Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 29773 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel was very nice with really helpful staff. #transfers to and from the hotel was hassle free

Mr Ross, 06 Oct 2014

Stanneylands - Read more Stanneylands reviews
5 out of 5

would book with again great service everything went to plan and hotel better than expected for the price

Mrs Moore, 04 Oct 2014

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Easy booking, easy pick up, no hassle, friendly staff. Would recommend and book again!

Mr Taylor, 03 Oct 2014

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

ALL AS DESCRIBED,AND THE ADDED BONUS OF AA COVER PROVIDED TO START MY CAR WITH A FLAT BATTERY IN JETPARKS 1 ON OUR RETURN,SOMETHING I WASNT AWARE OF,BUT VERY VALUABLE.

Mr Duffy, 30 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

meal had a limited choice menue which was not very good,not very appealing service could have been better

Mrs Mangham, 30 Sep 2014

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, comfy bed, friendly staff. An easy drive to Jetparks the next morning. ( did struggle to find a space though)

Mrs Mitchell, 24 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel was great value for money and very near the airport. Would definitely use holiday extras again .

Mrs Mckenna, 27 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Reception staff excellent. Dinner also. Airport taxi on time both ways.

Mr Bradshaw, 26 Sep 2014

Hallmark - Read more Hallmark reviews
5 out of 5

Great service as always

Mrs Maltman, 26 Sep 2014

Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was as described & very comfortable. Great for an overnight stay before travelling.

Miss Lennon, 26 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Rowell, 25 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras many times . Everything perfect . Can't fault anything .

Mrs Adamson, 25 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

We were delighted with the service, staff very friendly and helpful.
Only negative was chamber maid woke us very early even though we had arrived at 03:00.

Mr Paterson, 25 Sep 2014

Airport Inn - Read more Airport Inn reviews
4 out of 5

fantastic service would highly recommend

Mr Burns, 24 Sep 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Jet Parks was excellent, hotel was more than satisfactory.

Miss Mcdermont, 25 Sep 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

good hotel, good food, staff friendly and efficient. car parking very good.

Mr Lloyd, 24 Sep 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Yes all went really well with the hotel booking and the car park facilities were very good.

Ms Draper, 23 Sep 2014

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Good deal for bed and breakfast. Booked dinner separately, and meal was excellent

Mr Westmancoat, 23 Sep 2014

Hilton
4 out of 5

Staff were very welcoming ensuring the perfect start to our holiday. The restaurant meal was good and the room exceptionally clean and 'noise free'. On our return, our car was waiting for us and once again, staff ensured a smooth and stress free end to our holiday.

Mrs Bailey, 23 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly with the hotel and parking at the airport glad i booked with holidays extra and they save me money

Mr Armitage, 23 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

5* service

Mrs Roberts, 23 Sep 2014

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Website easy to use. Price very good. Facilities outstanding and staff could not have been more helpful.

Mrs Deacey, 23 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The hotel booking !the meet and greet parking at Manchester airport and the fast track security pass all went smoothly and were just as you described ?Thankyou it makes a huge difference for a family holiday age group 19-88'to start off stress free .also collecting the car after the holiday was just as easy and stress free .Thankyou .

Mrs Simpson, 24 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always,will be using aggain,many thanks.

Mr Jones, 23 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Top