Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback on hotels
  • Our Heathrow hotels were rated 88% by 36553 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 36553 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Thistle Terminal 5 All the arrangements were as expected and worked perfectly - good value for money

    Mr Radford 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park Inn Hotel was clean and comfortable, very good value for money

    Mrs Wall 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Sofitel Everything went smoothly. We had already stayed at the hotel previously so no surprises. The hotel was booked on line and everything was as expected.

    Mr Hunter 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express T5 Friendly service and super fast collection from airport. Also helped when car wouldn't start!

    Miss Caller 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Comfort Very helpful & pleasant

    Mr Baldwin 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park Inn Everything was great nice hotel easy parking

    Mr Starbuck 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton All went smoothly, as described

    Miss Turner 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Windsor The staff at the Marriott Windsor were some of the most helpful I have ever met, friendly, courteous and attentive without being over the top

    Miss Janes 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park Inn Everything went like clockwork.

    Mr Scott 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Thistle Terminal 5 Stayed at this hotel before and it was just as good as first time. Friendly staff comfy bed and reliable hoppa service to airport.

    Mrs Grant 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Comfort Happily, everything went exactly to plan. Hotel + parking deal was very good value.

    Mrs Crace 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Sheraton Skyline Holiday Extras staff were excellent. Meal in Sheraton was terrible, but room was nice. Didn't sleep well because pillows were almost non-existent.

    Mr Meller 14 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Park Inn All good except 20 min wait for transfer from heathrow to car park today

    Mr Page 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Comfort - Read more Comfort reviews Yes and our room was better than last year nearly didn't book you this year

    Mr Lewis 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Windsor Despite some confusion with the airport transfers, I would book this again but next time arrange a taxi myself.

    Mr Brown 14 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Comfort Not happy after paying for meal for 2 and being told it was not included, it took 1/2 hour to sort out. But after saying that the hotel Manager did upgrade us

    Mr Pearce 13 Feb, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Premier Inn The directions from the Premier Inn to the Long Stay car park were a bit misleading. The car park ticket needed validating by Customer Services on our return & still did not let us out of the barrier. All other aspects, staff, hotel, bus services were excellent.

    Mr Hall 14 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Park Inn Excellent all round

    Miss Watson 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton T5 - Read more Hilton T5 reviews Hilton Terminal 5 was excellent. Comfortable room, good food, friendly staff. We parked the car under cover, which was great.

    Mrs Stocks 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Comfort Instructions to find hotel weren't very clear but otherwise everything was quite easy.

    Mrs Levett 08 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn When we turned up at the hotel there was no booking made for us and when we arrived back at the airport parking there was no prepaid parking for my car

    Mrs Hurt 08 Jan, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Park Inn Very happy.

    Mr Almeida 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Renaissance - Read more Renaissance reviews When we arrived at our hotel the Reception staff had no record of our booking. Luckily I had a confirmation email from you which proved the booking. However it did not prove that I had paid so there was some dispute about that.
    We were kept waiting over 30 minutes whilst the staff tried to find the booking and a room. We were offered a comp drink. We finally got to our room 1 hour after arriving

    Mrs Gardner 06 Jan, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Comfort Make it really clear which car park we were parking on

    Miss Lacon 04 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5