Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£48.00 (?)
Normandy
Friends
£48.00 (?)
Normandy
Mature Couples
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge - Special Offer
Young couples
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge - Special Offer

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9301 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent service but directions to Car Park were a bit vague. Fortunately when lost we spotted a transfer bus and followed it but otherwise we would have been very confused.

Ms Sewel, 19 Aug 2014

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

the room was basic hotel needs refurbished

Mrs Bagen, 20 Oct 2013

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
4 out of 5

Our stay in the Normanday Hotel was excellent. The only problem we had was when we went to get our evening meal which was prebooked we had to wait 45mins.If I had known this on making the reservation I would have booked the table too.

Mrs Murray, 17 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Ward, 20 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, many thanks

Mrs Russell, 20 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good. Parking was very safe and staff very friendly.

Mr Clough, 18 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and I will definitely book again

Miss Harper, 21 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was good and staff very helpful.

Mr Briggs, 27 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Irving, 22 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Perfect :)

Mr Briggs, 21 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Room was good, car parking and airport transfers were great value.
Having used this service before I was aware that the bus transfer is a small mini bus to GLA Airport I booked the bus before arriving at the hotel as we were late arrivals, the transfer times are haphazard sometimes, with people booked on specific transfers not always able to get on as the buses are too small. other than that a brilliant service.

Mrs Macgilp, 21 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Best service in the UK. Did everything you said you would what more could I ask for. Keep up the good work.

Mr Jamieson, 22 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Beyond perfect, friendly staff, very good service, have told all our friends about it,

Mr King, 21 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very well organised park and fly facility. Hotel was clean but service was extrememly slow.

Mr Pringle, 22 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

everything was as expected no problems as we have booked with you on numerous occasions and stayed at hotel at least 4 times a year staff very helpfull

Mr Kidd, 28 Oct 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great place, lovely staff, and the meals are great value and really good x

Mrs Simmers, 04 Nov 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

The hotel, room,food, parking facilities and staff were all first class. Will definitely be using again next time we fly from Glasgow.

Mr Watson, 04 Nov 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and was a pleasant stay with efficient transfers

Mrs Watters, 21 Nov 2013

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hassle free and made the whole holiday experience a lot smoother

Mr Park, 16 Nov 2013

Holiday Inn - Read more Holiday Inn reviews
4 out of 5

The hotel is not that well lit up at the road side on a dark evening. The rooms were very cramped even more so with 2 suitcases.

Mrs Davidson, 27 Nov 2013

Normandy
4 out of 5

Normandy Hotel very good but their bus service is a joke their were approx,20+people waiting in the cold and only 8 at a time could be taken 15 to 20 minutes return a tme wont be staying their again as afew more people said the same..

Mr Kelly, 25 Nov 2013

Normandy
4 out of 5

Top