Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 88549 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Your booking form is confusing. It says drop keys in the office opposite the Red short stay. It isn't, it's next to. Opposite would mean across the road. I almost didn't book as I didn't know where you meant and didn't fancy searching for some new office at 4 in the morning.

Mr Tibble, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful. However the directions & signage for Meet & Greet from the roads need to be improved. Not all the roundabouts had names on them.

Mrs Wickham, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went easily with no problems. Drive up to the gate, collect ticket and park. Easy!!

Mr Hilton, 20 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Reid, 20 Jul 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Used often. Always great customer service and no issues

Mrs Rees, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service easy to use very good efficient staff

Mrs Adams, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smoothly - appreciate it is somewhat harder to point us to available spaces in the short stay area - perhaps if staff around could help manage that?

Mr Driscoll, 20 Jul 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

I had to wait-15 mins for someone to answer the telecom system to allow me access into the car park, and it was quite pricey for the duration of stay. Apart from that it was close to the airport and the car park looked convenient and well labelled.

Mr Shiraz, 20 Jul 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

I used the app to check my booking which stated the wrong date for my car parking (as we were driving to the airport!) but I rang the customer services and the confirmed we were right and resent the confirmation email. The lasy was very reassuring and helpful.

Mrs Cole, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Many thanks

Mr Fowler, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Trouble getting into the car park. One of the barriers was not working and now one was answering the help button. Reversed and used a different barrier and all ok

Mrs Argentwood, 19 Jul 2017

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

With 2 children at 2:00am in the morning thought meet and greet would be the best choice, had to wait 3/4 Hour for car to be sorted, may as well gone park and ride the cheaper option, rubbish service not happy

Mr Cleverly, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes, easy check in and return process, lovely to have car onsite upon return

Ms Kirton, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

service is very good. staffs are very friendly and helpful

Mr Alam, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the whole process was very easy and I would definitely recommend the Meet and Greet service at Stansted

Ms Slattery, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Faerestrand, 19 Jul 2017

Valet - Read more Valet reviews
5 out of 5

we turned up at the drop off spot and the team in the office had no information on my booking, and almost didn't let me in the carpark until I said I had booked with Holiday extras, they said this happens all the day with your bookings.

Mr Morgan, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

inprove signage and improve the Long queues which showed lack of staff and there was also a struggle to locate car key on return. despite this the staff were very polite and pleasant.

Mrs Gay, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The meet & Greet service is very good but confusing, as I did not know whether to use the automated one or go to reception. In the end I used reception - its far more user friendly

Mr Snowball, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything great as it always is...

Mr Bourne, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Its getting less like meet and greet and more like park up and pay at Kiosk.

Mr Howell, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went well, we use this parking whenever we fly from Stansted.

Mrs Burgess, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No when we returned we were approx minutes early. We were told our car was not ready and we would have to wait till at least 1.00 am which was our allotted time. Upon complaint it turned out that the car had not been sent for and the key was in the back of a box. The manager David Davis assured me the car would be there in minutes and was apologetic. In the end it arrived at. I asked to make an official complaint. The complaint number is. I understand mistakes happen but all the cars were there approx 2 hours before the due return time. I was not hallynat all. We have used the service several times before and always been happy with it.

Mrs Bean, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

yes, yes, YES!

Mr Jedermann, 19 Jul 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top