Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 7391 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Fantastic service went very well and was so easy to organise. Highly recommend!

Miss Knowles, 18 May 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the services

Mr Lucchesi, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Staff were excellent

Mrs Bruce, 08 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Crolla, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

went very smoothly and no problems staff at airport very helpfull

Mr Dykes, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Miss Anderson, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to deal with and very smoth at airport

Miss Mcguire, 01 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Happy to be upgraded to carpark beside terminal.System of having ticket verified at Welcome desk very efficient and staff verycourteous

Ms Shanks, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem's what so ever.

Mrs Forbes, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay parking redirected me to main parking behind bill boards & there was no one to check in with so I parked & left my car there but couldnt exit car park on return. Had to phone to ask how to exit the car park. An email with information about the change to car park would have helped.

Mrs Peden, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with aspects of your service,will use Prestwick airport again

Mr Weir, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear directions
Staff very friendly & efficient
Well sign posted

Miss Malone, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Bowers, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The facities were as expected , have used the car park before and would use it again

Mrs Mcphee, 18 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy parking for Prestwick Airport. We will definitely use again.

Mrs Johnstone, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. The staff were very helpful would recommend Holiday Extras.

Mr Mcstay, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would have been good to know in advance that we were moved to another car park and what we should do e.g. get a ticket from the machine, a bit confusing

Mrs Crawford, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went great no problems.

Mrs Mitchell, 15 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

would normally use Watson's which was closed for winter. on arrival at car park it was closed and I was upgraded to short stay. on arrival at barrier in pouring rain was confusing to know what to do next and eventually told by car park attendant to take a ticket and have it validated on return at info desk. On return, after validating my ticket, it was not recognised at the barrier and had to buzz for help and get barrier lifted. Not a very smooth process!

Ms Linney, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Long stay car park was closed moved closer to airport

Miss Macdonald, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Up graded to car park behind billboards 2min walk from front door ... So v handy! Staff validated exit ticket at info desk on our return. Vg service.

Mrs Bunton, 13 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking at Prestwick. only small hitch was we were upgraded to the closer car park but when we went to leave the barrier wouldn't rise as apparently we were outstanding almost £300 this was solved very quickly by the attendant who let us out.

Mr Orr, 13 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It didn't start too good as the car park was closed but there was a free upgrade but again no one there to assist us but eventually got sorted at the information desk inside the airport.

Mr Mulvey, 13 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth staff were very good would recommend you to friends

Mrs Sloan, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top