Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14584 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All ok . No wifi in rooms only in lobby

Miss Judd, 27 Jun 2017

De Salis
4 out of 5

Everything as described. Very comfortable hotel and pleasant staff.

Miss French, 27 Jun 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine and of a good standard, Having parked my car for a week as part of the price, I found it had been damaged, yet they failed to inform me, really disappointed in this and now awaiting a claim.

Mr Cousins, 26 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

I wasn't happy to move my car to the car park at the back. I was aware it said it is a possibility on the booking but we only parked for a few days and caroark was half empty on arrival and half empty when we returned. Wasn't nice at 1am walking round the back with a toddler. Guy on reception said caroark is full. Had to leave keys too by midnight so had to either take our over night bag or throw away perfumes etc as couldn't take with us. Cost us an extra £45 in products we had to dispose of

Miss Blowers, 26 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Excellent service from all the staff with no fuss

Mr Holmes, 26 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We had a lovely stay, staff very helpful, everything good, evening meal was cooked to beautifully.

Mrs Rose, 26 Jun 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

All along the corridor were wine glasses, room service plates. These rooms would have been cleaned in the morning & this debris was still there when we booked in early evening- and surprisingly still there the next morning when we checked out !

Mr Watkins, 26 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Hotel fine, room comfy, however needed to be up at.00 for early flight so didn't appreciate the fire alarm being set off accidentally at about.30 pm!

Mrs Harvey, 26 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Room was clean and tidy and the right size for an overnight stay. The room was quiet, we slept well. Check out and check in was very smooth.

Miss Harrad, 26 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No problems at all.

Mr Westthorp, 26 Jun 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

More veggie options on meal menu.
Room and staff very good.

Mrs Knight, 26 Jun 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent stay over. Helpful staff. Very polite,

Mr Cecil, 26 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but £11.50 for a glass of wine is a bit steep

Mr Barber, 25 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Raddison Blu hotel hosts long-term on-site parking as part of an overnight hotel stay - Holiday Extras could have offered this instead of using a distant mid-term stay airport carpark. Otherwise the hotel stay was excellent.

Mr Wilson, 25 Jun 2017


4 out of 5

All Inn took the hassle out of driving home in the early hours after a longish flight. Room clean bed comfortable adequate space. Staff friendly and helpful and breakfast fine. Only note transfer bus stops at 0.45am but a good taxi service available/7 at airport near arrivals £10 as at/06/17.

Mr Symonds, 25 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Fantastic. So easy to get to the airport

Mr Smith, 25 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Parking was not in the hotel. The car war returned dirty, damaged on the front bumper. The shuttle was everymin (not everymin as indicated). Overall not a pleasent experience.

Mr Argenio, 25 Jun 2017


1 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay, everything as described, good vslue

Mrs O'toole, 24 Jun 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Basic but clean perfect for overnight for flight

Mr Stevenson, 24 Jun 2017

Ramada
4 out of 5

The hotel itself was amazing. The mixup with my booking however put a very sour note on the start of my holiday. I was told I would be emailed by Holiday Extras customer service but have heard nothing. I'm very unlikely to use you again as this has really put me off.

Mrs Angell, 24 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

No. Car was not recognised on entry to Long Stay car park necessitating call to gain entrance. On exit again the fact that we had prepaid not recognised and a request for £168 generated necessitating a further call to get out.

Mr Davies, 23 Jun 2017


3 out of 5

All fine; speedy checkout at 7.30am.

Ms Hawkes, 23 Jun 2017


4 out of 5

Hardly there long enough to form an opinion.

Mr Willcox, 23 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Slow service in bar

Mr Rashbrook, 23 Jun 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top