Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 40938 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

If the front door was working and not broken,it would have been perfect but it was still brilliant and just what we needed �

Mr Whippey, 26 May 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great hotel shame the main door was broken and had to use the door to the side

Mr Whippey, 25 May 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very good - everything went smoothly. Room clean, staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Johnson, 25 May 2017

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Great hotel shame the main door was broken and had to use the door to the side

Mr Whippey, 25 May 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Friendly and helpful

Mr Pratt, 25 May 2017

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

An extremely clean, smart, modern hotel. Anyone staying here will not be disappointed.

Mr Jennings, 25 May 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, staff were very helpful will stay again.

Mrs Lorraine, 25 May 2017

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, exceeded our expectations, restaurant was excellent.

Mrs Coultate, 25 May 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, staff were very helpful will stay again.

Mrs Lorraine, 25 May 2017

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

An extremely clean, smart, modern hotel. Anyone staying here will not be disappointed.

Mr Jennings, 25 May 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, exceeded our expectations, restaurant was excellent.

Mrs Coultate, 25 May 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Very convenient location, no aeroplane noise at all in the room, just the job for the night before an early flight

Mr Mann, 24 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Norman, 24 May 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Too far from the airport.

Mr Dowling, 24 May 2017

Hallmark Inn Manchester South
2 out of 5

Too far from the airport.

Mr Dowling, 24 May 2017

Hallmark Inn Manchester South
2 out of 5

Very convenient location, no aeroplane noise at all in the room, just the job for the night before an early flight

Mr Mann, 24 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great value for money with good facilities and staff very helpful

Ms Montague, 24 May 2017

Britannia Stockport
5 out of 5

Great service, everything was booked correctly, both at the hotel and the parking and we had a very easy check in

Mrs Evans, 24 May 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Great service, everything was booked correctly, both at the hotel and the parking and we had a very easy check in

Mrs Evans, 24 May 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Norman, 24 May 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thank you

Mrs Howell, 23 May 2017

Clayton
4 out of 5

Everything worked well.

Mr Fawcett, 23 May 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything worked well.

Mr Fawcett, 23 May 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

As usual, everything was as described. Staff were very helpful and car was waiting for us on our return. Will definitely use holidayextras again!

Mr Gibbard, 23 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top