Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 49064 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very good no hassle would use again

Mr Webb, 25 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Prices were cheaper than elsewhere, the booking process was straighhtforward, parking simple. It just worked - and at the right price ....

Mrs Anderson, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent again

Mr Malone, 24 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly. I had no problems. Working out how to put the label on the car key for the drop box was the trickiest bit.

Mr Rowe, 24 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrows to the parking bays , poorly marked could be much improved.

Mr Long, 24 Mar 2015

Mid-Stay
4 out of 5

Again I got stopped at the exit

Mr Ball, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy just parked got on bus within a few minutes and when got home only waited 5 minutes.

Mrs Crane, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mr Smith, 24 Mar 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

No comment needed, as stated.

Ms Mitchell, 24 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

No Problems at all

Mr Howell, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Bird, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful.

Mrs Brown, 24 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Yes ... I was delayed by 2 hours on my return flight and the staff didn't charge me extra .. Thanks!!!

Mrs Evans, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My number plate would not register on arrival at the car park and because of the queue I was just told to take a ticket. On my return staff were helpful and I exited the car park without a problem. So handy parking so near terminal.

Miss Burgess, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy & convenient

Mr Sparrow, 24 Mar 2015

Valet - Read more Valet reviews
4 out of 5

All went smoothly it was just a wonderful experience

Mr Riches, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Checked in easily and very quickly using the self service kiosks! Would definitely use again!

Miss John, 24 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only thing I can think of us that the bus drivers could be a tad more cheerful. In other countries bus drivers are proud of their profession; its a customer service attitude that could set your drivers apart. But other than that, a very good service, easy to book, utterly up to expectation. Well done.

Mrs Ormerod, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent speedy shuttle to airport.

Miss Arscott, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything was fine- no problems- instruction clearly given.

Miss Livermore, 23 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly we will use this car parking again.

Mr Forster, 23 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were wonderful and went above and beyond to help me and my disabled child. So polite and kind and helpful. I was worried about travelling as a single parent and disabled preschooler but I can't recommend this service highly enough.

Miss Mackay, 23 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes, all went well. All staff helpful and friendly

Mrs Feely, 21 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

I was unable to get the barrier to lift up as the number plate recognition didn't work. I pressed the help button and gave them my details and a card came out for me to take and enter the car park. The recognition didn't work because my number plate had been entered wrong on the card that came out. It didn't spoil my experience as it was dealt with promptly. Would still use JetParks again.

Ms Page, 20 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Top