Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 48509 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All was as expected. A value type product.

Ms Heys, 21 Jul 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

We have used this hotel before and chose to do so again. That says it all.

Mrs Cox, 19 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel good, transit to airport straightforward, excellent price

Mr Boardman, 19 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Helpful staff, convenient location, quiet room.
Breakfast a little tired round the edges (at 6.30am)not as good as we had in a previous Hilton stay elsewhere in London

Mr Berrisford, 19 Jul 2016

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Yes. Would have given a better score but was pretty basic. Staff helpful and all went OK. Excellent information provided before arrival.

Ms Radford, 19 Jul 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Parking was good. Would help to be told in advance by email to park first and then go to reception. We had to wait a little while at reception.

Mrs Freeman, 19 Jul 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Bar and food prices were very, very inflated.

Mrs Aish, 18 Jul 2016


4 out of 5

All was good

Mr Sutton, 17 Jul 2016

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Staff were really lovely; lots of smiles. Room was very nice. The buffet dinner was great value; really enjoyed that after a day of travelling. Everything went really well.

Ms Ranger, 17 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Just what we required

Mr Denney, 17 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and room and parking were fine.
We had trouble finding the hotel as we had requested a hotel near terminal 5, so went to Terminal 5 and then looked for the hotel.

Mrs Tetley, 17 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect

Dr Mccall, 17 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Good hotel, shuttle buses a little disorganised

Mr Lucas, 08 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were a s described and staff were helpful.

Mr Nelson, 08 Jul 2016

Mercure
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and polite. Overall a pleasing experience

Mr Probert, 06 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Rooms and Food were great, and the staff could not have been more helpful.

Mr Tanner, 06 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems
Good location
Helpful staff
Facilities ideal and as described
Whole process went well

Mr Clapperton, 05 Jul 2016

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Convenient and efficient, but shower in next room very noisy, and noise from outside the room meant that instead of the planned 5 hours sleep we had less than 4

Mrs Robinson, 01 Jul 2016

Thistle Terminal 5
3 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay with you. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Chadwick, 01 Jul 2016

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel and no problem with noise from being so close to airport, and very efficient taxi drive to terminal . Everything we needed

Mrs Clarke, 01 Jul 2016

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Most convenient, efficient and comfortable

Mr Pilbeam, 30 Jun 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes all very good

Mr Baldree, 30 Jun 2016

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly
Best way forward reduce stress

Mrs Smyth, 30 Jun 2016

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Top