Search parking at Belfast

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Belfast Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 9987 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Car park is poorly paved and unmarked further from the terminal. I also had cpncerns about flooding at the lower end.

Mr Harcourt, 15 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Booking was very easy. Arrived at the airport with no problems. Would recommend and I would use again.

Mr Willetts, 15 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ony booked car parking. Good price. No problems

Mrs Meharg, 13 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking without any hiccups. Number regognition worked well.

Mr Fergie, 12 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly , automatic entry & exit to car park

Mr Mckernan, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, low price - couldn't have asked for better

Mr Daly, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr O'neill, 11 Sep 2014

Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. The car number plate was immediately recognised and we got a parking spot very close to entrance.

Mrs Curran, 10 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Price was the best on the web.

Mr Rice, 10 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was great and would use again thanks.

, 09 Sep 2014

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

V. good

Mr Bogan, 08 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Excellent directions to car park and instructions on what to do when arriving and departing..

Mrs Lowey, 08 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There were no blips, great.

, 08 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was good. No problems.

Mr Richardson, 07 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Belfast long stay.no problems.good service.will book again.

Mrs Doherty, 06 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

cheap parking at belfast airport

Mr Graham, 05 Sep 2014

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great value for money, will use again!

Mr Cox, 03 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Easy to use the mobile app.

, 03 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great.. 😄 very professional service in deed.

Mr Shields, 03 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch, parking was reasonably priced and was easily accessed.

Ms Herron, 03 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had no problems whatsoever. I felt my car was going to be secured for the duration of my holiday which meant I could relax 100%.

Mr Hughes, 03 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was 100% as always

Mr Warnock, 02 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had difficulty booing on line and had to contact direct to complete booking, staff were very helpful and made sure I got discount when booking extra car as well.

Mrs Tutin, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and all transfers were on schedule. great work from all the team who put this package together. would use agin without hesitation.

Mr Hamill, 02 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top