Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 15027 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Lovely hotel and right next to the terminal. Only a 4 minute walk under a covered walkway. Car parking was seamless. Left keys with receptions and car was waiting on our arrival.

Mr Brodie, 19 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very poor experience of hotel
Chaotic customers before us turned away despite having a booking
We were given a room which was already occupied then another which could not be accessed then a third necessitating travelling up and down several flights of stairs each time

Mr Grant, 19 Aug 2017

Ramada
1 out of 5

Have used holiday extra for three years now deals are great customer service is excellent

Mr Reale, 19 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Would not book this again. It took too long waiting for long stay car park bus on return and then going round all car park zones to be dropped off.

Mr Thomas, 19 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We had a very pleasant stay at Premier Inn, Stansted.
The staff were very friendly & helpful. Would recommend.

Mr Roffey, 18 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We arrived at 2.40am on the 4th August to find out they didn't have a room for us even though we had already checked in as we parked before we traveled. They had no family rooms or any rooms that would sleep 2 adults 2 children. After all the messing around & confrontations we had to drive home at 3.15am we eventually arrived home at 5.10am. Never ever again!! Disgusted on how we were treated! We were told to call the next day to speak to the manager to get a full refund! What a joke that was!!! The manager was meant to call me back & never did!! I kept calling them, still didn't speak to the manager. Eventually by another member of staff I was told how sorry they were & that I would get a full refund but not from them but yourselves (holiday extras). Well I'm still waiting & at this point I will not be using holiday extras again either! Neither companies have had the decency to call or email me back to follow up on this! Or to let me know when I'll get my money back! We had a lovely 2 week holiday & the last part of it was ruined by both companies!!!!

Mrs May, 18 Aug 2017

Novotel
1 out of 5

Staff a little slow to appear at the desk for check in. The room had not been serviced properly as there was no tea/ coffee/ milk.. Small but important when desperate after travel.

Mrs Hardy, 18 Aug 2017

Hilton
3 out of 5

Please see email complsint

Mrs Rainbird, 18 Aug 2017

Novotel
1 out of 5

No things did not go smoothly. Firstly we did not book Novotel we only booked Meet and Greet at Stansted airport. When we arrived they did not have our booking even though we had your paperwork to confirm booking. They said that there had been problems with Holiday Extras bookings not getting through. This caused great stress at the time as we had a plane to catch and slowed everything down. There were others also who had no booking recognised. Everyone had to be rebooked. Meet and Greet were great at the time and very helpful. They had a huge volume of people coming in and some with no record. of booking This needs sorting out asap.

Mrs Howbrook, 18 Aug 2017

Hilton
1 out of 5

Room clean, staff friendly, breakfast very good

Mrs Meadows, 17 Aug 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Very pleased. Would use Premier Inn again. Friendly staff & very pleased with our family room.

Mr Roffey, 17 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

all was perfect and very easy, thank you

Ms Campbelljohnst, 17 Aug 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

The room and hotel was lovely. But the design of the shower and tray meant that as soon as you switch the shower on it flooded the bathroom after a minute!!!

Mr Weston, 17 Aug 2017

Hilton
1 out of 5

Good hotel close to parking for the airport.
Don't follow Google maps when trying to find hotel!

Mr Hodgkinson, 17 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

great stay helpfull staff and maintenance guy tim who helped cut my padlocks off my cases as i left the keys at home highly recomend

Mr Kerry, 16 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Just never want to fly from stansted again! We were checked in a PM by a guy who was far too ill to be on duty and who had such a terrible cold that he was using his hands and forearm to wipe his dripping nose. It was genuinely awful. I had a sore throat for next few days!

Ms Taylor, 16 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

CHECK IN TOOK A LONG TIME ONCE AGAIN

Mrs Wright, 16 Aug 2017

Hilton
3 out of 5

helpful and friendly staff, basic but clean and nice room shower etc. Good food in bar at reasonable prices. and a minute or so drive to Stansted long stay car park.

Mr Hunt, 16 Aug 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Service in restaurant was extremely slow. Tables in bar area dirty/sticky. Room good.

Miss Pointer, 15 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The convenience of the airport, the parking facility, the standard of the rooms and the hotel are all good. I am a returning customer so know what to expect. I was a little disappointed with the food at the hotel which I also thought was very expensive.

Mr Wickens, 15 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

When we booked this hotel with you it was called the Hilton. It has since changed to novotel which you failed to notify me of. So on the date of my stay I was driving around the airport area looking for a hotel that no longer existed, not the best start to your holidays.

Mr Macgregor, 15 Aug 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

Room was comfy and clean, breakfast good

Mrs Meadows, 15 Aug 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

comfy bed .easy parking.
close to airport
value for money

Mrs Greenstreet, 14 Aug 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was great . I do not like having to park away from the Hotel .

Mrs Cowley, 14 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

Top