London City Airport Parking Reviews

Customer scores and feedback
  • Our London-city car parks were rated 84% by 635 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 635 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay Easy booking of Long Stay Car Park at London City Airport

    Mr Attwood 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Bennett 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was a very efficient service thank you

    Mrs Stuttle 19 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Terminal parking oUR HOLIDAY WAS GREAT FROM START TO FINISH, WE WERE HAPPY WITH ALL THE FACILITIES, AND ALL HOTEL STAFF WE ENCOUNTERED WERE REALLY GREAT, FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFULL.

    Ms Sharman 02 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal parking Excellent car parking facilities at city Airport

    Mr King 21 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal parking I paid online for terminal parking at LondonCity; it was simple and very convenient and worked perfectly.

    Mrs Barrett 14 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal parking Prepaid parking at LCY Airport worked a dream

    Mr Attwood 22 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent arrangements helped to make the trip successful and trouble free.

    Mr Hughes 12 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very helpful!

    Dr Mallett 12 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The car park machine did not recognise my booking - I had to spend some time on the intercom both arriving and leaving

    Mr Tiahnybida 05 Jul, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay The system worked perfectly at London City.

    Mr Usher 03 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Prepaid car parking at LCY Airport worked very well and at a good discount

    Mr Attwood 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal parking Very straight forward, easy, and convenient when travelling with a baby; however expensive...

    Ms Dematos 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All as described with no problems encountered.

    Mr Mowles 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal parking Everything went very smoothly.

    Dr Clarke 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We were very happy with our car parking experience. It could not of been easier.

    Mrs Jones 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to arrange the parking and no problems at all.

    Mr Levy 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The pre paid ticket did not work so had to phone and wait to be let out

    Mr Burrett 19 Apr, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Terminal parking Everything went as smooth as clockwork

    Mr Hooper 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The wife and i had a lovely time in Florence, everything was great.

    Mr Prosser 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal parking The young lady that booked my car parking was excellent. I needed a VAT invoice as I was away on business and she e-mailed it as promised. Her instructions etc to the London City Airport and how to use the car park were very good.

    Mr Godley 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our plane was cancelled and we ended up in a different airport but holiday extra admin staff ensured that we would be able to access our car in City airport even though it was closed.

    Mrs Taylor 30 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Despite ANPR being unable to recognise my car, my prepayment was accepted and my trip was a success.

    Mr Meadows 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Terminal parking All good thanks.

    Mr Blackburn 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5