Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 36333 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Would definitely stay here again, everything went as planned. Staff were lovely.

Mrs Jones, 21 Dec 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was very smoothly handled, the reception staff very helpful and understanding as to needs to make my trip trouble free

Mr Brown, 21 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the location. Staff and food and accommodation was very good.

Mrs Brown, 21 Dec 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, facilities excellent.

Mr Edgar, 21 Dec 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

All round positive experience that went smoothly. Good place - very close to all terminals, good staff and food.

Mr Mason, 20 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

Everything worked well, hotel staff were very friendly & efficient.

Mr Crawford, 20 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, easy to you website, easy payment, hotel booking and the hotel as described. Would recommend a stay at the clayton, comfy stay, seem less holiday parking and lovely food in the restaurant. Ideal start to our holiday. Lounge booking at airport also spot on. Thank you.

Mr Howis, 20 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

The Marriott had no reservation for us!They explained maybe because it was within 24 hours of our booking with holiday extras!?We waited 40 mins while they made a reservation after we had produced an email from holiday extras,Otherwise fine!

Mr Lancaster, 20 Dec 2015

Marriott
4 out of 5

Hotel was great and parking close by.

Mr Parkinson, 20 Dec 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Not easy to find the entrance using a sat nav so clear directions to the hotel would be helpful

Mr Ashley, 20 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

Perfect location, room great and the food in the restaurant was excellent. Very pleasant stay and perfect to stay before a flight. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Mr Kostka, 20 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Lockwood, 20 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Piitcher, 19 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We could not fault the Hilton ample parking and courtesy bus to & from the airport

Mr Eckersall, 19 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

So easy and convenient for the airport.

Mr Stirling, 19 Dec 2015

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect , excellent location , friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable rooms

Mrs Gallagher, 19 Dec 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

every thing was really great it turned out to be the perfect start to our holiday

Mr Olley, 19 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely and very helpful.
I left my car for 1 week whilst in Turkey then decided to stay an extra week, no worries booking extra parking through Holiday Extra

Mrs Pryke, 19 Dec 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was great. Bad news? We were charged £10 by card to leave jet parks 1 despite having booked for 8 nights. Very annoying!

Mr Hufton, 18 Dec 2015

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Jet 1 parking. Entrance and exit from park not as described in your literature. They have number plate recognition for booked cars.

Mr Fitzmaurice, 18 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, great staff, great start to our holiday

Mrs Bond, 18 Dec 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very good throughout

Mr Senior, 18 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Top