Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 5752 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

really good and efficient service would definitely use again

Mr Wright, 16 Jun 2015

Watson's Ayr Park - Read more Watson's Ayr Park reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly though we weren't sure at first we were on correct car park as we were looking for short stay 1 and we couldn't see any number on the car part only short stay. On return staff were very helpful

Mrs Davidson, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Professional stress free experience

Mr Anderson, 15 Jun 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful. Suggest however that a more visible sign be placed at the customer service desk and clearer instructions given to pre-paid car parkers on the validation process when returning from holiday. It is a little confusing and a number of people were trying to validate their parking tickets at the pay point outside of the terminal.

Mr Park, 15 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth and staff were freindly and helpful

Mr Sheridan, 14 Jun 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Easy quick parking and transfer,very helpful staff.

Mr Turner, 14 Jun 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Everything good.

Mr Walker, 14 Jun 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Bus driver could have been more careful with the cases

Mrs Reynolds, 13 Jun 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

fast and efficient transfers

Mr Dryburgh, 10 Jun 2015

Watson's Ayr Park
5 out of 5

Great as usual. Could advise users that they have to go to ticket desk on ground floor to validate ticket for exiting car park. No cameras in use to read registration number.

Mr Clyde, 10 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect no problems

Mrs Mactaggart, 07 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above.

Mr Law, 06 Jun 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

A little pricey however all staff very helpful

Mrs Mccaig, 29 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Watson, 28 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described - perfect space right in front of the terminal building. No wait to have our ticket validated on our return either

Mr Leebody, 25 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Ms Mcleod, 24 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No need to improve everything was great.

Mrs Lafferty, 23 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected and described

Mr Dempsey, 21 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great thank you

Mr Hutchison, 16 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish.

Mr Turner, 12 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect thank you

Mr Mcewan, 12 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top