Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 45847 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

superb all round

Mr Bartley, 22 Sep 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

We found the car park as it had good signage. The car park was really busy so we had just park car in the middle of the car park, this was not an issue as the staff were really helpful and nothing was to much trouble. When we arrive back we made one call and our pick up taxi was with us within 5 mins even though it was 02.15am.
Would highly recommend and will use again.

Mr Noscoe, 22 Sep 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was almost full but found a spot not too far .

Mr Brooks, 22 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy will be using you again

Mrs Williams, 22 Sep 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Really easy transaction with no issues what so ever.
large car park and fairly save too.
I will use again for sure!
Cheers.

Mr Ash, 22 Sep 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mrs Woods, 22 Sep 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Worked like a dream couldn't be happier

Mr Roberts, 22 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park was easy to find and not too far from the Airport Terminal. We found a space easily enough and had no issues entering or exiting the car park.

Mr Miller, 22 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Cartledge, 22 Sep 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

lovely and simple

Ms Stokes, 22 Sep 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent/ My plane was delayed for over 2 hours and no problem leaving the car park

Mr White, 22 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased with your service you made it very easy for us and was much cheaper than booking direct thank you.....

Mr Price, 22 Sep 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Stubbs, 22 Sep 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

At Liverpool there is automatic number plate recognition, then the barrier goes up but there is not enough notice that a ticket will be issued. I didn’t see a ticket and drove in. On return I needed a ticket to exit and had a long conversation explaining why I didn’t have the ticket

Mr Cunliffe, 22 Sep 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy parking, no problems at all.

Mr Mitchell, 22 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems Thanks

Mr Fowler, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

on arrival at car park, there were no spaces availabe.,having driven around several times, it was obvious that the park was full!! I eventually left the car on a lined area, but in a way that was safe and caused no obstruction, I would add that there were many cars parked in non marked bays. On our return to the carI found a parking ticket, I can accept that I got a ticket, but dont sell me a space if you cant provide one!!!

Mr Defelice, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

All was great

Mrs Guest, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I attempted to leave the car park the barrier would not lift when I inserted my ticket. It took some time for somebody to answer the help phone. Then an attendant came to check my paperwork. Checked it and said it wasn't coming up on the computer. He agreed I had prepaid and left to raise the barrier. Overall it took 8-10minutes before I could commence my journey very annoying and frustrating particularly at the end of several hours of travel and the lateness of the hour.

Mr Davenport, 21 Sep 2017

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

yes very good

Mr Appleton, 21 Sep 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good service would use again

Mr Dowd, 21 Sep 2017

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Facilities as described, all went very smoothly

Mr Robson, 21 Sep 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Just perfect

Mr Edmondson, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The post code provided did take us to the wrong car park originally but a local bus driver was on hand to direct us to the right one. Other than that, ideal service and location. Will definitely use this service again.

Miss Ryan, 20 Sep 2017

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Top