Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3630 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel

Mr James, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrival procedure, helpful staff everything from parking to booking in went smoothly

Mr Tear, 07 Jan 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Had to catch the staff's attention when anything was required, i.e finished our main meal and were ready for a dessert, another drink etc A lot of chatting by the till.

Mrs Roberts, 13 Dec 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I think using this place...so far from the airport is a bit rich. We could not find it at o'clock at night and got totally lost...so won't be using that place again. You should try to locate hotels nearer the airport...I know there was one, but it was VERY expensive. So no idea what the Village Urban was like!

Mr Coote, 11 Dec 2016

Village Urban
1 out of 5

staff very helpful

Mr Perry, 09 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hawksworth, 28 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

staff was great,loved the quirkie old time feel of the hotel

Miss Casey, 28 Nov 2016

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Perfect with friendly staff

Mrs Douglas, 27 Nov 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

very difficult to find as directions were poor

Mr Perry, 27 Nov 2016

Village Urban
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Typical comfortable Premier Inn. Good location for the airport and a bus stop opposite to get into the City centre.

Mrs Jamieson, 19 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very professional

Mr Speight, 19 Nov 2016

Village Urban
5 out of 5

Could not be more convenient as it is only 2 minutes into the airport terminal. Everything was perfectly as described. excellent and efficient staff.

Mr Jones, 15 Nov 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We had a Hotel stay and parking package.
Everything went just fine, hotel staff very friendly and professional, nothing was ever too much trouble.
The room was clean and fresh, albeit quite compact. But for one nights stay it did just fine.

Mr Dennison, 10 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

I needed a twin room which could not be booked on line so needed to make booking by phone.Hotel struggled to find record of booking and were initially unaware it had been pre-booked. Everything else was fine. Staff at Holiday Extras and hotel were helpful.

Mrs Parkinson, 09 Nov 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Everything went just fine.
The staff at the hotel were very pleasant at all times. Nothing was to much trouble.
Room was clean, fresh and tidy albeit a bit cramped but for on night it was just fine.
Could not fault anything at all.

Mr Dennison, 08 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Flower, 07 Nov 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent value, friendly staff, great breakfast

Mr Ritson, 05 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras is a great vessel for choice and price, would always use them. However, the hotel I chose did not live up to expectation, separate review on tripadviser

Mrs Rhodes, 03 Nov 2016

Village Urban
3 out of 5

Everything went smooth,thank you.

Mr Walton, 02 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well very comfortable Premier Inn,perfect for airport. Airport parking smooth just arrived and put ticket in to leave. Number plate recognition no que.

Mr Sharp, 29 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Smooth

Mr Kennedy, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel clean and staff very friendly and informative. On top floor and there was a lot of noise throughout the night not sue whether from hotel heating /air con / kitchen ? or from nearby airport but very noisy

Mr Stephenson, 26 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

It was a Saturday night and we had to be up st 4am we got no sleep as all night people were returning from town making loads of noise - have stayed before and hotel fine but not being used as Airport Hotel just a cheap hotel to go to Liverpool town centre - perhaps need to check people on early flights have a quiet floor?

Mrs Lloyd, 23 Oct 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

It made getting an early flight so easy and relaxing. The staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Mrs Starbuck, 22 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top