Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 35327 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No hitches at all.

Mr Castell, 21 Dec 2015

ipark - Read more ipark reviews
5 out of 5

Every thing was great... I always find my self booking holiday extras through your company with out and second thought.

Mr Godwin, 21 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Good service no hitches

Mrs Leadbetter, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy, close to the terminal.

Mr Richardson, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

my only comment would be is that its expensive just for one night away. Apart from that all was good.

Mr Ward, 20 Dec 2015

ipark
4 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as silk

Mr Thomas, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Blundell, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great easy service

Mr Harris, 19 Dec 2015

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Roper, 19 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Booking is so easy and the prices are excellent. However, When trying to exit after our stay the message said we owed £68. Pressed the assit button and gave our reference number and the barrier was lifted which was okay but not sure how we would have gone on if we had forgotten to take our paperwork

Mrs Jones, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very happy with it

Mr Gatley, 18 Dec 2015

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems. You have never let us down

Mrs Brennan, 18 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Yes both helpful and efficient.

Mr Haskett, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Chapman, 17 Dec 2015

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

One improvement would be to text the postcode of the carpark by SMS so that your phones map function could be used to navigate - not all drivers will have a dedicated sat nav.

Mr Clark, 17 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Harland, 17 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated I would recommend them to anyone.

Mrs Maguire, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple & straightforward. Just what you nee when going away

Miss Kenyon, 16 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

The car park needs better signage particularly for travellers arriving in the dark

Mr Sokill, 16 Dec 2015

APL - Read more APL reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Faron, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

For convenience,security and under cover weather protection the offer available amounted to good value for money

Mr Jones, 16 Dec 2015

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Easy to park and only two minutes to walk into the airport.

Mrs Woolley, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

went very smooth, no problems with finding the parking or with the registration number recognition system

Mr Hill, 15 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Top