Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 5940 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Fantastic service & staff

Mrs Johnston, 21 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park - Read more Watson's Ayr Park reviews
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect!

Mrs Coote, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was great,have used watsons carpark on several occassions,never had any problems.Staff always helpful and polite.

Mrs Parker, 21 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Ms Mcdonald, 19 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Excellent

Miss Mcavoy, 15 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities with a short walk to the terminal building

Mr Cairns, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes perfect would defiantly use again and not far from airport bus was waiting on time

Mr Gibbon, 15 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Donnelly, 15 Jul 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

No staff involved. Service just as paid for.

Miss Marshall, 09 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, we have used many times and it runs like clockwork.The longest we have ever waited on a bus is max 10mins,but it is usually always there waiting on you.

Mr Kennedy, 08 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and prompt collection on return

Miss Alexander, 08 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems and we would definitely use the car parking facilities again.

Mr Mccombe, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top service used twice now

Mr Mcnellan, 08 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Short stay Carpark right in front of terminal so after a very late flight which was delayed we went straight to car - no fuss.

Mrs Letarte, 07 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access, simple process on arriving and leaving. No problems

Mrs Green, 07 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with car parking or booking process

Ms Sigmund, 07 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Hunter, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes No Issues

Ms Liddle, 06 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Agnew, 06 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

yes fantastic thanks

Mr Turnbull, 06 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and even when our plane was delayed and we were late the staff could not have been any more helpful.

Mrs Milne, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect a great start and end to our holiday the staff at gate and bus drivers where very friendly and transfers were spot on no waiting about have used Watson before and will defenitly use them again thank you

Ms Gamble, 05 Jul 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Love, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went 100 per cent

Mrs Mccreath, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top