.Only slight crticism would be cars not buses being used but we understand this is in progress.

Mr Clayton, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything as advertised and staff very good.

Mrs Hunter, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking good transfer

Mrs Eaglen, 28 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

we expected the driver to be there, the paperwork did not ask to ring first

Mr Crutchley, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes everything went well. Staff were helpful and friendly thanks

Mr Evans, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Another excellent parking experience . Top service from start to finish

Miss Mort, 25 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Mr Greaves, 25 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Miss Mclennan, 22 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just found the site difficult to find ,more signposts maybe !!

Mr Taylor, 22 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.when we turned up there was a bit of a cue . I think that was because they had just took over from last company. A mini bus would maybe have sorted it.

Mr Osborne, 21 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Top