Search parking at Norwich

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Norwich Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Norwich airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Norwich Airport Parking would book again
  • 309 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes to all questions as airline had lost our luggage the driver was very patient

Mr Cockayne, 31 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

the taxi failed to pick us up at the airport , the holiday inn express manager was very helpful and arranged for an alternative taxi to collect us!

Mr Gedge, 29 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

There was no transport on our return. The hotel told us the taxi had 'broken down'. They rang another firm who eventually picked us up about 45 min later. We were very cold & miserable. Not the best end to a nice holiday.

Mrs Warnes, 28 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

Staff at reception were helpful and friendly. Transfer taxi arrived on time, we arrived back at the airport earlier than expected - when I phoned to ask for an earlier pick up the staff were very accommodating. Excellent service.

Mrs Arnold, 28 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

A bit late being picked up.

Mr Lawson, 24 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Good service, great price.

Mrs Cooper, 23 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was great, hotel staff and taxi drivers. Thank you

Mrs Kreike, 10 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Going to the airport was fine but on our return things didn't go as planned, the hotel did not have our transfer arranged so we were left out in the cold for an hour I was not very pleased!!

Mr Philbey, 08 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Witt, 03 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We waited forty minutes after the arranged pick up time. We'd to contact the Hotel, if we didn't we maybe still waiting.

Mr Hogan, 02 Oct 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

We were told we would be picked up at 7.30pm by a taxi/ minibus ...we arrived at the minibus only to be told it was full so then had to wait 20mins for the minibus to drop off the other people and return for us .we have 2 children 1 of 3years old and a baby of 3months .I was very disappointed with the service not having enough transport to pick everyone up at the time we were told.

Mr Wright, 30 Sep 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

Everything was as agreed.The staff were helpful and polite.All in all an excellent service.

Mr Calver, 29 Sep 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very easy. No problems

Mrs Green, 14 Sep 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful, but for a fairly large hotel there seemed to be a very limited number of parking facilities of which only one space looked available for disabled passengers. Unfortunately we didn't notify the hotel the day before, we were coming so their own shuttle driver went home at 2.30pm so we had to book an off site taxi to take us to the airport, at a cost of £6 each way.

Mr Gorton, 27 Aug 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

return pick up was early excellent service and staff were very helpfull

Miss Hitchcock, 27 Aug 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Some delay during both legs; understandable

Mr Mamutsr, 18 Aug 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Staff super helpful & friendly

Mr Hendricks, 16 Aug 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Burton, 15 Jul 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Great value.
Friendly Receptionist young lady who also turned out to beveryone our driver.
Return pickup was on time. Was not helped with luggage into vehicle by driver.

Mrs Merralls, 09 Jul 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

never again

Mrs Clarkson, 07 Jul 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

Very good service apart from shuttle taxi didn't turn up on return journey so I had to ring holiday inn express for them to send for one , toolk about mins

Mrs Smith, 04 Jul 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very smooth and staff very good

Mr Lawson, 03 Jul 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Watson, 24 Jun 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Yes but on way out the minibus had gone and we had to wait about mins for it to come back and upon return we had to call and was told we wasnt on the list for pick up altho i had booked it and also arranged the time when we checked in!! Eventually got picked up then had to turn back again after leaving the airport car park to pick up more! Poor service

Mrs Green, 11 Jun 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

Top