Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 44497 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was as stated on website.

Mrs Deeney, 25 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, speedy service.

Mrs Cambridge, 25 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything is a great.

Mr Artemski, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Whittingham, 24 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay - Read more Mid-Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Charged me £ 63 although I had a pre payment confirmation , eventually sorted out although I got soaked in rain doing it

Mr Carlin, 24 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
3 out of 5

1 machine would not accept ticket at exit and the help button led to an engaged line so took me a while to exit.

Mrs Annett, 23 Nov 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet with Fast Track security option made the trip so much easier.

Mr Drake, 23 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull when my prepaid parking ticket did not work the exit barrier

Mr Holmes, 17 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On return journey, your driver gave clear instructions as to press button just before reaching required drop-off point,(something that didn't happen on our previous trip). The whole process was clear and efficient with minimum of delay.

Mr Pottinger, 23 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking ran very smoothly. Ticket issued with no problems and bus transfers quick and efficient.

Mr Headland, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking facility . Seem less and effortless

Ms Rudie, 23 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When we put our ticket in to exit the car park the machine told us we owed £152 which we knew was incorrect so we had to press the buzzer for help and once we told the person on the other end our details we were able to exit the car park.

Mrs Brinkley, 23 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Got to the airport parking signs were easy to follow and found a space easily

Mrs Saunders, 23 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described & we had no problems with parking it was all very easy to understand. Buses ran on time on arrival & return.

Mr Younie, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just had a problem getting out of car park but was resolved with help from attendant.

Mr Whatling, 23 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant

Mr Burns, 23 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Fast track excellent.
Car parking convenient but very long wait for bus back from terminal.

Mr Johnson, 22 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything, including the costs were as promised. It was only long stay parking at Stansted Airport but the cost was far less than if you just arrived on the day of travel.

Mr Robertson, 22 Nov 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking at Stansted mid-stay was very convenient and reasonably priced

Mr Chan-Pensley, 22 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful staff and no waiting and pressing buttons on the phone. Quick response.

Dr Kado, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All straightforward.

Mr Craig, 22 Nov 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Great price for parking and bus transfer is quick and easy

Miss Logue, 22 Nov 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

My numberplate never gets recognised at the car park which always causes delays. Apart from that everything is great :-)

Miss Schoerken, 21 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent sevice

Mr Ogden, 21 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top