Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southend Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £91.00*

Holiday Inn with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Southend Holiday Inn with parking at the hotel on 1 November 2015, correct as of 29 August 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

free if

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 3299 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very happy no hassle parking will use again.

Mr Barnett, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything

Mr Quant, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

very helpfull

Mrs Hefferman, 16 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet - Read more Maple Manor Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service really pleasant and helpful staff

Mr Wood, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

no problems - it was great to be able to park so close to terminal.

Mrs Skingsley, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park 1 very accessible, easy to get to, smooth entrance and exit

Mrs Taylor, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The short walk from any car park to the terminal building is brilliant and the electronic registration identifying device is
brilliant too. This was my 10th visit to Southend Airport and I will be using no other.

Mr Scruton, 09 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

When I fly from Southend again I will be using this service. Prompt, curteous and professional. Good value too...

Mr Kudirka, 08 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

car park was a long walk to terminal with no cover

Mr Dover, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly and without a hitch. The perfect start to our holiday. Thank you

Mr Norton, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Struggled to find the actual car park - no road signs or other signage.
Once in the parking area, trying to get out as a pedestrian was just as bad, again, no signage how to get out, no signage to inform where the airport building was.

Mr Landau, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

All went smoothly

Miss White, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Grover07943, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes all was ok

Mrs Kramer, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and so convenient to be able to just walk across the road to the terminal with my elderly parents.

Mrs Hines, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very well. Parking is hassle free and it is so easy at bag drop off and getting through customs.

Ms How, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went swimmingly. Staff was excellent and service efficient. Would definitely use again.

Mr Burlison, 06 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

went smoothly, was as described, did not see any staff.

Mr Doe, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great hassle free start and finish to the holiday. Staff were extremely professional and friendly. Would definitely use again and have recommended to friends and family.

Mr Milner, 06 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy and efficient

Mr Peeling, 05 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

would like to see more disabled spots plus be able to book a disabled parking space

Mrs Dighton, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top