London City Airport Parking Reviews

Customer scores and feedback
  • Our London-city car parks were rated 84% by 580 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 580 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Terminal Parking Excellent car parking facilities at city Airport

    Mr King 21 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Parking I paid online for terminal parking at LondonCity; it was simple and very convenient and worked perfectly.

    Mrs Barrett 14 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Parking Prepaid parking at LCY Airport worked a dream

    Mr Attwood 22 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent arrangements helped to make the trip successful and trouble free.

    Mr Hughes 12 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very helpful!

    Dr Mallett 12 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The car park machine did not recognise my booking - I had to spend some time on the intercom both arriving and leaving

    Mr Tiahnybida 05 Jul, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay The system worked perfectly at London City.

    Mr Usher 03 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Prepaid car parking at LCY Airport worked very well and at a good discount

    Mr Attwood 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Parking Very straight forward, easy, and convenient when travelling with a baby; however expensive...

    Ms Dematos 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All as described with no problems encountered.

    Mr Mowles 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Parking Everything went very smoothly.

    Dr Clarke 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We were very happy with our car parking experience. It could not of been easier.

    Mrs Jones 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to arrange the parking and no problems at all.

    Mr Levy 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The pre paid ticket did not work so had to phone and wait to be let out

    Mr Burrett 19 Apr, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Terminal Parking Everything went as smooth as clockwork

    Mr Hooper 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The wife and i had a lovely time in Florence, everything was great.

    Mr Prosser 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Parking The young lady that booked my car parking was excellent. I needed a VAT invoice as I was away on business and she e-mailed it as promised. Her instructions etc to the London City Airport and how to use the car park were very good.

    Mr Godley 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our plane was cancelled and we ended up in a different airport but holiday extra admin staff ensured that we would be able to access our car in City airport even though it was closed.

    Mrs Taylor 30 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Despite ANPR being unable to recognise my car, my prepayment was accepted and my trip was a success.

    Mr Meadows 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal Parking All good thanks.

    Mr Blackburn 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we booked car parking at the london city aiport and all went as planned

    Mrs Pritchard 20 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay facilities at City Airport are good but extemely expensive and wish it was possible to be cheaper.

    Mr Rose 07 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car not recognised at car park entrance

    Mr Dowley 06 Jan, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay all good

    Edmunds 19 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5