Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 115253 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

the service was excellent but on collection of my vehicle it was parked away from the reception, luckily the weather was good or I would have been very wet if it was raining whilst I tried to locate my vehicle and on opening it it had and still does have a very bad smell like milk that has gone off , has someone who drove it had a coffee or similair and spilled it in my car ? I wont be using again

Mr Hammond, 23 May 2017

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
1 out of 5

Great service from meet and greet

Mrs Green, 23 May 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service, all went as planned.

Mr Postlethwaite, 22 May 2017

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Alterations going on at Manchester T1 caused confusion with initial parking and check In for the car. Other than that all was OK.

Mr Morris, 22 May 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Provide a A4/A5 layout of the car park with zones identified. Bus stop had disappeared due to upgrading and we missed it. Staff very helpful and nice.

Mr Nieuwenhuizen, 22 May 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

For the 2nd time our car was not recognised by the entrance sensors. OR the scanner. This causes worry !!!

Mr Salter, 22 May 2017

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
2 out of 5

The only issue is with the term Meet and Greet, because there is literally meeting or greeting involved. The name implies something from yesteryear and I heard people as we walked away muttering dissatisfaction to that.

Mr Cooke, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems at all service excellent as always.

Mr West, 21 May 2017

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

We found the place easy to use and did not have to wait long for a bus.

Mr Atkinson, 21 May 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Convenient for terminal 2. Easy to find. Easy and quick procedure for dropping off car and on return. Pleasant staff and all in all good value for money.

Mrs Quinn, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Convenient for terminal 2. Easy to find. Easy and quick procedure for dropping off car and on return. Pleasant staff and all in all good value for money.

Mrs Quinn, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Just turned up parked my car and got onto the bus to the airport. Simple.

Mr French, 21 May 2017

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Tweddell, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Tweddell, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly staff, organised great service

Mrs Todd, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

T1 M&G was signposted well and the licence plate recognition on screen was reassuring when we arrived. Fast and easy access to terminal building. Helps ease those nerves before departure.

Mr Mercer, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

T1 M&G was signposted well and the licence plate recognition on screen was reassuring when we arrived. Fast and easy access to terminal building. Helps ease those nerves before departure.

Mr Mercer, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly staff, organised great service

Mrs Todd, 21 May 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

nice and easy no problems

Mr Gill, 20 May 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Very easy would use again

Mr Penney, 20 May 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Really well worth the money , and the bus service was really good .8 mins to our car , will be booking this again when I go in July .

Mrs Depuis, 20 May 2017

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had real problem finding a space and drove round for long time...some indication or help to find spare spaces needed

Mr Melville, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Had real problem finding a space and drove round for long time...some indication or help to find spare spaces needed

Mr Melville, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes
Yes

Mr Bradshaw, 20 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top