Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 18852 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Booking did not work at entry or exit causing delays for self and others

Mr Marshall, 08 Dec 2016

Long Stay Same Day
1 out of 5

I am very happy with all aspects of my booking .I used a voucher code which made a big difference .Thank you.

Ms Cameron, 08 Dec 2016

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. No hassle

Mr Barr, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Too expensive otherwise everything went ok

Mr Gracey, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay Advance Saver
2 out of 5

Staff helpful but had to phone for bus as it wasn't waiting when we came out of terminal building.

Dr Wilson, 07 Dec 2016

Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews
5 out of 5

Everything worked well. Thanks

Mr Ewan, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Trip went well and no problems

Mr Mallon, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

yes-ticketless and convenient parking! good value too!

Mrs Mcbroom, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As per usual everything went smoothly.
We drove up gained access parked and left for airport and the return was just as smooth.

Mrs Mccluskie, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no, my number plate was not recognized by the scanner

Mr Sheridan, 07 Dec 2016

Long Stay Advance Saver
1 out of 5

No camera did not read number plate

Mr Kane, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The guy on reception was brilliant, we needed an extra bed, he changed rooms for us, he was so pleasant and helpful, a breath of fresh air! Will definitely stay here again.

Mr Boyce, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

All done on line. Excellent prices and no hassle entrance and exit.

Mr Carson, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Getting out people get confused and drive past the camera trapping those behind. Please look at that.

Mr Forde, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was greeted with kindness which is the first thing i look for when arriving at such a destination.

Mr O'connor, 06 Dec 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Great value for money, and so much cheaper than airport prices! So convenient, right next to departures! Would book again!

Mrs Smith, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Only issue is that you end up driving round the carpark as there is no indication of where the closest free spaces are.

Mr Scott, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were able to walk to the airport terminal but it would present a problem to those not so 'able bodied'as there was no transport

Mr Milligan, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay Advance Saver
2 out of 5

Everything ran perfectly

Mr Anderson, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The car park barrier did not raise on entry or exit despite having booked. Had to press info button and wait for operator to raise barrier.

Mrs Wilsdon, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Went smoothly

Mr Curran, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Very smoothly indeed. Facilities excellent. Staff very helpful.

Mr Parks, 05 Dec 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Easy to book, everything went very smoothly.

Miss Orderley, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and staff helpfully opened the exit gate for me.

Mr Bloomfield, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top