Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 32309 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

everything was just as described

Mrs Hemstead, 23 Mar 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

everything verygood staff very pleasent and helpful

Mr Martin, 23 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

everything went extremely well thank you

Mr Wills, 23 Mar 2015

Marriott
4 out of 5

Everything went really smooth. only minor problem was trying to print voucher which ran onto several pages

Mr Liddell, 23 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

All excellent including food in Restaurant

Mr Hamilton, 22 Mar 2015

Etrop Grange
5 out of 5

The hotel is in desperate need of a refurb. the location and overall product of hotel and car parking works perfectly, it's simply the accommodation that lets it down.

Mr Dobinson, 23 Mar 2015

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
3 out of 5

Very good all round

Mrs Parry, 22 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South - Read more Premier Inn South reviews
5 out of 5

Very smoothly no problems at all

Mr Paylor, 22 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Helpful staff clean comfy room,smooth transfer to and from airport.

Mr Birkin, 22 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Fairly basic facilities, Staff helpful, generally scruffy reception area. Fine for single night stay and fairly efficient airport transfer. Somewhat confused arrangements for pickup on return. Gatwick has specified stops for transfer vehicles.

Mr Atkin, 22 Mar 2015

Britannia
3 out of 5

Smooth check in, friendly, courteous staff. Clean room, food v good. Prompt pick up and return from airport. Would recommend Bewleys Hotel.

Mrs Langley, 22 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Would most definitely use again! Everything went smoothly, transfer arrived on the dot both ways.

Miss Cowie, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful, it was easy to find with a prompt taxi service

Mr Owen, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish, drop the car, hand over the keys, all ready at the door when you return

Mr Cunningham, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The hotel was perfect. Check-in went very smoothly. The room was pristine. The staff very helpful.

Mrs Starr-Lister, 21 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Smith, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Yes helpful and great value for money.

Mr Tomaszewicz, 22 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

enjoyed stay

Mrs Ellis, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Our deal included the Premier North Hotel for one night, 8 days parking at the Jet 1 car park and 2 passes for the Escape Lounge at Terminal one all for a cost of £106. The hotel was excellent, access and departure from the car park went smoothly and breakfast in the Escape Lounge before we departed was an excellent way to start our holiday. I would not hesitate in recommending Holiday Extras.

Mr Clarke, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Miss Arrowsmith, 22 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

yes all was fine

Mr Dale, 21 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Let us use our breakfast voucher the day we landed instead of the day we stayed overnight

Mrs Allen, 21 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Airport hotel it does the job. Quiet, clean, handy for airport, bar, restaurant and reasonable price. What more can you ask for ?

Mr Seddon, 20 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Yes all ok thanks smooth running service

Mrs Swaine, 20 Mar 2015

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Top