Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3976 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, have used them before and will again!

Mr Seddon, 18 Aug 2017

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
1 out of 5

Ensure the lift works but apart from that lovely hotel and everything else was great!

Mr Shirley, 14 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with lovely staff and great facilities,will defo be going back

Mr Sturman, 13 Aug 2017

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Parking excellent. Waited a long time for check in at hotel and then had to go finding someone ourselves.

Mr Plastow, 10 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Mullen, 07 Aug 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything ok

Mrs Franklin, 03 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was first class and went as planned. I am a Hampton by Hilton member and booked accommodation at Liverpool airport directly but have arrived on 3 previous occasions to find our room already occupied. with Holiday Extras that hasn't happened yet so I have booked with them for October and November visits too.car parking was easy too.

Mr Proctor, 30 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Stay here regularly and it is always very good.

Mrs Batchelor, 27 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Dirty towel in room, only 2 beers on draft. Rubbish all over the benches outside and lots of smokers by the front door. 1 person on desk to check in, took too long when I had a 6 month old.

Mr Kochanski, 26 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything perfect. Could not have been better or easier. Exaxtly as promised.

Mrs Clark, 22 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean, very comfortable hotel. Check in queues need looked at. Not enough staff on.

Mrs Wood, 21 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

They made us move the car off their own car park into long stay just because we booked through you

Mr Moore, 21 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
2 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Room excellent, quiet, every thing you needed, the bath sheets are the best we have ever had in a hotel,staff very good.

Mr Hopkinson, 17 Jul 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We had a parking and hotel stay deal a worth every penny
Food was beautiful
Staff were efficient - there was a slight mix up on our bill but it was sorted easily
Room was comfortable and well laid out
Lovely stay

Mrs King, 16 Jul 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

hotel and parking was first class. thank you.staff very good. parking went very smooth.

Mrs Cain, 16 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, but a lack of staff for breakfast caused a slight delay.

Mr Jay, 15 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff were delightful - very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Jones, 09 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Even though our plane was late arriving, the reception was helpful on my late arrival. Parking at the hotel was excellent.

Mr Carlo, 08 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

fire alarm activated at 3am ( in tower block building) no room phone connection to reception. its OK if you have to use it for an early flight or parking but 'it is what it is'

Mr Hopwood, 07 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

No need for improvements, everything was great, lovely comfy beds, nice and clean, and good food, and friendly staff.

Mr Ward, 07 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant facilities, a little bit off faffing around the parking, remember to get the ticket validated.
Staff extremely helpful and friendly, room great, spotless. Be careful in the shower room as it was slippy.

Ms Wilkinson, 05 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Mrs Bransby, 04 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I use holiday extras on a regular basis. I have never been let down yet.

Mr Middlehurst, 02 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Polite and efficient.

Mr Gibson, 02 Jul 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top