Search hotels at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£57.00 (?)
Premier Inn
Mature Couples
£75.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza with parking at the hotel
Young couples
£75.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza with parking at the hotel

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2889 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great hotel/parking deal as always. Very clean comfortable hotel (even includes breakfast!) and parking right near airport terminal. Brilliant value all round!

Mrs Dixon, 20 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

staff were excellent

Mr Head, 21 Nov 2014

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
4 out of 5

Had to request assistance to exit the long stay car park, but no big deal.

Mr Boylan, 17 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent all went as planned

Mr Wilkinson, 15 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was very good the hotel the food the staff and the parking facilities

Mrs Irving, 12 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel

Mr Swann, 10 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

hotel with parking was very good I would use it again

Mrs Sealey, 09 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic although my husband is allergic to feathers and all bedding was full of down, there was no option to advise of allergies so my husband had to try and sleep on the floor with towels for blankets as we didn't arrive at the hotel until 2am so changing the bedding at that time wouldn't have helped after it had been made all day

Mrs Malone, 09 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

very fiendly staff, breakfast was great for a 5am start and got an extra hour in bed by not driving from home for the flight, all for not much more than parking costs !

Mrs Dryhurst, 09 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The taxi was not waiting for us and they weren't aware of our booking however it was sorted out quickly

Mrs Jagger, 08 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

superb service from hotel to parking will def use again

Mr Taylor, 04 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We had used holidayextras before so knew what to expect. We were very pleased with everything and will use the company again when we fly from Liverpool.

Miss Bardzinska, 23 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

good prices good service

Mr Peacock, 22 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as good if not better than explained. Made life easy before and after our trip.Thank you!

Mr Blackburn, 22 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was great in all aspects , only negative is location , isolated you need transport.

Mr Dearden, 22 Sep 2014

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

ALL RAN SMOOTHLY HAPPY TO USE AGAIN

Mrs Mcauley, 20 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

As usual our stay at Holiday Inn Express at Liverpool Airport was very good. Nice, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room and good parking while we were on holiday.

Mrs Lewis, 17 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Holiday extras is a great first class service from the start of your holiday and when you return home all staff are very helpful.

Mr Birkett, 16 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Lyttle, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

not a great nights sleep, but as per premier inn guarantee our money was refunded, so everything OK. Would stay again no problem

Mrs Mclaren, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

An amazing deal. Crowne Plaze at John Lennon airport - fantastic hotel. A couple of hitches there. Overall couldn't fault your service

Ms Swift, 11 Sep 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking with problems.

Mrs Stewart, 10 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, booking ran smoothly, staff friendly

Mr Jackson, 11 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff always helpful and friendly at the Premier Inn . Stayed 3 times now and always excellent

Mrs Little, 04 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top