Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback and customer ratings
  • Our Manchester car parks were rated 90% by 59374 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our testimonials are from our own customers using Manchester airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 59374 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews Waitied too long for the bus

    Mr Hussain 21 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 - Read more Jet Parks 3 reviews We have used Jetparks several times now and have experienced no problems

    Mrs Kerr 22 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Really easy. This is the 2nd time I've booked through you and I will continue to do so. Instructions, directions and all emails were very simple and easy to follow. Great service from start to finish,

    Mrs Jeffries 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews We booked a meet and greet at Manchester airport. It was ok... but basically just nearby parking... certainly not meet and greet as we have been used to.

    Mr Morgan 18 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Good parking very reasonably priced with quick transfers

    Mrs Matheson 18 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Directions were clear and conscise, the procedure was explained fully and we encountered no problems, everything worked as it should have.

    Mrs Jackson 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay - Read more Multi-storey Short Stay reviews So simple and easy to do! Booked through Holiday Extras many times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended

    Mr Barry 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH - Read more APH reviews Everything was as stated

    Ms Fitzgerald 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service at manchester airport meet and greet, staff very good

    Mr Carey 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service as usual.

    Mr Cleator 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Taxis causing hinderance on our return by blocking in parked cars, they parked in T2 multi-storey parking area drive through roadway.

    Mr Davies 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet T2 is always well organised. Parking is quick and easy. Staff are excellent.

    Mr Whittingham 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Good service

    Mr Field 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well

    Mr Richardson 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Went smooth, would use again.

    Mr Atherton 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We used meet and greet at manchester airport excellent service would definately use again

    Mrs Sherry 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Took to long to find a parking spice, and the spice a did find was only just wide enough for my car, I had to then walk around and find another spice which I was happy with,

    Mr Reading 17 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Outbound carpark bus driver very good and polite, inbound carpark bus driver was rude, ignorant and clever, he passed where our car was parked twice and dropped us off quite a walk away from our car, just what you meed when you have been travelling all night!

    Mr Stokes 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 - Read more Jet Parks 1 reviews Excellent service, no problems with change of entry time at car park - most helpful staff

    Mr Ross 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 The car park we were booked into was full when we arrived and we had a small delay before it was sorted out.

    Mr Saunders 16 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Easy to book and can always find a 10% discount code to use. Always cheapest wouldn't book with anyone else x

    Miss Dunwell 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was perfect. Staff helpful and friendly. Need to book again for December. Am a regular customer so a discount would be gratefully appreciated

    Mrs Rose 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH APH car parking at Manchester. Car park was easy to find. Transfers to and from the terminal were efficient. We would use them again.

    Mr Raynes 16 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As always the meet and greet service is spot on. We have bever had a bad experience and will always book through holiday extras as their prices are fantastic

    Mrs Clifford 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5