Search parking at Norwich

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Norwich Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Norwich airport parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Norwich Airport Parking would book again
  • 272 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Stephens, 26 Apr 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff lacked knowledge of system. no shuttle bus available. Taxi eventually ordered to take us to airport. staff uncertain about return arrangements. ON return taxi was waiting in airport car park but we had to try and find them as no info available

Mrs Legg, 25 Apr 2017

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Godfrey, 17 Dec 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Great, helpful staff

Mr Hendricks, 01 Nov 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

On our return to Norwich Airport we had to wait 20 minuted for our pickup

Mr Smith, 24 Oct 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Futter, 14 Sep 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very helpful pleasant staff, everyone one of them were curtious. 10 out of 10.

Mrs Trudgill, 11 Sep 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Really straight forward service and poeple help full on telephone..would book again and many times have booked with holiday extras X thank you

Mrs Smith, 06 Sep 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

couldnt fault the service. Prompt pick up even after delay. comfortable hotel reception to await shuttle

Mrs Richardson, 03 Sep 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful.

Mr Hendricks, 31 Aug 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Your staff were very helpful as I had to wait longer than anticipated. My hat is off to all of them.

Mr Curry, 24 Aug 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Mcdonough, 02 Aug 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The staff at the Holiday Inn let us down.
No driver to pick us up at the airport on our return.

Mr Gregory, 05 Jul 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

There was no taxi to collect us from the airport to return to the hotel.This was 11.30 at night.

Mr Elliott, 07 Jun 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

Would definitely use again. Holiday Inn Express staff were very efficient and friendly. Taxi transfers - pleasant drivers, clean cars and collected on time. Well done.

Mr Osborne, 31 May 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service will def use again!

Dr Purdy, 26 May 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

Very sloppy service! Did not realize hotel was so far from airport! When we arrived at the hotel, there was no taxi or shuttle and we had to wait to be transported to the airport! Upon arrival again, nobody to pick us up - we had to phone the hotel to arrange for a pickup. Had to wait in the cold and was not pickrd up where indicated. Arrived home very late. Will not use again - too many hassles!

Mr Botha, 04 May 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Allen, 28 Apr 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

You did not turn up to collect us until I called you and it was freezing cold outside

Mr Higgins, 20 Feb 2016

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
3 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful, everything went well and on time, I would park there again thank you.

Mr Sparrow, 25 Nov 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Slight delay on pick up, but otherwise very good.

Mr Gray, 01 Nov 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Perfect! Made our journey so easy. We landed early and Holiday Inn sent a taxi to collect us straight away. Excellent service which we would definitely use again.

Mr Cooper, 30 Oct 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

the taxi to pick us up didn't make himself known to us and drove off. Another driver , who did ask our name, radioed for us the taxi returned, didn't get out or open the door for cases, just said put your bags on the front seat, said that he had phoned, no missed calls, no apology for the lateness. Won't use this service again.

Mr Bird, 06 Oct 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

Yes to all.

Mr Goodare, 02 Oct 2015

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Top