Search hotels at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 44934 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Marriot hotel very comfortable and convenient for airport

Mrs Pritchard, 07 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Was a really lovely hotel staff are really friendly would stay again

Mrs Maloney, 07 Oct 2015

5 out of 5

Facilities accurately described. Very convenient overnight stay. Reasonable price.

Mr Locke, 07 Oct 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
4 out of 5

It wasn't clear that you could park your car straight into the car park, so I had to go inside to ask first.
Check in was quick.
Room was ok, bit dated, could be cleaner. Noisy as the rubbish bins were outside.

Miss Yue, 07 Oct 2015

3 out of 5

Excellent value for money as we booked it as a non-flexible special deal. Service was exemplary from check-in onwards. Food selecton was brilliant both in the restaurant and bar. Rooms really comfortable and great walk-in rain shower.

Mr Smart, 07 Oct 2015

5 out of 5

Pleased with the Hotel, clean and comfortable.
Booking was very easy.
Good price for Hotel and parking.
Hotel staff friendly, what more do you need!

Mrs Wintersgill, 07 Oct 2015

5 out of 5

A very comfortable hotel, a good start to our holiday

Mr Mariner, 06 Oct 2015

5 out of 5

excellent for terminal 5,use of POD transport brill

Mr Charlick, 06 Oct 2015

Thistle Terminal 5
5 out of 5

The concierge was wonderful when we had problems with our car

Mrs Gledhill, 06 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Good hotel and very convenient for Heathrow Terminal 2

Mr Dunkley, 06 Oct 2015

5 out of 5

Friendly helpful and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely stay here again

Mr Head, 06 Oct 2015

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Despite booking the room some weeks in advance, on arrival on 21st September our room was not ready?

Mr Norton, 06 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff, large comfy room

Mr Gibson, 06 Oct 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5


Mrs Johnson, 06 Oct 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, greeted very well, checked into room efficiently, car was parked easily. Room was very clean, had the wake up call in the morning as a reminder.
Would stay again if in the area.

Mr Careless, 06 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and efficient.

Mr Webber, 05 Oct 2015

5 out of 5

The best airport hotel we have stayed in - very comfortable room and no outside noise. Had a very good 2 course meal offer which was good value and the restaurant very pleasant and good service. Booked a Meet and Greet purple parking at terminal 5 for the 12 nights we were away. Be careful to take directions with you as to where you take the car as we found no signs near the terminal.

Mrs Dykes, 05 Oct 2015

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, everything was as described, and the staff were helpful. Just probably not the best choice for Terminal 2... fine on the way out, but on the way back just a bit too much hassle and time.

Mr Fuller, 05 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Yes, all good

Mrs Carr, 05 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the hotel was very handy for terminal 5

Mrs Parkin, 05 Oct 2015

Hilton T5 - Read more Hilton T5 reviews
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras for a number of years and this is the first time we've encountered any issues with a hotel that we have stopped in. (We left 2 expensive coates in the wardrobe and realised when boarding the plane. Thought we would just pick them up on our return 3 weeks later but they were not there. We are still waiting for the hotel to sort out). Other than that we are very happy with the booking of the park and stay, it's easy, quick and convenient.

Mr Willday, 05 Oct 2015

4 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Castle, 05 Oct 2015

5 out of 5

Very efficient and a lovely hotel

Mr Roberts, 05 Oct 2015

5 out of 5

No improvements

Mr Rogers, 04 Oct 2015

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5