Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback
  • Our Prestwick car parks were rated 88% by 4255 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 4255 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Terminal Long Stay 3 - Read more Terminal Long Stay 3 reviews Car parking facilities, arrangments and instructions were easy to follow

    Mrs Brogan 23 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park - Read more Watson's Ayr Park reviews I was very impressed with the services provided and staff were very pleasant. It can cause anxiety using a new company whilst travelling, but I was very impressed with how easy the experience was.

    Mrs Magowan 07 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park the facilities were as expected and the staff we encountered very helpful

    Mr Heraghty 01 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Terminal Short Stay 1 - Read more Terminal Short Stay 1 reviews The whole process worked very smoothly, no problems at all.

    Mr Botting 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Brilliant service every time

    Mr Johnston 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Got exactly what we were looking for, good service.

    Mrs Otterson 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Excellent service fast and efficient

    Miss Brownlie 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Short Stay 1 Drivers were on time, polite and lovely

    Mrs Core 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything was perfect

    Mrs Anderson 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Long Stay 3 All great

    Mrs Johnstone 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Short Stay 1 Everything regarding the parking and what to do in terms of the ticket and validation was as described.

    Miss Anderson 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Very helpful and went really smoothly.

    Mrs Brough 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park everything was fine no problems what so ever,will be using again

    Mr Grady 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Long Stay 3 Booking into the parking was easy and reclaiming the car was made even easier by the operator knowing who we were and assisting with the barrier control.

    Mr Harvey 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park smooth operation from start to finish

    Mr Mccrorie 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park no probs at all

    Mr Hepburn 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Long Stay 3 No problems, staff very helpful

    Mrs Hays 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything from start to finnish was excellent

    Mr Wigmore 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Excellent

    Mrs Coutts 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Extremely helpful and courteous driver. Acceptable distance from airport with regular buses.

    Miss Smith 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY
    WE WERE WELCOMED AT THE GATE WITH
    OUR NAME,
    BUS WAS WAITING TO TAKE US TO AIRPORT.
    BUS WAS ALSO WAITING ON OUR RETURN. VERY EFFICIANT WELL DONE

    Mr Mckenna 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park All savings with the cost are welcome. Thanks.

    Mr Smith 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Directional signs to locate car park could be improved.

    Mr Clenahan 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Yes very helpful.

    Ms Black 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5