Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 11


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast would book again
2169 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "I have no complaints about the efficiency of the booking arrangements. The hotel at Stansted was clean and reasonably comfortable."
    Mrs Hemming, 31 Aug 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "A very smooth transition for the start of our holiday from the lovely hotel to the airport. Parking was really easy."
    Mrs Crane, 29 Aug 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I've booked airport hotels/parking with you several times now and as usual was not disappointed in your efficiency and service. Would definitely recommend Holiday Extras"
    Mrs Campbell, 04 Jun 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent arrangements, easy to book, and a very good offer with parking for a week and a night's accommodation just a few pounds more than normal parking costs."
    Mr Kiernan, 21 Jun 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent arrangements, easy to book, and a very good offer with parking for a week and a night's accommodation just a few pounds more than normal parking costs."
    Mr Kiernan, 22 Jun 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked for 9 days parking + hotel for one night and was pleased with the rate and the staff. "
    Mr Thom, 25 Jun 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "The facilities and staff were fine. The location of the hotel is excellent and we will definitely be using it again."
    Mr Vaughan, 16 Jul 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Room a little small but comfortable and very clean. Breakfast good. Sad we had to pay for the shuttle bus in cash which made a queue as everybody fumbled for cash at 6 a.m.!"
    Mr Mason, 23 Apr 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at holiday extras where excellent the hotel on the other hand wasn't so good quite high up in the hotel and quite noisy not very friendly either too busy to really explain the parking procedure not as good as the hilton stansted that we booked with you a few years before"
    Mrs Foad, 18 Mar 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very clean, convenient and reasonably priced. It was especially handy to be able to park so close to the hotel so that we could unload so easily. I would certainly recommend it."
    Mrs Campbell, 10 Mar 2010

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, parking v convenient, fair price,only quibble would be that the bus transfer should be included in the cost."
    Mr Davison, 02 Dec 2009

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I always shop around on a number of websites but I know now that I can't do better on price or find a site that is simpler and easier to use than yours! Thank you!!"
    Mrs Barrett, 25 Nov 2009

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described, very nice
    Value for money wise, additional daily parking rate above the two weeks very expensive.This can influence future choices"

    Mr Ruiz, 08 Sep 2009

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "We had booked 15 days parking and 1 nights stay at Holiday Express Hotel at Stansted but no parking space was available. However the staff allowed us to park on double yellow lines for evening until space was available in morning. Room was adequate for one nights stay for 4 of us in family room, something most hotels failed to offer. Transfer bus was convenient on site to airport and only charged for adults which was good. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again in future and would recommend to friends."
    Mrs Burdett-Powell, 04 Sep 2009

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was extremely noisy, with other guests noise and the continual ringing of the phone into the early hours. We could not leave our car at the hotel as we had been expecting leading to added disruption at 4am! Would book again but not the same hotel."
    Mrs Gibbon, 23 Aug 2009

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "Considering the amount of money that I have paid to stay at the Stansted Hotel and leave my car there (£110) I think it petty and opportunistic to have to pay a further £2.00 each way for the shuttle bus to the airport. I was not entirely happy with the quality of English spoken by the hotel staff."
    Mr Walsh, 06 Aug 2009

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "the hotel was presented well and the rooms were to a high standard, I would book again the car park facility was great, just thought the drink prices were too expensive"
    Mr Leahy, 10 Jul 2009

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was generally good however we were not allocated the room we booked. I booked a Quad room and was allocated a room for 2 persons. The room we eventually got was no bigger than the room allocated originally and did not have sufficient facilities for 4 people. We just made do and got on with it."
    Mr Hodgson, 24 Jun 2009

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service, thank you. I arrived at the hotel the evening before the flight. The room was very good, breakfast was great, the service and staff were excellent. Collected my car on return from holiday. No hassles"
    Ms Beresford, 26 Apr 2009

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent hotel at Stansted making the awful airport experience bearable!"
    Mr Thornton, 29 Nov 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Wonderful complimentary breakfast. We shall certainly be booking again when we next visit Italy in January 2009"
    Mrs Allsopp, 28 Nov 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Great choice of offers all in one place, fast, easy to use website."
    Mr Mclachlan, 24 Nov 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "comfortable stay"
    Mrs Phelps, 02 Oct 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "A very quick and efficient service. Thank you"
    Mrs Walker, 01 Oct 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent value"
    Mr Wordsworth, 24 Sep 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "First class."
    Mr Holmes, 22 Sep 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked a triple room for the night, the room was clean, beds comfortable. Had a light meal in restaurant good and didn't have to wait long, the continental breakfast was plentiful."
    Mrs Rumball, 21 Sep 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "enjoyable overnight stay"
    Mr Osbourne, 06 Jun 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Straightforward process and best discount I found. Won't bother shopping around for next time."
    Mr Robinson, 04 Jun 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Extras are an excellent Company to use"
    Mr Hubbard, 22 May 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service again & at a great price(better than booking direct with Hotel). No hesitation in booking with Holiday Extras in the future. Many thanks"
    Mr Little, 20 May 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent rooms, nice clean hotel & comfy beds. Unpretentious, which is good.
    I would give a 10 but the food was a little expensive."

    Mr Eastwood, 14 Jul 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy booking, excellent service and fantastic hotel."
    Mr Roche, 05 Jul 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "staying at the hotel so close to the airport really takes the strain off the early morning check-in.Hotel room comfortable and quiet despite proximity of airportExcellent buffet breakfast included in price."
    Mrs Russellflint, 03 Jul 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Good Will stay with you again."
    Mr Allen, 03 Jul 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly staff, good location, Well appointed rooms. Overall an excellent Hotel"
    Mr Price, 18 Jun 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff on reception could not have been more helpful and efficient, great start to our holiday! Room great and very clean. Buffet breakfast was perfect to start next days travel. Will definitely book again. Thank you."
    Mr Ferns, 14 Aug 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn Stansted was fantastic - the room was fab for our family of four. Transfers to and from hotel/car park was excellent, no problems. Would definitely use again. Thank you"
    Mrs Teague, 11 Aug 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "competitive price, hotel was expecting us. No problems...well done & thanks"
    Mr Southern, 01 Aug 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems as usual."
    Mr Ricketts, 25 Jul 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Although we had a slight hiccup with the last booking, which was resolved without problems, we had no hesitation in booking with yourselves again. Everything went 100%. Will be using you again. Many thanks"
    Mr Nichols, 18 Jul 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I would have preferred the second bed not to be a sofa bed but other than that I have no complaints. The breakfast was surprisingly good for an English continental breakfast. I would certainly stay again."
    Mrs Manning, 08 Sep 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "very good"
    , 29 Oct 2006

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was fine, food rather basic, we expected to park at the hotel not in a car park elsewhere, but all in all the experience was good for the price."
    , 26 Oct 2006

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "It was all ok"
    , 03 Nov 2006

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Ease of booking and cost. Hotel was very modern and clean, staff very helpful. Ease of access to airport."
    , 13 Nov 2006

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. Easy to check in and out."
    , 28 Dec 2006

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was clean, service was excellent, comfortable lounge and the food was very nice."
    , 26 Dec 2006

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was brilliant, rooms were clean and spacious. The only complaint was the miserable bar staff in particular one!"
    , 03 Jan 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient to airport, accommodation fine, bar meal very average and expensive for what it was."
    , 02 Jan 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12