Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 43324 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Too far from the airport

Mrs Stott, 24 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Didon't receive an early morning call
Plus no towels in the room

Mr Leonardrobinson, 24 Sep 2017

Britannia Stockport
1 out of 5

My car was broken into and items stole from it shocking hotel parking no cameras no security absolutely shocking.

Mr Briggs, 24 Sep 2017

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
1 out of 5

Good service, friendly staff. Prompt transfers. Only issue was when we got back no one knew where our car was parked and we were told to go and look for it in the 7 parking lots in the pouring rain!

Mrs Browne, 24 Sep 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very noisy hotel all night no sleep and had to transfer to another hotel early in morning to leave car made an early morning into a very early morning and an exhausting day of traveling, it just didn't work out and won't be doing that again. Too far away from airport to make early morning flight transfer sensible.

Mrs Antill, 24 Sep 2017

Britannia Stockport
1 out of 5

Packing was £10 pounds a night parking, it was £5 pounds a few years ago. Very nice bed. staff are very helpful. breakfast good all you can eat. be easier to book breakfast with holiday extras.

Mr Lawes, 24 Sep 2017

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

My rear view mirror on my car was broken when I returned from our holiday. The hotel took full responsibility.

Ms Whitehead, 24 Sep 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Yes nice place

Mr Ruddick, 24 Sep 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Brilliant overall

Mrs Ameghino, 24 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything very good: included early morning taxi transfer arrived early. Return taxi good too. Cresta Court Hotel quiet and comfortable; fourth park and fly stay here.

Mr Blacklock, 24 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The Clayton was brilliant, efficient, helpful and convenient as usual

Mr Thomas, 24 Sep 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything ok good nights sleep staff very helpful fast check in

Mr Whaley, 23 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good all round

Mrs Wood, 23 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The hotel is nothing special in fact no better than a Premier Inn.
On check in we asked to book in the restaurant for our evening meal and were told there was no need to book. So we turned up at the Grill restaurant only to be told there were no tables available for at least one hour and a half and that we should have booked. I explained to the lady at the entrance only to be met with a shrug of the shoulders. We were on an early flight so needed to eat early that was the whole point to the booking. On that response we went to the Sanpan oriental cuisine only to be told there were no tables and we should have booked. I made for the reception to submit a complaint where upon the manager of the Sanpan came out and fetched us back and said he would find us a table,which he did. We noticed whilst having the meal the restaurant wasn't full at all,busy, yes but there were at least three empty tables. To do the manager justice he was very attentive and polite and the meal was very nice. He went as far as giving us a complementary voucher for a drink at the bar! He told us we were about the forth couple that had turned up without a booking. My point is this was not only embarrassing being turned away from the grill Restaurant which could have been avoided earlier at check in but it put a dark cloud to the start of our holiday. The manager of the Sanpan was extremely upset at having to turn peopl away but went to the trouble of caring for the customer a true professional ! The next morning we arrived for the shuttle bus and that was no better than a free for all to get on, again the driver did his best but there were some angry passengers left behind, the organisation was abysmal. On return to the hotel to pick up my car it looked like it had been parked in a ploughed field with mud up the sides which it didn't have when left. I asked one of the parking attendants where the parked the vehicles off site and he told me in a secure compound which you have to take as fact but I have doubts to the quality of this safe area. All in all we were extremely disappointed with our experience at the Crowne Plaza and would not book again. You pay top prices for everything drinks, food etc which is fine if it meets expectations but it certainly didn't for us!

Mr Frankish, 23 Sep 2017

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Hotel was brilliant very welcoming and all was well

Mr Adams, 23 Sep 2017

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

All facilities as described, food option buffet was varied and plenty. Car parked up without issue, and exactly as left on collection. Great service.

Mr Newett, 23 Sep 2017

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

The taxi cap booked for our return journey by the hotel left us stranded at Manchester airport for an hour we payed £20 for a private taxi because we were so cold after a 9 hour flight from Cuba after hurricane Irma paid us a visit

Mrs Mason, 23 Sep 2017

Hallmark Inn Manchester South
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful, but hotel disappointing.

Mrs Dorgan, 23 Sep 2017

Britannia Stockport
3 out of 5

Everyone was very friendly and helpful,including the courtesy drive Peter,i beleive his nam was.We will recommend your hotel to family and friends.

Mrs O'donnell, 23 Sep 2017

Etrop Grange with parking at Long stay 2
5 out of 5

Hotel was good, staff friendly though hotel restaurant / bar was expensive. Booked as a package with long term parking at airport - automatic barrier did not lift as booking had been amended but not updated on airports system. However airport staff did sort out the problem. Roadworks around the airport made a short journey a worry as we had left for flight in plenty of time but had to wait in long queues to access parking and then found it difficult to find a parking bay even though we had prepaid.

Mrs Krohn, 23 Sep 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking good. Bed not very comfy! Transfer came 15mins late so ended up at back of cue at airport check-in.

Mr Clark, 23 Sep 2017

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Yes all very helpful a very nice hotel would use it again

Mrs Powell, 22 Sep 2017

Village Manchester Cheadle including dinner
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Randall, 22 Sep 2017

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic service as my car did not start when I returned at 02:00 and the T2/T3 Marshall assisted. Many thankd

Mr Simpson, 22 Sep 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Top