Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

What our customers had to say
  • Our Belfast car parks were rated 90% by 9877 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 9877 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Excellent service. We received an email with discount for long stay car park.

    Mr Mitchell 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had a great time kids really enjoyed there stay, rooms very clean and pleasant staff.

    Mrs Mcvey 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Straightforward air port parking at good price. Smooth hastle less arrival/ departure with auto car number recognition.

    Mr Hunter 19 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute The girl I spoke to on the phone was great! She knew what she was talking about and very helpful. She made the booking simple and I will be using the service from now on

    Mr Malone 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver More car park spaces with tarmac so its abit smoother. Other than that, i always can find a space.

    Mr Kerr 05 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to navigate the website and make choices to suit our needs. Fast and efficient service. Good experience all round.

    Mr Crymble 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great - absolutely no issues

    Mr Mckitterick 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver It was quick and easy.

    Ms Digney 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Best parking at the best price at Belfast International.

    Mr Wentzel 17 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay convenient to airport

    Mrs Smyth 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews Extremely efficient. Welcomed by name on arrival, and car ready for us on return. Would definitely recommend Cosmo.

    Mrs Mccamley 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo Very helpful for a women traveling alone

    Mrs Hyde 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute It was really convenient and easy to find and use.

    Mr Reid 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute The on line chat at time of booking solved a small problem I had. Everything went smoothly.

    Miss Crooks 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute very happy with holiday extras. everything went to plan. staff were very friendly, highly recommend them

    Ms Maguire 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Everything went well, a bit pricey though.

    Mr Rankin 27 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Cosmo Booked car parking, easily done online, everything went smoothly!

    Ms George 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo Everything was great from leaving the car in to arriving home staff excellent will use again and price was very reasonable

    Mrs Collins 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo Very friendly & efficient - no delays with minibus.

    Mr Haslett 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Yes everything went smoothly with our car-parking at Belfast Intl. I thought it was quite expensive for just a couple of days, but we did book quite late, so next time we will try to book earlier. Didn't have any dealings with any staff.

    Mrs Mcnally 04 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver All booked online and worked flawlessly

    Mr Mckendry 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver smooth efficient courteous and helpful

    Mr Milliken 03 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver Simple, affordable, fuss-free pre-paid parking. Thanks!

    Mrs Caddy 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver great service

    Mr Walker 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5