Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£48.00 (?)
Normandy
Friends
£48.00 (?)
Normandy
Mature Couples
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Young couples
£44.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9394 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Perfect location of hotel very helpful and pleasant staff would recommend it. I will use same hotel again.

Mrs Mcgregor, 16 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Good Service.
Hotel is comfortable enough,
Easy to find. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Lynch, 14 Sep 2014

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
4 out of 5

great service kept well informed and very friendly staff

Mr Wilson, 14 Sep 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Return airport transfer - had to wait 35ins

Mr Downie, 13 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all, we will certain use your service again.

Mr Kelso, 14 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Great service as usual used holiday extras many times and would recommend to anyone without hesitation

Mr Harkins, 14 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Staff explained well

Mr Torrance, 13 Sep 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Normandy Hotel in Glasgow and all went well. The transfers to the airport were smooth and our car was waiting for us on our return.

Mr Robertson, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Well run, everything went smoothly

Mrs Smith, 11 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful we even got the bus to airport earlier than we had booked it, just great thanks.

Mrs Mcpherson, 12 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

very reasonable price

Mrs Dreghorn, 11 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly Facilities were excellent Staff were very friendly and nothing was any trouble

Mr Logan, 11 Sep 2014

Ramada - Read more Ramada reviews
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant will definitly use again

Miss Alcroft, 10 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Normandy hotel stay and park. good value, friendly staff, rooms a bit small but ok for an overnight.

Mrs Mckay, 10 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Booking was quick and easy and reasonably priced.

Mrs Buchan, 10 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mr Mcdonald, 09 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Staff could not be better. Efficient,very pleasant and could not have done any more to help us.
Much appreciated.

Mrs Case, 10 Sep 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was excellent

Mrs Garland, 08 Sep 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

no negative comments

Mrs Mcnaught, 09 Sep 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

very good drink to dear

Mr/S Wae, 06 Sep 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, easy to find and close to airporto

Mr Chambers, 06 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Fantastic .great room.Lovely hotel .Next the water front .Short walk to every thing .We will go back

Mrs Mclellan, 06 Sep 2014

Normandy
5 out of 5

Had a great overnight stay, staff friendly and helpful on arrival

Miss Ashdown, 04 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes the staff were most helpful.

Mrs Hill, 03 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Top