Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback
  • Our Prestwick car parks were rated 90% by 5140 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 5140 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews Your service was fine, but the car parking cost was excessive compared to other local airports and customers need a better deal for Prestwick parking.

    Mr Stalker 24 Nov, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews excellent .

    Mr Doyle 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Not enough signage from car park to guide you to the terminal building,although car park is just across the road from the terminal building,

    Mr Maclellan 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The extra was car parking at Prestwick Airport. Pulled in, the barrier opened after I gave the pass code. Parked the car, walked the short distance to the terminal building. On returning did the same in reverse. Simple and smooth, no hastle.

    Mr Macpherson 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Yes to all the above! Bit of an uphill struggle to get back to the car with the luggage though.

    Mr Ross 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 quick & easy process

    Mr Wallace 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good

    Miss Raspison 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Everything was straightforward and before travelling I was contacted several times via email of other products that may be helpfull

    Mrs Geddes 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 It was very straightforward and the whole experience went very smoothly. The location to the airport was perfect.

    Mr Mcaveety 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Efficient friendly staff

    Mr Ward 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The guest house was lovely, very clean and comfortable...perfect for our overnight stay before flight.

    Ms Moore 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Perfect

    Mr Blackwood 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 great service

    Mr Shields 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Mr Donnachie 09 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Welcome desk where parking ticket is validated is a bit out of the way

    Mr Mcgee 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 I traveled with Ryan air, not the smoothest. Got to destination and waited - 15 mins for steps then the bus took me to wrong end of airport. Hotel was good food ok and staff very helpful and nice

    Mr Barcellone 06 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff really helpful

    Mr Lidbetter 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park - Read more Watson's Ayr Park reviews Everything was as expected, it was a prompt bus service and the car was safe for our week away. Have used before and would use again.

    Mrs Mcauley 21 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems at all, thank you.

    Mr Burrows 18 Oct, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 It was better than you said the hotel was great food,accommodation and staff were all great could not do enough for us it was close to the beach what more could you want.

    Mr Devlin 05 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Fantastic private taxi service, both drivers each way were really nice and helpfull.

    Mr Ryan 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park You're staff were very friendly, in fact i had made a mistake and double booked by accident which i realised just before i went on holiday, and your staff kindly sorted this out for me withouth any hassle whatsoever.

    Mrs Mccullagh 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park PERFECT

    Mr Cullen 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park yes I've used this car park a few times and you get good service each time.

    Mr Morrin 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5