Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13748 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes everything was ok. The one thing when we phoned for pickup and said we were leaving the baggage area we were asked to phone again when we reached the pickup point and waited there for about minutes when she could have been on her way. Obviously didn't believe that we were leaving the baggage area. We only had carry on luggage so had no reason to stop in the baggage area

Mrs Simpson, 25 May 2017


4 out of 5

Have used the Normandy on many occasions. Never encountered a problem yet.

Mrs White, 21 May 2017


5 out of 5

Have used the Normandy on many occasions. Never encountered a problem yet.

Mrs White, 21 May 2017


5 out of 5

Yes, we have used your company several times and always get a good result p. However I booked a car park at Edinburgh airport for Dec to Jan this year, got my flight cancelled from Edinburgh and now have to fly from Glasgow. Sent an email to inform you, but have not had any reply. Booked the Normandy again with you. Dates of travel are Dec - Jan. If you haven't refunded my money as yet, could I have a raincheck for use next year? Thanks.

Mr Mitchell, 20 May 2017


5 out of 5

Yes, we have used your company several times and always get a good result p. However I booked a car park at Edinburgh airport for Dec to Jan this year, got my flight cancelled from Edinburgh and now have to fly from Glasgow. Sent an email to inform you, but have not had any reply. Booked the Normandy again with you. Dates of travel are Dec - Jan. If you haven't refunded my money as yet, could I have a raincheck for use next year? Thanks.

Mr Mitchell, 20 May 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Watson, 20 May 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Watson, 20 May 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

On arriving to leave the car we were quickly led through the system and in a very short time we were on our way to the airport driven by a very smart and helpfulyoung man who engaged us in conversation when he found we were from Dunoon. He was probably in charge of this operation and he explained the new airport set-down/pick-up arrangements. We were let in no doubt as to exactly where we would be met on return. Despite delayed flight and very bad arrival times we were met exactly as described. Hotel was fine as usual and whilst we would not wish to fit into the small room for a holiday, it fitted our purpose adequately. Very comfortable bed and everything one could wish for at breakfast. Well done again Normandy !!

Mr Neale, 19 May 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Could not be improved on. First class treatment

Mrs Turnbull, 18 May 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Could not be improved on. First class treatment

Mrs Turnbull, 18 May 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staying in the Normandy the night before we went on holiday made everything hassle free. The shuttle service to the airport is excellent and the hotel itself is great value .

Mrs Wight, 16 May 2017

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Staying in the Normandy the night before we went on holiday made everything hassle free. The shuttle service to the airport is excellent and the hotel itself is great value .

Mrs Wight, 16 May 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very helpful would recommend

Mrs Duncan, 14 May 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very helpful would recommend

Mrs Duncan, 14 May 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

All went very well. Facilities and staff all good

Mrs Coffin, 13 May 2017


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful and went out their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible.

Mr Kane, 13 May 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful and went out their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible.

Mr Kane, 13 May 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

good staff bar prices absurd tho.

Mr Marshall, 13 May 2017


4 out of 5

LOVELY HOTEL FOR OUR EVENING STAY BEFORE OUR FLIGHT.EVENING MEAL WAS EXCELLENT AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.TRANSFERS TO AND FROM AIRPORT WENT WITHOUT A HITCH.

Mr Sutherland, 13 May 2017


5 out of 5

Hotel was good transfers were excellent. Staff nice had a pleasant stay

Mr Beckett, 13 May 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

good staff bar prices absurd tho.

Mr Marshall, 13 May 2017


4 out of 5

Everything went well, no problems whatsoever, excellent service, all good

Mr Bell, 10 May 2017

Courtyard by Marriott with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

All facilities good. Only yhing is when we arrived at the carpark we had to pay additional as this wasn't stated in the booking reference and the carpal admin said this happened all the time

Mrs Murray, 10 May 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We arrived at airport at and collected luggage at.40am. Very grateful to be able to walk across the road to hotel and check in and get to room. All very good and then collect car in morning. Will use again.

Miss Thomson, 07 May 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top