Prestwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Feedback provided by our customers
  • Our Prestwick hotels were rated 80% by 95 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

The comments below are feedback sent to us by customers who booked a room at one of our Prestwick Airport Hotels.

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 95 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Adamton Country House Everything was perfect no complaints whatsoever

    Mrs Mcgivern 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park - Read more Manor Park reviews very helpful

    Mrs Reid 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Very good.

    Mr Campbell 03 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park On arrival we were welcomed and shown to our room, which was huge with very large en-suite. Dinner was very nice, and full scottish breakfast went down a treat. Will stay again

    Mrs Scotland 20 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park everything spot on took stress out of travelling to airport.

    Miss Cormack 15 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The facilities were as described and comfortable.

    Mrs Weatherstone 31 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park very helpful and attentive

    Mr Mackay 16 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Manor Park Hotel and parking worked out perfectly, staff and facilities were excellent.

    Mr Stewart 29 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Very quick booking service, hotel food very good.

    Mr Cox 22 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Manor Park Not sufficient car parking places available for number of clients. Had to leave car keys at reception so as my car could be moved when space available. My car boxed in on return - had to wait for cars to be moved.

    Mr Reid 29 May, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Manor Park yes - taxi to airport was ?1 more expensive than advertised on your website.

    Mr Mckenzie 24 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Manor Park All went well - staff very helpful

    Mr Marshall 06 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park We had a great time both at the hotel and the resort. We would definitely book again.

    Mr Powell 04 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Staff were evry helpful. All went well

    Mrs Alton 04 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Staff very friendly and welcoming.
    bathrooms are very dated and tired.

    Mrs Sang 23 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Manor Park Hotel was friendly, staff were helpful, on way back home the hotel transfer was 1st class.

    Mr Brown 17 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park We had an excellent stay at the Manor Park Hotel in Prestwick and would definitely stay there again, Thanks

    Mr Brown 09 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Very good apart from not realising we had booked a full English breakfast. Just as well I took a copy of my booking form with me.

    Mr Campbell 06 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Very efficient and we had a great overnight stay it was extremely convenient
    Thank you.

    Mr Cleary 26 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Hotel reception were very helpful and efficient. The room exceeded expectations. The food was good and the waiting staff were very friendly.

    Mr Fordyce 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Manor Park The staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were all anyone needs for an overnight stay and the early breakfast was just what we were looking for at that time in the morning.The transfers to and from the airport were smooth and efficient.

    Mr Turnbull 27 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Really enjoyed our overnight stay at the Manor Park Hotel, staff were helpful, room was nice and the transportation to and from Prestwick Airport was hassle free. In fact we are looking forward to staying again in September.

    Mrs Nicolson 03 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Happy with the booking although hotel car park very congested and difficult to get parking space.Cannot fault Holiday Extras

    Mr Lorimer 16 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Manor Park Happy with the booking although hotel car park very congested and difficult to get parking space.Cannot fault Holiday Extras

    Mr Lorimer 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5