Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback on hotels
  • Our Heathrow hotels were rated 88% by 37870 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 37870 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Park Inn Great hotel, value for money and good location

    Mrs Mitchinson 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Everything excellent.

    Mr James 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park Inn We were very pleased with the service and the facilities as described.

    Mr Higgins 21 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Thistle Terminal 5 All the arrangements were as expected and worked perfectly - good value for money

    Mr Radford 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park Inn Hotel was clean and comfortable, very good value for money

    Mrs Wall 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Sofitel Everything went smoothly. We had already stayed at the hotel previously so no surprises. The hotel was booked on line and everything was as expected.

    Mr Hunter 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express T5 Friendly service and super fast collection from airport. Also helped when car wouldn't start!

    Miss Caller 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Comfort Very helpful & pleasant

    Mr Baldwin 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews It went very smoothly, the hotel and facilities were as described when booking the hotel and we had a warm reception from the hotel staff.

    Mr Chaplin 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park Inn Everything was great nice hotel easy parking

    Mr Starbuck 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton Skyline Stress free booking in a beautiful hotel. The easiest start to our holiday and the parking worked a treat

    Mrs Smith 19 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Windsor Everything went smoothly, staff helpful, but variety of food offered could have been better.

    Miss Goddard 25 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Sheraton Skyline The hotel was very good, better than expected and very comfortable would be happy to spend more time there and would definately use again and recommend. The parking went like clockwork with a smooth handover and the car was waiting for me when I returned completely stress free and will definately use again.

    Mr Jenkins 24 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton Skyline Excellent facilities at Sheraton skyline Heathrow and easy access to long stay parking. Helpful staff and free wi fi in public area.

    Mr Cleversley 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton very happy with the service

    Mrs Farmer 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton Skyline No issues at all

    Ms Murray 03 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton Skyline Hotel Excellent location. Pleasant dinner the evening before travel. Staff very helpful. Quick & Easy booking in and checking out process. Close to Long Stay Car. Park

    Mr Barnfather 01 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Windsor quick easy and efficient

    Dr Robinson 29 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton All went smoothly, as described

    Miss Turner 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Windsor The staff at the Marriott Windsor were some of the most helpful I have ever met, friendly, courteous and attentive without being over the top

    Miss Janes 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park Inn Everything went like clockwork.

    Mr Scott 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Thistle Terminal 5 Stayed at this hotel before and it was just as good as first time. Friendly staff comfy bed and reliable hoppa service to airport.

    Mrs Grant 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Comfort Happily, everything went exactly to plan. Hotel + parking deal was very good value.

    Mrs Crace 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton Skyline Holiday Extras staff were excellent. Meal in Sheraton was terrible, but room was nice. Didn't sleep well because pillows were almost non-existent.

    Mr Meller 14 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5