Search hotels at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10508 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly!

Mr Dignan, 17 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

All your staff helped me in a very professional way, l will be using you again

Mrs Holden, 17 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service provided

Mrs Thompson, 16 Dec 2014

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. No problems whatsoever.

Mrs Franklin, 16 Dec 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All ok.

Mr Dance, 16 Dec 2014

De Salis
5 out of 5

No problems from start to finish, made our trip more enjoyable.

Mrs Read, 16 Dec 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

A very friendly hotel within easy reach of the city centre

Mr Ibson, 10 Dec 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Good facilities - a little difficult to access from the A120 but fine. Excellent staff at the hotel. We were delayed for 48 hours and the staff were very understanding and sympathetic, full marks!

Miss Edwards, 15 Dec 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel very nice, staff very helpful. Unfortunately we had to wait over 30 minutes in the rain to be picked up with another passenger who rang at almost the same time as us.

Miss Parkin, 15 Dec 2014

De Salis
4 out of 5

Hotel had good service and parking was convenient and easy to use. Instructions given easy to follow. Holiday extras easy to book via website.

Miss Banyard, 15 Dec 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Execellent prompt service, by very polite staff

Mr Heffernan, 11 Dec 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was great, no complaints at all, best price for best hotel at airport!

Miss Ellenberger, 09 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was as promised with no stress or delays at all. Fabulous holiday

Mrs Green, 08 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes staff helpful hotel lovely right across from airport

Mrs Macbryde, 07 Dec 2014

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Berry, 04 Dec 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, and the hotel and parking facilities were excellent, as was the proximity to check-in. Staff were very helpful too.

Mr Cox, 02 Dec 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no problems

Mr Turner, 01 Dec 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs O'brien, 01 Dec 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was fantastic, the food in the restaurant good, the room very comfortable and taxi transfer very efficient. Our car wasn't moved while it was there for 15 nights and was secure. We will use this hotel again.

Mrs Murrall, 30 Nov 2014

De Salis
5 out of 5

Most things were good but the meal at Holiday Inn Express left a lot to be desired. We didn't complain because we didn't want to spoil the start of our break.

Mrs Allen, 30 Nov 2014


4 out of 5

I always stay at the Hilton Stansted and have never been disappointed, It's clean, comfortable has a nice restaurant & bar and the staff are very friendly & helpful, Would recommend to anyone. It's not the cheapest but in my opinion one of the best airport hotels.

Mr Sturdy, 28 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes. Hotel was all we expcted from Travel Lodge. The Airport parking worked exactly as promised.

Mr Nathan, 27 Nov 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Dodson, 25 Nov 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top