Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 18030 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Parking spaces were very limited and I had to park at the very back of the carpark and as there was no luggage trolleys I had to walk up to the airport terminal and walk back again to get my luggage from the car, as I had a lot of luggage and a small child with a buggie this was a bit of a struggle. Apart from this the facilities were fine and as described 😊

Miss Mcgoldrick, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park did not produce ticket as I drove up but I pressed help button and I had no problems getting in or out of the car park

Miss Mccloskey, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

yes everything went well.

Miss Black, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes apart from exit barrier at car park didn't let us out.

Mrs Bulmer, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There is no frequent shuttle bus service. I had to park right at the far edge of the Park and it was then a very long walk with luggage to the terminal. I called the bus from the bus shelter but they couldn't tell me when the shuttle would arrive. And it was raining!!

Mr Thompson, 18 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well. No complaints
whatsoever.

Ms Boyle, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Although was hard to find space as carpark was nearly at maximum.

Mr Deans, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Written instructions on entering were outdated- no ticket was issued. Otherwise all very easy

Mrs Meighan, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Very easy and simple way to park. No hassle.

Mr Tennant, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No improvement - particularly like the new number plate technology whereby no more need to be issued with a printed ticket

Mrs Mckiney, 12 Sep 2016

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Had to park quite a distance from the exit on gravel/grass surface as space was difficult to find. Too expensive but choice has been limited at BIA

Ms O'kane, 03 Sep 2016

Long Stay Last Minute
3 out of 5

It was easy to find and every think went smoothly and staff was very helpful thank you

Mrs Mcmanus, 03 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatever.

Mr Campbell, 02 Sep 2016

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Cordner, 02 Sep 2016

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Slight problem this time with number plate recognition. Sorted out easily by staff.

Mrs Sterritt, 02 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Leahy, 02 Sep 2016

Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews
5 out of 5

Very smooth great service.

Mr Rogers, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was great straight through the barrier and found a spot in about 4 mins .. The causeway lounge is well worth a visit

Mr Magowan, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better walk way from car to airport when your car is at the far end Road rough

Mr Bellew, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top