Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 21422 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

very nice way to relax before a flight

Mr Sewell, 26 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect, all as described.

Mr Poole, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all was well everything went so smooth with using your car park we would use again !!!

Mrs Mccloskey, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used car parking facilities

Miss Lowe, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes perfectly smoothe

Miss Finlay, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used car parking facilities

Miss Lowe, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all was well everything went so smooth with using your car park we would use again !!!

Mrs Mccloskey, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly
But car park was very busy driving up and down looking for a space eventually found one a long distance from airport but there was a bus to take you to departures

Ms Heslip, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly
But car park was very busy driving up and down looking for a space eventually found one a long distance from airport but there was a bus to take you to departures

Ms Heslip, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All go fine

Mr Kerpe, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All go fine

Mr Kerpe, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes perfectly smoothe

Miss Finlay, 25 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The carpark was adequate; I had no human contact with staff.

Mr Clark, 24 May 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The carpark was adequate; I had no human contact with staff.

Mr Clark, 24 May 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was as described although resurfacing is required to parts of the carpark.

Mr Cunningham, 24 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Encountered no problems at all-easy to book the parking and easy to use-just turn up and drive in.

Mrs Dinsmore, 23 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Encountered no problems at all-easy to book the parking and easy to use-just turn up and drive in.

Mrs Dinsmore, 23 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The apartment that we stayed in was very adequate and catered for all our needs. It was spotlessly clean and modern. We had a couple of issues that needed to be sorted out, but once reported they were dealt with immediately. There was alot of building work going on and the area needs to be updated. However this would not stop us from returning.

Mr Stevens, 21 May 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Hall, 21 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, as always.

Mr Collins, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes we had problems.

Mr Abraham, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes we had problems.

Mr Abraham, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No the bar didn't recognise the number plate when we arrived nor when we were leaving!

Miss O'kane, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Entry to the airport worked well. However, there was a complication in the flight back from Faro and we returned a day later. I did contact holiday extras by telephone from Portugal but I was surprised to hear that it was not possible to adjust the parking arrangements for a further hours and had therefore to pay a fairly substantial additional fee to the airport authority

Mr Power, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Top