Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£120.00 (?)
Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay T1, 2 and 3
Friends
£69.00 (?)
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
Mature Couples
£69.00 (?)
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
Young couples
£69.00 (?)
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 42604 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Your organisation was as ever faultless. The hotel staff were helpful and breakfast good.
The room was small and tired the bedding smelled musty. Would not stay at this hotel again.

Mr Williams, 24 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Wattleworth, 24 Mar 2015

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly, staff were very helpfull and friendly enjoyed our short stay

Mr Lilliott, 24 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Perfect start to our holidays everything was wonderful from getting there to leaving

Mrs Cross, 24 Mar 2015

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable but tiny room. Fine for one.

Mrs Harman, 23 Mar 2015

easyHotel - Read more easyHotel reviews
4 out of 5

Went very well with no problems at the hotel or at the car park

Mr Millington, 23 Mar 2015

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Perfect every thing was great, hotel lovely, Staff lovely and a good Hoppa Bus service

Mr Regimbal, 23 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

everything went great

Mrs Fisher, 23 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel very nice and easy to access, but a bit of a journey to the airport via bus, then train, then a fair walk.

Mr Gill, 23 Mar 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Perfect - thank you and will definitely use you next time.

Mr Allen, 23 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. Restaurant was nice and food good. The beds in the room however were very uncomfortable. Like lying on a water bed. The room was very hot and the air con control pad made no difference to the heat being pumped out. Also shower in bathroom was restricted and cold.

Miss Hall, 23 Mar 2015

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Although the hotel is undergoing renovations and looks awful from the outside inside is welcoming . We were given a renovated room which was perfectly pleasant. Starbucks in the lobby, nice lounge and best of all plenty of parking. Would stay there again at the right price.

Mr Smith, 23 Mar 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth and easy. I would highly recommend HolidayExtras

Mr Robinson, 23 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The staff was very friendly, and helpful when I had a bit of trouble printing a bus pass back to the airport. The room was clean and comfortable, though there were tools left in from maintenance I assume, but someone quickly took that away. Overall, really wonderful visit and would stay again or recommend it friends.

Mr/S Ebarbkayla, 23 Mar 2015

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

This is the best hotel we use, staff were great, the facilities are always a very high standard and the breakfast was lovely. Even the additional days car parking charge was reasonable

Mrs Goss, 23 Mar 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine - happily use the Holiday Inn again for convenience before/after flying from Heathrow. Very good price for night and parking.

Mr Fuller, 22 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

excellent hotel,friendly efficient staff.excellent parking facilities.breakfast was very nice

Mr Rees, 22 Mar 2015

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Yes, it was great and I would use again.

Mr Griffin, 22 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

The pods are ideal for getting from T5 back to the Thistle hotel. No more waiting around for a shuttle bus or being ripped of by the taxis, once you have reclaimed your bags you can be back at the Thistle in under 10 minutes, stress-free ! The hotel itself is fine, but it's the location that wins the brownie points !

Mr Shropshire, 22 Mar 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Room a little tired but clean and comfortable excellent meet and greet parking would use that again

Mrs Wright, 22 Mar 2015

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Excellent restaurant.
Would have liked drinking chocolate in room.
Otherwise, ideal stay

Mr Tombs, 22 Mar 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Directions were good, everything as described

Ms Lawton, 22 Mar 2015

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent happy to stay again good experience .thanks

Mrs Savage, 21 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

First class hotel.Staff very helpful. This is the second time we have used the Marriot Windsor and will definately use it again.

Mr Mathers, 20 Mar 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Top