Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 107844 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Parked car at Terminal 1 onsite parking for days. Easy to book, no hassle at the airport and reasonably priced. Will use again.

Mrs Cumming, 30 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great thanks

Mrs Walker, 30 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Mcwilliams, 30 Mar 2017

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Straight out of terminal picked keys up went straight to car. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Mrs Cresswell, 30 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

directions wernt very good

Mrs Ewart, 29 Mar 2017

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

not as good as the v2 room

Mr Adams, 29 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Booked online so no staff contact but everything went smoothly to plan without any problems.
We were completely happy with the service provided

Mr Waller, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and booking, easy exit no hassle.

Mr Ellis, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just so easy...drive park fly. ...fly collect drive...as easy as that

Mrs Sheldon, 29 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It was a terrible experience - cameras did not recognise my car, spoke
To people at Manchester and my booking was not
On system
Or recognised. Won't use you
Again

Mr Barrow, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the park and buses run regularly so no waiting time. Would use this park each time we go abroad.

Mr Whittaker, 29 Mar 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Got sent to wrong terminal by spy had to run to the correct one got to gate just as it was closing my wife fell on the way scraping her arm and bruising her leg if we had been a minute later we would have missed our flight when we picked up the car we were on the motorway when we noticed the airbag warning light was on this has never happened before we had to wait nearly half an hour for the bus to pick us up when we returned so no everything did not go smoothly we will not be using this company again and I don't dislike anyone enough to recommend this company to

Mr Turner, 29 Mar 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Friends booked same car park for same time but £8 cheaper with a different firm.

Mr Shaw, 29 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

jetparks 3 was good easy entry and exit and directions were good

Mr Connelly, 29 Mar 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

It was so easy to use this facility and took all the stress away before my holiday. No messing with ticket barriers!

Mrs Verney, 29 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything was smooth and very easy. there was just a conflict of our return date at the reception they hadth March when in reality we were returning on theth March fortunately I had a hard copy of my booking to verify the booking I had made.

Mrs Lloyd, 29 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I use Jet Park 3 often everything was perfect.

Mr Mitchell, 29 Mar 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Airport parking went smoothly with no problems

Mr Smith, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Spot on very easy throughout

Mr Robertson, 29 Mar 2017

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan, no improvements needed just keep up the good work, Thanks

Mrs Wilson, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Parked in t2 multi storey.3 minute walk to the terminal.would definitely use again.

Mr Crossley, 29 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park was very full but managed to find a space.
No problems at all other than barrier would not open when attempting to exit. Using the intercom and supplying vehicle details fixed that
Overall excellent service. Will definetly use again. Good value.

Mr Sands, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet Parking worked smoothly.

Mr Young, 29 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Friendly, professional staff and everything went according to plan.

Mr Davey, 29 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Top