Search Hotels at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 32607 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very good and helpfull

Mrs Cloud, 24 Mar 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Like a dream . easily the best stay & park hotel ever!
Plus San Carlo restaurant adjoining excellent!

Mr Welch, 24 Mar 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. First rate service. Staff friendly helpful & polite. This is not the first time I've used this service but first time with Jetparks.. Would definitely use again.

Mr Bunce, 24 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Thank you, everything went smoothly with the hotel and transfers. Also a bonus was the close proximity to shops and bars just around the corner. We finished off with a very nice meal at our Hotel.

Mr Wainwright, 24 Mar 2015

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. All went according to plan.

Mrs Brown, 24 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.
We ate in the bar which has a very good menu.
We were dropped at the terminal within minutes of getting to reception.
We have used this hotel before and would be happy using it again.

Mr Staniforth, 24 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

very smooth journey to hotel and back to airport, hotel friendly and helpful, room very nice and clean.

Mrs Doyle, 24 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was fine from check in to check out. Staff friendly and helpful food delicious. Airport transfer excellent

Mrs Blyth, 24 Mar 2015

Etrop Grange - Read more Etrop Grange reviews
4 out of 5

As the saying in the advert says " it does what it says on the tin "
All the staff were helpful and the car collection service when we returned was a dream. A very good way to start a holiday

Mr Murgatroyd, 24 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Facilities were as we expect and the staff were great.

Mr Gordon, 23 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Good hotel and parking next to the airport, have used in the past and will use again. Pub grub throughout the evening so it does not matter when you turn up very handy when travelling. thanks guys

Mr Stuart, 23 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything was just as described

Mrs Hemstead, 23 Mar 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel is in desperate need of a refurb. the location and overall product of hotel and car parking works perfectly, it's simply the accommodation that lets it down.

Mr Dobinson, 23 Mar 2015

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
3 out of 5

After experiencing traffic delays and running through the airport to board our plane, we decided on this trip to do things differently! we booked the hotel and parking through HolidayExtras and it was extremely worthwhile. we found everything went to plan, thanks to your detailed instructions and we even booked our bags in the night before we travelled leaving us to walk through to departures next morning. We would certainly use you again next trip from Manchester. thank you!

Mr Wakefield, 23 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went really smooth. only minor problem was trying to print voucher which ran onto several pages

Mr Liddell, 23 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

everything went extremely well thank you

Mr Wills, 23 Mar 2015

Marriott
4 out of 5

everything verygood staff very pleasent and helpful

Mr Martin, 23 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was as quoted and all went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Burnett, 22 Mar 2015

De Vere Village - Read more De Vere Village reviews
5 out of 5

Fairly basic facilities, Staff helpful, generally scruffy reception area. Fine for single night stay and fairly efficient airport transfer. Somewhat confused arrangements for pickup on return. Gatwick has specified stops for transfer vehicles.

Mr Atkin, 22 Mar 2015

Britannia
3 out of 5

Very smoothly no problems at all

Mr Paylor, 22 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Helpful staff clean comfy room,smooth transfer to and from airport.

Mr Birkin, 22 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

All excellent including food in Restaurant

Mr Hamilton, 22 Mar 2015

Etrop Grange
5 out of 5

Very good all round

Mrs Parry, 22 Mar 2015

Premier Inn South - Read more Premier Inn South reviews
5 out of 5

Good hotel pleasant nights sleep easy check in airport transfers excellent. Staff pleasant and helpful. Parking was fine car left at hotel with no issues

Mr Edwards, 20 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Top