Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 39051 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Clean comfortable, easy transfer to airport. Would definately use again.

Mr Bacon, 16 Jan 2017

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Convenient. Helpful staff. Comfortable room.

Mrs Berridge, 16 Jan 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Great overnight stay

Mr Dawson, 15 Jan 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

I booked 'Britannia Country House. I Nights Stay & Parking. With Evening Meal, The Hotel Changed to the 'Stockport Hotel' I would have never booked this one.
The evening meal was a 'Bar Meal'This was our Anniversary that is why we booked evening meal at the 'Country House Hotel.
I will be vert reluctant to book parking and stay at the 'Britannia Country House Hotel again as you Do Not Make It Clear Enough On The Bookings,
Mrs White

Mr White, 15 Jan 2017

Britannia Stockport
1 out of 5

hotel room was appalling considering it was upgraded room... no water had to ask for it.. small bed noisy aircon I will for one never recommend Hilton ill stay at clayton or the crowne plaza

Mr Swain, 15 Jan 2017

Hilton Queen Plus room
1 out of 5

All ok apart from not being able to order bar meals because the restaurant was busy not good when you've travelled and expect to eat and still bar menus on tables

Mrs Ball, 15 Jan 2017

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

We had a delay on the return journey from Honk kong we missed our connection from Amsterdam had to spend a night there
I emailed you to see if I could cancel our hotel in Manchester on the night of the 1st Jan still had no reply from you still waiting!!!

Mr Burgoyne, 15 Jan 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

We were given a room without heating. We were given two radiators. One had a broken plug . We were woken at 5,30 am by an alarm call arranged by a previous guest. The rooms are in need of a makeover.in contrast the parking was wonderfully efficient.i would always use them but with another hotel

Mrs Elliott, 15 Jan 2017

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

The food was disappointing for the price. Hotel price was high.
Otherwise no complaints.

Dr Kempson, 15 Jan 2017

Clayton
4 out of 5

As described.. smooth check it in and out, great room service!

Mr Kershaw, 15 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes to all your questions

Mrs Johnston, 15 Jan 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork made the start and end of our journey hazzle free.

Mrs Edwards, 14 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

There was no available parking at hotel when arrived .
They were not servicing meal and was not avised before traveling 6hrs to hotel .

Mr Deacon, 14 Jan 2017

Hilton Queen Plus room
1 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful, facilities were as expected, very good base hotel for airport.

Mrs Mills, 14 Jan 2017

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Room was very cold, window open and no heating on. The lift door in reception did not close, making the lift impossible to use unless someone passing gave it a shove,

Mr Reynolds, 14 Jan 2017

Hallmark
4 out of 5

Easy check in and out and excellent transfer to the terminal. We stayed on the day before departure and both rooms were well furnished and looked quite new. On our return we were in a different part of the hotel and these rooms were definitely in need of an up grade

Mrs Bidgood, 14 Jan 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

I had paid for an upgrade, but was given a standard double.eventually given an upgrade, still dissapointed, bed extremely uncomfortable! Disgrace for the Hilton, waste if money. No bottled water, and no nibbles, very poor!
Upgrade really was not worth it.
Buffet breakfast a lot of items not available.

Mr Anderson, 14 Jan 2017

Hilton with buffet breakfast
2 out of 5

We were stuck in Boa Vista due to a Dust cloud and booked in to return to the Hilton, where we had parked our car. The hotel was excellent and we will definitely be staying there next holiday. The staff were extremely helpful and the Manager arranged for us to get to the Hilton next morning to collect out car FOC :)

Mrs Williams, 13 Jan 2017

Crowne Plaza and breakfast
5 out of 5

the staff and the hotel was good.

Mr Dunford, 13 Jan 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great staff very helpful

Mr Chapman, 13 Jan 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Would appreciate cheaper rates for returning customer

Mr Scott, 13 Jan 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everyone was helpful and polite.Everything went smoothly no problems what so ever

Mr Sowerby, 13 Jan 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All went well from start to finish hotel and hotel staff very good

Mr Mcclellan, 13 Jan 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything went very well from start to finish
Hotel nice with a good Asia restaurant . Room and bathroom good size. Would have like two chairs in a double room

Mr Robinson, 12 Jan 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top