Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 53246 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very smooth, Premier Inn Heathrow very clean, helpful staff, breakfast great too as was the additional purple parking for the time we were Way. If we were ever to use Heathrow again we would definitely look to use this service.

Ms Thomas, 24 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every convenient from the M3. All in one place food okay and great to watch planes take off whilst eating dinner. The pods are easy to transfer to terminal 5

Mrs Newton, 23 Apr 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

On a arrival staff was helpful, the room was comfortable and was up to our expectations, we would and will book in the future.

Mrs Dale, 23 Apr 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Parking at the Hotel needs to be improved at busy periods

Mr Ballington, 23 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Nice rooms, helpful staff and very easy transfer to Heathrow for flights.

Mr Hall, 23 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

fantastic - no problems at all - very impressed

Mrs Moss, 23 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Fantastic .great location. The pod is so easy+convenient. Highly recommend this hotel for terminal 5.staff very helpful.would stay here again definitely

Mrs Wager, 23 Apr 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly informative staff

Mrs Morgan, 23 Apr 2017

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All good except restaurant was dissappointing as it very close to the bar which had tv screens showing music videos and football highlights . This over spilled into the restaurant making it very noisy and spoilt the ambience and the start to our honeymoon.

Mr Robinson, 23 Apr 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Parking at the Hotel needs to be improved at busy periods

Mr Ballington, 23 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Every convenient from the M3. All in one place food okay and great to watch planes take off whilst eating dinner. The pods are easy to transfer to terminal 5

Mrs Newton, 23 Apr 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

fantastic - no problems at all - very impressed

Mrs Moss, 23 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

No I had requested a disabled room as my daughter has some mobility issues after cancer treatment. On the day of arrival she was having a good day and managed to walk from the car to reception desk. The receptionist looked at her then quietly spoke with the manager then advised us that they didn't have any disabled rooms available. The manager then went on to say the only disabled room they had only had a single bed in it with no facilities to add any extra beds which meant that we were unable to have the room that I requested because they assumed my daughter was not disabled - she can walk but not long distances or stand for ong periods of time.

Mrs Irwin, 23 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
2 out of 5

May be helpful to advise clients that car park can get full so park on arrival and note where car is so can inform reception.
Hotel was great and transfer to and from airport was smooth.

Mrs Patel, 23 Apr 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

On a arrival staff was helpful, the room was comfortable and was up to our expectations, we would and will book in the future.

Mrs Dale, 23 Apr 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Nice rooms, helpful staff and very easy transfer to Heathrow for flights.

Mr Hall, 23 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

It was as it said it was. Next time I'd use it for terminal 5 but would go elsewhere for the other terminals.

Mrs Green, 22 Apr 2017

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

A very pleasant stress free start to our holiday at a reasonable cost

Mr Wilson, 22 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for T4 with a covered walkway connecting directly to the Terminal.

Mr Walker, 22 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for T4 with a covered walkway connecting directly to the Terminal.

Mr Walker, 22 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Newton, 22 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, easy check in and parking, swimming pool amazing, comfy rooms

Mr Thatcher, 22 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Is was great- accommodated us very well

Mr Sadler, 22 Apr 2017

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

A very pleasant stress free start to our holiday at a reasonable cost

Mr Wilson, 22 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top