Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback
  • Our Prestwick car parks were rated 90% by 5018 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 5018 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews It was better than you said the hotel was great food,accommodation and staff were all great could not do enough for us it was close to the beach what more could you want.

    Mr Devlin 05 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Fantastic private taxi service, both drivers each way were really nice and helpfull.

    Mr Ryan 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park - Read more Watson's Ayr Park reviews You're staff were very friendly, in fact i had made a mistake and double booked by accident which i realised just before i went on holiday, and your staff kindly sorted this out for me withouth any hassle whatsoever.

    Mrs Mccullagh 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park PERFECT

    Mr Cullen 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park yes I've used this car park a few times and you get good service each time.

    Mr Morrin 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park very satisfied with service

    Mr Dempsey 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything ran smoothly and staff very helpful. Would recommend.

    Miss Jack 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews Excellent and smooth, no problem at all. Close to airport

    Mrs Marshall 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 didn't receive instruction to 'register' ticket to pay.caused inconvenience on our return to car park.

    Mr Buchanan 21 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Staff were very helpful and facilities were as described ,mattress in hotel a bit thin but still comfortable .

    Miss Farquharson 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Excellent throughout,no problems whatsoever,many thanks

    Mr Taylor 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems at all

    Mrs Mckillop 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park I thought your service was excellent no waiting about for buses got out of car park in a few minutes. Will use again

    Ms Sneddon 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Taxi both ways very punctual and staff helpful and friendly

    Mr Melrose 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems with the parking at Prestwick Airport

    Mr Wood 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Service was good very quick no waiting.

    Mr Kane 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Yes. Excellent service.

    Ms Duncan 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 only booked car park at Prestwick and everything went very smoothly

    Mr Cameron 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park We booked with Watson's car park at Prestwick. Everything went well. Staff were helpful and pleasant, facilities were good, courtesy bus was waiting for us when the plane landed.

    Mr Mcdaid 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything was as described, only suggestion being I will book in advance in future as nearer my holiday got the price of 1 weeks parking had risen by 10£

    Miss Mullen 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Excellent service.

    Mr Johnston 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 thank you very much for a very smooth running service. we were very impressed both outbound and inbound. Staff were very helpful and we would definataely use this facility again.

    Mr Wallace 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Booked Watson fly park and great service to and from airport. Bus was waiting when we arrived back! First class service and very reasonably priced

    Mr Wyllie 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All good thank you

    Mrs Loudon 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5