Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 6784 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Willson, 26 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No auto reg at barrier, had to use help button to get out of car park

Mr Hubbard, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The registration reader did not work upon arrival and we were issued with a ticket. However upon exit the reader worked and it was plain sailing. Thank you.

Mrs Mcpherson, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

The Car park Barrier refused to open on exit, awaited 5 minutes for someone to answer the phone,

Mr Mcnicol, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

There is no need for improvement. Everything went well, staff very helpful when I had a query.

Ms Mckeown, 25 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Upon arrival car park 2 was full and eventually we were referred to car park 3. When we returned to collect our car the exit would not accept our ticket and was told we owed pounds, after approximately minutes we had a response from the assistance button who confirmed via our car number we were able to leave and the barrier lifted. We left a tail back of several cars yet to exit,hopefully with more ease.We appreciate that these things can happen but hope that if car parks are full notices should be displayed and when leaving the premises a more smooth operation made.

Mr Mcnulty, 25 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Friendly staff to check in and drive to/from airport. I arrive around 6AM at the parking and there was no one there but there was sign saying the shuttle would be back in min. I was worried it might not be but it was back in and was all smooth. Friendly driver, 5-7 min drive from airport so very smooth.

Miss Duivesteijn, 25 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The parking was very easy to find with the sat nav and despite the early hour we were greeted with a smile. Both transporters were of a very friendly and helpful nature. Can't fault the service and cost!

Mrs Macmillan, 24 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very good and pick up and drop off excellent. However car was returned very dirty and one side had been washed but not well. Must have been parked on a hard shoulder of a motorway! OK for an old car but wouldn't want to take a new car there.

Mr Graves, 24 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

We had no problem with access in or out of the car park and remained safe throughout the period. An excellent service

Miss Cane, 24 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great service as usual. Only one we use.

Mrs Davey, 24 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent except that the numberplate recognition system did not work!

Mr Lees, 24 Jun 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect and easy with no trouble and all straightforward

Mr Morley, 24 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

every thing was fine

Mr Barwick, 23 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park 5 min walk to terminal which is great.Saves all that hassle of loading luggage onto transfer buses.

Mr Bowcher, 23 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

all went well would do this again

Mr Pridie, 23 Jun 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The service we had was excellent.

Mrs Copeman, 22 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The site was a little tricky to find but wouldn't put me off using you in the future

Mr Love, 22 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. Couldn't have been better. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended.

Mr Nyman, 22 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was really good. Staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Thorpe, 22 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good apart from food in airport

Mr Brignell, 22 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Choosing to fly from a smaller airport was interestingly spacious and much calmer. The parking was busy but having a booked place meant no fuss too.

Mrs Flatt, 22 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, polite, efficient, quick and very professional. Definitely use again.

Mr Mills, 22 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Brilliant job

Mr Bannister, 21 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top