Search hotels at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2758 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

good prices good service

Mr Peacock, 22 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as good if not better than explained. Made life easy before and after our trip.Thank you!

Mr Blackburn, 22 Sep 2014

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel was great in all aspects , only negative is location , isolated you need transport.

Mr Dearden, 22 Sep 2014

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

ALL RAN SMOOTHLY HAPPY TO USE AGAIN

Mrs Mcauley, 20 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

As usual our stay at Holiday Inn Express at Liverpool Airport was very good. Nice, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room and good parking while we were on holiday.

Mrs Lewis, 17 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Holiday extras is a great first class service from the start of your holiday and when you return home all staff are very helpful.

Mr Birkett, 16 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Lyttle, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

not a great nights sleep, but as per premier inn guarantee our money was refunded, so everything OK. Would stay again no problem

Mrs Mclaren, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

An amazing deal. Crowne Plaze at John Lennon airport - fantastic hotel. A couple of hitches there. Overall couldn't fault your service

Ms Swift, 11 Sep 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking with problems.

Mrs Stewart, 10 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, booking ran smoothly, staff friendly

Mr Jackson, 11 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff always helpful and friendly at the Premier Inn . Stayed 3 times now and always excellent

Mrs Little, 04 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent location and service!

Mrs Kemp, 08 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hampton by Hilton at Liverpool was fab brilliant access to the terminal and easy to park would def recommend we stayed night we landed as early morning

Mrs Taylor, 07 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Had to change car details at last minute and the staff member was really really helpful and made it a very smooth process,

Mr Fagan, 04 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff always helpful and friendly at the Premier Inn . Stayed 3 times now and always excellent

Mrs Little, 03 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well - Thank you

Mr Roberts, 03 Sep 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Spent one night with 10 days' parking at this hotel. Absolutely brilliant way to begin our holiday. Great hotel; staff were brilliant; meal for two and taxi transfers to and from airport included. Would definitely recommend and will be repeating the experience each time we fly from Liverpool Airport. Fantastic!!

Mrs Williams, 24 Aug 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Wonderful hotel and superb location for the airport. The package was great value. I had made an error with my original booking but this was sorted out promptly and courteously by Holiday Extras staff, as were 2 other queries I had subsequently.

Ms Kershaw, 13 Aug 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always great price great hotel

Mr Taylor, 05 Aug 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and completely as described. The hotel was great and the staff were very helpful and the parking was easy to find.

Miss Hardy, 02 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Were meant to park at hotel but car park was full. We were given a space in the long stay car park opposite the terminal which meant we saved money and time on transfers which was a bonus.

Mrs Foster, 01 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from me having to pay the taxi firm on the return journey when I thought this was included in the price

Mrs Moore, 17 Jul 2014

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Holiday Extras' service was amazing but Liverpool airport lounge's service was very poor value and bad service

Miss O'carroll, 16 Jul 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Top