Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 8255 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Dead easy. Arrive, park, go on holiday. Return, validate ticket then leave. No fuss, no bother. Staff efficient and friendly. Every time.

Mrs Macleod, 12 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle and easy

Mr Winter, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Straight forward and no hassle, extactly what you want when going on holiday

Mrs Allan, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service from the team when diverted to new parking area

Mrs Sullivan, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and simple to use

Mr Wilkinson, 10 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smoth operation. Also got upgraded on airport parking.
Will definitely use again.

Mr Taylor, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great simple effective service that was hassle free!!

Mr Shaw, 09 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we in fact were upgraded to the car park right next to the terminal building.

Mr Mcphail, 08 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I will definitely recommend this to all my family and friends it is so easy to use and the staff are very helpful

Mrs Hendry, 13 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Thomson, 13 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine

Mrs Shekleton, 13 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all a1

Mr Park, 12 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities brilliant, we were parked across the road meters from terminal entrance. On return enquiry staff excellent.

Mr Blair, 11 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition made a change from speaking to an attendant through a tinny intercom system!

Mr Harkin, 10 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great and the staff were very helpful

Mr Deans, 10 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as usual

Mr White, 09 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine

Mr Harkin, 09 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle bags in quick

Dr Mcfarlane, 08 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes close to the departure terminals easy to get to

Mr Corkindale, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Beshlishki, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Kelly, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions.Only needed name for entry and exit to car park. So simple.

Mr Paterson, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Too expensive. £34 for 4 days to park a car full stop.No transfer to airport included and although it is not needed,the price to park a car should surely be less.

Mr Provan, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very helpful and easy

Mr Leitch, 04 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top