Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 39509 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Unfortunately we were unable to contact the front desk to arrange transport from the airport station to the hotel and ended lugging our very heavy suitcase across several busy roads and round to front of hotel. We would have hired a taxi if the info hadn,t described it as a 5 minute ewalk away. other than that everything was fine

Mrs Jones, 27 Mar 2017

Clayton
4 out of 5

The staff were brilliant the room was lovely and the bed comfy what more do you need

Mr Bennett, 27 Mar 2017

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Bed was broken on one side and the travel cot for the babies wasn't just hard as wood, you could feel each individual slat through it. As our babies are young and learning to raise their heads and they fall back down, this could have been very serious. We had to get staff to find a duvet to put in the bottom of the cot which isn't ideal froma sleep safety point of view.
On the positive the staff could not help enough and were without fail friendly, professional and went above and beyond to try and ensure a pleasant stay.

Mr Forsyth, 27 Mar 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

Unfortunately we were unable to contact the front desk to arrange transport from the airport station to the hotel and ended lugging our very heavy suitcase across several busy roads and round to front of hotel. We would have hired a taxi if the info hadn,t described it as a 5 minute ewalk away. other than that everything was fine

Mrs Jones, 27 Mar 2017

Clayton
4 out of 5

Everything great

Mr Capstick, 26 Mar 2017


5 out of 5

Great hotel speedy transfer

Mr Smith, 26 Mar 2017


5 out of 5

Easy drop off and transfer to the airport. Easy pick up too. Hotel was fine. Clean, decent food in the Italian restaurant. Good value for money with the room and car park included together.

Miss Willmott, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
3 out of 5

The staff were fine but the Hotel is very noisy so didn't have the restful night we had wanted before travelling then having bought an priority pass for going through security found there was not an express lane and to top it all off when we returned we waited nearly an hour for our pick up from the airport to collect our car which had us stuck ban in the middle of extremely heavy traffic so it took us considerably long to get home than it should have.

Mr Dodds, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia Stockport
1 out of 5

Easy drop off and transfer to the airport. Easy pick up too. Hotel was fine. Clean, decent food in the Italian restaurant. Good value for money with the room and car park included together.

Miss Willmott, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia Country House
3 out of 5

arrived safe and well found hotel no problem but check arrival time at jetparks put 5.50 pm instead of am they wanted £10 extera on exit evan though I had paid for days and only used 8 I did not pay evan though it was an oversight on my behalf the dates were the same

Mr Knox, 26 Mar 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Very good, apart from Taxi pick up being at drop off, not the rank as expected.

Mr Miles, 26 Mar 2017


5 out of 5

Radisson Blu is a great hotel. Ask for a room with a view of the runway. Large beds. Hotel is well signposted from the train station and is only a few minutes walk.

Miss Sherwood, 26 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were fine but the Hotel is very noisy so didn't have the restful night we had wanted before travelling then having bought an priority pass for going through security found there was not an express lane and to top it all off when we returned we waited nearly an hour for our pick up from the airport to collect our car which had us stuck ban in the middle of extremely heavy traffic so it took us considerably long to get home than it should have.

Mr Dodds, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia Stockport
1 out of 5

Everything great

Mr Capstick, 26 Mar 2017


5 out of 5

Alll went to plan, room clean and comfortable.. parking worked out well too!

Mrs Speirs, 26 Mar 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and service

Mr Baker, 26 Mar 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Miss Barnett, 26 Mar 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel was nice tidy good food but bit further from airport then I thought

Mrs Bateman, 26 Mar 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hotel was nice tidy good food but bit further from airport then I thought

Mrs Bateman, 26 Mar 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Everything was good.

Miss Barnett, 26 Mar 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Great hotel speedy transfer

Mr Smith, 26 Mar 2017


5 out of 5

Alll went to plan, room clean and comfortable.. parking worked out well too!

Mrs Speirs, 26 Mar 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and service

Mr Baker, 26 Mar 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Page, 25 Mar 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Top