Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Prestwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 5251 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Exactly as described, easy to book and helpful staff at the airport

Mr Downs, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Airport parking, staff at desk very nice.

Miss Mcguinness, 26 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Doran, 25 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I always park my car with you. Everything goes very smoothly. The staff are always very pleasant and helpful

Mrs Monair, 24 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant service as always my daughter recommended this as she uses all the time and speaks very highly of this company and so will I from now on great service hassle free .

Mr Mcmurray, 25 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All well

Mr Hanson, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything fine thankyou.

Mr Brockett, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Wafa, 22 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking

Mr Hendry, 19 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

just as described with very helpful staff

Mrs Campbell, 18 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes happy with everything no complaints atall

Mrs Mcintosh, 14 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

easy access, great price easy loaction to airport wiull definatley use again

Miss Mcghee, 12 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Prestwick airport. Only problem when you park your car there were no signs to direct you to the best way to airport entrance. When we did find way down there was no footpath until the last 20 yards before the airport building. A few directional signs would have been really helpful in the darkness.

Mrs Rennie, 10 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Parking facilities good, Staff helpful.

Mrs Morrison, 10 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

WHAT A FABULOUS SAVING WE MADE! I FORGOT TO DEAL WITH MY PARKING TICKET BEFORE LEAVING THE AIRPORT SO WHEN I PUT IT INTO THE BARRIER TO EXIT THE PRICE CAME UP OF £142! I PRESSED THE HELP BUTTON AND TOLD THEM I HAD A HOLIDAY EXTRAS PREPAID CODE AND HE INPUT THAT AND LET US OUT. I HAD PAID £42!!! NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL A DEAL! THANK YOU

Mrs Fyfe, 07 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very plzd

Mr Harris, 07 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great upgrade to car park at terminal at no extra cost

Mr Marshall, 07 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

couldnt get out of barrier at airport had to go and get assistant.

Mrs Russell, 07 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very good could have been cheaper

Mr Cameron, 06 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

All good easy to use and safe parking would use again

Mrs Mcdonald, 03 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Christie, 28 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

simple process parking close to airport

Mr Hughes, 25 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Wight, 22 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

change from long stay to short stay but no problems at all

Mrs Leslie, 20 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top