Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 76626 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

easy access to carpark, well sign posted and friendly bus driver , very helpful

Mr Wootton, 28 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy access to carpark, well sign posted and friendly bus driver , very helpful

Mr Wootton, 28 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

reduce the cost

Mr Muir, 27 Mar 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Car was parked in furthest lane away on return, lane! Would like to see return of old style meet and greet with drop off outside terminal on street level when for when I travel with children.

Ms Brown, 27 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

No problems at all. Good, frequent shuttles.

Miss Fidoe, 27 Mar 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

We found the parking service very efficient and the shuttle bus was on time. On our return journey the shuttle picked us up form the airport on time without any delay.. We will definitely use Jet Parks again as the service provided was excellent. Thank you very much.

Mrs Pereira, 27 Mar 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well to a point. Firstly at the gate I was not identified immediately so I had to supply my booking ref which was not quite to hand but was soon found. Then on entry the lane to which we were to park was full so we parked in the next lane. Apart everything was fine. Our return was perfect.

Mr Evans, 27 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well to a point. Firstly at the gate I was not identified immediately so I had to supply my booking ref which was not quite to hand but was soon found. Then on entry the lane to which we were to park was full so we parked in the next lane. Apart everything was fine. Our return was perfect.

Mr Evans, 27 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs D'ambrosio, 26 Mar 2017

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went well and was quite straightforward. buses into stansted were very regular and on time

Miss Olayinka, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. Simple and straight forward

Mr Marriott, 26 Mar 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I pre booked the short stay blue car park, on arrival I was issued a ticket, when we returned to the car and made our way to the exit barrier, I inserted the ticket issued to me on arrival and was told to pay again, the barrier would not lift up until I paid again, I was at the gate for mins before help arrived, very stressful with cars backed up behind me, will not be using pre booked again

Mr Seldon, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Efficient and reasonably priced

Mr Rose, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hill, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Path not initially very clear to the terminal.

Mr Lewis, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

From booking to departure and upon return all went smoothly. Very clear instructions.

Mr Cameron, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Path not initially very clear to the terminal.

Mr Lewis, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

From booking to departure and upon return all went smoothly. Very clear instructions.

Mr Cameron, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no complications.

Mrs Baker, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We were on the blue car park which wasn't sign posted as well as the other ones and was a bit more of a walk than we expected.

Mrs Green, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Facilities were good , staff were very friendly, transfer was excellent.

Mr Campbell, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Drop off directions were not that clear as last time we dropped at the terminal, not the car park opposite

Mr Elsom, 26 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

We were on the blue car park which wasn't sign posted as well as the other ones and was a bit more of a walk than we expected.

Mrs Green, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no complications.

Mrs Baker, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top