Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 47972 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly we will use this car parking again.

Mr Forster, 23 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent speedy shuttle to airport.

Miss Arscott, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything worked well. Professional and courteous staff.

Mr Marr, 23 Mar 2015

Valet - Read more Valet reviews
5 out of 5

I arrived a bit earlier than planned, but I was still able to get in as an assistant helped me when my registration wasn't read. On my way back my flight arrived late - it wasn't a problem getting out.

Miss Fitzgerald, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine

Mr Oxley, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

everything was as decribed

Mr Tuite, 23 Mar 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

everything ok but transfer bus frequency on return not marvellous

Mr Brett, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Driver very helpful

Mr Shallow, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
4 out of 5

Very pleased

Mrs Harrison, 23 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward no hassle no problems. Just need to remember where you park

Mr Rowland, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good staff

Mrs Dickson, 23 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything good start to our holiday

Mr Burton, 23 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

it was a bit confusing after we arrived trying to find where to find our pickup

Mr Young, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
4 out of 5

Bus driver was very good. Called out all the stops so we had no problems getting off at the correct place.

Mr Smith, 23 Mar 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mrs Coker, 22 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, smooth, brilliant!

Mr Cosserat, 23 Mar 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, everything went according to plan

Mr Drake, 22 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Vanrensburg, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

All of the above, although n/a to friendly staff as I didn't need to speak to any

Mr Boland, 22 Mar 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Instructions for finding the right exits on approach roundabouts could have been better. (Road names were not the best guide.) Knowing exactly where to park on arrival would have been easier with better specific signage for Valet Parking. Apart from that, everything worked well.

Dr Mccausland, 23 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service and very friendly staff. As a disabled traveller with a young son, this service was a godsend.

Mr Bown, 22 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Harrison, 23 Mar 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service , especially at 4am .

Mr Farrow, 22 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems what so ever

Mr Ward, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top