Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 15615 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and staff attentive. Restaurant was also very good.

Mr Greaves, 19 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

all was good

Mrs Pring, 19 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Very smooth check in. Comfortable room. Car ready on return

Mrs Biddle, 18 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Mcardle, 18 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was a little difficult to find. Staff were lovely and hotel clean

Mrs Smith, 17 Oct 2017

De Salis
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Hardaker-Jones, 17 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
5 out of 5

Was fine. Difficult to find. Staff helpful.

Mrs Moroney, 17 Oct 2017

Travelodge
4 out of 5

When booking park and fly, you should make it clearer there is a further payment to the premier inn for leaving your car on site. It would have worked out cheaper to leave the car on premier inn site for holiday duration. Premier restaurant waited over an hour from order of food till table. Appalling

Mr Chandler, 17 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Apart from instructions as to getting to the hotel, all went well. The car was there ready when we returned.

Miss Simcox, 17 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Excellent service all round.

Mr Barekat, 17 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

We did not realise from the address, that the Days Inn was in the services only accessible from the M11 roundabout. The staff were great, and the bed was comfortable.

Mr Collins, 17 Oct 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car parking excellent. The hotel forget my early morning wakeup call. Fortunately we had our own alarm.

Mr Holmes, 16 Oct 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very efficient checking in,leaving and collecting the car, clean room and hotel. Ideal for early morning flight, with walking into terminal building less than 5 minutes away.

Mr James, 16 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything fine except the taps to the bath. It is hard to change from the shower hear to the bath taps.

Mr Harrison, 16 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Hardaker-Jones, 16 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Seamless parking and pick up. Very comfy bed. Food fine but expensive. Very easy walk to Airport.

Mr Donkin, 16 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent throughout

Mr Kerrison, 16 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

All very nice.nice hotel and staff.

Mrs Costa-Solaro, 16 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Explain better to people about parking at hotel for the night before travel then having to take care to long stay on day of travel. This would be important if you have an early flight

Mr Gill, 16 Oct 2017

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Room small and basic. Reception perfunctory. I chose Ramada even though it was more expensive than others as I thought it would be a better experience. It was a a very basic provision smack in the middle of the motorway services, attached to the main entrance to the services. It felt like the McDonalds of hotels (and that might be stretching a point). Will not go back.

Mr Wright, 16 Oct 2017

Ramada
1 out of 5

very good

Mr Newland, 15 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes very nice hotel good service to airport by shuttle .

Mr Taylor, 15 Oct 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was fine easy to find,facilities were as described and staff very helpful.We would certainly stay there again and the price very good compared to were we normally stay.

Mr Odell, 15 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful.
Facilities very good and clean. Will use them again , when the time arrives.

Mr Berg, 14 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top