Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 9611 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Brilliant very easy

Mrs Brannigan, 16 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All perfect

Miss Macdonald, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mrs Duffy, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Website very user friendly and parking entry & exit went without a hitch. Highly recommend

Mrs Tritschler, 15 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Ms Mcgeoch, 14 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I used holiday extras to book aiport parking.Everything was quick and easy when I got there. No problems at all, no handing in car keys which was a bonus.

Miss Carmichael, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

went very smoothly, no issues at all

Mr Dawson, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy as driving in and driving out, very simple and good cost. Will use again.

Mr Traynor, 11 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't speak to anyone or see anyone.

Mrs Lafferty, 11 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived the number plate scanner didn't read my car registration plate, however when I pressed the button for assistance I was helped out in no time at all.

Mr Stevenson, 10 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes staff was very helpful thanks

Ms Mckie, 10 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing excellent car parks

Mrs Steven, 08 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Buchanan, 07 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was however there was dent my car bonnet when return are there cameras

Mr Paskin, 07 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went totally to plan, the car parking is brilliantly placed for the airport

Mr Mcfarlane, 07 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward and accurate

Mr Turnbull, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr White, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Thank you !

Mr Ptaszynski, 05 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No staff but everything worked perfectly especially the car registration recognition

Mr Aitken, 03 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as described and straight forward.

Mr Cruickshank, 03 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

That's the last twice the number plate recognition system failed to work. I had to buzz the desk on the inside on both occasions. The second time I had to wait on someone coming to the gait to check my details.

Mr Mctaggart, 03 Aug 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Went like clockwork ... car recognized both arrival and departure.

Mr Black, 03 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever . Great value for money.

Mrs Blackburn, 02 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

There was a problem reading my registration upon entry but it was fine on the the way out.

Mr Boyle, 02 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top