Search hotels at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9908 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Holiday Extras staff were exceptionally helpful. Such a genuine customer service-led approach gives peace of mind and will always see repeat custom.

Mrs Dimond, 27 Aug 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was so easy and relaxed! The only blip was that the computer system didn't show that I had booked for dropping the car off at the hotel car park but this was quickly rectified and wasn't a problem. Checking was very efficient, the room was ideal - very quiet and comfortable. The concierge service was swift and friendly. Picking up the car on return from holiday took less than 20 seconds - perfect!

Mrs Brooker, 23 Aug 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We stayed at Premier Inn and booked long stay parking. Everything went smoothly, and the only niggle I have is that instructions for using the long stay carpark were complicated online.

Miss Thurgate, 05 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Service from Holiday Extras was simple, straight forward and as efficient as usual. Whilst I had a minor issue with the hotel room, the reception staff quickly allocated an alternative room and I will be more than happy to use the trusted combination of Holiday Extras and the hotel in question.

Mr Arthur, 04 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All good no problems as described staff very nice hotel clean and quiet. Transfer to airport very good

Mr Burrows, 17 Jul 2014

De Salis
4 out of 5

A very good service, and fantastic for the price, thank you.

Mr Edwards, 16 Jul 2014

Days Inn
5 out of 5

All excellent as ever. We are planning our next stay already!

Miss Hollis, 02 Feb 2014

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
5 out of 5

I booked the wrong hotel at the wrong airport and the staff could not have been more helpful - full refund and the proper booking was made in minutes

Ms Roche, 31 Jan 2014


5 out of 5

All went exactly as planned and everyone was radiant and helpful

Mrs Muller, 02 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We stayed in the Premier Inn, Stansted, which was excellent. Reasonably priced, comfortable room, very helpful staff and delicious food. Would definitely stay there again.

Mrs Caldecott, 03 Jun 2013

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Directions to the hotel are incorrect and we had to phone twice enroute to get them to help us there. However the welcome was great,the room perfectly adequate for 1 night and the pub very cosy with a good meal. Don't expect any more than clean sheets, a clean bathroom and great location and you won't be disappointed.

Mrs Honey, 30 May 2013

Warman's Barn - Read more Warman's Barn reviews
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, hotel breakfast was not up to much, otherwise, very satisfied.

Mr Maynard, 30 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

It all worked exactly as should

Mr Kerridge, 29 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

We struggled for a parking space and ended up parking our car on the grass at the back of the hotel. Other people were experiencing the same problem.

Mr Benger, 29 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Satisfied, well organised throughout.

Mrs Butters, 29 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and all went smoothly. Thank you.

Mr Fordham, 29 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Apart from the Holiday Inn Express looking a bit tired, the services provided were exactly as you described. The whole process was very smooth.

Mrs Zissler, 30 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The hotel receptionist was not very good at communicating instructions on arrival. Other than that the whole process was excellent.

Mr Pritchard, 28 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel fine & parking arrangements good. Transfer to terminal worked well

Mrs Neilan, 28 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

all very good,would use again

Mr Gower, 28 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described. We ended up leaving our car in hotel car park because they had space.

Mrs Marchant, 27 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All as described ,

Mrs Bell, 27 May 2013

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great service - only slight complaint, the bed moved across te room every time it was sat on,

Mrs Treadgold, 27 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Hilton check in too long, and we feel that the transfers should be included with the stay/park offer

Mr Cartledge, 26 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top