Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 75237 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All good

Mr Tibble, 16 Jan 2017

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Didnt have to wait at all.busses already there.and got a seat both ways.well done.

Ms Harding, 16 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The arrival instructions don't exactly match what happens. However, all worked well.

Mr Bantoft, 16 Jan 2017

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

we were a party of three leaving on two flights to different destinations two hours apart. we had hoped to leave the area and go for a walk before returning for the later flight. however this was not possible.

Mr Mackeown, 15 Jan 2017

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All good. Except booked meet and greet plus but when we collected the vehicle is was well to the rear of the car parking and we had to drag cases in the snow. I thought collection for plus would have been nearer the 'plus' canopies

Ms Taylor, 15 Jan 2017

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Took minutes to get out of car park... due to number plate recognition not working. Rang to talk to customer services at H E told to email ... not very impressed

Mr Reed, 15 Jan 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

The car park barrier don't recognize my plate number so had to press for assistance which was a bit of inconvenience. However the bus driver did wait as I walked to the bus stop.

Mr Bark, 15 Jan 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

yes all was good. I did not understand how things worked at the barrier and had a few problems. I may have been a bit tired. Someone explained.

Ms Barry, 14 Jan 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quite dark over entry and exit signs, on exiting the car in front clearly had approach the wrong payment method barrier and we were not sure if we were in the right lane for pre payment exit

Ms Pell, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Transfer to the terminal was timely and fast, the return driver was friendly and joking with passengers

Mr Bright, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, as always.

Mr Skuce, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we got to the car park, the barrier did not open and the button to call for help was not working. The same thing happened on the way out. I had to call the landline number to get out of the car park.

Mrs Stewart, 14 Jan 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

No problems.

Mrs Murphy, 13 Jan 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It would be much more lovelier if you improve the transportation. The bus hasn't arrived on time.
Thank you

Mr Rasekhi, 13 Jan 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Make more of how important it is not to press the button for a ticket. It cost me £150 on my return,

Miss Thornhill, 13 Jan 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

All good, bus arrived withinmins and smooth journey to and from the airport

Mr Highland, 13 Jan 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

bit of an issue with accidentally getting another ticket- too early in morning and rushing for a flight but your staff sorted it out on my return

Ms Gillard, 13 Jan 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Unable to exit car park having prepaid. Machine kept asking for £249 for one day in short stay. Caught in a blizzard and had great difficulty in making contact with anyone over the intercom to let me out by opening the barrier. I was not the only one in the Blue car park this happened to.

Mr Search, 13 Jan 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

All was great

Ms Wilders, 13 Jan 2017

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

When we arrived unable to get the barrier lifted the non speaking lady could not understand and told me to take a ticket... on leaving told to put ticket in outstanding amount £1512....heartatack time but the man laughed and opened the barrier once ref was quoted....

Ms Montgomery, 13 Jan 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Great Service. Buses running on time. Highly recommended.

Mr Lopezrubio, 13 Jan 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Not your problem but there was a problem with the Coach servive at Stanstead which made the airport transfer much longer

Mr Paine, 12 Jan 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems no holdups first class!!

Mr Thomas, 12 Jan 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park close to airport plenty of spaces available .

Mrs May, 12 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top