Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Parking would book again
  • 16058 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Every thing went well no hiccups at all.

Mr Mcaree, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great

Mrs Mcdaid, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Mallon, 10 May 2016

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

A very stress free experience. Did what it said on the tin!

Mr Gribben, 28 Apr 2016

Cosmo - Read more Cosmo reviews
4 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Craig, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as it should fast and easy service

Mr Scott, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good will certainly book again

Mrs Sheridan, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.Staff were very helpful.

Mr Sweet, 21 Dec 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Make the pedestrian walkway from the airport back to the car park via the periphery of the car rentals more obvious and signposted. It's incredibly confusing especially in the dark to figure out.

Mr Lagan, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

As long as you keep car parking fees low I would recommend you to friends and family

Mr King, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I wasn't expecting the ticket issue. So I pressed the intercom and a nice man told me what to do. Apart from that it was really good and easy to find etc.

Mrs Trant, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

A bit difficult finding your way to the terminal once youve parked the car could do with some signage

Ms Robinson, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Clyde, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A little more specific detail of where the car is parked on return.

Mr Smyth, 16 Dec 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Adams, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, website easy to use, couldn't have been better.

Mrs Mcdowell, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Although the car registration was not recognised we gained entrance by very helpful assistance when we pressed the help button

Mrs Hewitt, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only thing is the bumpy tarmac that you have to walk on which can be difficult when your hauling heavy luggage behind you - other than that it is handy to the airport entrance if you are lucky enough to find a space nearby.

Ms Reilly, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very nice and helper staff :)

Mrs Stasiak, 14 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Bell, 14 Dec 2015

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problems at all.

Mrs Purves, 13 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues although my car had broken down on our return to the car park. I contacted one of your staff Adam and he was extremely helpful and organise for the pick up truck to come and get us. He was very pleasant and his help and attitude was greatly appreciated on what was a very wet and cold evening !! Thank You :)

Mrs Crawford, 13 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and a reasonable price. Convenient to walk to Terminal

Mr Summers, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top