Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 44355 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All good until I came to leave and I was asked for a payment of £195 I used the help button and was released without further payment. I was a little concerned initially though!!

Mrs Pitt, 19 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation from start to finish. Very polite helpful staff. Would highly recomend this service.

Mrs Leadbitter, 19 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As good as always.

Mr Drewett, 19 Nov 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Really helpful as my purse had been stolen which had my car park ticket however after a phone call to the car park - armed myself with the reference number and successfully exited the car park

Miss Poole, 19 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
4 out of 5

yes they were all very helpful

Mrs Pedhiou, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & was exactly as described.

Mrs Sandy, 19 Nov 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

We didn't see any staff, everything except the bus driver was automated. It was fine parking and directions were fine and buses on time

Ms Boydon, 19 Nov 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

We had a lovely time on our holiday

Dr Wellings, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very smooth and easy

Mr Rushton, 18 Nov 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

The waiting facilities in airport can be better

Mr Gashi, 19 Nov 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Parking token did not work and tried to charge us again -£190. all sorted however when called your company

Mrs Longbottom, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

We experienced a slight issue when departing as when our ticket was inserted a cost of four times what we had already paid was displayed. This was quickly resolved but the staff on the assistance button.

Mr Hughes, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Cheaper than everywhere als! I have never had even little problem with Holiday Extras services in the past. Highly recommended brand! Thanks:)

Mr Kryczka, 18 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Very good and efficient service!

Mr Winston, 12 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

No problems

Miss Sandell, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward quick and efficent

Mr Bland, 19 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
4 out of 5

had no problems

Mr Rooke, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly

Mrs Brannan, 18 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay - Read more Mid-Stay reviews
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly keep it up thank you

Mr Beymen, 19 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service again

Mr Patterson, 18 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Harmon, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great value parking - speedy transfer from parking to terminal despite very early hour. Well lit parking lot.

Mr Fox, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We always book through Holiday extras and have not had any problems so far!

Mrs Maisey, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book, no problems

Mr Chapman, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top