Search parking at Norwich

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Norwich Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Norwich airport parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Norwich Airport Parking would book again
  • 284 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great value.
Friendly Receptionist young lady who also turned out to beveryone our driver.
Return pickup was on time. Was not helped with luggage into vehicle by driver.

Mrs Merralls, 09 Jul 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

never again

Mrs Clarkson, 07 Jul 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

Very good service apart from shuttle taxi didn't turn up on return journey so I had to ring holiday inn express for them to send for one , toolk about mins

Mrs Smith, 04 Jul 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very smooth and staff very good

Mr Lawson, 03 Jul 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Watson, 24 Jun 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Yes but on way out the minibus had gone and we had to wait about mins for it to come back and upon return we had to call and was told we wasnt on the list for pick up altho i had booked it and also arranged the time when we checked in!! Eventually got picked up then had to turn back again after leaving the airport car park to pick up more! Poor service

Mrs Green, 11 Jun 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

The staff were extremely polite, courteous & helpful. Facilities ok

Mrs Schug, 02 May 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Stephens, 26 Apr 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff lacked knowledge of system. no shuttle bus available. Taxi eventually ordered to take us to airport. staff uncertain about return arrangements. ON return taxi was waiting in airport car park but we had to try and find them as no info available

Mrs Legg, 25 Apr 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Godfrey, 17 Dec 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Great, helpful staff

Mr Hendricks, 01 Nov 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

On our return to Norwich Airport we had to wait 20 minuted for our pickup

Mr Smith, 24 Oct 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Futter, 14 Sep 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very helpful pleasant staff, everyone one of them were curtious. 10 out of 10.

Mrs Trudgill, 11 Sep 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Really straight forward service and poeple help full on telephone..would book again and many times have booked with holiday extras X thank you

Mrs Smith, 06 Sep 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

couldnt fault the service. Prompt pick up even after delay. comfortable hotel reception to await shuttle

Mrs Richardson, 03 Sep 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful.

Mr Hendricks, 31 Aug 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Your staff were very helpful as I had to wait longer than anticipated. My hat is off to all of them.

Mr Curry, 24 Aug 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Mcdonough, 02 Aug 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The staff at the Holiday Inn let us down.
No driver to pick us up at the airport on our return.

Mr Gregory, 05 Jul 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

There was no taxi to collect us from the airport to return to the hotel.This was 11.30 at night.

Mr Elliott, 07 Jun 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

Would definitely use again. Holiday Inn Express staff were very efficient and friendly. Taxi transfers - pleasant drivers, clean cars and collected on time. Well done.

Mr Osborne, 31 May 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service will def use again!

Dr Purdy, 26 May 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

Very sloppy service! Did not realize hotel was so far from airport! When we arrived at the hotel, there was no taxi or shuttle and we had to wait to be transported to the airport! Upon arrival again, nobody to pick us up - we had to phone the hotel to arrange for a pickup. Had to wait in the cold and was not pickrd up where indicated. Arrived home very late. Will not use again - too many hassles!

Mr Botha, 04 May 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

Top