Search hotels at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Other customers viewed...

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11362 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No problems at all great service

Mr Reid, 20 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent set up for hotel stay with parking. And so close to the terminal. Would use again.

Mr Rattray, 16 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well the facilities where just fine

Mr Stiffell, 15 Jul 2015

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great ' hotel food & staff lovy we will recommend the hotel.

Mrs Day, 15 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

exactly as described, staff helpful
everything went smoothly

Mr Slade, 09 Jul 2015

Ramada
4 out of 5

Staff helpful but would have liked to leave car in hotel car park as we did last year in the Hilton .

Mrs Wake, 09 Jul 2015


4 out of 5

When I arrived my room had accidentally already been allocated to someone else but I was quickly provided with an upgrade and spent a very comfortable night there. The room had excellent facilities. The staff at reception were very helpful and the location of the hotel made my early morning walk to the departure lounge of the airport so easy.

Miss Graham, 08 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

The bar was a bit pricey, although the Italian restaurant was more reasonable.

Mr Barwick, 07 Jul 2015


4 out of 5

The system for parking is very smooth.

Miss Perry, 06 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Rooms could have been a lot cleaner, but very handy hotel with car parking facilities at long stay car park at a reasonable price.

Mr Stevens-Neale, 06 Jul 2015

Days Inn
4 out of 5

I was completely satisfied everything went to plan and I couldn't have asked for more. Strongly recommend Holiday extras.

Mrs Hillsley, 06 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service and facilities could not fault.have booked with holiday extras regularly and always had excellent service.

Mr Lawrence, 05 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Helpful staff.

Miss Charlton, 05 Jul 2015

De Salis
5 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent

Mr Hannatt, 05 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were very help and accommodating. I would definitely stay again.

Mrs Bissett, 01 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and the staff very helpful and prompt pickup from the airport.

Mr Forshaw, 30 Jun 2015

De Salis
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly. Only problem was on the return journey - just missed bus at airport - 30 min wait.

Mr Pennells, 29 Jun 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Walker, 29 Jun 2015

De Salis
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent, The staff were really helpful, the facilities were exactly as described and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mr Robson, 16 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Was great hotel would go back again

Mr Bloxham, 15 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Very smoothly. All very good. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Dicker, 15 Jun 2015

Warman's Barn - Read more Warman's Barn reviews
5 out of 5

All good
Staff at Ramada Stansted were very welcoming and helpful

Mr Lucken, 15 Jun 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

We were happy to spend the night before we flew early in the morning. It was especially close to Stanstead.

Mrs Creasey, 15 Jun 2015

De Salis
5 out of 5

Top