Search hotels at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2708 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Wonderful hotel and superb location for the airport. The package was great value. I had made an error with my original booking but this was sorted out promptly and courteously by Holiday Extras staff, as were 2 other queries I had subsequently.

Ms Kershaw, 13 Aug 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always great price great hotel

Mr Taylor, 05 Aug 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and completely as described. The hotel was great and the staff were very helpful and the parking was easy to find.

Miss Hardy, 02 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Were meant to park at hotel but car park was full. We were given a space in the long stay car park opposite the terminal which meant we saved money and time on transfers which was a bonus.

Mrs Foster, 01 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from me having to pay the taxi firm on the return journey when I thought this was included in the price

Mrs Moore, 17 Jul 2014

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Holiday Extras' service was amazing but Liverpool airport lounge's service was very poor value and bad service

Miss O'carroll, 16 Jul 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Couldn't get out of car park. Car reg recognition didn't seem to work. Had to call for assistance. Everything else perfect thank you

Mrs Morris, 05 Jan 2014

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Clean warm room, helpful staff and good restaurant.
Excellent all round

Mr Cater, 03 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service.

Mr Stephenson, 11 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel and so convenient for the airport. Fantastic value for money.

Mrs Munroe, 06 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes everything was great

Mrs Rowland, 01 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed over night at Prem. inn Liverpool staff where fantastic as was the room. - Point off at carpark as the barrier didn't lift and it said we owed £120. It was easily sorted out but was a scary moment

Mr Jackson, 31 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Premier Inn staff were excellent - really welcoming and friendly.
Car parking arrangements exactly as described and really good value

Mrs Charles, 24 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described, great value for hotel & parking, no problems at all with anything :)

Mrs Hargreaves, 03 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and carparking went perfectly well. Premier Inn very clean, comfortable and very convenient for an early flight from Liverpool airport

Mrs Flanagan, 03 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant price. Started the holiday in style with a relaxing evening. Premier Inn great and transferring to the parking simple and speedy.

Miss Shorten, 02 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as arranged. Room clean and comfortable, even tea-making facilities, good all in price.

Mrs Davies, 30 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and staff were very extremely helpful.

Mrs Speck, 31 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

As a frequent traveller, I use Holiday Extras all of the time. As usual, everything went very smoothly.

Mr Gaskin, 28 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

It ran very smoothly

Mr Cooper, 28 May 2013

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

every thing worked out wonderful.

Mr O'neil, 27 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

VERY HELPFUL

Mrs Bratley, 27 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Great service,staff great

Mr Campbell, 27 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Smith, 21 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top