Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 55458 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

on return we were given the wrong details for the hotel hoppa bus.and waited over an hour. I had to call national express to be told we were at the wrong stop. The information we had was at least a year out of date.

Mrs Stuart, 20 Sep 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Nice hotel, easy parking, hoppa bus only runs every half hour so need to be aware of this when transferring to and from the terminals.

Mr Appleby, 20 Sep 2017

Mercure
4 out of 5

Staff excellent, arrival and exit procedures easy, Hilton food and drinks a rip off!

Mr Anderton, 20 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The shuttle bus to the airport came on time, and the return bus turned up shortly after we arrived at the bus stop. The only uncertainty we had was at which bus stop we should wait at terminal 2 for the return bus.

Mr Ware, 19 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel & bus transfers were good, meals in hotel slightly expensive.

Mr Mchardy, 19 Sep 2017

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and an excellent service provided

Mrs Brown, 19 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking was as good as I expected, but I booked Hopper bus both ways, going to Heathrow was okay but on return we waited over 45 minutes for the bus to turn up at bus stop 17/18 as paperwork said, we gave up and joined the taxi queue as we got to the front of the taxi queue the bus arrived but didn't go to where we would have been standing so we would have missed, it anyway. Not impressed at paying £9 for Hopper then having to fork out £15 for a taxi.

Mr Reid, 19 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We were charged for 15 days parking at Sofitel Heathrow according to their reception, when we should have only been charged for 9 days. Why was this? A refund of the extra charge would be appropriate.

Mr Startup, 19 Sep 2017

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Day, 19 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Loved the Hotel, food ok but pricey. Hoppa pickup from terminal 5 not so great - waited for 30 minutes.

Mr Hulme, 19 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

Every thing was as offered , it is so easy to park, stay and take the Pod

Mrs Main, 19 Sep 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent location to airport.room very clean and comfortable.
We where able to park the car at the hotel for the duration of the holiday
Which was an added bonus,
Staff were very helpful.
Breakfast very good.

Mrs Clow, 19 Sep 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything was fine,the pod to terminal 5 was excellent, a bit of fun at the start of our holiday!

Mr Dixon, 18 Sep 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Just some feedback. Our holiday was for 17 days and these were the dates supplied. I was not advised by your agent that the hotel only covered parking for 15 days and any extra was chargeable.
Also the bus stop details for collection from London Heathrow airport on the Hoppa Bus were incorrect and it wasn't until we realised this we had missed the first bus back to the hotel.

Mrs Blake, 18 Sep 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel itself was fine and the staff very helpful. But the secured parking with Maple Manor has not been so. They did not collect our car from the hotel for 5 days, not the collection that night as stated in your instructions. Our car has sustained some damage which they claim was pre existing. They returned the car ready for collection and left it unlocked and clearly cooked food had been either eaten or transported in the car at some stage from the aroma within the vehicle. Because the car was just left at the Park Inn for 5 days I have been charged for a secured parking package I did not fully receive. I would never use Maple Manor again.

Mr Ripper, 18 Sep 2017

Park Inn
4 out of 5

We booked a three course meal at the same time and we were treated appallingly at the Hilton T5

Mr Riley, 18 Sep 2017

Hilton T5
3 out of 5

All Ok

Mr Coulstock, 18 Sep 2017

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Quite tricky to find a parking space, but otherwise everything went well.

Mrs Allison, 18 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Hotel stay was perfect, helpful staff on reception, however we had an issue printing out tickets for the pre paid courtesy bus. The driver was not happy we did not have a printed ticket.

Mrs Buffey, 18 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

It needs a lift

Ms Waite, 18 Sep 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
4 out of 5

Access to Terminal 5 via the Pod is very convenient.
Also it is one of the few hotels where one can leave your car and keep the keys knowing that the car will not be moved to another location

Mr White, 18 Sep 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Mercure hotel was perfect for my stop over. The bedroom was spacious, clean and modern. I arrived late from a long flight and was very tired, I received a warm welcome and was assured I could still get something to eat. Perfect!

Mrs Burns, 18 Sep 2017

Mercure
5 out of 5

As on many previous occasions, everything went smoothly and according to plan. The hotel staff were both friendly and efficient. I would heartily recommend this hotel.

Mr Townsend, 18 Sep 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The hotel itself (the Mercure) was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. However i think that Holiday Extras could rasie their game a bit...firstly the hotel were not aware we had booked parking for the week and also the hoppa bus we booked no longer went straight to terminal 5, we had to change at terminal 2 to the Heathrow Express. if Holiday extras are going to act as agents for the hotel and the Hoppa they should be communicating better with their clients and keeping up to speed with these sorts of changes.

Mrs Gallacher, 18 Sep 2017

Mercure
5 out of 5

Top