Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 39934 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Arnold, 27 Nov 2014

Comfort
5 out of 5

Staff were okay... However we we went to leave we couldn't get out as it said we had to pay, even though we had paid in advance!

Miss Sundhoo, 26 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was as expected, very good.

Mr Cusack, 26 Nov 2014

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

all excellent. Great value

Mrs Mason, 26 Nov 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

We had very good stay food good price and nicely presented and cooked .very impressed with how you booked my daughter in at last minute with no extra charge

Mrs Lile, 25 Nov 2014

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

I can not fault you or the package I purchased, you sent reminders and just showed yourselves to be so customer focussed, brilliant guys

Mr Beadman-Newitt, 25 Nov 2014

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Superb deal I got just what I needed at a truly good price.

Mr Probert, 24 Nov 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel @ Terminal 5. Partnership with Sixt proved really good

Mr Laycock, 24 Nov 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very helpfull and friendly

Mr Smith, 23 Nov 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Selected a mystery deal, it advised hoppa shuttle, but was only available to t5. You then needed to get another coach or the train service! A total faff for anything other that t5. The hotel was lovely though.

Mr Harding, 24 Nov 2014


4 out of 5

Parking at hotel a bit of a problem, also was a bit shocked when exiting the car park at Heathrow to be presented with a bill for over £300. This was quickly resolved and we were on our way, haven't heard any more from them since so assuming matter closed.

Mr Martin, 23 Nov 2014

Comfort
4 out of 5

Exceptionally good staff, nice arrival drink at reception and car parking was close by at rear of hotel. Dined in the restaurant and was surprisingly impressed, above average.
For an airport hotel one of the best !

Mr Barham, 23 Nov 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Great price for acommodation and parking, all went very smoothly.

Mrs Green, 23 Nov 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mrs Jackson, 23 Nov 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Renaissance Hotel Heathrow. Everything was superb.

Mrs Mann, 24 Nov 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Really helpful.

Mr Scott, 22 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

This was a very good room and suited our travelling arrangements .

Mr Gammage, 22 Nov 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Perfect as always.

Mr Sweeting, 22 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Good hotel all as described

Mr Bale, 22 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Heathrow hotel with parking - Renaissance - a little dated but service impeccable and friendly . We landed back from Denver 11.00am at hotel and a room was ready , after an overnight flight that was worth its weight in gold . Following day the car battery had died - 23 days - Hotel security and another employee got us going using their own vehicle - couldn't have asked for more . A little expensive but otherwise faultless .

Mr Wilson, 21 Nov 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine for what we paid. I thought the quality of the food in the restaurant was poor and over priced.

Mrs Curgenven, 22 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything that we pre-booked made our holiday so much more enjoyable and fuss free, we shall do the same again every time we travel.

Mr Stewart, 21 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All facilities as you described them from the hotel to car
parking, & bus transfers to the airport were perfect.
All staff I encountered were very professional.

Mr Brougham, 21 Nov 2014

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The hotel, Heathrow Windsor Marriott was easy to find. All the staff were very helpful, friendly & pleasant. The room was excellent. The airport transfer Hoppa Bus was on time both ways. Would definitely book again at this hotel if the opportunity arises.

Mr Williams, 21 Nov 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Top