Search hotels at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10722 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was great but only have a small gripe. I had the 5day parking option included in my package. Although the parking facilities were located just a short walk away, it was a little difficult dragging suitcases between the hotel and parking facility while it was wet and muddy. On this occasion I was travelling with 2 young children so was unable to leave them at the hotel while I sorted out the car. To spite all this, it was a great value service.

Mrs Duffy, 03 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

we stay several times a year and always have a great stay.

Mrs Hammond, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff were particularly helpful. Good value for money

Mr Cossey, 01 Mar 2015

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Restaurant food could be a little more exciting!

Mrs Miller, 01 Mar 2015

De Salis
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Healy, 01 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great. Very efficient.

Mrs Dreher, 01 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Walker, 28 Feb 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Staff were great and helpful, parking was fantastic, restaurant was good, room was comfortable. heating was noisy! But overall great value for money.

Ms Walter, 27 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

staff very helpful. exterior of hotel was not very well lit so would be eassy to miss the entrance; other than that it was nice and clean

Mrs Mason, 26 Feb 2015

Days Inn
5 out of 5

good value room, close to airport and included parking at the long stay. nice and straight forward.

Mr Searle, 26 Feb 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything excellent

Mrs Holloway, 27 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful with my mother who is in a wheelchair.

Ms Hogg, 24 Feb 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

All was fine food was great

Mr Desborough, 22 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel nice, facilities good and staff helpful.

Mr Blount, 22 Feb 2015

Ramada
4 out of 5

we should have read the instructions/directions ...as the post code sent us on a tour of the airport...drr. bit further out than expected but all fine. large clean room,quiet and airport transfer very smooth

Ms Ford, 22 Feb 2015

De Salis
4 out of 5

Hotel is in an excellent location. Staff very helpful.holiday extras had the best price and our package included breakfast which was nice to have.

Mrs Rendi, 21 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As usual best of the best

Mr Hurl, 20 Feb 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Ideal place to stay when catching an early flight the next day. I requested adjoining rooms, which worked perfectly with young children. Car parking worked smoothly and efficiently.

Mrs Mardon, 21 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice and perfect for an overnight stay before an early start at Stansted. It was so close to the airport (just a minute or two's walk under a covered walkway) which was the real attraction and well worth it. Car parking was fine too. It would have been nice if the bar was able to offer snacks for people who arrive pretty late in the evening - but not a major issue.

Miss Smith, 19 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Farley, 16 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking, including hotel deal.

Mr Mccaffrey, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

No complaints with hotel

Mrs Hall, 16 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We had a very early flight,there was no noise so slept well had a morning wake up call.Very handy for terminal our car was waiting for our return.Very nice hotel.

Mr Thould, 15 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Ideal location for the airport. We have stayed several times. Highly recommended.

Mr Foster, 14 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Top