Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customer scores and comments
  • Our Liverpool hotels were rated 90% by 2541 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2541 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews Everything exactly as described, great value for hotel & parking, no problems at all with anything :)

    Mrs Hargreaves 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Hotel and carparking went perfectly well. Premier Inn very clean, comfortable and very convenient for an early flight from Liverpool airport

    Mrs Flanagan 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Brilliant price. Started the holiday in style with a relaxing evening. Premier Inn great and transferring to the parking simple and speedy.

    Miss Shorten 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything as arranged. Room clean and comfortable, even tea-making facilities, good all in price.

    Mrs Davies 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Facilities were excellent and staff were very extremely helpful.

    Mrs Speck 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express As a frequent traveller, I use Holiday Extras all of the time. As usual, everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Gaskin 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews It ran very smoothly

    Mr Cooper 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn every thing worked out wonderful.

    Mr O'neil 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express VERY HELPFUL

    Mrs Bratley 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Great service,staff great

    Mr Campbell 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Everything went smoothly

    Mr Smith 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Straight forward easy to use service, great value for money

    Mr Hutchinson 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express As ever Holiday Inn is immaculate and helpful staff

    Mr Morris 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn An amazing deal. Excellent accommodation and service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Superb room. Will definitely use again.

    Mrs Challenor 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Great experience, will definitely use again. Thanks

    Mr Grimes 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Hotel Room excellent. Breakfast acceptable. Parking arrangement not used as did not travel due to illness.

    Mr Broadbent 12 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express very impressed with the facilities and helpfulness of the staff would certainly stay here again.

    Mrs Hobson 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Very helpful staff .
    very good value.will use again

    Mrs Selsby 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn They were as you stated. The hotel staff were very helpful and did a first class job. Thank you .

    Mr Farnell 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Everything went well, staff helpful, car park at the airport was good.

    Mrs Lee 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Yes, everything was fine, thank you

    Dr Marshall 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Everything went smoothly apart from the parking ticket but was sorted out quite quickly. facilities great staff very helpful

    Mrs Prentice 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn It was my first time on booking a holiday this way. Can I say that you made everything go easy for me, when I did have a slight problem, my pc. You went out of your way to help me and reassure me. Many thanks, I had a wonderful holiday.

    Mrs Willis 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Everything was perfect.

    Mrs Hemingway 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5