Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3363 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

everything first class as usual

Mr Holloway, 16 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes. Will use hotel again when travelling from Liverpool

Mr Mcclure, 16 Dec 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described -friendly staff, easy access to the airport and excellent room and facilities.

Mrs White, 15 Dec 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Dining room was very cold, service was very slow. Noise by other guests woke us up far too early

Mr Newton, 13 Dec 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect

Mrs Sheehan, 11 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went well. As expected. Thanks.

Mr Spurrier, 05 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful, facilities were as described. Comfortable rooms and literally a stones thrown from the airport!

Mr Dale, 04 Dec 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was not aware I was staying with them, no booking in their system.

Miss Horne, 03 Dec 2015

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

enjoyed our stay lovely rooms, enjoyed our evening meal, and happy hr at the bar , will be booking again

Mrs Buckley, 01 Dec 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Great start to our holiday ideal for early flight .relaxing night no stress worrying about the traffic and weather .

Mr Lymer, 01 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything went to plan,thank you

Mr Walker, 29 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton - Read more Hampton by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was first class. Nice breakfast which you helped yourself and was just right too! Maybe a couple more choices for dinner in the evening. Otherwise perfect.

Mr Coote, 27 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems, pleasant and helpful staff, facilities good as always.

Mr Newton, 24 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent, no problems

Mr Head, 20 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes the staff were very helpful however the bar lacked atmosphere in the evening and the menu was very limited.

Mrs Dixon, 15 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes perfect

Mrs Watson, 14 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Room comfortable and clean. Bathroom excellent. Well furnished, comfortable bed. Staff helpful.

Mr Jupp, 13 Nov 2015

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very good . Staff very helpful

Mrs Lyth, 13 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Facilities were first rate and staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Stephens, 12 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were brilliant. The only co.plaint l had was that yes the Taxi is £13 but the Drivers have to pay £2 to get in/out of the Carpark so when costing and deciding whether to stay at this hotel or hotel at Airport for Business expenses it can make a difference. No problems at all with hotel!

Miss Mcgough, 10 Nov 2015

Village Urban
5 out of 5

Long term Parking has been removed from the Hampton by Hilton hotel car park, which gave the hotel a 10, and now we have to move the car to the less secure ground floor public car park.

Mr Bates, 07 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Top