Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 43900 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good Service

Mr Wilson, 21 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel, we would recommend.

Mrs Thomas, 21 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and yes we would book again

Mrs Iles, 21 Jul 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff
efficient,friendly and very helpful,
a great start to our River cruise.

Mrs Gladwin, 21 Jul 2015

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

For a one night stopover we could ask nothing more. Clean bright room and good dining facilities, with excellent parking, at fair price.

Mr Gittins, 21 Jul 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The only difficulty I had was I hadn't realised I needed to get my ticket validated before leaving. Otherwise I was extremely satisfied and would use you again. Thank you.

Mrs Goodman, 20 Jul 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everyone was great!!

Mr Shaner, 19 Jul 2015

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, Very easy to get to airport, and parking. Very quiet hotel room.

Miss Morton, 19 Jul 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

No problems everything went to plan

Mr Brown, 15 Jul 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

The hotel and facilities were good.It would have been better if we had known about room upgrade/executive room so we could have booked this,but it was not listed.

Mr Bentley, 15 Jul 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The Comfort Inn has now changed to another name - We found the Hotel is very nice indeed.

Mr Stevens, 15 Jul 2015

Comfort
5 out of 5

The satff on the phone understood our requirement and were able to offer many options for accommodation and long term car parking, will definitely use again, excellent service.

Mr Button, 15 Jul 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation. First class customer service

Mrs Chandler, 15 Jul 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Rooms lovely, clean, fresh and bright. Staff were very efficient.

Mrs Warren, 15 Jul 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but we were questioned at breakfast and told that our package didn't include breakfast, but we had upgraded to include the breakfast package. This problem was rectified fairly quickly.

Mrs Mount, 09 Jul 2015

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Very convenient. Reasonably priced

Mr Baker, 09 Jul 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
4 out of 5

The hotel is very convenient and the staff very helpful. The problem was that our room was very hot. It was set at 22 degrees, so we turned it down to 17 degrees, but during the night it reverted to 22 degrees. Other people in the hotel we spoke to said their rooms were very hot too.

Ms Blake, 09 Jul 2015

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Facilities were as expected. Although the room wasn't ready upon arrival we were compensated with free drinks at the bar

Mr Blamey, 08 Jul 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Everything was fine staff very helpful, rooms clean and food was good

Mrs Hakki, 08 Jul 2015

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Nice hotel ( although much was undergoing refurbishment) all went well including car parking

Mr Wickens, 08 Jul 2015

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Value for money

Mr Stevenson, 08 Jul 2015

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

The Hotel staff were exceptional. What was remarkable was that we had prearranged to leave our car in the secure car park for the duration of our holiday. During that period the hotel external walls adjacent to the car were redecorated but clearly every day(as the hotel didn't know when we were returning)the car was fully protected with sheets and plastic. On our return the staff again were most helpful with baggage and directions. Would happyly recommend to any Heathrow user.

Mr Jardine, 08 Jul 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Top