Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Prestwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 5310 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes and staff were excellent

Mr Morrison, 25 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Fantastic directions and everything went very smoothly

Mr Mackintosh, 25 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

hassle free service, cant fault - great communication

Mrs Smurthwaite, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Will be back. Staff and experience were first class. Thank you.

Mr Fagan, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went well no problems will use again

Mr Petrie, 23 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very pleased to be upgraded.

Mrs Laing, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hardie, 20 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Mr Clarke, 20 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Ferguson, 17 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine great value for money excellent facilities and close to the airport.

Mr Ross, 17 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hastle free all the way

Mrs Wylie, 14 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful.

Miss Fleming, 15 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

entry and exit was not clear ,didnt know where to insert code for entry and exit
wasnt sure if i had to use card or get ticket

Mr Allan, 14 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Site very accessible and staff very helpful

Mr Steven, 12 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yeah was extremely pleased, on arriavl we were upgraded to short stay car park only 1 minute from terminal.

Mr Hendry, 10 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

all fine

Mr Mathieson, 09 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and a good price. Because of the time of year we were upgraded to the car park opposite the airport at no extra cost, Saved us some time as it's only a few minutes walk into the terminal.

Mrs Bell, 08 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went exactly perfect.

Ms Hendry, 08 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful we did not get our car park voucher authenticated in the terminal so we could not get out of the car park but the attendant new who we were called us by name and opened the barrier for us

Mr Vallance, 03 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything was as smooth as it could be, all as described and staff were very helpful and cheerful, polite and approachable

Mrs Duncan, 02 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine,received a free upgrade with the parking.

Mr Tonner, 01 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Booked parking at prestwick airport. Simple and straight forward. Staff helpful. Thanks for good service

Mr Horne, 31 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It is not clear that you have to validate the ticket before you depart. Big queues and delays are experienced because if this. A better system would make it a 10.

Ms Thomson, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, easy to book and helpful staff at the airport

Mr Downs, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top