Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 44546 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great location for airport stay prior to flying

Mr Tennant, 21 Nov 2017

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly,both hotel and parking.

Mr Reynolds, 21 Nov 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Wrongly assumed for the price we paid breakfast was included.which made it very expensive had better deals elswhere there was no help with regard to parking. it was a free for all. the room was cool and had noisy aircon

Mr Ellis, 20 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Booked through the app and it gave me no options to put what time I needed the car parking for so now I’m going to get charged two days extra when I arrive home. If it lets you put the flight number in but no option of time I don’t understand how you can get charged twice at the airport for arriving at 6 when your flight leaves at 9 but you are booked in for on thr same day.
I would use the hotel again and yourself again but just advising the app is not as helpful as you think

Miss Day, 20 Nov 2017

Premier Inn South
2 out of 5

Always good service

Mrs Mercer, 20 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The bed sofa was very uncomfortable for the children, mattress wasn't think enough springs sticking out!
Would highly recommend an early bird breakfast to be ran through the night as people catch different flights at different times and your customers would benefit greatly from this service being provided and so would you as a business as you would stand out from the rest of the hotels for providing such a awesome service to your customers.

Mrs Lees, 20 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes great hotel for an overnight stay

Mr Wotherspoon, 20 Nov 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above.

Mrs Strong, 20 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

There was a little mix up when we need picking up from the airport as the taxi company didn't have us booked in, however they spoke to the hotel and all was sorted and a transfer arrived about 20 minutes later.

Mrs Welsh, 20 Nov 2017

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Flawless experience very happy

Mr Faulkner, 20 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was good apart from the airport not enabling taxi colection to be very easy

Mr Smith, 20 Nov 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Booking was easy , directions was spot on , hotel check in and out was quick staff friendly

Mr Dodds, 20 Nov 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

everything was perfect smooth fast check in, lovely hotel great facilities. the room was clean and welcoming, we had an evening meal in the restaurant which was lovely, fast check out process and parking process was easy to follow exactly as described will use again in the future and recommend to others

Mrs Leszvzynski, 20 Nov 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All as expected and as good as my previous visit.

Mrs Cattermole, 20 Nov 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Lovely clean room and staff were friendly, especially the helpful Guest Services gentleman.
Excellent and well organised transfers to all the terminals, really does take the stress out of travelling! Thankyou

Mr Stedman, 20 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

All the above spot in

Mrs Tapper, 20 Nov 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

The hotel was really nice and they let me keep my car key so no issue with someone else driving my car. And the bus journey was good. The driver carried my bag

Mrs Collins, 20 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very easy smooth process in accessing the long stay car park. Pleased with service and overall package deal.

Miss Bennett, 19 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

This was my first experience of staying in a hotel before a flight and from the minute we arrived at Reception we were met by courteous knowledgeable and helpful staff determined to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Our meal in the Restaurant was delicious the bar staff were chatty and interested. The room and especially the bed and bedding was excellent. The shuttle and pick up service was swift and professional. When I travel again you will be the first people I contact. Thank you.

Mrs White, 19 Nov 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Comfortable. Easy access to T2. Very prompt pick up on return.

Mrs Moor, 19 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel & taxi to airport & back was waiting for us

Mrs Holling, 19 Nov 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and staff very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Strong, 19 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Ideal place to stay when travelling from Manchester Airport had a lovely dinner the evening before and the breakfast had everything you needed. Staff very welcoming and helpful.

Mr Winandy, 19 Nov 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Bilton, 19 Nov 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Top