Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 24001 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All well. No problems.

Mrs Mckinstry, 17 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

I have used this service many times and each time the automatic barrier doesn't work even after it has correctly read my number plate. Disappointing.

Mrs Bannon, 16 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
2 out of 5

I booked the Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International. The whole operation was seamless. I am a happy customer.

Mr Foster, 16 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Car park is big lots of space to park, short distance to airport

Mrs Dapsiene, 16 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and as described. I didn’t have contact with any staff as everything was so smooth.

Mrs Doyle, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Re surface with new tarmac

Mr Doherty, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. Our battery was flat when we reached the car, we contacted the carpark number and within 2 mins we had a lovely gentlman jumpstart the car. So greatful for the help.

Mrs Hughes, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mcmullen, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
3 out of 5

It would appear from talking to the staff through their intercom that your company will no longer have any affiliation to Belfast International Airport from next month. Their system did not recognise my booking but BFS honoured it anyway fortunately.

Mr Carson, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.When we got to the car park the gate opened and we drove in.Great!When we arrived back at the Airportat at night,there was one problem.One small problem.There were no signs telling us the way to Dublin.We got lostand wound up in Belfast about an hour later,where we saw our first sign for Dublin.

Mr Lalor, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

cheaper prices

Mrs Mccann, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Yes all as required

Mrs Dickson, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Jackson, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

we arrived at the carpark and went straight in no hold ups at all, I will use this service again in December.

Mrs Harris, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

We drove straight up to the barrier and drove straight throught without anyproblems

Mrs King, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, parking easy, 5 mins from car to departures.

Mr Ismay, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Savage, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Hassle free start and finish to a holiday

Mr Glass, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Licence plat recognition dosnt work so Barrier doesn't lift when u arrive or when leaving and intercom for help didn't work either

Mr Alcorn, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
1 out of 5

Camera could not read my number plate.Dvla can read it.speed cameras can read it.

Mr O'doherty, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
1 out of 5

Possibly paint some exit markings on the surface, difficult to navigate my way to the main exit as it was midnight when we were leaving.

Mr Ballantine, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

All went according to plan

Mrs Hampson, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Every thing was fabulous we got parked no problem & it's jus walking distance to the terminal

Miss Keys, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Petrosius, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Top