Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 84641 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Meet & Greet was so easy to, fast and efficient.

Mr Denton, 26 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You need some signs saying which zones are closed and directions to nearest open.

Mr Borucki, 26 May 2017

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Meet & Greet was so easy to, fast and efficient.

Mr Denton, 26 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I HAD NO PROBLEMS TRANSFER COACHES TO AND FROM AIRPORT VERY GOOD.

Mr Habberley, 26 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always, holiday extras provided a first rate service. The email communication, directions and parking instructions are very clear and easy to use. I have used this service many times before and am always impressed.

Mr Kent, 26 May 2017

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

You need some signs saying which zones are closed and directions to nearest open.

Mr Borucki, 26 May 2017

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All was good until we collected our car after our holiday, when we and loads of other customers tried to leave the long stay car park the barriers to exit would not raise and we were stuck in queues for upto minutes before the problem was solved. This was very poor service, one that we have never experienced at the mid stay car park

Mr Luff, 26 May 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems,even when arriving back very late in evening

Mr Everitt, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything spot on

Ms Halsey, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was my first time so I feared and stress. I did everything as description, and there was no problem .

Mr Stalinski, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The confirmation e mail I received for parking at stansted did not include what colour car park we were in which caused some difficulty as you can imagine and quite a bit of stress . When we rang the number on the e mail for help he was abrupt and said ' Why are you ringing Us ' which was not the best approach.. There was no apology I think he thought we were lying about the info on the e mail. However once directed to red or orange and told to press the barrier help button the operator was great and we were able to park without any further issues .

Mrs Wallace, 25 May 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Jones, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine
Bus service was punctual and staff friendly.....no problems at all

Mrs Gander, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was my first time so I feared and stress. I did everything as description, and there was no problem .

Mr Stalinski, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The confirmation e mail I received for parking at stansted did not include what colour car park we were in which caused some difficulty as you can imagine and quite a bit of stress . When we rang the number on the e mail for help he was abrupt and said ' Why are you ringing Us ' which was not the best approach.. There was no apology I think he thought we were lying about the info on the e mail. However once directed to red or orange and told to press the barrier help button the operator was great and we were able to park without any further issues .

Mrs Wallace, 25 May 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Coombes, 25 May 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A really smooth operation thanks

Mr White, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no complaints

Mrs Hodges, 25 May 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and bus staff brilliant. Will use again

Mr Mooney, 25 May 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good and friendly staff

Mrs Janeway, 25 May 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Coombes, 25 May 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A really smooth operation thanks

Mr White, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no complaints

Mrs Hodges, 25 May 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient quick service. Thank you

Ms Mullen, 25 May 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Top