Norwich Airport Parking Reviews

Testimonials from our customers
  • Our Norwich car parks were rated 94% by 210 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Norwich airport parking services.

  • 94% of customers who left a review for Norwich Airport Parking would book again
  • 210 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Parking at Holiday Inn Express Holiday extras is first class we use it all the time and have never had any problems.

    Mr Downing 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Parking at Holiday Inn Express Good service. Cup of tea at hotel before taxi picked us up for airport. Texted me when I landed to say taxi outside waiting

    Mrs Fisher 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Yes. As last time, Iwas very happy with your service

    Mrs Hayden 03 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Everything was great, no complaints at all. Will recommend you to others.

    Mr Kirk 03 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Everything went smoothly, as it always has before. Very efficient service and pleasant helpful staff.

    Dr Wood 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze - Read more Drop and Go Bronze reviews Staff very helpful & pleasant. A very smooth operation.

    Mr Challen 16 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Great service, both ends of our trip.

    Mrs Miller 30 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go All went very smoothly. Car ready for us in a snowstorm at the airport with a very helpful staff member waiting patiently for us to arrive. Thank you.

    Mrs Southall 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go very smooth - did not have to wait for car.

    Ayres 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Didn't know our final documentation was also our tickets

    Botwright 29 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Everything went well. Efficient service, friendly staff collecting and returning the car. No complaints at all.

    Wood 25 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Very slick!

    Blake 06 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Excellent service.

    Matthews 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Awesome service. Prompt and professional.

    Miss Rose 14 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go We used the Drop and Go at the airport and it was excellent

    Mrs Young 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Excellent service

    Mr Challen 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Everything went very well, as we come to expect, and we will not hesitate to use you again.Well done.

    Mr Parker 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go holiday was excellent.

    Mrs Johnston 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze The drop and go service at norwich airport was excellent.

    Mrs Clarke 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Very smooth operation- highly recommended. However, I did pay for the "bronze parking", which I thought included a wash - this wasn't done. Even so, I was very happy with the service,

    Mr Lankester 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Yes very helpful staff and the whole process was smooth and swift

    Mr Hindle 13 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Only lost one point because unable to get through on phone number given after collected bags at airport. Young man recognised us and ran off to get car. Very pleasant , polite service from him.

    Mr Flynn 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Everything went perfectly. The staff were excellent and the car to take us home was brought to us withing seconds of us phoning. Thank for making it so easy and smooth.

    Mr Large 15 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Excellent service would recommend it to anyone.Driver waiting for us on arrival at airport with trolley for us within two minutes of us ringing to say we had arrived back car was delivered to us.

    Mr Portass 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5