Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12983 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Campbell, 25 Mar 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Found the staff very standoffish and not very helpful rooms were nice and clean and comfortable beds .but very overpriced for food and drinks

Mr Mccrone, 25 Mar 2017

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

All went well.
Staff extremely helpful//
Value for money- food excellent

Mr Vardy, 24 Mar 2017

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

All went well.
Staff extremely helpful//
Value for money- food excellent

Mr Vardy, 24 Mar 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

All worked fine. The meal from the new menu at the Holiday Inn was very good indeed and the staff very good too.

Mr Turnbull, 23 Mar 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing went as smoothly as described on web site.
Would definitely recommend this company.Swift staff were excellent and offer our extreme thanks for their help to solve a problem caused by our selves.

Mrs Gordon, 19 Mar 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

A bit better on the crowd control at 3 am in the morning shouting an swearing etc 2 functions that night one military tje other civic guests at finish were rowdy and woke us up

Mr Thompson, 18 Mar 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Great and easy to select what you need to make the start of your holiday complete.

Mr Scott, 18 Mar 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

YES VERY GOOD AS ALWAYS

Mrs Anderson, 18 Mar 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

You can't improve something that is already good.Yes everything went smoothly.Have stayed at the Normandy before.Staff were good.

Mr Bias, 18 Mar 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the hotel after travelling for 6 hourspm. We were told that there was a problem within our room and we would be given a room at their sister hotel The Erskine hotel. Which was further away from the airport . We were not at all happy with this.

Mr Kelman, 16 Mar 2017

Normandy
2 out of 5

When we arrived at the hotel after travelling for 6 hourspm. We were told that there was a problem within our room and we would be given a room at their sister hotel The Erskine hotel. Which was further away from the airport . We were not at all happy with this.

Mr Kelman, 16 Mar 2017

Normandy
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no need to change

Mr Ramsay, 16 Jan 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great value for money, lovely restaurant on site and were taken and collected from the airport promptly.

Miss Fraser, 15 Jan 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Yes always excellent...I book through holiday extras every holiday, for parking and hotels

Mrs Wilson, 13 Jan 2017

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Great place to stay before going away- will definitely stay here again

Mrs Peacock, 12 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

We were put in a corner, no heating and just back fromc couldn't sleep,restaurant not a patch on normal.

Mrs Mcgilvray, 12 Jan 2017

Holiday Inn and breakfast
1 out of 5

All excellent. Staff extremely helpful and professional. Hotel rooms beautiful and bathroom fabulous!

Mrs Ewing, 12 Jan 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Defo book again had no problem s at all nice and quick book in as well transfer s were good as well defo use again

Mr Cosgrove, 12 Jan 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Good facilities and staff very helpful

Mrs Higginson, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

The bed was smaller than we are used to which meant our night's sleep was a little disrupted and the restaurant food was not good. Otherwise a good place to stay the night before an early flight.

Mr Williams, 10 Jan 2017


4 out of 5

Brilliant stay

Mrs Nugent, 08 Jan 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Booking with Holiday extras means you get a range of hotels, parking etc. I did have trouble booking online and then did it by phone. This resulted in 2 bookings but Holiday Extras phoned me to check and then refunded one, so that gave me confidence.
The Normandy hotel is fine, the room very small on this occasion but we would use the hotel again. Transport very efficient.

Mr Wright, 08 Jan 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

The bed was soo uncomfortable and they move your car with a flat tyre, ruining your wheel!

Miss Shaw, 15 Dec 2016

Normandy
1 out of 5

Top