Heathrow Renaissance Reviews Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Renaissance would book again
1061 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent choice, very handy for Heathrow, with excellent facilities"
    Mr Bradford, 06 Apr 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "whenever i have needed hotel accommodation or airport parking I have relied for many years on holiday extras. the service has always been efficient and professional and to date have had no issues whatsoever. I will continue to maintain this relationship into the future."
    Mr Herbert, 31 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel excellent very satisfied"
    Mr Vardy, 30 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient location, comfortable room, luxurious extras like bath robe and toiletries. Excellent parking arrangement on site."
    Miss Perry, 26 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Good all round hotel. On site parking is good."
    Mr Proud, 25 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "no hassles - a good experience
    thank you"

    Mr Stewart, 19 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out great.
    Many thanks
    would recommend you and use again"

    Mrs Bonas, 18 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "great quick and excellent value would not hesitate to use it again and to recommend to others thanks"
    Mr Coulby, 17 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Exceptional! Hotel was superb at a great price. Keep it up, i'll be booking with you guys come my next trip in May. Many Thanks"
    Mr Dobbs, 16 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent service as always"
    Mr Dakin, 16 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Whole booking process was efficient as ever and the Renaissance was a great choice offering tremendous value for money, including a free bottle of wine with dinner ! Would very happily stop there again."
    Mr Tarling, 16 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Couldn't fault the service we received from staff and the room was great."
    Mrs Brooks, 16 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "All arrangements including Airport Parking worked very well. Hotel and restaurant staff very friendly."
    Mr Bitton, 22 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Once again a trouble free booking."
    Mr Smith, 19 Jan 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel, plenty of parking space at Xmas,friendly check in staff, very comfortable
    and pleasant smallish room, enjoyed the stay."

    Mr Bishop, 19 Jan 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "I would use you again; thank you."
    Mr Watson-Jones, 26 Jan 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Amazing value for money. Comfortable accommodation very close to airport with holiday parking included in price. We have used Holiday extras lots of times and never been disappointed.Susan Bell"
    Mr Bell, 26 Jan 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly knowledgeable staff just the right distance from terminals and good service by bus."
    Mr Morgan, 02 Feb 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Having panicked 2 days before we were due to go holiday I lost my email voucher for the heathrow hotel I booked ,I phoned about 8pm that night and with the utmost courtesy and promptness the girl had found my ref number and sent me a duplicate email voucher all within 5 mins of my phoning.. Well done to you all"
    Mrs Godden, 09 Feb 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you to holiday extras for finding us this very comfortable hotel for a nights stay before heading off to India for a fantastic holiday. Hotel and 22 days car park was so reasonable I would recommend this package to anyone."
    Mrs Rothwell, 23 Feb 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Super hotel close to airport very good value"
    Mrs Morton, 09 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "good value for the money thank you"
    Mr Hanson, 09 Mar 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine at the hotel, parking was easy. They arranged a taxi to take us and our luggage to T5 as usual .We have stayed at this hotel many times so we are used to the drill"
    Mr Evans, 18 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Hotel, Efficient Reception and a very nice buffet meal was had in the evening,"
    Mr Kappes, 17 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent as were the parking facilities. Every aspect ran smoothly."
    Mrs Dorkings, 16 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "A very comfortable pleasant ambience particularly welcome after a long flight"
    Mr Mason, 16 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "had a great stay, staff very helpful and great runway view. many thanks"
    Mrs Haines, 13 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Always efficient and accommodating staff, excellent cuisine and no better location for terminal 5 flights. Car parking secure."
    Mr Lansley, 10 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value accommodation and parking and it made such a great start to the holiday waking up relaxed on the day we had to travel and not having to worry about the M25!"
    Mr Branch, 09 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful service."
    Mr Lawson, 06 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Good experience all round. Only criticisms - the lifts not working and the length of the checking out queue in the morning. When we returned 3 weeks later at the end of our holiday, both problems had been sorted."
    Mr Devall, 04 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellant hotel and staff most helpful and friendly."
    Mr Catton, 03 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Just to say everything ran very smoothly and exactly as booked. Thank you"
    Mr Wallis, 01 Dec 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Well positioned for road network and airport, good sized car park and comfortable."
    Mr Ball, 26 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent efficient service at a competitive price"
    Mr Whitnall, 25 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday extras is great always get a good deal"
    Mr Christoforou, 23 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellant except the choice for the dinner buffet choice for those that are vegan. I didn't expect a main dinner item but unfortunately all the veg was coated with butter. A simple veg curry as the non meat choice would be better, and probably easier for you. Otherwise excellent"
    Mr Woodward, 23 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Room really quiet in spite of being able to see planes landing just a short distance away."
    Mr Thompson, 13 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "The booking worked like a dream."
    Mr Eckley, 12 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to use and reliable"
    Mrs Thurtle, 12 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - and can rate the Renaissance Hotel restaurant as the best we have ever experienced at airport hotels."
    Mr Laird, 11 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value,excellent hotel. A really good way to start a holiday and save money at the same time."
    Mr Knight, 11 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "would definitely use your services again"
    Mr Mitchard, 10 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "could not fault site"
    Mr Cooke, 08 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service & good rates - keep it up."
    Dr Bernard, 08 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "First class service"
    Mr Turner, 03 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable hotel. Great service. Quick transfer by Hoppa to airport."
    Mr Double, 02 Nov 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Update on previous rating - I misunderstood and rated the hotel! Holiday Extras a definite 10!!"
    Mr Fagan-King, 31 Oct 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "I'm constantly telling my friends about you and they have all been delighted with your service."
    Mrs Hoit, 31 Oct 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money - faultless!"
    Mr Burlem, 28 Oct 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5