East Midlands Hilton Customer Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 362 Hilton East Midlands Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton East Midlands Airport would book again
  • 362 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Hilton The meal at the hotel was great and so was
    the service
    thank you

    Miss Cheshire 27 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Great Price and good standard of hotel.

    Mr Ashmore 22 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Very smooth transactions and enjoyable stay at the Hilton

    Mrs O'hare 12 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The staff were very friendly and efficient. Our driver to and from the airport was very professional and pleasant. thank you. hope to see you again

    Mrs Evans 11 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Keep up the good work and we will be coming back to you soon
    Very Good
    Very nice
    And
    Very Very good

    Mrs Hairsine 29 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton holiday extras was easy to book with & staff were friendly & helpful. East Midlands Hilton Hotel staff were exceptionally friendly, with a happy to help attitude. The triple hotel room was clean with plenty of fresh towels, the only downside of the stay was the double bed & double sofa bed, they were very uncomfortable & could do with renewing. The restaurant meal deal for £12 per person was very good value for money. Restaurant staff exceeded our expectations.

    Mrs Beadnall 25 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Booking was easy and also a great deal through Holiday Extras on the meal we had at the hotel !

    Mrs Riley 20 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Booking with you took all the hassel out of getting to the airport on time and saved us having to travel a distance in the very early hours with two children. The whole experience was stress free. A good start to our holiday

    Mrs Burke 12 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton we have used the hilton hotel group five times.it is so convenient for major airports/sea terminals.the car is parked and transport to airport/sea terminal is a boost.

    Mr Eckford 11 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hilton I was very impressed by the hotel.The room was lovely,very spacious and comfortable.I also enjoyed the dinner which was excellent value.

    Mrs Mccauley 06 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mr Evans 01 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton friendly helpful reception staff.
    clean rooms
    good facilities
    smooth airport transfers

    Mr Holliday 31 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Service & food were both excellent - the transfers were very efficient

    Mrs Marriott 26 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hilton SUPERB HOTEL, PERFECT LOCATION, GREAT BREAKFASTTHANKS

    21 Nov, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Hilton We often travel abroad and use 'Holidayextras' for the convenience of parking and overnight arrangements for early departures. The parking, drop-off and collection arrangements are first class and hassle free, taking the stress and worries out of your holiday before and after.

    17 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY FROM CHECKING IN TO DINING AND DEPARTING, ALSO INCLUDES TRANSFERS TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT

    15 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The hotel service was top class, I would stay there again, we used the leisure facilities and found them to be nice, clean and invigorating

    19 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything was first class.The staff were polite helpful and on arrival we were welcomed with smiles from the receptionist.It was an excellent start to our holiday.I would certainly book through holiday extras again.

    27 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton good value and excellant quality

    24 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton good value when the parking and transfer to/ from airport service is used. also the special offer for dinner available because of booking via holiday extras made the evening meal quite affordable

    08 Mar, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Hilton As usual all arrangements were perfect and the hotel was excellent. Many thanks

    Mr Worthington 28 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton A truly well organised and hassle free holiday.

    Mr Trigg 02 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton great site to use ,everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Wallis 29 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent what a great way to start a holiday !!

    Mr Darke 10 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent service. lovely meal in restaurant. I will recommend all my colleagues to stay overnight, it takes all the stress out of travel.

    Mrs Robinson 17 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent service both at the Hotel and by yourselves.Thanks.

    Mr Espin 01 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Our stay at the Hilton was a very pleasurable way to start our short break - the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Greenaway 30 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton at East Midlands and would definitely do it again. We took advantage of the 3-course meal for £12.99 per person which was for Holiday Extra Customers and this was a real saving. Would have no hesitation in booking with you again.

    Mrs Smith 09 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton we found it value for money a fantastic relaxing stress free experience probably the best part of the holiday

    Mrs Payne 15 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Superb start to our holiday. Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, great food plus the courtesy travel arrangements to and from the airport definitely got our holiday off to a flying start. Next time we fly from East Midlands we will definitely consider another stay at the Hilton. Thank you. Allan and Marion McCorquodale, Doncaster

    Mr Mccorquodale 19 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent efficient service. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff.

    Mr Roberts 27 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton excellent service all round many thanks

    Mr Jones 02 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Great service would stay again Thank you

    Mr Hairsine 01 Sep, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Very efficient - thank you

    Mrs Davis 09 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Very efficient. Polite courteous check in staff.Excellent pick up service from airport. We would definitely use the service again.

    Mrs Croft 19 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything went smoothly and our evening dinner was excellent value as a Holiday Extras customer. Altogether a good experience

    Mr Aveyard 15 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton really enjoyed our stay at the hilton the meal was very good and staff helpful will be staying again thank you excellent service

    Mrs Spencer 15 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton We had a really pleasant stay at the Hilton,we took advantage of the offer to eat in the restaurant at a discounted rate, the food was excellent as was the service. It was a great start to our holiday we will definitely use this hotel again.

    Mr Birkin 23 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton we were made to feel really welcome ! the restaurant was excellent and the waiter was really chirpy ! transport was on time and it was a perfect start to a perfect holiday !

    Mrs Johnsonjones 15 Apr, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton I would like to give special thank you to Rod the concierge who went beyond the call of duty to help get my car started when we returned to find the battery was flat.

    Mr Bayes 13 Apr, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton at East Midlands and would definitely do it again. We took advantage of the 3-course meal for £12.99 per person which was for Holiday Extra Customers and this was a real saving. Would have no hesitation in booking with you again.

    Mrs Smith 23 Dec, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Very comfortable hotel, the directions provided weren't very good and it did take a while to find it.

    Miss Sweeney 23 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent

    Mrs Huzzard 23 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Good value, all went smoothly.

    Mr Jackson 22 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Very handy for the airport. Convenient and efficient shuttle service. Marvelous restaurant.

    Mr Jenkins 19 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Easy to book. Excellent service. Thanks

    Mrs Edwards 08 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton All the staff were courteous and efficient and would have no hesitation in making further bookings.

    Mrs Buckby 06 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

1