Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 53717 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

all ok

Mr Rumney, 25 May 2017


5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Rumney, 25 May 2017


5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Harding, 25 May 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Harding, 25 May 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The car parking system could be improved for arrival.The only spaces were behind a barrier. I thought it was a Staff Car Park. A sign to say push buzzer for access would help.

Mr Hall, 25 May 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
4 out of 5

Loved the pod, car parking easy, staff helpful. I messed up my original booking and Holiday extras main office were extremely helpful and a corrected my error. Thank you.

Mrs Gadilhe, 25 May 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff. Room comfortable, food although not the best was okay, steak a little tough.

Mrs Best, 24 May 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes all was fine

Mr Butterfield, 24 May 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes all was fine

Mr Butterfield, 24 May 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities very good staff very helpful but spa was a bit care worn from popular use.

Mr Searle, 24 May 2017

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff. Room comfortable, food although not the best was okay, steak a little tough.

Mrs Best, 24 May 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Facilities very good staff very helpful but spa was a bit care worn from popular use.

Mr Searle, 24 May 2017

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Every thing was good hotel parking and Transfer.I will use this hotel when booking web site again

Mr Probert, 24 May 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

everything was as expected , with no problems.Would definitely use again

Mr Vaughan, 24 May 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all, the hotel was fine with a good restaurant. Terminal transfer was easy.

Mr Burley, 24 May 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Every thing was good hotel parking and Transfer.I will use this hotel when booking web site again

Mr Probert, 24 May 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything was very satisfactory and staff helpful

Mr Sankey, 24 May 2017

Mercure
5 out of 5

everything was as expected , with no problems.Would definitely use again

Mr Vaughan, 24 May 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes mystery hotel was actually the hotel we wanted to stay at and it was half the price.

Mrs Hall, 23 May 2017


5 out of 5

Good Hotel with parking and transfer to the airport for a reasonable cost. Everything worked well and was as advertised.

Mr Gooding, 23 May 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel was just what was expected - journey to hotel and then on to airport by hoppa was painfree - slight problem on return when incorrect bus stop given on your details

Mrs Musgrove, 23 May 2017

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Yes mystery hotel was actually the hotel we wanted to stay at and it was half the price.

Mrs Hall, 23 May 2017


5 out of 5

The staff were fantastic and the hotel was superb, the additional lounge facilities were very good but was slightly disappointed that we could not grab a light bite in the early hours before our flight, as we departed the hotel before breakfast.
Very pleased with the services and staff.

Mrs Smith, 22 May 2017

Sheraton Hotel
5 out of 5

We have stayed many times at this hotel and we find there is always a parking space, the staff are friendly and helpful The rooms are always ready and clean, happy to use again.

Mr Jones, 22 May 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Top