Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12768 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel was very good. Walking route there was tricky, no signage at first, hampered by road works, hotel night staff laconic, but facilities (room, bar, wi-fi (which in fact was free, contrary to emailed information) etc.) very good. All in all, I would stay there again now I've learnt the ropes.
Booking through Holiday Extras via website and email chat was brilliant. I began to feel I knew Alana quite well!

Mr Denvir, 04 Dec 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Farquharson, 03 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was excellent the hotel and the transfer to and from airport

Mr Kidd, 30 Nov 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

No issues or problems - everything as advertised.

Mrs Mcfie, 28 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

The reception staff were friendly. The ambiance of the hotel was relaxed. The food was good washed down with a pint of Guinness. My bed was comfortable. Overall it was a good location to save time travelling for an early flight.

Mr Johnstone, 28 Nov 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Waited minutes for taxi at airport again. Receptionist too busy talking to friends to book us in. Unhappy

Mr Holder, 27 Nov 2016

Erskine Bridge
3 out of 5

No problems

Mr Anderson, 26 Nov 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hotel was very noisey threw the night people shouting knocking on doors running in corridor early hours in the morning

Miss Makaronas, 26 Nov 2016

Normandy
4 out of 5

two things i wasnt happy with was that i already paid to stay at hotel and park at the long stay but that fact i had to pay a additional £4 to park at hotel i wasnt too happy about that and i know if i ask for more teabags as their were only two i am sure it wouldnt have been a problem to get some more the meal in the hotel was absolutely lovely staff were very efficient and friendly

Miss Young, 26 Nov 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

bar closed at

Dr Moffat, 19 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Macgillivray, 18 Nov 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel room was very small but bed comfortable. Parking and transfers were excellent. Only bad point was that we had extremely noisy people in an adjoining room with music blairing and conversations loud enough to be heard over the terrific noise. This prevented sleep till well after midnight. People should be reminded to keep noise down while in the rooms.

Mrs Mahady, 18 Nov 2016


4 out of 5

The hotel was good, parking was good and shuttle to and from the airport also good

Mr Lindsay, 17 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Location of the hotel is fantastic for travelling at anytime. Due to a previous experience we did not eat at the restaurant because of poor customer service and poor quality of food. Staff for this visit were very good, it was unfortunate that the fire alarm went of and we had to evacuate building on a cold Tuesday night, but that can't be helped.

Mr Mckenna, 17 Nov 2016

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel

Miss Lamb, 17 Nov 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Normandy hotel is handy for the airport, provides a park and fly service which is value for money. Prices in the bar are quite steep!

Mrs Johnston, 16 Nov 2016

Normandy
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly everything was perfect, lovely clean room and hotel.

Mr Johnstone, 16 Nov 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent and good value. Would recommend to anyone going on holiday abroad.

Mr Rigby, 15 Nov 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

It made the early flight more manageable. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Ms Egan, 12 Nov 2016

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the hotel was clean

Mr Falconer, 09 Nov 2016

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything was very clean very functional and the transfer was on time

Mr Murray, 08 Nov 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Stayed here several times allways faultless.

Mr Black, 07 Nov 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Top