Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 15904 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Confusing to find the hotel on return from the holiday sign not clear

Miss Hignett, 11 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

A fine has been issued on the vehicle I parked over night at Days Inn, even though I entered the registration number on my checking in form.

Mr East, 11 Dec 2017

Days Inn
1 out of 5

A good welcome on arrival and we were very comfortable. A convenient location.

Mr Coward, 10 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I made mistakes in my booking procedure, but Holiday Extras' staff were very helpful in helping to resolve the issues. HE get full marks from me and I would go out of my way to use them again in future

Mr Irens, 10 Dec 2017

Novotel with onsite parking
4 out of 5

Good instructions to the hotel and then to the parking facility. The hotel was very comfortable and parking the following morning was straightforward. We only waited a few minutes for the bus to the airport and again on our return. Good value for money, would recommend

, 10 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. No frills but quite comfortable

Mrs Hodgkins, 08 Dec 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

i RECEIVED HELP AND ADVICE FROM A VERY CARING LADY ON RECEPTION.
THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT, COMFORTABLE AND WELL HEATED.
THE BREAKFAST WAS FIRST RATE.

Mr Bennett, 08 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

A lovely hotel but would be much better if the lift to the terminal was working or even better, an escalator installed. Annoying to see the building next door but have wait for a bus in the cold/rain and travel 10 minutes to get there.

Mr Westney, 07 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, extremely happy.

Mrs Collins, 07 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent giving us a complimentary room upgrade and also breakfast vouchers.

Mr Abell, 05 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Extremely pleasant stay.

Mr Carwithen, 05 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Beautiful hotel but very expensive

Mr Deebamber1, 05 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The bus did not pick us up and we have missed our flight soon holiday for us.

Ms Alexander, 04 Dec 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Very nice room,helpfully staff & easy transfer to airport. Parking facilities were also excellent. Will definitely use this hotel/parking arrangement again - beats having to get up at 2am to make flight!

Mr Nicholas, 01 Dec 2017

Novotel with onsite parking
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly

Mr Rich, 01 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Descent hotel with parking. Food ok. Drinks pretty expensive. Free breakfast. Bus transfer fine.

Mrs Rose, 01 Dec 2017


4 out of 5

Mostly good , but we had a double bed which dipped in the middle and made sleeping rather uncomfortable,

Mr Stride-Noble, 30 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent meal and sleep as always with Premiere Inn and the holiday car parking was very straightforward. Extremely satisfied and will do it all over again next year!

Mr Stevenson, 30 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Convenient for the airport terminal, good sized room and frequent shuttle service. Bar prices were quite expensive though. Room, breakfast and 3 nights parking was great value for money. Would certainly use the Holiday Inn Express again.

Mr Mather, 29 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Bullock, 29 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Poor meals, shower leaked, radiator full of air, bathroom poor quality

Mrs Moloney, 28 Nov 2017

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Stayed 1 night pre-flight. Staff were efficient and polite, the room was quite shabby - stained and torn upholstery, dirty carpets, signs of damage on furniture. Main problem was the location of the room which was directly above the main entrance which meant we had very little sleep due to general noise and the shuttle bus which stopped around midnight and commenced at 4am. Not happy about leaving our car off site and therefore would not use again.

Mr Slater, 27 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

I booked a room upgrade and there was no eveidence of an upgrade also it stated that included in the upgrade was breakfast. I quieried this when booking with you and it was confirmed. When arriving at the hotel I was informed there was no booking for breakfast. After I showed my correspondence breakfast was given. The hotel also stated on it's website which I again checked the night before arrival that there was a swimming pool. On arrival I was told the pool closed in March.

Mr Swaffield, 26 Nov 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

No improvement needed. Was perfect

Mr Darcy, 25 Nov 2017


4 out of 5

Top