Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 1098 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Helpful agent. Surprised that the exit barrier payment is not included in the price, but as he was delayed the agent paid this for us.

Mr Mckay, 20 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always everything went really smoothly. I recommend Butterfly to everyone I meet. Very happy with the service and will continue to use them.

Mrs Bateman, 20 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Exactly what we needed.

Mrs Chattenton, 17 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The person collecting the car did a ridiculous inspection for scratches and marked lots where there weren't any.
It says to call as soon as you land, which we did and the person said the car would be there in mins. We said that we needed more time as we have children and lots of bags. He was not able to understand this.
The car had bird dropping on it when it came back.
All of these would be easy to change

Mr Wilson, 16 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fantastic service, our driver was smart and very polite...he even waited for us as our plane back was 5 hours delayed. I only wished afterwards I'd given him a bigger tip but I only had a tenner on me!

Mr Lees, 13 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb drop off. Friendly staff, pain in the rear when you land though. Too long a delay to call this meet and greet - meet and wait. mins from calling them to getting the var - thankfully the weather was ok as stood outside. Long term parking is far better option and only a yard walk further on. Wouldn't use again.

Mrs Frizzell, 13 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff were friendly and on time. Good service

Miss Norman, 11 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient

Mrs King, 09 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great a sign on what way to turn through barrier may be helpful

Mr Spillman, 07 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and service was fantastic

Mr Fell, 06 Aug 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD

Mr Neal, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very impressed with Butterfly meet and greet. Staff where very professional and polite, waited 5 minutes to drop off car and the same on return. Will definitely use them again.

Mr Buttars, 14 Jul 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

efficient service

Mr Ward, 14 Jul 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your M&G man was excellent. We have met him before and he is the best. There was a delay with the car on returning but that was the only issue.

Mr Rogers, 13 Jul 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff at Butterfly car parking. Hassle free car drop off and collection.

Mr Mitchell, 06 Jul 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No need to improve.
Carry on what you are doing.
Great Service
Thank You.

Mr Bowles, 05 Jul 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes on all counts - the staff were very helpful

Mr Gysin, 05 Jul 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was not recognised at entrance and no intercom button to press. Staff on terminal building were helpful on sorting out the problem but caused some stress on arrival

Mr Platt, 01 Jul 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was fine when we parked our car, but on the return the ticketing and bar-code system did not work and we had to phone for help. The receptionist could not find any reference our payment with you, but after maybe minutes holding up other frustrated drivers, she let us through! We gave car Reg, name, credit card info, address and date of birth but nothing worked.

Mr Prestage, 29 Jun 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Bit slow getting hold of driver on the phone when I returned

Mr Sheeran, 26 Jun 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every time I use this service, I have problems when exiting. It was the same again and my booking needed to be found, even the reference number wasn't recognized

Mr Robins, 25 Jun 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The barrier would not raise on leaving

Mr Wiffen, 23 Jun 2017

Terminal parking
4 out of 5

Despite the fact that I had made a mistake with my booking, the Holiday Extras team were very helpful. The representatives at the Airport are always extremely professional, friendly and efficient. Brilliant service that I highly recommend.

Mrs Bateman, 23 Jun 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly with helpful, polite staff

Mrs Smeaton, 15 Jun 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top