Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 38896 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

We've used that car park before so we knew what to expect. It's very handy.

Mr Garner, 23 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Yes all OK, as usual !

Mr Davies, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I'm happy with the way your company works.

Mr Murphy, 22 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Unable to access fast track otherwise excellent

Mr Brown, 22 Sep 2016

Fast Track
5 out of 5

Airport was very close as advertised and very convenient.

Mrs Waddington, 22 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

would not accept ticket on way out, had to buzz operater

Ms Swift, 22 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everythink was good

Mr Cook, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Unfortunately my sat nav sent me to the long stay car park. Not your fault read manual instructions and found no problem.

Mr Lloyd, 21 Sep 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly fine.

Mrs Leather, 21 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything fine apart from the barrier did not open on arrival, we just took a ticket to elevate the barrier

Mr Goodall, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went as it shoud

Mr Orford, 21 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly again, thank you

Mr Reeves, 21 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The auto system at the airport failed to recognise our registration number. I used the intercom help button on the ticket machine.
The staff were quick to respond and sorted it. Impressed!

Mr Lloyd, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly. Easy to find. Well signposted. Was just 5 mins walk to airport and all very well explained in instructions provided.

Mrs Bishop, 21 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything went superbly

Mrs Moss, 21 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All good. Maybe there could be more trolley bays to pick up/drop off airport trollies if required.

Mr Hall, 18 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All goes well

Mrs Fondalinska, 18 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The postcode provided for the car park is incorrect! I was directed to the car park which is only for authorised vehicles e.g buses. This was also a no stop area, I will be in contact if I receive a penalty for stopping due to your incorrect information.

Miss Lammas, 18 Sep 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

everything went smoothly? the facilities were as you described them

Ms Studt, 18 Sep 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems,quick and efficient

Mrs Oldham, 16 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy access to parking and just a cross the road and you were in airport, no waiting for buses to pick you up and no dragging your luggage for miles...

Miss White, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Spence, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went perfectly well,thank you.

Mr Flannery, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top