Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 74381 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went well. Driver gave very clear instructions o how to remember car park.

Mrs Jones, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Simms, 04 Dec 2016

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

No problems at all with parking or express security, no long ques for us

Mrs Tomsett, 03 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing fine my only problem was i missed the turn for short stay and had to go thru drop off therefor had to pay £3 to get out which i thought was unfait

Mr Ward, 03 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everythng as promised on the website. Well organised.

Ms Kyuprelieva, 03 Dec 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy transfer. Number plate recognition did not work on arrival but after giving operative our booking reference everything was good.

Mrs Herman, 03 Dec 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Only minor point, think there is mention that car park has number plate recognition. However, you have to take ticket and then go to pay which then is free. This wasn't that clear

Miss Millard, 03 Dec 2016

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Worked well.

Mr Reynolds, 03 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Barnes, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was exactly what I wanted. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Mace, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A quicker response on the help button

Mrs Lamont, 03 Dec 2016

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Thank you. Everything was brilliant and the staff were very helpful when I got lost in the car park. Thank you so much.

Mr Tanekha, 03 Dec 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very straightforward - would definitely recommend.

Miss Crawford, 03 Dec 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Camera as usual did not recognise my plate on entry or exit. Prepaid but on exit asked for £207. Delayed whilst staff sorted

Mr Hutchins, 03 Dec 2016

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Parking postcode wasnt very good at all for the satnav, this needs looking into!
Other than that, easy to park once there and the buses were regular and staff were friendly.

Mrs Reeve, 02 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Taylor, 02 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Coach driver was very helpful

Mr Hawkins, 02 Dec 2016

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything worked so well. No problems at all and finding a space was easy.

Mrs Rose, 02 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Tippett, 02 Dec 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

The barrier did not lift upon arrival, and this appeared to be the case for each of the other cars around us. It then took several minutes for an attendant to respond to my pressing on the call button.

Mr Gregory, 02 Dec 2016

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Ticket was not recognised on way out and I did everything correctly, but assistance insisted I did n't. I have used service before so I know what to do.

Mr Barnes, 02 Dec 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and park your car. Good bus service at any time of night or early morning. Would certainly recommend this facility to friends and family.

Mr Fowles, 02 Dec 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

I'm very satisfied

Mr Burton, 01 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top