Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 49952 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

all went well . staff were good

Mr Cohen, 28 May 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

your car parks are clean and the gardens are well looked after and all your staff will always look out for you

Mr Gibson, 28 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service despite building works

Mrs Forsdick, 28 May 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Trollies closer to the car arrivals area would be useful, also someone on hand to assist those travelling with kids.

Mrs Tudor-Morgan, 28 May 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It went fine, not much explanation as to where the car was for collection or how the system worked to find it but we got there in the end

Miss Mcdonald, 28 May 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Arrival was fine but the reorganising of the car park made things a little chaotic and on the return the office was very congested but thankfully our car was available and easy to reach, some were not so lucky.The staff were helpful but seemed a bit stressed.

Mrs Fabian, 28 May 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Milsom, 28 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well and the staff very helpful

Mr Hunt, 28 May 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple instructions, simple parking. Brilliant

Mrs Jackson, 28 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service will use again.

Miss Lukomska, 28 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Number plate recognised on arrival and when leaving. Just drove though the barrier. Mid-stay car park is very convenient for the terminal with frequent transfer buses. Good price from Holiday Extras.

Mr Jones, 28 May 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking, but very busy and hard to find a space.

Ms Davies, 28 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Superb!!!!

Dr Panting, 28 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything was great.

Mr Kehoe, 28 May 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Did not to contact any staff
All went without hitch !

Mr Dugdale, 28 May 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Everything easy and perfect. Will use again. Worth the exxtra money to save bus trip.

Mr Watt, 28 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The sign posting in to the car park was inadequate. This might have been due to the rework going on there though?

Mr Sullivan, 28 May 2015

Valet - Read more Valet reviews
5 out of 5

Very poor on return to airport. Definitely not 'valet' service as we were simply shown a hand drawn map and told 'your car is over there somewhere'. Not what you want at midnight, walking around a car park, tired, with your luggage, trying to find your car.

Mr Hunter, 28 May 2015

Valet
3 out of 5

I thought the Red Car Park at Stanstead was a little further away to the Terminal than I expected. As SENIOR Travellers ..it would have been helpful to have been guIded to a NEARER Park.

Mrs Venables, 28 May 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Top