Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4069 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Didn't like parking in long stay - last time I was on same level as hotel.

Mr Eames, 18 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Very good everything went well no problems staff extremely pleasant and helpful

Mr Robinson, 15 Oct 2017

Village Hotel Liverpool
5 out of 5

Everything was great, check-in straight forward......no complaints

Mr Kenyon, 15 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS FINE, NO ISSUES, ALL WENT SMOOTHLY

Mr Wilford, 13 Oct 2017

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Patient and helpful staff. Margaret in dining room (breakfast ) was very friendly

Mrs Snowden, 10 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All first class.

Mr Hoyle, 10 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Near to airport. No problems at all.

Mr White, 07 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was excellent. very welcoming and helpful staff.

Mr Gibson, 05 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Convenient comfortable hotel. Accessible parking, no hassle with automatic entry to carpark

Mr Jones, 04 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, good room and friendly staff

Mrs Wragg, 04 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything
Was ok

Mr Knowles, 03 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

liverpool airport right scross from hilton with parking exvellent service

Mrs Forsythe, 02 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes for each question

Mrs Williams, 01 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hampton Hilton ideal, walk across the road to the terminal, Liverpool Airport not that busy, more relaxed feeling to start your trip.

Mrs Brimble, 01 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Convenient location, efficient staff

Mrs Forster, 29 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent staff fantastic, no problems with parking.
An excellent service once again.
Thanks

Mr Jay, 29 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

no hotel booked on return at 12 oclock at night with a little kid sent emails to holiday extras with no reply to explain what went wrong

Mr Lewis, 28 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Room was a very good size, parking made very easy and staff exceptionally helpful. However the breakfast was not of a good standard compared to other hotels. We had recently stayed at a Holiday Inn and the breakfast at £7.50 each was outstanding. I would rate the breakfast here at £10 each as very basic. If they improve this, they would receive 10/10 from me!

Mrs Sweetland, 28 Sep 2017

Best Western Everglades Park
5 out of 5

Queue to check in long and car was over the 15 minutes permissable on floor 5. Had difficulty exiting.

Mrs Lenton, 25 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Lovely, convenient, evening meal was very good and the early breakfast was just what we wanted.

Mr Picthall, 25 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel had a wedding party going on and we got no sleep whatsoever on that night the noise went on until 3:15 am and we had to get up at 4am to got to the airport at Liverpool.

Mr Walton, 23 Sep 2017

Village Hotel Liverpool
1 out of 5

Nice typical premier inn, friendly staff, aircon added bonus, 2 mins by car from the airport. I would however prefer an option to park in the ipark rather than the official airport carpark.

Mr Horner, 23 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All the staff were friendly and helpful, even though they were notably very busy.

Mr Emery, 23 Sep 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff were great, just not enough room for all of us to sit as there were 8 of us and it was fairly busy.

Mrs Wiecek, 23 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top