Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 19122 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

A new number plate recognition system (no ticket issued/needed) is now in place at the long stay car park at Belfast International Airport. Brilliant!

Mr Smith, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient service.

Mr Wright, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay Same Day
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly at the entrance and exit .
The Walk to and from the terminal remains very poor-badly surfaced and an unpleasant experience in bad weather

Mr Spence, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

barrier at belfast international airport did not lift automatically so had to wait for assistance before i could enter the car park , apart from that everything was fine

Mr Fellowes, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Usual good service

Miss Mcelwee, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

I couldn't get in when I arrived as I was too early
And when I came home I couldn't get out as the machine did not recognise my phone when I scanned it but when I pressed the Help button it was sorted straight away

Mr Mccarvill, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had no problems at all

Mr Carey, 13 Jan 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, due to my arrangements being changed, I needed to swap dates, staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. I was delighted that there was no problem at all with using car park.

Mrs Drew, 13 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had paid upfront before travelled. Tried to charge another £58. Waiting in queue as proof of payment in luggage. Eventually sorted and not charged.

Mrs Mcvicker, 12 Jan 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

very pleased with the service I received.

Mr Smith, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car wasnt recognised at barrier. Cars piled up behind us. Had to get out if car and manually scan the bar code to enter and aldlso exit car park.

Mrs Kane, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
3 out of 5

VERY PLEASED WITH PARKING AT THE
AIRPORT.

Mr Reed, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No problems.

Mrs Flack, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay Same Day
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect with no problems whatsoever.

Mr Barry, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

could not of went better

Mr Bridges, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes every thing was as we had been told

Mr Smith, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very efficient and helpful

Mr Irwin, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay Same Day
5 out of 5

staff excellent as is the service they provide

Ms Deignan, 10 Jan 2017

Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews
5 out of 5

I have used your service about times which is very good the only problem is the car park enteance and exit never recognise the registration on any of the vehicles we use. Our cars are all Republic of Ireland registered and always problem getting out of car park

Mr Doyle, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Yes. All good.

Mrs Mcferran, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mr Evans, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

bramka nie otworzyła sie, ale po wezwaniu pomocu wszystko poszło dobrze.

Mrs Panek, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

airport was perfect. parking a complete disaster. on entering and leaving car park our registration was not regognised by the system, leaving us late on both occasions and entirely unhappy with inconvienence.

Mr Canning, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Perfect no hassle

Miss Lynch, 07 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top