Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Friends
£95.00 (?)
Mature Couples
£71.10 (?)
Arora
Young couples
£71.10 (?)
Arora

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 38850 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The staff did their best to find us a suitable room.

Mrs Shipping, 30 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We were booked in the Renaissance Hotel, Heathrow. Hotel fine, no complaints BUT we did not receive our 6 am wakeup call!! When this was passed on to staff before leaving, I felt the response of 'oh, sorry for that' sounded a little indifferent. We had woken on our own but had we not a lot of stress would have resulted.

Mr Swanborough, 29 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

There was quite a long queue at check-in, but once seen the staff were helpful and the room ideal. Overall accommodation and parking was very good value.

Mr Davies, 29 Sep 2014

Sheraton
4 out of 5

yes it went very smooth thank you

Mr Gillbard, 29 Sep 2014

Renaissance
4 out of 5

We stayed only one night before our flight to the USA. We enjoyed a relaxed evening meal attended by superb staff, a good room & a good night's sleep.

Mr Wheater, 28 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Fantastic start to the holiday, great hotel and parking was a dream

Mr Kenny, 28 Sep 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

When we booked we opted for the 3 course buffet meal for the evening and we paid £35.10 for the 2 of us. When we got to the hotel, the buffet was not available and had been replaced with a 3 course set menu which actually had a menu price of £16 a head, so we felt a little cheated. This said, there was adequate choice on the set menu and the meal was delicious anyway!
Our room was brilliant, facing the runway but with no aircraft noise disturbance at all. The on-site hotel parking option was convenient and worked very well, as did the Hoppa bus to and from the airport.

Mr Pembroke, 28 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

All was very good. Parking was easy, checking in very quick. Room was comfortable and clean. Evening meal was very good value. The staff were very helpful and polite.

Mrs Feehan, 27 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes excellent service throughout.
Thank you.

Mr Lukehurst, 27 Sep 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Cox, 20 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

very smoothly. very happy with service. thanks.

Mr Hales, 26 Sep 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, email reminders were very useful.

Mrs James, 26 Sep 2014

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel right next to Heathrow T5 with parking at the hotel which makes things a lot easier. Excellent breakfast.

Mrs Ashbridge, 25 Sep 2014

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

The Whole event went just as you said it would .
Cant think that you could improve it.

Mr Edwards, 20 Sep 2014

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Good price

Mrs Stephenson, 25 Sep 2014

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Difficulty in finding parking space on arrival.!!

Mrs Grantham, 25 Sep 2014

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

It all went very well. The Hilton T5 is a beautiful hotel and the bus ran as described. The drivers were so helpful. It was a very positive experience.

Mr Huddleston, 25 Sep 2014

Hilton T5 - Read more Hilton T5 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mr Jackson, 24 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

all good, cheap and cheerful, does what it says on the tin.

Mrs Glennie, 24 Sep 2014

Comfort
5 out of 5

Great service all round. I booked valet parking but later changed my mind to include a hotel - this was all handled really efficiently

Dr Miller, 23 Sep 2014

Sofitel hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

, 23 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Vast Hotel that caters for Stay and Park deals. WIFI only free in Lobby.

Mr Moore, 24 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

We book with Holiday extras twice a year, and we are never let down. Everything goes smoothly.

Mrs Webber, 23 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Top