Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Leeds Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 15617 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Perfectly acceptable

Mr Capewell, 20 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
4 out of 5

yes everything was fine transfers where there to pick up when we got back. good customer service thanks

Dr Jenkinson, 24 Mar 2015

Sentinel - Read more Sentinel reviews
5 out of 5

everything was just as described even though we arrived early we were checked in and dropped off at the airport

Mr Bartley, 23 Mar 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We found the car park very easy from your directions, two minutes to check in, two minutes on to the coach and on to the terminal. the service was very good and every thing went very smoothly, and it was just the same on the return journey, will use them next time.

Mr Shaw, 23 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

great ease to park very quick to receive ticket upon arrival back in uk

Mr Jackson, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

The onsite parking is too far from terminal probably as easy to park offsite

Mr Jackson, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.when we arrived they were very prompt and we was on the bus straight away.on our return the bus was ready and waiting and our keys and car ready on return.very satisfied �

Mrs Netherton, 23 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Sentinel car parking excellent.

Mr Peacock, 23 Mar 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Ecellent service

Mr Vickers, 23 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
4 out of 5

We have used Sentinel before and they are very professional. We will always use them when we travel from Leeds Bradford

Mrs Wright, 23 Mar 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes car parking smooth but would be better if it worked on vehicle recognition at Leeds airport long stay

Mr Brentnall, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful. The mini bus service to and from the airport was very efficient

Mr Nichols, 22 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service

Mrs Galley, 22 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Perfect..very easy car was safe..the staff very pleasant no hanging about waiting to be picked up.. very smooth thank you.. will be back .

Mr Thomas, 23 Mar 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs White, 23 Mar 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything was great no problems at all.

Mr White, 22 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and quickly - no waiting around either on departure or return.
Staff extremely friendly and helpful

Mr Lee, 21 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Very good service,I would certainly use again

Ms Hood, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the bus was waiting when we came out of arrivals, facilities were as described and staff were helpful

Mrs Beasty, 19 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

first class service would recommend

Mr Bell, 19 Mar 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Smith, 19 Mar 2015

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Reception staff and mini bus driver both very helpful and polite. No waiting either at the car park or airport . Great

Mr Duplock, 19 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

thr only problem is the car park it self all the bus stops have been removed and placed inanother car park so you have a bit of a long walk

Mrs Smith, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient service

Mr Dodwell, 18 Mar 2015

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Top