Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 47641 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes facilities as described and very helpful staff

Mr Shepherd, 18 May 2016

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in and a comfortable bed . Perfect after a long flight

Mr Anderson, 28 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

I couldn't book online as I needed hotel accommodation at the end of the trip and the online website didn't allow for thus so I booked by telephone. I spoke to a very helpful gentleman who booked it over the phone. The coach journey and accommodation were fine.

Mrs Miller, 28 Apr 2016

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

We were vey pleased with the staff and standard of the hotel

Mrs Coombs, 28 Apr 2016

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned
Staff were very helpful and pleasant

Mr Doran, 28 Apr 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful
Location good,5 minutes to T3

Mr Edmunds, 20 Apr 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

1st class service

Mr Hammond, 20 Apr 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top quality, well worth the extra to up grade

Mr Wade, 16 Mar 2016


5 out of 5

parking the car at the crowne plaza is difficult, and reception were efficient but busy. reception desk very wide and people ended up approaching without joining the queue.

Mr Crawford, 15 Mar 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Yes very happy with the place, the shuttle transfers and your service.

Mr Sheridan, 15 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Really good hotel, very comfortable bed, friendly staff and surprisingly good food>

Mr Good, 01 Mar 2016

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Very happy with stay and park at the thistle hotel, booking in was quick, room was excellent. Package included breakfast which was a full buffet the restaurant overlooking a runway at Heathrow airport very pleasant. Also we booked the return shuttle to the airport that picked up from reception.when we returned i just had to go to reception and and validate the parking ticket and we were on our way home

Mrs Fellows, 01 Mar 2016

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Strong smell of curry

Mr Brown, 01 Mar 2016


3 out of 5

The hotel room was really very nice and spacious, clean and a comfortable bed. The hotel bar was also nice with lots of comfortable seating although the drinks were expensive. The only downside was the lack of parking, which took ages.

Mrs Souter, 01 Mar 2016

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. Staff extremely helpful. Room was fantastic. Transfers as expected. Parking good. Difficult to find - my BMW Satnav didn't recognize the postcode.

Mr Clifton, 01 Mar 2016


5 out of 5

Hotel was very good, could not believe how quiet the rooms were considering people coming and going at different times, large and spacious too .
Highly recommend breakfast , lots of choices.
The hoppa bus system works very well

Mrs Court, 01 Mar 2016


5 out of 5

Excellant

Mr Wood, 01 Feb 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very smoothly thank you.

Mr Danks, 21 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras many times for around 10 years and always received excellent service and great value for money. Never had a bad experience or been disappointed.

Mr Fowler, 21 Dec 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round! Very smooth going in and out of car park! Transfer bus fine but employing a helper in bus would promote tremendously! Especially helping some optional frail and elderly traveller with luggages!

Mr Sooriah, 21 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes, very good; we have booked again in February.

Mr Steed, 21 Dec 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Always a good stay at this Hotel, clean, bright and very friendly people....good view from room of the runway which adds to the start and finish of your holiday, as we did both ends. if you upgrade even better 10* for here
for this Hotel. Look forward to the next stay.

Mrs Glover, 21 Dec 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and dandy. Ate well and slept well.

Mrs Hutchcraft, 21 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn Ariel and breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was excelent

Mr Graham, 21 Dec 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Top