Book The Stanhill Court

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for the Stanhill Court at Gatwick

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 245 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
10 mins
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

A room with review

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
245 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Harrington, 04 Feb 2014

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Great deal,lovely

Mrs Gage, 04 Oct 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned

Mr Lonnon, 04 Oct 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and lovely hotel only wish we could have stayed longer as we were flying off on our holiday early next morning.

Mrs Hughes, 28 Sep 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and evening meal at Stanhill Court Hotel. Meal excellent. Bed the worse that I've slept in ever! Parking somewhat haphazard and ended up in woods under trees and not on hard standing. Not a good experience in total except for the meal!

Mrs Sands, 26 Sep 2013

Stanhill Court
3 out of 5

Stanhill Court Hotel really exceeded our expectations. Everything went very smoothly, we had a lovely room, and the taxi service worked very well. A relaxing start to our holiday.

Mrs Bossley, 24 Sep 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, thank you, facilities excellent and staff very helpful and friendly indeed.

Mrs Gill, 20 Sep 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was superb and very convenient for Gatwick. Taxi standard fare was £10 each way guaranteed for the four of us.

Mr Ellis, 17 Sep 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

A beautiful hotel in well maintained surroundings and highly recommended as a stop over before flying from Gatwick. Very good value for money.

Mrs O'regan, 27 Aug 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

hotel was as described and well placed for gatwick and very quiet

Mr Stehr, 24 Aug 2013

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Brilliant! It was a lovely hotel, in fact I stayed there again on my return. Staff were very friendly and helpful,. I had two lovely rooms and as it was so hot on my return they put me the cooler side of the house.
My car was secure for the duration of my holiday and I had no worries about it. To be recommended.

Mrs Woodhead, 26 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Beautiful hotel, good size room. Very quiet location, lots of space for parking. Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant, we are going to stay here again in the future.

Mrs Baxter, 09 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

The Hotel - Gatwick Stanhill Court - was excellent. Very comfortable and quiet given the locality to the Airport. Car parking very efficient.

Mr Tomblin, 08 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mr Bartlett, 06 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Perfect, thank you

Mrs Redmond, 05 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

The receptionist booked our taxi 1/2 later than we asked, we nearly missed our flight, but hotel was lovely and food fine.

Mrs Norton, 03 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

As usual very good service & what turned out to be an exceptional hotel.

Mr Duffy, 03 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

On the whole we were very pleased with the Shenhill Court Hotel and parking - my partner mislaid her purse and this was found the following day, unfortunately too late for our holiday.

Mr Curran, 03 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

stanhill cout hotel very good

Mr Williams, 02 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

everything was good no complaints a good service alround

Mr Oreilly, 03 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Hotel was very good

Mrs Smith, 03 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent and airport lounge now does hot food

Mr Hope, 02 Jul 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Can't fault anything very happy thanks

Mr Marjoram, 29 Jun 2013

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Good hotel, helpfull staff and great food

Mr Chipperfield, 25 Jun 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

The hotel at Gatwick was just as described. The staff did their job but without a smile and a warm greeting. Can't fault the facilities.

Mrs Newell, 26 Jun 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine

Mr Veitch, 25 Jun 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Everything went well, on time and was fine. Hotel was excellent and the transfers ok other than the return taxi which was more expensive due to delays

Mrs Cheesley, 22 Jun 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel

Mr Wilkinson, 21 Jun 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

it was all perfect, staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Carter, 06 Jun 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, all went very smoothly

Mrs Carter, 04 Jun 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Lovely UK hotel Attentive staff !

Mr Rabbetts, 21 May 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff were excellent. Good hotel with lovely grounds. Very quiet.

Mrs Donoghue, 10 May 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

We decided to book our seats as we had such a long flight and we were very happy with our choice. Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Jones, 23 Apr 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

We will use them whenever we travel from Gatwick

Mr Jones, 08 Apr 2013

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Hotel booking proceeded without incident

Wardman, 11 Dec 2012

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

The hotel was exactly as described. The taxi service to and from the airport was also very good.

Mr Marshall, 17 Oct 2012

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Good hotel, smooth no hassle transfers to airport. Good value for money.

Mrs Berry, 04 Oct 2012

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

The waiter in the restaurant who also booked our taxi to the airport was amazing. He told us all about the hotel and the gardens.

Mr Millard, 25 Sep 2012

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

The rooms at the Stanhill Court are very tired and in need of renovation.

Mr Baker, 19 Sep 2012

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

good

Mrs Powell, 17 Aug 2012

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the accommodation though the food in the restaurant was below standard

Mrs Mercer, 10 Jul 2012

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and just as described, the taxi was a little late in the morning but nothing major. The hoel staff were very efficient

Mr Cook, 24 May 2012

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

This was a lovely hotel and the taxi transfers at either end worked well. Only complaint would be having to carry our suitcases up so many stairs and along corridors.

Mrs White, 10 May 2012

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

All fine hotel was nice and parking convenient and safe.

Mr Cox, 10 Apr 2012

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. The airport accommodation was excellent. The taxi arrived exactly as planned, both to and from the airport. The whole process was made far less stressful because of this. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Hall, 06 Apr 2012

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Fabulous stay in a beautiful hotel no hassle parking! Wold definately use again

Mr Hummerstone, 05 Apr 2012

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Everything went well.Facilities as described,staff frendly and helpful.

Mr Groves, 14 Mar 2012

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

I can't praise Holiday extras enough. The taxi booking was excellent (although we did have to wait a little while for the taxi home because our flight had been delayed). The service we received from the taxi drivers and the hotel staff was highly professional.

Mrs Cook, 13 Mar 2012

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

All went very well but the bed was so Hard!

Mr Burnett, 10 Dec 2011

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 20-12-2014