Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 615 Novotel Birmingham Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Novotel Birmingham Airport would book again
  • 615 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Novotel Very good we would definitely use the park & stay option again.

    Mrs Cotter 03 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent location and the evening meal was first class. Would definitely stay here again if flying from Birmingham.

    Mr Davies 13 May, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel a great experience will use again

    Mr Cambridge 17 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel great service made going away a lot easier only down side was we where unable to park next to the hotel at the time due to building work and this was not advised at time of booking

    Mr Gaskell 13 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Good and Convenient

    C3ztg - 29 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel It was comfortable, well located and the staff were very helpful. The only difficulty was finding the entrance for the taxi to drop us off.

    Ms Akagi 27 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel A quick efficient service, and staying at the Novotel made a great start to the holiday without having to rush and worry about the arrival and parking on the day of departure.

    Mrs Tatam 22 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Room was absolutely perfect and staff very helpful and polite.

    Mrs Perry 22 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went smoothly and the car park actually offered a service to bring the car to the airport on our arrival, which saved a lot of time. Will definitely use holiday extras again

    Mrs Settle 19 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Great deal for the price..would definitely use again..

    Mr Tyler 04 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Our holiday really began when we arrived back after dropping the car off. A couple of drinks in the bar, a wonderful meal set in marvellous surroundings - just set us up for a great holiday.

    Mr Anderson 13 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel really top class

    Mr Mullett 04 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Staff very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Dekkers 30 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Hotel was lovely and so nice to be close to the terminal building (gave us a lie in on the morning

    Mrs Cork 17 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent location. Lovely room. Helpful staff.

    Mrs Prew 13 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel I was impressed with the smooth running and speed of the whole operation.

    Miss Lovegrove 02 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel It was so easy to walk across the road to the airport, how refreshing.

    Mr Wade 29 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel comfortable hotel, couldnt have better situated just a few seconds walk to departures

    Mrs Callachan 29 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Fantastic service. We arrived after a long flight at 3.00am in the morning and it took just 5 minutes for us to be booked in (by a very efficient receptionist) and shown to our very comfortable room. Although the room was a standard room in a 3* hotel it was more superior than a lot of 4* hotels we have stayed in. We will most certainly book a Novotel with holiday extras again.

    Mrs Lewis 27 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent hotel, lovely restaurant and very friendly staff.

    Mr Edwards 23 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All went well Novotel very nice as were parking staff.We started our holiday stress free thank you.

    Mrs Gay 20 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Many thanks for your help

    Mrs Callaway 16 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel It just ran very smoothly which is what you want when going away.

    Miss Bannister 15 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel I have used your services a few times now and have been very impressed with 1) Prices 2) Speed of service 3) Ease of Service. I have and will continue to recommend you to.

    Ms Jowsey 15 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Great hotel,good package,really convenient for us traveling from Birmingham. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Pinnock 14 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel My stay was very clean, fresh and comfortable and I would definitely come back again!

    Ms Gander 12 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Great night, staff super, flying out of Birmingham no other place to go many thanks

    Mr Woodhouse 11 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel A very good service all round,made the night before you fly,worry free and part of the holiday.

    Mr Mcgregor 11 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel very smooth & efficient service, would not hesitate to use holiday extras again.

    Mr Coldicott 10 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel I was very pleased with how easy it was to book and would certainly do it again.

    Mr Wright 03 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We were expected and looked after well. The room and the evening meal were excellent. No problems at all.

    Mr Lane 03 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel It was much better than I expected especially being so close and facing the airport we got a really good rest before our journey. Thank you

    Mrs Harley 02 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Easy to book and reliable service.

    Mrs Stone 02 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel AN EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mr Machell 31 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Really took the pain away from an early morning flight.

    Mr Moore 28 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Room was very warm and windows could not be opened fully for ventilation. Hotel was just across from the road from departures at the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again for convenience.

    Mr Mccormack 24 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went very smoothly - thank you!

    Mr Burrell 24 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Your holiday starts when you book into the hotel, everything from thereon in went like clockwork, no hassels with last minute traffic jams, just a tranquil meal in the hotel restaurant with a glass of wine, a good nights sleep and an early morning call to get you up in time for the flight.

    28 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very comfortable, clean room with all the facilities you could need.

    Mr Goodman 07 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Nice smooth transaction, just what I needed the night before the holiday.We will certainly use Holiday Extra's again.

    Mrs Dyer 21 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent service. Thank you very much. Will be using you in the future and recommending you to friends.

    Mrs Atherton 13 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Our hotel you booked for us was fabulous, the stay there started our trip off with a feeling of well-being.

    Ms Begg 13 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent situation of Hotel. Very good choice of menu in restaurant. Would definitely book again when flying from Birmingham.

    Mr Hodson 16 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All worked very well as usual.

    Mr Stewart 02 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Easy to book on line, staff at hotel pleasant and helpful, breakfast ordered at reception on arrival. Transfer quick and vehicles clean and tidy both drivers and carpark staff pleasant and helpful, clear instructions on car collection

    Mrs Turlukowsky 02 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel no everything was fine no problem here

    Mr Sargent 02 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Spotless, spacious rooms and very courteous staff from reception to chambermaids,always polite and greeted with a smile.

    Mr Stewart 20 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel A first class service when your thoughts are with your travel itinerary.

    Mr Silver 17 Jul, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Novotel We rang from Croatia after our flight was delayed and we would be too late back to drive home. Your website was easy to use and on arrival the reception already had our details so check in was easy considering it was the middle of the night.

    Miss Lynch 17 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel everything was excellent

    Mr Jamieson 13 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

1 2