Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Liverpool Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 29342 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly to plan. Near to airport terminal. Would use again for sure.

Mr Woods, 17 Dec 2014

ipark - Read more ipark reviews
5 out of 5

Quick 5 min walk to airport, found easily ,unfortunately raining heavily so got very wet in that 5 minutes! . Would book again , holiday extras had best price and 10% off with email link. £22 for 5 dates parking.

Mr/S Chriscorness, 18 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Very courteous, friendly and helpful staff

Mr Cain, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking my airport parking with Holiday Extras was quick and easy, no fuss. The ticket machine at the car park barrier even welcomed me by name, reassuringly confirming I was in the right place!

Mrs Jump, 17 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

What can I say everything worked a treat,rolled up at Liverpool Airport the number plate was recognised ,parked and within 5 min was in the terminal,On our return the barrier raised and we exited.there was a lot of room on the car park.

Mr Holden, 16 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Every went smoothly

Mr Foy, 16 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

All the above. Really easy and simple

Miss Alker, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Been using your parking facilities for many years,which confirms my rating.

Mr Redman, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No improvement needed we were very happy with everything

Mrs Williams, 15 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

It was very efficient and number plate was recognised easily. Plenty of parking but I travelled in December and it was quiet at airport.
Only thing I would say on way back I had a flat battery and I rang for assistance so my partner could get in car park to help me and it took few mins to get through once I did everyone was helpful.

Ms Bantock, 16 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

everything was perfect. thank you

Mrs Dagekin, 15 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, couldn't have asked for anything more.

Miss Hargreaves, 15 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Just as described, better if cheaper

Mr Pearce, 14 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Do not agree with The extra charge of £2 quick drop off, & the footpath from terminal to carpark, is in drastic need of repair.

Mrs Prescott, 14 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Morris, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Use you every month.perfect service

Mr Street, 13 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

spot on

Mr Mclaughlin, 13 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect, and spaces were available for easy parking.

Mr Croft, 13 Dec 2014

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned great service thanks anna

Mrs Mcmullen, 12 Dec 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

A few more lights & zone markers would be better,otherwise a great service.

Mr Embleton, 12 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

All very efficient and so handy, signs clear and no problems

Dr Whiteside, 11 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

No problems hassle free

Mrs Howard, 11 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Yes it went very smoothly have used Liverpool Airprt car park many times it's very convenient just a few minutes walk into the terminal

Mr Harkness, 11 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Booked car park so no staff but all was as it shud be. No hassle

Mr Lambeth, 11 Dec 2014

ipark
5 out of 5

Top