Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 38804 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

staff very helpful, coach drivers both ways are very good.

Mr Jenkinson, 08 Dec 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

No improvement required by holiday extras all was managed perfectly, I gave a lower score as I think Radisson Blu Manchester Airport is over priced, the hotel is nice but because of its close proximity to the terminals it seems it can charge quite a lot more for the convenience

Ms Marples, 07 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The car park @ Peter Ashley was OK
even though we wanted to park @ Crowne Plaza

Mr Redman, 07 Dec 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff was great, rooms nothing special

Mr Warburton, 07 Dec 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful.
Room was clean and spacious
Good price
Exactly as described

Miss Fawke, 07 Dec 2016

Britannia Ashley
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and room clean and spacious. Bed large and very comfortable. Evening meal could have been better!! great value for a one night stay.

Mrs East, 07 Dec 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

No awful stay! Food cold, half items not on plate when raised with staff were told they would come, never did! My sons and daughters meal came minutes after mind, despite being ordered together. Sons room not cleaned, bottle tops on floor and milk had gone off in room.
I have since contact the manager and told someone would contact me, nothing to date yet a week tomorrow I made contact with the Clayton.
Won't use them again £193.00 best spent some where else next time.

Ms Mckeown, 06 Dec 2016

Clayton
1 out of 5

Thanks everybody was very helpful. The room was nice transport to and from airport very good

Mrs Kirk, 06 Dec 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Stopped at this premier previously and found that the menu in the restaurant was not as good as last visit

Mrs Judge, 06 Dec 2016

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, lovely comfortable room and a delicious evening meal. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Howarth, 06 Dec 2016

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Holiday Extras. The Radisson Blu is the best located hotel for Manchester Airport, being directly connected to the terminal. Fabulous to have a short walk to the terminal rather than a taxi on an early morning flight. The restaurant is very over priced for the menu on offer. Eat in the terminal for a wider choice at better value.

Mr Fenton, 06 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We stayed at Premier Inn South on Sunday night and booked car parking at Jet 1 with you, from.00 am. We were taken aback when we arrived at the Car Park at 4.15 to be refused entry because we weren't booked in until 7.00. After much discussion with car staff, we were eventually allowed in, but were given a token to put in the barrier unit, on return. We were told that the barrier probably wouldn't open when we put the token in, and that we would have to pay a further £10 to get out of the car park. However, the barrier did work, but what a traumatic experience when we arrived there on the Monday morning. We had visions of not catching our plane. Not what you want on the first day of a holiday break.

Mr Mitchell, 05 Dec 2016

Premier Inn South
1 out of 5

Room a little small but for am overnight before an early flight it was fine

Ms Simmons, 05 Dec 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

The hotel was ok, but I was badly let down by the pre-paid taxi service, and I am still waiting for feedback after I complained to the hotel on my return.

Mrs Gray, 05 Dec 2016

Airport Inn
2 out of 5

Yes Everything Was Superb

Mr Wright, 05 Dec 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

The hotel was comfortable and the parking managed very efficiently.

Mr Rees, 05 Dec 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Yes all was well

Mr Walton, 05 Dec 2016

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

We were really pleased with the hotel,and the food was good and reasonably priced.The bed was really comfortable, but there were no toiletries and a shortage of towels.We asked for more towels and coffee and milk,which were delivered in minutes by the girl who was in reception.She told us that she loves her job,which was apparent.Parking was same as always,but when we put the token in to leave we were asked to pay £147!!! This was soon sorted out,but where did that come from? Staying at the hotel made a wonderful start to the holiday,and we definitely recommend this to anyone with an early flight.We will be using it again.

Mr Martin, 05 Dec 2016

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

We booked the hotel and parking and it was brilliant went very smooth fantastic start to our holiday. Thank you

Mrs Shepherd, 04 Dec 2016

Britannia Stockport
5 out of 5

Always queues at reception, waited for return shuttle for ages

Mr Haniewicz, 04 Dec 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

We booked crown plaza because of the car park we had a call couple of weeks before to say the car parking was some where else. We took the chance as they said it was walking distance . We left to go to hotel because we had booked the lounge as a extra in the hotel to start are holiday the route told us to come off at junction four we got to junction five then the next junction was 3 .we drove round trying to find it and only coming back on are selves did we see a junction 4 on the other side of the round. When we finally got there sorted are car out and got taken to the hotel it was. So the lounge was a waste off money as it shut at 8. And we had booked this hotel for all the extras. And did not get them. Very disappointed and ruined are stay. We had booked this hotel to start our holiday relaxing and was stressed before we got there with the parking .

Mrs Andrews, 04 Dec 2016

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

yes on both counts

Mr Wilson, 04 Dec 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was great will stay there again

Mr Haigh, 03 Dec 2016

Hilton Queen Plus room
5 out of 5

Faded glory but everything needed for an airport hotel. Clean quiet room. Good breakfast.
Nightmare to get out onto main road at rush hour. Other than that fine.

Mr Holliday, 03 Dec 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Top