Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 5441 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly until we tried to get out of the car park on our return. The barrier wouldn't open on the recognition of our number plate and we had to buzz for assistance.

Mr Smith, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

good experience

Mr Holmes, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Better signs for the car park

Mr Hawkins, 04 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Despite plane being delayed four hours exit from the car park proceeded smoothly.

Mr Oldaker, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything was really great

Mrs Fisher, 01 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Ticket didn't work on return to get out of car park

Mr Lakeman, 29 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. No problems.

Mr Harris, 27 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mrs Smyth, 26 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant, would certainly use Long stay 2 next time I use Southend Airport.

Mr Gore, 20 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes, drove in and parked then returned to car and drove home. Didn't see any staff

Mrs Cartledge, 17 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good apart from your number plate recognition software, it never seems to recognise my private number plate - each time this occurs your staff are very helpful but obviously need to run security checks which delays me and other users who are queuing behind me?

Mr Bruce, 16 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very convenient and easy

Mrs Gallone, 16 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes everything was good no problems getting in or out of car park

Mr Jackson, 16 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes- very impressed with the service I received, particularly the lady who helped me when I had a problem with my booking

Mr Hull, 16 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes all good experience thankyou

Mr Snell, 15 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes all went very smoothly

Ms Andrews, 15 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect. Thank you

Mrs Poole, 14 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went efficiently. Parking so close to terminal is valuable if journey to airport takes longer than expected!

Mr Gilbert, 10 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff very helpful. All good

Mr Mullins, 10 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

all fine,no problems

Miss Smith, 10 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well with the parking contractor

Mr Knowles, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

When I arrived I was given a ticket with the wrong registration, so when I left the ticket machine said I owed £120 sorted out when I spoke to operator and barrier was then lifted.

Mr Knight, 07 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Top