Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 4


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1733 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and very very good service."
    Mr Axford-Lavin, 17 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth arrangements for staying overnight at Stanstead"
    Dr Truscott, 16 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "stayed at holiday inn express stansted - staff were extremely helpful - smart casual approach - room at holiday inn good - almost not aware of other rooms being occupied even tho' hotel was very busy, brekfast was a great success as so much choice - transfer to airport 5 minutes so all in all a great combination and saved us getting up at stupid o'clock to dash from south coast with all the associated worries of the M25 etc etc, we thereofore started our holiday relaxed and refreshed."
    Ms Belton, 15 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yep great thank you"
    Mrs Joyce, 12 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and made our holiday all the more enjoyable!"
    Mrs Beer, 11 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very professional and helpful. The room itself was very noisy from the main road and airplanes better double glazing needed."
    Mr Ransome, 10 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "went very well . had free upgrade on room as on honeymoon , which was arranged by the first girl we spoke to ( kayley) and the hotel was as good if not better than she said"
    Mr Lowry, 10 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent rtart to the holiday and very convenient parking."
    Mr Swanwick, 08 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with everything and so near to airport.
    Looking forward to next time thank you."

    Mrs Sarsero, 07 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good. 2 suggestions: just one doument with no attachments to print out and improve directions to Holiday Inn Stansted."
    Mr Bouvard, 07 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes and yes"
    Mrs Nash, 06 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service, cheap and convenient enough to make it the best option"
    Mr Lansley, 05 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "as described and and staff helpful but holiday express rooms very poor standard with hopeless shower and no bath"
    Mr Somerville, 05 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went lke clockwork. The room was excellent and the staff all helpful."
    Mrs England, 04 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork"
    Mr Wilson, 04 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money. Staff helpful and polite"
    Ms Hammond, 03 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine - car park a bit of a distance away from hotel and a bit confusing at night . All went smoothly."
    Mrs Borgars, 03 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes thank you,very.A relaxing start."
    Mr Porfirio, 02 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for money and everything went very smoothly. Staff at the Holiday Inn friendly, efficient and helpful."
    Mrs Cochran, 02 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly thank you"
    Mr Smith, 28 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as expected, staff helpful, facilities good"
    Mrs Oddy, 27 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and attentive. Liked the idea of leaving car at hotel site. Charges on coach very reasonable only waited 5 minutes for return journey. Thank you."
    Mrs Brookes, 27 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service only one problem I never made a note of my car park space. Fool I spent two hours trying to find my car. Then two very nice men came and helped me."
    Ms Carrington, 27 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Jeffery, 26 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "WE received exactly what we asked for Thank you"
    Mr Perrella, 21 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Breakfast very basic and Dinner too limited a choice but reasonable quality."
    Mr Penn, 21 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "All according to plan"
    Mr Savage, 20 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "WE MISSED BREAKFAST WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO START AT 6A/M, BUT STARTED AT 6.20 & OUR BUS LINK WAS 6.30"
    Mr Larter, 18 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and I have no complaints"
    Mr Nichols, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "It was all vey good I just don't do 10s"
    Mr Churchill, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "although the hotel was absolutely fine, there was no mention on their system of a request made for the hotel to be alerted to a visual disabilty regarding my wife.This usually is a request for the room not to be at the end of long dark corridors....on this occassion I forgot to phone ahead to the hotel to check this request was on the system...obviously when we got there, yes, it was about as far from where we"d have liked to be as possible!! we did not bother to return to reception to request a room change for the sake of one nights stay..if it had been longer we would have."
    Mr Chettle, 14 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Easy booking and everything went smoothly - a perfect start to our holiday."
    Miss Mcgrogan, 08 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was excellent"
    Mr James, 05 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and parking the car was easy"
    Mr Gumbley, 27 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "all staff were pleasant and helpfull"
    Mr Spens, 19 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant"
    Mr Brown, 07 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect as usual"
    Mr Wood, 28 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as described and there were no problems staying at the hotel or with the parking."
    Mr Burton, 26 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "no complaints whatsoever"
    Mr Baird, 25 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good, a nice stress free way to start your holiday."
    Mr Mills, 14 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Early flight meant we missed any breakfast. Could some sort of pack up be provided in these circumstances"
    Mr Cross, 13 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was excellent except for
    poor breakfast."

    Mrs Hall, 06 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was great and staff at airport hotel were very helpful and friendly."
    Mrs Masi, 04 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn Express is mediocre and parking is just to far away to be hassle free. Otherwise as usual all goes well with Holiday Extras"
    Mr Burkinshaw, 02 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly Hotel,meals and parking were all great. Fantastic start to our holiday. We would definately use you again."
    Mr Bateman, 30 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine - parking at airport OK, but no path from the parking to the hotel. Not very safe."
    Mr Payne, 28 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Great holiday at a great price."
    Mr Gover, 26 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. Easy check in at hotel where it was explained about where we parked our car etc. prior to our flight and what to do on our return from holiday. Nice hotel and helpful staff."
    Mrs Duck, 24 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well with hepful staff and a very good meal. The bed was not as supportive as we are accustomed to. Last time we could use the hotel car park but this time we were directed to the Midstay car park although there were spaces in the hotel car park."
    Mr Morris, 11 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ok"
    Mrs Newbould, 09 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9