Teesside Airport Hotels Reviews

Consumer feedback and ratings
  • Our Teesside hotels were rated 82% by 58 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

These customer testimonials are direct responses to their experience booking with Holiday Extras and staying at one of our Teesside Airport Hotels.

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Teesside Airport Hotels would book again
  • 58 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • St George hotel excellent service cheaper than booking direct ourselves.

    Mrs Jordan 23 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • St George - Read more St George reviews everything was spot on, easy to find, one minute walk to the airport!!!

    Mr Barnes 02 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • St George hotel Excellent! so simple to use.

    Mrs Wall 23 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • St George holidaytastic

    Mr Biggar 04 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • St George Fantastic hotel and excellent value for money.Hotel and parking right next to airport and rooms are spacious,ideal for families

    Mr Williamson 20 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • St George Very friendly, good food, great for airport

    Miss Cook 17 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • St George excellent, friendly, helpful, polite staff,nice rooms good service.

    Mr Beach 25 Jul, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Booking the Spa Hotel made for a stress free start to our holiday. The hotel accommodation was basic but very good value and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Sneddon 13 Aug, 2007 4 out of 5

  • St George A really nice hotel close to the airport

    Mr Blemings 20 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Excellent position for the terminal, first class service.

    Mr Rogerson 18 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • St George hotel Very convenient for the airport. Everything went very smoothly with no problems.

    Mrs Nickerson 23 Sep, 2007 4 out of 5

  • St George We still enjoyed our stay at teeside and it was a pleasant way to end our Holiday, we would do it again

    Mrs Barber 22 Sep, 2007 3 out of 5

  • St George on checking out we had difficulty reconciling are bills as there was no itemised bil from the restaurant.

    Mrs Bradford 21 Apr, 2008 3 out of 5