Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 9268 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Overall this was fine. My only comment would be that it was somewhat difficult to tell what lot to park in at Prestwick. They used to be numbered and there are two lots right next to the airport. I think I parked in the wrong one as the ticket did not recognise that I had prepaid but when I buzzed staff there was no issue and they let us out without any further payment. So all went well, it was just a little confusing at Prestwick. For their part the signage could be better and they should go back to numbered lots.

Ms Archdeacon, 23 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with parking, both on arriving and leaving the airport and the short walk to the car was ideal.

Mr Mcgugan, 23 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

great location very smooth operation and very helpful staff

Mr Churne, 22 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Millar, 22 Jun 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

very easy to use website and parking straight forward.

Mr Mcintosh, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues. Everything was fine

Mrs Shaw, 20 Jun 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no complaints at all

Mrs Pattie, 20 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I didn't think that the instructions for entry were very clear and ended up in the long term car park, then had a slight problem leaving

Mr Dimambro, 19 Jun 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was excellent and I didn't see any staff I only dealt with them on the phone

Mr Toal, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service have been using this service for years and have found it very easy to use.

Mr Walker, 19 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Came home to flat car battery . Reported at information desk fix within 5 minutes! Top service

Miss Lever, 18 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues ,great sevice

Miss Mcelwee, 18 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plane delayed, mins over time I stated and was charged 4 pounds extra. 2nd time you have sent this

Mr Finlay, 15 Jun 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

My flight was delayed and I was charged an extra 4 pounds for a matter of minutes. Total joke

Mr Finlay, 14 Jun 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Maybe better directions once at car park. Directions stated park behind billboards but we had to park at front of airport. But a problem, more confusing.

Mr Brady, 13 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Being able to keep the car safe in the car park I would recommend also for the price for the week, the reason behind the 7 is due to not being able to get out easy with the ticket and holding up a queue when you just want to get home and not hand around for anothermins in a queue of traffic. There should be a way that when your car reg is pre paid this does not restrict you from leaving and ask you to pay another £60.

Miss Lang, 12 Jun 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No need to improve anything ...top notch

Mr Mccormack, 11 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book airport parking. Advice given was accurate and helpful

Mr Harvey, 11 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy will definately use again

Mr Wright, 10 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and was easy and straight forward.

Miss Sloan, 09 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Prestwick carpark access is now excellent with the NPR system. Booking as always straight forward at a brilliant price.

Mr Hunter, 09 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Was a. It if a walk. Would be ok if not late at night or heavy rain. A bit more pricey than Edinburgh or Glasgow where you are transported to and from terminal

Mrs Coyle, 09 Jun 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes all went well. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Waldman, 08 Jun 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very, very difficult to find a parking space and two that I think were the only ones left were so difficult to get into because of a metal fencing which for some reason had been stuck up. Without booking I would imagine you could find yourself totally unable to park as I assume they must have retained parking spaces for people who had booked.

Miss Bennett, 08 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top