Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12591 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff were superb, room very well kitted out,,lovely breakfast, our only choice when going through Stansted

Mr Newbery, 01 Mar 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as it should be. The hotel was good, the parking convenient which made the getting to the airport by 05.30 a doddle.

Mrs Dewing, 01 Mar 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

This is the second time we stayed here, solely based on its convenience for early morning flight departures. All ran smoothly, our check in was quick, room comfortable and our dinner in the restaurant was an improvement on our previous visit. We included parking in our booking and this was trouble free. Easy few minutes walk to and from the airport terminal and collecting our car when we returned was stress-free, parked practically outside of the entrance to the hotel!
The hotel is a little pricey but well worth it for early flight departures.

Ms O'shea, 02 Jan 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

lovely hotel

Mr King, 01 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Hotel was nice, very convenient for the long stay and s
Airport. However I did receive a parking fine after a mixup. Although after calling your customer service this is being dealt with.

Mr Finch, 19 Dec 2015

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Our overnight stay and parking whilst we were away worked like a dream. The room was great as was the buffet breakfast but the restaurants were very prices. We will definitely stay again when we fly from Stansted.

Mr Simpson, 18 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

staff helpful. all as described. holiday extra booking was straightforward, staff were helpful and informative.

Mr Pring, 18 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very happy with the hotel and parking, no problems, everything went smoothly

Mr Brocksom, 16 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very good service from holiday extras. Radisson hotel is best, walking through to airport so relaxing.no buses to catch. Lovely start to our holiday .

Mrs Turner, 16 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, room was clean and very quiet. Food in the restaurant was of a very high standard.

Mr Hardcastle, 16 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS AS DESCRIBED,CHECK IN WAS FAST AND THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT.

Mr Milne, 16 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Very Very good top marks for everything.

Mr Nathan, 15 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went fine,friendly staff. The room was fine with tea and coffee facilities. Comfortable king sized bed. There was some noise from aircraft,but not excessive.The wifi worked fine for our needs. The transfer to the airport was on time both ways. I did think the transfer charge could have been added to the price,would have saved fiddling about for loose change.

Mr Arnold, 15 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, thank you. Hilton excellent, staff polite and helpful, room spotless. Car parking easy. Will do overnight stay with car park again.

Mrs Copping, 14 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Helpful pleasant staff. Comfortable surroundings

Mrs Nicol, 13 Dec 2015

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
4 out of 5

Everyone extremely helpful, we had a fabulous stay and perfect for flying out next day

Mrs Newton, 13 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Phillips, 12 Dec 2015

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Lovely room. Italian restaurant was Ok too if a little slow. Parking efficient and very convenient. Overall deal good value versus standard parking.

Mr Southerden, 11 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were very good, but the food in the restaurant was so bad, both meals, they were sent back. if the score did not include the restaurant, I would have given 8.

Mrs Aldous, 10 Dec 2015


3 out of 5

A good hotel to stay rooms and service very good I was surprised how many different prices for the same hotel around also found prices were quite high

Mr Brace, 10 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

There was 13 of us all ages and we all had a fantastic time. we had a beer before heading to bed and what a good night sleep we all had. The breakfast was wonderful there was some think for every to eat. We would definitely recommend holiday extras to people 10 out 10 for service. Thank you once again.

Mrs Presley, 10 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Holiday Inn stay went without a hitch.

Mr Ford, 10 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Not much choice for breakfast, Staff would not cook eggs other than scrambled, no meats available.

Mr Payne, 09 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

All worked out well, will continue to book with you, many thanks

Mr Mccarthy, 09 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top