Search hotels at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£58.65 (?)
Hampton by Hilton
Friends
£64.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza
Mature Couples
£64.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza
Young couples
£64.00 (?)
Crowne Plaza

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3089 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

We have stayed at this hotel many times so knew what to expect

Mrs Batchelor, 22 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, exceeded expectations with free taxi service to airport

Miss Richardson, 21 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent. Staff friendly. Lovely room

Mrs Ralston, 20 Mar 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, exceeded expectations with free taxi service to airport

Miss Richardson, 20 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Friendly staff nice clean rooms good breakfast easy parking

Mr Goodwin, 19 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.
The facilities were as described.
We had a very warm welcome from the staff. It is very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Lloyd, 16 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well,it would be helpful if you were to mention the £2 each way surcharge on free taxis ,but still a good deal and would use again

Mr Dale, 15 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Winstanley, 13 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Harding, 12 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hampton by Hilton. Evening menu offered was very basic and should be improved.

Mr Johnson, 10 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hampton by Hilton at Liverpool airport is so, so convenient for those early departures or late arrivals and the associated parking deals that Holiday Extras offer are simply GREAT!

Mr Simpson, 10 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

wrongly assumed I would be able to park adjacent to entrance to hotel but alas I could not . Had to go to floor below, and the lights went out whilst I was unloading car so had to fumble around in the dark. It was very dark!

Ms Diamond, 09 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great way to start our holiday.
Great hotel and facilities
Parking is great and easy procedure

Mr Wright, 08 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went well and was as advertised with great rooms and as much as you want at lovely breakfast!

Mr Schultz, 08 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Beds were a little smaller than premier inn and other budget hotels

Mr Mason, 08 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Fantastic hotel. Staff cannot do enough for you. Will definitely use this service when flying from Liverpool in the future

Ms Weaver, 07 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfectly located opposite the departures, ideal for early morning starts. We also are in the hotel which did a varied selection of dishes. We managed to have a little bit of breakfast in the morning as we had a very early start. Breakfast was nice and would stay here again if travelling from Liverpool.

Miss Elgie, 06 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

This is a most convenient hotel, being directly opposite the terminal building. The package of overnight stay before flying with car parking is excellent value; I would certainly recommend and will use again.

Mrs Woodwards, 02 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Check-in staff were extremely helpful. The rooms and hotel were lovely. Free continental breakfast available on morning of flight. Upon return, simple process of validating parking ticket and away we went. Highly recommend.

Mr Davies, 01 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All ok, no problems during the stay.

Mr Norris, 28 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes very good service I have booked this service through holiday extras a few times now and have had an efficient experience

Mr Jones, 26 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The food at the bar not very good or value for money

Mrs Guest, 26 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were very good excellent in fact

Mr Gilchrist, 26 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Room was OK but air con was noisy. Breakfast was excellent.
Choice of food for evening was limited but of good quality.
The best thing about this hotel is it's brilliant location just two minutes from the terminal. We will always use this option for an early flight.

Mrs Torpey, 24 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top