Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12134 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Our overnight stay and parking whilst we were away worked like a dream. The room was great as was the buffet breakfast but the restaurants were very prices. We will definitely stay again when we fly from Stansted.

Mr Simpson, 18 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

staff helpful. all as described. holiday extra booking was straightforward, staff were helpful and informative.

Mr Pring, 18 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very happy with the hotel and parking, no problems, everything went smoothly

Mr Brocksom, 16 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, room was clean and very quiet. Food in the restaurant was of a very high standard.

Mr Hardcastle, 16 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good service from holiday extras. Radisson hotel is best, walking through to airport so relaxing.no buses to catch. Lovely start to our holiday .

Mrs Turner, 16 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS AS DESCRIBED,CHECK IN WAS FAST AND THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT.

Mr Milne, 16 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Very Very good top marks for everything.

Mr Nathan, 15 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went fine,friendly staff. The room was fine with tea and coffee facilities. Comfortable king sized bed. There was some noise from aircraft,but not excessive.The wifi worked fine for our needs. The transfer to the airport was on time both ways. I did think the transfer charge could have been added to the price,would have saved fiddling about for loose change.

Mr Arnold, 15 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, thank you. Hilton excellent, staff polite and helpful, room spotless. Car parking easy. Will do overnight stay with car park again.

Mrs Copping, 14 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Helpful pleasant staff. Comfortable surroundings

Mrs Nicol, 13 Dec 2015

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
4 out of 5

Everyone extremely helpful, we had a fabulous stay and perfect for flying out next day

Mrs Newton, 13 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Phillips, 12 Dec 2015

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Lovely room. Italian restaurant was Ok too if a little slow. Parking efficient and very convenient. Overall deal good value versus standard parking.

Mr Southerden, 11 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

There was 13 of us all ages and we all had a fantastic time. we had a beer before heading to bed and what a good night sleep we all had. The breakfast was wonderful there was some think for every to eat. We would definitely recommend holiday extras to people 10 out 10 for service. Thank you once again.

Mrs Presley, 10 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were very good, but the food in the restaurant was so bad, both meals, they were sent back. if the score did not include the restaurant, I would have given 8.

Mrs Aldous, 10 Dec 2015


3 out of 5

A good hotel to stay rooms and service very good I was surprised how many different prices for the same hotel around also found prices were quite high

Mr Brace, 10 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

No problems at all. Holiday Inn stay went without a hitch.

Mr Ford, 10 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Unable to get a table in either of the restaurants as fully booked, arrived at 7:30pm offered a table after 9pm, had to be in bed by 9 as up for early flight. Will pre-book in future.

Mrs Clarke, 09 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel corridors filled with dirty plates and wine bottles and glasses. Not what I was expecting from a radisson hotel.

Mr Daniels, 09 Dec 2015


3 out of 5

Not much choice for breakfast, Staff would not cook eggs other than scrambled, no meats available.

Mr Payne, 09 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

All worked out well, will continue to book with you, many thanks

Mr Mccarthy, 09 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, excellent food, very expensive drinks

Mrs Carter, 07 Dec 2015

Hilton
3 out of 5

Needs road signs, it's a nightmare to find at night. .

Mr Nelson, 07 Dec 2015

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Top