Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 46548 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very smoothly thank you.

Mr Danks, 21 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and dandy. Ate well and slept well.

Mrs Hutchcraft, 21 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn Ariel and breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes it was value for money

Mr Shah, 21 Dec 2015

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Excellent service all round! Very smooth going in and out of car park! Transfer bus fine but employing a helper in bus would promote tremendously! Especially helping some optional frail and elderly traveller with luggages!

Mr Sooriah, 21 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was excelent

Mr Graham, 21 Dec 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Yes, very good; we have booked again in February.

Mr Steed, 21 Dec 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Always a good stay at this Hotel, clean, bright and very friendly people....good view from room of the runway which adds to the start and finish of your holiday, as we did both ends. if you upgrade even better 10* for here
for this Hotel. Look forward to the next stay.

Mrs Glover, 21 Dec 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

All went very well, no problems and hotel very good

Mr Upjohn, 20 Dec 2015

Mercure
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, well placed to t5

Miss Jerman-Webber, 20 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything most satisfactory, thank you! Staff in restaurant very friendly and provided excellent service. Our room was also high standard.

Mr Dickson, 20 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. Hotel easy to find. Very quiet and comfortable rooms.

Miss Ellerington, 19 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn Windsor
5 out of 5

Alll very good.

Mr Fitt, 19 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

yes everything went great, thank you

Mr Roy, 19 Dec 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money,normally stay here when flying from heathrow .lovely room very friendly staff.

Mr Allen, 19 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Every was great with very friendly staff

Mr Hodkinson, 19 Dec 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

No criticism of HE - hotel a little further from terminal than u expected, but great value

Mr Henman, 19 Dec 2015

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, checked in smoothly and room was excellent value.

Mrs Barrett, 18 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Hotel convenient and clean but no room safe and could still hear planes outside. Heathrow Hoppa takes forever to pick everyone up, would get private taxi next time

Mr Jenkins, 18 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn Ariel - Read more Holiday Inn Ariel reviews
4 out of 5

Perfect

Dr Kidby, 18 Dec 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

All was brilliants, as usual!

Mrs Softley, 18 Dec 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Long bus transfer from airport to hotel via all hotels and airport terminals.

Mr Beeching, 17 Dec 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

stayed before and everything was great. The only quibble was that as there was four adults we decided that we would get a taxi to the terminals it was very early. We perked and no problems turned up on time and told it was a fixed price of £18. I was surprised on return to be charged £11. I know its still cheaper than the bus, but feel i paid a premium booking through the Hotel.

Mr Field, 17 Dec 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel at a great price, clean comfortable and big rooms, choice of restaurants and free breakfast. really enjoyed the stay

Mr Thomas, 17 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

Top