Search hotels at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9996 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

As usual everything was very good. The hotel, parking and transfer facilities were excellent.

Mr Hinton, 16 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff to guide you through the process of checking in the car. The hotel room was very comfortable, the main advantage was the close proximity to the airport, literally a short stroll away. Car was ready for us on our return-only niggle was where had it been parked, it was filthy?!

Mrs Albrighton, 16 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

My holiday arrangements were less stressful as you had taken care of everything

Mrs Pollard, 14 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpfull and friendly evening meal was brilliant children really enjoyed the meal for 4. The only thing we found was the breakfast could of had a wider range as us men could of ate an bacon roll for breakfast but understand it was a early flight time we had so maybe that's why there wasn't any hot food.

Mr Smith, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

All excellant

Ms Arnold, 14 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

My second booking with Holiday Extra brilliant service,
Extremely good service was Excellent, quick and easy, no worries about traveling To the airport last minute,
just woke up In our lovely hotel, and took just minutes to the airport.
Very happy customer will definitely book again.

Ms Scott, 12 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and a discount was applied and a refund made to me without my request.

Mr Rowan, 13 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As always, everything went according to plan! The staff were pleasant and very curtious. Why would we want to book with anyone else!

Mrs Sagar-Dodd, 12 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
5 out of 5

One aspect of the hotel description needs to be pointed out to customers. It states that the terminal access is direct via a walkway. It certainly is but for older travellers like ourselves, the ramp is extremely steep and long with a trolley full of luggage. I accept there is a lift but even that is a long trek along a bumpy walkway especially in the early hours.

Mr Taylor, 11 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

great

Mr Rawls, 10 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything was great and would recommend you to family & friends.

Mr Hinchliffe, 11 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

Brilliant service, easy to find bargains

Mrs Mattinson, 09 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The staff were fantastic

Mrs Watts, 08 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Every thing was good

Mrs Brown, 07 Sep 2014

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Forster, 08 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Staff very helpful when I had to change my booking.

Mrs Bidwell, 07 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very conveniently located near the airport. Nice meals and nice room

Mr Tuplin, 07 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The whole process from start to finish went very smooth.

Mr Austin, 06 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great room, great hotel at a great price and we got upgraded which was a bonus!

Mr Pearce, 06 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Nothing to say except great from start to finish.

Mrs Jury, 30 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Mcbrien, 06 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Hotel excellent.
Very good value for money.
Will book again.

Mr Burman, 04 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was good at hotel and with taxi transfers and everyone very helpful. Took the worry out of possible motorway delays with driving to the airport early in the morning and missing our flight.

Mrs Jackson, 05 Sep 2014

Warman's Barn - Read more Warman's Barn reviews
5 out of 5

Everything fine no complaints.

Mr Coombs, 03 Sep 2014

De Salis
5 out of 5

Top