Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 47410 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Ms Karamani, 18 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything fine this time.

Mrs Searle, 18 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Jones, 18 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Leaving the car went well and we were taken to the airport. BUT on our return we did as instructed and phoned them to be collected and were told no mini bus you will have to walk to the unit. Having no idea of the direction to go we had to ask a policeman. Having walked with our luggage (we are both 65 years old) we collectected our car. Whilst we were away our car had travelled 5 Miles,had the radio station changed,the driving status changed from comfort to sport and heating wracked up to full. Our car is a new Mercedes. We are completely unhappy with this and will NEVER use you again.

Mrs Ramwell, 17 Nov 2017

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

I have booked Cheap Parking Liverpool on two occasions this year and both times had the same experience. on arrival at the car park the barrier did not open, I pressed the intercom and spoke to the attendant who eventually open the barrier but could not issue a ticket to get out on our return , I was told I would have to go to the multi storey when we got back to get a ticket. On both occasions tickets were issued when I presented my booking confirmation but on both occasions it was late at night and was inconvenient after travelling all day. I don't think that this would be acceptable if it was for a woman travelling alone

Mr Lawton, 17 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
2 out of 5

Yes and yes

Mr Dobb, 17 Nov 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very pleased with parking arrangements. Found premises easily and completed paperwork quickly. As the weather was dry, we chose to walk the short distance to the terminal (approx. 8 minutes). Similar story on our return. Car was ready for us on arrival at Imagine Parking lot. Staff very friendly. Recommended A+.

Mr Hughes, 17 Nov 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very simple, drive to barrier take your ticket, find a space. Aspire lounge is very comfortable, welcoming and relaxing.

Miss Hindle, 17 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Some exit signs would help

Mrs Harrison, 17 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very grateful services thanks

Mr Mehmood, 16 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, thank you for take ng us to departures, we will definitely recommend you to friends

Mr Green, 16 Nov 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this parking.

Mrs Wilne, 16 Nov 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

everything was just fine

Mr Jones, 16 Nov 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Convenient and easy to use and good value.

Mr Brassey, 15 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras on a number of times for booking my airport requirements and have as yet had no problems

Mr Jones, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth transaction, no problems at all.

Mr Hindmarch, 15 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

This is about the tenth time I have used holiday extras which I think is the best testimony for using them. Everything went perfect as usual, like the personal touch of being greeted at the car park entrance with my surname

Mr Mullin, 15 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

They looked after my car very well

Mrs Hughes, 15 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect transaction

Miss Williams, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Imagine car parking service was excellent dropped us of and picked us up in our own car. No waiting around would definitely recommend.

Mr Coomer, 15 Nov 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to use booking system and parking at the airport took the stress out of waiting for taxis etc. Will definitely use again

Miss Shaw, 15 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

So easy to book in ,,,,even easier to depart

Mrs Williams, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Green, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very straightforward and only short walk to airport building about 7 minutes which we were told in the information when booking will definitely book again

Mrs Milligan, 14 Nov 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Top