Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 22255 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was great as car park is so close to airport. Makes life easier when travelling with young children.

Mrs Keating, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

There's no problem, all is good.

Mr Atienza, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smooth

Mr Young, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went ok

Mrs Maguire, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All as expected.

Mr Irvine, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Yes excellent

Mr Hamill, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Monaghan, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Patterson, 25 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

As I had to make a change in my travel arr your staff member was very helpful in doing this.

Mrs Dunn, 24 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

It was so convenient booking car parking in the long stay car park. Not having to rely on other forms of transport is great.

Mrs Gray, 24 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Fantastic discounts on all airport parking!

Mr Beckett, 24 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

There was no member of staff to guide you towards a parking space. The car park was over crowed and the bus service was not there to take us to the terminal.

Mrs Neely, 23 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
1 out of 5

Everything was just perfect

Mr English, 23 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly ..no contact with staff

Mrs Murdock, 23 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work for entry or exit. Difficult to find car after two weeks away.

Mr Darling, 22 Jul 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems at all, would recommend

Mr Mcmahon, 22 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly convenient and easy to use

Mr Smyth, 21 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went as i hoped very smooth with no issues thank you

Mr Beattie, 21 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was very happy with facilities. When we were told our plane was delayed for 3 hours I panicked and phoned car park office and was told not to worry as you get so many hours grace which was brilliant

Mrs Tennant, 21 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great went really smoothly

Miss Donaghy, 21 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The route for wheeling baggage across to the terminal could be better, but I understand this is no fault of the carpark!

Mr Mcbride, 21 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get in and out

Miss Seaton, 21 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Shiels, 20 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good bus came fairly quickly

Mr Mcivor, 20 Jul 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Top