Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Liverpool Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 27965 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

better and larger signage getting to car park would be helpful for first time users

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2014

ipark - Read more ipark reviews
4 out of 5

Imagine car park was excellent.
Staff were friendly and we were taken
to airport and picked up on return.
Well worth the money.

Mrs Crook, 14 Sep 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, the directions were easy to follow and the facilities were as described

Mrs Rushton, 15 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

website easy to use,excellent service again

Mr Taylor, 14 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

the car parking at Liverpool was easy and straight forward

Miss Hill, 14 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Liverpool John Lenon Airport. Everything went smoothly. Have booked through holiday extras before and will do so again.

Mrs Barker, 14 Sep 2014

Long Stay 15% Off
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly as described

Mr Watkin, 14 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Parking all fine no hold ups at airport

Mr Evans, 15 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

The parking went without a problem, but the cost was a lot more expensive than the last time I booked.

Mr Rice, 13 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Straightforward directions to car park, no problems whatsoever.

Mrs Pike, 13 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly ,no problems at all

Mr Bully, 13 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and parking was easy as stated when booked

Mr Cooper, 13 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

The parking was very simple straight forward no hassle and close to the airport. couldn't ask for more.

Ms Morgan, 12 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times and as always everything worked like clockwork.

Mr Whitehead, 13 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Booked the car park at Liverpool airport. All went brilliantly

Mrs Frankl, 11 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

All Went smoothly with the parking

Mrs Dunbardempsey, 11 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Hull, 11 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Lunt, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to the plan, despite the fact that barrier would not recognise the registration plate.

Mrs Szymaniuk, 11 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Multi storey car parking at Liverpool excellent. In and out in minutes.No probs, no delays

Mrs Leech, 12 Sep 2014

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simple easy parking with no hassle

Mr Fiveash, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have booked airport parking through Holiday extras.com several times for Liverpool & Manchester airport. Each time it has been very easy to follow the instructions online and arrival and departure from the car parks has always been as described with no problems.

Mrs Roberts, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay 15% Off
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mr Cadwallader, 12 Sep 2014

Long Stay 15% Off
5 out of 5

All very smooth. Parking at Liverpool airport, everything went to plan.

Mr Smith, 11 Sep 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Top