Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12851 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great value for money, lovely restaurant on site and were taken and collected from the airport promptly.

Miss Fraser, 15 Jan 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Yes always excellent...I book through holiday extras every holiday, for parking and hotels

Mrs Wilson, 13 Jan 2017

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Great place to stay before going away- will definitely stay here again

Mrs Peacock, 12 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

We were put in a corner, no heating and just back fromc couldn't sleep,restaurant not a patch on normal.

Mrs Mcgilvray, 12 Jan 2017

Holiday Inn and breakfast
1 out of 5

All excellent. Staff extremely helpful and professional. Hotel rooms beautiful and bathroom fabulous!

Mrs Ewing, 12 Jan 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Defo book again had no problem s at all nice and quick book in as well transfer s were good as well defo use again

Mr Cosgrove, 12 Jan 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Good facilities and staff very helpful

Mrs Higginson, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

The bed was smaller than we are used to which meant our night's sleep was a little disrupted and the restaurant food was not good. Otherwise a good place to stay the night before an early flight.

Mr Williams, 10 Jan 2017


4 out of 5

Brilliant stay

Mrs Nugent, 08 Jan 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Booking with Holiday extras means you get a range of hotels, parking etc. I did have trouble booking online and then did it by phone. This resulted in 2 bookings but Holiday Extras phoned me to check and then refunded one, so that gave me confidence.
The Normandy hotel is fine, the room very small on this occasion but we would use the hotel again. Transport very efficient.

Mr Wright, 08 Jan 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

The bed was soo uncomfortable and they move your car with a flat tyre, ruining your wheel!

Miss Shaw, 15 Dec 2016

Normandy
1 out of 5

Hotel comfortable, staff very helpful and the food excellent

Mrs Butters, 15 Dec 2016


5 out of 5

The Normandy Hotel rooms and beds are very small; I would describe the facilities as 'cramped'.
While the rooms and bedding etc. was very clean, there was an air of 'past its sell-by date' to everything. The food was good and reasonable value for money.

Mr Strachan, 13 Dec 2016

Normandy
1 out of 5

I was extremely disappointed when informed that I would not be receiving loyalty points. I tried going directly through your site but could not see any airport parking option so went through third party to ensure close parking to the airport. I was not provided with a statement of account when leaving.....again because of third party.
Our meal at the bar was very poor and the bread was dry. It also took minutes to arrive.
At breakfast they ran out of plates so we had quite a wait.
Let me state clearly.....I am not a complainer and ALL of my previous Holiday Inn review have been very positive. This was a dreadful experience.

Mr Mcnaughton, 11 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Great value for money.
Prompt service to and from the airport

Mr Murray, 10 Dec 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent

Mr Stevens, 09 Dec 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

I prepaid dinner and was disappointed that my prepayment did not cover drink. It was thus poor value and I will not do that again

Mr Kyle, 08 Dec 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything went very well , from the time we booked into hotel till our pick- up to Ayrport the following morning, first class.

Mrs Forbes, 07 Dec 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent rates for accomodation and car parking.We stayedbefore and after our flight.

Mrs Downie, 07 Dec 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Booked hotel with parking and 3 course meal. Excellent price. Meal was good value and very good quality. Hotel was very good and the bed was one of the most comfortable we had ever been in. Parking was good although the directions were a bit off. Car park staff advised that they had pointed this out to the hotel but the directions have not been changed. This is the only thing that could be improved

Mr Jarvie, 06 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went well, staff helpful even rememembered our alarm call

Mr Dodds, 06 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

When we arrived home our car had been moved to a muddy field . My husband was told it would be where he left it but it was moved and no one told us. We spent mins looking for it. Still waiting on the Normandy contacting us with an apology

Mrs Banks, 06 Dec 2016

Normandy
2 out of 5

We had a faultless stay once again. No problem parking our car, comfortable night in a lovely room, driven to airport in the morning for our flight. Upon return we did have to wait a wee while for the minibus, as it had just left with passengers, but we didn't mind. Received our car keys in seconds upon entering the hotel, and luggage was loaded and we were heading north in no time.
Didn't eat in the hotel, but we did during our last stay and it was very good.
Incredible deal to have overnight stay and car parking for 8 days for £55!!

Mrs Martin, 06 Dec 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were all lovely, just the trail to get to it with all the roadworks etc was a nightmare

Miss Mackay, 06 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Top