Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3828 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, facilities were great and staff were friendly.

Mrs Lloyd, 21 Apr 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes went smoothly, although booking was not in system-- however reception staff sorted

Mr Mcewan, 15 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

All excellent, staff especially - and the room and bed very comfortable.

Mr Perrin, 12 Apr 2017

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Really convenient place to stay when flying from Liverpool

Mrs Elson, 12 Apr 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

All as requested & stated, no issues at all, VFM good.

Mr Basham, 11 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel staff are so happy nice and helpful. Always happy to answer any questions. The parking ticket didn't work for some reason but they contacted the parking security to ask them to open the gate and validated the ticket for us

Mrs Heywood, 08 Apr 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel staff are so happy nice and helpful. Always happy to answer any questions. The parking ticket didn't work for some reason but they contacted the parking security to ask them to open the gate and validated the ticket for us

Mrs Heywood, 08 Apr 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

When we checked in they said they hadn't got a record of our booking. Showed them my paper confirmation and I said I was concerned that the car park wouldn't have been booked. Eventually they sorted it out after waiting at.

Mrs Hawksworth, 02 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
2 out of 5

When we checked in they said they hadn't got a record of our booking. Showed them my paper confirmation and I said I was concerned that the car park wouldn't have been booked. Eventually they sorted it out after waiting at.

Mrs Hawksworth, 02 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
2 out of 5

Hotel was great but nothing on any literature said to validate your car parking ticket once you have dropped your bags off and driven to the long stay car park. So ended up paying £5 to get out of the car park. Rather frustrating. However Hotel was very good, comfortable with excellent breakfast the following morning.

Mrs Rowland, 01 Apr 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

We were not told to book for dinner so when the restaurant was full we had to go into the bar area. Food was very average.

Mrs Taylforth, 01 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Staff at premier inn all helpful nice room and parking easy and efficient .

Mr Brown, 29 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

On our way to the airport/hotel we were informed our flight had been cancelled due to a strike in France. I immediately contacted the hotel to inform them we would not be arriving they explained due to the booking being made by a third party (yourselves)the payment had already been made. I immediately contacted your customer service line and pointed out we had paid a cancellation waiver fee for the long stay parking and hotel £93.93 She said she would deal with it I expected some communication on my return from my holiday which I managed to arrange. This is a disgrace. I would not recommend Holiday Extras to anyone.

Mr Mellor, 26 Mar 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Hotel was fine, staff pleasant, problem was with the parking number plate was not recognised at gate going in and coming out and the guy on attendant duty couldn't find our reservation good job I had the confirmation email with me

Mr Hancock, 26 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine, staff pleasant, problem was with the parking number plate was not recognised at gate going in and coming out and the guy on attendant duty couldn't find our reservation good job I had the confirmation email with me

Mr Hancock, 26 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

On our way to the airport/hotel we were informed our flight had been cancelled due to a strike in France. I immediately contacted the hotel to inform them we would not be arriving they explained due to the booking being made by a third party (yourselves)the payment had already been made. I immediately contacted your customer service line and pointed out we had paid a cancellation waiver fee for the long stay parking and hotel £93.93 She said she would deal with it I expected some communication on my return from my holiday which I managed to arrange. This is a disgrace. I would not recommend Holiday Extras to anyone.

Mr Mellor, 26 Mar 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Great value. Quiet comfortable hotel and good continental breakfast even at 5 am.

Mr Westerman, 24 Mar 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from start to finish.
Staff very helpful.

Mr Steele, 23 Mar 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly, informative and a great source of knowledge. We took the £23 meal deal, which was very good value for money. The hotel facilities were as described, very clean and comfortable.

Ms Stephenson, 19 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Checking in and bar queues

Mrs Guest, 18 Mar 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast - Read more Hampton by Hilton with breakfast reviews
4 out of 5

Everything could not have gone better from booking to picking up my car after our break , thank you.

Mr Lynch, 18 Mar 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Stay was perfect. Staff were so welcoming and helpful

Mr Henaghan, 13 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel

Mr James, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrival procedure, helpful staff everything from parking to booking in went smoothly

Mr Tear, 07 Jan 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top