Search hotels at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11226 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Lovely hotel and the staff very helpful and prompt pickup from the airport.

Mr Forshaw, 30 Jun 2015

De Salis
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Walker, 29 Jun 2015

De Salis
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly. Only problem was on the return journey - just missed bus at airport - 30 min wait.

Mr Pennells, 29 Jun 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent, The staff were really helpful, the facilities were exactly as described and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mr Robson, 16 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Great service, good clean room with exceptional taxi service to and from airport, picked up almost at the door of our room and dropped off at our car. Taxi arrived within 10 minutes of call from airport.

Mrs Reeves, 15 Jun 2015

Warman's Barn - Read more Warman's Barn reviews
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. All very good. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Dicker, 15 Jun 2015

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

All good
Staff at Ramada Stansted were very welcoming and helpful

Mr Lucken, 15 Jun 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Was great hotel would go back again

Mr Bloxham, 15 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

We were happy to spend the night before we flew early in the morning. It was especially close to Stanstead.

Mrs Creasey, 15 Jun 2015

De Salis
5 out of 5

hotel excellent, close to departures but steep slope making it difficult with wheelchair.
restaurant expensive but good food

Mr Leech, 14 Jun 2015

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

All was fine.

Mr Salmon, 14 Jun 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent stay, lovely food, comfy bed. Noisy A/C unit both stays

Mr Higman, 14 Jun 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. The only thing that was average was the food. I would do it again if our flight was a bit later.

Mr Mundell, 14 Jun 2015

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

All great thanks

Mr Cross, 10 Jun 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great location. Good food. Excellent facilities.

Mr Michael, 08 Jun 2015


4 out of 5

Hotel lovely room well presented hotel, clean and as described very short walk to airport check in .

Mr Tear, 07 Jun 2015


4 out of 5

Comfortable efficient hotel with benefit of being able to walk directly into terminal rather than having to wait for a shuttle bus (especially when taking a very early flight!).

Ms Betteridge, 06 Jun 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Good hotel right next to airport no transfers needed and parking on site was very easy too.

Mrs Noble, 05 Jun 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems with hotel. Staff very good. Didn't realise it was in a motorway service station next to the main service building.

Mr Chad, 28 May 2015

Ramada
3 out of 5

No hassle airport stay and parking

Mrs Lang, 27 May 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Top