Important Information about Sharm el-Sheikh

Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Send email

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 45765 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

staff friendly and helpful

Mr Bates, 26 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

We booked the two way bus hopper and printed the forms off. Neither bus driver appeared to recon use the pass or the bar code but let's is on anyway. Otherwise excellent.

Mr Shaw, 26 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, it's great to have someone else do the planning and to do that t so well!

Mr Gillespie, 26 Nov 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Room was not as booked but we were compensated with a free drink

Mrs Smith, 26 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient check in .
Lovely new room. Easy parking ,although it was very busy. Smooth Hoppa bus transfers. Everything went well. Thank you.

Mrs Milne, 26 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish. Nice hotel, friendly staff easy check in and out

Mr Hyde, 25 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

The signage to the hotel was very poor. It took us 1.5 hours to locate the right road to the hotel. I tried ringing the hotel and never got to speak to anyone even though I was holding on for over half an hour. The room was good and it was good to park the car and know it was not going to be moved whilst we were away.

Mrs Turbutt, 25 Nov 2015

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

all went very smoothly

Mr Allan, 25 Nov 2015

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel as described. Clean, comfortable. Friendly staff.

Mr Tilley, 23 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, as always, and parking on site a real bonus.

Mrs Jones, 23 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

all things were excellent

Mr Harding, 23 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

All good as usual

Mr Fairbrother, 23 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Staff were very polite, friendly and helpful.

Mr Griffiths, 23 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

convenient & comfortable hotel

Mr Williams, 21 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

Had a good stay and the staff were very helpful, we would stay again

Mrs Drew, 21 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Ideal location for terminal 5. Would recommend using the pod £5 each way, at terminal 5 in less than 5 minutes. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Carey, 20 Nov 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Staff were very professional and helpful and the room was fine. Our only problem was that we did not realise that the hotel bus only links to Terminal 5 and we had to make a difficult and time-consuming transfer to the train to get to Terminal 2.

Mr Blackwell, 20 Nov 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Booking system is brilliant and easy, the only gripe I had was the car parking at the hotel was awful and down right dangerous I think people had damage to their car and/or broken into I was hearing.

Mr Cook, 19 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
3 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Parker, 19 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Davies, 19 Nov 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected only issue was no clear signs to the parking areas.

Mr Pitt, 19 Nov 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5