Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 28838 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was great hassle free.good directions to hotel and parking.Will book again with holiday extras.

Mrs Jones, 27 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Richardson, 27 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, hotel lovely, we had a meal in the evening which was lovely and very reasonably priced

Mrs Davidson, 26 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very helpful after I messed up the booking. Unusual in this day and age to instantly get a helpful soul on the phone Would like to use holiday extras every time.

Mr Jackson, 26 Aug 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Holiday extra good, felt hotel could do package what includes transfer and never had to pay for leisure facilities before usally included in price.

Mrs Witton, 22 Aug 2014

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly from the train journey through to the overnight accommodation

Mrs Hough, 21 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

I booked hotel accomodation at manchester airport. The hotel was as you described the staff were very pleasant nad helpful and I would stay there again.

Mrs Valerie, 19 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth. Great value, would recommend, in fact already have

Mr Barber, 19 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Holiday extra, what a very helpful company and will always book with you.x

Mrs Johnson, 17 Aug 2014

Premier Inn South
3 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, right from getting the train, overnight hotel accommodation before catching our flight and the same on our return.

Mrs Hough, 16 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Stayed at the airport inn Manchester, family room which was 1 massive bed and a smaller sofa bed, service excellent, taxi transfer spot on time

Mrs Smith, 17 Aug 2014

Airport Inn - Read more Airport Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Great directions and easy parking. Bus service excellent to and from the airport. Exiting car park was smooth and very easy

Mr Gaskell, 14 Aug 2014

Premier Inn South - Read more Premier Inn South reviews
5 out of 5

You provided us with good value for money and excellent service. Keep your prices competitive and we certainly use your services again. Thank you

Mr Williams, 13 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Very helpful, above and beyond

Mrs Kitts, 13 Aug 2014

Altrincham Lodge - Read more Altrincham Lodge reviews
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual, always book with holiday extras and have recommended them to friends

Mrs Bennett, 12 Aug 2014

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Good hotel with parking and transfer to and from airport for 2 weeks at a good price.

Mr Salt, 12 Aug 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

from start to finish all was great hassle free

Mr Whitmore, 13 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was great just as we expected. We have used your services on numerous occasions now and have always been happy with the hotels and parking facilities.

Mrs Emerson, 09 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Hotel room window did not close properly, so we asked to be moved which was sorted very efficiently .At the car park the ber code did not scan so a bit of a delay but all in all it was a good service and would use it again .

Mr Caslin, 08 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel & car parking at Premier Inn, Manchester Airport: Easy & efficient check in and car parking arrangements. Taxi to/from airport arrived within minutes of ETA - therefore no frustrating delays.

Mrs Williams, 06 Aug 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The food was very basic, heated on warm plates. The room was very hot so we had to have the window open so it was very noisy, so not much sleep had.

Mrs Jackson, 05 Aug 2014

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
3 out of 5

Very good. I had to call through because of a flight delay meaning I would be a day late collecting my car. All ran well with the lady who took the call dealing smoothly with the matter.

Mr Pashby, 04 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, couldn't fault it at all. Didn't use transfer as the times of the bus didn't suit, got a taxi. Very easy & would definately use this service again.

Mr Sykes, 01 Aug 2014

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Extremely cheap in comparison to other sites. Great service and hassle free.

Miss Whighan, 31 Jul 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Top