Search hotels at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£63.00 (?)
Premier Inn
Friends
£68.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza
Mature Couples
£68.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza
Young couples
£68.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2962 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes, the hotel staff were amazing and the hotel was brilliantly placed for the airport. The parking was perfect.

Mrs Bennett, 29 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Waugh, 27 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was good !! As usual ...

Mrs Marr, 25 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything just as planed. Very nice room and all went smoothly with parking.

Ms Tainturier, 23 Jan 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

All fine and suited my needs

Mrs Allan, 22 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

all great

Mr Hoult, 16 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Oswell, 14 Jan 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Once again all was spot on, thanks.

Mr Burrows, 14 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was just perfect & as described - holiday extras delivered yet again!

Mrs Wedgewood, 13 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went really well.

Mrs Broadhurst, 12 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

everything as described.

Mr Bradley-Cull, 12 Jan 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

everything in order and friendly staff easy to find

Mrs Hickey, 11 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Wonderful rest in lovely surroundings after a horrendous journey through snow thank you

Mrs Amissah, 10 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly.

Mrs Young, 10 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpfull. The receptionist was very pleasant. Room clean and facilities good.

Mr Jolleys, 09 Jan 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff at hotel very helpful, hotel only 200 yards from long stay car park, better than driving 150 miles to be at airport for 5.30am great for only £67.00 will do again.

Mr Lofthouse, 06 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as planned, happy to recomend.

Mr England, 06 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean & convenient but we thought there were going to be better dining facilities to start our holiday.we had to get a taxi elsewhere as there was nothing at all to do.so would only use this hotel for late arrivals or early departures .

Mrs Brown, 05 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Machell, 05 Jan 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Varty, 03 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

We have booked hotel and parking through Holiday extras on a few occasion now and have never been disappointed in the cost or service

Mr Jones, 24 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good. They even put out the cooked food early so we managed to have a bit more than the expected continental breakfast. The only negative was that the automatic barrier to leave the airport car park did not recognise that we had prepaid .Otherwise a very well priced hotel and car park package.

Mr Saunders, 20 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Hotel very comfortable

Mrs Marshall, 13 Dec 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Dunbabin, 12 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top