Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 7272 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The barrier did not automatically lift on our return so we had to call for assistance. Apart from that everything was straight forward.

Mrs Wilson, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We were very pleased when we dropped car off, everyone was polite and efficient - like wise when getting picked up from airport only had to wait a few minutes and the bus arrived. Got keys, loaded up the bags and got into the car, this is when we found an empty beer bottle in the front passenger seat! Needless to say I handed to back to them and was told that it was ours - most definitely not, We don't and never have done, drunk alcohol in our car! Our good opinions about them completely went and we won't be using them again, disgusting that a company that drives people around would have alcohol in cars let alone on their site!

Mr Hayes, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Unfortunately car park 2 was full ehen i arrived. However staff were able to assist and direct me to an alternative car park.

Mrs Turvey, 18 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Rahman, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no waiting and friendly staff.

Mr Middleton, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car booked in broke down the day before departure. Not allowed to transfer booking to another car so lost the fee

Mr Moore, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Very friendly, efficient service.

Mrs Whitehead, 16 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, staff very helpful and friendly, always on time, highly recommended! Definitely will book again.

Miss Malebu, 16 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Having booked last minute on arrival found car park booked not open as being refurbished, with A4 paper notices on barrier, then became harder to get to, get into and get out of replacement parking.

Mr Sharma, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

carpark charged me extra on departure

Mr Williams, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Fast efficient and just a short ride to airport.

Mr Watson, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and worked well

Mrs Garwood, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

long stay 2 was partially closed so we had too park in long stay 3 all went well till we tried to leave when the machine said we had to pay £120 to leave we contacted parking and they said we did not and opened the barrier for us.

Mr Elsworth-Warric, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

The barriers did not open automatically on arrival or departure. The car park was packed with more cars than available spaces.

Mr Lloyd, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Booking the long stay car park was easy and straightforwards. There were no issues. Out flight home was the last of the evening to land and I was concerned that getting out of the car park would be an issue. But all fears were unnecessary as all worked perfectly.

Mr Pitman, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great staff
Didnt give as on way back had to wait a bit for pick up as they were not answering their phone.

Mrs Scarrow, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly till i found my car with dents and scratches and i was not told about it perhaps hoping i would not notice it.

Mr Bessadi, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
1 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Ray, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Convenient but overpriced. And please, if you advise that ANPR will open the barrier on exit, please make sure that is the case, instead of leaving us fumbling around for a ticket we did not think we needed.

Mr Sears, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

all very good

Mr Lomas, 13 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was so easy to book online. No hassle when we got to carpark. Left car and returned 4 days later. No hassle leaving. Lovely airport will be flying from there again.

Mr Risby, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Sams, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, from dropping the car off to picking it up. Inspected each car and treated with the utmost care. Staff were very friendly and helpful too. Will definitely be using again when I fly from Southend.

Mr Siggins, 13 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes all was fine

Mr Short, 12 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top