Search hotels at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Prestwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£59.00 (?)
Manor Park
Friends
£60.00 (?)
Adamton Country House
Mature Couples
£60.00 (?)
Adamton Country House
Young couples
£60.00 (?)
Adamton Country House

The comments below are feedback sent to us by customers who booked a room at one of our Prestwick Airport Hotels.

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 97 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was perfect no complaints whatsoever

Mrs Mcgivern, 17 Sep 2014

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Reid, 21 Sep 2012

Manor Park - Read more Manor Park reviews
5 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Campbell, 03 Jun 2012

Manor Park
5 out of 5

On arrival we were welcomed and shown to our room, which was huge with very large en-suite. Dinner was very nice, and full scottish breakfast went down a treat. Will stay again

Mrs Scotland, 20 May 2012

Manor Park
5 out of 5

everything spot on took stress out of travelling to airport.

Miss Cormack, 15 Nov 2011

Manor Park
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The facilities were as described and comfortable.

Mrs Weatherstone, 31 Aug 2011

Manor Park
5 out of 5

very helpful and attentive

Mr Mackay, 16 Jul 2011

Manor Park
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking worked out perfectly, staff and facilities were excellent.

Mr Stewart, 29 Jun 2011

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Very quick booking service, hotel food very good.

Mr Cox, 22 Jun 2011

Manor Park
4 out of 5

Not sufficient car parking places available for number of clients. Had to leave car keys at reception so as my car could be moved when space available. My car boxed in on return - had to wait for cars to be moved.

Mr Reid, 29 May 2010

Manor Park
3 out of 5

yes - taxi to airport was ?1 more expensive than advertised on your website.

Mr Mckenzie, 24 Jul 2010

Manor Park
4 out of 5

All went well - staff very helpful

Mr Marshall, 06 Aug 2010

Manor Park
5 out of 5

We had a great time both at the hotel and the resort. We would definitely book again.

Mr Powell, 04 Sep 2010

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Staff were evry helpful. All went well

Mrs Alton, 04 Sep 2010

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and welcoming.
bathrooms are very dated and tired.

Mrs Sang, 23 Nov 2010

Manor Park
4 out of 5

Hotel was friendly, staff were helpful, on way back home the hotel transfer was 1st class.

Mr Brown, 17 Dec 2010

Manor Park
5 out of 5

We had an excellent stay at the Manor Park Hotel in Prestwick and would definitely stay there again, Thanks

Mr Brown, 09 Jan 2011

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Very good apart from not realising we had booked a full English breakfast. Just as well I took a copy of my booking form with me.

Mr Campbell, 06 Jun 2011

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Very efficient and we had a great overnight stay it was extremely convenient
Thank you.

Mr Cleary, 26 Feb 2011

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Hotel reception were very helpful and efficient. The room exceeded expectations. The food was good and the waiting staff were very friendly.

Mr Fordyce, 26 Sep 2010

Manor Park
4 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were all anyone needs for an overnight stay and the early breakfast was just what we were looking for at that time in the morning.The transfers to and from the airport were smooth and efficient.

Mr Turnbull, 27 Jul 2010

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed our overnight stay at the Manor Park Hotel, staff were helpful, room was nice and the transportation to and from Prestwick Airport was hassle free. In fact we are looking forward to staying again in September.

Mrs Nicolson, 03 Aug 2010

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Happy with the booking although hotel car park very congested and difficult to get parking space.Cannot fault Holiday Extras

Mr Lorimer, 16 Aug 2010

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Happy with the booking although hotel car park very congested and difficult to get parking space.Cannot fault Holiday Extras

Mr Lorimer, 17 Aug 2010

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Top