Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13236 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Directions to the hotel on foot were unclear.

Mrs Fellows, 04 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu hotel with Breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes staff was helpful, but the deal I originally wanted got sold out so fast

Miss Waring, 03 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The departure lounge was terrible u sent me an email without the booking so couldn't print it out. They didn't have conformation off urselfs.so after about mins when finally getting sored out managed to spend a half an hour before getting called for our flight 😠

Mr Broughton, 03 Dec 2016


4 out of 5

This was the second time we used the hotel and it does exactly what it advertises.
The rooms are functional and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful.
I would suggest this as a start point to a holiday.

Mrs Drummond, 02 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Problem with the parking. No record of the reservation.

Mr Lee, 29 Nov 2016


4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff very helpful

Mrs Gladwell, 28 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was very good excellent service food very good

Mr Newton, 28 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Comfortable airport hotel with parking on site (the cars are NOT moved)

Mrs Hollands, 27 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Perfect ...drinks in bar very expensive though

Mrs Dean, 26 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Tv in room didn't work but as we were only there for a few hours wasn't a problem, the restaurant we tried was not vary good so will try a different one next time.the hotel staff were vary helpful and everything went vary smooth.

Mr Sutton, 26 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes it was very good

Mr Stowe, 19 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We have used this hotel before and booked for the convenience of our travel. The down side of this hotel is the accomodation cost ( no breakfast included) and price of food and drink within the hotel.

Mr Myland, 19 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

very smooth ,

Mr Sankey, 19 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast excellent. Rooms had all the amenities but a bit tired looking. Spa good but needs spruced up. Ideal for us staying / leaving the car / flying from Stansted. Very convenient and would use again.

Mr Barnes, 18 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Initially we were given a room which had not been cleaned but the matter was rectified straight away and we were given complimentary vouchers for drinks as recompense. Facilities were good and staff great.

Mrs Pottinger, 17 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.
Nice facilities.
Perfect location for airport

Mr Mann, 16 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went well. No issues, no problems - as always

Mr Cowburn, 15 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Registration was not read accurately

Mr Bellchamber, 13 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Staff and facilities excellent. I do not like being charged for the bus to and from the airport!!

Mrs Hill, 12 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy peasy, everything was excellent

Mrs Chapman, 11 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent room and very well located for an early morning flight. Car parking was easy and collection at the end of our holiday was very straight forward.

Mrs Mcmenemie, 11 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Neubauer, 10 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top