Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£53.00 (?)
Normandy with parking at the hotel
Friends
£49.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Mature Couples
£49.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Young couples
£49.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10043 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent value, everything was as described. As always very happy with the service received from Holiday Extras

Mrs Boyd, 26 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn and breakfast
5 out of 5

It's great when it all goes to plan, great service great price, kindest regards Francis

Mr Wernicki, 27 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went swimmingly thank you.

Mr Oakden, 25 Jan 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Hi,yes startingfromthe booking to communication and directions everything went smoothly

Mrs Knight, 23 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Twaddle, 20 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel was very good

Mr Grant, 19 Jan 2015

Normandy
4 out of 5

Helpful staff. Comfortable holel

Mr Lowe, 19 Jan 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Exc ellen and convenient. Car [parking good with no extra charged for late return after my wife broke her leg on the ski holiday.

Mr Bryson, 18 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Good value for money. Good customer service. Can't get much better than that

Mr Salvona, 15 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Close to airport, directions were perfect, nice big spaces with numbers on so you can find your car easy. Have just booked again for my next holiday.

Mrs Henderson, 13 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, pity Parksafe didn't offer a courtesy delivery service bringing your car to the airport on your return.

Mr Will, 13 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

every thing was great , good stay.

Mr Reilly, 13 Jan 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Facilities as expected all staff extremely friendly and professional.

Mr Mckeith, 13 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

The staff were welcoming and efficient and the room was excellent.

Mrs Cooper, 12 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn and breakfast
5 out of 5

company was a pleasure to do deal with when i had to cancel my booking at the very last minute. I was more than happy to book again for next year and i will do so again in the future.

Mr Laing, 12 Jan 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Brilliant transfer even though flight was over an hour late there was still someone there waiting for us thank you

Mrs Taylor, 11 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Despite the almost 4 hour delay on our return.flight, the staff in the Normandy Hotel, collected us from the airport at 1.30am and could not have been more helpful.

Mrs Pollock, 10 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Staff friendly very impressed with the transfer service. Only complaint lounge area very cold

Mrs Mccandlish, 10 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Hotel excellent value. Parking straightforward. Service by both hotel and flying scot parking super.

Mrs Bowman, 10 Jan 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Miss Girdler, 08 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, room was small but very clean. Transfers to and from the airport were excellent. The staff were exceptional, especially the restaurant staff.

Mr Grant, 09 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Was a hassle returning to hotel the van was not large enough nearly had to get a taxi

Mr Haddon, 06 Jan 2015

Normandy
4 out of 5

we stayed at holiday inn Glasgow airport and everything was very good

Mrs Massie, 06 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Nisbet, 29 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Top