Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 40864 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The mid-stay car park is so convenient, with frequent buses to transfer you to the terminal. After your trip the bus stop is right outside the terminal exit with frequent buses again to take you back to the car park. Such a smooth operation with friendly bus drivers.

Mrs Denny, 22 Aug 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

I am very happy with the service provided. I had to change a booking whilst on holiday as I was coming back on an earlier flight and the staff on the telephone were very helpful and accommodating.

Mrs Poultney, 22 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the only drawback was exiting carpark as our ticket was not recognised and a charge of £312 was requested. after a short delay we were allowed to exit.

Mrs Shane, 19 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service - everything went smoothly. Not possible to improve

Mr Harper, 17 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The email containing information about what to do and directions and location need to be clearer.

Mrs Atoyebi, 16 Aug 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

What was advertised was what we got. Easy to make amendments after original booking as well

Mrs Wilkinson, 16 Aug 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

No problem what so ever
Will be using meet and greet every time

Mr Dene, 14 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and simple. No problems at all. Made it very easy to arrive at airport as what can sometimes be stressful. Will definitely use again and again

Mr Grech, 13 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and very good price when you book far in advance.

Mrs Daase, 13 Aug 2014

Mid-Stay - Read more Mid-Stay reviews
5 out of 5

perfect, parked the car, bus was waiting, at the terminal in 5 minutes. Couldnt be more simple really. This was arranged 48 hrs before flying and there were no problems at all

Mr Henderson, 12 Aug 2014

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Fast reliable service

Mrs Lawrence, 12 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Everything went smoothly. no problems what so ever. The price was great.

Mrs Lounis, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy, easy service! Had to a alter my booking. Holiday extras were happy to help. Would defiantly use this service again! Thank you

Miss Farrell, 13 Aug 2014

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet parking facility, it was quick and easy, the booking staff were very helpful, perfect in every way. would highly recommend and use again.

Mr Venosi, 10 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

our alst flight from Stansted, we booked and paid for parking with a rival firm. When we returned, the exit machine tried to charge us over £400.00. We were not impressed. This time with Holiday Extras there were no problems

Mr Hill, 08 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Meet & Greet facilities are excellent. Only issue I had was that the instructions at the barrier were different to the guy directing traffic!
BUT this is very convenient, just drop off your keys after you park and pick up your keys from reception.
Brilliant!

Mr Rapson, 06 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy straight forward service. We parked in the short stay carpark where there were plenty of spaces and a quick and easy entry and exit procedure.

Mrs Root, 03 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff all great but sign posting to the Meet and Greet area was not as described. Your website needs updating to account for the recent changes to road layout and sign posting.

Mrs Langdon, 02 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Took the stress out of travelling leaving our car knowing it was safe, ready waiting for us too just drive back home also had too change our reg number we booked with as brought a new car a couple of days after, called and changed it over the phone no holding no stress just changed in 2 mins thank you for this great service :)

Miss Armes, 03 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I hate Stansted for parking so this time used the meet and greet through holiday extras. it was worth every penny extra and will always use it in the future.

Mr Bareham, 01 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although I pre-booked my car wasn't recognised when I arrived at the barrier, it took time to get assistance and get a ticket issued. This is the second successive time this has happened at the mid stay car pak.

Mr Taplin, 31 Jul 2014

Mid-Stay
4 out of 5

Unfortunately my holiday was abruptly curtailed at the airport due to a sudden illness affecting my travelling companion. Staff were very helpful in re-locating my car promptly and conveniently to enable me to make a quick return home with my friend who was ill.

Ms Hollinrake, 31 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top