Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14724 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes to all three!

Mrs Mcintosh, 22 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Reception staff were very helpful as were the staff in the restaurant.where we enjoyed a first class meal .

Mrs Forbes, 22 Nov 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything great - only negative comment is that the cooked breakfast could have been warmer.

Mrs Bounds, 21 Nov 2017


4 out of 5

Yes to all 3 booked again for next holiday

Mr Mcavoy, 21 Nov 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great all as planned at best price definitely use again.

Mr Deick, 21 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

The sleep quality at the hotel was poor

Mrs Johnston, 20 Nov 2017

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

Staff were friendly and efficient. Disappointed that car had to be left in a field while we were on holiday though with access over very rutted road.

Mr Weir, 19 Nov 2017

Erskine Bridge
3 out of 5

Parking was rubbish

Mr Horsfall, 19 Nov 2017

Normandy
1 out of 5

Perfectly served our purpose

Mrs Eddie, 18 Nov 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Excellent start to our holiday. No issues. Well priced overnight accommodation.

Mr Carfrae, 18 Nov 2017

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Perfect place for night before flight, great staff , food and drink reasonable

Mr Glass, 18 Nov 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful
No problems
Rooms could use a little tlc

Mrs Shewan, 18 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Check in smooth, receptionist could have been more welcoming. We had requested a particular room having stayed there before but were curtly told unavailable. Room small, badly needing redecorated but spotlessly clean. Evening meal excellent. We had been told only one time available for transfer to airport which was not leaving much time for flight so asked for taxi (at our expense ) but suddenly we were able to go on earlier transfer. Surely after giving flight details they knew how many people needs to be at airport at certain times. good value for money though and would use again

Mrs Waddell, 17 Nov 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, very convenient for the airport, definitely recommend.

Mrs Cook, 17 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Car park was very full and very muddy. Could do with allocated spaces marked out for airport bookings

Mrs Poole, 17 Nov 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Well organised and everything was organised

Mr Williams, 16 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Went very smoothly.

Mrs Neilson, 16 Nov 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very tired and room was damp

Mr Adie, 16 Nov 2017


1 out of 5

Yes hotel room was very good staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Ross, 16 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Have used the restaurant on various occasions and complained previously about the plates being cold at breakfast. Afraid to say things haven't changed on this last visit!

Mr Noble, 15 Nov 2017


4 out of 5

Did not get superior room that paid for airport transfer waited over an hour in the freezing cold rooms tiny and secure car park is a joke not even locked and did trip advisor and managers reply lied about what was said

Mrs Thorburn, 15 Nov 2017

Normandy
1 out of 5

Everything was great the only thing was I got lost trying to find Skypark but this was my fault as tried to do it myself instead of following the Sat nav

Mrs Hunter, 15 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service and good value for money

Mr Kerr, 13 Nov 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected with no issues. Speedy service which went smoothly

Mrs Gibson, 13 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top