Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £115.00*

Holiday Inn Express with parking
Search now

*This price is for the Stansted Holiday Inn Express with parking Hotel on 30 August 2015, correct as of 1 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 51616 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Not sufficient staff or working computers at the desk on my return. The queue to collect keys was at least 12 and staff were unable to deal with it quickly and efficiently.

Mrs Stokes, 17 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff helpful. The walk was over 10 mins on return as red car park is a long way from arrivals. I was glad it was not raining.

Mr Garland, 17 Jun 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Dromey, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, Apart from where i forgot i parked the car!! But your staff were exellent and help us Thanks!!

Mr Field, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

The only problem we had which was only a small one on exiting the mid stay car park the machine didn't recognise our card and wanted us to pay£504! Only had to buzz the control panel and quote booking number. This happens most with us with pre payment.

Mrs Jackson, 16 Jun 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Great service makes going to the airport a breeze

Mr Wardle, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had a little trouble exiting the car park

Mr Armitage, 16 Jun 2015

Mid-Stay - Read more Mid-Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Service was excellent and very easy instructions to follow

Mrs Wootton, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

We always use you guys because it's fast, easy to use and the facilities are always the same. The price is always reasonable too! Thank you :)

Miss Kinnear, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good, rather difficult to hear driver calling out bius stop numbers.

Mr Ainscoughobe, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Very easy entry and exit to car park. Shuttle coaches very convenient

Mr Hill, 16 Jun 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Good service and cheaper than others.

Mr James, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Smart, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities very convenient. Although a little slow to exit the orange car park. Needs the exiting barrier to be quicker, all three lanes were slow causing drivers to try and change lane!!

Mrs Andrews, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient and very helpful. No issues encountered.

Mrs Lister, 16 Jun 2015

Valet - Read more Valet reviews
5 out of 5

All very good apart from a small wait on arrival to the airport as there was a line of cars waiting. Very smooth after that and on pick up.

Mr Mesquita, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful and friendly but on coming home the signs to park and meet or what it was called, pointed totally in the opposite direction, so it took us much longer to find the reception point, where we got our car keys!

Mrs Saunders, 16 Jun 2015

Valet
4 out of 5

The exit was not smooth when we inserted the ticket it states we owed nearly £200.00 we had to speak to the attendent who needed the reference which was on my phone and the battery had run out and we got a lecture on the importance of printing out the ref number. This is something that needs to be looked into with the ticket being recognised as a pre booking similar to Gatwick as this is the last thing you need when you just want to get home

Mrs Sutherland, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

staff were very helpful but office was very busy on my return journey and queue was outside the door

Ms Mills, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The park was easy enough to find and staff were helpful as we had changed the car we were suppose to take. Once we got to the car park, we drove around in circles, simply because no-one had bothered to put the right sign saying there is spaces in the car park. The only park that showed spaces was full so wasted half an hour trying to look for a space. we nearly missed our flight. Got there 10 minutes before departure. Ridiculous.

Mr Alam, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks
4 out of 5

So convenient

Mrs Mortimer, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top