Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 9021 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems

Mr Hill, 26 Apr 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Easy helpful service

Ms Crookes, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything great staff very helpfull

Miss Palmer, 25 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went as planned

Mr Findlay, 24 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent and competitive service. Will definitely use again.

Mr Mckerrell, 24 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Explain more about the what prices are for the pack

Mr Barker, 24 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful price for car park was very expensive I know that was not holiday extras fault in general that car park is more expensive than the rest of Scottish airports.for that reason will use alternative airports

Mr Jones, 24 Apr 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was great, arrived at 4am and no hassle at all, checked straight in

Miss Christie, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful just a little slow at car barriers

Mr Mchard, 21 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Mr Murdoch, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Smooth as silk.

Mr Hogg, 19 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Service was great

Mr Arbuckle, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked nice and close to the airport, very easy parking and leaving

Mrs Rennie, 16 Apr 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Parked nice and close to the airport, very easy parking and leaving

Mrs Rennie, 16 Apr 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very easy set up.

Mr Anderson, 12 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.From entering to leaving.First class.

Mr Willis, 12 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service as per usual

Mrs Muir, 12 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class service and experience,keep up the good work.
No complaints.

Mr Mcbride, 10 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked for the main carpark but could not park the car there as they were doing work in the carpark so it was closed. We had booked for this and paid for this carpark and was not available. Had to park further away

Mrs Duddy, 09 Apr 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Yes great service

Mr Miller, 09 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went smoothly.

Mr Crawford, 07 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went smoothly.

Mr Crawford, 07 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Added bonus of an upgrade to the carpark just outside the airport. Would definitely use again.

Miss Johnston, 07 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent website always makes our travels easier.

Mrs Mcmullan, 06 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top