Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 29746 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Offer was for indoor parking...vehicle was left outside. Delay in collecting car due to only one member of staff at desk.

Mrs Winterburn, 24 Jun 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

when returning home the bus didn't turn up for over mins and tried to ring times but nobody ever answered the phone. also cars (not just mine) were left far away from drop off and not near as stated on their website. very poor.

Mr Chapman, 24 Jun 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Car park was over subscribed. Drove round for mins looking for a space. Tried calling the telephone number supplied to no answer.
Had to park much further away than I had anticipated. Very stressful experience in an unfamiliar airport. No luggage trolleys available, had to drag suitcases 1/4 mile. Other passengers were very surprised at my experience and don't use the service in their local airport!?
I've asked for a refund. Wouldn't use the

Mr Wilson, 24 Jun 2017

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

No problems whatsoever
Maybe could have been cheaper for 1 week though

Mr Bell, 24 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, however the parking spaces are a little difficult to locate and on the tight side, thus increasing the risk of other cars potentially scuffing or door handle type annoyances

Mr Ormsby, 23 Jun 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan.will use again.

Mr Cusick, 23 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Went smoothly,staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Eagle, 23 Jun 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service and very reliable. Have used them several times, it always goes like clockwork.

Mrs Cording, 23 Jun 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The car parking was excellent, however I had some problems entering and exiting as Holiday Extras had not sent me a barcode to scan into the barriers for entrance or exit. I had to ask for assistance on both occasions which at 1am was very inconvenient. The staff however were helpful

Mrs Gardner-Queen, 23 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect/ran like clockwork.
out of

Mr Harper, 23 Jun 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used this for quite a lot of years and always happy with the service

Mrs Stowe, 23 Jun 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

first class service

Mr Platts, 23 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Sentinel carparking and transfer service was as always excellent. Especially the lady driver loading everybody's heavy luggage.😊

Mrs Ireton, 23 Jun 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS OK

Mr Douglas, 23 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Mackay, 23 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Cherkowski, 23 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Tonks, 22 Jun 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No problems at all.

Mr Longstaff, 22 Jun 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All was good flight was delayed do we picked up car around 4 hours late only a £5.00 to pay which I was happy with

Mr Isherwood, 22 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly , bus waiting to take us to airport when we arrived it was a few minutes transfer, bus was waiting for us when we arrived back ,

Mrs Thorpe, 22 Jun 2017

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Biddle, 22 Jun 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Use all the time. Hassle free

Mrs Bird, 22 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Neill, 21 Jun 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel parking ran smothly

Mr Senior, 21 Jun 2017

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top