Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 19484 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

I have booked the Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International Airport with Holiday Extras quite a few times and have found it exceptionally good value for money when booking in advance. The ticketless, licence plate recognition system is very smooth and means no more fiddling around with trying to get a ticket into a slot from arm's length!

Mr Brennan, 28 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was smooth and worked well have used holiday extras many tiomes without problem

Mr Price, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward quick entrance and exit and short walk to termine.

Mr Lyttle, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was smooth and worked well have used holiday extras many tiomes without problem

Mr Price, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when i came to the barrier it did not open & I had to take a ticket. However on our return when I used the intercom to advise that the barrier still did not open we were exited immediately.

Mr Pollock, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Bit of a problem leaving car park - was initially asked to pay again even though I'd paid on line. This was quickly sorted when I used the buzzer to explain situation.

Mrs Power, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

As expected

Dr Collins, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All staight forward

Mr Pollock, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better area marking would be good but otherwise great

Mr Moffett, 25 Mar 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described. I certainly have no complaints.

Mr Ziola, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have been using this carpark for the last 4 years 3 times a year, I think in the 4 years it is twice that I have not had a problem getting out of the carpark, everytime I pre-book before I go come home pick the car up and it ask me to pay again, I either have to pay or phone the number on the sheet to try to get out of the carpark, not pleasant when you arrive home at 2 in the morning and all you want to do is go home.

Mrs Johnston, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Mcshane, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Gartside, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

low cost and no hassle

Mr Linton, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

low cost and no hassle

Mr Linton, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park was fine only problem was a delay of mins getting out of it as both car park exit lanes were backed up due to two no drivers not being able to exit as they were stuck with the barrier down

Mr Bunting, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park was fine only problem was a delay of mins getting out of it as both car park exit lanes were backed up due to two no drivers not being able to exit as they were stuck with the barrier down

Mr Bunting, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Gartside, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great. I never give full marks, it just keeps the standard up.

Mr Ferguson, 21 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great. I never give full marks, it just keeps the standard up.

Mr Ferguson, 21 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

did not see any staff. too difficult to find parking space. had too far to walk in freezing cold weather after coming fromdeg heat. never again!!

Mr Allen, 19 Mar 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

car park fine - not too far to walk to terminal

Mrs Lowry, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Sperrin, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Yes all very good

Mr Mccallum, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Top