Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 38601 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good overnight Hotel. Holiday parking excellent.

Mr Goss, 17 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went as it should, the staff were friendly & efficient. Was a lovely touch to receive holiday countdown emails too ;)

Miss Osborne, 18 Sep 2014

Renaissance - Read more Renaissance reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel was good and transfers were quick and efficient

Mrs Thomas, 17 Sep 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. The hotel was great as was the transport to the hotel.

Mr Jones, 18 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

hotel was good and staff very friendly - great service on drop off and pick up on car click car park.

Mr Wallis, 17 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

Hotel good, only real gripe was it was not explained the hopper bus only went to terminal 5 and we needed to continue by train.

Mrs Pritchard, 17 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

No real problems, hotel clean and comfortable. Very good Bus service from hotel to airport. If you are leaving your car at hotel, remember to get your car park ticket authorised before you leave.

Dr Greenhill, 17 Sep 2014

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Adams, 17 Sep 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mrs Gregory, 16 Sep 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Sofitel at T5 excellent - staff, room, parking and dinner could not be faulted.

Mr Lowrie, 15 Sep 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, service good

Mrs Gentis, 15 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

Excellent hotel & very reasonable,considering we parked our car for nearly 3 weeks.

Mr Howes, 16 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Renaissance Hotel staff were exceptional - we arrived after a 3 hour journey which should have taken less than 2 hours. Receptionist gave us 2 bottles of water and drinks vouchers for the bar. Food was lovely, room very comfortable. Great way to start the holiday.

Mrs Morgan, 15 Sep 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and we were very happy with the whole procedure.

Mrs Mitchell, 15 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All very smooth, and great value.

, 14 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, and the instructions were good.

Mr Sanville, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good better than expected.

Mr Dowler, 14 Sep 2014

Park Inn
5 out of 5

everything was as promised,very impressed.

Mr Cleary, 14 Sep 2014

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The Marriott Windsor is a friendly comfortable hotel within easy reach of Heathrow airport.

Dr Doyle, 13 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Was a perfect way to start our holiday. Room was spacious and staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Mrs Starling, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Thank you.

Mr Moon, 13 Sep 2014

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and totally stress free. A great experience.

Mrs Farr, 13 Sep 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Car Parking facilities worked well

Mr Beardshall, 13 Sep 2014

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Purple Parking excellent.
Prompt and efficient.

Mr Brunt, 12 Sep 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Top