Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 64157 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The buses did not arrive every 15 mins. Was particularly bad on the return trip.

Miss Burrows, 28 Apr 2016

JetParks
4 out of 5

The booking reference was not regonised delaying entry,exit

Mr Taylor, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Ramsey, 28 Apr 2016

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The drive is quite far from long stay to the airport.

Mr Carter, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth booking. No problems parking and so close to terminal. Excellent.

Mr Elliott, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I was surprised it was not a man waiting for me to arrive outside terminal to take my car as thats what i thought meet and greet was. Though It was extremely handy as carpark just at end of underpass from terminal Everything was fine and very easy.

Miss Swann, 28 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

no problems at all very straight forward

Mrs Hughes, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it all went very well

Mrs Roberts, 28 Apr 2016

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Easy booking, simple drop off and pick up of keys with very short walk to terminal. Would have appreciated some lane signage other than just on the roads. Not easy to see/find in rain/sleet -impossible if snow covered.

Mrs Dent, 27 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems whatsoever

Mr Doherty, 20 Apr 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Mertins, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, including the regular bus service.

Mr Perks, 20 Apr 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No number plate recognition had to ask to get in via intercom.

Mrs Egginton, 20 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, fast and friendly.

Mr Mitchell, 20 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good straightforward well priced simple parking.

Mr O'hanlon, 20 Apr 2016

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Roberts, 20 Apr 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good service, polite staff, hassle free.

Mrs Fottrell-Gould, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

The bus service to the car park was excellent as just missed one and only waited approx 5mins for next one. Arrived at car park in no time the only problem was at the barrier which was due to one car driver blocking a barrier instead of using the one nearest him......

Ms Bixby, 01 Mar 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Have used this service before and it is excellent

Mr Makin, 01 Mar 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fast efficient excellent service

Mr Winter, 01 Mar 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Was very easy to find.

Mr Dadd, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well and staff very helpful as I mislaid my ticket and they let me out of car park without any hassle and promptly.

Mr Doyle, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Only problem was on arrival as number plate recognition didn't work. It then took between 10-12 mins to get a response from intercom.

Mr Jones, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top