Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 48854 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.
Facilities were fine.
Staff were very helpful.

Mr Boucher, 15 Aug 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking as advertised. Great start to our holiday.

Mr White, 11 Aug 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities not as described.Restaurant menu very poor.Staff helpful.

Mr Teriosinas, 08 Aug 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
3 out of 5

Very smooth exceptionally helpful staff it was so easy to hop onto the pods and you were there so quickly. Restaurant was worth eating in just for the views of the runway

Mrs Dugmore, 06 Aug 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes all good especially the pod parking

Mr Hill, 06 Aug 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything at Park Inn hotel was excellent

Mrs Bilton, 04 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

Rooms a bit smaller than we would have liked and the dinner menu was very limited, but overall good value for money. Would use this every time we travel from Terminal 5

Mr Willis, 03 Aug 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent location. The most convenient way to get into Terminal 5

Mr Brown, 02 Aug 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems with facilities

Mr Davies, 01 Aug 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Upon arrival at the hotel unfortunately they had the date incorrect for our visit which was obviously disappointing not to mention worrying. However this was sorted & they managed to find us a room as I had my email confirmation of the correct date.

Mr Frost, 01 Aug 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Easy to check in with car parking for the duration of our holiday. A plus, the car was not moved whilst we were away. Would stay again.

Mrs Robinson, 01 Aug 2016

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
4 out of 5

a pleasant and enjoyable experience from start to finish.

Mr Wilkinson, 01 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

The faculties were as described and staff were very helpful, no complaints!

Mr Mcfarlane, 01 Aug 2016


4 out of 5

Very reasonable hotel for access to Terminal 5

Mr Searle, 01 Aug 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Davis, 31 Jul 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Yes. Very good hotel and value for money

Mr Dadgostar, 31 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Always good value.

Mr Bisby, 31 Jul 2016

Leonardo
4 out of 5

Friendly advice when needed

Mr Adams, 31 Jul 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
4 out of 5

the thistle hotel was perfect for my needs including the Pod to terminal 5

Mr Parker, 31 Jul 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service, helpful staff, excellent hotel

Mr Whiteley, 31 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel. We stayed there a couple of years ago, before we flew out on holiday. We would have liked to have overlooked the runway, but it was only for one night.

Mrs Martin, 29 Jul 2016

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The hotel was good, facilities etc... However, I would not choose to stay there again if flying from Terminal 2. it is advertised as being 'convenient', but I would say it is anything but !! Had to walk to & then across a car park to the 'pod', which took me to T5, then had to catch the Heathrow Express to T2. It added at least 30 minutes to my journey & on returning, the Heathrow Express was only running every 30 minutes, so I had to retrace my steps & catch the Underground. When I finally arrived at the hotel, I had been travelling for over 11 hours & was exhausted.

Ms Ansell, 28 Jul 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
3 out of 5

We would have preferred a room overlooking the runway, as we have had before, but it was only for one night.

Mrs Martin, 28 Jul 2016

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Top