Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 36420 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything great, easy to find, no problem with entry or exit, Exactly as described. However did struggle to find a space.

Ms Long, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was in the perfect location for the airport, great price and signs were clear and easy to follow, taking away some of the stress of travelling alone.

Ms Frost, 28 Apr 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier!

Mrs Rimmer, 28 Apr 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Can't fault

Mr Parry, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well
Arrive at the entrance and as if my magic the machine welcomes you issues a ticket. On leaving I was cut up by another car who was in a terrible hurry , he had a problem at the barrier but we went to the next barrier and were on our way in seconds and I smiled at my rear view mirror as someone was still stuck at his barrier!

Mr Newell, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good. Just need to walk 5 min

Dr Klouchi, 20 Apr 2016

ipark - Read more ipark reviews
5 out of 5

Simple booking process, car park arrival smooth, all good.

Mr Underhill, 20 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan with no hiccups whatsoever - very smooth and efficient.

Miss Lucas, 20 Apr 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

Car park v easy to find. Short walk to the airport terminal. Need to be careful when approaching the airport that you do not pull up at the kerbside as there are double red lines all around.

Mrs Poynton, 15 Mar 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

Easy 5 min walk to terminal

Mr Mcguinness, 01 Mar 2016

ipark
4 out of 5

Very easy to find no problems at all very simple and easy good start and finish to holidays

Mr Williams, 01 Feb 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and would recommend HolidayExtras.com to family and friends

Mr Holroyd, 01 Feb 2016

ipark
5 out of 5

Excellent we pulled up got the ticket with the car reg on ,on return popped the ticket in out we came close to the terminal aswell a few minutes walk

Mr Watt, 21 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

No hitches at all.

Mr Castell, 21 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Every thing was great... I always find my self booking holiday extras through your company with out and second thought.

Mr Godwin, 21 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Good service no hitches

Mrs Leadbetter, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy, close to the terminal.

Mr Richardson, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

my only comment would be is that its expensive just for one night away. Apart from that all was good.

Mr Ward, 20 Dec 2015

ipark
4 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as silk

Mr Thomas, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Blundell, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great easy service

Mr Harris, 19 Dec 2015

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Roper, 19 Dec 2015

ipark
5 out of 5

Booking is so easy and the prices are excellent. However, When trying to exit after our stay the message said we owed £68. Pressed the assit button and gave our reference number and the barrier was lifted which was okay but not sure how we would have gone on if we had forgotten to take our paperwork

Mrs Jones, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top