Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 36921 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Car parking was so close to the terminal and perfect location

Dr Willsmer, 18 May 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

perfect - did what it said on the can

Mrs Reeder, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

GreAt
No fuss
Turned up at the barrier
Greeted with a hello plesse take yre ticket by the machine lol and in I went
Easy peasey

Miss Thornton, 10 May 2016

ipark - Read more ipark reviews
5 out of 5

Eveything good

Mr Mairs, 10 May 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly thank you.

Mr Pagonis, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great, easy to find, no problem with entry or exit, Exactly as described. However did struggle to find a space.

Ms Long, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier!

Mrs Rimmer, 28 Apr 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park was in the perfect location for the airport, great price and signs were clear and easy to follow, taking away some of the stress of travelling alone.

Ms Frost, 28 Apr 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

long stay parking at Liverpool airport worked very well

Ms Langton, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan with no hiccups whatsoever - very smooth and efficient.

Miss Lucas, 20 Apr 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

Simple booking process, car park arrival smooth, all good.

Mr Underhill, 20 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good. Just need to walk 5 min

Dr Klouchi, 20 Apr 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

All went very well
Arrive at the entrance and as if my magic the machine welcomes you issues a ticket. On leaving I was cut up by another car who was in a terrible hurry , he had a problem at the barrier but we went to the next barrier and were on our way in seconds and I smiled at my rear view mirror as someone was still stuck at his barrier!

Mr Newell, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Can't fault

Mr Parry, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park v easy to find. Short walk to the airport terminal. Need to be careful when approaching the airport that you do not pull up at the kerbside as there are double red lines all around.

Mrs Poynton, 15 Mar 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

Easy 5 min walk to terminal

Mr Mcguinness, 01 Mar 2016

ipark
4 out of 5

Very easy to find no problems at all very simple and easy good start and finish to holidays

Mr Williams, 01 Feb 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and would recommend HolidayExtras.com to family and friends

Mr Holroyd, 01 Feb 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

No hitches at all.

Mr Castell, 21 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Good service no hitches

Mrs Leadbetter, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was great... I always find my self booking holiday extras through your company with out and second thought.

Mr Godwin, 21 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Excellent we pulled up got the ticket with the car reg on ,on return popped the ticket in out we came close to the terminal aswell a few minutes walk

Mr Watt, 21 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Blundell, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as silk

Mr Thomas, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top