Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 10


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast would book again
2169 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "All very smooth"
    Mr Murmann, 28 Jun 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, it was very good, pleasant helpful staff and no problems encountered"
    Mr Solomon, 20 Jul 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value"
    Mr Learmonth, 15 Aug 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as expected, as described and staff were helpful."
    Ms Shepherd, 30 Aug 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "very good friendly service"
    Mr Leahy, 07 Sep 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "Reception staff very helpful will definitely return next prior to flight thanks again."
    Mr Griffiths, 10 Sep 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The room and bathroom were clean and the furnishings just right. It was a comfortable bed."
    Mr Blackham, 13 Sep 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "no hassle, nice clean hotel, what more do you want ??"
    Mr Gregory, 14 Sep 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to book & excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express Stanstead. will use again for early flight"
    Mrs Hickman, 24 Sep 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected and the hotel was clean and the staff friendly and helpful."
    Mrs Burgess, 27 Sep 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as you had described, in fact our room was better than we expected. Excellent service which we will use again and recommend to friends"
    Mrs Tye, 28 Sep 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, but place not what expected and the staff varied."
    Mrs Woodmore, 29 Sep 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "Very good facilities and service"
    Mrs Brown, 21 Oct 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I am very happy with the service I will book again next year."
    Mr Erdogar, 24 Oct 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent and spotless rooms. Very helpful staff."
    Ms Knowles, 16 Nov 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything well organised and comfortable"
    Mr Poulten, 19 Nov 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "professional,efficient and polite."
    Ms Bane, 26 Nov 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "all excellent"
    Mr Denman, 27 Dec 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful staff. Good value for money."
    Mr Jarvis, 29 Dec 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service will use Holiday Extras again"
    Mr Bateup, 03 Jan 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I reserved a triple room and on arrival was told only a double room had been reserved. This was rectified but the room was noisy and breakfast was poor."
    Mr Close, 11 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    2 out of 5

  • "Everything fine as usual"
    Mr Burstow, 11 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect"
    Mrs Popow, 08 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Wildmore, 06 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Park & stay booked at Holiday Inn Stansted with minimum fuss through website. Everything great at hotel when we arrived the day before our flight. Totally hassle free."
    Mr Buckby, 02 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect as usual.....but could do with a better bus for transfer, as no room for cases once full with passengers. But I would use this option again. Many Thanks Holiday Extras."
    Mrs England, 02 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything booked was of a high standard, and up to expectations/hopes.
    Would only comment that the hotel food and beverage prices are on the high side."

    Mr Bird, 01 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All excellent, car park and room would recommend staff great thanks"
    Mr Lewendon, 01 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "early riser breakfast was disappointing as we were unable to make any toast or have any bread."
    Mrs Claxton, 28 May 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "good"
    Mr Davies, 20 Jan 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine except the shower...the tray at the bottom filled up with water and took a while to drain. We had to keep switching the shower off & on for the duration. I did forget to mention this to reception as it was early in the morning when we left & wasn't fully awake"
    Miss Cerdan, 20 May 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was brilliant"
    Ms Bowcock, 19 May 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Quick and easy, good facilities. Made the start and end of our holiday very hassle free. Will recommend."
    Mr Lee, 26 Jan 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Much better idea having a hotel before i fly....and pick up was very smooth and efficient on the way home too, will definitely do this again"
    Ms Grant, 08 May 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "room was excellent but poor service ."
    Mr Ardito, 21 Feb 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    2 out of 5

  • "When we arrived at the Holiday Inn Express at Stansted airport, they didn't seem to know about our booking as we were parking and then staying on our return from holiday. After it was sorted out after they made a phone call, presumably to you, all was ok."
    Mr Dodman, 05 May 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel just as described."
    Mrs Forster, 04 May 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork thank you again for making the arrangements for us."
    Mrs Robinson, 04 May 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Actually went smoother than I anticipated ! I always anticipate problems but there were none , however it doesn't stop me fretting about them ! The room could have been slightly bigger but there was four of us !"
    Mr Clark, 25 Apr 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "good night sleep with excellent parking"
    Mrs Smith, 07 Mar 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Long queues at reception due too few staff at Stansted: Holiday Inn Express Stansted Airport"
    Mr Smithers, 07 Mar 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very good,the room was clean but could not park outside."
    Mrs Mcclean, 08 Mar 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Stay at Holiday Inn Stansted was excellent. Room comfortable. Dinner excellent, staff extremely polite and helpful, parking easy."
    Mrs Gillard, 16 Mar 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan - room very clean and quiet, dinner and breakfast excellent and parking easy."
    Mrs Gillard, 20 Mar 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Impressed with the service, good value package for hotel and parking and no credit card charge.Hotel was clean and good facilities, perfect for an overnight stay before flying,close to the airport and good regular shuttle service
    The only one problem that we had was having to call hotel reception 3 times in the night to deal with 2 people arguing and shouting outside reception, we felt that they may have been staff members but with a very early start next morning we were not amused !."

    Mrs Copeland, 10 Apr 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We picked this hotel because it looked so modern and unusual. The position was excellent, the staff very helpful both on reception and in the restaurant. The facilities were even better than we expected and we would definitely recommend this hotel. The price was excellent as it also included a full breakfast."
    Mrs Baxter, 31 Jan 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - all was fine. A shame the cost of the bus transfer from (on-site) hotel to airport was not included - an extra £2 each way."
    Mr Rooney, 05 Jan 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I appreciate being able to book the parking with the hotel stay at the end - you seem to be the only people who do that."
    Ms Rowlands, 11 Nov 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "All in all this was a pleasurable experience at a competitive price and we would recommend both the Holiday Inn Express and holidayextras.com!"
    Mr Forecast, 07 Nov 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel & car parking were very good (except the early morning fire alarm call, but can't blame you for that!!) We always use Holiday Extras for our overnight hotel stay & airport parking. We've not been disappointed yet."
    Miss Simmons, 30 Sep 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12