Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 72287 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes very quick service

Mr Vowden, 23 Sep 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Smart, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thanks

Mr Rigg, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes although could hardly understand the instructions being given over the entry system intercom

Mr Payton, 23 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Great parking easy bus journey to terminal. No issues.

Mr Champion, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Service was friendly and efficient.

Miss Harris, 23 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was great from your perspective. It was just that the transfer bus services at the airport leave something to be desired.

Mr Taylor, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service

Mr Spica, 23 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

IT WAS NOT CLEARLY INDICATED WHERE TO WALK TO GET TO THE TERMINAL.
NO DISABLED SPACES NEAR ENTRANCE.

Mr Mulford, 23 Sep 2016

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful in sorting out my problem that arose with my car park ticket.

Mr Watson, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Did not have to communicate with staff but everything was as expected and described by you. Excellent

Mr Darlison, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect as usual

Mr Troy, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Martin, 22 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service friendly car park staff quick and easy to terminal
Perry

Mr Perry, 22 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only fly in the ointment is that the fresh "open zone" is opened too late - I had to drive around the so called "open zone" for ~10 minutes to chase the last empty place. The others were still hunting for the space.

Mr Dokurno, 22 Sep 2016

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Novkovic, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Long queue of traffic to get into airport and car park, the ticket machine had jammed due to the rain, made the start of the break stressful

Mrs Shinkins-Haines, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay Green
4 out of 5

Everything went great we had no problems anywhere we were very happy it was all very smooth and will be using your service again without doubt

Mr North, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

YES EVERYTHING WAS FINE

Mr Graham, 21 Sep 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet PLUS! Poor guidelines for collection times, arrived with over an hour until time given, also flight arrived 25mins early. Was told in no uncertain terms I would have to wait the hour. I sat there, on my mobility scooter and waited. Why pay more for a lesser service than previously received!!

Mrs Crocetta, 21 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet Plus
3 out of 5

very smooth, easy to book, easy to find, a bit pricey

Ms Hughes, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top