Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Genuine customer feedback
  • Our Glasgow hotels were rated 86% by 9238 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9238 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews the room was basic hotel needs refurbished

    Mrs Bagen 20 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Our stay in the Normanday Hotel was excellent. The only problem we had was when we went to get our evening meal which was prebooked we had to wait 45mins.If I had known this on making the reservation I would have booked the table too.

    Mrs Murray 17 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went like clockwork

    Mr Ward 20 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything went like clockwork, many thanks

    Mrs Russell 20 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was very good. Parking was very safe and staff very friendly.

    Mr Clough 18 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described and I will definitely book again

    Miss Harper 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy A very good experience.

    Mr Gillies 25 Oct, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was good and staff very helpful.

    Mr Briggs 27 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was very good

    Mr Irving 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect :)

    Mr Briggs 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room was good, car parking and airport transfers were great value.
    Having used this service before I was aware that the bus transfer is a small mini bus to GLA Airport I booked the bus before arriving at the hotel as we were late arrivals, the transfer times are haphazard sometimes, with people booked on specific transfers not always able to get on as the buses are too small. other than that a brilliant service.

    Mrs Macgilp 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Best service in the UK. Did everything you said you would what more could I ask for. Keep up the good work.

    Mr Jamieson 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Beyond perfect, friendly staff, very good service, have told all our friends about it,

    Mr King 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very well organised park and fly facility. Hotel was clean but service was extrememly slow.

    Mr Pringle 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn was awful. Small airless room and hopeless service in the restaurant.

    Mr Timmins 28 Oct, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was as expected no problems as we have booked with you on numerous occasions and stayed at hotel at least 4 times a year staff very helpfull

    Mr Kidd 28 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great place, lovely staff, and the meals are great value and really good x

    Mrs Simmers 04 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel, room,food, parking facilities and staff were all first class. Will definitely be using again next time we fly from Glasgow.

    Mr Watson 04 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described and was a pleasant stay with efficient transfers

    Mrs Watters 21 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn - Read more Holiday Inn reviews Hassle free and made the whole holiday experience a lot smoother

    Mr Park 16 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel is not that well lit up at the road side on a dark evening. The rooms were very cramped even more so with 2 suitcases.

    Mrs Davidson 27 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel very good but their bus service is a joke their were approx,20+people waiting in the cold and only 8 at a time could be taken 15 to 20 minutes return a tme wont be staying their again as afew more people said the same..

    Mr Kelly 25 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was very good as was the food.
    Only criticism was on my return - finding my car. "Just in front", where do you start? they need to have an actual location service as in the dark took me 20 mins trundling bags & cases around a sometimes uneven surface to find my car after a very long day.

    Mrs Butcher 27 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes every went perfect and we really enjoyed the holiday.the staff were great

    Mrs Renton 09 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5