Search hotels at teesside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Teesside Airport Hotels Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to their experience booking with Holiday Extras and staying at one of our Teesside Airport Hotels.

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Teesside Airport Hotels would book again
  • 58 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

excellent service cheaper than booking direct ourselves.

Mrs Jordan, 23 Sep 2008

St George hotel
5 out of 5

everything was spot on, easy to find, one minute walk to the airport!!!

Mr Barnes, 02 Jun 2008

St George - Read more St George reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent! so simple to use.

Mrs Wall, 23 May 2008

St George hotel
5 out of 5

holidaytastic

Mr Biggar, 04 Aug 2008

St George
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel and excellent value for money.Hotel and parking right next to airport and rooms are spacious,ideal for families

Mr Williamson, 20 Jul 2008

St George
5 out of 5

Very friendly, good food, great for airport

Miss Cook, 17 Jul 2007

St George
5 out of 5

excellent, friendly, helpful, polite staff,nice rooms good service.

Mr Beach, 25 Jul 2007

St George
4 out of 5

Booking the Spa Hotel made for a stress free start to our holiday. The hotel accommodation was basic but very good value and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Sneddon, 13 Aug 2007


4 out of 5

A really nice hotel close to the airport

Mr Blemings, 20 Sep 2007

St George
5 out of 5

Excellent position for the terminal, first class service.

Mr Rogerson, 18 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Very convenient for the airport. Everything went very smoothly with no problems.

Mrs Nickerson, 23 Sep 2007

St George hotel
4 out of 5

We still enjoyed our stay at teeside and it was a pleasant way to end our Holiday, we would do it again

Mrs Barber, 22 Sep 2007

St George
3 out of 5

on checking out we had difficulty reconciling are bills as there was no itemised bil from the restaurant.

Mrs Bradford, 21 Apr 2008

St George
3 out of 5

Top