Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 4


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1595 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Jeffery, 26 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "WE received exactly what we asked for Thank you"
    Mr Perrella, 21 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Breakfast very basic and Dinner too limited a choice but reasonable quality."
    Mr Penn, 21 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "All according to plan"
    Mr Savage, 20 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "WE MISSED BREAKFAST WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO START AT 6A/M, BUT STARTED AT 6.20 & OUR BUS LINK WAS 6.30"
    Mr Larter, 18 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and I have no complaints"
    Mr Nichols, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "It was all vey good I just don't do 10s"
    Mr Churchill, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "although the hotel was absolutely fine, there was no mention on their system of a request made for the hotel to be alerted to a visual disabilty regarding my wife.This usually is a request for the room not to be at the end of long dark corridors....on this occassion I forgot to phone ahead to the hotel to check this request was on the system...obviously when we got there, yes, it was about as far from where we"d have liked to be as possible!! we did not bother to return to reception to request a room change for the sake of one nights stay..if it had been longer we would have."
    Mr Chettle, 14 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Easy booking and everything went smoothly - a perfect start to our holiday."
    Miss Mcgrogan, 08 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was excellent"
    Mr James, 05 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and parking the car was easy"
    Mr Gumbley, 27 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "all staff were pleasant and helpfull"
    Mr Spens, 19 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant"
    Mr Brown, 07 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect as usual"
    Mr Wood, 28 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as described and there were no problems staying at the hotel or with the parking."
    Mr Burton, 26 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "no complaints whatsoever"
    Mr Baird, 25 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good, a nice stress free way to start your holiday."
    Mr Mills, 14 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Early flight meant we missed any breakfast. Could some sort of pack up be provided in these circumstances"
    Mr Cross, 13 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was excellent except for
    poor breakfast."

    Mrs Hall, 06 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was great and staff at airport hotel were very helpful and friendly."
    Mrs Masi, 04 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn Express is mediocre and parking is just to far away to be hassle free. Otherwise as usual all goes well with Holiday Extras"
    Mr Burkinshaw, 02 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly Hotel,meals and parking were all great. Fantastic start to our holiday. We would definately use you again."
    Mr Bateman, 30 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine - parking at airport OK, but no path from the parking to the hotel. Not very safe."
    Mr Payne, 28 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Great holiday at a great price."
    Mr Gover, 26 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. Easy check in at hotel where it was explained about where we parked our car etc. prior to our flight and what to do on our return from holiday. Nice hotel and helpful staff."
    Mrs Duck, 24 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well with hepful staff and a very good meal. The bed was not as supportive as we are accustomed to. Last time we could use the hotel car park but this time we were directed to the Midstay car park although there were spaces in the hotel car park."
    Mr Morris, 11 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ok"
    Mrs Newbould, 09 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "very helpful
    thank you"

    Mr Lester, 05 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Aylesbury, 22 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, close to airport"
    Mr Fillery, 11 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good services"
    Mr Skenderi, 07 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Francis, 31 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "living in sheffield and having booked an early flight from stanstead it worked perfect,even got a slice of toast and a cup of tea! Thankyou"
    Ms Jackson, 30 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "The booking was very easy and catered for our needs. I was 29 weeks pregnant at the time of travelling and all staff were very helpful and curtious."
    Mrs Newsom, 20 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "At the Holiday Inn Express at Stansted everything was very saisfactory, apart from there being no hot water available for a shower at about 8.30pm."
    Mr Cresswell, 19 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly and as described when i booked. I was on business, and didnt need any hassle, i didnt get any, plane sailing throughout. Excellent"
    Mr Pellatt, 15 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "great hotel for hotel/parking deal"
    Mrs Dixon, 15 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "park and fly hotel did exactly as expected, comfy room, easy transfer to airport and car secure during holiday."
    Mrs Mcintyre, 12 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "All worked very well"
    Mr Walsh, 26 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - we were expecting to have to go to the mid-stay car park, but we were allowed to leave our car at the hotel, which we prefer"
    Mrs Jackson, 23 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Kettle did not work"
    Mr Knowles, 22 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, communications and good value for money."
    Mr Chelik, 19 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "all ok"
    Mr Roberts, 17 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems at all, everything went very well."
    Mrs Gomm, 16 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "all fine, but I never give 10 out of 10, as there can always be improvements!"
    Mrs Clark, 06 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good service .very polite& pleasant staff.thank you."
    Mr Rodmell, 22 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to all the above."
    Mr Hayhurst, 18 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly facilities were just as described staff were very helpfull and friendly ten out of ten all round"
    Mrs Lucas, 17 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Basic but clean and good value and took the stress out of the airport run!"
    Mr Davis, 14 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was completly straight forward. Heating wasnt working in the hotel though :("
    Mrs Mann, 11 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8