Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 7


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast would book again
2165 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Efficient service and great price for hotel."
    Carruthers, 10 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "improve the quality of the sausages at breakfast"
    Digby, 08 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "It wasn't clear, as we'd booked accommodation for oour return that we had to go to the parking via the hotel but then we wouldn't have had time for that so there was confusion when we arrived at the car park and when we came to leave."
    Robertshaw, 07 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went really well. Excellent travel information given."
    Gresley-Jones, 04 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The spare bed in our room was not setup nor was there any bedding. The bed was also very old and worn. The manager who helped gave us a replacement room, but ideally we did should have gone throught this at approximate. 11pm."
    Durrant, 03 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    2 out of 5

  • "we have used you several times before, and all went well as it always does"
    Upsall, 02 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem was finding the parking area , and somewhere to park. apart from that the hotel and stall were very good."
    England, 01 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "good"
    Coyle, 26 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "It was a smooth start to our holidays and the hotel staff were very obliging"
    Short, 25 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent parked at the hotel,didn't have to use car park.Nice way to start holiday."
    Couzens, 24 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked on line but everything was well organised and sraight forward with no problems."
    Wills, 24 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and exactly as was described on the website so no nasty surprises.Very easy. No problems whatsoever."
    Leach, 22 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The service you provided was spot on apart fron the hotel we used. Staff were very friendly room ok but the corridors smelt very strongly of cigarette smoke which leaked into the rooms a little. Car parking etc fine."
    Moore, 22 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "need to put more tea/coffee/milk in rooms. From 4 am heard every transfer bus as it stood with its engine running under my room for 10 minuets."
    Maldon, 21 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Only problem was that a vat receipt could not be sent to me."
    Webb, 20 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and very very good service."
    Mr Axford-Lavin, 17 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth arrangements for staying overnight at Stanstead"
    Dr Truscott, 16 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "stayed at holiday inn express stansted - staff were extremely helpful - smart casual approach - room at holiday inn good - almost not aware of other rooms being occupied even tho' hotel was very busy, brekfast was a great success as so much choice - transfer to airport 5 minutes so all in all a great combination and saved us getting up at stupid o'clock to dash from south coast with all the associated worries of the M25 etc etc, we thereofore started our holiday relaxed and refreshed."
    Ms Belton, 15 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Yep great thank you"
    Mrs Joyce, 12 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and made our holiday all the more enjoyable!"
    Mrs Beer, 11 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very professional and helpful. The room itself was very noisy from the main road and airplanes better double glazing needed."
    Mr Ransome, 10 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "went very well . had free upgrade on room as on honeymoon , which was arranged by the first girl we spoke to ( kayley) and the hotel was as good if not better than she said"
    Mr Lowry, 10 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent rtart to the holiday and very convenient parking."
    Mr Swanwick, 08 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with everything and so near to airport.
    Looking forward to next time thank you."

    Mrs Sarsero, 07 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good. 2 suggestions: just one doument with no attachments to print out and improve directions to Holiday Inn Stansted."
    Mr Bouvard, 07 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes and yes"
    Mrs Nash, 06 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service, cheap and convenient enough to make it the best option"
    Mr Lansley, 05 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "as described and and staff helpful but holiday express rooms very poor standard with hopeless shower and no bath"
    Mr Somerville, 05 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went lke clockwork. The room was excellent and the staff all helpful."
    Mrs England, 04 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork"
    Mr Wilson, 04 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money. Staff helpful and polite"
    Ms Hammond, 03 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine - car park a bit of a distance away from hotel and a bit confusing at night . All went smoothly."
    Mrs Borgars, 03 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes thank you,very.A relaxing start."
    Mr Porfirio, 02 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for money and everything went very smoothly. Staff at the Holiday Inn friendly, efficient and helpful."
    Mrs Cochran, 02 Oct 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly thank you"
    Mr Smith, 28 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as expected, staff helpful, facilities good"
    Mrs Oddy, 27 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and attentive. Liked the idea of leaving car at hotel site. Charges on coach very reasonable only waited 5 minutes for return journey. Thank you."
    Mrs Brookes, 27 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service only one problem I never made a note of my car park space. Fool I spent two hours trying to find my car. Then two very nice men came and helped me."
    Ms Carrington, 27 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Jeffery, 26 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "WE received exactly what we asked for Thank you"
    Mr Perrella, 21 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Breakfast very basic and Dinner too limited a choice but reasonable quality."
    Mr Penn, 21 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "All according to plan"
    Mr Savage, 20 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "WE MISSED BREAKFAST WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO START AT 6A/M, BUT STARTED AT 6.20 & OUR BUS LINK WAS 6.30"
    Mr Larter, 18 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and I have no complaints"
    Mr Nichols, 17 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "It was all vey good I just don't do 10s"
    Mr Churchill, 17 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "although the hotel was absolutely fine, there was no mention on their system of a request made for the hotel to be alerted to a visual disabilty regarding my wife.This usually is a request for the room not to be at the end of long dark corridors....on this occassion I forgot to phone ahead to the hotel to check this request was on the system...obviously when we got there, yes, it was about as far from where we"d have liked to be as possible!! we did not bother to return to reception to request a room change for the sake of one nights stay..if it had been longer we would have."
    Mr Chettle, 14 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Easy booking and everything went smoothly - a perfect start to our holiday."
    Miss Mcgrogan, 08 Sep 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was excellent"
    Mr James, 05 Aug 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and parking the car was easy"
    Mr Gumbley, 27 Jul 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "all staff were pleasant and helpfull"
    Mr Spens, 19 Jul 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12