Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Leeds Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 13766 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Sentinel parking was superb. Fast, efficient and friendly. Best airport parking experience ever.

Mr Giles, 28 Sep 2014

Sentinel - Read more Sentinel reviews
5 out of 5

fab service all round not one problem.

Mr Grant, 27 Sep 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great experience, no problems!

Mr Edwards, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy service to use, telephone staff were helpful and booking made quickly.

Mrs Ryder, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything was smooth. Staff were helpful. There was a little wait, but not too long. Thanks.

Mr Wootton, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff were fantastic

Mr Morgan, 26 Sep 2014

Leeds Car Parks - outdoor - Read more Leeds Car Parks - outdoor reviews
5 out of 5

quick and easy

Mr Duke, 26 Sep 2014

Leeds Car Parks - outdoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing service

Mrs Long, 26 Sep 2014

Leeds Car Parks - outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent transfer and check in no waiting around.Would use again

Ms Hobson, 26 Sep 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Great service and staff.

Mrs Bland, 25 Sep 2014

Leeds Car Parks - outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy parking & transfer to airport. Bus waiting for us on our return. Very helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Mr Allott, 26 Sep 2014

Leeds Car Parks - outdoor
5 out of 5

staff very friendly and despite lengthy flight delay, (16+ hours), we were expected and the car was ready

Mrs Wilson, 26 Sep 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything ok

Mr Garrett, 25 Sep 2014

Car Watch - Read more Car Watch reviews
5 out of 5

everything was really good

Mrs Martyn, 25 Sep 2014

Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Hoyland, 25 Sep 2014

Leeds Car Parks - outdoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Mini bus waiting for us at the airport on our return. Would definitely use again

Mrs Sheppard, 25 Sep 2014

Car Watch
5 out of 5

Every thing was good

Mrs Martin, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Jackson, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful, will definitely use again

Mrs Houlker, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking, picked up immediately to and from airport terminal, no problems

Mr Walker, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pick up points in the car park were very few and we ended up walking to the terminal building and back to the car st the end of the holiday

Mrs Hill, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

With an early am flight hotel was ideally located, room and restaurant was good, booked separate parking again located within 5 mins of the airport fast and efficient transfers.

Mr Stevenson, 24 Sep 2014

Leeds Car Parks - indoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran perfectly. Drop off and pick up were no problem at all.

Mr Collantine, 24 Sep 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to use, and Sentinel car park is brilliant

Dr Marriott, 25 Sep 2014

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top