Search hotels at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£91.00 (?)
Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
Friends
£64.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza
Mature Couples
£64.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza
Young couples
£64.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3189 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Wardle, 07 Jul 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Mcknight, 06 Jul 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Trower, 05 Jul 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Clayton, 16 Jun 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

This was a good service. The check-in was straightforward, the only small issue was that we were asked to move the car to the long stay car park, which I explained I did not want to do as we specifically wanted the car accessible the following morning to collect our travel bags from. The receptionist contacted the airport parking staff, who said it would be OK.
We ate in the bar, the food was good.
As we left so early the following morning, I can't comment on the breakfast.

Mr Macleary, 14 Jun 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mr Norris, 08 Jun 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Miss Willis, 05 Jun 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

super

Mrs Albero, 28 May 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes to all of that. the staff were very helpful, friendly and interested.

Mr Nettleton, 28 May 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Was pleasantly surprised that even though we had an early flight we could still get coffee/continental breakfast at 4 am.

Mr Garrett, 25 May 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Nice, clean, quiet & no stress of getting to airport on time.

Mr Scaife, 21 May 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Just perfect

Mrs Stocks, 21 May 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was perfect. Staff, food, room, cleanliness, information, transfers to and from airport 100%. Have recommended the package at the crown plaza to everyone we spoke to before and during our holidays. We have stayed before in September 14, and will certainly use again.

Mr Nicholson, 22 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We have stayed at this hotel many times so knew what to expect

Mrs Batchelor, 22 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, exceeded expectations with free taxi service to airport

Miss Richardson, 21 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, exceeded expectations with free taxi service to airport

Miss Richardson, 20 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Excellent. Staff friendly. Lovely room

Mrs Ralston, 20 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly staff nice clean rooms good breakfast easy parking

Mr Goodwin, 19 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.
The facilities were as described.
We had a very warm welcome from the staff. It is very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Lloyd, 16 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well,it would be helpful if you were to mention the £2 each way surcharge on free taxis ,but still a good deal and would use again

Mr Dale, 15 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Winstanley, 13 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Harding, 12 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hampton by Hilton at Liverpool airport is so, so convenient for those early departures or late arrivals and the associated parking deals that Holiday Extras offer are simply GREAT!

Mr Simpson, 10 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top