Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 1027 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The only trouble we had was the sat nav doesn't take you to the correct place. Other than that everything was great

Mr Connolly, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on great service

Mr Gray, 12 Apr 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a long wait for the car on our return but staff were helpful. The drop off arrangements went well.

Mrs Winterson, 05 Apr 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, fabulous team and exactly as described, will most certainly use again

Mr Lanaway, 17 Mar 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and quick!

Miss Ryan, 16 Mar 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My flight was delayed on my return and the airport was closed. The staff at Butterfly were so helpful, especially Grace. They got my car to me when I eventually arrived even though it was out of hours. Well done!

Mr Utting, 15 Jan 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A simple sign, cabin or tent for the service would be good. the feeling of handling your car keys to "a person standing on the parking lot" is quite disturbing. No complaint about the service itself. All the persons involved were extremely polite and helpful.

Mr Barcelos, 11 Jan 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Value for money is excellent and you get a better service when compared to booking parking direct with the airport

Mr Lawrence, 11 Dec 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect, staff extremely helpful

Mr Townsend, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as advertised, driver waiting when I arrived and returned quickly on arrival.

Mr Shane, 30 Nov 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras staff - Liz Gray - was exceptionally helpful & professional.

Mr Allin-Jones, 07 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Art from the delay at the airport which is outside Holiday Extra's control, our trip to Florence was great. Super hotel not far from the main a tourist areas. We will definately use HE again. Thanks

Mr Stewart, 06 Nov 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Lock, 29 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes all very good

Mr Williams, 28 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we returned from the Isle of Man our car was not a available for 50 mins. We had originally booked our return for 25 October and this was amended to the 24th in very good time. The amendment was apparently not forwarded to Butterfly. The Butterfly driver was very polite and apologised but whoever answered their phone that day was very abrupt and non apologetic. I emailed Holiday Extras with my complaint yesterday but have had no response. Very disappointing.

Mrs Baisley, 26 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Holiday extra service was fine, although the ticket was not recognised at the barrier, it was easily resolved. My only issue is with the unjustifiable cost of the car park. I do not use London City if there is an alternative because of the car park fees.

Mr O'mahony, 20 Oct 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Ticket rejected at exit, resolved with staff easily enough. London city car parking is unjustifiably expensive.

Mr O'mahony, 19 Oct 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were very polite and helpful

Mr Wilkinson, 15 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at Holiday Extras are very good at sorting out problems should you have any.

Mr Blitz, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used Butterfly parking on a number of occasions and will continue to do so as long as level of service and professionalism of drivers continues as I've experienced

Mr Scorey, 21 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Great location next to airport.

Mrs Harrison, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked a valet but it's was not done! I called 4 times when I landed and could not get hold of staff.

Mr Bailey, 19 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yet again the link between the car park and my booking did not work. Again I had to wait at the barrier whilst the car park staff ok'd me to leave without paying another £98!

Mr Linford, 19 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good service, all worked perfectly. Would definitely use again

Mr French, 16 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top