Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 23078 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Best car park I’ve used. Handy to the airport and great price. Will definitely use again.

Mr Crawford, 23 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful

Mr Preston, 23 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Surface of car park is quite rough and difficult in places to wheel luggage.

Mr Thompson, 23 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went well but when I returned at approx 11.00pm, there was only an engaged tone from the free phone at the pick up point so I had to walk to my car.

Ms Harvey, 22 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Arrival at car park and departure went smoothly.

Ms Simpson, 22 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very good no problems at the barrier on either entrance or exit

Mr Lowans, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

No bus available. Car park full had to walk from bottom end of car park with case in rain. Buzzer not answer.

Mr Clarke, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
2 out of 5

Very easy booking and communication.

Miss Nolan, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes to all, excellent facilities, excellent staf.

Mr Dunne, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

all perfect thanks

Mr Mikolajek, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Maybe a bus service would be a good idea

Mr Mcguinness, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

On my return the barrier didn't lift for about 10minutes other than that everything was ok

Mr Deans, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

All went smoothly until in trying to exit the car park at Belfast into long term the vehicle recognition didn't work and the sum of £117.00 was demanded no one answered your help button and after a few moments we managed to exit,

Mr Hamilton, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Totally hassle free!

Mr Taylor, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Im just thankful your machines were more organised than me as id lost any ref numbers i was sent. I panicked as we headed towards the barrier but both times, the barrier opened. Thank you for taking that stress away lol

Miss Mciver, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes very happy with service

Mr Burnside, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

I arrived on 5th sept as booked and found we could not gain access to the car park.After some hassle we contacted one of your staff by intercom and got in.We arrived back from our holiday at midnight on 15th sept,and found we could not get out of your carpark.There was no one on duty on the intercom system,there was no one in the airport terminal,we really were in difficult position.I was not the only one having this problem,so we had to resort to extreme measures to get out.
To say that ,after a great holiday,and a long flight home,your car park ruined our holiday and would not recommend your facility to anyone.I cannot believe in this age of technology this could happen,and then to find out the is no one on duty to sort it out is unbelievible..Very,very angry

Mr Mcgrath, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
1 out of 5

Very difficult to find a parking space no bus service available

Mr Wakenshaw, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Parking simple. Easy to enter and depart car park. No fuss/no bother.

Mr Graham, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Stride, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The condition of The long stay car park is very bad,there are pot holes,large areas of muddy ground and had to drag suit case from back row over pitted gravel. Great pity as it was very convenient to have car there,

Mrs Creighton, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
2 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Hibbert, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful good price

Mrs Kyle, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went according to plan!

Mrs King, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Top