Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £219.00*

Crowne Plaza with Butterfly Meet and Greet
Search now

*This price is for the London City Crowne Plaza with Butterfly Meet and Greet Hotel on 27 September 2015, correct as of 23 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

London City Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 672 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

irport parking at London City airport was made extremely easy and enjoyable by the friendly efficient approach of the team involved in greeting and returning process.

Mr Taylor, 13 May 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went great thanks 😊

Mr Higginson, 16 Apr 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the driver was efficient and polite.

Mrs Maynard, 14 Apr 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful, efficient and polite service although much more expensive than other airports parking (such as Heathrow).

Mr Mas, 21 Mar 2015

Saphire Trio
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service. The only comment would be that the driver who dropped the car off could tell you where to pay for the parking ticket.

Mr Green, 17 Mar 2015

Saphire Trio
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and polite

Mr Dixon, 12 Mar 2015

Saphire Trio
5 out of 5

They went out of their way to help us when our flight was delayed which was beyond the call of duty. Thank you so very much!

Mrs Emeny, 23 Feb 2015

Saphire Trio
5 out of 5

No contact with staff but online process went smoothly. The only criticism is probably outside your control - parking at City Airport is hugely expensive compared to Gatwick, Heathrow etc.

Mr Bird, 09 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking of Long Stay Car Park at London City Airport

Mr Attwood, 01 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Bennett, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a very efficient service thank you

Mrs Stuttle, 19 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

oUR HOLIDAY WAS GREAT FROM START TO FINISH, WE WERE HAPPY WITH ALL THE FACILITIES, AND ALL HOTEL STAFF WE ENCOUNTERED WERE REALLY GREAT, FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFULL.

Ms Sharman, 02 Oct 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking facilities at city Airport

Mr King, 21 Aug 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

I paid online for terminal parking at LondonCity; it was simple and very convenient and worked perfectly.

Mrs Barrett, 14 Aug 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

Prepaid parking at LCY Airport worked a dream

Mr Attwood, 22 Jul 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful!

Dr Mallett, 12 Jul 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent arrangements helped to make the trip successful and trouble free.

Mr Hughes, 12 Jul 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park machine did not recognise my booking - I had to spend some time on the intercom both arriving and leaving

Mr Tiahnybida, 05 Jul 2013

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The system worked perfectly at London City.

Mr Usher, 03 Jul 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Prepaid car parking at LCY Airport worked very well and at a good discount

Mr Attwood, 21 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward, easy, and convenient when travelling with a baby; however expensive...

Ms Dematos, 18 Jun 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

All as described with no problems encountered.

Mr Mowles, 29 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Dr Clarke, 26 May 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

We were very happy with our car parking experience. It could not of been easier.

Mrs Jones, 21 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top