Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Liverpool Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 29655 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

good service but when leaving car park the barrier didn't lift had to speak to operator who then lifted the barrier. If we didn't have our reference number with us would have been a problem. I would use this service again.

Mrs Maddocks, 29 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

carparking easy, safe. efient

Mrs Sellers, 29 Jan 2015

ipark - Read more ipark reviews
4 out of 5

airport car-parking was the cheapest we could find. All without problem on the days

Mr Elwood, 29 Jan 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Hewitt, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Overall very good! The postcode for sat nav was a little out as sends to priority parking lot not standard , and one of the exit barriers decided not to work for some reason.

Mr Dawson, 28 Jan 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, car was parked very close to airport. Would definitely recommend it.

Mrs Derbyshire, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was what I expected

Mr Martindale, 28 Jan 2015

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

ERxcellent service. I had to change my car registration and your staff were most helpful in assisting me.

Mrs Coop, 29 Jan 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

We have used ipark at john lennon airport many times and found it very good. however this time we arrived back and our car battery was flat we found no help on site and had to wait over 3hours for our breakdown service to help would have thought there would be some help available on site. never mind we got home safe but very cold.

Mr Smith, 27 Jan 2015

ipark
3 out of 5

Smooth helpful service

Mrs Creasey, 27 Jan 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all around,many thanks

Mr Cooch, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

AS PREVIOUS,NO PROBLEMS ENCOUNTERED.VERY ORGANISED AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE RECEIVED!

Mr Green, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very easy

Ms Roberts, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from beginning to end, so easy and straightforward on internet, excellent instructions to find car park and so close to check in.

Mr Jackson, 26 Jan 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient. Thanks

Mr Cook, 27 Jan 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

The barrier would not open on exiting the car park. I had to call the attendant

Mrs Moffat, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything first class, all went so smoothly. Thank you it certainly started my holiday in a good way. At the end it was superb to just walk a few hundred yards to my car.

Mrs Harding, 27 Jan 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as advertised

Mrs Drysdale, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number recognition didn't work on arrival or departure

Mrs Duthie, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A reasonable deal. Probably better than direct as the uncertainty of a direct offer in time may have been a risk.

Mr Blacklock, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your service is first class, the web page is easy to navigate as it is clear and simple.Your prices are very good and often the lowest cost. I use your service nearly every week! I gave this feedback on Twitter a few weeks back and it is still true today. Peter :)

Mr Broad, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Invariably use Holiday Extras when I book airport parking as you are cheaper than booking direct with the airport.

Mr Cadwallader, 25 Jan 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Praulins, 23 Jan 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Pleasant and helpful staff. Enjoy opportunity of changing the car reg - don't think get such a service from direct provider - unless you are them. As I am frequent flier from certain airport it would be great if my loyalty was appreciated every so often. :-)

Mrs Lowe, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top