Search parking at Belfast

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Belfast Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 10326 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No complaints against HolidayExtras.com but the long stay car park arrangements at Belfast Interational Airport are less than satisfactory with no indication of the distance from the terminal building or information on the shuttle bus service

Mr Legge, 21 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

Everything from start to finish went as planned. Efficient service to and from airport with friendly staff. I will be using this service again and would recommend to friends and family. Real 5 star treatment.

Mrs Donnan, 25 Sep 2014

Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews
5 out of 5

yes perfect

Miss Bradley, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward, no hassles, just park and walk. The car park itself has insufficient signage/directions as to where to park and which way to the airport or ways of remembering where you parked, but thats the airport's fault.

Miss John, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was easy to book and understand. If fact had it booked within 5 min's.
Mrs H.

Mrs Hilley, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Sergeant, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Even though I booked and gave the wrong number plate, when I arrived at the car park the gentleman was very helpful and quick to get it sorted

Mrs Cassley, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great hastle free service. Appreciated you keeping in touch with texts re my booking. Did not feel abandoned once I'd booked on line. It all went smoothly. Second time using your services.

Mrs Corkin, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly highly recommended.

Mrs Lundy, 23 Sep 2014

Cosmo
5 out of 5

staff on checkin desk extremely helpful on inbound and outbound journeys We selected front seats for extra legroom which was great Didnt realise we were entitled to fast track security until advised by the staff at checkin desk In a very short space of time we had gor rid of the cases and had passed through security and hand luggage check stess free

, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes, staff were very helpful

Mr O'kane, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

All smooth

Mr Elder, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected from a first class company.
Thank you.

Mr Thompson, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was lovely

Mr Murtagh, 19 Sep 2014

Cosmo
5 out of 5

More than helpful everything was just perfect

Mr English, 17 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fantastic

Miss Blakely, 15 Sep 2014

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Car park is poorly paved and unmarked further from the terminal. I also had cpncerns about flooding at the lower end.

Mr Harcourt, 15 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Booking was very easy. Arrived at the airport with no problems. Would recommend and I would use again.

Mr Willetts, 15 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ony booked car parking. Good price. No problems

Mrs Meharg, 13 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking without any hiccups. Number regognition worked well.

Mr Fergie, 12 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly , automatic entry & exit to car park

Mr Mckernan, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, low price - couldn't have asked for better

Mr Daly, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr O'neill, 11 Sep 2014

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. The car number plate was immediately recognised and we got a parking spot very close to entrance.

Mrs Curran, 10 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top