Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 7965 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, the staff were very helpful

Mr Neilson, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park was so full that we were told to park in short stay but park right at the back. This was a god send as it was only a short walk to main entrance. We did however inform customer services inside the entrance and it was noted on computer. Arriving back we again checked with.customer services just to make sure we got out of parking. Result, No Problems. Great

Mr Gheel, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thanks.

Mr Davidson, 18 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Macleod, 16 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with entry and exit and parking facilities only downside was the price £29.99 to park 1 day was too expensive in my opinion

Dr Kerr, 16 Sep 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Campbell, 14 Sep 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything I asked for I received

Mr Lang, 14 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Mr Bathgate, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Vanhombergh, 12 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service drove up to barrier pressed intercom and was let in. On return drove up to barrier and drove straight out. Totally flawless

Mr Hicks, 12 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park sign posted long stay car park not long stay car park no3, so a bit confusing.

Mrs Mcnichol, 03 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park to be told it was full, so given directions to another closer to terminal. On our return, although late at night, still no problem to get out of car park. Would book this service again.

Mrs Bruce, 03 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great hassle free service

Mr Kernaghan, 02 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your service was first class, best part was hassle free, simple and user friendly, just when you need a friend, home cold stressed and knackered. Well done guys

Mr Edmiston, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great service definitely recommend

Mr Inglis, 04 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Bell, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy and straightforward no hazzle

Mr Jones, 02 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The only proplem was finding a space but your staff where fantastic got in and out the gate no proplem

Ms Mcginley, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Close to airport. Though, finding spaces was hard.

Mr Franklin, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mrs Fenton, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

From arrival to departure the process was completed with ease and absolutely no stress whatsoever. Would definitely recommend short stay.

Mr Somerville, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff everything went smoothly

Mrs Ross, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, no issues

Mr Smith, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good location, but too far to walk with two suitcases, buggy, 2 car seats and children 22 months and 5 years old.

Mrs Zaoralova, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top