Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£53.00 (?)
Normandy with parking at the hotel
Friends
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Mature Couples
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Young couples
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9810 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Was everything we needed, room was very comfortable and perfect location, no trouble with the car parking and make it less hassle staying overnight prior to our morning light. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Morman, 25 Nov 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

parking too far away from airport

Mr Dickie, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mr Vivers, 24 Nov 2014

Ramada
4 out of 5

Everything from the car parking to the hotel ,the food in the hotel,started our holiday to perfection,thank you so much.

Mr Mcneill, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking as described and all went smoothly

Mr Learmonth, 23 Nov 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent service and good price

Miss Brogan, 22 Nov 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Good value

Mr Smith, 22 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No issues, everything went smoothly

Mr Fairweather, 20 Nov 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

The whole experience was completely seamless and everyone was extremely helpful

, 20 Nov 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

perfection

Mr Ayres, 20 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were fine, only complaint was the hotel was noises until 0400hrs, but this was due to a rowdy wedding party! Other than that, good value for money!

Mr Smith, 19 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything at erskine bridge hotel perfect our third stay and park on route to the sun

Mr Macdonald, 19 Nov 2014

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly but hotel needs a bit of a "facelift". Bedroom furniture needs updating/repaired

Mrs Rodger, 17 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

all good

Mrs Anderson, 17 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Livie, 16 Nov 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Overnight stay with parking basic but convenient.staff pleasant and informative.

Mr Dawson, 16 Nov 2014

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything was better than expected.

Mrs Jones, 16 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation

Mr Heydecke, 16 Nov 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Johnstone, 15 Nov 2014

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. I can recommend this service and will use again

Mr Murison, 14 Nov 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well

Mrs Downie, 09 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Glasgow Airport before flying out on holiday to Cyprus. On return, late evening, we decided we would like to stay overnight before returning home. I phoned your contact number from the airport. The lady who dealt with my call was so helpful and managed to arrange a booking for the Ramada once more. Thank you.

Mr Mackinnon, 13 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Could not fault booking procedure, and everything went very smoothly.

Mr Milne, 12 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Mcbain, 11 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top