Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£53.00 (?)
Normandy with parking at the hotel
Friends
£49.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Mature Couples
£49.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Young couples
£49.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9904 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mrs Mccreadie, 16 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Booked with you for the first time last year your staff were so helpful we booked again this year and were not disappointed we will always book through holiday extras thanks again

Mrs Craig, 16 Dec 2014

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Car park is very muddy

Mr Gray, 14 Dec 2014

Normandy
4 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Queen, 15 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful,hotel as described

Mr Reid, 14 Dec 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Had a lovely room at Normandy, with toilet and shower. Breakfast was good too. Car parking and airport transfers no problems. Would do this again.

Mrs Moran, 14 Dec 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

My husband and I used the overnight stay with 14 nights parking at Erskine hotel. Everthing was very efficient, staff were helpful and it was very good value for money.

Mrs Douglas, 13 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

already completed but system blip

Mrs Scollay, 13 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as it said on label. Will book again next year. Very satisfied customers.

Mr Carroll, 13 Dec 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything went great from parking to hotel

Mrs Lilley, 09 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I booked the wrong hotel and was very impressed at how easy it was to change it over free of charge. We stayed at the Premier Inn in Glasgow which was excellent as very close to airport. Parked the car with the Flying Scotsman for 4 weeks and were very impressed with their service.

Mrs North, 08 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and very close to airport

Mrs Douglas, 07 Dec 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

The hotel was good, food in the restAurant was excellent, however the bed needed changing (room 239) as
The mattress was bad, springs in our backs and hips did not sleep well. Would book this hotel again if we were guaranted a better bed!!

Dr Fowers, 05 Dec 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

All went as expected. No hitches. No complaints.

Mr Wardrop, 01 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel could do with a update.otherwise very good

Mr Lees, 30 Nov 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

From start to finish you were excellent

Mr Allred, 24 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Great service

Mr James, 29 Nov 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Lockhart, 29 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, everything went very smooothly. most of all superb value for money

Mr Youngson, 26 Nov 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

fantastic

Mr Tait, 27 Nov 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Smooth reservation process.

Mr Smith, 26 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Staff very good, getting car out of car park in the dark not so good as no signs on where to go but was our first time, hotel was ok for overnight stay for airport and close.

Mr Muir, 25 Nov 2014

Normandy
4 out of 5

Was everything we needed, room was very comfortable and perfect location, no trouble with the car parking and make it less hassle staying overnight prior to our morning light. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Morman, 25 Nov 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

parking too far away from airport

Mr Dickie, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Top