Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Airport Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

London City Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for London City Airport Parking would book again
  • 640 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Easy booking of Long Stay Car Park at London City Airport

Mr Attwood, 01 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Bennett, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a very efficient service thank you

Mrs Stuttle, 19 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

oUR HOLIDAY WAS GREAT FROM START TO FINISH, WE WERE HAPPY WITH ALL THE FACILITIES, AND ALL HOTEL STAFF WE ENCOUNTERED WERE REALLY GREAT, FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFULL.

Ms Sharman, 02 Oct 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking facilities at city Airport

Mr King, 21 Aug 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

I paid online for terminal parking at LondonCity; it was simple and very convenient and worked perfectly.

Mrs Barrett, 14 Aug 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

Prepaid parking at LCY Airport worked a dream

Mr Attwood, 22 Jul 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

Excellent arrangements helped to make the trip successful and trouble free.

Mr Hughes, 12 Jul 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful!

Dr Mallett, 12 Jul 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park machine did not recognise my booking - I had to spend some time on the intercom both arriving and leaving

Mr Tiahnybida, 05 Jul 2013

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The system worked perfectly at London City.

Mr Usher, 03 Jul 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Prepaid car parking at LCY Airport worked very well and at a good discount

Mr Attwood, 21 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward, easy, and convenient when travelling with a baby; however expensive...

Ms Dematos, 18 Jun 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

All as described with no problems encountered.

Mr Mowles, 29 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Dr Clarke, 26 May 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

We were very happy with our car parking experience. It could not of been easier.

Mrs Jones, 21 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to arrange the parking and no problems at all.

Mr Levy, 27 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as clockwork

Mr Hooper, 15 Apr 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

The wife and i had a lovely time in Florence, everything was great.

Mr Prosser, 02 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The young lady that booked my car parking was excellent. I needed a VAT invoice as I was away on business and she e-mailed it as promised. Her instructions etc to the London City Airport and how to use the car park were very good.

Mr Godley, 31 Jan 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

Our plane was cancelled and we ended up in a different airport but holiday extra admin staff ensured that we would be able to access our car in City airport even though it was closed.

Mrs Taylor, 30 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Despite ANPR being unable to recognise my car, my prepayment was accepted and my trip was a success.

Mr Meadows, 24 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good thanks.

Mr Blackburn, 21 Jan 2013

Terminal parking
5 out of 5

Top