Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 50436 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great location , friendly staff and very comfortable bedroom

Mrs Newport, 03 Dec 2016

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and breakfast well worth the money, our only problem was that the room was far too hot and stuffy. Windows were soundproofed against the airport noise which is understandable but the air conditioning was poor.

Mrs Richardson, 03 Dec 2016

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Perfect overnight stay in all respects.

Mr Mcneilly, 03 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Ideal for transfer to T5. Hotel is very good quality with friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Jacques, 03 Dec 2016

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

all was great

Mr Lewis, 03 Dec 2016


5 out of 5

Just a bit noisy, But otherwise great
But not happy with car pick at airport. Full of mud. still waiting for responce from purple parking

Mrs Pease, 03 Dec 2016

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent, particularly the helpfulness of Reception staff and the quality of the dinner.

Mr Quirighetti, 02 Dec 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything as described and staff were very friendly, only criticism is that the pillows were too soft or didn't have extra one in the room!

Mr Baker, 02 Dec 2016

Marriott
5 out of 5

everything went wonderfully.

Mrs Pinnell, 02 Dec 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking was good value. Hotel staff helpful & accommodation very good. No problems encountered, parking ticket validated immediately on return. Overall an excellent service.

Mr Cosway, 02 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Customer Service at Check in and Breakfast were both excellent. Car parking worked a treat.

Mr Marvell, 02 Dec 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel was great mins from Terminal 3 rooms were large and clean

Mr Mortimer, 02 Dec 2016


4 out of 5

Only gripe was, I booked and paid for a 3 course meal at the Park inn. But when you get there it's only two. However they did honour the booking it was just a little unpleasant.

Mrs Phipps-Jones, 01 Dec 2016


5 out of 5

There was no parking slot when we arrived but helped by a member of staff to temporary park in a small space until we could move it a bit later in the day.
Our stay was everything we expected and the evening meal we had pre booked was lovely.
The room was excellent and comfortable.

Mrs Spickett, 01 Dec 2016

Mercure
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The Hotel was first class in every aspect and was a great start & end to our vacation.

Mr Marvell, 01 Dec 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Fantastic from Start to Finish. Nice Hotel. Pod Transfer Great. Heathrow Express very easy.
We would reommend Holiday Extras and we will be using you next time. Thanks

Mr Fry, 30 Nov 2016

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Goodall, 30 Nov 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very easy to book.
Hotel was excellent and very comfortable and within easy access to Heathrow T5.
Good value and highly recommemded.

Mr Simms, 27 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

everything was very good, lovely room ,lovely staff location a bit far out for T3 but not too bad.

Mrs Higgins, 26 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Very easy to book.
Hotel was excellent and very comfortable and within easy access to Heathrow T5.
Good value and highly recommemded.

Mr Simms, 26 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

The facilities were fantastic, will definitely stay there again

Mrs Bennett, 26 Nov 2016

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

cannot fault anything

Mr Minchin, 26 Nov 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent all round. Have emailed the hotel directly.

Mr Sumner, 26 Nov 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Top