Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 37072 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very smooth.. Only minor problem locating courtesy telephones in terminal building at airport on return, so we could contact the hotel courtesy bus back to hotel to collect car.

Mr Ingleston, 20 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Murphy, 01 Apr 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Some areas a little tired but room for the night was fine

Mrs Davenport, 16 Mar 2016

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went very smooth from check in to collecting The car ....All staff very friendly and helpful. ...transfers also went without a hitch ..would recommend the Clayton on all fronts ...Very happy with the service from start to finish...
Will be booking next year for our Mexico trip ..thank you Clayton and staff ...

Miss Sheppard, 15 Mar 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Very convenient for airport and easy check in process with car . Nice lounge area with reasonably priced food and drink

Mr Collins, 01 Mar 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

All was exactly as described, staff helpful both on leaving and collecting car.

Mrs Clements, 01 Mar 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Room was not up to standard, insects on bed cover, train tannoy system could be heard even with windows closed. Would of expected the electrical appliances to of been PAT tested yearly. Had a evening meal and breakfast at hotel which was very good. I made the staff aware of my room and their reply was they would let housekeepin know.

Mr Parrish, 01 Mar 2016

Clayton
3 out of 5

Could not fault staff or facilities

Ms Culshaw, 01 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, definetly use again. Great to have personal lift to and from airport, secure carpark, comfortable room and great food available

Mrs Tyndall, 01 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mr Patrick, 22 Dec 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, facilities excellent.

Mr Edgar, 21 Dec 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the location. Staff and food and accommodation was very good.

Mrs Brown, 21 Dec 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Would definitely stay here again, everything went as planned. Staff were lovely.

Mrs Jones, 21 Dec 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was very smoothly handled, the reception staff very helpful and understanding as to needs to make my trip trouble free

Mr Brown, 21 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, hotel staff were very friendly & efficient.

Mr Crawford, 20 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Not easy to find the entrance using a sat nav so clear directions to the hotel would be helpful

Mr Ashley, 20 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

All round positive experience that went smoothly. Good place - very close to all terminals, good staff and food.

Mr Mason, 20 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

Perfect location, room great and the food in the restaurant was excellent. Very pleasant stay and perfect to stay before a flight. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Mr Kostka, 20 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, easy to you website, easy payment, hotel booking and the hotel as described. Would recommend a stay at the clayton, comfy stay, seem less holiday parking and lovely food in the restaurant. Ideal start to our holiday. Lounge booking at airport also spot on. Thank you.

Mr Howis, 20 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

The Marriott had no reservation for us!They explained maybe because it was within 24 hours of our booking with holiday extras!?We waited 40 mins while they made a reservation after we had produced an email from holiday extras,Otherwise fine!

Mr Lancaster, 20 Dec 2015

Marriott
4 out of 5

Hotel was great and parking close by.

Mr Parkinson, 20 Dec 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top