Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 56671 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No need to change anything, our stay was ideal.

Mr Huskisson, 20 Nov 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Yes,the staff were very helpful.

Mr Laing, 20 Nov 2017

Leonardo
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Hotel very comfortable and staff polite and helpful.

Mr Jones, 20 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Nothing, I just don't recommend.

Mr Small, 20 Nov 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
1 out of 5

Not really a holiday extra issue but booked stay, park & ride you really want the final step to actually come off. Purchased a return hopper ticket (from HE) but on return at LHR on Saturday night 7:30 no H3 bus turns up for over an hour, end up paying £12 for cab to Sheraton Skyline to collect car. All other services ran fine even over regular but not H3! Would have rated service as ideal but last step of trip put a sour end to a lovely holiday.

Ms Wickers, 20 Nov 2017


3 out of 5

Would behave been nice to have breakfast included

Mr Moore, 20 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

well done thanks

Mr Bierton, 20 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel to stay before a flight. Facilities very good.

Mr Brougham, 20 Nov 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

No worries

Mr Davidson, 20 Nov 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel for Heathrow. The facilities were extremely good, the room very comfortable and the staff extremely helpful. The restaurant was superb.

Mr Selby, 19 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel was immaculate inside .our room was excellent . there's a nice bar doing food which is a little expensive but was really good . got great nights sleep would definitely recommend

Mr Dale, 19 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everyone and everything as expected

Mr Bainbridge, 19 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Staff were absolutely brilliant.Epuld certainly recommend and stay there again.

Miss White, 19 Nov 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and the car was safely parked and no leaving your car keys behind

Mrs Halpin, 19 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel fine not impressed with Holiday extras attitude when I realised I had forgotten to include insurance

Mr Bradley, 19 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Very clean hotel staff very helpful checking in was very smooth holiday extra's had confirmed booking hotel food perfect

Mr Dyson, 19 Nov 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent. All went as planned

Mr Auckland, 19 Nov 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Room was very good and the price was excellent. Location was OK. Breakfast was a bit grim but free so on that basis OK.

Mr King, 19 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
3 out of 5

The hotel was fine but we had to argue to get a table for dinner at 21.30 in the evening in the restaurant. It took a lot of insisting to be able to eat dinner. The food was ok - the service was slow and a little grudging ..

Ms Boddington, 19 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Booking exactly as described in quote. Booking in easy and hotel comfortable and stylish.

Mrs Turland-Ord, 18 Nov 2017

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, just off the junction of the motorway. Great room and fantastic gym facilities.

Miss Mcneill, 18 Nov 2017

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything A OK

Mr Hitchcock, 18 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All lovely
Great value for money and a wonderful stay.

Mr Wilson, 18 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

An excellent modern hotel and so convenient for Heathrow.

Mr Cort, 18 Nov 2017

Leonardo
5 out of 5

Top