Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10760 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great stay and all was perfect

Miss Donn, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Check-in very smooth. Transfer to airport and back done promptly, smoothly and car next to door for collection. Great value and service.

Mr Rafferty, 16 Jun 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect. Lady driver of shuttle bus very nice and helpful

Mrs Gordon, 16 Jun 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

All went well, staff very helpful.

Mr Reid, 16 Jun 2015

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, booking in speedy and efficient, and location excellent for the airport, just across the road! Great way to start a holiday!

Mr Smith, 15 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn excellent as usual. Very comfortable, quiet room and friendly, helpful staff.

Mr Fraser, 15 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately we were unable to experience the room as the hotel was overbooked and we had to be transferred to another one (Normandie). This was not what we wanted to hear after a three and a half hour drive but the staff were very apologetic and helpful - even offering to run us to the Normandie personally rather than make us wait for a taxi.

Mr Quick, 15 Jun 2015


3 out of 5

Good comfortable stay, Excellent staff gentleman on reception very helpful.

Mrs Glass, 15 Jun 2015

Erskine Bridge - Read more Erskine Bridge reviews
5 out of 5

yes very good

Mr Sahebi, 15 Jun 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was first class, the room was nice, the food was nice and it is in a great location for the airport.

Mr Mennie, 15 Jun 2015

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Staff great as usual
Food had deteriorated substantially since December

Mrs Smith, 14 Jun 2015


3 out of 5

Yes to all questions. Very pleasant hotel.

Mrs Niven, 14 Jun 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Only issue was the car park ee were to use had shut down and we weren't informed until three days after we had gone to the parking lot

Mr Mcintyre, 14 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel room ,and check in excellent, dinner we booked service was very slow ,., but enjoyable experience.

Mr Connor, 10 Jun 2015

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

Hotel is so close to airport it is perfect. Also if you are only staying overnight perhaps to drop someone off the parking overnight is only £14 at the hotel.

Mrs Edward, 10 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went well.Staff very friendly and helpfull.

Mrs Thompson, 10 Jun 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

We had a night flight on our return from holiday. Checked into hotel very quickly, really friendly staff on duty to welcome us & we had a great sleep. Bed was extremely comfy. I liked the facilities in the room and the power shower was fantastic. Will definitely stay again. This was our second stay at Ramada Glasgow.

Mrs Bownass, 04 Jun 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable

Mrs Robertson, 28 May 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Staff very helpful and polite.

Miss Haywood, 28 May 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Forrest, 28 May 2015


5 out of 5

Top