Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 28446 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Stanneylands - Read more Stanneylands reviews Only drawback was getting information on return to airport of taxi collection. Had to phone Hotel then Taxi compoany myself. Received a text message with info an hour later! Perhaps a phone call would be better.

    Mrs Barr 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North All good

    Mr Richardson 18 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's We thought we were getting good deal as kids food was free at hotel,but it was free anyway even if we had booked direct with hotel

    Mr Mcgowan 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Very helpful

    Miss Roberts 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Excellent service, very well organised so no stress.

    Ms Lawson 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Well organised, and good quality accommodation at a very reasonable price.

    Mr Booth 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Service with no hitch

    Mr Gillott 16 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Stockport As soon as we reached the hotel we stayed in, the guy on the desk was rude and not much help at all. On reaching the room things got worse! The room wasn't clean and the wallpaper was falling off the walls, this was due to the heat in there, it was well over 40 degrees, myself and family hardly slept, it was hotter in the room than it was on my holiday in Spain, not good enough...

    Mr Gibbons 16 Jul, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews very good

    Mr Foster 30 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly from start to finish as always. Many thanks.

    Mrs Healy 03 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Phone to contact hotel was out of order. Not signposted at all! There is no children's soft play at Bewleys hotel! There is a 'play area' which was a complete mess with broken toys!

    Mrs Greenshields 24 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House A friendly welcome from reception staff would not go amiss. Otherwise everything was very good.

    Mr Bailey 23 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews Everything went like clockwork, room was good and service was good.

    Mrs Holroyd 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes all was good

    Mr Hyland 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Elliott 16 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Great hotel car parking easy & quick very smooth

    Mr Greenhalgh 19 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Everything was perfectly described

    Mrs Hitchman 25 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court - Read more Cresta Court reviews Everything was excellent Would use this hotel again.Nice rooms great breakfast and made to feel very welcome.Handy for the airport.Would recommend!

    Mr Lowndes 24 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Hotel room basic, staff were helpful

    Mrs Mawson 23 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Everything went very well indeed and I was impressed with all aspects of my booking from the hotel, the meals and the parking. All in all excellent value for money.

    Mr Dewar 27 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark the hotel was really nice with ample car parking spaces

    Mr Bowns 25 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza hotel and staff lived up to our expectations

    Mr/S Williamsmith718 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stanneylands Everything was as described - no problems.

    Mr Hall 30 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court the stay at the hotel was very good,the staff were helpful and friendly at all times, and room comfort and cleanliness were very good

    Mr Crookes 01 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

Top