Search hotels at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10428 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Dodson, 25 Nov 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

thank you holiday extras, everything was A ok.Been with you many times before, cannot fault anything.

Mrs Farley, 25 Nov 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good.

Mrs Clarke, 25 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Easy booking, everything went smoothly. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Langbant, 24 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as was sold and will definitely book again. Thanks

Mr Buchanan, 24 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent holiday. Staff were friendly and always helpful. All facilities were very good in all a very good package.

Mr Biddle, 14 Nov 2014

De Salis
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, Hotel good, staff excellent, room, lovely

Mr Collier, 21 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All was excellent

Mr Dickins, 14 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes, everything went smoothly. only slight problem was the initial booking for long stay car park did not include care details, so i had to rind to sort out again.

Mrs Moore, 17 Nov 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Wonderful thankyou from beginning to end made the trip complete.

Mrs Mundin, 16 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

went very smoothly

Mrs Woods, 16 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Folds, 16 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Smooth pick up from the airport straight into central London.

Mrs Rowlands, 15 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly !

Mrs Evans, 15 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Express staff were more than helpful, parking was on- site,everything went perfectly!

Mr Blizard, 16 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All very easy after terrible car journey to get to Stansted. Excellent friendly helpful staff at hotel. Superb room, parking arrangement v good.

Mrs Wilson, 14 Nov 2014

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
5 out of 5

Very good service and staff excellent. No problems at all. Would recommend this service

Mr Edwards, 13 Nov 2014

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect!

Mr Culley, 13 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly

Mr Piazza, 10 Nov 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All excellent. Ideal for me travelling on my own as car parked at hotel and staff very helpful. Shuttle was excellent too.

Mrs Hird, 09 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

excellent all-round

Mr Ford, 08 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

very helpful ,no problems, smooth operation.

Mr Berry, 07 Nov 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Finding hotel was a little difficult as road wasn't were it should be on sta Nav. Hotel book in and room was good. Good quick drive to car park. Didn't recognise number plate but pushed help button and got straight in. Only problem really was ticket said mid stay and we were in long stay, a little confusing but we got back to car ok . All in all good experience and would book again .

Ms Hayes, 06 Nov 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

We had to park our car in the airport car park then catch a shuttle bus to the airport but then had to get a taxi back to the hotel when we landed then to the car park the next day, if it states hotel parking then you should be parked at the hotel

Mrs Carr, 07 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Top