Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 32921 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great staff good location great pick up to airport .food and drink at hotel very very expensive

Mr Collier, 28 May 2015

Stanneylands - Read more Stanneylands reviews
3 out of 5

What would appear to be a senior member of staff in your restaurant made me reduce my grading of overall experience to 5. She was very rude, she reprimanded staff in front of customers and maybe that is why none of the staff looked happy. We had 2 nights here and she spoiled it.

Mrs Yates, 28 May 2015

Bewley's
3 out of 5

Rooms in need of decoration. Food not that good and portions were small and expensive.

Mr Bentley, 28 May 2015

Etrop Grange - Read more Etrop Grange reviews
3 out of 5

Fab hotel no problems

Mrs Barlow, 28 May 2015

Hallmark - Read more Hallmark reviews
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Mrs Hirst, 28 May 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Yes everything was very good

Miss Price, 28 May 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

This was our second stay at the hotel & we were very happy with our time there.

Mrs Jones, 28 May 2015

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel in lovely position convenient for airport, excellent meal, friendly staff but not well maintained - peeling paintwork outside, room very tired but it was only for one night.

Mr Mcdonald, 28 May 2015

Stanneylands
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.
We ate in the bar which has a very good menu.
We were dropped at the terminal within minutes of getting to reception.
We have used this hotel before and would be happy using it again.

Mr Staniforth, 24 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great hotel to start your holiday. Leisure facilities and the food is lovely.Staff as friendly as ever.

Mrs Shaw, 24 Mar 2015

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Everything was fine from check in to check out. Staff friendly and helpful food delicious. Airport transfer excellent

Mrs Blyth, 24 Mar 2015

Etrop Grange
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. First rate service. Staff friendly helpful & polite. This is not the first time I've used this service but first time with Jetparks.. Would definitely use again.

Mr Bunce, 24 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Like a dream . easily the best stay & park hotel ever!
Plus San Carlo restaurant adjoining excellent!

Mr Welch, 24 Mar 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very good and helpfull

Mrs Cloud, 24 Mar 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. All went according to plan.

Mrs Brown, 24 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

As the saying in the advert says " it does what it says on the tin "
All the staff were helpful and the car collection service when we returned was a dream. A very good way to start a holiday

Mr Murgatroyd, 24 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

very smooth journey to hotel and back to airport, hotel friendly and helpful, room very nice and clean.

Mrs Doyle, 24 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

After experiencing traffic delays and running through the airport to board our plane, we decided on this trip to do things differently! we booked the hotel and parking through HolidayExtras and it was extremely worthwhile. we found everything went to plan, thanks to your detailed instructions and we even booked our bags in the night before we travelled leaving us to walk through to departures next morning. We would certainly use you again next trip from Manchester. thank you!

Mr Wakefield, 23 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Good hotel and parking next to the airport, have used in the past and will use again. Pub grub throughout the evening so it does not matter when you turn up very handy when travelling. thanks guys

Mr Stuart, 23 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything was just as described

Mrs Hemstead, 23 Mar 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were as we expect and the staff were great.

Mr Gordon, 23 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was as quoted and all went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Burnett, 22 Mar 2015

De Vere Village - Read more De Vere Village reviews
5 out of 5

Good hotel pleasant nights sleep easy check in airport transfers excellent. Staff pleasant and helpful. Parking was fine car left at hotel with no issues

Mr Edwards, 20 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Top