Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 69069 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Evans, 21 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful staff on time busses

Mr Francioso, 21 Jul 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Fantastic car park and facilities was the same as described on the website

Mr Mukhtari, 21 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Good start to our holiday.

Mr Harker, 21 Jul 2016

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Loved meet and greet good price paid with 10% off helpful staff I rang up at 9pm and was answered immediately regarding a query always use this company *

Mrs Meadows, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everythings perfect!

Mr Petrovanu, 21 Jul 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

9/10 seems a good mark. No one is perfect

Mr Sheppard, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Scott, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Superb service. Very straight forward and easy to manage.

Mr Gorick, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes can't fault it, I will never struggle with horrible longterm parking buses again

Mrs Whybrow, 20 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, everything went according to plan.

Mrs Bowden, 20 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hudson, 20 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy, from finding the car park, getting the bus, doing the return journey and leaving . Booking in advance made the process simple.

Mrs Bye, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good access to the airport terminal

Mr Johnston, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes the only problem is that there are always too many people crammed in the bus, I think the driver ought to be able to put a limit on the number of passengers

Mrs Mason, 19 Jul 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went as described. No issues and made the start/end of the holiday straight forward. All staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

Mr Warren, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff helpful and very polite and will definitely be using you again for our trip in September

Mr Walker, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Due to a large number of people using the 'drop off' area meant we were stuck in traffic for an incredibly long time which almost made us late for our flight (and we had left plenty of time), however the car park is easy to locate and using services close to terminal makes for an easier trip.

Mrs Day, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All fine. Did not see any staff.

Mrs Giles, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

We had two friendly, courteous drivers to pick us up from Prague airport and to return us from our hotel.
Excellent service.

Mr Patton, 19 Jul 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top