Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 908 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All as advertised, driver waiting when I arrived and returned quickly on arrival.

Mr Shane, 30 Nov 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras staff - Liz Gray - was exceptionally helpful & professional.

Mr Allin-Jones, 07 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Art from the delay at the airport which is outside Holiday Extra's control, our trip to Florence was great. Super hotel not far from the main a tourist areas. We will definately use HE again. Thanks

Mr Stewart, 06 Nov 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Lock, 29 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes all very good

Mr Williams, 28 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we returned from the Isle of Man our car was not a available for 50 mins. We had originally booked our return for 25 October and this was amended to the 24th in very good time. The amendment was apparently not forwarded to Butterfly. The Butterfly driver was very polite and apologised but whoever answered their phone that day was very abrupt and non apologetic. I emailed Holiday Extras with my complaint yesterday but have had no response. Very disappointing.

Mrs Baisley, 26 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Ticket rejected at exit, resolved with staff easily enough. London city car parking is unjustifiably expensive.

Mr O'mahony, 19 Oct 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The staff at Holiday Extras are very good at sorting out problems should you have any.

Mr Blitz, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Great location next to airport.

Mrs Harrison, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used Butterfly parking on a number of occasions and will continue to do so as long as level of service and professionalism of drivers continues as I've experienced

Mr Scorey, 21 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Butterfly were there to meet and take the car and only a few minutes wait when we arrived back.polite, professional. Will use again.

Mr Williams, 16 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient process, friendly staff and car returned cleaned. It would be hard to fault the service and they even coped with the disruption at London City Airport by protestors with ease.

Mr Diment, 14 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yup very happy

Mr Binder, 01 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process was smooth- everything went well. Would use them again. Wasn't impressed with the exit fee. It should have been included with the price. I can live with it though.

Miss Nwankiti, 03 Aug 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

absolutely perfect

Mr Marar, 02 Aug 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

really good service and nice greeting

Mrs Robertson, 07 Jul 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite driver waiting on arrival and departure. Painless, seamless. Recommended.

Mr Vass, 01 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no complaints at all, everything you said would happen, did, in the most efficient way. Thank you!

Mrs Hobbs, 20 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from meeting to receiving, thanks

Mr Piper, 06 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems getting to the airport parking, instructions worked well for us. The machine did not generate a ticket or token but airport staff were very helpful when we wanted to leave.

Mr Martin, 11 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Prompt both on arrival and return. Polite, friendly and courteous service. Highly recommended!

Mr Bullock, 04 Feb 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth drop off & pick up. Helpful staff.

Mr Sebastian, 31 Jan 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Brilliant service and always on time.

Mr Friis, 16 Jan 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Staff even helped load my luggage into the car. Thank you.

Mr Soni, 15 Jan 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top