Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 7791 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

From arrival to departure the process was completed with ease and absolutely no stress whatsoever. Would definitely recommend short stay.

Mr Somerville, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mrs Fenton, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

In car park really difficult to find a space. Attendants would be helpful.

Ms Muir, 31 Jul 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Ward, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff helpful on arrival.On return it took a very long time for someone to answer the assist call with an impatient queue building behind me. Eventually answered who seemed to have no idea about my booked reference number and said, " I'll just open the barrier snyway". Not too good but at least we got out.

Mr Norwood, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great thanks

Mrs Cairney, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Miss Mclachlan, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking, no hassle, staff really nice.

Mr Mcwilliam, 08 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Blythe, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well

Mr Mcfarlane, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward

Mr Panarelli, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use the facility, very helpful staff. I will use this service again.

Mr Havern, 18 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service went very well and was so easy to organise. Highly recommend!

Miss Knowles, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the services

Mr Lucchesi, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Staff were excellent

Mrs Bruce, 08 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You should consider identifying the rows with a letter, number or picture. It would help weary travellers remember where their car is parked.

Mrs Gilhespie, 01 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Crolla, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Miss Anderson, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

went very smoothly and no problems staff at airport very helpfull

Mr Dykes, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was spot on

Ms Mckay, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service fast in and out perfect walking distance to terminal would recommend to all great price as well

Mr Barr, 07 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to deal with and very smoth at airport

Miss Mcguire, 01 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Help desk had been moved from previous visit not very well signposted. Everything else was fine.

Mr Hamilton, 01 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top