Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 40287 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Brilliant, excellent service from Holiday extras.We had a problem which was sorted quickly and pleasantly.

Mrs Phythian, 18 Dec 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

We paid - you looked after us - no worries!!

Mr Hines, 18 Dec 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking was brilliant. When we came home we had to wait 40 mins for the Hoppa and the driver was quite rude to one of the people who tried to board the bus. It was embarrassing

Mrs Emery, 19 Dec 2014

Thistle Terminal 5
4 out of 5

Everything OK. nobody is ever 10

Mr Barnes, 18 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Tarry, 17 Dec 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

So easy to use with no hold up at any point

Mrs Rule, 17 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

Everything went exceptionally well as expected from Holiday Extras. I have used the service many times and will continue to do so and without concern recommend to others

Mr Oakley, 17 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Hotel was good, value for money.

Mrs Corah, 18 Dec 2014

Comfort - Read more Comfort reviews
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpful especially since I made the mistake of booking a "day room" when I needed to spend the night. The facilities were lovely and the beds very comfortable.

Ms Molina, 16 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 - day room
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems

Mr Parsons, 17 Dec 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Superb service

Mr Rigley, 17 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

No issues

Mrs Brace, 16 Dec 2014

Renaissance
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Cohen, 15 Dec 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Stayed here before over night before my flight. Very comfortable room and helpful staff.

Mrs Davis, 16 Dec 2014

Comfort
5 out of 5

Very helpful at a time of change in the hotel.

Mr Bingham, 15 Dec 2014

Comfort
5 out of 5

Hotel staff excellent.

Mrs Dobson, 15 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was just fine.

Mr Allen, 16 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4 - Read more Holiday Inn M4 J4 reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel was good and car park was easy to access and exit.

Mr Hurley, 16 Dec 2014

Arora
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Jordan, 15 Dec 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent, clean spacious and friendly staff

Mrs Westcott, 15 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

All as described
Staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Bogie, 15 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5
5 out of 5

Good parking, good room, helpful staff

Mr Basson, 16 Dec 2014

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and staff. Really pleased.

Mrs Wilkinson, 15 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

very good, very efficient and service with a smile.

Miss Spencer, 15 Dec 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Top