Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 10071 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Perfect short walk to terminal and hassle free . Barrier recognition so make sure you put in correct reg of car.

Mr Gayne, 16 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service at barrier, less than 30 seconds to clear car park

Mr Mcccaffrey, 16 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were very helpful will use the short stay parking again definitely ��

Mr Mitchell, 15 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The sign posting is terrible, we did not know if we had arrived at the correct location.there is nothing around to say this is car park 3. Also Sat nav could not find the location with postcode as it does not exist. Not a good start for our holiday.

Mr Jamieson, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went well with airport parking at Prestwick.

Mr Mitchell, 15 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very good service provided and everything went smoothly.

Mr Beveridge, 14 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My plain was canceled. They not take extra charge for car dating longer on car park
High recommended

Mr Sowinski, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found the car park easily, drove straight through and parked at the far end, we didn't speak to any staff. You could put in signs to mark the rows.

Mrs Glasgow, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got a wee fright when I put my ticket in and got a message that I had £140 to pay, but as soon as I pressed the contact button the number plate recognition kicked in (I assume) and the barrier went up.

Mr Whitton, 12 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Expected to be in nearest car park but was full. On leaving was asked to use button on top left which is not correct

Mrs Leszczyszyn, 12 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The whole process is brilliant and easy.
I lost the ticket and the staff were extremely helpful in resolving the issue.

Mr Moon, 12 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything thing was perfect thanks. One of the best car parks at any airport for easy access to terminal

Mr Mclean, 11 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went as smooth as possible, and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Campbell, 11 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy access to car park.The car registration was recognised so no paperwork or ticket was required.

Mr Nielsen, 11 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly,hassle free service.

Mr Davidson, 11 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very Helpful

Mrs Sneddon, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Friendly Staff and parking right outside the terminal

Mrs Smith, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just drove to the barrier which opened instantly on the way in and on the way out very quick and easy

Mr Smith, 10 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.Easy to access and two minutes to airport.

Miss Doyle, 10 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine.

Mr Mcguire, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes yes and yes

Mr Rutherford, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was excellent

Mr Shepherd, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. Parked easily on arrival and close to check in. Car close on return and no issues leaving.

Mr Mcleod, 09 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, staff helpful

Mr Mcneish, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top