Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£99.00 (?)
Friends
£68.00 (?)
Renaissance
Mature Couples
£69.00 (?)
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
Young couples
£69.00 (?)
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 43366 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went perfectly

Mrs Cole, 06 Jul 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised.
Lovely room and hotel facilities all excellent.
Our receptionist was under training but we found her most helpful.
Efficient transfer to and from airport,
Very good value for money

Mr Brooker, 06 Jul 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent location. We arrived late at night and checked in no problem. After the holiday we checked the car out easily and on our way quickly

Mr Roberts, 05 Jul 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent from beginning to end !!!

Mr Mitchell, 05 Jul 2015

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent location if you want to just walk straight in to airport., friendly staff, very quiet in room no door slamming! Rooms are standard as most other hotels though. Can take a while to book in if busy.

Miss Morton, 05 Jul 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

Mrs Alnasser, 05 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
4 out of 5

Brilliant room really nice breakfast was gorgeous

Mrs Frith, 05 Jul 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel renovation work being carried out so not 100% good looks to outside décor, Inside very good.

Mr Gray, 05 Jul 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

I can't tell you..how to improve...it was top notch! Great room and spot on Taxi...both ways.

Mr Keeling, 05 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mr Maddin, 05 Jul 2015

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay with parking prior to our holiday. The car was left in the hotel grounds and it was all so easy to collect on our return.

Mr Sweeting, 01 Jul 2015

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Very good hotel to stay before or after a flight. Have stayed here many times and always good. Only disappointment was Chats bar menu had changed and prices high. The restaurant alternative was BBQ which we did not want

Mr Dale, 01 Jul 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Ochiltree, 01 Jul 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the Trunk Restaurant is no more and the alternatives are not up to the same standard.

Ms Bairsto, 30 Jun 2015

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Mills, 17 Jun 2015

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

sorry bit high, tv didnt work, great location

Mr Crooks, 16 Jun 2015

Marriott Windsor - Read more Marriott Windsor reviews
5 out of 5

hotel facilities were very good

Mr Stevens, 16 Jun 2015

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

A great hotel, with excellent facilities and helpful staff.

Mr Lloyd, 16 Jun 2015

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities and helpful staff. Restaurant very good with excellent wait staff.

Mrs Wilson, 16 Jun 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Yes everything as described. Hotel was very nice and clean. Reception Staff were lovely although slight language barrier but book in was quick.

Miss Richards, 16 Jun 2015

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was much as advertised: very convenient with the stated facilities, staff friendly & helpful but the hotel is just a bit tired and tatty.

Mr Goodman, 16 Jun 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
3 out of 5

Top