Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11753 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was great! Perfect location, the room was excellent and the staff were friendly and professional. We ate in the restaurant which was fairly pricey.

Mr Tait, 20 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great Hotel. Bus service is excellent and great value for money.

Mr Hope, 20 Dec 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staff good hotel good but would not book on nights when party nights on lots of noise disturbed sleep. Not good when going for early flight.

Mr Falconer, 20 Dec 2015


4 out of 5

Hotel room was very comfortable, all as per the usual good standards,we have stayed in this hotel over 20 times.

Mr Alexander, 19 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Pick up on return slow

Mr Melvin, 19 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The collection from the airport was badly organised leaving my disabled wife standing in the rain for over 40 minutes.

Mr Kelly, 19 Dec 2015


3 out of 5

Very happy with the facilities for guest who wish to "Stay, park and fly"
Will continue to use in the future and recommend to friends.

Mr Grant, 18 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Everything from booking to organising our stay was handled efficiently .

Mr Campbell, 17 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

everything went well. staff pleasant and friendly

Mr Steele, 17 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems

Dr Johnston, 15 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Check in good n quick. Rooms lovely, spotless clean. Parking fab. Used The Nirmandy on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Highly recommended.

Mrs Anderson, 14 Dec 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very smooth, efficient service.Booked dinner at hotel which was great at £18 for 3 courses

Miss Dailly, 14 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Great facility. Great hotel. Will repeat the same next time.

Mr Mcriner, 13 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Everyone was most helpful. The room and bed were very comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my brief stay.

Mrs Bradley, 12 Dec 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the hotel there was no booking for us although we did have all your confirmation had to wait for someone to put 2 z beds into a double room

Mr Murphy, 11 Dec 2015

Travelodge
4 out of 5

The only suggestion I would make to the hotel is to purchase more efficient toasters and perhaps more of them. Otherwise an excellent stay.

Ms Chubb, 08 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful what a we gem the lady who transfers you to airport and back she is so happy at her work x

Mrs Barclay, 08 Dec 2015


4 out of 5

Car Parking was easy to find. Staff were friendly and efficient. We were in our hotel room within 30 minutes. Hotel was very comfortable and a 2 minute walk to the airport the following morning. Everything was exactly as Holiday Extras described.

Miss Ritchie, 07 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

good value stop over and car parking use again

Mrs Loftus, 07 Dec 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was as we had booked. The only adverse comment I would make is that on our return, there were approximately 30 passengers requiring transfer, with only one 12 seater minibus operating, resulting in extended delays for more than half the passengers, of which we were two. Otherwise, staff very pleasant and overall,good value

Mr Macphee, 07 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Staff and facilities were excellent. It was great to have a leisurely breakfast and then walk across to the airline check in. The buffet breakfast set us up for the long journey ahead.

Mr Mclaren, 06 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. We were very pleased with the service

Mr Gordon, 03 Dec 2015

Normandy
4 out of 5

Top