Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 43281 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

It was more park, hand in keys and walk to the Terminal that "Meet & Greet", but worked well. I also got great phone support and would book with Holiday Extras again whenever I fly.

Ms Sareen, 08 Oct 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

long time waiting for bus from airpoort

Mr Radinas, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything as you said and we returned early hours of morning to a terrible mist but all ok.

Mrs Knights, 30 Sep 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything was great thanks

Miss Anderson, 29 Sep 2014

Mid-Stay - Read more Mid-Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Car reg recognition didnt work but all ok

Ms Wayman, 28 Sep 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Used you a couple of times now highly recommended

Miss Mcallister, 28 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Price was good. Only problem was number recognition didn't work when entering the car park, but was sorted out quickly.

Mr Friel, 27 Sep 2014

Mid-Stay
4 out of 5

as expected, no issues on travel or parking.

Mr Flattery, 27 Sep 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

All worked as described.

Mrs Wright, 27 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly as usual - excellent bus driver, very helpful.

Mr Southern, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

smooth as always

Mr Ford, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just bought Stansted parking. Worked like clockwork. And after seeing the per day price, great value.

Mr Parravani, 26 Sep 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Car park as expected. Price exceptional

Mrs Blockley, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault anything with our holiday the only thing was that we wished it hadn't ended see you next year

Mrs Bassett, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exit ticket didn't work but lady at reception sorted this out.

Mrs Douglas, 26 Sep 2014

Jet Parks
4 out of 5

quick bus,clearinformation on the car park and airport.will use the company again

Mr Taterka, 25 Sep 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Loved it.

Mr Bergsman, 25 Sep 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

very easy to park and staff very helpful

Mr Keclik, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just as you have promised. Very happy, allowed enough time to park and catch a transfer:-)

Mrs Hillyer, 26 Sep 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate car park, plenty of parking space, bus service to & from terminal was excellent with driver very helpful with info

Mr Ellison, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had no dealings with staff but parking very straightforward

Mrs Kemble, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long ques waiting for the return bus when it come every one pushes in then two come and then it was fine

Mrs White, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear instructions both for arrival and returning

Mr Hodson, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems very pleased & will book again next time.

Mr Hampson, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top