Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 51231 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.

Mrs Brooks, 25 Mar 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

All as expected value for money

Mr Blakebrough, 25 Mar 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went as well as it always does when I book through holiday extras

Mrs Foster, 25 Mar 2017

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect for the start of our holiday

Mr Cooper, 24 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and check-in went smoothly. Our car was just as we left it. Excellent.

Mrs Walwyn, 24 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff brilliant. Very nice clean modern room. Bed comfortable.

Mrs Guymer, 24 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff brilliant. Very nice clean modern room. Bed comfortable.

Mrs Guymer, 24 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and check-in went smoothly. Our car was just as we left it. Excellent.

Mrs Walwyn, 24 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Accurate description of the hotel, great comfy night's sleep, helpful staff. A great view of the runway and very convenient for nipping on the POD to Terminal 5.

Mrs Fowlie, 24 Mar 2017

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above questions. We would definitely stAy there again. Only downside was how long it took us to get to terminal 2 but this had nothing to do with the hotel

Mrs Swain, 24 Mar 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

friendly staff. clean reception area and room. plenty of spaces in car park.

Mrs Cooper, 24 Mar 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect for the start of our holiday

Mr Cooper, 24 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The staff were as helpful as they could be given the limitations of the hotel. Rooms small but ok for one night. No real facilities for food. Parking for cars is very cramped. If I'd parked my car in a normal space I wouldn't have got out of my car! For disabled drivers there are no wider parking spaces. Amazingly, ny car was still in one piece at the end of my holiday.

Miss Headen, 24 Mar 2017

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Just an overnight stay, but everyone was very helpful. The room was lovely!

Mr Sugrue, 23 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

No hot water in shower, hotel said they had gas issues but didn't warn anybody in advance

Mr Giles, 23 Mar 2017

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to get to and the bus to the airport was on time.

Mrs Young, 23 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel perfect location, ideal for an early flight.

Mrs Chalmers, 23 Mar 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Slow check-in

Mr Dickson, 23 Mar 2017

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Yes all was lovely especially the restaurant staff.

Mrs Dyke, 23 Mar 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The taxi driver took me to arrivals instead of departures.

Miss Hawkins, 22 Mar 2017

Mercure
5 out of 5

Park Inn fine - Hoppa bus NOT. Paid return fare, ok to airport. None came on arrival back late at night whne they should still be running. Further info sent to customer services.

Mrs Lewis, 22 Mar 2017

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Park Inn fine - Hoppa bus NOT. Paid return fare, ok to airport. None came on arrival back late at night whne they should still be running. Further info sent to customer services.

Mrs Lewis, 22 Mar 2017

Park Inn
4 out of 5

The taxi driver took me to arrivals instead of departures.

Miss Hawkins, 22 Mar 2017

Mercure
5 out of 5

We purchased Hoppa return tickets. Your booking clearly states that for Terminal 3 bus stops and are used for return to the hotel. we waited for some minutes at these stops. We enquired to be told that all hoppa buses were now using stops and which were in fact on the other side of the terminal. A further minute wait followed. Suggest you notify your clients.

Mr Tudor, 21 Mar 2017

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

Top