Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14282 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything just perfect

Mr Youlton, 21 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything just perfect

Mr Youlton, 21 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

YES to everything. Thank you

Mr Price, 21 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Quick check in, great overall value!

Mr Mckenzie, 20 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff are very good. I recommend the restaurant it's very good

Mr Hutton, 20 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff are very good. I recommend the restaurant it's very good

Mr Hutton, 20 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

All good ,very convenient for airport .

Mr Cooper, 20 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All good ,very convenient for airport .

Mr Cooper, 20 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great staff very helpful/7

Mrs Denison-Shaw, 19 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Pricey but quite good.

Mr Neal, 19 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful and well informed. The hotel and it's facilities were as expected. There were no negative issues during my stay.

Mr Smith, 18 May 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Jackson, 18 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Jackson, 18 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very convenient being within walking distance of the terminal for an early morning flight.

Mr Self, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very convenient being within walking distance of the terminal for an early morning flight.

Mr Self, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went accordingly to plan. The staff were very helpful and the return instructions were very clear. Will definately use you again.

Mr Wood, 15 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went accordingly to plan. The staff were very helpful and the return instructions were very clear. Will definately use you again.

Mr Wood, 15 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good, staff were very helpful, next would upgrade room for a bigger room ,but didn't like Stansted airport security checks it took almost 2 hours to get through, we just got to our gate in time as the plane was loading.

Mr Puttock, 14 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything fine except Caesar salad in bar - disgusting and expensive.

Mrs Lazenby, 14 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went accordingly to plan. The staff were very helpful and the return instructions were very clear. Will definately use you again.

Mr Wood, 14 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great apart from the quality of the burgers in the restaurant. We should have chosen differently.

Mrs Scott, 14 May 2017


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Easy transfer to airport with the offer of an alarm

Mr Macnamara, 13 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was satisfactory and as described and made our holiday that liitle bit more special, thank you

Mr Meade, 13 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Easy transfer to airport with the offer of an alarm

Mr Macnamara, 13 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top