Gatwick Cambridge Hotel Reviews Page 3


86% of customers who left a review for the Cambridge would book again
2228 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "The Cambridge was lovely,everything went realy smoothly and the staff were very helpful,would use again"
    Mr Campion, 17 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "yes has always"
    Mr Langmead, 14 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff and facilities were good. My only little negative comment is that I had difficulty finding parking on arrival."
    Mrs Coope, 12 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good have booked before and will do so again"
    Mrs Smith, 10 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "This is about theth time we have used holiday extras and have not been disappointed"
    Mrs Smith, 08 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "All worked really well, everyone was so helpful.
    Even though are flight was really early."

    Mrs Ward, 07 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Beds were very small, drivers are excellent"
    Mr Morgan, 06 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel room and food excellent. However we noticed when home the next morning some scratches on our car which someone had tried to cover with some sort of paint. I know these things can happen and the car is left at our risk but I would rather someone had told us than try to cover it up."
    Mrs Chapman, 05 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel room and food excellent. However we noticed when home the next morning some scratches on our car which someone had tried to cover with some sort of paint. I know these things can happen and the car is left at our risk but I would rather someone had told us than try to cover it up."
    Mrs Chapman, 05 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, The Cambridge Hotel was comfortable and the transfers went with a hitch."
    Mrs Farmer, 03 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, The Cambridge Hotel was comfortable and the transfers went with a hitch."
    Mrs Farmer, 03 Jun 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Used holiday extras to book my holiday parking and accommodation it is at a good price."
    Mr Roxburgh, 30 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well except for how long we had to wait at the Gatwick bus stop for the bus back to the hotel."
    Mr Hargrave, 30 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "All good and super efficient"
    Ms Robertson, 28 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "All good and super efficient"
    Ms Robertson, 28 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "No complaints whatsoever!. The boss is a lovely and thoughtful man hence the quality of his hotel. Will stay again if possible."
    Mr Elkan, 25 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel clean and tidy food good. Transport to airport easy"
    Mrs Butler, 22 May 2017

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We got our early morning call as requested and our transfer to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight."
    Mrs Read, 19 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, very comfortable hotel, helpful staff and no hassle transfers."
    Mr Frazer, 15 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, very comfortable hotel, helpful staff and no hassle transfers."
    Mr Frazer, 15 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "all went very well"
    Mr Squirrell, 15 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mr Owen, 13 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "yes,yes,yes"
    Mr Digby, 13 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "yes,yes,yes"
    Mr Digby, 13 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Have stayed many times at the Cambridge. Never any problems, tasty meal in the restaurant with excellent service. Transfer to and from the airport is always good. Highly recommend"
    Miss Ince, 10 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Have stayed many times at the Cambridge. Never any problems, tasty meal in the restaurant with excellent service. Transfer to and from the airport is always good. Highly recommend"
    Miss Ince, 10 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went great, room comfortable, food very nice, transfers good"
    Ms Robson, 02 May 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly"
    Mrs Foote, 28 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "This is our second stay at the Cambridge and both times the staff have been helpful and friendly"
    Mrs O'brien, 27 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "The only downside was that we were in the attic room with restricted head space not ideal for my husband who is over 6ft"
    Mrs Watkins, 27 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was very smooth and the staff were really helpful, couldn't ask for a better service *"
    Miss Baker, 26 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff was very help full the meals was just perfect and I am glad to say they did not lose my car keys this time so all was good thank you"
    Mr Barrett, 25 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Cambridge Hotel very clean and efficiently run. Excellent service to the airport, very smooth and good overall experience. Would recommend."
    Mrs Curran, 24 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Cambridge Hotel very clean and efficiently run. Excellent service to the airport, very smooth and good overall experience. Would recommend."
    Mrs Curran, 24 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - always helpful."
    Mr Nodwell, 06 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - always helpful."
    Mr Nodwell, 06 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected. Very efficiently run. Cannot praise highly enough."
    Mrs Deane, 02 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected. Very efficiently run. Cannot praise highly enough."
    Mrs Deane, 02 Apr 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "very good basic facilities for over night stay with transport to airport in the morning short wait for transport upon returning"
    Mrs Seabright, 31 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, even though we were delayed almost 4 hours, we were collectex & checked in within an hour of landing at Gatwick and given concessionary drinks & snacks at 3.30am."
    Mr Rason, 27 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, even though we were delayed almost 4 hours, we were collectex & checked in within an hour of landing at Gatwick and given concessionary drinks & snacks at 3.30am."
    Mr Rason, 27 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Radiator in room didn't work properly otherwise it was clean and comfortable."
    Mrs Jones, 25 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything worked perfectly. We have stayed at the Cambridge before and will do so again."
    Mr Scaplehorn, 25 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the second time that my wife and I have used this hotel and it's parking facilities. Each time everything has been as it should be. Can't fault it."
    Mr Armstrong, 24 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the second time that my wife and I have used this hotel and it's parking facilities. Each time everything has been as it should be. Can't fault it."
    Mr Armstrong, 24 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went great and I will use again when travelling and staying before a flight"
    Mr Buckley, 23 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was good"
    Mr Carter, 22 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was good"
    Mr Carter, 22 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful. Unfortunately our rooms were in the attic and lugging heavy suitcases up several flights of stairs in the absence of any lift was not an ideal introduction to the hotel. It did have a modestly sized bar and sitting area downstairs that we enjoyed. The lift to the airport and car pickup arrangements also went well."
    Mr Laithwaite, 19 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "The Cambridge Hotel was excellent. Good accommodation, meals and shuttle service. Friendly and professional staff, sill go there again."
    Mr Orwin, 18 Mar 2017

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16