Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Liverpool Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £91.00*

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
Search now

*This price is for the Liverpool Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Hotel on 8 November 2015, correct as of 3 September 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 33103 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

all fine no problem

Mr Hulligan, 21 Jul 2015

ipark - Read more ipark reviews
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when I mistakenly pressed the button rather than wait for barrier to open automatically

Ms Hamilton, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy entry with number recognition. Secure parking. Very clean. Within 3 mins walk to entrance and no roads to cross. Second time I've used this car park and I highly recommend it.

Mr Feyisetan, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and would not hesitate to fly from Liverpool again

Mr Coyne, 21 Jul 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

We didn't see any staff but there was no need to with the number plate recognition

Mr Bedford, 21 Jul 2015

ipark
4 out of 5

The parking set-up was as described. No issues, completely hassle free.

Mr Boston-Brady, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent again

Mr Sandford, 21 Jul 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Excellent all went smooth and trouble free

Mr Jones, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking was close and straightforward with no hassle at all

Mr Griffiths, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just used the long stay car park didn't encounter any problems.

Ms Mcgrath, 19 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again a pleasant no none sense parking experience.

Mr Roberts, 19 Jul 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Fantastic system

Mrs Haydock, 19 Jul 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Should be a lot cheaper for 4 days !!!!!

Mr Butler, 16 Jul 2015

ipark
3 out of 5

Couldn't fault it. The car was picked up and returned promptly. All the staff were friendly.

Mr Swaine, 16 Jul 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use on line booking, speedy entrance and exit at Liver airport car park. I have already booked through this company agin for mid August at Manchester airport, great value if not the best.

Mr Wane, 16 Jul 2015

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Always a competitive price is offered

Mr Williams, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We drove straight in and parked on arrival and straight out on return. It was very easy and stress free. The parking is within a few minutes walk of the terminal.

Mrs Catherall, 15 Jul 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Used many times, will always use when departing from Liverpool airport

Mrs Hughes, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Coles, 15 Jul 2015

APL - Read more APL reviews
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as expected.

Mr Exton, 15 Jul 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect Good staff efficient, helpful and punctual

Mr Hutton, 15 Jul 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We arrived home in the early hours of the morning and I found the exit signs were very poor especially as it was dark

Mr Smith, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful. Second time I have parked with them.

Mr Brookes, 15 Jul 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Top