Reviews of the Renaissance Hotel Heathrow


High class 70's glamour, high class reviews.

To help when it comes to deciding which Heathrow hotel you'd prefer to book, why not have a read of what Holiday Extras guests have to say about their stay at the Heathrow Renaissance?

90% of customers who left a review for the Renaissance would book again
1057 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient"
    Mr Adams, 17 Sep 2014

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "When we arrived at our hotel the Reception staff had no record of our booking. Luckily I had a confirmation email from you which proved the booking. However it did not prove that I had paid so there was some dispute about that.
    We were kept waiting over 30 minutes whilst the staff tried to find the booking and a room. We were offered a comp drink. We finally got to our room 1 hour after arriving"

    Mrs Gardner, 06 Jan 2014

    Renaissance
    1 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, accurate booking of a complicated schedule. Only niggle was Hoppa bus vouchers didn't print onto one page, so caused a bit of an issue with driver"
    Mrs Wright, 20 Jan 2014

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "All very smoothly organised."
    Mr Prescott, 30 Jan 2014

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went fine just a problem finding where to get on the Hoppa bus at Heathrow will know next time!"
    Mrs Dews, 13 May 2013

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly as usual. I am a great fan of Holiday Extras."
    Mr Wanstall, 24 Apr 2013

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great except the shower which was not easy to use and far too complicated."
    Mr Gnys, 01 Apr 2013

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked via the helpline as needed to return to spend a night in same airporthotel as used on outward journey. Problem with dates of Hoppa service booking sorted out immediately."
    Mr Watts, 31 Mar 2013

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked pre flight accomadation at a Heathrow Hotel . Booking made quick and easy with inclusion of a free taxi transfer to terminal ."
    Mr Evans, 19 Jan 2013

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect"
    Mrs Jones, 13 Jan 2013

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "One concierge could have been more helpful"
    Henderson, 03 Dec 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excelent service throughout"
    Rule, 25 Nov 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel in ideal location and staff very helpful"
    Webb, 08 Nov 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly
    Facilities exactly as described
    Staff were extremely helpful"

    Millard, 22 Oct 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, although we upgraded when we arrived at the hotel, as the room wasn't up to our expectations."
    Withington, 21 Oct 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Completely satisfied, plus the evening meal was excellent"
    Mr Whatmore, 10 Oct 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy check in"
    Mr Poole, 05 Oct 2012

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent service from staff who changed our hotel date due to delay in travel."
    Mr Gandhi, 23 Sep 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went superbly. The hotel was as ever effiecient and the staff very helpful and freindly. The free taxi to the airport was a god send. Many thanks once again. Paul smith"
    Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and staff was very helpful."
    Mr Cooke, 08 Sep 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "fab hotel at heathrow,lovely beds.couldnt fault it."
    Mr Snelling, 20 Aug 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff members were super helpful, the first room we were offered had a faulty lavatory but we were taken to another straight away even though they were fully booked. Every member of staff was polite friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay."
    Mrs Marshall, 11 Aug 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking was fine - the room was a little dated but ok"
    Mr Davies, 06 Aug 2012

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes!"
    Mr Wright, 22 Jul 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went reasonablywell. hotel fine but Hotel Hoppa bus moved due to Olympics so we had a long walk. Not best pleased"
    Mr Williams, 19 Jul 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was excellent as usual"
    Mr Calvert, 10 Jul 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "we experienced no problems"
    Miss Dance, 23 Apr 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great - excellent price & good experience"
    Ms Schwartz, 22 Apr 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Sluman, 17 Mar 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "The overnight accomodation(s), car parking and airport hoppa bookings combined made our start and end to the holiday very easy and avoided any unneccessary stresses. All staff were extremely polite and helpful."
    Mr Duddridge, 12 Mar 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all worked fine as beat the snow with this pre flight stay at Heathrow . Taxi included to the Terminal which although I was not aware of it when booking was a nice surprise when checking in ."
    Mr Mackay, 20 Feb 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as described and the staff were very helpful."
    Mr Foster, 20 Feb 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel booking was fine and everything as described"
    Mr Hughes, 19 Feb 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "We had an overnight stay at the Renaissance hotel Heathrow and an early start.The room was excellent,little disappointed with the restaurant menu."
    Dr Wood, 29 Jan 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY"
    Mr Ball, 09 Jan 2012

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent, staff helpful and pleasant,inclusive taxi service to airport worked perfectly."
    Mrs Peterson, 12 Dec 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "YES"
    Mr Chapman, 25 Nov 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "They were great staff good hotel really good only little niggle food in hotel needed to be a little hotter"
    Mrs Dove, 17 Nov 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service, quick check in both times at hotel and secure parking at the hotel for the 2 weeks i was away"
    Mr Caldwell, 14 Nov 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing was great only little moan evening meal in hotel really good choice bur needed to be hotter"
    Mrs Dove, 08 Nov 2011

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good all round"
    Mr Partington, 22 Oct 2011

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very busy and I had to wait for a room to be cleaned on arival"
    Dr Bradley, 16 Oct 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything was as expected, the facilities were great and the staff extremely efficient, thank you"
    Mr Jarvis, 26 Sep 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Rennaisance Hotel was fine, although we paid extra at the hotel for an Executive upgrade, which was not much different from the other rooms. The staff were very helpful and we really appreciated the early morning taxi, which was included with the rate."
    Mrs Sydenham, 24 Sep 2011

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Facilities as escribed Staff were very helpful and 'taxi' add on worked exactly as promised."
    Mr Elliot, 19 Sep 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, it was all good. It was a bonus to have a free taxi to out Terminal at Heathrow."
    Mrs Carless, 17 Sep 2011

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "very helpful"
    Mrs Everitt, 16 Sep 2011

    Renaissance
    3 out of 5

  • "staff helpful, facilities fine. some confusion over taxis"
    Mr Chapman, 09 Sep 2011

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, All satisfactory"
    Mr Ainley, 06 Sep 2011

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5