Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 10359 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

A professionally well run Service with excellent custom communication.

Mr Sangster, 10 Dec 2017

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

It was no problem just a minute walk to airport. We were so glad of this as it was a wild night on our return from holiday.

Mrs Arkley, 08 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan on arrival and departure making it really easy for us. I can definitely recommend longstay parking at Prestwick Airport.

Ms Anderson, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff

Mr Gair, 07 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No signs for new car park 2. Couldn't get in barruser. Nightmare as we did not have much time. 1 nice lady helped but very stress full at 5am

Mrs Dillon, 07 Dec 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Horrendus!
Got a email to indicate that Long stay was getting rebranded and signs would be there to direct us! There was no signs took us over 40mins to find the correct car park after speaking to numerous people onsite & attempted to call your Contact Centre on which told me this was an incorrect number & to re-dial on non free phone number! What on earth is going on!?!? A not happy customer 1 bit!!

Mr Buchan, 04 Dec 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Totally hassle free. No waiting about, straight in and on return straight out.

Mrs Mcintosh, 04 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

After pre paying £45 for parking i came home 6 days later and i was charged £80 at the machine before i was allowed out so for 11 days parking i was charged £125 , the flight to Lanzarote was cheaper

Mr Smith, 02 Dec 2017

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Only problem was that the long stay car park was out of use and we had to contact the attendant to get the barrier lifted when we were leaving Prestwick

Mrs Murray, 01 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly

Mr Rattray, 29 Nov 2017

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Turn up to find car park closed, found someone to redirect us to another car park, then on leaving the system didn't recognise our number plate as per booking.

Mrs Laurie, 29 Nov 2017

Car Park 3
3 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Ferguson, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All really easy and supportive

Mr Smith, 29 Nov 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Miss Brady, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Confusing as to where car park 2 was , car registrations wasn't recognised entering and leaving had to use intercom on both ocassions , otherwise it was very easy and well worth the money

Mr Ferguson, 28 Nov 2017

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Finding the number 1&2 carprparks was a little confusing as there was no directions 1 before the roundabout,at the roundabout or even as you pass through the barrier

Mrs Denovan, 27 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.
Arrived at carpark, barrier opened recognising my numberplate/registration and the same when leaving the carpark, barrier lifted as soon as I drove near enough for the sensors to read my car reg.
Very easy.

Mr Rae, 27 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

ANPR did not recognize car entering or leaving car park, other than that first class service

Mrs Hilland, 26 Nov 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as possible Number plate recognition excellent. Arrive at the barrier straight through. Plenty of spaces,walk into the terminal building in 3 minutes.Could not be easier. On arriving back at the airport driving out in the dark ,you just drive to exit barrier number plate recognition and straight out and on my way home ,could not be better. First class service.Thank you

Mr Gordon, 25 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived at car park 3 in good time on Tuesday morning to find the car park closed and a sign to go to another one in upper level. It took us a while to figure out exactly where to go. As there was no traffic around it was easier to search for this. Had it been very bust though things would have been very different.

Mrs Killoh, 23 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

you confirmed booking via email a few days before arrival date but did not tell me that car park 3 was shut. At 3.30 in the morning I was then trying to find the upper level of the short stay car park. I phoned your help line number and that failed as your phones at not manned 24 hours. I ended up using the short stay intercom to get directions to the upper level (which you cant see from the ground floor in the dark) Other than that point booking was fine.

Mr Winter, 23 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We booked car park 1 (as it was known at time of booking) only to arrive and try to gain entry to be told that we were trying to get into the wrong car park. Reason - they decided to change the car park AFTER we booked and we were only emailed the evening before hence had not seen the email. If you book the car park as described (as we did) then we should have been put into the correct car park. The fact that they decided to change it and make it a 'Premium car park' AFTER we booked and paid should not have impacted on us. It was an inconvience we didnt need when setting out on holiday. VERY POOR Prestwick Airport / Car Park management company.

Mrs Shanks, 22 Nov 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Cant ask for any more!

Mr Mclure, 20 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park 3 and there were signs directing us to Long stay car park next to terminal. This made things even easier to walk with luggage

Mr Marshall, 19 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top