Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback about the services
  • Our Southend car parks were rated 90% by 1731 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 1731 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Blue Long Stay 3 Effortless to book with all the options you'd want. Drove straight into the car park, parked up and had no issues at all when I came home, the number plate recognition worked well.

    Mr Dalby 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride ive used his company twice now and would recommend them,very helpful and efficient.i will use them when i next travel.

    Mr Turner 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 Booked parking through Holiday Extras. Very simple and no hassle at all.

    Dr Dicker 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride - Read more Maple Manor Park and Ride reviews Brilliant service offered at Southend Airport. Would definitely book this again

    Miss Holland 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 There was a slight problem when we arrived to park. The ticket would not work but your staff issued another one and when we returned it was fine.

    Mrs Stampton 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Only slight problem was that the instructions on exiting the carpark were wrong. You couldn't just drive up to the barrier for it to open, you had to insert ticket (no mention of having to take ticket on entry either).

    Dr Wharton 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 Little unclear as to which car park we were in and what the procedures were for entry and exit to car park

    Mrs Logan 05 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 simple, cheap, perfect!

    Mr Marett 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Smooth,value for money and does exactly what it says on the tin.

    Miss Howe 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Amazing prompt service as always. Friendly helpful staff. Thank you. See you soon

    Mrs Smith 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Car transfer very professional and everyone friendly and helpful.

    Mr Barlow 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Great value parking, close to the terminal and a very easy and smooth process

    Miss Hawkins 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 When arriving at the long stsy car park at Southend Airport, the car park was clearly marked and the system worked very well with the terminal just being a short away.

    Mrs Paveley 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 Absolutely spot on again, no trouble at all. Second time user & will happily use again. Thanks to all.

    Mr Middleton 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 Couldn't have been any better, and just a short walk to the terminal building at Southend airport from Long stay. Will definately use your service and this super little airport again!!

    Mr East 17 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 It was a bit hard to find the car park. Once found it was in a good place though. Price was excellent.

    Mrs Hood 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 Excellent as we drove into car park, walked to airport and on return, walked to car and straight out again. So easy.

    Mrs Jarman 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Amazed at how easy, simple and hassle free the parking was!! We just drove up to the barrier it recognised our car registration and presto we where in. Just as simple on the way home... just what you need after a long plane journey with two young children.

    Mr Prior 08 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 Yes we would book with you again we did not have to worry about parking all straight forward, It took the stress out of the holiday it was not far from thr terminal. All good.

    Mr Green 19 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 We did not need staff assistance as we only used the parking which was good value and went smoothly.

    Mr Santon 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Great

    Mr Nunn 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Quick automated entry and exit and closeness to the terminal

    Mr Horden 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Easy to use

    Mr Attfield 09 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Blue Long Stay 3 Convenient and close to airport

    Miss Stiff 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5