Search hotels at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10999 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Perfect position next to the terminal, very comfortable well appointed rooms and tasty food in the restaurant.

Mrs Chattin, 23 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went to plan, staff were friendly and facikities adequate, thank you.

Mr Fern, 23 Mar 2015

Warman's Barn - Read more Warman's Barn reviews
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Excellent location to walk to terminal. Car moved and waiting for us at the entrance on return from holiday

Mrs Morgan, 23 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. A great start to our trip as always.

Mr Shephard, 23 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was very excellent.

Mr Persad, 23 Mar 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

The Hotel was just what we needed to begin our holiday. Great staff and facilities. Car parking was a huge bonus and travel to and from the airport was so easy. Would be happy to stay again. All booked on line. A great service.

Mrs Eason, 23 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, good hotel and good food.

Mr Vickerage, 22 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Holmes, 21 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very simple check in process and lovely to enjoy your free breakfast before going to the airport terminal.

Mr Morley, 21 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel very good, as were htl staff & parking very easy. Airport Transfer very efficient both outbound & return. Will definitly use again

Mr Bradley, 21 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very polite and helpful staff. Rooms lovely, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

Miss Panchaud, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Accommodation good and staff efficient and helpful. Think some improvement could be made with certain aspects of the food

Mr Harrington, 21 Mar 2015

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr De Souza, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent stay everything perfect

Mr Knowles, 20 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Taylor, 20 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything excellent, hotel, transfers, rooms all perfect

Mr Pickwell, 18 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Very good indeed, throughout.

Mr Coleman, 18 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Yes excellent

Miss Abbott, 18 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

It was all excellent as it always is.

Mrs Mcmanus, 17 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

All was very good.

Mr Ilic, 16 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Bentley, 16 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Functional hotel but food expensive

Mr Cullum, 15 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
4 out of 5

Very efficient service hotel 5 minute's from the terminal car waiting on our return

Mr Hardy, 15 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

staff friendly and helpful.On return car was waiting for us
Pool and steam room used.It's worth arriving early enough to make full use of facilities

Ms Gunn, 15 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top