Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12339 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Directions to hotel were very clear and we had no problem finding the hotel, rooms were clean and it good order, didn't use the dining facilities but the food we saw looked good. Parking was easy and the car was waiting on us when we returned. There was a slight delay in being picked up from the airport as there had been a break down, but overall very good.

Mr Patriciawylie1, 21 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Hornby, 19 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Room was basic but fine. Breakfast great. Staff very nice and helpful. Made sure car was at front of hotel on return as I have Parkinson's. Picked up at airport quickly.

Mr Wyllie, 19 Jul 2016


4 out of 5

When we arrived there was a problem at reception. Two rooms had been reserved at same time with different reference numbers only one room was on the system. Once we had shown both confirmations it was sorted immediately.

Mrs Clark, 19 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

This is our third stay at the Normandy hotel. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Good transport link to the airport which is very near. Would recommend.

Mrs Beattie, 19 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Really good experience

Mr Clark, 19 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very happy with all bookings via holiday extras. Airport lounge lovely. Hotel very good and great value.
Would be helpful to have the option on your website to book an airport hotel for the return journey not just outbound. We booked an additional night due to a late arrival but had no options but to book as if it was before our holiday (asked for flights etc).

Miss Rice, 18 Jul 2016

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was lovely. Lovely hotel facilities and friendly staff. Car park staff also very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Mcnamara, 17 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected, the staff as always were excellent

Mr Tynan, 08 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Harper, 05 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Had a very relaxing stay at this hotel before a long international flight. Had a very good nights sleep, and the breakfast which we purchased through holiday extras was great value for money and a large choice of foods. Enjoyed the stay that much that I have booked a 1 night stay with breakfast at the holiday inn before a future flight, which I booked through holiday extras.

Mr Archer, 18 May 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Only criticism is the beds are so hard!

Mrs Bremner, 28 Apr 2016

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

Great hotel staff very polite and helpful no problems

Mr Andrew, 07 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the room we actually stayed in was quite cold and the windows didn't seem to be sealed very well

Mrs Woolley, 17 Mar 2016


4 out of 5

Reception staff was rude on arrival but after contacting hotel was offered 20% off next stay which was a nice gesture but still cheaper to book through yourselves.The room was very small and in need of redecorating but comfortable.The airport parking and shuttle service was excellent and this is why we have booked again for our summer holiday

Mrs Mccafferty, 01 Mar 2016


4 out of 5

Very smooth and no problems

Mr Turk, 10 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went very well facilities very good and clean and the dinner was very good and no problems getting to the airport on time .......10 out of 10!!!!!!

Mr Taylor, 02 Feb 2016

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Good hotel friendly staff everything went smoothly

Mr Donachie, 02 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

One member of staff was excellent. On the morning we checked out (19th Dec) we found the car park instructions very hard to follow. This male member of staff wrote easy to follow instructions for us and this was very much appreciated.

Mrs Riddell, 02 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Top