Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 860 Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 860 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Novotel Excellent

    Mr Smith 07 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The family room had a z bed which the slats fell off so no one had a good night's sleep. Not good when you have to be up at 03:30!

    Mrs Hayes 22 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Room was adequate but spartan for the price. Evening meal menu was not inspiring and the dining room dreary and not a particularly pleasant experience. I thought the food was expensive for what I got. I was a single woman and not made to feel comfortable by the staff once I refused a solo seat with a television.

    Miss Thompson 01 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Loved the pod coffee machine and the dressing gowns and slippers.Oh snd the lovely toiletries. Made a airport boring stay into something special.

    Mrs Ochiltree 31 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Perfect overnight stay for on going travel

    Mrs Dear 31 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent

    Dr Hughes 05 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Fantastic

    Mr Taylor 05 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All good - comfy I night stay before an early morning flight. Very convenient for the airport. 30 seconds to departures.

    Mrs Allott 29 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very convenient & ease in checking in & out. Appreciate your friendly & welcoming staff.

    Mrs O'hara-Dhand 15 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was good

    Mrs Berrisford 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel very quiet,had a good nights sleep.

    Mr Meadows 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went so smoothly. Comfortable clean. Nice food in hotel restaurant. Would definitely use this hotel again as you are only a few feet away from departures. Will recommend

    Mr Trocha 09 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Perfect for pre flight stay. The hotel had everything we needed.

    Mrs Delahoy 09 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Helpful staff, everything we needed was just an arm's reach away. Very handy to the airport and rail links.

    Mr Houghton 08 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was very good

    Mrs Mullenger 31 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was first class

    Mrs Farmer 05 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel I spoke with two agents both were very helpful. the second agent spent considerable time booking an airport lounge and hotel that met our specific needs -rang me back when he said he would -was pleasant - nothing to complain about - everything to praise -made booking simple and pleasant

    Mrs Yates 01 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes everything was what we required and satisfactory

    Mr Stringer 30 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent, we were upgraded to executive suite

    Miss Bielby 15 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Good quality hotel at a reasonable price and very close to the terminus and walking distance to the long stay.
    The road directions omit the fact you have to go through the barrier into the drop off car park, but the hotel endorses your ticket so there's no charge.

    Mr Thomas 15 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent service

    Mr Buckley 07 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Things went very smoothly, staff were courteous and helpful and the hotel was clean and welcoming

    Mrs Ratcliffe 26 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We always stop at the Novotel when flying from Birmingham. It's a bit more expensive than other hotels but we like the convenience of being able to walk out of the hotel doors and within a few yards you are in departures. The staff are always very helpful, and the meal in the restaurant is quite good. The rooms are large and the beds comfy and to say how close to the airport you are there is no noise

    Mrs Billingsleyper 06 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Hotel was excellent and perfectly located for an early flight from Birmingham. Staff were very helpful and restaurant food and facilities were good.

    Mrs Drew 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel AS DESCRIBED IN A PERFECT LOCATION

    Mr Travers 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel all went as planned

    Mr Morgan 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Staff helpful, room perfectly adequate had a nice evening meal. So handy for airport

    Mr Salter 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything perfect - excellent hotel and wonderful location, just a few steps from airport terminal. Will stay there again when we fly from Birmingham

    Mrs Sawyer 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel all good hotel opposite air port

    Mr Batty 12 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Staff were helpful although the alarm call was 1/2hour late. Room was comfortable.

    Mrs Windle 12 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Novotel We stayed at the Novotel Birmingham Airport, room was ready on arrival,easy check in/check out

    Mr Veal 06 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel A1 service for second time now.

    Mr Jones 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The hotel was very good and lived up to your description.

    Mrs Pagliacci 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent service

    Mr Fitzgerald 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went smoothly hotel could have been better but location was very convenient for airport and was ok for one night.

    Mrs Dickens 20 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent service use them again

    Mr Paulden 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel From check in to check out all was very satisfactory with helpful staff and good foof.

    Mrs Ayers 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes everything with the hotel was excellent. It would be helpful in future to notify people booking car parking with disabled passengers you are able to park in disabled bays and leave a photo copy of their disabled badge in the car. To be fair we did not notify you that we had a disabled passenger with us. We managed to find out for ourselves. There was also a bit of confusion when we left the car park (car park 1 Birmingham on airport). When we pressed to button at the leaving barrier to give our booking reference they said we were in the wrong car park which we were not. Otherwise everything went really smoothly.

    Mrs Williams 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel everything went well through the whole booking experience and the staff were extremely helpful

    Mr Whelband 03 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes thank you. The whole experience was very good

    Mr Bridgefoot 03 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel brilliant service, hotel good clean and child friendly.Will stay again when flying from BHX.

    Miss Howells 19 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel all ok no problems

    Mr Markham 29 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The hotel was very nice and the staff very helpful

    Mrs Blackah 30 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Very helpful, had to telephone up to change the parking and was sorted very quickly

    Mr Lilley 07 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes, everything went smoothly, no problems

    Mrs Tomescu 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everthing as stated, was very satisfactory

    Mr Webster 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All went smoothly with very competitive pricing

    Mr Wilson 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel super service every thing went like clock work

    Mr Williams 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent all round!

    Jones 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent help

    Garvey 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4