Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 133934 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No problems - happy with service.

Mrs Bowen, 16 Dec 2017

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Very Helpful and efficient

Mr Waite, 16 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Jet Parks 3 difficult to get to due to road closures, but all went ok.

Mrs Bowering, 16 Dec 2017

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

We booked this car parking as it was advertised as "secure". When we arrived back to the car park we found that my father's rear window on his car had been smashed, and belongings stolen.
This left us and the family with a 4 month old baby stood in -2 degrees whilst we had to arrange alternative transport. When someone finally arrived we were then told thay there was no cameras in this carpark, and events like this were known to happen in the past.
We were not provided with the service which was advertised!!

Miss Owens, 16 Dec 2017

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Exactly as described

, 16 Dec 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems whatsoever. I arrived back to collect my car later than planned, but still experienced no issues!

Mr Byrne, 16 Dec 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Staff helpful a very pleasant stay

Mr Brough, 16 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes quick and easy

Mr Potts, 16 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Really cannot see how booking could be improved. Everything was easy to book, I was well informed by communication and all went according to the plan. Had no need to deal with any staff as everything went so smoothly. Excellent service

Mr Barrow, 16 Dec 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Drove straight up to car park. Barriers opened drove straight in and the same on the way out. Close to terminal. No hassle

Mrs Chamberlain, 16 Dec 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was done quickly and efficiently

Mrs Price, 15 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Only blip was finding the car park in the dark with all the road works around Manchester airport - not you fault or Jet Parks. Otherwise the usual excellent service.

Mr Pearson, 15 Dec 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was a expected and of a high standard.

Mr Barrett, 15 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The only comment I'd make is that you could have a display in the shuttle buses which tell you which stop is coming up next. It was a bit difficult to see at night and with bad weather

Mr Nicholles, 15 Dec 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth. Very cold morning and did not have to wait long for the transport bus. All parking clearly marked.

Mr Lemke, 15 Dec 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All in all as expected but disappointed that the cost has risen again

Mr Holt, 15 Dec 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Finding our way to Jet Parks 2 in the dark and freezing temperatures was an absolute nightmare. Approaching the airport from the Poynton direction we found the traffic island immediately outside the airport was coned off and there was insufficient signage indicating where we should go. After asking 2 road workers, and subsequently 2 taxi drivers, we eventually left the airport complex highly stressed and found ourselves (according to a sign) approaching Wythenshawe. After turning around, we eventually found the car park, which is surrounded by new roads, purely by good fortune. There needs to be very clear and very adequate signage. The car parking arrangements and transfer were fine, once we located them.

Mr Worthy, 15 Dec 2017

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Morgan, 15 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy booking procedure, price match guarantee, competitive prices, overall great company to deal with

Mr Fernley, 15 Dec 2017

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

no problems whatsoever

Mr Pearson, 15 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpfully staff. Well organised

Mr Johnson, 15 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Apart from road diversions everything went well with parking at jet parks 3. Slight delay on return. But sailed through the barrier without a glitch.

Mrs Cleworth, 15 Dec 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Goodwin, 15 Dec 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All tip top

Mrs Grandy, 15 Dec 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Top