Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 65457 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

On return to Stansted retrieving a parked car becomes frustrating as there are no clear sign posts for where the bus collects and staff at the airport don't know.

Mr Al-Obaydi, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and facilities were excellent no huge queues when dropping off and picking up keys. We landed back nearly 2hours sooner than I expected but car was ready and waiting. We got in wrong queue when we arrived at airport to go through barriers into drop off point as it took so so long in our queue bit that wasn't snyones fault

Mrs Doughty, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful , we lost our car park ticket and our bus driver knew exactly where our car was parked .

Mrs Cooper, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival at parking the anpr didn't work and we had to press for assistance and give our info, which caused a bit of a queue. But after that everything was fine, the return exit no problems and the car was safe and Undamaged .

Mr Robson, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent. Worked like clockwork. We will use your service again for sure .

Mr Haines, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy, plenty of parking available, fast efficient transfers with humerous drivers. Easy check out. Simples!

Mrs Gray, 18 May 2016

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Return bus was too crowded. Buses should run more frequently.

Mr Strong, 18 May 2016

JetParks
3 out of 5

The signs in the bus stops that said 'bus stop closed' were not helpful. The bus stopped at them anyway. We had already walked past two with very heavy luggage.

Mr Taylor, 18 May 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

BIT CONFUSED WHICH ENTRANCE TO TAKE TO GET TO SHORT STAY

Mr Cosgrove, 18 May 2016

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

The Signage outside of the airport was slightly confusing as it is very faded and directing in wrong direction. Apart from that excellent service. Thanks.

Mr Griffiths, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked very well.

Mr Manwaring, 10 May 2016

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

They were very helpfull

Mr Nachel, 10 May 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

More instructions how to get barrier to work to enter car park and exit car park

Mrs Hopkins, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was great So convenient

Mrs Giltinane, 10 May 2016

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

Everything was very professionally organised and went very smoothly. Staff were great.

Mr Kahl, 10 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at Stansted 30 minutes earlier than we had booked for as we had set off allowing for earlier traffic problems and then sailed through with no sign of a problem. The car park accepted our early arrival with no fuss. On leaving after our holiday we simply used the issued ticket at the barrier and went on our way. Brilliant service that we have used before and will definitely be using again.

Ms Green, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic, all went without a hitch.

Mrs Edwards, 10 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and the staff were very helpful.

Miss Ciechonska, 10 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good service,will use them again.

Mr Pietkiewicz, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service so quick and easy

Mrs Trail, 10 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reliable as always, much better price with less hassle, will use again and again

Mr Bourner, 10 May 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Franklin, 10 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is a very good service. And very very popular, so very busy!

Mr Batho, 10 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual all perfect

Mrs Barnes, 10 May 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top