Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 70446 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

not enough buses, queue and wait to get back to carpark was far too long.

Mr Jacques, 23 Aug 2016

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - polite staff & great service. Only problem now is actually getting to the car park - no matter what time of day, due to being able to drop off at the entrance (with barrier system) stops the flow of traffic causing delays

Mrs Day, 05 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff were friendly and helpful.

Ms Butterworth, 04 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wee it pricey but still good. Good car parks, brilliant, helpful, funny and friendly drivers - particularly an older chap on the night shift of the 1st/2nd August. Early 60s. Didn't catch his name but he was an absolute diamond and credit to your company.
One minor point I'd make is it might be an idea to run one or two more buses during the school summer holidays as things can get a bit tight.
Overall, great job.

Mr Hurrell, 04 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes but we saw no staff anywhere in or around he car park

Mr Lynn, 04 Aug 2016

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

All went very smooth bus waiting to take us back to car park at 02:30 in morning, no waiting. Great

Mr Lund, 04 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Going through the barrier was a little hectic as some people used it to drop people off so we all got stuck waiting for them to reverse. A very busy road was behind us.

Mrs Boomer, 04 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as expected and the staff were helpful

Mr Lowe, 04 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was seamless, staff friendly, helpful and organised.

Mrs Rutland, 01 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine. As expected.

Miss Owen, 01 Aug 2016

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, staff helpful. Only niggle: had to wait 20 minutes for bus on return to car park (at 8.30pm Saturday)

Ms Gould, 01 Aug 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We had to wait 45 minutes on our return for our keys to be located; were told the car was not yet at the pick up site although through our persistence it was found to have been there all the time! Rather defeated the object of meet and greet! Arrival was smooth and also one previous experience, so we hope this was just an isolated hiccup.

Miss Preece, 01 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

You was just great it's a pleasure to go away and know your car is safe.thank you again

Mr Allport, 01 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, bus was on time, no issues with parking. However on our way back (around midnight), bus way overcrowded, very slow, (both LS & JP car parks)

Mr Wegrzanowski, 01 Aug 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Worked well great for short trip

Mr Lewis, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

Very efficient and helpful staff.

Mrs Stone, 01 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Robinson, 01 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, great service

Mr Kulesa, 01 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and friendly and entering the car park well instructed were to park

Ms Curran, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan however we had problems on entry and exit at the ticket machine X do had to call for assistance. The advisor we spoke to on arrival was curt rude and unfriendly the helper on leaving was very friendly and polite

Mrs Abson, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems great service for the cost

Mr Whittaker, 31 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was easy from start to finish, a smooth service with friendly and efficient staff.

Ms Edwards, 31 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan all good no problems

Mr Warner, 31 Jul 2016

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

Top