Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 103859 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No need to change. All great. Thanks

Mr King, 04 Dec 2016

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Yes.Yes.Yes
Will certainly use again.

Mr Gregory, 04 Dec 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Long wait for bus, waited minutes for bus from T3 back to car park after an overnight transatlantic flight

Dr Chorlton, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went brilliant

Mr Oconnor, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it was fine, transfer to terminal came very quickly

Mrs Thorpe, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car was parked across the road on a cold and wet night and the main car park was nowhere near full. Not meet and greet at its best

Mrs Joyce, 03 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
4 out of 5

entrance/exit width by barriers is very restrictive - not your fault but the airport should widen these areas.

Mr Jones, 03 Dec 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes, everything as described and as expected. No delays. Couldn't be bettered.

Mrs Bateson, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and bus very accessible. Very pleased with the service received. Would definitely use the facility for future holidays and recommend to others 👌�

Miss Harvey, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

very happy with service, had booked until late on day of return, but after being told that my car would be brought to the reception just before my flight arrived so that I would not have to wait while my car was found. My car was parked just outside reception and I was mobile within minutes of getting my luggage

Mr Gratton, 03 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When it is dark you cannot see the bus stop numbers. Why not get the driver to shout out the approaching bus stop number so people do noti miss their stop. One couple on our bus did this and all the driver said was we have passed it now. It did not affect me personally but the driver was very unhelpful. An elderly couple had to carry cases a long way back.

Mr Emsell, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Helpfull staff

Mrs Roberts, 03 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Too far from airport and so waited too long to be picked up on our return.

Mrs Worrall, 03 Dec 2016

APH
3 out of 5

Everything went fantastic

Mrs Willetts, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier did not recognise number plate. Had to contact staff and give booking details (at 2.oo a.m.in the dark).They tried to issue a token instead but the machine did not work (it was suggested it might be out of tokens) I was told to represent the car at the adjacent barrier. Here the numberplate recognition did not work either. Fortunately, the attendant did manage to issue me with a token and lift the barrier. Could have done without hassel at that time. Used token on return without a problem.

Mr Raybould, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Really excellent place to keep your car. No hassle on entering or leaving as its done by number plate recognition. Buses every 5 mins to terminals . On arrival back our car battery was dead , Manchester airport was brilliant , sent someone over who got our car going again , would definatly recommend T1 long stay.

Mr Coleman, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Flint, 03 Dec 2016

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

I pressed the wrong button going into the car park. Despite not having my booking email and coming back a day early the man on the other end of the contact button sorted it all out and I was on my way with the minimum of delay

Mrs Dale, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great and very helpful staff

Mrs Pearson, 03 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was great as usual staff were polite no long waits the only thing I would say is on this occasion when we arrived there was some difficulty obtaining a space and I noticed when we arrived to collect the car the information signs were illuminated it would have been helpful if they were on when we initially parked

Mr Washington, 03 Dec 2016

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

all went very well

Mr Brookfield, 03 Dec 2016

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Smooth, short bus ride to terminal

Mrs White, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Waited over for bus to come

Mr Robson, 03 Dec 2016

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Top