Search hotels at Prestwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

The comments below are feedback sent to us by customers who booked a room at one of our Prestwick Airport Hotels.

  • 74% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 139 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Well located for Preswick airport. Cost ?
£10 for taxi to airport. A lovely house which needs updating. Typically Britannia standard. We booked dinner which was buffet style and had run out of a lot of dishes when we arrived. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Ainsley, 13 Jun 2016

Adamton Country House
3 out of 5

The hallmark hotel is the best I have ever been in. Lovely massive rooms, got everything you need. Lovely staff. Definitely going back :)

Miss Sander, 16 Jan 2016

Hallmark
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine staff excellent

Mr Jevons, 05 Nov 2015

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

Food was awful!

Mrs Burns, 28 Oct 2015

Adamton Country House
3 out of 5

staff were lovely, room was basic but fine for a night, when we arrived we were looking to order a meal but were told the menu wasnt running that evening which was annoying as we had no car to go and pick up something. hotel is great for distance to prestwick airport so handy when you have an early morning flight :)

Miss Baillie, 23 Sep 2015

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Beattie, 05 Jul 2015

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

Rooms very basic , food excellent, lovely staff

Mr Smith, 27 May 2015

Adamton Country House
4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent the staff were extremely helpful and would recommend it to anyone a great way to start your holiday.

Mr Rowley, 18 Sep 2014

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect no complaints whatsoever

Mrs Mcgivern, 17 Sep 2014

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

nice hotel - close to airport, excellent food but the parking facilities were poor and very overcrowded

Mr Smith45607296, 11 Jun 2013

Manor Park - Read more Manor Park reviews
3 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Reid, 21 Sep 2012

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Campbell, 03 Jun 2012

Manor Park
5 out of 5

On arrival we were welcomed and shown to our room, which was huge with very large en-suite. Dinner was very nice, and full scottish breakfast went down a treat. Will stay again

Mrs Scotland, 20 May 2012

Manor Park
5 out of 5

everything spot on took stress out of travelling to airport.

Miss Cormack, 15 Nov 2011

Manor Park
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The facilities were as described and comfortable.

Mrs Weatherstone, 31 Aug 2011

Manor Park
5 out of 5

very helpful and attentive

Mr Mackay, 16 Jul 2011

Manor Park
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking worked out perfectly, staff and facilities were excellent.

Mr Stewart, 29 Jun 2011

Manor Park
5 out of 5

Very quick booking service, hotel food very good.

Mr Cox, 22 Jun 2011

Manor Park
4 out of 5

All went well - staff very helpful

Mr Marshall, 06 Aug 2010

Manor Park
5 out of 5

yes - taxi to airport was ?1 more expensive than advertised on your website.

Mr Mckenzie, 24 Jul 2010

Manor Park
4 out of 5

Not sufficient car parking places available for number of clients. Had to leave car keys at reception so as my car could be moved when space available. My car boxed in on return - had to wait for cars to be moved.

Mr Reid, 29 May 2010

Manor Park
3 out of 5

Top