Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14039 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

STAFF GREAT. YOUR HOTEL IM SURE ALSO GREAT. UNFORTUANETLY WE DID NOT USE YOUR HOTEL EVEN THOUGH WE WAS BOOKED IN AND ALL PAID FOR. ACTUALLY WONDERING IF WE CAN GET A FREE BOOKING BECAUSE WE NEVER USED IT?

Mrs Rennie, 24 Jul 2017


3 out of 5

I have been using holiday extras for numerous years and stayed at the Normandy Hotel at least 8/9 times and have always been happy with everything. My issue on this visit was although the hotel facilities were good the room was far too small and not of the best standard.

Mr Headridge, 24 Jul 2017

Normandy
3 out of 5

This was our third time staying at this hotel and would go back again and again

Mrs Brammer, 24 Jul 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable but a bit shabby. Staff pleasant and helpful. Not very convenient for airport.

Ms Ballard, 23 Jul 2017

Erskine Bridge
3 out of 5

I sent an email to the hotel already who promised to look into the issues and contact me, I've heard nothing back

Mrs Hewson, 23 Jul 2017


1 out of 5

Noisy with an event all evening downstairs but the transfers were fantastic.

Mrs Hawkins, 23 Jul 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Staff were very helpful.

Mrs Mccabe, 23 Jul 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Yes brilliant all was great defo use this again ����

Mrs Totten, 23 Jul 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

We arrived at the hotel to find there was no booking under my name, I booked a treble room but was put in a double room, a camper bed was squeezed into the room but it was dirty with no mattress cover or pillow cases so the 3 of us squeezed into 2 beds

Mr Kilpatrick, 22 Jul 2017

Erskine Bridge
1 out of 5

Ideal arrangement for car parking and flying from Glasgow Airport. Staff were friendly and efficient and the Courtesy Bus driver was superb. The room was comfortable and clean but the hotel has been there for a LONG time and is showing it's age, but would stay there again when flying from Glasgow.

Miss Darroch, 21 Jul 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel very nice staff helpfully +friendly

Mr Marr, 21 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Very helpful and welcoming

Mr Daniels, 21 Jul 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The hotel was shabby. The parking we paid for was not well documented as to where it was. Given directions at reception which was wrong postcode
Told by general manager they always have issues with holiday extra as their information is not clear and they don't like using them.

Mrs Penma, 21 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Staff at hotel not only moved the car but sent me looking for it in the wrong area upon my return. not impressed!

Mr Mccoll, 20 Jul 2017


2 out of 5

All went perfectly. Staff at check in and on the airport transfer were extremely nice. The whole process from start to finish went without a hitch. I have already recommended using The Normandy to a friend who has also found the whole process to be very easy and both of us consider it to be great value for money. Thank you

Mrs Stewart, 19 Jul 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel room very small more like a small wardrobe , next to too a fire exit where people were coming and going very noisy didn't get a good nights sleep.

Mr Caulfield, 18 Jul 2017


1 out of 5

All worked well. Shuttle to & from airport as required & easy to get to/from with little time delay

Mrs Maxwell, 18 Jul 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Always good service and the staff always helpful

Mrs Davidson, 18 Jul 2017

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful but on my return the car was parked at the back of the hotel where I am a disabled driver and the car was meant to be brought round to front.

Ms Mooney, 18 Jul 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything perfect as usual.

Mr Stirling, 17 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Superb and when we came back from spain we just gave them a phone they then picked us up and took us back to our car

Mr Mcfarlane, 17 Jul 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

On arrival back from holiday my car had been moved from long stay secure parking to front of hotel, unsure how long my car had been there for ?

Mr Esslemont, 17 Jul 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything was as we expected, very happy with our booking.

Mr Duthie, 16 Jul 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

My wife and I stayed overnight with you on Thursdaynd June and again on Friday 7th July. This allowed us to travel comfortably between Glasgow Airport and Naples. We were allocated Room which turned out to be the best room which we have had in any hotel world wide. It was very convenient to have our trolley on the lift and up only one flight and straight across from our room door. We did not have to unload our trolley each night. The room was excellent. The bed most comfortable and the pillows to our liking. The tea making facilities allowed us a night cap before bed. The curtains excluded all of the night light and we had a good night's sleep. The bathroom was the best we have ever seen and the shower exactly to our needs. I have noted the room number as and hope to use this room again, I have already recommended it to Mr &Mrs Henry Innes who are to stay with you at the end of August and again at the end of the first week in September. Both the evening meal in your restaurant and Breakfast were first class. A delightfull stad for a very happy couble
One small criticism There was no safe in the room and when one is going on holiday one needs to protect passports and up to £1000 in cash at all times. You need to advertise that a safe is available at reception.

Mr Cooper, 16 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top