Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 90412 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

I didn't receive a token when I entered the car park and had to call the helpdesk at the barrier when I got back.

Mr Macleod, 21 Dec 2015

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
4 out of 5

Bus announcements for which car park you are on would be helpfull

Mr Baines, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

There were no issues at all

Mr Knowles, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 3 - Read more Jet Parks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

It was great. No issues at all. didn't wait long for a bus in either direction. Fab.

Miss Billington, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

Our number plate wasn't recognised when we entered the car park but on the exit the staff were very helpful. Thank you

Mrs Marzke, 21 Dec 2015

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Instructions were clear, booking was easy and no problems entering or leaving the parking.

Mr Anderson, 21 Dec 2015

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No tokens are given now at the barrier- That should be stated on the paperwork to avoid confusion and delays

Mrs Andrew, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

As usual, everything ran smooth as clockwork.

Miss Arthorne, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park and staff were perfect, we were a little worried due to our flight being delayed however there were no issues exiting carpark

Mr Rice, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

No fuss parking.

Mr Brooke, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy and smooth parking once again. I will definitely booking again the next time I fly. Keep up the good work guys.

Miss Noble, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Tell people about the number plate recognition as we panicked about not getting a token

Mrs Wearing, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 2
4 out of 5

Fantastic easy parking

Mrs Clarke, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 1 - Read more Jet Parks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Yes all was good

Mr Tinsley, 21 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went fantastically smooth and your staff were very friendly and helpful

Miss Parkes, 21 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

jUST LIKE CLOCKWORK.

Mr Gleave, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Booked on line and everything ran like clockwork. Would definitely use it again

Mr Lynn, 21 Dec 2015

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Eyles, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 2
5 out of 5

All O.K.

Mr Kristott, 21 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Cruise was cancelled so date changed and you kindly let me change my date.

Mr Whiting, 21 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok. We have used this facility previously.

Mr Ridehalgh, 20 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

On previous occasions,and on the booking confirmation, I was instructed to take an orange token at the barrier. No token appeared. With other cars waiting behind, I had to contact the office, who told me that the system is now "tokenless" It would have been very helpful if a notice to this effect had been placed by the barrier. Apart from this it was, as usual, a good experience.

Mr Evanson, 20 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 2
4 out of 5

Printed instructions directed to take token but no token appeared as everything was done by plate recognition. Needed explanation from bus driver.

Mr Akrigg, 20 Dec 2015

Jet Parks 2
4 out of 5

Top