Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12552 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Only issue was when we finished our meal we booked an early morning wake up call at reception for 03:00. Only to be woken with a porter knocking on our room door as there was no phone in the room. Also the television in the room did not have the BBC 1/2 or STV. The room was 525 also poor to no wifi in the room. Apart from those issues good stay.

Mr Clough, 21 Sep 2016

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

location and transport great, rooms badly need upgrade, bar area fine

Mr Anderson, 21 Sep 2016

Normandy
4 out of 5

Accommodation and transfer to airport were fine but on return had to wait 20 minutes for transfer back to hotel and the pick up point is now completely open space in car park. Fortunately it was dry but would have been soaked if the rain had started.

Mrs Dickson, 21 Sep 2016

Normandy
3 out of 5

staff were great

Mr Mccuaig, 18 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Was nice could have been doing with a biscuit with coffee

Mr Wright, 18 Sep 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Beamish, 12 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Arrived about 7.00pm on Friday 19th August 2016, could not find a parking space in the regular or the overflow parking areas, went around a few times, it had been raining and the overflow parking area is in a grass area, this was like a swamp therefore my car which I washed before travelling was covered in mud, I eventually parked on a grass verge near the reception to let my wife off and unload our luggage, I appreciate that there is private functions/nights outs going on but you should have allocated parking for your park and stay customers without expecting them to trail through all of the mud. Also there was a long queue at the reception to book in, only one person on at reception, took 10 mins to book in everything else OK, no issues in picking up my dirty car.

Mr Allan, 03 Sep 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

All as expected staff were very friendly and rooms were clean airport transfer went very smoothly

Mr Smith, 02 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

As described and everything went as planned would highly recommend!

Mr Smith, 01 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable and valve for money. Taxis Service to the airport was excellent. On our return we phoned the hotel twice to arrange return taxi/ call was unanswered we paid for our owe taxi back to the hotel £15.

Mr Fryer, 01 Sep 2016

Erskine Bridge
3 out of 5

Decent hotel near airport with good secure parking at a reasonable price

Mrs Rodgers, 03 Aug 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

yes there were no problems staff very helpfull

Mr Farrell, 03 Aug 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel was clean and the people friendly. Hotel could do with a little updating in decor from how we found the room we were in.

Miss Kennedy, 02 Aug 2016

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything went reasonably smoothly! The hotel is in a great location, unfortunately the shuttle buses were fully booked at our requested transfer times and we had to take a taxi. However, the proximity of the airport meant the cost was negligible in the overall scheme of things, this is an ideal hotel for overnight stay pre or post your holiday and the parking is secure and easy to access!

Mr Pryde, 01 Aug 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very happy with the hotel. Wonderfully comfortable bed. Very good service. Easy to book.

Mr O'hanlon, 01 Aug 2016

Normandy
4 out of 5

Great start to our holiday

Mr Donald, 31 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Room, reception and transport were fine. Disappointed with both dinner and breakfast.

Mr Snedden, 28 Jul 2016

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Directions to hotel were very clear and we had no problem finding the hotel, rooms were clean and it good order, didn't use the dining facilities but the food we saw looked good. Parking was easy and the car was waiting on us when we returned. There was a slight delay in being picked up from the airport as there had been a break down, but overall very good.

Mr Patriciawylie1, 21 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Hornby, 19 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

This is our third stay at the Normandy hotel. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Good transport link to the airport which is very near. Would recommend.

Mrs Beattie, 19 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

When we arrived there was a problem at reception. Two rooms had been reserved at same time with different reference numbers only one room was on the system. Once we had shown both confirmations it was sorted immediately.

Mrs Clark, 19 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Really good experience

Mr Clark, 19 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Top