Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 1052 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The barrier would not raise on leaving

Mr Wiffen, 23 Jun 2017

Terminal parking
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly with helpful, polite staff

Mrs Smeaton, 15 Jun 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good. Number plate recognition failed so went on a bit of a wild goose chase to get ticket validated which we didn't need to do until we were ready to leave. When we asked at Information for ticket to be validated we were asked why!

Mr Cockburn, 13 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful service.

Mrs Goscomb, 12 Jun 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service but a min delay due to local traffic problems in returning our car after travelling.

Mrs Tucker, 05 Jun 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service but a min delay due to local traffic problems in returning our car after travelling.

Mrs Tucker, 05 Jun 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely pleasant and helpful young man

Mr Woolmer, 28 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran just as smoothly as always. The staff are more than helpful.

Mrs Bateman, 28 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely pleasant and helpful young man

Mr Woolmer, 28 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran just as smoothly as always. The staff are more than helpful.

Mrs Bateman, 28 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very rude and unhelpful on arrival
Sat waiting for a text message that was promised in their paperwork that never came
Employee then tried to tell me I had to pay him another £10 so he could get out of the car park
A lot better service on return

Mr Bright, 21 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very rude and unhelpful on arrival
Sat waiting for a text message that was promised in their paperwork that never came
Employee then tried to tell me I had to pay him another £10 so he could get out of the car park
A lot better service on return

Mr Bright, 21 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Car park meet and greet very smooth and easy

Mr Cole, 17 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No previous day text add to where I should go. On arrival, demanded extra payment because I didn't phone minutes before arrival even though I was not advised this was a requirement. Final straw was a minute wait for my car when returning. We'll never use again. Have never experienced this at other airports

Ms Keighley, 10 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Things went smoothly and staff very courteous

Mr Bugg, 28 Apr 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

ok, but somehow our flight times did not appear on your forms. Somehow the wrong arrival time back was recorded.

Mr Pearson, 27 Apr 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and friendly - went like clockwork

Mr Harper, 21 Apr 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only trouble we had was the sat nav doesn't take you to the correct place. Other than that everything was great

Mr Connolly, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on great service

Mr Gray, 12 Apr 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a long wait for the car on our return but staff were helpful. The drop off arrangements went well.

Mrs Winterson, 05 Apr 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, fabulous team and exactly as described, will most certainly use again

Mr Lanaway, 17 Mar 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and quick!

Miss Ryan, 16 Mar 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My flight was delayed on my return and the airport was closed. The staff at Butterfly were so helpful, especially Grace. They got my car to me when I eventually arrived even though it was out of hours. Well done!

Mr Utting, 15 Jan 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A simple sign, cabin or tent for the service would be good. the feeling of handling your car keys to "a person standing on the parking lot" is quite disturbing. No complaint about the service itself. All the persons involved were extremely polite and helpful.

Mr Barcelos, 11 Jan 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top