Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 46095 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

much cheaper than at the airport, some problems with system which recognize number plates I had to call for assistant

Mr Spiwak, 29 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just the number Plate recognition system failed again so spent time on the intercom and again to exit the car park.

Mr Smith, 30 Jan 2015

Mid-Stay - Read more Mid-Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to use and regular transfers to the airport

Mr Taylor, 29 Jan 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

i would not describe this service as a meet and greet, more like an automation/ self help service. the only plus point was that my car was on site of the airport.

Mr Bishop, 29 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went fine, the little FIAT was a super little car, allbeit a lot smaller than i usually drive but clean and brill, first class

Mr Pritchard, 29 Jan 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras and will continue to do so. Great service

Mrs Eades, 29 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, including directions. (no staff involved - we only booked car parking)

Mr Frame, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Parsons, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I tried to leave stansted I had to wait while they validated my ticket

Mr Birmingham, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Just had problems with the car registration recognition cameras

Mr Kiely, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-booked Short term parking. Worked perfectly.
A reminder for drivers to ensure that their number plate is clean for the NRC. Mine wasn't but the intercom backup worked perfectly and on exit there were no issues.

Mr Delve, 29 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual no problems whatsoever.

Mr Hilton, 28 Jan 2015

Valet - Read more Valet reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Ciprian, 28 Jan 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection,

Mr Shilton, 28 Jan 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Jones, 29 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ok other than all the settings of my heater controls & radio had been changed on my car which was a bit inconvenient

Mr Gray, 28 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good.

Mrs Sanhotra, 28 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, frequent buses to and from terminal, no hassle.

Mrs Keys, 29 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was far out We used jet parks at stanstead airport and it felt like it took forever to get back to the car upon arrival .

Mr Mitchell, 28 Jan 2015

Jet Parks
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful... the car i had booked in was playing up, we phoned ahead & changed the car detail with no problems what so ever

Mr Leay, 27 Jan 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Bus drivers both going and coming back were very friendly and helpful. Definately recommend jet parks.

Mrs Spelzini, 27 Jan 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Not sure why our car was not automatically recognised.

Mr Simon, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

very good , like always

Mr Fertala, 27 Jan 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly how it was stated online! Will use again!

Mr Nakhooda, 27 Jan 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Top