Search hotels at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£62.00 (?)
Normandy with parking at the hotel
Friends
£53.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Mature Couples
£53.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge
Young couples
£53.00 (?)
Erskine Bridge

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10340 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

no problems as expected staff very helpful

Mr Gibson, 23 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Staff helpful but no milk in room thanks to restaurant for supply.

Mr Easton, 23 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful - had a problem with the shutter not closing in the room so were immediately allocated another room. Staff at breakfast were friendly and helpful. Room was large and comfortable.

Mrs Dolan, 23 Mar 2015

Ramada
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, no problems at all.

Mrs Gibb, 21 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good service, lovely meal ,great parking facilities, polite staff, all in all a really great deal for park n' fly.

Mr Mccourt, 22 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went well and all of the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

Mrs Smith, 21 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Jones, 22 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Once again everything was as smooth as a nut, hotel with parking on the doorstep is perfect and transfers were great.

Mr Alexander, 21 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went as we would have liked it. The price also was very good,no worrys about you car either

Mrs Kerr, 21 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Every thing perfect, third time we have used the location, Look forward to the next!

Mr Goddard, 21 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.

Mrs Mcinally, 20 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Yes to everything

Mr Johnstone, 20 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All was perfect

Mr Ballantyne, 20 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

everything was excellent as usual

Mr Kidd, 20 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Excellent service.

Mr Neil, 19 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as described and all went as planned

Mr Mcghee, 19 Mar 2015

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

The Normandy Hotel was excellent with the parking. Good transfer to airport, and on return. Room was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. The outside of the Hotel was kept nice and litter free. Would certainly book again.

Mr Darvill, 19 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Prices a bit dear in restaurant

Mr Shepherd, 18 Mar 2015

Ramada
4 out of 5

Yes I was very pleased with your overall service. Your staff when I phoned were lovely and nothing was to much trouble. I will certainly contact you again when I need to. Thanks

Mrs Cairney, 18 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

yes everythingwent smoothly

Mr Shepherd, 18 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Staying at this hotel gave us an excellent start to our foreign holiday.

Mr Maclean, 11 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as last time we used you thankyou.

Mr Stoddart, 15 Mar 2015

Normandy
5 out of 5

Helpful as ever

Mr Murray, 16 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent location and transfer for Glasgow airport. Very friendly staff in reception, car check in/transfer, bar and restaurant. Food was good, rooms clean and beds comfy! All round excellent vaue for money, I will use again.

Mrs Robertson, 16 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Top