Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 46920 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient, but do remember your bus stop number!!

Mr Rood, 26 Feb 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Only thing I'd say if I had to make a comment was that the stop for 'Jet Park' was coated in stop closed signs though the bus did stop there and I almost missed it as I was walking to the 'Long stay' stop as directed by the signs, other than that, perfect.

Mr Power, 27 Feb 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Porritt, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Mele, 26 Feb 2015

Mid-Stay
3 out of 5

My only gripe is that the buses run less frequently when we came back, 2345, otherwise good

Mr Stokes, 27 Feb 2015

Mid-Stay
4 out of 5

Easy parking easy transport

Miss Broughton, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Miss Ryan, 25 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a breeze. Easy useage. Ive booked meet &greet system for next visit but this is fine.

Mr Raindi, 25 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was expected.
Perhaps the parallel parking on collection was tight!

Miss Start, 25 Feb 2015

Valet - Read more Valet reviews
5 out of 5

No problem easy took ticket and parked up and easy exit

Mr Johnston, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was extremely easy. The only thing I would recommend is more directions from the arrivals area as we got a bit lost trying to find the Meet and Greet car park when we returned. Otherwise it was great.

Mrs Grealy, 25 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. No problems. Will be booking again next month.

Miss Byrne, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Easy and simple, the fast track through security makes the process stress free.

Mr Jenkins, 25 Feb 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

The transfers were very quick and efficient.

Mr Walker, 25 Feb 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Booked mid stay because it worked out cheaper than long stay

Mr Manners, 25 Feb 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

A1 service well done

Ms Eastop, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Barrier did not work correctly on entry. Two tickets issued, one with reg and booking ref on, the other blank. Did not work on exit, required assistance to leave

Mr Syer, 25 Feb 2015

Mid-Stay
4 out of 5

Fantastic and easy!

Mr Cooke, 25 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, well done and thanks

Mr/S Patking85, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, and the staff were very friendly and most helpful.

Mr Stevenson, 25 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service car ready on return , express security pass ay airport most welcome.

Mr Roberts, 25 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

very good, had to wait for the bus approx 10 to13 minutes but still v.g.

Mr Windsor, 25 Feb 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely excellent as usual, only one small comment the signage could be a bit more prominent at entrance to car park. Peter

Mr Barnes, 25 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy .

Mr Sharpe, 25 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top