Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 97869 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Bang on, everything was as described, the bus was there within 5 mins after we parked and 10 mins on the way back, quick ride to the airport. Parking was well lit and safe. Would recommend any day.

Mr Angom, 22 Nov 2017

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Very helpful and easy to park up and quick when we returned. Staff ,excellent.

Mr Kingzett, 22 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Wright, 22 Nov 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

yes, although wasn't aware had to pay an additional charge to enter the area after the airport to access the short stay area.

Mr Cowdery, 22 Nov 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The parking went very smoothly

Mrs Murphy, 22 Nov 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Elston, 22 Nov 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went to plan. I was a little early so I had to buzz to get in, Howe absolutely no problem.

Mr Kerwin, 22 Nov 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent !

Mr Robley, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We had no delays and everything went smoothly. The staff were helpful and friendly and it all went as described

Mr Grant, 21 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy & fast

Mr Duckworth, 21 Nov 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Went very well thanks. As a first time user on a crowded dual carriage way in the dark, we missed the M&G sign to turn into the dark. The gentleman on the barrier did explain where to park and leave our car but on seeing the lanes and roofed areas we were puzzled as to what to do (so was the car in front of us), leave the car in the lane, turn off under the roof or park in the open beyond? Whilst it is obvious once you know the facility, it might help those confused if a picture/drawing could be available so you could envisage the information you were being given. Both the handing over and picking up of the keys went smoothly. On picking up I particularly appreciated the car being brought as close as possible as for the first time I was wheel chair assisted. I also commend the driver who loaded our cases and even more impressed that he had set the car heating and demisting controls to maximum. Great forethought!

Mr Grieves, 21 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. As we forgot where we parked and staff were able to direct us from the date and time of our arrival where we parked

Ms Baker, 21 Nov 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

Buses could be a bit more frequent from the terminal to the car park. Other than that, all fine

Mrs Mason, 21 Nov 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

You pay on line but they still try and charge you on exit

Mr Saker, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Very straightforward

Mr Ashman, 21 Nov 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booking not on the system when I arrived. Had to take a ticket and sort it out on return. Took a while at checkout, that caused a holdup. Staff were helpful and apologetic, but suggest problem was unnecessary. Sort out the booking time registration and there won't be a problem to sort out, or worry holidaymakers.

Mr Pearson, 21 Nov 2017

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

The signs for the car park are poor

Mr Bakhurst, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Was excellent

Mr Middleton, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was very straight forward, e-mail with directions and instructions on arrival clear.parking easy, buses every 10 mins driver very courteous

Mrs Ricchetti, 21 Nov 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All fine as usual - staff great and helpful . Greeted at entrance and directed throughout experience . Can us regular users get more than a 10% discount please??? I use your service frequently. I'm Alicante you pay a year fee to use meet m greet unlimited ???

Miss Green, 21 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I didn't see any staff. All on line

Mr Raouf, 21 Nov 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

went smoothly not sure how long we can use a short term car park?

Mr Wilson, 20 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

First class service very polite staff

Mr Page, 20 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went well on arrival car parked keys left etc. On return picked up keys found car loaded bags into the boot a clip was missing from my seat belt & we could not find it also an empty crisp bag was left in the car we don,t eat crisps so it must have been left by another person not good. All in all very good

Mr Double, 20 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top