Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Reviews


Guests' reviews

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1703 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, quality hotel with friendly staff. Transfer to Airport very prompt and extremely polite drivers"
    Ms Allen, 01 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good. Fast lane security lanes could have been signposted more clearly but once located went through very smoothly."
    Mrs Mcdonald, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Heating did not work in hotel room were offered another room did not want to as we were only using room for a few hours. Would have thought
    heating should have been checked by hotel staff"

    Mr Walton, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "all as expected as we had stayed before"
    Mrs Kinsey, 05 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The parking facilities need an overhaul, better when leaving the car park, signage and safety."
    Mr Joul, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, helpful staff, everything as described. Transfers very efficient. Couldn't be better."
    Mr Manning, 02 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful staff"
    Mrs Edwards, 11 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly quick regular transfers to airport , will definitely use next time going on holiday"
    Miss Murray, 21 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Room along way from reception at Crown Plaza and at top level. Not appropriate for a mature couple."
    Mrs Bibby, 31 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza was great and everything went well except they couldn't find our reservation initially. I think this turned out to be because we'd only booked the day before, but it was a bit disconcerting as we had a flight to catch and didn't want any hold ups. Would definitely do park-fly-stay at the Crowne Plaza again as it overall was very convenient."
    Mr Griffiths, 25 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very friendly and we were allocated a ground floor room which made things very simple considering we had our 2 year old plus luggage with us!"
    Mrs Smith, 25 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect service"
    Mrs Patel, 26 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service."
    Mrs Platts, 24 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected. staff lovely"
    Miss Moore, 09 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel as described and staff very helpful. Transfer to airport quick and hassle free and only short wait on return. Will definitely stay again."
    Mrs Bull, 16 Apr 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine.hotel great ,staff excellent. I had to change some last minute details which also went smoothly - would highly recommend"
    Mrs Pearson, 15 Apr 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran very smoothly, from checking in at the hotel to collecting us from the airport at the end of our holiday"
    Mr Bennett, 30 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "THE SERVICE PROVIDED WAS EXCELLENT AND WOULD HAVE GOT A 10 FROM ME. HOWEVER, THE PRICE OF DRINKS AT THE HOTEL WAS EXORBITANT."
    Mr Oldfield, 25 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent stay. Only problem was free phone at airport not working so help desk had to ring hotel for us to collect our car."
    Mr Mullen, 24 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Ms Mellors, 24 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Had to wait for our transfer back due to busy period"
    Mrs Holgate, 23 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All easy and good value for money"
    Mr Warwick, 10 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza Hotel with parking Manchester airport
    Very convenient Took stress out of travelling on early morning flight with heavy snow forecast"

    Miss Oldroyd, 10 Feb 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "great service done with smile i wood book again next time we go on holiday"
    Mr Parkinson, 03 Feb 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good and we will definately be using the service again."
    Mrs Swann, 03 Feb 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel and car parking through holiday extras. Easy no fuss reasonable price."
    Mrs Scotter, 27 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "fab holiday thank you"
    Mrs Seymour, 26 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked overnight hotel. Staff were all so polite and helpful. Our flight was delayed 8 hours and the hotel allowed us back into our room after we had checked out and even drove us to our car which had been parked away from the hotel to collect things."
    Mrs Johnson, 24 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "cant fault it. Second time staying at the Crowne Plaza - excellent service"
    Mrs Green, 21 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly as promised"
    Mr Baldry, 16 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely room - staff great but the bar area was very small and there were few seats to have a bar meal if preferred to main restaurant"
    Ms Miller, 16 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel good meal& transfers staff very polite.Thanks to holiday extras for ringing me as i had made 2 bookings instead of 1 by mistake & was refunded for one."
    Mr/S Beech, 13 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Every thing was good, a good start to our holiday. It was our 3rd booking with holiday extras and will book again."
    Mrs Woolvine, 13 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Comfortable Hotel, excellent parking and transfer to & from airport. Wine extortionately expensive in Crown Plaza restaurantis only complaint"
    Mr Milner, 11 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The website was clear to understand and the booking details clear. I particularly liked the reminder sent to me closer to my holiday regarding the possibility of booking extra items eg. access to lounge facilities at the airport."
    Mr Nelson, 09 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and hotel staff were very helpful"
    Mrs Sweeting, 09 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We weren't advised that it would be necessary to book a table in advance, even for a simple meal."
    Mr Kelly, 06 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "The Crowne Plazza hotel at Manchester airport was fabulous although drinks were very expensive."
    Mrs Wiseman, 06 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well."
    Greensmith, 29 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel lovely staff were good"
    Mein, 11 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and great value."
    Kirkham, 11 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful & friendly."
    Turner, 22 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Impressed with the transfer service and would certainly book again and recommend to others. However have to say that felt your restaurant and bar were over-priced"
    Henderson, 21 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "At Crowne Plaza on arrival we couldn't get parked they were saying park on the double yellow lines, or mount the pavement onto grass. We waited quite a while and as someone left we parked in their space."
    Walker, 21 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Ms Wright, 17 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "As always Holiday Extras provided us with good accommodation and parking at an excellent price - would certainly use again!"
    Mrs Wilkinson, 15 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything excellent."
    Mrs Barker, 13 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A lovely way to start our holiday.All the staff were very helpful. The facilities were just as you described them.Will book again."
    Mrs Orfanelli, 11 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent."
    Mr Humberstone, 08 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8