Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4137 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

1st class service

Mr Proctor, 09 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent stay nothing was too much trouble for the staff
Can’t fortable room and the bed was great so comfy

Mrs Holliday, 04 Dec 2017

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine, my car parking wasn't booked causing an hour delay sorting it out with Liverpool airport parking as they were trying to sort out your mistake

Mr Jeffery, 01 Dec 2017

Travelodge
3 out of 5

We have bought this combination before and have been pleased with the service.
However, for the first time, I felt that new members of staff at Hampton require a proper induction prior to them commencing their job. “What can I do for you matey� is not what you would expect from Hamptons!

Mr Chaudhary, 27 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our parking details had not been lodged by yourselves which meant we had to sort out and clarify our departure from the car park

Mrs Hanson, 22 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

This was part of a surprise holiday for our 6 yr old. The hotel was very well situated, clean and welcoming. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. We will% be back A*

Mr Beswick, 22 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good hotel every one very helpful

Mr Gibbens, 20 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza and breakfast
5 out of 5

The stay was excellent. Staff were brilliant and facilities top claaa

Mr Penny-Larter, 20 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The only problem was the acess it was difficult to find when using satellite navigation

Mrs Carter, 19 Nov 2017

Village Hotel Liverpool
4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras on many occasions and this trip went very well with no issues, excellent Premier Inn only a mile away from Liverpool Airport and parking in the long stay car park which was a very short walk to the terminal. All went well with no delays and will be using the same facilities at Christmas before flying to Nice.

Mr Mowbray, 17 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It all ran extremely smoothly. From start to finish. The hotel was close to the airport and the parking was easy to find. Also the price was fantastic - we had a hotel and free parking for 3 days. I will definitely do this again.

Mrs Glyn, 14 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal. We were in our room within 30 minutes of landing. But despite the closeness very quiet. Room was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was excellent.

Mr Robinson, 12 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went swimmingly. We parked at the front door, Crowne Plaza was fine for our purposes. Could recommend Holiday Extras and hotel.

Mrs Weaving, 07 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel stay was good, and ideal location for the airport as we needed. Only downside was a huge queue when we first booked in as a flight had been cancelled and all passengers sent to the hotel!

Miss Godbeer, 07 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

All went as planned, staff were helpful and friendly, will definitely use again.

Mr Brown, 07 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff charming, room clean and comfortable, car parking easy and safe.

Mrs Faulks, 04 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel nice and clean, big room , but the worst sofa bed we've ever seen! Huge gap in the middle and at a ridiculous angle, impossible to sleep on.

Mrs Priest, 04 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

When we eventually got to the hotel because if you put the postcode into the satnav it just takes you around the outside the hotel on the M57 and the isn’t a turn off so you just keep driving round and round. After checking in we got into our room which was in the ground floor. We went out for some tea as we came straight from work and travelled all the way from Sheffield. When we got back to the room all we could hear was very loud music. I went back to reception and asked where this music was coming from. Apparently there is a function room underneath all the bottom floor rooms. I asked the guy to move me to an upper floor room but there was only two rooms left and they were both on the bottom floor. He did however tell me I Should have been told on arrival that there was a function on and there would be loud music. We had a flight from John Lennon at 6am and the music wasn’t going to be turned off until 1 am. Emailed the general manager with no reply.

Mr Haynes, 04 Nov 2017

Village Hotel Liverpool
1 out of 5

Yes very smooth staff were lovely abd facilities were superb

Mrs Adams, 04 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Thought food choice at dinner was little limited and expensive but breakfast was excellent.

Mrs Ismay, 31 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service and room was comfy

Mrs Carr, 30 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described will use again

Miss Robertson, 30 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff tried to be helpful but 2 of them were trying to operate all departments including doing the cooking. When we needed bar service I had to go to the kitchen to get their attention. The female staff member was blowing bubble gum. This can't be hygienic can it?

Mrs Williams, 30 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. Easy location to find and very handy for airport in the morning. Being able to get breakfast at 4am in morning before our flight was excellent.

Mr Baillie, 29 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top