Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 940 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very helpful and quick!

Miss Ryan, 16 Mar 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My flight was delayed on my return and the airport was closed. The staff at Butterfly were so helpful, especially Grace. They got my car to me when I eventually arrived even though it was out of hours. Well done!

Mr Utting, 15 Jan 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A simple sign, cabin or tent for the service would be good. the feeling of handling your car keys to "a person standing on the parking lot" is quite disturbing. No complaint about the service itself. All the persons involved were extremely polite and helpful.

Mr Barcelos, 11 Jan 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Value for money is excellent and you get a better service when compared to booking parking direct with the airport

Mr Lawrence, 11 Dec 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect, staff extremely helpful

Mr Townsend, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as advertised, driver waiting when I arrived and returned quickly on arrival.

Mr Shane, 30 Nov 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras staff - Liz Gray - was exceptionally helpful & professional.

Mr Allin-Jones, 07 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Art from the delay at the airport which is outside Holiday Extra's control, our trip to Florence was great. Super hotel not far from the main a tourist areas. We will definately use HE again. Thanks

Mr Stewart, 06 Nov 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Lock, 29 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes all very good

Mr Williams, 28 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we returned from the Isle of Man our car was not a available for 50 mins. We had originally booked our return for 25 October and this was amended to the 24th in very good time. The amendment was apparently not forwarded to Butterfly. The Butterfly driver was very polite and apologised but whoever answered their phone that day was very abrupt and non apologetic. I emailed Holiday Extras with my complaint yesterday but have had no response. Very disappointing.

Mrs Baisley, 26 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Holiday extra service was fine, although the ticket was not recognised at the barrier, it was easily resolved. My only issue is with the unjustifiable cost of the car park. I do not use London City if there is an alternative because of the car park fees.

Mr O'mahony, 20 Oct 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Ticket rejected at exit, resolved with staff easily enough. London city car parking is unjustifiably expensive.

Mr O'mahony, 19 Oct 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The staff at Holiday Extras are very good at sorting out problems should you have any.

Mr Blitz, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Great location next to airport.

Mrs Harrison, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used Butterfly parking on a number of occasions and will continue to do so as long as level of service and professionalism of drivers continues as I've experienced

Mr Scorey, 21 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Butterfly were there to meet and take the car and only a few minutes wait when we arrived back.polite, professional. Will use again.

Mr Williams, 16 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient process, friendly staff and car returned cleaned. It would be hard to fault the service and they even coped with the disruption at London City Airport by protestors with ease.

Mr Diment, 14 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yup very happy

Mr Binder, 01 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process was smooth- everything went well. Would use them again. Wasn't impressed with the exit fee. It should have been included with the price. I can live with it though.

Miss Nwankiti, 03 Aug 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

absolutely perfect

Mr Marar, 02 Aug 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

really good service and nice greeting

Mrs Robertson, 07 Jul 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite driver waiting on arrival and departure. Painless, seamless. Recommended.

Mr Vass, 01 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no complaints at all, everything you said would happen, did, in the most efficient way. Thank you!

Mrs Hobbs, 20 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top