Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3884 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

everything as advertised, smooth operation.

Mr Birkett, 21 Jun 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent staff very clean difficult to find with new road system

Mrs Liddelow, 19 Jun 2017

Village Urban
5 out of 5

Excellent stay at Hampton by Hilton Liverpool, parking so easy right in front of terminal. Would definitely book again.

Miss Scrowston, 17 Jun 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was fabulous, the staff were excellent particularly Rachel in the restaurant. She could not do enough for us and her happy and cheerful manner made it a good eating experience

Mrs Cliffe, 14 Jun 2017

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Thanks Excellent service Fantastic holiday Excellent facilities and a great nights sleep

Mr Noble, 12 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent start to a holiday, staying at Hampton by Hilton with airport parking. You really can't get nearer to the airport for an early flight than this! It's just a few steps from check-in - we dropped our bags off at check-in, returned to the hotel for breakfast, then strolled over to security. Easiest start ever, and we were handily parked for our return too. Will definitely repeat!

Mrs Nunn, 11 Jun 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes all went to plan staff were very helpful.

Mr Phillips, 10 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
4 out of 5

The staff are brilliant, receptionist very polite. Breakfast was very good, enough choice. Handy hotel right opposite the airport.

Mrs Aeron, 07 Jun 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The restaurant was very disappointing with wrong orders and lack of knowledge.

Mrs Barker, 07 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The staff were lovely and the hotel was very comfortable and location convenient BUT the evening meal was the worst meal I can remember. It was over priced, took ages to come, burnt and a total rip off.

Mrs Smart, 06 Jun 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

everything fine but dodgy prawn salad caused stomach upset. early departure prevented this being reported. food issue needs to be resolved

Mr Broughton, 05 Jun 2017

Village Urban
4 out of 5

everything fine but dodgy prawn salad caused stomach upset. early departure prevented this being reported. food issue needs to be resolved

Mr Broughton, 05 Jun 2017

Village Urban
4 out of 5

hotel and car parking a better choice of combinations

Mr Willett, 31 May 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent position. Very good staff.

Mr Thomas, 26 May 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast - Read more Hampton by Hilton with breakfast reviews
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Athey, 20 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Athey, 20 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mr Chisholm, 19 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect position for a hotel so close to the airport. Staff were excellent. Hotel facilities were very good. Parking worked. Very satisfied.

Mr Thomas, 18 May 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect position for a hotel so close to the airport. Staff were excellent. Hotel facilities were very good. Parking worked. Very satisfied.

Mr Thomas, 18 May 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Keys wouldn't open any doors... not just ours either... had a meal, very disappointed with that, what looked like raw pizza base on my grandsons pizza (he wouldn't eat) and very overpriced.

Mr Hague, 16 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Keys wouldn't open any doors... not just ours either... had a meal, very disappointed with that, what looked like raw pizza base on my grandsons pizza (he wouldn't eat) and very overpriced.

Mr Hague, 16 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Everything was just right.

Mr Nistor, 15 May 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was just right.

Mr Nistor, 15 May 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All ecellent

Mr Harrod, 07 May 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top