Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 130046 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Definitely book again

Mr Williams, 19 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

excellent service.

Mr White, 19 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all with the service. We were delighted with it and would use it again.

Mrs Heys, 19 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork. Simple and easy. Completely hassle free and my car was as close to terminal exit as your could get.

Mr Addison, 19 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and offered a number of different options

Mr Fahy, 19 Oct 2017

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was OK.
Number plate recognition meant we were able to enter and leave the car park totally hassle free.

Mr Fiorillo, 19 Oct 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use, drive up to the barrier and straight in

Mr Norris, 19 Oct 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good no problems smooth drop off and pick up.

Mr Hume, 19 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It's just so easy no problems

Mr Bailey, 19 Oct 2017

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

all fine as always

Mrs Craig, 18 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Facilities as described.

Mr Astridge, 18 Oct 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Efficient and convenient for accessing the terminal.

Mr Hancocks, 18 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, perfect for our 3am arrival and not having to wait out in the cold for a bus. 2 Minute walk away and car was in the same condition we left it.

Miss Whitfield, 18 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes great

Mr Woodman, 18 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything fine, thank you!

Mrs Bowen, 18 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to park car. Buses every few minutes so only a couple of minutes wait in both directions.

Mr Pinchin, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2 - Zone A
5 out of 5

everything worked smoothly

Mr Gambino, 18 Oct 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant and very easy booking! Pleasure to deal with and definitely will use again. Thank you

Mrs Benlimam, 18 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park car only waited 4 to 5 mins for bus to airport same on return will use again

Mr Fowell, 18 Oct 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All went very well, had not used the outside park before, normally use the multistorey. Almost as good, regular bus service as promised, just a shame if it is raining, for that reason alone I would use the multistorey

Mr Lycett, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On 2nd Oct it was chaos at Terminal 2 Manchester - Monarch issues and various road work/improvement work at the terminal. Long hold ups! Signage was not good - lucky I knew how to get into the Car Park. There was not much help on the ground. We always park on level C and even we felt confused. I noted on the way out there is extensive road works on back road of terminal 2 NCP. I am sure it will be for the best

Mr Jones, 18 Oct 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked very efficiently

Mr Cole, 18 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All as advertised - no problems

Mr Taylor, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly both outgoing and incoming.
The two members of staff who dealt with me were polite and efficient.

Mrs Hodgson, 18 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Top