Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 40479 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

did not read our number plate, we have used car several times

Mr Armstrong, 27 Mar 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very convenient parking adjacent to airport - completely automatic, but no problems on arrival or departure - as long as you remember where you put your car park ticket ! We did.

Mr Pennick, 27 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems encountered

Mr Johnson, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Third time I've used you and will definitely use again everything when as smooth as silk

Mr Smith, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Trouble free

Mr Brundrit, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Trouble free

Mr Brundrit, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Clarke, 26 Mar 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Parked in the Multi Story, where is the PremiumCar Park?

Mr Grounds, 26 Mar 2017

Fast Track
3 out of 5

Everything very good no problems.
Thank you

Mrs Swift, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth

Mrs Emberton, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient as usual.

Mr Patterson, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Spot on as described

Miss Lawson, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

very smooth & easy

Mr Harrison, 26 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very smooth & easy

Mr Harrison, 26 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. It was easy to find a space in the car park and the terminal building is only a few minutes walk away.

Mr Severn, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Spot on as described

Miss Lawson, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. It was easy to find a space in the car park and the terminal building is only a few minutes walk away.

Mr Severn, 26 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The parking here is great, I normally find airport parking stressful, trying to choose facilities, trying to find it and then transfer to the airport! This car park, you drive in, park the car and then get straight off on your holidays. Plus the walk is about 3-4mins to the entrance of the airport. We will definitely be repeat customer's.

Miss Ashworth, 25 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Could not have been better

Mr Lomas, 25 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival my registration was not recognised . Rang and gave registration no . but no ticket issued . Gateman said when leaving just give registration no to exit . When leaving did this and rude staff insisted I needed booking ref . Explained what happened on entry but not interested and if no booking ref pound fee . Then remembered had details on phone and gave it . Staff exceedingly abrupt and non understanding of position .

Mr Hope, 25 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
1 out of 5

Could not have been better out of

Mrs Leek, 25 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

facilities as described. No staff seen

Mrs Caunce, 25 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I lost my exit ticket and the person who responded on the tannoy was extremely helpful

Ms Brown, 24 Mar 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Reasonable price and very accessible for the airport.

Mr Neale, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top