Search parking at Belfast

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Belfast Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 11734 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Cosmo, as always, provided a professional service, enabling our transfer to and from the airport to run smoothly.

Mr Martin, 24 Mar 2015

Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was great, I normally book direct with car park, however, I booked with you by mistake and I was concerned it maybe a con, but I will definately use your service again.

Mr Mccormack, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good and very well priced

Mr Milligan, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Alderdice, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

received ticket at the barrier, parked car, checked in with no problems.

Mr Shields, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful, punctual and efficient.

Mr Todd, 22 Mar 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

All went very smooth, didn't see staff it was car parking service we had.

Mrs Mcinnes, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Booked it all online. No issues at all.

Mrs Stuart, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Bickerstaff, 21 Mar 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

their was an issue with the system when I arrived however it was not inconvenient and did not cause any issue when I exited the car park.
The only thing I would suggest is a thank-you and or goodbye would have been well received as this was the only personal interaction I experienced throughout the car park process.

Miss Mellon, 21 Mar 2015

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Conn, 21 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is about our tenth experience with Cosmos and was very positive.No delays and very speedy pick up.When we first used the service the car was available for collection at the front of the building but now it is so busy you have to locate it albeit with good direction in the car park.The price of success!!

Mrs Morrissey, 21 Mar 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, instant confirmation received with good instructions.

Mrs Picken, 20 Mar 2015

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

every thing went to plan transfers were waiting for us on arrival. Hotel was as described and the food was good.

Mr Herberts, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booking went smoothly.

Ms Murphy, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking arrangement seamless, efficient, would use again.

Mrs Henry, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant and helpful.Prompt delivery and pick up

Mr Smith, 19 Mar 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - no problems, thank you!

Miss Watts, 19 Mar 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

First class service friendly and good value

Mr Craig, 19 Mar 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Canning, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Service with a smile!! Hassle free & my car was parked beside exit ready to go. happy customer. I will use this service again.

Mr Fitzpatrick, 18 Mar 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

the long stay car park had alittle problem with our irish reg.no plate but other than that good, price and proximity to airport good

Mr Doherty, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Booked into belfast international airport long stay car park at very short notice , done over telephone with help of your lady operator who was very helpful and efficient, I have no hesitation in using this service again.

Mr Mccarter, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay Same Day
5 out of 5

Yes, there were no problems and staff very efficient. Had everything under control from the moment I drove in.

Mr Fenton, 18 Mar 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Top