Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 1139 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We found Butterfly meet and greet service very good. We had the same person when we dropped off and collected Amir Ali he was very polite and efficient.

Mrs Trotter, 18 Oct 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Rang them to say I had landed and would be 10-15 minutes to be outside airport. They didn’t arrive with my car for 45 minutes. Seems they didn’t bother leaving straight away as didn’t believe me when I said we would be outside in 10 minutes, When in fact we were outside in 8 minutes.

Mr White, 17 Oct 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Always book with holiday extras

Mr Best, 17 Oct 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever

Mr Owen, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No details passed to operator. Paid extra for parking. Twice. Terrible. Will go direct to parking company in future. Who were good

Mr Hollins, 14 Oct 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No need for improvement. The Butterfly Parking staff are wonderful and always on time. Excellent service

Mrs Bateman, 13 Oct 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking never transferred to system and number plate was unrecognised. In return had to queue up for 40 mins to validate parking!

Mr White, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Contacts with the staff on delivery and collection were very helpful. On return the chauffeur ( Ali) even called us when he saw our flight had landed but we were held up in baggage collection.

Mr Jaques, 10 Oct 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing to add, perfect service, landed and the car was there waiting.

Mr Ferraro, 10 Oct 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Butterfly Meet and Greet. Amir Ali was superb and extremely friendly - the service provided really took away a lot of the difficulties of travelling with young children

Dr Down, 26 Sep 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet ran very smoothly. Staff very friendly

Mr Upton, 26 Sep 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well and a reasonable price.

Mr Daly, 26 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went as planned. Easy!

Ms Vincent, 24 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your system is good.You could tell users that they just arrive at the Carpark as usual, take the ticket on entry and then when leaving just drive slowly to the exit gate and your registration number will be recognised and the bar will rise to let you out. My plane arrived back late and I was worried I might be charged more, but was not. This was a good surprise. Thank you.

Mrs Ellis, 21 Sep 2017

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

I was a bit nervous booking this but lovely guy who met me and also returned the car to me. Great service & they cleaned it for me!

Mr Knight, 19 Sep 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Splendid! Used holiday extras to book parking for the day.

Mr Henderson, 18 Sep 2017

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

All went very well thanks.

Mr Snoek, 10 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking went smoothly - thank you.

Mrs Fletcher, 04 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good - ticket machine at carpark didn't recognise my registration however and could easily have been charged twice.

Miss Davison, 03 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Person on telephone doesn't understand English.
Sent txt message to the mobile number to make things clear but no response.
Flight cancelled. Replacement flight was on Saturday. We were told office was closed and could not return car.
It was cheap offer but I'd rather pay more for better service.

Mr Lismer, 03 Sep 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

staff very helpful and friendly

Ms Mortimer, 02 Sep 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

my ony complaint is that the road signs on exiting are not very good

Mrs Bromham, 22 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful on the phone (we were caught in traffic and very delayed). They were prompt on our return and I had agreed they could valet the car and they did it beautifully.

Mrs Bunyan, 22 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always everything went really smoothly. I recommend Butterfly to everyone I meet. Very happy with the service and will continue to use them.

Mrs Bateman, 20 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top