Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 33362 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Exactly what we needed. Perfect stay.

Mrs Hill, 16 Jun 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Pinder, 16 Jun 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel and will visit again if your price is competitive.

Mrs Wood, 16 Jun 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Nice hotel but extremely long queue to check in need more staff on reception. Staff very helpful once served. good choice of food in bar and restaurant. Efficient free shuttle service to the airport.

Miss Brown, 16 Jun 2015

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Excellent service, couldn't have been better

Mrs Boyd, 16 Jun 2015

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Airport transfer and car delivery to the terminal was superb.

Mr Martin, 16 Jun 2015

Etrop Grange
5 out of 5

Cannot find fault with any aspect of the experience

Mr Wilson, 16 Jun 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

no issues whatsoever

Mr Annakin, 16 Jun 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Don't think there is anythng you can improve upon, we have been staying with you for the last few years - looking to book in again in September. From the minute we arrive and check into our room this is the start of our holiday - well done Bewley's.

Mr Crossley, 16 Jun 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Hotel was clean & comfortable, staff were very helpful printing our boarding tats and transport to the airport was perfect. When we returned, we were told we had to wait 40 minutes for the bus to arrive as we had just missed one. The pick up area wasn't the easiest to find but after asking around we got there. 50 minutes later a taxi arrived for us and we only found it because we asked the driver. Arrival side needs some more organisation, especially if you're not familiar with the area and have a 4hr drive home at 2.30am. I also wouldn't recommend the fast track boarding, there was nothing gained paying for this.

Mr Davis, 16 Jun 2015

Britannia Country House
3 out of 5

Hotel room clean, food a bit disappointing.

Mr Davis, 16 Jun 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Keeton, 15 Jun 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff gave a couldnt care less attitude. Booked and paid for breakfast took the waiter some time to check that we had paid, kept asking for a slip of paper that receiption should have supplied. Breakfast its self was nothing to write home about. Toaster didnt work, you were left to get on with looking for tea etc.

Mr Sherman, 15 Jun 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Bewleys is an excellent hotel, great rooms, restaurant and very convenient for the airport will use again!!

Mr Millar, 15 Jun 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Hotel as described

Mr Morris, 15 Jun 2015

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Excellent staff and food. Very handy for T1.

Mr Goy, 15 Jun 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

the staff were very nice the hotel was clean the only problem there was no lift. would stay again no probs.

Mrs Owen, 15 Jun 2015

Etrop Grange
4 out of 5

We stayed at this Hotel before leaving on our holiday and on our return. As our holiday was for more than 3 weeks the car was moved to a secure car park off site which had concerned us, we needn't have worried, the mileage was as stated and having been asked at what time we wanted the car returned it was duly waiting for us. The hotel staff were truly accommodating and friendly and the food in both the bar and restaurant was excellent. Because we wanted to stay before and after our flight and leave the car for a lengthy period we booked with Holiday Extras by phone, the operator was very helpful and the booking was all that we'd asked for.

Mrs Hobson, 15 Jun 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything was great. It all ran efficiently. I would certainly use again.

Mrs Ciuraj, 14 Jun 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant as always, we always book with holiday extras because they do what it says gives you brilliant holiday extras that make the holiday extra special
Thank You

Mr Robinson, 14 Jun 2015

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Everything was good, but it would have been nice to have been closer to the airport.

Mr Smith, 14 Jun 2015

De Vere Village - Read more De Vere Village reviews
3 out of 5

Top