Gatwick Cambridge Hotel Reviews Page 3


86% of customers who left a review for the Cambridge would book again
1241 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "all good as expected"
    Stephenson, 27 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "The facilities were very good and the staff helpful."
    Young, 25 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Todd, 22 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Very nice and comfortable room as described hotel staff very friendly. Would defiately use the hotel again."
    Grindley, 20 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all was good"
    Miss Taylor, 17 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "All went as planned"
    Mr Pewter, 17 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "all went very well"
    Mrs Atkins, 08 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely, staff very friendly and helpful, could have done with extra pillows in the room but had we asked I'm sure we would have been given some. Quick & easy transfer to & from the airport. Will use again"
    Mr Denspiers28, 07 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at the hotel, apart from a very noisy water pump that continued to work well into the night."
    Mr Brown, 05 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everythimg was lovely"
    Mr Liddle, 01 Oct 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems at the hotel, we waited quite a long time at the airport to be picked up on our return"
    Mr Priston, 27 Sep 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mrs Moore, 26 Sep 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel cambridge was good - nice room, efficient staff, easy arrangement for getting to and from the airport, car ready on return"
    Mr Swales, 14 Sep 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "cambridge hotel do excellent pick up's no hanging around at the airport"
    Mrs Boutel, 13 Sep 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Had to phone them for directions as the address was wrong as we could not find them, but all the staff were friendly and helpful, had a long wait for the transfer to the airport though. The room was small but very comfortable and the transfer back to the hotel went very smoothly."
    Mrs Hill, 02 Sep 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very suitable for a young family with an early morning departure to the airport. Transfers were prompt. We would stay here again"
    Mr Brown, 17 Aug 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "on our return the Cambridge hotel stay and park served us complimentory coffee which was most appreciated"
    Mrs Davies, 13 Aug 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as described"
    Mr Afshar, 09 Aug 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff and hotel were first class,I could not travel due to operation,but family said it was great."
    Mr Gogerty, 09 Aug 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean rooms, good breakfast just slightly tired decor!"
    Mrs Ward, 27 Jul 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel fine, transfers smooth, car parking on site fine, ate at hotel restaurant..very good meal. Happy with cost of hotel and parking included"
    Mr Corbett, 24 Jul 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Did exactly as advertised - no complaints!!"
    Mr Street, 20 Jul 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Courteous helpful friendly staff who provided an excellent service."
    Mr Swift, 17 Jul 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel, parking and location were perfect, the ONLY slight problem was trying to book online, eventually called and did it over the phone as system crashed when trying online but that may have been a fault at my end."
    Ms Rising, 16 Jul 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff at Cambridge Hotel very helpful and efficient. Excellent parking and pick up service."
    Mr Rose, 13 Jul 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Parking OK. Reception OK. But Hotel room hot, noisy from traffic and dated. Breakfast OK but breakfast staff's English could be better. Delivery driver taking a short cut through breakfast room (via emergency exit)unprofessional. Would not use this hotel again."
    Mr Jeffers, 04 Jul 2012

    Cambridge
    3 out of 5

  • "Cambridge hotel did the job and was acceptable for the amount paid. Return driver a bit hasty!"
    Mr Bicknell, 29 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "nice hotel - car in secure carpark on premises - transfers very quick and easy"
    Mr Jackson, 25 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out fine."
    Mrs Belcher, 19 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Cambridge hotel including parking amd transfers- couldnt have been more polite, efficient and helpful if they tried. perfect!"
    Mrs Steel, 14 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was brilliant. The facilities at the hotel are great and from the moment we checked in until we checked out everything was completely problem free."
    Mr James, 11 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "OK but hotel bed not as good as when we have previously stayed at the same hotel"
    Mr Hindle, 08 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    3 out of 5

  • "ROOM VERY TINY,DOOR HIT THE BED, HOT AND A CONSTANT HUMMING NOISE."
    Mrs Yuill, 07 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    3 out of 5

  • "On arrival everything was fine. On departure my car wasn't ready and was blocked in causing further delay."
    Miss Hichens, 07 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    3 out of 5

  • "great - all went smoothly"
    Mrs Shirley, 05 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Rating was as described and the staff were very helpful"
    Ms Short, 04 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well, everything as dexcribed or better."
    Mrs Gooch, 03 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel booked, Gatick Cambridge, could not accommodate us due to a water leak, but they transferred us to a sister hotel that was OK, but in a noisy location. Apart from that,the staff were very helpful and the parking and transfer to Gatwick wwere very efficient."
    Mr Mist, 02 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    3 out of 5

  • "They put us in another small hotel
    witch is not what I booked"

    Mr Ambrus, 01 Jun 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. Systems worked perfectly."
    Mr Craggs, 28 May 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything exellent - apart from no lift at hotel!"
    Mr Jones, 22 May 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel basic but good. No problems. Price for one night and 14 nights parking was very reasonable."
    Mr Jones, 18 May 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect"
    Mrs Murphy, 08 May 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service. All run smoothly from start to finish"
    Miss Rees, 07 May 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "very prompt & polite staff that helped make our ho;iday a good one"
    Mrs Bush, 06 May 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "They were wonderful"
    Ms Morey, 02 May 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, having stayed at this hotel before we knew what to expect and we were not disappointed, lovely hotel with excellent service."
    Mr Edwards, 02 May 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable hotel with prompt and efficient transport to and From the airport"
    Mrs Mitchell, 01 May 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Fabulous service. Very happy with everything. Better room than I expected. Will definitely book again!"
    Mr Ducker, 29 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Impressed with pick up by hotel upon return to Gatwick which was very swift."
    Ms Boards, 24 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8