Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

What our customers had to say
  • Our Belfast car parks were rated 90% by 9641 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 9641 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Advance Saver It was quick and easy.

    Ms Digney 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Best parking at the best price at Belfast International.

    Mr Wentzel 17 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews Extremely efficient. Welcomed by name on arrival, and car ready for us on return. Would definitely recommend Cosmo.

    Mrs Mccamley 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo Very helpful for a women traveling alone

    Mrs Hyde 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute It was really convenient and easy to find and use.

    Mr Reid 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute The on line chat at time of booking solved a small problem I had. Everything went smoothly.

    Miss Crooks 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute very happy with holiday extras. everything went to plan. staff were very friendly, highly recommend them

    Ms Maguire 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Everything went well, a bit pricey though.

    Mr Rankin 27 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Cosmo Booked car parking, easily done online, everything went smoothly!

    Ms George 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo Everything was great from leaving the car in to arriving home staff excellent will use again and price was very reasonable

    Mrs Collins 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo Very friendly & efficient - no delays with minibus.

    Mr Haslett 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Yes everything went smoothly with our car-parking at Belfast Intl. I thought it was quite expensive for just a couple of days, but we did book quite late, so next time we will try to book earlier. Didn't have any dealings with any staff.

    Mrs Mcnally 04 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver All booked online and worked flawlessly

    Mr Mckendry 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver smooth efficient courteous and helpful

    Mr Milliken 03 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver Simple, affordable, fuss-free pre-paid parking. Thanks!

    Mrs Caddy 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver great service

    Mr Walker 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews Overall, a good service.

    Mr Wilson 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All good!

    Miss Grant 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver everything went well,but trying to get out of the carpark was awful as the exits were blocked by barriers,so had to get out+move them,we understand this was not your fault,but the airports.

    Mr Parry 27 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute excellent service with very polite and helpful staff

    Mr Steven 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No complaints. Efficient service.

    Mrs Brady 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The only improvement would be a more clear walking route as you enter the carpark from the airport. Everything else was great.

    Ms Blaney 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo Booked airport parking through you and everything went smoothly.

    Mr Coleman 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute Pre-booked Long Stay Parking day before on Internet. Car Park Entry & Departure was as described with no hold ups. A totally satisfying experience - yet again!. Thank you.

    Mrs Thompson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5