Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3505 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

As always the parking/hotel package enables us to start our holidays a day early, we now even seek out earlier flights to enable us to tag on a night at the Hampton.

Mr Wardle, 19 Jul 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Quite helpful. Wouldn't eat dinner there again. Plastic food! Breakfast good and available early.

Mrs Winzor, 18 Jul 2016

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Lamb, 03 Jan 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent.

Mrs Evans, 03 Jan 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

more notice should be took by reception
staff when allocating rooms as there was
a wedding party on the night we stayed, we never slept a wink.

Mr Swarbrick, 02 Jan 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

everything first class as usual

Mr Holloway, 16 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes. Will use hotel again when travelling from Liverpool

Mr Mcclure, 16 Dec 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described -friendly staff, easy access to the airport and excellent room and facilities.

Mrs White, 15 Dec 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Dining room was very cold, service was very slow. Noise by other guests woke us up far too early

Mr Newton, 13 Dec 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect

Mrs Sheehan, 11 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went well. As expected. Thanks.

Mr Spurrier, 05 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful, facilities were as described. Comfortable rooms and literally a stones thrown from the airport!

Mr Dale, 04 Dec 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was not aware I was staying with them, no booking in their system.

Miss Horne, 03 Dec 2015

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

Great start to our holiday ideal for early flight .relaxing night no stress worrying about the traffic and weather .

Mr Lymer, 01 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

enjoyed our stay lovely rooms, enjoyed our evening meal, and happy hr at the bar , will be booking again

Mrs Buckley, 01 Dec 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

everything went to plan,thank you

Mr Walker, 29 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton - Read more Hampton by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was first class. Nice breakfast which you helped yourself and was just right too! Maybe a couple more choices for dinner in the evening. Otherwise perfect.

Mr Coote, 27 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems, pleasant and helpful staff, facilities good as always.

Mr Newton, 24 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent, no problems

Mr Head, 20 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Top