Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 30680 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly i will certainly be using you again and can recommend you to others.

Mr Edmond, 18 Dec 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent throughout!

Mr Mcdonald, 18 Dec 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Richmond, 18 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

first class as always

Mr Holloway, 17 Dec 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Good service goo knowledge and very helpful

Mr Yelland, 17 Dec 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent price for room at Premier Inn and 1 weeks airport parking at Jet Parks. Much cheaper than booking them separately. You would be daft not to do it.

Mr Smith, 17 Dec 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff and a so convenient location

Mrs Hunt, 17 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Not the best but not the worst

Mr Pidgeon, 16 Dec 2014

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel is situated a bit further from the airport than I thought and at the time of day we were checking in clashed with rush hour, took ages to get there, the morning trip ws quicker though being just before the rush hour.
the hotel its self was satisfactory, the staff, lady on reception very nice and very helpful. Didn't like the food in the adjoining pub wouldn't visit it again but would go back to the hotel.

Ms Simons, 16 Dec 2014

Altrincham Lodge - Read more Altrincham Lodge reviews
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful when we checked in, arranging transfers for us

Miss Kitts, 16 Dec 2014

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hitchen, 09 Dec 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Thomas, 15 Dec 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everytthing went well. No issues at all.

Mrs Langton, 15 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

Good hotel. Reasonably priced food. Quick, efficient transfers to and from terminal 1.

Mrs Scott, 15 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

All went very well no hic ups at all.

Mr Wells, 15 Dec 2014

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Price was attractive. We have used Holiday Extras before and we would do so again.

Mr Proctor, 15 Dec 2014

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

hotel very good. helpful staff.
Would have preferred to be able to park at hotel.

Mr Seath, 15 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Thankyou.

Mr Bailey, 15 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel and car park staff were brilliant our car wouldn't start car park staff turn up with in 5 minutes to help us. 5*

Mr Gartland, 16 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

holiday inn express will be back next year everything went so well from hotel to airport

Mrs Gorton, 14 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected could not fault anything.

Mr Bateman, 14 Dec 2014

Etrop Grange - Read more Etrop Grange reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly ... When we returned to Manchester I guess it would have been nicer before hand to know where the taxi was going to arrive so we didn't have to go back on ourselves wi our cases but the taxi came 15minutes after we rang for it so not waiting around was good especially after a 10hour flight! But great service will use again!

Miss Stoddart, 14 Dec 2014

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Had a lovely holiday, booked hotel and airport lounge. All ran smoothly and as expected. Booked through holiday extra for years and never had a problem.

Mrs Wilkinson, 15 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything was as good as we'd hoped for ~ top class!

Mrs Henderson, 14 Dec 2014

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Top