Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback
  • Our Prestwick car parks were rated 90% by 4665 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 4665 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Watson's Ayr Park - Read more Watson's Ayr Park reviews It all went well, the only thing was that I was not asked when I booked online how many people would be travelling and it was assumed I was the only person when in fact there were 4 of us in total.

    Mrs Mclean 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews So convenient and easy. Also very good value.

    Mrs Doyle 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 The help given by the desk to confirm car booking before collection. Easy parking space

    Mrs Vandegevel 16 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 very close to airport

    Miss Oddie 31 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Staff were pleasant at outgoing, and the lady on incoming home was very nice and helpfull

    Mr Gillies 24 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 No hassle

    Mr Buchan 10 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Being so close to terminal, couldn't find where to endorse my ticket, and staff on intercom were very helpfull!

    Mr Mcgowan 05 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Just a few minutes form the airport

    Mr Holland 24 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Short walk to terminal

    Mr Lindsay 24 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Parking just outside the airport

    Mr Sinclair 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 I enjoyed the low cost and the closeness to the airport

    Mrs Scott 17 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Very easy to use

    Mr Letford 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Easy access to the airport terminal.

    Miss Armstrong 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Very close to airport.

    Mrs Wardhaugh 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Simple online system ,pleasant terminal staff and parking very close to Airport

    Mrs Conroy 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Easy to find and use.

    Ms Wardlaw 03 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 No problems at all!

    Mrs Macleod 13 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 it was convenient and we had no problems we just went to the welcome desk and everything was arranged

    Mrs Allan 22 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Everything was easy from booking to arriving, validating ticket to leaving car park. Would use this service again.

    Mrs Andre 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Yes easy parking and short walk to terminal.

    Ms Airey 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Using the short stay car park at Prestwick is very convenient and close to terminal.

    Mrs Jardine 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Excellent product and service. Nobody is good enough to get 10/10!

    Mr Lamb 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Car parking arrangements worked perfectly

    Mr Blackwood 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 parking went smoothly

    Mrs Gray 02 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5