Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 42076 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The inside of the hotel was very warm so really glad there was a fan in the room or it would have been unbearable.
Facilities all as described and free drink from the bar was a welcome addition, easy walking distance into town.
Ideal for a one night stop before flying out as car parking included.

Mr Mcphie, 24 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Filthy hotel, food disgusting, general service poor. I have stayed at this hotel previously but never again!!

Mr Wood, 24 Jul 2017

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
1 out of 5

Room was clean, staff were helpful and hotel is in a nice area

Mr Taylor, 24 Jul 2017

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Great location.bar area was good.food in bar was good had burger and chips which was £8.00 cheaper than hotel price of nearly &£17.00.was best deal at the time but chance you take with mystery hotel.great room and service.cheers

Mr Wilkie, 24 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel - immaculately clean. Checkin was very quick and staff very good. Perfect location for airport travel.

Mrs Mcghee, 24 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Every thing was great travelled for a flight from Manchester had alovely meal in evening and breakfast was help your self staff made us very welcome.

Mr Liddle, 23 Jul 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went smootherly

Mr Allport, 23 Jul 2017

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

everything went well the staff at the Marriott were very helpful. I have booked with you previously and found it very satisfactory

Ms Herlihy, 23 Jul 2017

Marriott
4 out of 5

The facilities were more than adequate to meet our needs. The transfer to the airport & collection on return were great & timely.

Mrs Brown, 23 Jul 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

All as advertised, good value for money, lovely hotel & smooth transfers.

Mr Strickson, 23 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely, the room was really clean and quiet. Service at the bar was very very slow and food service was absolutely chaotic- there were different menus in different areas, none of which were self explanatory and there were very few staff around to ask.
We had booked parking which was very easy to find but the barrier did not recognise my number plate on exit so I had to phone and speak to the security. It took them a while to find my booking; its a good job I had my phone on my and charged up with the confirmation on it, or there would have been a problem. I'm not sure why you run on number plate recognition when you didn't ask me for my number plate when I booked !!

Ms Monaghan, 23 Jul 2017

Etrop Grange with parking at Long stay 1&3
4 out of 5

Hotel fine, Food poor.We did not know that the car could be stored miles away from the hotel ( mile round trip) It should be made clear

Mrs Warton, 23 Jul 2017

Clayton
4 out of 5

Every thing was great at the hotel. Room very comfortable. We had a meal which was good too. We pre booked breakfast. Excellent value for money.

Mrs Gordon, 23 Jul 2017

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

All good at crown plaza, although I wish I'd known I could leave my car on their car park by paying an extra daily fee and keep my car keys.

Mr Barrett, 23 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Hotel was fine, staff friendly and helpful, room good.
Low score due to return taxi service, the booking was treated by taxi firm as cash booking, when in fact it was all part of the package. This resulted in a argument with the hotel reception and taxi driver. You need to get this resolved or change the taxi service.

Mr Dorsey, 23 Jul 2017

Mere Court
3 out of 5

It's the perfect hotel for an overnight stop before you fly

Mrs Canning, 22 Jul 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Room service not really room service when you want to pay by card. You have to go to the point where you collect it from to pay so may as well pick up food at the same time .

Ms Carr, 22 Jul 2017

Britannia Airport Hotel
4 out of 5

Conveniently close to the Airport, staff helpful.

Mr Bowers, 22 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was very smoothly run. Helpful staff and excellent transfer facilities

Mr Bridger, 22 Jul 2017

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was very good at Premier Inn . Not too happy with Jet Parks. No available space until someone actually moved their car. It was ridiculous the way people had parked. I understand how people looked as if they had just abandoned their cars as there was no spaces anywhere.

Mrs Budworth, 22 Jul 2017

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Quick check in & check out
Good range of food for dinner and breakfast
Comfortable well appointed rooms

Mrs Davis, 22 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Only thing that let you down was airport transfer. We waited for mins to be returned to pick up our car.

Mrs Ross, 21 Jul 2017

Britannia Country House
2 out of 5

Yes everything went very well

Mrs Train, 21 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes, 1st class service

Mr Griffin, 21 Jul 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top