Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14104 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel was very good and the location and parking excellent for Stanstead airport. The only downside was being charged £13 for a glass of wine where the price was not published on the wine list.

Mr Herbert, 22 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Basic rooms but convenient and well priced. We left our car there for 4 days which made it a great deal.

Mr Janes, 21 Apr 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Could only be improved by

Mr Cushion, 21 Apr 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Particularly impressed by service at breakfast.

Mrs Rowe, 21 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Particularly impressed by service at breakfast.

Mrs Rowe, 21 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Could only be improved by

Mr Cushion, 21 Apr 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

All was very good. Great service, efficient and very helpful

Mr Hurley, 20 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Comfy bed easy transfer friendly helpful staff got my break off to a great start

Miss Mcdonagh, 20 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Double bed in our room very uncomfortable. Did tell staff the next morning.

Mrs Atkinson, 20 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was greast the staff were efficient and friendly and did everything they could to speed up your journey very impressed with breakfast too and car parking was brilliant value

Mr Elliott, 20 Apr 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

excellent hotel, only drawback getting up at 3.45 to get first shuttle bus at 4.15. some of the pilots on the bus even managed a very swift breakfast(which starts at 4.00am.)Could not fault hotel or service.

Mrs Moretto, 19 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

The service provided by the hotel staff was excellent.
However drinks prices in the bar were high.

Mr Ward, 19 Apr 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

The service provided by the hotel staff was excellent.
However drinks prices in the bar were high.

Mr Ward, 19 Apr 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

A great welcome helpful staff bar and restaurant all fine - room comfortable got us to airport on time on shuttle bus all good

Mrs Gordon, 19 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Check-in / out and room were fine. Long stay car park was a bit of a drive. We are normally used to leaving our car at hotel - but wasn't a major problem as long as you leave sufficient time - allow mins!!

Mrs Lovett, 18 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Check-in / out and room were fine. Long stay car park was a bit of a drive. We are normally used to leaving our car at hotel - but wasn't a major problem as long as you leave sufficient time - allow mins!!

Mrs Lovett, 18 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Helpfull staff. Nice overnight stay.

Mrs Chojnacka, 18 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Helpfull staff. Nice overnight stay.

Mrs Chojnacka, 18 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything lovely, just can't understand why parking at the premier inn isn't included in overall price.

Mr Anthony, 16 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Signs from terminal to hotel on way home need to be clearer ( pick up car)

Ms Adams, 15 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

no, unfortunately the car-parking system needs improvement.the last three visits have taken us up to a hour to get out of car park. I dont know if its because of your booking system or theirs but it really needs looking into.

Mrs Joyce, 15 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

excellent deal with parking.
Friendly and efficient check in and out.
Decent room for price with good food and bar.

Ms Meer, 14 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was so convenient for the airport, shuttle bus very handy, room was quiet but uncomfortable bed, very creaky base.

Mrs Stewart, 13 Apr 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

It was exactly as expected and great value for money

Mrs Mallia, 12 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top