Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 28869 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent and all as described, your staff were more than helpful 5*

Mr Green, 30 Aug 2014

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

An excellent stay in an excellent hotel. Thank you!

Mr Ackers, 31 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Initially confirmation of the booking was not received by email. One phone call resolved that problem immediately. Everything following that went to plan but I would have expected no more as I have used Holiday Extras many times.

Mr Rider, 29 Aug 2014

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

parking and hotel before travel was a great combination, added the security pass, just wish I could have had a pass for the whole holiday not just the first leg

Mrs Burnett, 30 Aug 2014

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

hotel and parking were great. very smooth and easy transfer from hotel to car park to airport. Would definitely book again and recommend to friends.

Mr Hyde, 29 Aug 2014

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable and check in and car parking arrangements easy; staff well accustomed to procedure and very helpful.

Mr Crumpton, 29 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Prompt and efficient service

Mr Trafford, 28 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

The service was good, bedroom was clean and the service to and from the airport was excellent - the bar food choice was a bit of a let down though and quite pricey

Mrs Mangham, 28 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Hotel very good, quiet room, good food in restaurant, staff very helpful, car parking excellent and pick up after trip very efficient. No complaints

Mrs Aldridge, 28 Aug 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the room was very nice and the drivers in the morning were very friendly and efficient

Mrs Yeomans, 28 Aug 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

everything went absolutely fine. Rooms great, evening meal lovely.
transport to airport the next day great.

Mrs Hilham, 28 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything was great hassle free.good directions to hotel and parking.Will book again with holiday extras.

Mrs Jones, 27 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Richardson, 27 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, hotel lovely, we had a meal in the evening which was lovely and very reasonably priced

Mrs Davidson, 26 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very helpful after I messed up the booking. Unusual in this day and age to instantly get a helpful soul on the phone Would like to use holiday extras every time.

Mr Jackson, 26 Aug 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Holiday extra good, felt hotel could do package what includes transfer and never had to pay for leisure facilities before usally included in price.

Mrs Witton, 22 Aug 2014

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly from the train journey through to the overnight accommodation

Mrs Hough, 21 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

I booked hotel accomodation at manchester airport. The hotel was as you described the staff were very pleasant nad helpful and I would stay there again.

Mrs Valerie, 19 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth. Great value, would recommend, in fact already have

Mr Barber, 19 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Holiday extra, what a very helpful company and will always book with you.x

Mrs Johnson, 17 Aug 2014

Premier Inn South
3 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, right from getting the train, overnight hotel accommodation before catching our flight and the same on our return.

Mrs Hough, 16 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Stayed at the airport inn Manchester, family room which was 1 massive bed and a smaller sofa bed, service excellent, taxi transfer spot on time

Mrs Smith, 17 Aug 2014

Airport Inn - Read more Airport Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Great directions and easy parking. Bus service excellent to and from the airport. Exiting car park was smooth and very easy

Mr Gaskell, 14 Aug 2014

Premier Inn South - Read more Premier Inn South reviews
5 out of 5

You provided us with good value for money and excellent service. Keep your prices competitive and we certainly use your services again. Thank you

Mr Williams, 13 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Top