Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 54649 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good service,handy for the airport.I would definitely recommend the Sheraton skyline.

Mr O'brien, 23 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Rumney, 23 Jul 2017

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Great location, minutes from POD. Very quick an easy to get into T5. Hotel room was in good condition

Mr Skinner, 23 Jul 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

the hotel was fantastic and really helpful as I booked the hotel with parking and the hoppa bus for T3
however in the morning I was told that it would take an hour to get to T3 and I would be late so the hotel arranged a taxi
this hotel is NOT suitable for T3

Mrs Stansfield, 23 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Happy with all facilities

Mr Piercy, 23 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Great location lovely budget hotel with great staff

Mr Mcgee, 23 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

When we arrived the room was not ready so we were given a drinks voucher. No problem at all. Front desk were very welcoming, restaurant good.

Mr Biles, 23 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

I had paid for breakfast. Wasn't on the hotel breakfast list so had to waste time arguing at reception before I was allowed in. They say that you had failed to pass the information to the hotel.

Mr Mccarthy, 22 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Everything when very well staff were very helpful, easy to get to the airport and back on the hoper bus, car left in secure park at hotel. We were very happy with the service we received.

Mrs Cox, 22 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

This time the parking was much easier, though checking in and validating our car parking ticket could have been quicker with more than two people on duty.
The facilities are everything needed for a pre flight stay. The staff were polite and helpful.

Mrs Dean, 22 Jul 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Noble, 22 Jul 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The experience was poor. The room was not ready. There was no bed ready for the children in the room and then it too nearly an hour for the staff to fix this. Room service similarly slow. The whole point of the booking was to get the children to bed early because of an early morning flight. This didn't happen.

Mr Davenport, 22 Jul 2017

Sofitel
1 out of 5

Instructions to reach hotel from M4 not very clear...difficult to find hotel...again! Apart from that..excellent

Mrs Nee, 22 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Girvan, 22 Jul 2017

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Very helpful on reception and in Indian restaurant

Mr Limer, 21 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Every thing was top notch and the hotel even offered to store two bags upon our return in order to be picked up at alater date.

Ms Stockwell, 21 Jul 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Directions to the hotel could have been a little clearer

Mrs Miller, 21 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Nothing that comes to mind

Mr Miles, 20 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We think the Sofitel is the perfect place to stay before a long haul flight. Food was good and staff friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend it and we will be back ourselves.

Mr Rees, 20 Jul 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Denmark, 20 Jul 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Evrything was excellent!

Mr Courtneidge, 19 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Understanding my needs and when I book a room on a return flate night Flight it should not be an issue to think I require a nights parking in the package .

Mr Pilkington, 19 Jul 2017

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, room basic but for overnight stay was ideal, POD station very close by, plenty of parking and easy to get to.

Mrs Brosnan, 19 Jul 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service and fab hotel location. really saved money doing this through Holiday Extras.

Ms White, 19 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Top