Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£106.00 (?)
Park Inn with parking at Long Stay T1, 2 and 3

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 37895 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great hotel, value for money and good location

Mrs Mitchinson, 17 Jul 2014

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything excellent.

Mr James, 17 Jul 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service and the facilities as described.

Mr Higgins, 21 Feb 2014

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All the arrangements were as expected and worked perfectly - good value for money

Mr Radford, 19 Feb 2014

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Hotel was clean and comfortable, very good value for money

Mrs Wall, 17 Feb 2014

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We had already stayed at the hotel previously so no surprises. The hotel was booked on line and everything was as expected.

Mr Hunter, 17 Feb 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Friendly service and super fast collection from airport. Also helped when car wouldn't start!

Miss Caller, 17 Feb 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful & pleasant

Mr Baldwin, 17 Feb 2014

Comfort
5 out of 5

It went very smoothly, the hotel and facilities were as described when booking the hotel and we had a warm reception from the hotel staff.

Mr Chaplin, 17 Feb 2014

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was great nice hotel easy parking

Mr Starbuck, 17 Feb 2014

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Stress free booking in a beautiful hotel. The easiest start to our holiday and the parking worked a treat

Mrs Smith, 19 Oct 2013

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff helpful, but variety of food offered could have been better.

Miss Goddard, 25 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn Windsor
4 out of 5

The hotel was very good, better than expected and very comfortable would be happy to spend more time there and would definately use again and recommend. The parking went like clockwork with a smooth handover and the car was waiting for me when I returned completely stress free and will definately use again.

Mr Jenkins, 24 Oct 2013

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities at Sheraton skyline Heathrow and easy access to long stay parking. Helpful staff and free wi fi in public area.

Mr Cleversley, 21 Oct 2013

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

very happy with the service

Mrs Farmer, 21 Oct 2013

Sheraton
5 out of 5

No issues at all

Ms Murray, 03 Nov 2013

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel Excellent location. Pleasant dinner the evening before travel. Staff very helpful. Quick & Easy booking in and checking out process. Close to Long Stay Car. Park

Mr Barnfather, 01 Nov 2013

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

quick easy and efficient

Dr Robinson, 29 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn Windsor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, as described

Miss Turner, 16 Feb 2014

Sheraton
5 out of 5

The staff at the Marriott Windsor were some of the most helpful I have ever met, friendly, courteous and attentive without being over the top

Miss Janes, 15 Feb 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Scott, 15 Feb 2014

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at this hotel before and it was just as good as first time. Friendly staff comfy bed and reliable hoppa service to airport.

Mrs Grant, 15 Feb 2014

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Happily, everything went exactly to plan. Hotel + parking deal was very good value.

Mrs Crace, 15 Feb 2014

Comfort
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras staff were excellent. Meal in Sheraton was terrible, but room was nice. Didn't sleep well because pillows were almost non-existent.

Mr Meller, 14 Feb 2014

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Top