Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 39874 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect.Excellent service and recommend Budget car hire to anyone,especially in Belfast.

Mr Black, 15 Jan 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was really helpful by the time when I get to the car park the barriers open and on. The little screen I seen that note will come Mr shirzay and the ticket come out then I park my car
When I came back the car was in the same place save and clean .
I really had no problems with anything thanks the management team

Mr Shirzay, 15 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. Great location very near to Liverpool airport. And a good price. Thankyou.

Miss Roberts, 15 Jan 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book and all went smoothly

Mr O'grady, 15 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good until we got back to Liverpool, they wanted another £95. But we didn't pay that, but other wise everything was great,

Mr Doyle, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went well and if you can keep it at a good price will definitely use you again

Mr Glaister, 15 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All went perfectly to plan.
Very easy process with the ANPR system.

Mr Mitchell, 14 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great Service

Mr Mensah, 14 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

totally automatic , no staff seen

Mr Muthu, 14 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great in airport in 2 min which was very handy as it was starting to rain on our return will be using it again

Mr Dobson, 14 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Yes all good.

Dr Rothwell, 13 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The directions given were incorrect leading us to another car park, fortunately staff there pointed the way. We were disappointed that our number plate was not recognized on entry, we spoke to someone via intercom, he could not find the booking but lifted the barrier when we gave the booking reference & promised to rectify it for when we returned. This did not happen & we had to repeat the process on leaving. It took some time to enter & exit the car park. We have never experienced a problem booking through you before but will avoid this car park in future but are happy with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Barnett, 13 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
2 out of 5

The only confusion was the ticket the car park gave us said pay at machine before exit but, of course we paid you so this could have confused people. Disabled parking space, plenty of so no worry but maybe you could book one.

Miss Mcleod, 12 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant,straight to the terminal in 2 minutes,very busy car park,but found a space no problem,we always use it when travelling abroad....�

Dr Hodge, 12 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you

Mrs Shankland, 12 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

why is they no selection for wife etc as it says who did you travel with not as

Mr Creswick, 12 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues

Mrs Kennedy, 11 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No ticket did not work on leaving car park

Mr Murtaugh, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No improveme3nt suggestions - all went smoothly and facilities as described. No contact with staff required.

Miss White, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and effective!

Mr Kilby, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great value for money and simply minutes from the airport. We will definitely use this service again in the future as its hassle free.

Mr Fletcher, 10 Jan 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient - close to the airport

Mr Matarazzo, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, no damage to our vehicle which did occur in a recent hotel car park.

Mrs Mooney, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

found & parked up very easily, leaving was the problem! on existing i was told to pay £70 as they couldn't find my booking. after giving them my registration & booking confirmation number they eventually found the booking and allowed me out.

Mr Horrobin, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Top