Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Prestwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 5180 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes very good . Staff lovely .

Mrs Oneill, 15 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on - it all went exactly as expected.

Mr Mcmillan, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good service well organised

Mr Convery, 12 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

hotel was good,food was good,weather really exceeded our expectations

Mr Wylie, 12 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

The only thing I can say to improve is that if upgraded to another carpark you notify before getting to the barrier as with other cars behind we had to go into the car park and then press to speak to someone to let us out again. Otherwise all was fine

Mrs Daly, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything as expected,fast&easy checkout

Miss Fleming, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop off service in Resort went very smooth and timings were perfect. Thank You

Miss Dwyer, 07 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mrs Miller, 06 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, as usual.

Mrs Bird, 05 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on the phone

Mrs Kane, 05 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

All was ok and staff were helpful

Mr Crichton, 03 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Parking at Prestwick long stay or no.2 car park went really smoothly with friendly staff and 5 mins walk to Airport.

Mr Langmuir, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Your service was fine, but the car parking cost was excessive compared to other local airports and customers need a better deal for Prestwick parking.

Mr Stalker, 24 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

excellent .

Mr Doyle, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Not enough signage from car park to guide you to the terminal building,although car park is just across the road from the terminal building,

Mr Maclellan, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The extra was car parking at Prestwick Airport. Pulled in, the barrier opened after I gave the pass code. Parked the car, walked the short distance to the terminal building. On returning did the same in reverse. Simple and smooth, no hastle.

Mr Macpherson, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above! Bit of an uphill struggle to get back to the car with the luggage though.

Mr Ross, 21 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

quick & easy process

Mr Wallace, 20 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good

Miss Raspison, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward and before travelling I was contacted several times via email of other products that may be helpfull

Mrs Geddes, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was very straightforward and the whole experience went very smoothly. The location to the airport was perfect.

Mr Mcaveety, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly staff

Mr Ward, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The guest house was lovely, very clean and comfortable...perfect for our overnight stay before flight.

Ms Moore, 14 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Blackwood, 13 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top