Search parking at Norwich

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Norwich Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Norwich airport parking services.

  • 94% of customers who left a review for Norwich Airport Parking would book again
  • 246 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

You did not turn up to collect us until I called you and it was freezing cold outside

Mr Higgins, 20 Feb 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
3 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful, everything went well and on time, I would park there again thank you.

Mr Sparrow, 25 Nov 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Slight delay on pick up, but otherwise very good.

Mr Gray, 01 Nov 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Perfect! Made our journey so easy. We landed early and Holiday Inn sent a taxi to collect us straight away. Excellent service which we would definitely use again.

Mr Cooper, 30 Oct 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff v friendly.smooth efficient transfer to airport and same back.will use again

Mrs Brunsdon, 02 Oct 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes to all.

Mr Goodare, 02 Oct 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

I rang a head office number to confirm my booking from my emails, he was extremely friendly and assured me I wouldn't need to ring the actual hotel, however, when I arrived at the hotel to get our airport transfer, we weren't pencilled in for my shuttle, they quickly arranged one and it was okay, just inconvenient as I had already ring someone to confirm it, and he'd known the booking was there.

Miss Cole, 08 Jul 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

No problem. Staff friendly. Taxi transfer sorted. Pick up there when landed. Highly recommend

Mrs Fendley, 16 May 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Only booked car parking with Holiday Inn which was so quick and easy hotel reception very helpful everything ran smoothly would certainly book again.

Mrs Peters, 09 Sep 2014

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Holiday extras is first class we use it all the time and have never had any problems.

Mr Downing, 06 Sep 2014

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Good service. Cup of tea at hotel before taxi picked us up for airport. Texted me when I landed to say taxi outside waiting

Mrs Fisher, 31 Aug 2014

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes. As last time, Iwas very happy with your service

Mrs Hayden, 03 Apr 2013

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was great, no complaints at all. Will recommend you to others.

Mr Kirk, 03 Apr 2013

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as it always has before. Very efficient service and pleasant helpful staff.

Dr Wood, 01 Apr 2013

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful & pleasant. A very smooth operation.

Mr Challen, 16 Mar 2013

Drop and Go Bronze
5 out of 5

Great service, both ends of our trip.

Mrs Miller, 30 Jan 2013

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Car ready for us in a snowstorm at the airport with a very helpful staff member waiting patiently for us to arrive. Thank you.

Mrs Southall, 16 Jan 2013

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very smooth - did not have to wait for car.

Ayres, 11 Dec 2012

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Didn't know our final documentation was also our tickets

Botwright, 29 Nov 2012

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Efficient service, friendly staff collecting and returning the car. No complaints at all.

Wood, 25 Nov 2012

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very slick!

Blake, 06 Nov 2012

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Matthews, 04 Nov 2012

Drop and Go Bronze
5 out of 5

Awesome service. Prompt and professional.

Miss Rose, 14 Oct 2012

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top