Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 39662 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect. As usual

Mrs Brennan, 09 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Frain, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and straightforward. An efficient and easy to use service. Highly recommended.

Ms Morgan, 09 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Could do with a foot path at enterance

Mr Boulton, 08 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to use,reasonable price.

Mrs Ramsden, 08 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The barrier didn't work on our exit!

Mr Trickett, 08 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy. Always use this service when using the airport.

Miss Hulse, 08 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Ms Thompson, 08 Dec 2016

APL - Read more APL reviews
5 out of 5

I didn't see any staff but the car park was brilliant

Mrs Hutchinson, 07 Dec 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the barrier it didn't recognise my car registration. The man on the intercom then said he didn't recognise my booking ref' so whilst I got in ok by obtaining a ticket, I had to explain again I had prepaid when I was leaving the car park.

Mr Denson, 07 Dec 2016

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

I park hadn't received booking from agent so when I arrived at 7am I had to sit at the barrier and give reference number. I wasn't issued a ticket but asked to speak to the help again on my return which worried me when I was away

Ms Cloney, 07 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
2 out of 5

Didn't see any staff. Parking was hassle free and seemed pretty secure

Dr Malliband, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I forgot my booking reference and the auto recognition did not work. The staff were not initially helpful but after some discussion dealt with the situation well. We don't all have smart phones with instant access to e-mail confirmation etc.

Mr Martin, 07 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Yes, all very straightforward.

Miss Mccann, 07 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

of course outstanding!!

Dr Hoare, 07 Dec 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic loccation, genuinely minutes from the airport - I have walked further to the transfer bus at some places!

Mr Roberts, 07 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Parking easily accessible and cloe to the Airport.

Mrs Hough, 07 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, all as well and organised, used several times before, and will use again.Staff very good

Mr Playfoot, 07 Dec 2016

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

all went well though no contact with staf

Mr Higginson, 07 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Arrangements were very smooth with no problems whatsoever

Mrs Williams, 07 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

we have used the car park TWICE and on exiting each time ,when putting our ticket in at the gate were given huge bills by mistake. the first £320 , the second time £200!!!!Good job there was an assistant there to let us through. This really does need seeing to!!!!!

Mrs Sanderson-Haigh, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

no problems

Mr Rushworth, 07 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Price, 07 Dec 2016

APL
4 out of 5

the camera at the car park did not recognise the car registration. but we just rang the buzzer and sat for a couple of minutes while they checked our booking. make sure you have your paperwork with you with the reference numbers on.

Mrs O'connor, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top