Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12816 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We were very happy with the Radison Blue at Stansted booked though yourselves for the third time at a very good price - thank you

Ms Lawless, 21 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All the Staff were outstanding although our stay was for just 1 night. Everything was as expected and described and all went smoothly.

Mr Shaw, 21 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Simple cheap and straightforward

Mr Hoare, 20 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all great, thank you very much again!

Mr Murray, 20 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel friendly staff and great service

Mrs Fitchett, 17 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mrs Day, 30 Jun 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was conveniently located for the airport.
Room was spacious and clean but a little dated.

Mrs Mcguigan, 05 Jun 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel, very stress free start to the weekend away

Ms Paddon, 01 May 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was excellent as usual, thanks.

Mrs Rushbrook, 28 Apr 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Hotel was lovely and very convenient. Parking and hotel package was very competitively priced, just a fraction more than paying for parking alone!

Miss Nash, 09 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

Efficient and helpful staff. Relaxing start to our holiday

Mr Beaton, 09 Apr 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel clean and reasonably comfortable but booked wake up call never came so just as well had set one on my phone! Hotel has no restaurant so directed towards nearby Ramada where food was expensive, of limited choice and served inefficiently. No problems at all with long stay parking at Stanstead.

Ms Jenkins, 09 Apr 2016

Days Inn
3 out of 5

Radisson Blu at Stansted is a fantastic relaxing hotel to stay before or after a flight. We have stayed there a few times and every time we have had excellent service. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are so quiet. Leaving your car with the hotel the night before your travel and having it there after your short walk from the airport after your return from your trip was excellent.

Mrs Goodall, 08 Apr 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very basic hotel but sufficient for our needs.
Would have liked tea making facilities in the room but there were ample drinks available at breakfast.
Parking at hotel was easy but I would imagine it to be very full in busier times so may have to park away from Hotel which would be another inconvenience .
Transfers were easy and frequent between Hotel and airport.

Mr Chapman, 03 Apr 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Lovely stay friendly atmosphere

Mrs Antcliffe, 01 Apr 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff were superb, room very well kitted out,,lovely breakfast, our only choice when going through Stansted

Mr Newbery, 01 Mar 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as it should be. The hotel was good, the parking convenient which made the getting to the airport by 05.30 a doddle.

Mrs Dewing, 01 Mar 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful.
We missed some bacon at breakfast and scrambled egg was a bit tasteless but everything else very good.

Mrs Williams, 11 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Room was clean and fresh,and bed was comfortable. Great overnight stay.

Mr Milne, 10 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

This is the second time we stayed here, solely based on its convenience for early morning flight departures. All ran smoothly, our check in was quick, room comfortable and our dinner in the restaurant was an improvement on our previous visit. We included parking in our booking and this was trouble free. Easy few minutes walk to and from the airport terminal and collecting our car when we returned was stress-free, parked practically outside of the entrance to the hotel!
The hotel is a little pricey but well worth it for early flight departures.

Ms O'shea, 02 Jan 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

lovely hotel

Mr King, 01 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Hotel was nice, very convenient for the long stay and s
Airport. However I did receive a parking fine after a mixup. Although after calling your customer service this is being dealt with.

Mr Finch, 19 Dec 2015

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Our overnight stay and parking whilst we were away worked like a dream. The room was great as was the buffet breakfast but the restaurants were very prices. We will definitely stay again when we fly from Stansted.

Mr Simpson, 18 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

staff helpful. all as described. holiday extra booking was straightforward, staff were helpful and informative.

Mr Pring, 18 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top