Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 38125 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very clean hotel, staff were helpful, great choice of food and drink ���

Mr Stott, 22 Sep 2016

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

It went well except for whoever moved our car got mud all over the footwell and changed the radio and messed with the seal

Mrs Jackson, 22 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Beasley, 21 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Convenient and comfortable Airport Hotel with parking.

Mr Kitching, 21 Sep 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on again. The hotel was as before just defrauded - maybe in need of some freshening up. The xperia lounge was great , and the best way start a holiday.

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Staff were unfriendly in reception. No other issues.

Mr Taylor, 21 Sep 2016

Etrop Grange
4 out of 5

Everything was as described, the hotel was very comfortable and the staff friendly

Mrs Jefferies, 21 Sep 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful. Booked the early morning transfer to the airport (3:45)and rang to get picked up from the airport on the way back. No problems at all

Mrs Hall, 21 Sep 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

No Hot water in the morning.

Dr Pearson, 21 Sep 2016

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
4 out of 5

All very good

Mr Brennan, 21 Sep 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was great the food is fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly love staying at the Clayton a very good start to our holiday

Mrs Schofield, 21 Sep 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel great , a Staff apart from one helpful and happy

Ms Bramer, 18 Sep 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Overall excellent experience

Mr Alsford, 18 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice but we had some very noisy guests in the room above us so my nights sleep was quite interrupted by their noise.

Mrs Randle, 18 Sep 2016

Mercure Bowdon
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Taylor, 15 Sep 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect even when I made a mistake and pressed the wrong button on the barrier but the staff were very helpful and sorted it out ,100 % professional

Mr Taylor, 15 Sep 2016

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Room,staff,OK.food only average,especially the sausages.location ok but not ideal for getting back onto the motorway,especially at rush hour due to congestion at traffic lights.took 3 hours to travel 100 miles to hull.

Mr Thornalley, 14 Sep 2016

Britannia Country House
3 out of 5

Staff friendly easy to find good price

Mrs Moody, 14 Sep 2016

Altrincham Lodge - Read more Altrincham Lodge reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Crinion, 14 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top