Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 31755 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Could not fault the whole package. Staff excellent

Mr Johnston, 27 Feb 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Good location, relaxed atmosphere great start to our holiday.

Mrs Buckingham, 26 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
4 out of 5

Excellent visit

Mr Waite, 26 Feb 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel was very easy to find and the rooms were very comfortable. We were able to enjoy extra time in bed before an early check in as the terminal was just across the road.

Mrs King, 26 Feb 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and a very smooth transfer

Mrs Dytrych-Cowell, 26 Feb 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Facilities fine, staff very helpful

Mr Munday, 25 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything perfect no hassle

Mrs Darby, 25 Feb 2015

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Good booking &reception system. Good car parking delivery & collection system. Disappointed with the standard of the evening meal but would probably try something different next time. Friendly and helpful staff, bar prices as expected. Will use this facility again.

Mr Dewsnap, 25 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay both outward and inward bound ,lovely place full stop

Mr Lund, 25 Feb 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

no problems at all. lovely meal. helpful staff. great room. no hassle getting to and from airport

Miss Oldfield, 25 Feb 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Fab hotel v clean check in quick n easy

Mrs Horsfall, 25 Feb 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and all most staff were helpful.

Mrs Harrison, 24 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Everything worked well - staff were friendly, offering directions etc. Would have preferred parking to be included in the price, although appreciate the reduced charge when staying over.

Mrs Spain, 24 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities, very helpful staff,very smooth and easy transportation to get us to Manchester airport.

Mrs Slack, 24 Feb 2015

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, check in was quick and efficient and
transport to and from the airport was excellent, as was the meal we booked.

Mr Lyons, 24 Feb 2015

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly.Breakfast had no pastries as shown on the menu.

Miss Obrien, 24 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very convenient.
Menu choice limited as I can't eat cheese.

Mrs Towne, 24 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Overall we were very impressed with our one night stay at this hotel. Very pleasent staff on arrival. Excellent large room and good facilities. Taxi pick up arranged for us by hotel recepcionist. Taxi arrived on time. No complaints at all!!

Mr Jenkins, 23 Feb 2015

De Vere Village - Read more De Vere Village reviews
5 out of 5

Yes all went well. Drivers to terminals particularly courteous and helpful

Mr Collins, 23 Feb 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Made it so much easier before our flight comfort room and good service

Mrs Waddington, 23 Feb 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Bailey, 23 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

everything was great no issues. The hotel was perfect will go there again

Mrs Taylor, 23 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Yes! The staff was friendly and helpful.

Dr Eckert, 23 Feb 2015

Bewley's - Read more Bewley's reviews
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful. bar staff brilliant very happy chatty people . Great for going to the airport and leave car safe for a week or two

Mr Johnson, 22 Feb 2015

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Top