Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 886 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Easy to find. Great location next to airport.

Mrs Harrison, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used Butterfly parking on a number of occasions and will continue to do so as long as level of service and professionalism of drivers continues as I've experienced

Mr Scorey, 21 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Butterfly were there to meet and take the car and only a few minutes wait when we arrived back.polite, professional. Will use again.

Mr Williams, 16 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient process, friendly staff and car returned cleaned. It would be hard to fault the service and they even coped with the disruption at London City Airport by protestors with ease.

Mr Diment, 14 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yup very happy

Mr Binder, 01 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process was smooth- everything went well. Would use them again. Wasn't impressed with the exit fee. It should have been included with the price. I can live with it though.

Miss Nwankiti, 03 Aug 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

absolutely perfect

Mr Marar, 02 Aug 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

really good service and nice greeting

Mrs Robertson, 07 Jul 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no complaints at all, everything you said would happen, did, in the most efficient way. Thank you!

Mrs Hobbs, 20 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from meeting to receiving, thanks

Mr Piper, 06 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt both on arrival and return. Polite, friendly and courteous service. Highly recommended!

Mr Bullock, 04 Feb 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and always on time.

Mr Friis, 16 Jan 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Staff even helped load my luggage into the car. Thank you.

Mr Soni, 15 Jan 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't recognise my car but staff very helpful and all sorted. A lot closer than I expected. You should highlight this with a map. It was a 4 min walk.

Mr Fosterkenny, 06 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly efficient service

Mrs Faerestrand, 16 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet worked perfectly

Mr Gambell, 13 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I'm not a keen traveler but I couldn't believe how easy everything was from parking (with a short walk to check in), then checking in and collecting luggage on return.
I would definitely book parking and travel again from city airport and recommend to friends and family.

Mr Ellis, 09 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I booked Butterfly Parking for the first time I was a bit sceptical as to whether it really was as simple as advertised...happily it was just that! Polite, friendly, efficient staff. I dropped the car off and within 5 minutes was in the terminal and the return pick up was just as smooth. I'm a very happy customer and would definitely recommend the service.

Mr Bullivant, 07 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and simple to book and use

Mr Lawrence, 06 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It should be made clearer, when booking online, that you have to add the £7 parking fee, on the return trip, to the total price. Irritating to have to find a credit card at the barrier. At Heathrow it's included.

Mrs Varey, 06 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your e mail stated that on arrival the barrier would lift and a ticket would come out. No ticket was dispensed and so I mentioned this at your desk in the terminal and was told I would therefore have to bring my reservation details, which were in the car, to the terminal desk for validation when I returned.
On return I did that only to be told you were experimenting with no tickets. I wish you had mentioned that in an update e mail and then I wouldn't have had to go back and forward to car park !!

Dr Bloom, 25 Nov 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Was a little bit concerned at first as there was no info on where the car was to be stored, company insurance etc. but if you set these issues aside, & the company add this key info in then the actual process was so simple, well thought through & cheap compared to on-airport that its a no-brainer really.

Mr Loughnane, 18 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top