Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 41439 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The whole experience was good and ran smoothly!😃

Mrs Warby, 03 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Facilities exactly as described - fairly basic, but functional, clean, warm and comfortable. Bus was convenient and parking secure. Staff very helpful and informative on check in. Would use again.

Mr Watson, 03 Mar 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

very helpfull and our car was left at the hotel safely.Very comfortable room.

Mrs Gregory, 04 Mar 2015

Comfort
5 out of 5

Lovely, comfortable room. Very clean and the facilities were excellent. We booked an evening meal which was very reasonable and delicious. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend and book again. Thanks

Mrs Bradley, 03 Mar 2015

Comfort
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes. Buses ran on time.

Mr Cochrane, 04 Mar 2015

Comfort
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan.
One thing it would help if the Hilton had a sign stating that you can take the trolleys from the airport to the hotel foyer.

Mrs Andrews, 03 Mar 2015

Hilton T4 - Read more Hilton T4 reviews
5 out of 5

good value - booked as a mystery hotel. staff helpful

Ms Stapley, 03 Mar 2015


4 out of 5

We were absolutely delighted with our stay at the Sheraton Skyline hotel before we flew to Australia - only one slight criticism, I was led to believe that we would have a runway view - this did not materialise in fact we overlooked the car park. However, we would use this service again and have already recommended it several times.

Mrs Obeney, 03 Mar 2015

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

Staff has been very helpful. The staying went smoothly without an incident.

Mr Zody, 03 Mar 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, food good, room comfortable. Very nice hotel to stay in before flying.

Mr Duncalfe, 02 Mar 2015

Arora
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Miss Hartshorne, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4 - Read more Holiday Inn M4 J4 reviews
5 out of 5

Very helpful x

Mrs Smith, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, purple parking meet & greet first class, very helpful, pleasant staff

Mrs Clegg, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

need correct post code for hotel problem finding it

Mr Flanagan, 02 Mar 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Shelton, 02 Mar 2015

Renaissance
4 out of 5

the thistle hotel staff are great giving us early checkin after a long flight somethings in the room were not working properly but tbe staff made up for this by being so nice

Mrs Edmunds, 03 Mar 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
4 out of 5

Perfect service from beginning to end.

Mr Stanford, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

Yes everything went as planned and all direction were easy to follow

Mrs Morar, 02 Mar 2015

Comfort
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service would recommend to any one ..well done

Mr Misseldine, 02 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff were approachable, helpful & friendly. Room was good but not happy about temperature of hot water to basin although hot water to shower was more than adequate for my needs. Trying to stay fit, I was not happy about taking a lift to floor one & would have preferred to use stairs. Facilities were good.

Mr Baldwin, 02 Mar 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Friendly staff, and the rooms are very comfortable and nice breakfast. Easy access to the airports.
I would stay at this hotel again.

Mr Stokes, 01 Mar 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
4 out of 5

It was a great hotle. The breakfast was superb and the staff al very helpful. We will definitely use the Thistle hotel again.

Mr Edwards, 01 Mar 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Another great stay. We checked in early, which was a fantastic bonus, and enjoyed the room's size and comfort. We will stay here again and use the same website to book it. Many thanks.

Mr Brooks, 02 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

We booked to use the 'Hoppa' bus to/from the hotel but this was unnecessary. London Transport run a free service to all terminals and the stop is only 200m from the Park Inn. Travelling light, I'll use it next time.

Mr Lambourne, 01 Mar 2015


4 out of 5

Top