Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 50751 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Food was not value for money and not very good selection

Mr Moss, 16 Jan 2017


4 out of 5

Breakfast was lukewarm on bothstays

Mrs Rowson, 15 Jan 2017


3 out of 5

Smooth. Paid for upgrade and big bed which was worthwhile. Meals in restaurant good value. Made mistake booking pod as it only goes to terminal 5 so we then had to use train, seemed a drag. Would go for hotel nearer terminal 2 another time

Ms Norman, 15 Jan 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problem

Mrs Dykes, 15 Jan 2017

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Things went smoothly as usual. I don't do recommendations for any companies.

Mr George, 14 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Tried to make a last minute change, office closed, couldn't change parking and had to pay an extra ninety pounds to purple parking

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2017

Sheraton
1 out of 5

The hotel is very basic, the room are small, there is little or no comfort.

Mr Mead, 14 Jan 2017

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Hotel was fine, but needs a good refurbishment. Excellent connection to Heathrow T5 via the POD

Mr Williams, 13 Jan 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
4 out of 5

Great location, and the rooms we booked, a double and family were very spacious, would definitely stay here again

Mr Pickstock, 13 Jan 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All good except food prices. It's the same everywhere so you're not alone.

Mr Allsworth, 13 Jan 2017

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
4 out of 5

Excellent no problems at all.

Mrs Dobson, 13 Jan 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellant Service

Mrs Hooke, 12 Jan 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Access from the car park involves carrying your luggage up three flights of stairs. No lift is available. Unacceptable

Mr Mays, 12 Jan 2017

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

Staff were very efficient at check-in when we arrive late evening. Standard double was clean and comfortable. The reason we picked this hotel is so we could park and use the Pod transfer to Terminal 5 which is so easy from the Thistle.

Mrs Ward, 12 Jan 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel rooms were first class and very comfortable. The staff that we met we all very professional and very helpful. We would recommend this hotel to our friends

Mr Greaves, 12 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Good location. Good arrangements to get to terminal 5. Good to have breakfast included from 6am. Plenty of parking. Good food. Staff very helpful & answer the phone straight away! Difficult to fault.

Mrs Richards, 12 Jan 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Thank you.

Mrs Stones, 12 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very friendly attentive staff got upgraded room overlooking runways (no noise) Stayed 1 night and left the car there for another days when on holiday. You park it and keep your car keys. Just pick up car park ticket at Reception and exit - hotel very easy to find. 2 Hoppa busses serve hotel so not much waiting.

Mr Heath, 11 Jan 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The hotel is good, although it was quite cool in the public areas. We had long term car parking and were in the overflow area on grass which was quite wet and muddy and even more so on our return.

Mrs Fielder, 11 Jan 2017

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The spa/pool was closed early because it was the week between Christmas and new year but this wasn't apparent when I booked or made clear at check in so I was left very disappointed.

Miss Lee, 11 Jan 2017


4 out of 5

Whilst the rooms were fine the unloading area was small, which was a bit scary as a coach pulled in beind us

Mr Smaller, 11 Jan 2017

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel before leaving to go on Holiday, parking is so easy

Mr Banbury, 11 Jan 2017

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Everything went well. I was a little worried about my car being broken into whilst I was away but everything was fine. Perhaps some more assurance of your car safety measures would be welcome and generate more business for you.It was very good value for us, however, with the overnight stay thrown in.

Mr Taylor, 10 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Took over minutes to find parking space and when finally did was at back of hotel.
Room was clean and tidy but when rang for room service they had no food so had to order take away.
On outward journey Hopper bus did not turn up at time specified so had to catch later one and nearly missed flight.
Return yet again didn't show on time so had to wait for next one which when did turn up driver didn't speak English and drove very irratically and instead of dropping passengers off picked others up and drove past Hotel we stayed at and wasn't until second time of passing it called in to drop passengers off.

Mr Barker, 10 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

Top