Manchester Hilton Reviews Page 3


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn South would book again
561 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly we arrived at the hotel and was very pleased, we left the hotel the following morning to the car park and was there in minuets, and within minuets we were in the airport and cheked in the only small problem was getting into and out of the car park, well worth the cost I paid."
    Mr Marshall, 25 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "easy check in at Jetparks, would def recommend"
    Mrs Rigby, 25 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy and smooth - from online booking to arrival at T2 Meet and Greet....a stress free start to our holiday. Definately book again."
    Mr Pearson, 20 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mr Coutet, 16 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Just as holiday extra described, no problems, just a great travel experience."
    Mr Crawford, 12 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent value for money and only 5 mins drive to the jet parks"
    Mr Arthur, 08 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly and helpful. Bed lovely, big and comfortable"
    Mrs Liggett, 07 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpful and friendly as usual. Room was lovely, had the meal deal, real good value."
    Ms Woodall, 03 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was organised and smooth which made the start of our journey relaxed"
    Mr Neill, 03 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly with very helpful and polite staff."
    Ms Howe, 29 Jan 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "everything worked ok. thankyou"
    Mr Smith, 29 Jan 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Manchester airport valet carparking. Excellent organisation and quick and efficient way to leave and pick up your car."
    Mr Robertshaw, 26 Jan 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "spot on"
    Mr Horsfield, 26 Jan 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Service at a reasonable price."
    Mr Masterton, 12 Jan 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked Hotel at airport, near to car park, for the night before our flight. Everything was just excellent - thanks very much."
    Mr Borrett, 02 Jan 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, great value!"
    Mr Ogden, 25 Dec 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "good facilities ,good service"
    Mr Hannath, 23 Dec 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service..as usual.."
    Mr Ceci, 14 Dec 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "just an overnight hotel stay in manchester airport to meet friends coming back from holiday."
    Mr Callaghan, 21 Nov 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as it was advertised. Easy peasy!"
    Mr Buchanan, 18 Nov 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "all went very well"
    Mr Williams, 17 Nov 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful"
    Miss Steflova, 10 Nov 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Premier Inn at Manchester, with Parking at Jet Parks 2. Excellent value for money, close proximity of each other so no hassle the morning we flew. Would definately recommend"
    Mr Clayton, 11 Nov 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Ecellent, although we were redirected to the other Premier Inn across the road. The hotel was very clean with friendly staff who asked if we had had a good nights rest and cheery goodbye.
    Would I stay there again? Definitely."

    Mr Cartmell, 11 Nov 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money. Rooms were very spacious with facilities as described,"
    Mr Stanwix, 03 Nov 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Not much to say really, just for one night. Everything was fine."
    Mrs Thomas, 01 Nov 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mr Green, 01 Nov 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good, we got on the wrong bus on the way back, the driver was very helpfull.
    We will use Holiday Extras again."

    Mr Trout, 28 Oct 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "very good staff excellant"
    Mr Wilson, 25 Oct 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel was fantastic, really good price too"
    Mrs Barcasbuchan, 24 Oct 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "didnt meet any staff as we had [arking but the facilities were as expected and ws happy with the entire transaction"
    Mrs Jones, 23 Oct 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value. Have used before and would do again without hesitation."
    Mr Lukehurst, 21 Oct 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "all went as expected good holiday
    with the extras will do this again
    thank you"

    Mr Conway, 20 Oct 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as described"
    Mrs Harrison, 15 Oct 2011

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy transfer from the airport station to the Premier Inn and back the next morning to the terminal. Good food at the hotel and fairly priced unlike many other airport hotels. Additional train fare was good value knowing that we didn't have to be back for a specific train."
    Mr Dinnie, 30 Sep 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "this was an exceptionally great deal at the Premier Inn Manchester Airport. The facilities were really good."
    Mrs Batty, 28 Sep 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "The price and service were second to none. Excellent."
    Mrs Parkin, 28 Sep 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money on the rail ticket and hotel deal. The Premier Inn Hotel was lovely, clean and comfortable, with staff who were very helpful and friendly."
    Mrs Santos, 26 Sep 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent on car parking, although found it odd that pre booked space in car park was full but directed to other car park efficiently"
    Mrs Walford, 26 Sep 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "My brother was returning to australia and we booked a night with Premier Inn at Manchester. Everything was perfect. Thank you."
    Mr Atkinson, 20 Sep 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very well, good hotel and taxi transfer."
    Mrs Ollier, 16 Sep 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very courteous and helpfull, hotel clean and comfortable, would use your services again"
    Mr Edmonds, 10 Sep 2011

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Helpful friendly staff, better than we expected.Would definately use them again"
    Mr Thomson, 24 Aug 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect with no problems at all"
    Mr Bidle, 13 Jul 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "fast friendly service! and they keep their price promise too!"
    Mr Latibeaudiere, 28 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service with no problems"
    Mr Hood, 27 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything was wonderful."
    Mr Christian, 20 May 2010

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine,including transport to airport."
    Mr Hood, 18 Jun 2010

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was of a good standard and clean, very close to the airport"
    Mrs Hampson, 20 Jun 2010

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems. Would recommend"
    Mr Hunter, 26 Jun 2010

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

1 2 3