Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10954 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Only problem was the time we waited to be served out sweet but other wise everything else was great staff very helpful and friendly thank you

Mrs Hunter, 21 Jul 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

bedroom doors cannot be closed without making a loud noise. This did disturb us a few times during the night.

Mrs Hindley, 16 Jul 2015


4 out of 5

great value for money. Friendly staff, lovely breakfast and efficient transfers to and from airport. Lovely relaxing start to holiday.

Mrs Mcadam, 15 Jul 2015

Normandy
4 out of 5

Hotel staff and transfers first class.Rooms small but very clean.Great for 1 night stay.

Ms Young, 09 Jul 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

1st class hospitality

Mr Halkett, 09 Jul 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel badly in need of refurbishment

Mr Melville, 08 Jul 2015


4 out of 5

The room we were allocated could in itself have one with some upgrading. However, our reason for using the Normandy was for car park facilities and the convenience of being taken to and from the airport. These arrangements worked excellently well with very pleasant and co-operative receptionists and drivers. I would certainly use the facility again and was entirely satisfied with the service provided. The only problem was that the hotel was a little difficult to find and more explicit directions would have been useful.

Miss Brown, 08 Jul 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

we really loved our overnight stay at the Normandy. the staff were excellent. definitely will do that again. once again Holiday extras you did us proud. Keep up the good work.

Mrs Forsyth, 08 Jul 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staff excellent, parking handy

Mr Dunlop, 07 Jul 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Room very small. Bed uncomfortable, bus 20 mins late outbound journey, 30 min wait inbound. Secure parking was fine as staff friendly. Was just about value for money but nothing more.

Mr Anderson, 06 Jul 2015

Normandy
3 out of 5

we use this hotel8 times a year as the facilities here are first class for an airport stopover

Mr Kidd, 05 Jul 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel very good. Room as anticipated. Check in was very easy and staff were helpful. Very pleased. Car parking and transfers were straight forward although directions were a little misleading. There is no "Bowling Club" on Murray Street!

Mrs Hillis, 01 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great stay and all was perfect

Miss Donn, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Check-in very smooth. Transfer to airport and back done promptly, smoothly and car next to door for collection. Great value and service.

Mr Rafferty, 16 Jun 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect. Lady driver of shuttle bus very nice and helpful

Mrs Gordon, 16 Jun 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

All went well, staff very helpful.

Mr Reid, 16 Jun 2015

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Unfortunately we were unable to experience the room as the hotel was overbooked and we had to be transferred to another one (Normandie). This was not what we wanted to hear after a three and a half hour drive but the staff were very apologetic and helpful - even offering to run us to the Normandie personally rather than make us wait for a taxi.

Mr Quick, 15 Jun 2015


3 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, booking in speedy and efficient, and location excellent for the airport, just across the road! Great way to start a holiday!

Mr Smith, 15 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was first class, the room was nice, the food was nice and it is in a great location for the airport.

Mr Mennie, 15 Jun 2015

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

yes very good

Mr Sahebi, 15 Jun 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Good comfortable stay, Excellent staff gentleman on reception very helpful.

Mrs Glass, 15 Jun 2015

Erskine Bridge - Read more Erskine Bridge reviews
5 out of 5

Staff great as usual
Food had deteriorated substantially since December

Mrs Smith, 14 Jun 2015


3 out of 5

Top