Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 93061 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Have used this car park several times and would definitely recommend .No problems whatsoever.

Mr Ward, 20 Sep 2017

Short Stay Green
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet were excellent. Very efficient. Easy to drop car off and, although we were ten minutes early to pick up, it was there waiting for us. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Spelling, 20 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and great value for money

Mr Collins, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine until the clerk at the desk, on our return, told us that our car was in a certain lane and it wasn't! Fortunately, we soon found it in another lane.

Mr Hodson, 20 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

they left it on parkling light when they switched headlights off for 2 weeks it has killed the battery . which i now have to replace at a cost of.00 pounds so not happy

Mr Randall, 19 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, although the car park was very full and some people had parked outside of bays along the roads, making parking difficult. Entry and exit of the car park very straight forward.

Mrs Williams, 19 Sep 2017

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

No problems - straight forward - drivers informative re drop off points - would recommend

Mr Dixon, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service especially as your Ryan Air flight got cancelled at the last minute.

Mr Shilling, 19 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good service A*

Mr Watterson, 19 Sep 2017

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly from start to finish

Mr Gillard, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy peasy

Mr Cole, 19 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Been before. Never had a problem

Mr Laws-Smith, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Cryle, 19 Sep 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

It was a seamless experience

Ms Lloyd, 19 Sep 2017

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problem with this service. Registration recognised and the warning about potentially selecting a new , parking ticket which could have incurred another charge was very clear. No problem on return either

Mr Argust, 19 Sep 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I didn't really feel it was Meet & Greet its the same as parking at Stansted in the usual car parks. Still had to walk quite a way when arriving to leave the keys at reception then coming home still had to wait in reception and had to walk quite a way to find the car. I would have expected people arriving home that day to be parked right by the front so you can literally grab your keys and find your car straight away and be gone. I didn't find it any easier and more convenient than parking at the other car parks at Stansted. It was just a car park and somewhere to leave your keys for the week.

Miss Smith, 19 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Not very well signposted on arrival and our number plate was not recognised but it was easily sorted and everything was fine

Mrs Last, 19 Sep 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

We are normally allocated Orange car park but this time it was Blue and way too far to walk and lug suitcases. Not very happy about this. Might make us go elsewhere in future.

Mr Absalom, 19 Sep 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

The number recognition did not appear to have worked as when we arrived at the barrier to leave an amount of £135 flashed up. We did eventually get a response from pressing the button and were let through, but it wasn't a very welcome return to the UK

Ms Culham, 19 Sep 2017

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Your staff were excellent and with very good advice after our flight was cancelled. Only problem was, on our return, the exit route out of the car park was exceptionally confusing - after twice circumnavigating the car park following exit signs eventually had to drive the wrong way down a lane on the advice of a car park attendent.

Mr Stamp, 19 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went fine,no problems encountered,will certainly use again.

Ms Hilton, 19 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems went like clockwork

Mr Cumberlidge, 19 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well from booking to parking. thanks

Mr Kerwin, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Bus driver was rude to passengers. Bus took far longer than advertised on the return to car.

Miss Ayling, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks
1 out of 5

Top