Search hotels at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10254 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went very well staff were helpful will book again with holiday extras thanks

Mr Koslov, 29 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Parking at the de Salis Hotel was rather chaotic. Otherwise, the park & stay was excellent value.

Mr Artal, 26 Sep 2014

De Salis
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Worked exactly as promised and was very convenient. Good value in my opinion!

Mr Halloran, 26 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and exellent

Mr Haughey, 24 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mrs Doncaster, 25 Sep 2014

Hilton
4 out of 5

Excellent all round service at a good price

, 24 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellant staff. i lost my booking email. a quick call and they re-issued it straight away, no hassle

Mr Chapman, 24 Sep 2014

Hilton
4 out of 5

All as described and more!

Mr Kelly, 23 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Coombs, 23 Sep 2014

De Salis
5 out of 5

Staff were brilliant. Comfortable bed. Had a meal in the restaurant and staff were friendly and helpful. We think it is a great start to the holiday, especially parking our car so close to reception and knowing it will be safe whilst we are away.
Exceptional value all round.

Mr Millar, 23 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Perfection!!!

Mr Pye, 22 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very good 5 mins from the terminal easy to find

Mr Hardy, 21 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very simple, easy process to book. Good information on the website, regarding hotel, distance away etc.

Mr Selfridge, 20 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I dont think you could improve on anythink perfect

Mrs Warner, 20 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

everything went to plan as described and ver smoothly

Mr Burton, 20 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Good service and helpful staff

Mrs Edmunds, 20 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Everything at the De Salis Hotel Stansted was excellent value for money.

Mr Fell, 19 Sep 2014

De Salis
5 out of 5

Holiday extras very helpful

Miss Beckett, 18 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything as always was perfect will always use this site

Mrs Branciamore, 18 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

As usual everything was very good. The hotel, parking and transfer facilities were excellent.

Mr Hinton, 16 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff to guide you through the process of checking in the car. The hotel room was very comfortable, the main advantage was the close proximity to the airport, literally a short stroll away. Car was ready for us on our return-only niggle was where had it been parked, it was filthy?!

Mrs Albrighton, 16 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

My holiday arrangements were less stressful as you had taken care of everything

Mrs Pollard, 14 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpfull and friendly evening meal was brilliant children really enjoyed the meal for 4. The only thing we found was the breakfast could of had a wider range as us men could of ate an bacon roll for breakfast but understand it was a early flight time we had so maybe that's why there wasn't any hot food.

Mr Smith, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

All excellant

Ms Arnold, 14 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top