Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£98.00 (?)
Park Inn with parking at Long Stay 1, 2 and 3
Friends
£69.00 (?)
Arora
Mature Couples
£69.00 (?)
Arora
Young couples
£69.00 (?)
Arora

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 38216 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

all went very smoothly and to plan.Great deal overnight at T5 Hilton + 14 nights parking for £99

Mr Newman, 27 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, excellent facilities and location.

Mrs Champsey, 26 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Everything worked out very well without any hitches. The interesting part was that a new airport was opened at the end of May in time for a world cup. The airport is superb with an excellent and attractive access road. After a couple of miles you come to a roundabout and take literally to a dirt track. Access is appalling, however everything worked out very well and the Localizer staff were faultless.

Mr Vandenbroek, 21 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The arrangement made by Holiday Extras for Sofitel Hotel and Parking at Heathrow was first class. The hotel staff were expecting us and helpful both on our way out and on return

Mr Jenkins, 21 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for 1 night with a 2 week parking package. The hotel was fantastic, very clean and the staff were lovely. We will definitely be doing it again next year.

Mrs Peachey, 20 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

We stayed at the Marriot Windsor and that staff and accommodation was really good value

Mr Farnworth, 20 Aug 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Great hotel, as described, smooth transaction, check in and pick up! Would definitely use again!

Mr Kitching, 17 Aug 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel room incredibly clean with good facilities, bed VERY comfortable, sound proofing excellent, parking clear and easy to check out following holiday. Queue at reception rather lengthy but service good.

Mr Chapman, 17 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

I booked the mystery hotel and parking. Excellent hotel, the car stayed in situ and everything went very smoothly.

Mr Barnard, 16 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Everything when smoothly. The Hilton T5 was excellent. Your staff answer the phone incredibly quickly and could not be more helpful.

Mrs Deakin, 15 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Our first experience with Holiday Extras and yes, all went well and would recommend to family, friends & colleagues.

Mrs Denham, 11 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

An excellent overnight hotel at a very reasonable price, with 2 weeks convenient parking included.

Mr Mcallister, 13 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

rennissance hotel was very comfortable little chaotic due to renovation. breakfast was really good lot's of choice and plenty of it with one of the friendliest restaraunt managers i have ever met

Mr Sheedy, 12 Aug 2014


4 out of 5

Excellent hotel with most staff very helpful and efficient. Friendly and welcoming check in. Plenty of parking available. Very good comfortable Rooms as described. Felt speed of service could have been improved in restaurant although food was good quality. Booked and pre paid for a taxi for the morning with concierge but was met by confused looks the following day (different concierge) and no taxi. However problem was sorted quickly and presumably another client's taxi was given to us. I did note that it was smaller than the one we booked so we must have overpaid but at 6:30 in the morning I wasn't awake enough to argue, just pleased we left on time for our check in.

Mr Vater, 12 Aug 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

The Sofitel/car parking deal were excellent for us with an early morning flight. Would definitely use again.

Mr Booker, 11 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Staff at hotel very polite & helpful.
Hotel room very clean and considering it's close proximity to Heathrow, very quiet.

Mr Gant, 09 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel -Sofitel-easy parking very easy access to Heathrow terminal 5 .Reception staff were helpful and polite.Would reccommend to friends

Mrs Greenaway, 09 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Basic but clean hotel with all you need for an over night stay. Easy and simple parking and transfers to the airport. This was out first time flying with our 1 and a half year old daughter and we found it totally hastle free.

Mr Miller, 08 Aug 2014

Comfort
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, room clean and efficient air-conditioning. Shower screen ridiculously small so bathroom floor got soaked. Hoppa great, though half hour wait on return.

Miss Robinson, 06 Aug 2014

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

I needed a hotel with parking for overseas flight. I got just that at reasonable price. The travel/parking instructions supplied by Holiday Extras were reassuring as I had not used the airport before. Hotel was fine. Parking went without hitch.

Ms Ball, 05 Aug 2014

Comfort
5 out of 5

The hotel was extremely comfortable and the hotel staff were helpful. The directions which you provided to direct us from the hotel to the Long Term Parking for Terminals 1,2 and 3 were not as helpful as they should have been. The staff on the terminal buses and at the Long term car park were charming and very helpful, especially on our return.

Mr Pendrill, 04 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. The sheraton skyline hotel was very nice and relaxing, which was exactly what I needed after a 4 and half hour drive from cornwall. The staff was very welcoming and polite on arrival and the food in the restaurant was very good too. It was very easy to get to the long stay car park as had no problems at all. I would use holiday extras again and recommend it to family and friends travelling.

Miss Twidle, 04 Aug 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We booked and you confirmed twin beds, and as always happens they put us in a double. They did change us but said that they had not been informed

Mr Harper, 04 Aug 2014

Marriott Windsor - Read more Marriott Windsor reviews
5 out of 5

It is good to be able to book a complete package of overnight stay plus car parking when flying out with a very early departure (0630).
It takes away all of the uncertainty of traffic hold ups on the morning of departure.
In general the prices charged are similar to what one would pay just for airport parking. Would definitely use again if the timings/prices were right for our requirements.

Mr Large, 01 Aug 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Top