Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 6544 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Travelling with a disabled person makes booking this car park a necessity. It makes the experience better.

Mr Shaw, 21 May 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Barrier did not recognise, on entry or exit, a real painful embarrassing experience!

Mr Page, 21 May 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Travelling with a disabled person makes booking this car park a necessity. It makes the experience better.

Mr Shaw, 21 May 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Matthews, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The gate did not recognise my car number plate and in this age the car park and walkway to it should be covered.
My wife and I got saturated because it was raining

Mr Keefe, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

The gate did not recognise my car number plate and in this age the car park and walkway to it should be covered.
My wife and I got saturated because it was raining

Mr Keefe, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Matthews, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Prompt and easy way to park. Staff excellent and efficient. Will definitely book again.

Mr Gissing, 20 May 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Transfers to airport and back were quick and comfortable. Drivers both very helpful.Signage to site could be better and site itself seemed cramped with not much room to manoeuvre.

Mr Martin, 20 May 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Transfers to airport and back were quick and comfortable. Drivers both very helpful.Signage to site could be better and site itself seemed cramped with not much room to manoeuvre.

Mr Martin, 20 May 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Prompt and easy way to park. Staff excellent and efficient. Will definitely book again.

Mr Gissing, 20 May 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly

Mr Green, 19 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The only thing that went wrong was that the ticket barrier gave me a ticket which looked like a pay on exit ticket. This confused me but in the event upon my return the barrier automatically raised to let me out so all's well that ends well.

Mr Chalkley, 19 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything described how it should be. But did not have my booking when I arrived, luckily I had my print out of everything.

Mr Banga, 19 May 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Your instruction say on arrival just drive upto gate and the vehicle reg service will will read number plate and the barrior will rise it dosent, What it should say is drive up to barrier, TAKE TICKET and the barrier will rise, same on the exit, Save ticket, put ticket in machine and the barrier will rise

Mr Hawes, 19 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

good fast service, friendly heplful staff.

Mr Bullock, 19 May 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

We could not have been more pleased with how very organised the parking was, lovely friendly people, quick and efficient. It made our journey so much easier taking some of the stress out of what was a sad personal journey for us.

Mr Miller, 14 May 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Getting out of the parking zone was awkward as the barrier would not open and the paybooth said we owed £129+. We had to press the help button (also awkward to see in the dark) before we were able to proceed.

Mrs O'neill, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

All was fab, could not of been easier

Mr Sleigh-Smith, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. I've scored it a 9/10 because we feel that the car could have been returned in a clean condition as you had the car for almost 3 weeks...otherwise you would have scored/10!

Mr Creaney, 13 May 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All was fab, could not of been easier

Mr Sleigh-Smith, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Getting out of the parking zone was awkward as the barrier would not open and the paybooth said we owed £129+. We had to press the help button (also awkward to see in the dark) before we were able to proceed.

Mrs O'neill, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Well done.

Mr Holmes, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well though the service, I feel, is expensive

Ms Lait, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Top