Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback about the services
  • Our Southend car parks were rated 90% by 1835 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 1835 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay 2 staff very helpfull,

    Mr Smith 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride - Read more Maple Manor Park and Ride reviews everything was very good

    Mr Cowell 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 my parking experience was excellent

    Mr Calvert 22 Sep, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet - Read more Maple Manor Meet and Greet reviews Excellent service

    Mr Gardner 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes everything went well, yes the facilities were just how you described them. The staff were very helpful and had a good sense of humuor.

    13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything happened as expected. Good parking location close to the terminal building and a very good cost.

    Mr Garnett 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems at all. Everything went as planned.

    Mr Shreeve 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good.only problems were following directions to airport and finding car park 3 signage could be better

    Mr Bruford 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet everything went very smoothly

    Mr Coe 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Car park great - flight delayed by 3 hours but didn't have to pay extra. Will be using again.

    Miss Willis 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 yep - real close to the terminal and fab lady i rang to resend the booking

    Mr Brett 12 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Excellent customer service and communication ... No hassle at airport and made it easy travelling with my 8 month old.

    Mrs Cook 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Effortless to book with all the options you'd want. Drove straight into the car park, parked up and had no issues at all when I came home, the number plate recognition worked well.

    Mr Dalby 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride ive used his company twice now and would recommend them,very helpful and efficient.i will use them when i next travel.

    Mr Turner 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Booked parking through Holiday Extras. Very simple and no hassle at all.

    Dr Dicker 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Brilliant service offered at Southend Airport. Would definitely book this again

    Miss Holland 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 There was a slight problem when we arrived to park. The ticket would not work but your staff issued another one and when we returned it was fine.

    Mrs Stampton 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Only slight problem was that the instructions on exiting the carpark were wrong. You couldn't just drive up to the barrier for it to open, you had to insert ticket (no mention of having to take ticket on entry either).

    Dr Wharton 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Little unclear as to which car park we were in and what the procedures were for entry and exit to car park

    Mrs Logan 05 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 simple, cheap, perfect!

    Mr Marett 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Smooth,value for money and does exactly what it says on the tin.

    Miss Howe 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Amazing prompt service as always. Friendly helpful staff. Thank you. See you soon

    Mrs Smith 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Car transfer very professional and everyone friendly and helpful.

    Mr Barlow 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Great value parking, close to the terminal and a very easy and smooth process

    Miss Hawkins 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5