Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14323 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel was ok but room was a bit tired. Evening meal was good and a fair price. Pick up and run to airport was on time but on return one bus for 25 waiting passengers ??? Car was covered in mud splash in the car park. 5 out of 10...

Mr Gorman, 20 Sep 2017

Normandy
3 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Armstrong, 20 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

The hotel is ideally situated for the airport. The restaurant and bar are very good and the room is well equipped with tea and coffe etc.

Mr Connor, 19 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth no problems at all no stress

Mr Morrison, 17 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

park safe people and facilities were great
the holiday inn location prefect
rooms comfortable

Mr Mullen, 15 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Perfectly adequate airport hotel located within seconds of the airport departure desks.Clean,pleasant and efficient desk staff and decent atmosphere.

Mrs Wilkinson, 15 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities as advised, helpful courteous staff.

Mrs Black, 15 Sep 2017

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

We have stayed at the Normandy on a number of occasions. It's very handy, close to the airport. Rooms are clean, staff are very helpful. Had a good choice of food in the restaurant. Will no doubt return in the future.

Mrs Lister, 14 Sep 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

The service at the hotel is very good and it is excellent value for money

Mr Milne, 14 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

We couldn't praise the staff at Holiday Inn Glasgow any more, they were all pleasant and very very helpful.

Mrs Bainbridge, 14 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No refererance number for the hotel

Mr Mcghee, 14 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Prices for meals a bit expensive for what u get .
Portion size could be better

Mrs Bauld, 14 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes most things good pizza in hotel very good lager not so good

Mr Gillespie, 13 Sep 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Kane, 13 Sep 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great and so easy. The only problem I had was my car had a scrape along the passenger side that wasn't there before,but this is being investigated

Mrs Younie, 13 Sep 2017

Normandy
5 out of 5

The hotel was booked around our car parking and though the arrival was on theth, it was shortly after midnight which would have meant a fourteen hour wait before checking into our room!
I do hope you have more success and a better experience than we had with Travelodge. Both my wife and myself found their member of staff rude and obnoxious.
I contacted Sheila at the Customer experience team and was told she would look into it onst August and have heard nothing!
We use holiday extras every year for our Airport parking and hotel and we are very disappointed with the customer support re this issue

Mr Carson, 13 Sep 2017

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Facilities were as described although room is very small considering you have your suitcases in room with you

Mrs Martin, 13 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

We booked a superiour room and were given a standard room , hotel said they had not been informed of our room up grade .

Mr Legge, 11 Sep 2017

Normandy
1 out of 5

Good value for money

Mr Shaw, 11 Sep 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Waited an eternity to check in. Room was very tired & worn, bathroom had massive cobwebs on the ceiling. Dinner was average! And breakfast was even worse! Opened at 7am but someone had forgot to turn on the oil to fry eggs to had to wait for mins for the oil to heat up?? Hotel v busy & noisy with wedding guests & couldn't get served at the bar for an eternity & by then they had ran out of ice? Disaster & would have complained but girls on reception were too busy as there was only one person on?

Mrs Geary, 11 Sep 2017


1 out of 5

Close to airport

Miss Wright, 11 Sep 2017

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Poor signage from the airport terminal meant we walked a lot further than necessary and we had to ask directions from a taxi driver. Facilities were excellent, and staff were very helpful

Mrs White, 11 Sep 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

bigger car park lol , i have stayed here 2 yrs running and willbalways use this hotel , the place is perfect for what i use it for the normandy hotel is just perfect

Mr Farrance, 11 Sep 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Sky port was fantastic so was holiday inn spotlessly clean great food lovely staff

Mrs Ferguson, 09 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top