Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 34068 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I planned carpark and night stay on return from 7 days holiday. Arrived at the hotel and reception staff were very helpful, she booked our transfer to airport and gave good explanation for what to do on our return. On our return back to uk i rang the number for transfer back to hotel and they were here within 5 minutes. Arrived at the hotel @ 10.45 pm got booked in. At this time we'd not had anything to eat since dinner time so were hungry. Reception staff advised vloding time for pizzeria would be 11pm. We rushed to put our luggage in our room and got to pizzeria with just 5 minutes to spare. Staff explained that they finish at 11 and could offer takeaway. We were so happy with this but then the gentleman let us eat our pizza in the restaurant while he was clearing up. He also went out of his way to get us a bottle of prosecco that was on special offer from the bar. We left the pizzeria very happy and was z great end to a brilliant holliday. I would definitely be arranging to stay at the hotel again.

Ms Rudd, 21 Jul 2015

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff very helpful

Mrs Mcguire, 21 Jul 2015

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff excellent. Food and drinks were expensive for what was on offer, £10 for a sandwich!.

Mr Bryce, 21 Jul 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

Facilities great, just a wee blip with the return transfer .... Think they forgot about us but it was sorted in the end ... Was picked up at 2.45 instead of 2.00

Mrs Cunningham, 21 Jul 2015

Britannia Country House
4 out of 5

The hotel was lovely, the receptionist was very helpful and the room was very comfortable although a little noisy as there was a celebration going on downstairs. No problems with the parking and would stay here again.

Mr Thompson, 21 Jul 2015

Stanneylands - Read more Stanneylands reviews
4 out of 5

Excellent service and organisation was first class and car was waiting for me when I got back from holiday.

Mr Graham, 21 Jul 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We would stay there again!

Mrs Redfern, 20 Jul 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Lovely place nice rooms great staff

Mrs Graham, 19 Jul 2015

Hallmark - Read more Hallmark reviews
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Sirrs, 15 Jul 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel was ok.

Mr Gallagher, 15 Jul 2015

Britannia Stockport
5 out of 5

Our experience was very good with comfortable room and friendly staff. Transfers to and from the Airport were easy.

Mrs Cooper, 15 Jul 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Balfour, 15 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Super clean room friendly reception staff really friendly efficient driver took us to our terminal excellent food at breakfast and evening dinner
All round a good start to our holiday

Mrs Abbott, 15 Jul 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We were very delighted with the entire experience booking with yourselves.

Mrs Duckett, 15 Jul 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel, close to airport

Mrs Johnson, 09 Jul 2015

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

The parking information was a little confusing as we received info for both the hotel parking and the terminal parking which was not very clear.

Mrs Winning, 09 Jul 2015

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Shuttle from airport was first rate. Check in seamless and the room marvellous. Only let down really was the breakfast. Plenty of choice which was excellent but the quality of the cooked items was poor. The bacon was anaemic, potato cake tasteless, sausage tasted undercooked and mushrooms cold.

Mr Toal, 09 Jul 2015

Bewley's
4 out of 5

hotel staff very helpful, taxi service to and from airport very well organised. hotel room on small side but adequate and clean. double bed too small.

Mr Leivers, 08 Jul 2015

Britannia Country House
4 out of 5

service was very good but the room on the ground floor was very noisy next to the toilets

Mrs Hemstead, 08 Jul 2015

Stanneylands
4 out of 5

Everything went really well. The staff were very helpful on reception and the restaurant staff were very accommodating with the kids meals.

Mrs Peters, 08 Jul 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Overnight stay at Hilton Manchester before flight with 15 days parking. Excellent stress free start to holiday!!

Mr Appleby, 08 Jul 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top