Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 30328 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went well. Bewley's Hotel was as described and is good value for money

Mr Gilroy, 27 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Have stayed in Bewleys many times so we knew what the hotel would be like.

Mrs Parkinson, 27 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean and the staff were very kind! However, the food wasn't very nice and the family room did not have a bath which is strange!! No travel cot set up ready for our arrival!

Mrs Price, 26 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

No issues at all. I have used the hotel and parking arrangements on several occasions.

Mr Mcgeoghan, 26 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

Yes thankyou, evrything went smoothly, the hotel was OK without being too glamorous. The taxi service from hotel to airport worked fine,i.e both journeys on time with drivers polite and helpful. hotel staff were fine and knowledgeable, hotel room and was good, clean and adequate for 1 night.

Mr Hutchinson, 26 Nov 2014

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Premier Inn hotel very good, car parking at Jetparks 1 very good and fast lane good. We wanted to book the Escape lounge at T2 but only the Serviceair lounge is available through Holiday Extras so we had to book it separately.

Mr Dearing, 26 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Very good service from start to finish

Miss Elgie, 27 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on thank you

Mr Brundle, 27 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Not enough disabled parking at the Premier Inn N Manchester
Everything else very good

Mrs Knight, 26 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Staff very helpful. Hotel was very nice. Styal lounge at Manchester Airport was good. Didn't really need fast track for departures. It was very quiet with a lot of staff working.

Mr Earnshaw, 25 Nov 2014

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Hall, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Really pleasant stay with excellent parking

Mr Fewtrell, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good location would use again no problem great value well done.

Mr Park, 24 Nov 2014

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Brilliant couldn't be better

Mr Sansom, 24 Nov 2014

De Vere Village including dinner
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. No problems or delays. Hotel was excellent and the 3 course meal was to a very high standard. Service faultless

Mrs Monks, 18 Nov 2014

Hallmark
5 out of 5

As advertised - no problems

Mr Gardiner, 24 Nov 2014

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Booked airport hotel for night before travel. Excellent service, no problems at all.

Miss Mcmanus, 24 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Stanneylands now abit tired, but everything went fine

Mr Wyche, 24 Nov 2014

Stanneylands - Read more Stanneylands reviews
5 out of 5

Very good from start to finnish everyone so helpfull

Mr Hanna, 19 Nov 2014

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

highly recommend everything went well, rang customer services with question they answered quickly and no problems

Mr Reed, 25 Nov 2014

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

As always, everything went very smoothly without a hitch

Mrs Shepherd, 24 Nov 2014

Hilton Queen Plus room
5 out of 5

Yes it was as you said online

Mr Colvin, 23 Nov 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel staff could not be more helpful

Mr Watts, 24 Nov 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Britton, 21 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Top