Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 859 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent service from meeting to receiving, thanks

Mr Piper, 06 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly efficient service

Mrs Faerestrand, 16 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet worked perfectly

Mr Gambell, 13 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I'm not a keen traveler but I couldn't believe how easy everything was from parking (with a short walk to check in), then checking in and collecting luggage on return.
I would definitely book parking and travel again from city airport and recommend to friends and family.

Mr Ellis, 09 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I booked Butterfly Parking for the first time I was a bit sceptical as to whether it really was as simple as advertised...happily it was just that! Polite, friendly, efficient staff. I dropped the car off and within 5 minutes was in the terminal and the return pick up was just as smooth. I'm a very happy customer and would definitely recommend the service.

Mr Bullivant, 07 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It should be made clearer, when booking online, that you have to add the £7 parking fee, on the return trip, to the total price. Irritating to have to find a credit card at the barrier. At Heathrow it's included.

Mrs Varey, 06 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and simple to book and use

Mr Lawrence, 06 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your e mail stated that on arrival the barrier would lift and a ticket would come out. No ticket was dispensed and so I mentioned this at your desk in the terminal and was told I would therefore have to bring my reservation details, which were in the car, to the terminal desk for validation when I returned.
On return I did that only to be told you were experimenting with no tickets. I wish you had mentioned that in an update e mail and then I wouldn't have had to go back and forward to car park !!

Dr Bloom, 25 Nov 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very good in every way.

Mr Ward, 19 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was a little bit concerned at first as there was no info on where the car was to be stored, company insurance etc. but if you set these issues aside, & the company add this key info in then the actual process was so simple, well thought through & cheap compared to on-airport that its a no-brainer really.

Mr Loughnane, 18 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was simple and efficient, I have used this facility a few times now and it is completely hassle free which is what people need before a flight

Mr Scorey, 12 Nov 2015

Terminal parking
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and excellent communications. Very stressfree!

Mr Tait, 11 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff member was helpful and patient and prompt and courteous

Mr Mccooey, 11 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from being delayed on the way to London City airport, everything else went fantastic. Steven, waited for us till we arrived very late. Instead of us going to the drop off area, he came and to us. Then, he picked us up at 5am, and took us to the airport. Steven went above and beyond. He made a stressful situation, into a relaxing evening. So thank you Steven. Excellent!

Mr Muir, 07 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. Although I landed a day later the planned the whole parking experience went smoothly.

Miss Grant, 03 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Stocker, 01 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service all round would use again

Mrs Punter, 30 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff friendly polite and helpful

Mrs Punter, 29 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The best bit was the guy who meets and greets you. Really nice person, very efficient and reassuring (well you are giving your car keys to a stranger!). Was surprised to have to pay to exit car park. Not clear when booking and different from Heathrow, Gatwick and Stanstead. Anyway to avoid that £7 cost (10% of M&G cost)

Mr Harrison, 27 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was met on time when I arrived at the airport, and again when I returned. I have used this service many times and will continue to use it. Excellent!

Mr Patten, 27 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and genuinely friendly. The process was incredibly quick and smooth - wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend. Thanks for making the interchange so straightforward.

Mr Vincent, 27 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top