Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 31250 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very happy with everything, it all went smoothly and no problems at all. Will be using this service again in the future.

Mr Kelly, 29 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

All good :-)

Mr Beech, 29 Jan 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

yes everything was good

Mr Marshall, 29 Jan 2015

De Vere Village - Read more De Vere Village reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Made our onward journey so much easier. Thank you.

Mr Rhodes, 29 Jan 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful, good price and all as expected

Mrs Stones, 29 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

good all above expectation

Mr Maddison, 29 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

just one hiccup, I had ordered the evening meal, but the hotel had no record of this, and it then involved in contacting you to confirm that the booking had been made, just a little annoying

Mrs Wileman, 29 Jan 2015

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel was quiet but our room had the noise if a kitchen fan constantly .reception moved us with no problem .meal was excellent .taxi as arranged and I rung up from airport and it arrived within 10mins .then picked up car and drove home .would certainly use them again

Mr Brown, 29 Jan 2015

Stanneylands - Read more Stanneylands reviews
5 out of 5

Good value. No problems

Mr Rushforth, 29 Jan 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes very good service from hotel to terminal both ways

Mrs Taylor, 28 Jan 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

No problems at all, perfect.

Mr Wilson, 29 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Facilities were good. The hotel was charming and the staff very helpful. We had a lovely meal. The car pick up and drop off was excellent. The only problem for us was that our room was next door to a meeting room and the facilitators started setting up at 11.15 p.m.They were not loud but there were several people talking to each other and coming and going for about an hour. We kept thinking the noise would stop, as surely these people had to go to bed at some time(?), so did not alert reception.There was an internal door from our room to the meeting room which probably meant noise filtered through more easily. We were heading for an early plane so we were not too thrilled. Also it was not until the morning that we realised that, although we could open the dividing door into the meeting room, there was a lock on their side which meant they couldn't get into our room. If I had realised that earlier I would not have been worried about the possibility of people bursting into our room. We mentioned the problem of noise to receoption staff the next day and they said they would ensure it did not happen again. Too late for us but, hopefully, not for other guests.

Ms Maxwell, 29 Jan 2015

Etrop Grange - Read more Etrop Grange reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was as decribed.

Mr Tonks, 28 Jan 2015

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Macer, 29 Jan 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

stayed many times at bewleys hotel Manchester airport nice rooms and friendly staff

Mr Hart, 27 Jan 2015

Bewley's - Read more Bewley's reviews
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mr White, 27 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking and great. Used many times andcwill continue to do so

Mr Bulmer, 28 Jan 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything happened as it should with out any problems whatsoever. Will book again. Thanks
John S

Mr Stanton, 27 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Hotel was ideally situated and just what was required the night before my flight

Ms Cotton, 26 Jan 2015

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Booked overnight hotel and parking at bewleys hotel Manchester airport . A very smart hotel with a well organised and efficient service with private terminal transfers . All this at what i consider a very good price

Mr Lee, 26 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all

Mrs Douglas, 25 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Yes very good.

Miss Rance, 25 Jan 2015

Britannia Ashley
5 out of 5

Everything OK

Mr Harmer, 25 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Parking was hassle free cars picked up and dropped off all in good time, my only criticism would be the transfer to airport via taxi which was £10 each way have paid less for parking and a nights stay and never had to pay for that service before. Just think size of hotel could warrant free shuttle buss as part of service as most do nowadays.

Ms Corona, 25 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Top