Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback about the services
  • Our Southend car parks were rated 90% by 1612 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 1612 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Silver Long Stay 2 Great

    Mr Nunn 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Quick automated entry and exit and closeness to the terminal

    Mr Horden 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Easy to use

    Mr Attfield 09 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Plenty of room to park, only 2 minutes walk to the terminal

    Dr Rowan 31 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 It was very convenient to the airport. It was also reasonable. Would not want to pay too much more for the service though. Had a slight problem in that the "exit" is not marked very well and when we approached the barrier it obviously did not read our number plate and we were not sure we were at the right exit. We drove round a bit saw there was nowhere else and went back to the original exit. The machine still did not read our number plate and we had to wait for the controller to let us out of the car park. Added about 10 minutes to our journey home.

    Mr Paddle 22 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Very easy to find and locate. Exceptionally convenient. Not too sure about the security though. Hopefully all okay though!

    Mrs Sclare 25 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 The ease of the whole booking

    Mr Coburn 21 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Shortage to the check in. It was difficult to get back out of the carpark as there were not many exit signs and the car park was not well lit.

    Mr Nicolaus 18 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Ease of parking - no worries re. tickets, close to terminal

    Mr Richards 17 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 My flight was early in the morning as there wasn't any trains running to the airport this early I had to park at the airport. The car park is very close to the terminal and there was plenty of parking spaces, loved it.

    Miss Williamson 08 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 The close vicinity to the Terminal at a reasonable price

    Mr Palmas 05 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 close to terminal

    Mr Bujakowski 02 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Car park ideal, and good price

    Mr Lodge 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 no problems at all

    Mr Rodell 09 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Car parl number 2 was a distance from the Terminal, on arrival the machine did not give me a ticket so exit from the car park took a lot longer then necessary.

    Mr Buckley 22 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Car registration was incorrectly printed by the ticket machine. We had paid in advance for car parking but when we inserted the ticket it wanted payment, as if we had not paid in advance. Other people were also having problems at the barrier.

    Mr Booker 19 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 no staff involved with vehicle number recognition.excellent system saves time.

    Mr Grant 26 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 excellent value for money

    Mr Mr/S 11 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Silver Long Stay 2 Car park at Southend airport is unclear regarding ANY disabled parking, this is extremely unhelpful when travelling with a registered disabled person

    Mrs Watson 05 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet - Read more Maple Manor Meet and Greet reviews Excellent service and will definately use again

    Mr Sandler 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride the car park should be nearer the airport

    Mr Down 31 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride - Read more Maple Manor Park and Ride reviews Flying from Southend airport we used Maple Manor park and ride for the first time. Very efficient service! Will use again.

    Mrs Lewis 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly, staff very friendly & helpful

    Mr Evans 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride A fantastic service, staff are polite, on time and totally stress free, will definitely use this service again, thank you.

    Mrs Gallacher 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5