Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback
  • Our Prestwick car parks were rated 90% by 4843 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 4843 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews Taxi both ways very punctual and staff helpful and friendly

    Mr Melrose 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews No problems with the parking at Prestwick Airport

    Mr Wood 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park - Read more Watson's Ayr Park reviews Service was good very quick no waiting.

    Mr Kane 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Yes. Excellent service.

    Ms Duncan 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 only booked car park at Prestwick and everything went very smoothly

    Mr Cameron 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park We booked with Watson's car park at Prestwick. Everything went well. Staff were helpful and pleasant, facilities were good, courtesy bus was waiting for us when the plane landed.

    Mr Mcdaid 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything was as described, only suggestion being I will book in advance in future as nearer my holiday got the price of 1 weeks parking had risen by 10£

    Miss Mullen 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Excellent service.

    Mr Johnston 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 thank you very much for a very smooth running service. we were very impressed both outbound and inbound. Staff were very helpful and we would definataely use this facility again.

    Mr Wallace 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Booked Watson fly park and great service to and from airport. Bus was waiting when we arrived back! First class service and very reasonably priced

    Mr Wyllie 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All good thank you

    Mrs Loudon 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went smoothly, 1st class

    Mr Mcaulay 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Parking well priced convenient and stress free! will be booking again

    Miss Smith 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park the post code provided for our sat nav took us to a muddy field, other than that we can't fault the service

    Mrs Hodgson 12 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Only booked car park for 1 week Couldnt have been any better

    Mrs Mackin 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 From booking the holiday till arriving home every thing was great and would have no hesitation in booking a holiday again with you.

    Mr Hardie 31 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Good service at the car par.Very efficient although quite pricey compared with other Glasgow airparks.

    Mr Flack 18 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park It all went well, the only thing was that I was not asked when I booked online how many people would be travelling and it was assumed I was the only person when in fact there were 4 of us in total.

    Mrs Mclean 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 So convenient and easy. Also very good value.

    Mrs Doyle 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 The help given by the desk to confirm car booking before collection. Easy parking space

    Mrs Vandegevel 16 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Easy to use

    Mr Hutton 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 very close to airport

    Miss Oddie 31 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Staff were pleasant at outgoing, and the lady on incoming home was very nice and helpfull

    Mr Gillies 24 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 No hassle

    Mr Buchan 10 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5