Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

What our customers had to say
  • Our Belfast car parks were rated 90% by 8992 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 8992 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews Overall, a good service.

    Mr Wilson 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All good!

    Miss Grant 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver everything went well,but trying to get out of the carpark was awful as the exits were blocked by barriers,so had to get out+move them,we understand this was not your fault,but the airports.

    Mr Parry 27 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute excellent service with very polite and helpful staff

    Mr Steven 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No complaints. Efficient service.

    Mrs Brady 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The only improvement would be a more clear walking route as you enter the carpark from the airport. Everything else was great.

    Ms Blaney 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews Booked airport parking through you and everything went smoothly.

    Mr Coleman 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Pre-booked Long Stay Parking day before on Internet. Car Park Entry & Departure was as described with no hold ups. A totally satisfying experience - yet again!. Thank you.

    Mrs Thompson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Yes

    Mrs Justin 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo No problems with my parking. Bus was there to meet us on arrival back as well great service.

    Mr Gilpin 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo All went well - no problems

    Mr Quinn 19 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Our flight was cancelled and we didn't get home until the next day,our parking had ran out the night before but we got out of the car park no problem,well done.

    Mr Mcmullan 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our car registration was not recognised but problem quickly solved

    Mrs Mccormick 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No changes required !!!!!!!!!!!

    Mr Kell 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Staff very helpful - I had an all day booking in carpark, but due to flight cancellation/reschedule I had to return to my office for a few hours. The attendant allowed me to leave the carpark and return under same booking, which really made a difference given the disruption caused bny airline.

    Mr Moore 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes

    Mrs Morrow 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo It would be a better service if the client's car was brought forward when they arrive instead of being told .g. three rows back

    Mr White 17 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked my car parking at long stay belfast. It was a total disgrace. There were no trolies anywhere and we had to manage all our cases and two young children. There were so many deep holes everywhere on the car park surface that my four year old hurt himself. No buses either. Just a disgrace. £36!!!! We also had a buggy which was difficult to push on the completely uneven surface. Very poor.

    Mrs Kelly 16 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great holiday

    Mr Steele 16 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. Did not interact with staff there was no need. Great price and easy to book.

    Mr Stevenson 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Yet again when I arrived the barrier did not come up. When I asked for assistance my reference no on booking was not the same as the attendants. Same problem getting out of parking.

    Miss Mcateer 14 May, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Cosmo cosmos great wee company friendly staff help with bags good prices

    Mr Bell 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo Staff were great as always.No problems at all. Best of all the mini bus was waiting at terminal for us!

    Mr Ussher 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I had a very issue free experience which was what I was looking for. No hiccups. Exactly as it said on the tin.

    Mr Morgan 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5