Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 30228 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes all very helpful at the hotel they even gave a short cut to the car park avoiding the motorway, few problems with the car park, did not receive a token talked to the operator they said it was ok because they used registration recognition but could nt get out when we arrived back, only a little snag.

Mrs Harris, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

Great location for the airport and smooth service

Miss Anderson, 20 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

everything was just great

Mrs Lord, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

smooth service and good back up!Hotel was very dated though and needs a facelift! Executive room was tiny.....don't know how it can be charged as an extra! Food was poor albeit room service was good!Caters for masses and coach trips!

Mr Young, 19 Nov 2014

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

all went well

Mr Bowden, 18 Nov 2014

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean and comfortable but the service was slow, when we were seated for our evening meal it took the waitress 20 minutes just to take our drinks order and we even had to ask her to take it. We had no problems with our parking at jet 1 car park and would definitely use this again.

Mrs Beecham, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel room was very small & not clean. We complained & was issued a further room straight away that was more than adaquate.

Mr Slater, 18 Nov 2014

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Slight delay at car park as no token was issued. Faulty heating in hotel was quickly dealt with by staff.

Mrs Craigie, 18 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Exalant Service Thanks

Mr Leighton, 18 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from start to finish. Very helpful staff even when we returned to our car and it wouldn't start. Staff were available with a battery charger instantaneously!

Mr Witham, 18 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Staff at the hotel were helpful. Hotel was clean and welcoming. Parking was smooth.

Miss Warren, 17 Nov 2014

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Every thing went brilliantly except for the directions to the hotel the gryratory where the hotel is, is not a roundabout

Mr Collins, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and hotel was lovely with friendly staff.

Mrs Chaffer, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

can't fault the service

Mr Ducker, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Staying in this airport hotel made the start of our holiday so easy. A comfortable night's sleep instead of a drive through the dark and no worries about arriving late or parking the car.

Mrs Rotherham, 17 Nov 2014

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

staff lovely accommodation first class very comfortable

Mr Peters, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Walker, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

They were all very helpful

Mr Hanna, 17 Nov 2014

Stanneylands - Read more Stanneylands reviews
5 out of 5

Seamless and hassle free.

Mr Bonar, 16 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

hotel and car parking ideal.

Mr Shaw, 17 Nov 2014

De Vere Village - Read more De Vere Village reviews
5 out of 5

On the whole everything was very good. The only minor criticisms were that your website said the parking was "at the hotel" when it was off site and almost 20 miles round trip. However this would not put me off using your services again.

Mr Gibson, 16 Nov 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.facilites and staff were very good

Ms Wright, 16 Nov 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was as you described them.

Mr Bradshaw, 16 Nov 2014

Hallmark
5 out of 5

All was satisfactory

Mr Roberts, 16 Nov 2014

Marriott
4 out of 5

Top