Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 44506 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

saw no staff car park is fine

Mrs Kelly, 25 Jul 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Booked online, it was hassle free.The right price.Would recommend to anyone.

Mr Mccullough, 25 Jul 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book car parking

Miss Whittaker, 25 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very helpful as our car reg was not recognised at the barrier and they had no ref of reg on log. Had to go to bothe on return to resolve, only took 5 minutes.

Mr Plant, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Jones, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to reach and Sat Nav directed straight there.

Mrs Fitzmaurice, 25 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Worked like a dream.

Mrs Gibbs, 25 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Thank you

Mrs Tatton, 24 Jul 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Taylor, 24 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Cheap and very efficient everything went smoothly no problems whatsoever

Mr Mclean, 24 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to use. Car parkedm from the main entrance. Very easy.

Mrs Smith, 24 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect no need for aby staff drive up number plate recognition given a ticket for your exit on your return park job done

Miss Murphy, 24 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Though not far to terminal if it's pouring down you would get drenched walking to car park

Mrs Stephens, 24 Jul 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I use Holiday Extras every time I book my car parking at Liverpool Airport and you are cheaper than any other company. Easy Process to book and easy access to the airport.

Mrs Rothwell, 24 Jul 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as I expected swift efficient n easy

Mrs Parsons, 24 Jul 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant even when we were delaid by 5.5 hours on our return

Mr Parry, 23 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used this facility before and so we know where to go. However, the directions were good and the car park plenty big enough to find space. A very good experience.

Mr Gardner, 23 Jul 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Ideal parking location when returning to wind and rain!!!

Mr Williams, 23 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park was a little crowded.

Mr Murphy, 23 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Location excellent and staff very helpful and fruendly

Mrs Fallows, 23 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

car park facilities good

Mr Mcleod, 23 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, it was very close to the airport, with a short walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again!

Mrs Pidgeon, 23 Jul 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The best price for parking at the airport and cheaper than the official airport parking would recommend holiday extras to ant travelers

Mr Rees, 23 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy no hassle parking emails received were very informative would definitely use them again

Mrs Thompson, 23 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Top