Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12066 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Only criticism is the beds are so hard!

Mrs Bremner, 28 Apr 2016

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

the room we actually stayed in was quite cold and the windows didn't seem to be sealed very well

Mrs Woolley, 17 Mar 2016


4 out of 5

Reception staff was rude on arrival but after contacting hotel was offered 20% off next stay which was a nice gesture but still cheaper to book through yourselves.The room was very small and in need of redecorating but comfortable.The airport parking and shuttle service was excellent and this is why we have booked again for our summer holiday

Mrs Mccafferty, 01 Mar 2016


4 out of 5

Everything was great! Perfect location, the room was excellent and the staff were friendly and professional. We ate in the restaurant which was fairly pricey.

Mr Tait, 20 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great Hotel. Bus service is excellent and great value for money.

Mr Hope, 20 Dec 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staff good hotel good but would not book on nights when party nights on lots of noise disturbed sleep. Not good when going for early flight.

Mr Falconer, 20 Dec 2015


4 out of 5

Had no problems at all

Mr Fee, 20 Dec 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel room was very comfortable, all as per the usual good standards,we have stayed in this hotel over 20 times.

Mr Alexander, 19 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

The collection from the airport was badly organised leaving my disabled wife standing in the rain for over 40 minutes.

Mr Kelly, 19 Dec 2015


3 out of 5

Pick up on return slow

Mr Melvin, 19 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with the facilities for guest who wish to "Stay, park and fly"
Will continue to use in the future and recommend to friends.

Mr Grant, 18 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Everything from booking to organising our stay was handled efficiently .

Mr Campbell, 17 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

everything went well. staff pleasant and friendly

Mr Steele, 17 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems

Dr Johnston, 15 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Check in good n quick. Rooms lovely, spotless clean. Parking fab. Used The Nirmandy on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Highly recommended.

Mrs Anderson, 14 Dec 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very smooth, efficient service.Booked dinner at hotel which was great at £18 for 3 courses

Miss Dailly, 14 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Great facility. Great hotel. Will repeat the same next time.

Mr Mcriner, 13 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Everyone was most helpful. The room and bed were very comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my brief stay.

Mrs Bradley, 12 Dec 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the hotel there was no booking for us although we did have all your confirmation had to wait for someone to put 2 z beds into a double room

Mr Murphy, 11 Dec 2015

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful what a we gem the lady who transfers you to airport and back she is so happy at her work x

Mrs Barclay, 08 Dec 2015


4 out of 5

The only suggestion I would make to the hotel is to purchase more efficient toasters and perhaps more of them. Otherwise an excellent stay.

Ms Chubb, 08 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top