Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Liverpool Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 27680 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All done on line so no interaction with Staff. All went very smoothly many thanks

Mr Connell, 28 Aug 2014

ipark - Read more ipark reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent hassle free parking

Mr Smithies, 28 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Booked Car Park at Liverpool Airport.
Easy to book, good price, easy to use.
Just as one would hope

Mr Webb, 27 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

perfecto

Mr Lowe, 26 Aug 2014

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras numerous times for car parks

Mr Hemlin, 26 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

I have used your service before a and now it's the first company I look for. Brilliant, no hassle. Thank you.

Mrs Leeman, 26 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Easy to find. We were even welcomed by name at the barrier. parked easily. On return we just entered the ticket and drove through the barrier. The location is fantastic, we walked approx. three minutes to the terminal. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Knott, 20 Aug 2014

Long Stay 15% Off
5 out of 5

Booked the car parking.Straight in and out without any problems at all.used this service for second time and will use again and reccomend company

Mr Hall, 25 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

We booked airport car parking and found the online booking simple and efficient and good value for money. When we needed to change the car registration details shortly before travelling, I rang the helpline and was pleased with the speed of answering the call and the friendly staff member I spoke to. Whilst on holiday, I had a query about our car park exit on return and e mailed for advice. The e mail was answered swiftly and efficiently. All in all, I was delighted with the value for money and service received and would definitely use again as well as recommending to friends and family. Thank you!

Mrs Jones, 23 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking at I park Liverpool went very smoothly and everything happened that should have happened so very pleased and would certainly use again. Thank you.

Mr Shaw, 20 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, all went well, have already recommended to friends.

Mrs Gibson, 16 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Excellent service - good value and so easy to arrange on line. The staff are extremely helpful and polite when a telephone call is necessary to rearrange or alter your booking

Mr Smith, 15 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

I do always book parking through Holiday Extras and never had a problem so far. I have used them through 3 North West airports and will use again.

Mr Robertshaw, 08 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

yes went smoothly .but better signage inside , to point the way to on site office window ,if you do have a query

Ms Cassidy, 05 Aug 2014

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The only down side was that the walking access to the car park was uneven and the case were difficult to wheel for some of the way

Mr Brewin, 04 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy and simple.

Mr Sale, 05 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Simple easy service

Mrs Amundsen, 05 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Kept informed from the second we purchased our parking requirements. Arrived slightly early but ticket machine still gave us a personal welcome. Walked to the flight terminal in about 5 minutes. Will use again.

Mr Richardson, 03 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Although there was a mix up with the car registration number. My old car details had been stored and registered. It was however sorted immediately on arrival at the airport.

Miss Rigby, 01 Aug 2014

Long Stay 15% Off
5 out of 5

Better signposting for the carpark at l, pool airport would be good.

Mr Eakins, 01 Aug 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Perfect!
Used the long stay car park at Liverpool airport, distance was fab.

Miss Jones, 22 Jul 2014

Long Stay 15% Off
5 out of 5

when the details were given it was easy to understand and fast and convenient for last minute bookings thank you so much :)

Mr Griffiths, 22 Jul 2014

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The airport parking company was great,thanks

Mr Littler, 21 Jul 2014

APL - Read more APL reviews
5 out of 5

Top