Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 117978 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes it was good

Mrs Marklew, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing service. Couldnt fault at all.

Miss Searle, 26 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always thank you

Mr Donaldson, 26 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

ANPR didn't work at car park, but staff were very polite and helpful.

Mr Smith, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay T2 - Zone A
5 out of 5

All went fine

Miss Owen, 25 Jun 2017

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Once the roadworks and access restriction ceases nothing more to add.

Mr Cunliffe, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described, no problem finding location easy parking and booking in with no problems on return,no queues keys easily available and my car parked close to office. Staff were friendly and helpful and efficient. Altogether a good experience.

Mr Birch, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, no problems. Very easy way to park.

Mrs Francis, 25 Jun 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Couldnt get much easier.postcode takes you straight to jetpark .park up wait at bus stop and wait for bus to take you to the airport.bus driver was very helpful and put suitcase on rack.

Mr Bromley, 25 Jun 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Mcguiness, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Took a while to find a parking space but apart from that everything was just as expected

Mrs Foley, 25 Jun 2017

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

As usual,no problems. Quick and pleasant service.

Mr Mason, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Transfer ok, drivers pleasant, bus stop easy to find, only issue was I needed to go down a number of steps to reach bus stop, nearest bus stop no, can't remember car space row number I was parked in, steps where opposit.

Mr Barton, 25 Jun 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Very easy service to use. drive up to the barrier confirm name and get given a lane to park in. get your bags and go to the office and give your keys then be given a receipt. go on holiday. return go to office and collect keys. be give a coloured zone where car is parked. drive our of multi-storey and go home.

Mr Mcguire, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As always everything ran smoothly

Mr Johnson, 25 Jun 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch

Mr Feeny, 25 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ok going out but if you arrive back between 5.30-7pm the bus service is very erratic over twenty minutes wait outside terminal 1 but otherwise ok still the best even so

Mr Bramah, 25 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly from start to finish

Mrs Boocock, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was very good,thank you.

Mr Radford, 25 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We find the facilities were fine the only thing that could be improved was that the arrival area could be undercover because last year we had very heavy rain we got soaked before we got into the airport other than that the facilities were fine

Mr Wheeler, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

An excellent service throughout with friendly staff. I cannot think of any possible improvements

Mr Thurgood, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

excellent service very helpfull

Mr Hayes, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes all went as planned

Mr Ashmore, 25 Jun 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

We have been using this Meet and Greet service at Manchester Airport for several years. Never had a problem, from arrival, when you are greeted with a cheery "Mr Smith* and claer instructions where to park your car, to pick-up, when your car is parked in the car park opposite the terminal. Would not hesitate to recommend to friend and family and, in fact, I already have.

Mr Smith, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Top