Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback and ratings from customers
  • Our Stansted car parks were rated 90% by 40183 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 40183 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Official Mid-Stay Excellent, booked mid stayed parking without any problems and for a good price. Many thanks

    Mr Biwojno 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked long stay car park at Stansted everything worked well as always. Have returned to booking with Holiday Extras because you were the cheaper than booking with Stansted Airport MIG Keep up the competitive pricing.

    Mr Ferguson 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff very helpful. Appreciated telephone service also.
    Had to wait longer than indicated for a bus in both directions

    Mrs Colby 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Short Stay The parking booking and process was very simple

    Mr Lovegrove 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Short Stay Red zone car parking at Stansted Airport - all very easy and no problems. Very simple and easy and nice not to have to rely on transfer buses. Would certainly do again.

    Mrs Poles 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Meet and Greet I was 23hours delayed but the office at the airport were very good.

    Mr Williams 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • JetParks I booked into the jet car park for 5 days but somehow ended up in your long stay car park by mistake (ours not yours)and your staff where very helpful and sorted us out with no extra cost. Thank You.

    Mr Gould 19 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • JetParks Booked parking at Stansted Airport, but my car number plate was not recognized, had to call for assistance. Issue was sorted.

    Mr Grillo 18 Jul, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly

    Mr Sands 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • JetParks Everything at Jetparks went very smoothly. Drivers on transfer were helpful.

    Mrs Buckle 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went well. Found site easy to use and information good.

    Mr Graham 17 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • JetParks I had a problem with the ticket printing a different registration, albeit by one letter, which hindered me getting out of the car park. Within 5 minutes it was all sorted and I was on my way. Can't fault that!

    Mr Hart 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Mid-Stay The car parking barrier did not recognise my number plate and said the booking had not been passed onto them as to which I had to explain the situation when returning to my car to avoid paying £200 in parking when I had already paid through Holiday Extras

    Miss Slade 17 Jul, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Official Meet and Greet Directions were good,staff were helpful and friendly everything was as expected. Like the way the meet & greet work now at Stansted

    Mrs Rawding 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • JetParks Very easy to use JetParks. I would book again

    Mrs Capon 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Attendant helpful and quick resolved my issue on departure

    Mr Smith 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our booking with Holiday Extras.com was fine. Unfortunately, the wait for the long stay car park bus on our outward journey was about 40 minutes - not really what you want when you have a flight to catch!

    Mrs Orwell 17 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to book and use

    Mr Harvey 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Mid-Stay Yes all good.

    Mr Lack 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • JetParks Everything was expected. No issues

    Mr Bliss 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • JetParks Couldn't have been simpler to book print off and very easy to park good transfere no hassle start to a holiday perfect

    Mrs Edmunds 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Meet and Greet Very efficient

    Ms Cooper 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Mid Stay - Read more Official Mid Stay reviews Staff very helpful, everything went to plan from arrival to leaving. Well done and thank you.

    Mrs Lardner 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Mid Stay Great value as always!

    Mr Solomon 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5