Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 7809 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Prices were double what we normally pay this time. Also we had problems exiting (which has happened before) saying we needed to pay when we had already paid in advance.

Mr Corbeij, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Great service, smooth transfer service

Mr Glenn, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
1 out of 5

all great

Mr Griffiths, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient service to the airport with no waiting upon arrival at site and on return was picked up within 5 minutes of phone call. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Nellies, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I really don't think you can improve.... I had left my car window open accidentally and Adrian telephoned me to first of all let me know and then worked towards me resolving the problem....

Mr Goodchild, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Auto number plate car recognition did not work, was a bit disconcerting on early morning flight

Mr Howard, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very helpful and exceptionally quick to deliver my car.

Mrs Patrick, 21 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good apart from when we left the car park the machine requested full payment!
It was all sorted by the guy on the end of the button!
However it took a few minutes

Mr Whale, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service would recommend again great value for money and peace of mind

Mr Lewis, 21 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was very quick and smooth

Mr Cook, 20 Oct 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

fast efficient service. staff polite and helpful

Mr Dare, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

we booked Maple Manor Parking in Southend, for meet & great. Their staff where friendly professional punctual helpful and so understanding !0/10. Unlike Easy-jet who we where flying with, our flight was cancelled 20 mins before loading. Then losing 3 days of our holiday and having to fly out of Gatwick and back to Southend. Maple Manor Parking on hearing this retrieved my vehicle,so to get home. then allowed m to return it 2 days later for safe keeping until our return flight, and their was my car waiting for us, they went out of their way to help

Mr Sullivan, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything run very smoothly. Staff were helpful & friendly.

Mrs Hunter, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had problems getting in and out of the car park and had to use the help button both times. The airport lounge had no record of our booking, so it was a good job that I had remembered to take my copy of the booking with me.

Mrs Fletcher, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Extremely happy with service. Will use again.

Mrs Aldridge, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy parking, plenty of spaces. Had a problem on exiting as machine would not let us out so had to call for help. They checked our details and raised barrier.

Mr Hurdle, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

This was the second time I have used your services and I am so impressed with the service. Drop off and pick up were faultless and the staff very helpful and extremely pleasant. I cannot imagine using any other company.

Miss Reeve, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very helpful. Even phoned to check that we weren't lost when later than expected!

Mrs Mccord, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to do staff very friendly and helpful comforting when you are not sure when you have to go.

Ms Cousins, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A conveniently located, well-lit wide-spaced, car park adjacent to the terminal, albeit a tad pricey. The number plate recognition system did not operate upon exit, late at night, but the onsite help line was quick and efficient to open the gate.

Mr Simkins, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff were fantastic. Works well don't change a think.

Mr Clare, 18 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ANPR / Ticket machine failed to recognise vehicle but staff very helpful and prompt opening the barrier

Mr Clarke, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Straight forward. No hassell. Only a 5 min walk to the terminal of Southend airport

Mrs Smith, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Rose, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top