Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Liverpool Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 29000 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent, really easy to use

Mr Mcnamara, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always service was great! Will be booking with you again very soon !

Mr Nisted, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thanks

Mr Hamilton, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect parking right on the airport and very good price

Mr Woodward, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went well , no hassles , would definitely recommend booking parking again .

Ms Turnbull, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went to plan

Mrs Hughes, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all

Mr Jones, 19 Nov 2014

ipark - Read more ipark reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hayes, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Liverpool John Lennon airport. No problems on arrival, automatic barrier system recognised the car reg. no and opened for us to gain access to the car park. Found a space, there was plenty available and walked the very short distance to the airport terminal. All went smoothly when we exited the car park a week later. Just inserted the ticket
issued on arrival and the barrier automatically opened to let us out. Would definitely use this service again as I have for many years

Ms Pickering, 18 Nov 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

All excellent
Staff on phone superb

Ms Pennington, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the staff are very good the rooms are very clean

Mr Bedford, 17 Nov 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Yes all worked

Mr Walker, 18 Nov 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

No problem all good

Mr Radford, 17 Nov 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the barrier did not recognise our registration number and we had to call the agent who told us to quote our booking number on our return.

Mrs Taylor, 17 Nov 2014

ipark
4 out of 5

all excellent thank you

Ms Foskett, 17 Nov 2014

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. The location three minutes walk as we parked as near to the departures as possible

Mr Nagington, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy to find and gain access to car park

Mr Taylor, 16 Nov 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

As always cheapest deal, well organised, and so far no problems.I always use you and recommend to others.

Ms Goodman, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when I had put in wrong date excellent service

Mrs Gray-Mansell, 16 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Faultless and so easy.

Mr Mayers, 16 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Linger, 16 Nov 2014

Long Stay 15% Off
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use

Mrs Mulhearn, 15 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Doran, 16 Nov 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good and very profesional

Mr Jones, 15 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top