Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 37129 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes very helpful rooms great

Mr Davies, 02 May 2016

Mercure Bowdon
4 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, nice room at the Premier Inn, good quality food and not expensive and room was well appointed. Only short drive in the morning to the T2 Long Stay at Manchester and regular bus service to the terminal.

Mr Moore, 02 May 2016

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

hotel good. drop off and pick up from airport good

Mr Walsh, 02 May 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Easy check-in and check-out of the hotel. Facilities in the hotel were very adequate. Staff were helpful when staying, and especially when returning to collect the car.

Mrs Gibson, 29 Apr 2016

Mercure Bowdon
4 out of 5

Efficient check in and collection. Rooms clean and very comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. It would be even more pleasant if the bar area had a bit of an upgrade.

Miss Murdoch, 28 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

The only access to the reception area from outside is up some steps as there is no lift available in the premises. There is also no ramp. Once inside you have to carry your luggage upstairs if staying on the first floor. This can be awkward and difficult. To alleviate the problem we kept our large items of luggage in the car overnight.The breakfasts are very expensive at £13 per head. No other problems experienced and the staff were helpful.

Mr Alexander, 26 Apr 2016

Mercure Bowdon
4 out of 5

Hotel staff very helpful and accommodating, some of the rooms are a bit dated but clean and tidy. Food is always plentiful and value for money. The only thing that lets this hotel down is the return transfer waiting times at the airport especially when the return transfer is by taxi and you still have to wait for 45 mins, however the driver was very courteous

Mrs Mcdonald, 25 Apr 2016

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
4 out of 5

The staff were very pleasant and check-in was efficient. We ate in the hotels bar,good quality food and free glass of wine for hotel guests. Within walking distance of bars and restaurants. Room was clean and large for a family but was right next to some cooling plant, as a result noise all night which kept us awake. Would stay here again but not in the same room due to terrible nights sleep before travelling.

Miss Oldroyd, 25 Apr 2016

Mercure Bowdon
4 out of 5

Disappointed being put in a small room with main electrics not working! I reported it next morning.

Mr Malton, 24 Apr 2016

Mercure Bowdon
3 out of 5

Family room we had was spacious and comfortable and staff were very nice

Mrs Vaneker, 20 Apr 2016

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Very smooth.. Only minor problem locating courtesy telephones in terminal building at airport on return, so we could contact the hotel courtesy bus back to hotel to collect car.

Mr Ingleston, 20 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Pleasant quiet location. Staff were lovely and helpful.

Miss Adams, 18 Apr 2016

Stanneylands - Read more Stanneylands reviews
5 out of 5

The staff were all helpful except the girl working in the bar. She was rude and disrespectful and ignored us. Also she was unable to add up the cost of our food- even woth a calculator!!

Mrs Hanley, 12 Apr 2016

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

The experience with Mercure Bowden hotel was absolutely excellent with everything running smoothly.
The only issue was the return journey taxi- when we rang to be picked up they knew nothing about us ( or claimed to ) but eventually turned up but when we were dropped off at the hotel the taxi driver tried to charge us £12 despite me giving him our voucher

Mr Bryan, 08 Apr 2016

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. The hotel was in a lovely location. Only minor problem was the room was too hot and we couldn't turn the radiator off.

Mr Logan, 07 Apr 2016

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was great for a overnight stay, although it was looking a little tired. Location for the airport and for the the city were excellent with great service on transfers .

Mr Hillman, 06 Apr 2016

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

On arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was as described. We were completely satisfied with the service provided.

Mr Tulit, 06 Apr 2016

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and the staff at crests court was excellent and courteous. We have previously stayed at crests court and would recommend this hotel to other travellers.

Mrs Vaughan, 04 Apr 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Murphy, 01 Apr 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Clayton hotel and parking arrangements were excellent

Mr Marklew, 21 Mar 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Some areas a little tired but room for the night was fine

Mrs Davenport, 16 Mar 2016

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went very smooth from check in to collecting The car ....All staff very friendly and helpful. ...transfers also went without a hitch ..would recommend the Clayton on all fronts ...Very happy with the service from start to finish...
Will be booking next year for our Mexico trip ..thank you Clayton and staff ...

Miss Sheppard, 15 Mar 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Top