Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 5719 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

U could not improve this service it was excellent

Mrs Jacobs, 26 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round.

Mr Perry, 25 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was ok but Holiday extras are awful. You have no customer service. I would never use holiday extras again.

Mrs Williams, 25 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Perfect parking, don't think ther is anything you can improve on.

Mrs Camilleri, 25 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition did not work and we had to take a ticket to get in. I had made a mistake when booking, saying we would be picking the car up at 9:30am instead of pm so we had an overstay charge of £15 which was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Unfortunately we had trouble putting in the credit card number into the machine because the lighting was so poor we couldn't see the numbers on the machine and it was dark and pouring with rain. I had tried to alter the booking before leaving for our holiday, but was not allowed to do so because what we paid was a special price through Holiday Extras.

Mr Bowden, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went well, no issues

Mr Luckham, 23 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Car Park 1 is right opposite the Terminal. There are cheaper options of course - but none as convenient!

Mr Thomerson, 19 Mar 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes until I tried to retrieve my car,the both gate panels did not accept any tickets. They were in darkness and many cars involved.finally someone located a call button,they had a torch,and every one was let out. Bad experience mins in the cold which I'm now left with

Mr Gray, 19 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

I was unable to enter or exit without calling for assistance which took a considerable amount of time

Mr Pomphrey, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Excellent facilities for easy parking at Southend airport and very convenient

Mrs Sharp, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use, next door to terminal. Smooth transaction. No problem whatsoever. Happily do again

Mr Atkins, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy service to use. Took the pressure off.

Mrs Ovens, 18 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit. No problem parking.

Mr Whitehead, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful especially when my car would not start on my return. They got me going though.Thank you very much indeed.

Mr Hine, 17 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Was good and helpful thanks

Mrs Safaryan, 17 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It would be good to have some trolleys at your long stay car park.

Miss Steil, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

I didn't speak to or see any agent - service was excellent - parking position was excellent - all went well

Ms Balaam, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The Staff at both times pick up & Drop off where great

Mr Girling, 16 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good value parking,and very efficient dropping off and uplifting procedures.

Mr Mcquade, 15 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful from when I called and I left the car and picking were very helpful would definataly recommend

Miss Benzies, 15 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and efficient.
Transfers rapid and timely

Mr Farrell, 14 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Just very easy to park

Mrs Walter, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

its ok

Mr Rosen, 13 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, particularly after delayed flight. Safe and very close to airport meaning no transfers so no additional time.

Miss Baldwin, 13 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top