Search hotels at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£58.65 (?)
Hampton by Hilton
Friends
£64.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza
Mature Couples
£64.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza
Young couples
£64.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3018 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Check-in staff were extremely helpful. The rooms and hotel were lovely. Free continental breakfast available on morning of flight. Upon return, simple process of validating parking ticket and away we went. Highly recommend.

Mr Davies, 01 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All ok, no problems during the stay.

Mr Norris, 28 Feb 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

yes very good service I have booked this service through holiday extras a few times now and have had an efficient experience

Mr Jones, 26 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were very good excellent in fact

Mr Gilchrist, 26 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The food at the bar not very good or value for money

Mrs Guest, 26 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Room was OK but air con was noisy. Breakfast was excellent.
Choice of food for evening was limited but of good quality.
The best thing about this hotel is it's brilliant location just two minutes from the terminal. We will always use this option for an early flight.

Mrs Torpey, 24 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

as usual, no complaints.everything stress free.

Mr Mooney, 23 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well. Very convienient.

Mr Holden, 22 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Yes everything fine and as described

Mrs Davey, 20 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Newton, 19 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton - Read more Hampton by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel is extremely convenient and was easy to find. The staff were friendly and helpful and the warm was lovely and warm.

Mr Carter, 18 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent we booked in room was first class staff were very helpful and polite and the car parking was secure.

Mr Barber, 18 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Perry, 17 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Nicol, 16 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room - good value - staff very helpful.

Mr Larkin, 16 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Blevins, 16 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

very happy no problem at all

Mrs Turnbull, 14 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent and the staff were wonderful looking forward to my next stay

Mrs Higginson, 14 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Curwell, 15 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Brilliant stay would stay again

Mrs Murray07853, 10 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Both hotel and parking very smooth and great value for Liverpool airport flight

Mr Streeter, 08 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Check-in very smooth. Room very spacious & comfortable. Breakfast very good choice.

Mrs Ditchfield, 08 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

rooms clean and tidy. everything i needed. breakfast great

Mrs Davey, 07 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent location, friendly staff and clean, tidy and comfortable room

Mr Beevers, 07 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top