Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

free if

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 4544 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

10/10... Very easy and swift service. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend for Southend Airport!

Mr Lynch, 28 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Wright, 20 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ok staff were very very helpful and courteous my husband was on crutches after an accident and the driver went out of his way to help us.

Mrs Reed, 01 Mar 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes everything did go smoothly.
Facilities were good and the Staff were very helpful.

Mr Keeble, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything,except for accident on M25 which delayed me, was great. Parking very close to terminal building & directions provided were easy to follow.

Miss Hudson, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Service good and Staff helpful
Very convenient
however the cost had risen a lot since December

Mr Judge, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

So simple.

Mr Roberts, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

First time at Southend and parked in car park 1. Best airport ever. This will be my choice on my next trip. Great shops and staff.

Mr Newins, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect service again. Thank you.

Mrs Wren, 19 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Airport Parking at Southend Airport was good, the telephone staff that I spoke to were very efficient, helpful and friendly. Would use Holiday Extras again, when needed.

Mrs Bradford, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff were great, very easily managed and quick shuttle to airport, very good indeed.

Mr Peach, 16 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went well although my car registration was not recognised by the scanner but one press of the help button and all was resolved.

Mrs Burton, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Lusty, 16 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly however on the confirmation email it never said you had to take ticket just that it registered your number plate and barrier would go up.

Ms Bixby, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was so smooth

Mr Hardingham, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Service and staff very good, it's just the price for a week I have reservations about. Southend is better in some ways but is out of the way. From Suffolk its 4 trains or car fuel and parking, which loads the fare too much. I can be dropped at Stansted. So just fuel which is reasonable.

Mr Libby, 15 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
3 out of 5

I made a mistake by pressing button on arrival at barrier. I emailed and said this. Very helpful lady said just press button at gate on departure if there's a problem. There was, it took ages for someone to answer my call to lift barrier. Once answered man was very nice & helpful. We would've appreciated quicker response.

Mrs Berry, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Thanks took a little time to find but everything went smoothly.

Mr Buchanan, 10 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Although we had pre-paid car parking at Southend Airport, when departing it did not register that we had pre-paid and asked for payment. We had to press a button and speak to someone over the intercom who asked for car registration no. and then arranged for the barrier to lift. There were no people nearby, it is only automated. This problem happened when we used Southend airport car parking before. They obviously have a problem with pre-booking arrangements.

Mr Booker, 09 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We have booked our airport parking twice now with holiday extras. Great service. No hiccups. Will carry on booking 😄

Mrs Davey, 09 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park is ideally situated close to the departure terminal. Plenty of spaces. Automatic barriers in and out. No staff needed to man it unless the barrier fails or ticket lost etc.

Mr Barnett, 09 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy.

Miss Rowe, 09 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The parking worked well but it would have been helpful to have had baggage trollies in the locality

Mr Wood, 08 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top