Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Stansted Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £98.00*

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
Search now

*This price is for the Stansted Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Hotel on 1 November 2015, correct as of 2 September 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 54342 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Some delay on return waiting for pickup at airport

Mr Farrow, 21 Jul 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, very easy to use.

Mr Axford, 21 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Bus to airport was packed. Maybe more buses? Signage for Jetparks on arrival was confusing. Pick up point has moved from one end of yhe terminal to another. Signage has been manually altered and some of the original signage remains. Very confusing. Get prpoer new signs made and erected and remove all old signs please.

Mr Howes, 21 Jul 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

yes upon arrival was good staff were very pleasant. Waited a bit on return but I think because flight was delayed the keys were not in the reception on arrival!!so a bit of a wait but not your fault.

Mr Girvan, 21 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, but struggling with cases on my own was a bit of a hassle (couldn't pick them up to put in coach!!) Otherwise, all was fine._

Ms Lloyd, 21 Jul 2015

Mid-Stay - Read more Mid-Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Straightforward service, staff very helpful, couldn't have been smoother

Mr Cole, 21 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good directions and signage - no problems at all - wonderful!

Mr Curtis, 21 Jul 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Queued for a while to get into the M & G area. Could this be done digitally? After that everything went smoothly.

Mrs Woolhead, 21 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, thank you. Bus transfer was quick, numberplate recognition accurate and car park easy to find.

Mr Williams, 21 Jul 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, would highly recommend thevservice

Mr Goodacre, 21 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Warner, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth,thank you
will certainly use again.

Mr Berry, 21 Jul 2015

Mid-Stay
5 out of 5

All as described quick and efficient at a good price

Dr Moloney, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only issue was the overcrowded coach on my return.

Mr Looker, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park exit couldn't find me but quickly resolved via intercom. Otherwise faultless

Mr Harrison, 21 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Upson, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ticket not recognised at barrier when we exited car park. Phoned for help & gave booking ref - sorted. All fine.

Mrs Walpole, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Improve the information displays for the meet & greet facility - not just directed to car park.
The key drop off facility was not available, although this was not displayed - It would have helped to have had a member of staff directing drivers to the office. Once at the office for both outward and return journeys, the system was efficient. It would help to have a plan of the layout of the car parking lanes for collecting the car on the return journey.

Mr North, 21 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The bus driver on way home was excellent and very entertaining! Only problem we had was when we put card into machine when exiting carpark. On pressing button for help it was quickly sorted and we were able to leave.

Mrs Marriott, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always, no problems

Mrs Catchpole, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Mitchell, 21 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect no problems, whatsoever

Mr Abel, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top