Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 38282 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly even when we had to change details of car, very easy and I would definitely use again.

Mr Murray, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good - very close to airport and good price - staff helpful

Mr Jackson-Owens, 01 Aug 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient

Mr Yates, 01 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems. Everything as intended

Miss Moss, 31 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems at all , very easy .

Mr Burns, 31 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fine on arrival. Difficult getting out as machine could not read card.

Ms Barcham, 31 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Although the car park entrance is opposite the terminal you should mention that it can take some time to find a space and it can be a 10 minute walk away.

Mr Hackett, 21 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't need to speak with anyone

Mrs Booth, 21 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as it always does

Mrs Davenport, 21 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for a number of years also recommended to family and friends who now use this excellent customer service

Mrs Spence, 21 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service from imagine. Have used them a number of times and always brilliant

Mr Stonehouse, 21 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and conveniently located. The trouble we had was that at the barrier the number recognition didn't work. Fortunately there was a very efficient gentleman at the end of a buzzer who quickly let us through on submission of a booking reference number and told us to go through the same process on the way out to exit. All good. We travelled at sociable hours. I wonder if the instant access to a person to help with the problem would be available 24/7? Anyway it worked for us and we were pleased with the service.

Mrs Regan, 21 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Bell, 20 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Faultless

Mrs Findlay, 20 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car not recognised at carpark.spoke to staff, holiday extras had not forwarded my booking!!!!!!

Mr Street, 20 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We are regular flyers and the parking all works very well.

Mr James, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facility close to the terminal

Mr Jones, 19 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Bonner, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great will definitely use again

Miss Hickey, 19 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No things didn't go smoothly, , firstly the ticket machine would not issue tickets so we had to enter the car park ticketless so secondly when we tried to exit the car park we could get the barrier to raise , we used the intercom to get help but nobody answered for at least 10 minutes

Mr Rimicans, 19 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

Yes every went as planned would do this again
The staff were very helpful we could not remember were we put our ticket after three weeks away just gave our reverence number and up went the barriers .

Mrs Cummings, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park, easy walking distance to the terminal and a good price.

Mr Green, 19 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Top