Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express


What our customers thought

88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1596 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "All went exactly as planned and everyone was radiant and helpful"
    Mrs Muller, 02 Oct 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly, hotel breakfast was not up to much, otherwise, very satisfied."
    Mr Maynard, 30 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Satisfied, well organised throughout."
    Mrs Butters, 29 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Apart from the Holiday Inn Express looking a bit tired, the services provided were exactly as you described. The whole process was very smooth."
    Mrs Zissler, 30 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel receptionist was not very good at communicating instructions on arrival. Other than that the whole process was excellent."
    Mr Pritchard, 28 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine & parking arrangements good. Transfer to terminal worked well"
    Mrs Neilan, 28 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as described. We ended up leaving our car in hotel car park because they had space."
    Mrs Marchant, 27 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service - only slight complaint, the bed moved across te room every time it was sat on,"
    Mrs Treadgold, 27 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, Yes and Yes"
    Mr Walker, 25 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Great hotel and parking offer for Stansted. wouldn't hesitate to use again."
    Mr Rattray, 25 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Mr Andrews, 24 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "holiday inn,staff meals and convenience all top notch good value for money"
    Mr Holmes, 23 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service, easy to use website, quick response to telephone query."
    Mrs Tebbatt, 23 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "YES"
    Mrs Day, 22 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smooth and easy. Started the holiday off on the right foot"
    Mrs Banks, 21 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking arrangements a little confusing but otherwise very good value for money."
    Mr Smithers, 21 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All staff helpful....room was a bit cramped for two growing boys and two adults!!"
    Ms Mcharg, 21 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as described very good."
    Mrs Trivett, 19 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent accommodation, easy parking, altogether excellet value for money"
    Mrs Knight, 19 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well very convenient really added to the holiday as we had to get up at 4.00am!"
    Mrs Plampin, 18 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All brilliant. Will definitely use again, especially as everything about booking, checking in, parking was on my phone either as email or a text so didn't have to worry I'lllose anything."
    Mrs Matijas, 17 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent experience"
    Mr Emslie, 16 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "A most helpful service and comfortable room. Thank you."
    Mr Jones, 16 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn did not give us voucher for car park as we did not need it, so had to go and get it on return as did."
    Mr Carter, 15 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "good but costly"
    Mr Thorpe, 13 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "the staff were very friendly and helpful as there was a mix up with our evening meal arrangements. this is the second time we have stayed and will be staying again."
    Mrs Blyth, 13 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They made our stay very enjoyable and we would definitely stay in the Aldershot Travel Lodge again, far better than most 4 star hotels, certainly friendlier and more efficient service from receptionists to cleaning staff."
    Mr/S Rachelfisher, 13 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful, especially Irene on the reception desk, we were made to feel very welcome."
    Mrs Crompton, 12 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went to plan, meal a bit expensive but everything is these days. perfect for early flights"
    Mr Foster, 12 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes thank you"
    Mr Smith, 09 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was brilliant. Staff went out of there way to help us and make our short stay and onward journey very easy."
    Mr Baker, 08 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Good location for hotel and parking.Airpoert transfer very good. Tv in room was a an old tube type.About time it was updated."
    Mr Potter, 07 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Friendly staff, also we were as requested, allocated an room in a quiet area. Good car parking area and very clean rooms, generous buffet breakfast."
    Mr Weeks, 07 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Not bad at all, made travelling over easier"
    Mr Wilcox, 06 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "My only quibble is that the food at the hotel was pretty ordinary. Despite that, everything else worked brilliantly and staying overnight at Stansted, having parked the car, was much more relaxing than driving from home in the middle of the night."
    Miss Cummins, 05 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well and it was so much easier staying than trying to get to the airport early. Would definitely use holiday extras again!"
    Mrs Knight, 04 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect and as described. We will use the same service again."
    Mr/S Simmons, 04 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Really nice hotel. Room was very peaceful. Breakfast very good and transfer to airport also very good. Would definitely recommend and would use again."
    Mr Baillie, 01 May 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "This was our second stay with you and, Yes, to all three questions! We shall be back."
    Mr Galpin, 30 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff Very helpful and great price for the car to stay for the week. We would be happy to stay again. Food and drink bit expensive but that's hotels for ya. Wouldn't put us off going back."
    Mr Spicer, 29 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "All good - many thanks"
    Mr Hewish, 28 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel and facilities as expected."
    Mr Brooks, 28 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything smooth and efficient."
    Mr Skingle, 29 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very comfortable and very good value for money"
    Mr Dougill, 24 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent!!!!!"
    Mr Rudd, 23 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All as described and fine."
    Miss Venturelli, 23 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Facilities as described. Great buffet breakfast before we left, shuttle bus drop-off right by entrance to departures. Parking in mid-stay car park close by very convenient."
    Ms Neighbour, 21 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Thought holiday extras offered an excellent service. We had an early flight and initially accidentally booked accommodation for the wrong night. This was resolved with a simple no fuss telephone call with a lovely lady. There were no problems with the checkin or check out. However the bed was very soft ! We took a hotel and parking package which was great value."
    Miss Goakes, 20 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Would definitely use holiday inn again a good start to the holiday"
    Ms Mckillop, 18 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8