Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Mature Couples
£68.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge with parking at Flying Scot
Young couples
£68.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge with parking at Flying Scot

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10553 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Forrest, 28 May 2015


5 out of 5

Very - we arrived in the early hours of the morning but were welcomed and grateful for the home comforts of the room

Mrs Anderson, 28 May 2015

Holiday Inn and breakfast
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable

Mrs Robertson, 28 May 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Staff very helpful and polite.

Miss Haywood, 28 May 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Miss Mcneil, 25 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Ramsay, 24 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

every thing was good friendly staff comfy room

Mrs Benge, 24 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel is getting a bit tired but rooms are very clean. We had to wait a bit for transfer to hotel on return but I guess it does get busy at times. My fault, I forgot to book a triple room for the night of our return. I talked to the receptionist before going but nothing was in place on our return, A put up bed was organised in a small double. Coffee at breakfast is horrible. Friendly bar and restaurant staff.

Mrs Oakley, 24 Mar 2015

Normandy
3 out of 5

All went well,lovely evening meal and staff were super.
Highly recommend great value for money thanks to Normandy Hotel and staff M & J Ross

Mrs Ross, 24 Mar 2015

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Good sized comfortable room. Car booking in easy. Transport to and from airport simple

Mrs Argo, 23 Mar 2015


4 out of 5

Like the taxi transfers to airport.Staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Will, 23 Mar 2015

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

no problems as expected staff very helpful

Mr Gibson, 23 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful - had a problem with the shutter not closing in the room so were immediately allocated another room. Staff at breakfast were friendly and helpful. Room was large and comfortable.

Mrs Dolan, 23 Mar 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but no milk in room thanks to restaurant for supply.

Mr Easton, 23 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Jones, 22 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good service, lovely meal ,great parking facilities, polite staff, all in all a really great deal for park n' fly.

Mr Mccourt, 22 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went as we would have liked it. The price also was very good,no worrys about you car either

Mrs Kerr, 21 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Every thing perfect, third time we have used the location, Look forward to the next!

Mr Goddard, 21 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Once again everything was as smooth as a nut, hotel with parking on the doorstep is perfect and transfers were great.

Mr Alexander, 21 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, no problems at all.

Mrs Gibb, 21 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well and all of the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

Mrs Smith, 21 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Yes to everything

Mr Johnstone, 20 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.

Mrs Mcinally, 20 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Haynes, 19 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Top