Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12991 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes, fabulous welcome and very helpful staff

Mrs Croome, 21 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

staff very good room was good

Mr Purdy, 21 Sep 2016

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was beautiful!

Mr Cooper, 21 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

The meal we booked in restaurant was good the hotel was good and not far from the airport

Mrs Horspole, 21 Sep 2016

Ramada
4 out of 5

Great room, after a hiccup with the computers. Have to say all staff are a credit to Radisson Group.

Mrs Boyd, 21 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and would definitely recommend and stay again

Mr Elder, 18 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly with the hotel staff very helpful and attentive.

Miss Melhuish, 16 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

An addition of a covered walkway in to the airport would score a 10!

Mr Goakes, 16 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The staff were really professional especially the yuong reception on reception the day I arrived

Ms Facey, 14 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great service from Holiday Extras. I contacted them by phone in the end and got a much better deal for two rooms and a weeks parking. Have used for the last four years and will use again next year!

Mrs King, 12 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Two rooms booked - very basic and triple occupancy room very cramped. Lift out of order during the entire stay and had been for some time.

Mr Smith, 02 Sep 2016

Ramada
3 out of 5

When we arrived the bus was dropping people off at the hotel door. It would have been better if we were told that the bus to the airport in the morning would leave from outside the petrol station.

Miss Wadsworth, 02 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

facilities were good and I have stayed there before a few times. However very disappointed in the service at the bar.

Mrs Contini, 01 Sep 2016


3 out of 5

we were really happy with the service your proided.

Mrs Ives, 02 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good, check in a little slow, restaurant staff friendly

Mr Geach, 01 Aug 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the Radison Blue at Stansted booked though yourselves for the third time at a very good price - thank you

Ms Lawless, 21 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All the Staff were outstanding although our stay was for just 1 night. Everything was as expected and described and all went smoothly.

Mr Shaw, 21 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Simple cheap and straightforward

Mr Hoare, 20 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all great, thank you very much again!

Mr Murray, 20 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel friendly staff and great service

Mrs Fitchett, 17 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes the room was clean and tidy staff very wellcoming

Mr Cooke, 02 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mrs Day, 30 Jun 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything as described, very helpful staff.

Mrs Harvey, 10 Jun 2016

Ramada
5 out of 5

Top