Search parking at Belfast

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 14838 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.Staff were very helpful.

Mr Sweet, 21 Dec 2015

Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews
5 out of 5

Make the pedestrian walkway from the airport back to the car park via the periphery of the car rentals more obvious and signposted. It's incredibly confusing especially in the dark to figure out.

Mr Lagan, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

As long as you keep car parking fees low I would recommend you to friends and family

Mr King, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I wasn't expecting the ticket issue. So I pressed the intercom and a nice man told me what to do. Apart from that it was really good and easy to find etc.

Mrs Trant, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

A bit difficult finding your way to the terminal once youve parked the car could do with some signage

Ms Robinson, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Clyde, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Adams, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A little more specific detail of where the car is parked on return.

Mr Smyth, 16 Dec 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, website easy to use, couldn't have been better.

Mrs Mcdowell, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only thing is the bumpy tarmac that you have to walk on which can be difficult when your hauling heavy luggage behind you - other than that it is handy to the airport entrance if you are lucky enough to find a space nearby.

Ms Reilly, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Although the car registration was not recognised we gained entrance by very helpful assistance when we pressed the help button

Mrs Hewitt, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very nice and helper staff :)

Mrs Stasiak, 14 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Bell, 14 Dec 2015

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problems at all.

Mrs Purves, 13 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues although my car had broken down on our return to the car park. I contacted one of your staff Adam and he was extremely helpful and organise for the pick up truck to come and get us. He was very pleasant and his help and attitude was greatly appreciated on what was a very wet and cold evening !! Thank You :)

Mrs Crawford, 13 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems whatsoever

Mr Snelling, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No. We were held up at exit as car was not recognised. Staff very helpful but it took a little time before we were released!

Mr Russell, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Fabulous service from Cosmos.Our brand new car was garaged which was unexpected and appreciated in adverse weather whilst we were away.Staff very helpful and courteous.

Mr Magill, 12 Dec 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well

Mr Mateer, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and a reasonable price. Convenient to walk to Terminal

Mr Summers, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mr Kennedy, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient and good value.

Mr Linden, 11 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking excellent no probs just what you want .Ticket issued straight away and all info clearly shown.

Mrs Stevenson, 09 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top