Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 7597 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Ward, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great thanks

Mrs Cairney, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Miss Mclachlan, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking, no hassle, staff really nice.

Mr Mcwilliam, 08 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward

Mr Panarelli, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Blythe, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well

Mr Mcfarlane, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service went very well and was so easy to organise. Highly recommend!

Miss Knowles, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use the facility, very helpful staff. I will use this service again.

Mr Havern, 18 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the services

Mr Lucchesi, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Staff were excellent

Mrs Bruce, 08 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You should consider identifying the rows with a letter, number or picture. It would help weary travellers remember where their car is parked.

Mrs Gilhespie, 01 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Crolla, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Miss Anderson, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

went very smoothly and no problems staff at airport very helpfull

Mr Dykes, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was spot on

Ms Mckay, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service fast in and out perfect walking distance to terminal would recommend to all great price as well

Mr Barr, 07 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to deal with and very smoth at airport

Miss Mcguire, 01 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Help desk had been moved from previous visit not very well signposted. Everything else was fine.

Mr Hamilton, 01 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - no problems at all

Mr Andrews, 01 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay parking redirected me to main parking behind bill boards & there was no one to check in with so I parked & left my car there but couldnt exit car park on return. Had to phone to ask how to exit the car park. An email with information about the change to car park would have helped.

Mrs Peden, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with aspects of your service,will use Prestwick airport again

Mr Weir, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy to be upgraded to carpark beside terminal.System of having ticket verified at Welcome desk very efficient and staff verycourteous

Ms Shanks, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top