Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£53.00 (?)
Normandy with parking at the hotel
Friends
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Mature Couples
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Young couples
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9618 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel was aged and a bit tired but the beds were very clean and comfortable and the taxi to the airport & back was excellent service. Reception staff were also excellent.

Mr Mr/S, 09 Oct 2014

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

We booked to stay a night on 9th plus breakfast. When we got to the Normandy they had no notification of the booking. Fortunately they accepted my holiday extras confirmation. Apart from this everything went smoothly, as usual.

Mrs Bird, 07 Oct 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Perfect start to our holiday. Friendly staff, lovely meal, timely transfer with a friendly driver!

Mr Mclaughlin, 27 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

From parking the car to checking in at the hotel, it could not have been easier or better value!

Miss Sellar, 26 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Perfect !

Mrs Urquhart, 26 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly and we were impressed by the service.

Mrs Marshall, 24 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Hotel perfect,staff very pleasant and very helpfull would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Mcgregor, 24 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

very good help relax going holiday

Mr Hartie, 21 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel was nice & staff friendly the transfer went with no hassle

Miss Taylor, 20 Sep 2014

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Smith, 19 Sep 2014

Normandy
4 out of 5

Booked hotel and car park through the internet and all was as described have used Holiday extras before and will do so again and again.

Mrs Gordon, 18 Sep 2014

Ramada - Read more Ramada reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Mr Dunlop, 10 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Perfect location of hotel very helpful and pleasant staff would recommend it. I will use same hotel again.

Mrs Mcgregor, 16 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Good Service.
Hotel is comfortable enough,
Easy to find. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Lynch, 14 Sep 2014

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
4 out of 5

great service kept well informed and very friendly staff

Mr Wilson, 14 Sep 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Return airport transfer - had to wait 35ins

Mr Downie, 13 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all, we will certain use your service again.

Mr Kelso, 14 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Great service as usual used holiday extras many times and would recommend to anyone without hesitation

Mr Harkins, 14 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Staff explained well

Mr Torrance, 13 Sep 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Normandy Hotel in Glasgow and all went well. The transfers to the airport were smooth and our car was waiting for us on our return.

Mr Robertson, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Well run, everything went smoothly

Mrs Smith, 11 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful we even got the bus to airport earlier than we had booked it, just great thanks.

Mrs Mcpherson, 12 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

very reasonable price

Mrs Dreghorn, 11 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly Facilities were excellent Staff were very friendly and nothing was any trouble

Mr Logan, 11 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Top