Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Luton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 83425 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

we used airport parking at Gatwick airport through purple parking (was airparks). have used before and will again. very efficient staff and professional.

Mr Grady, 20 Aug 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Parking made easy!! Turn up, hand over your car and bus takes 5 mins to North terminal. Collecting car was even easier!
Booked the lounge at the airport which was really handy as flight was delayed for 3 hours, lounge was really comfy & food/drink on tap. Staff very helpful as well.
Would use again & reccomend to anyone.

Miss Cashman, 19 Aug 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There were no problems at all. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you very much.

Mr Digweed, 19 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and reasonable price. Customer service good

Mrs Frolander, 19 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff especially when we mislaid our exit parking ticket on returning to the long stay parking at Gatwick North; a replacement ticket was issued without any problems from Reception.

Mrs Walton, 18 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

could not fault anything,everything went smoothly.Would definitely use holiday extras parking again.

Mrs White, 18 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking couldnt be easier, worth the extra compared to messing about on buses

Mr Saunders, 18 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very smooth service with the car. An excellent way to start the holiday with no hassles of parking, and very easy picking the car up when we arrived back at Gatwick.

Mr Twinley, 17 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and a very smooth process, highly recommend.

Mr Hobbs, 16 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth procedure considering the volume of traffic being processed. Car park farther away from terminal than thought but efficient bus service.

Mr Cockle, 16 Aug 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
4 out of 5

Very good. No problems at all.

Ms Smith, 16 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First time of using the valet service and was impressed with the ease if the whole experience, would definitely use again.

Mrs Hollidge, 14 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

No fuss and no hassle. Was so easy to drop off the car before our holiday right next to the terminal and when we arrived back our car was safely across the road from the arrivals lounge. Perfect. Thanks

Mr Mainwaring, 13 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

my third time in the lounge with 2 kids everyone happy....1st time i used the parking,will use both again...nice one

Mr Ferrin, 13 Aug 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, buses available when we needed them both to and from the airport, short transfer times and much much better than other providers I have used. thanks.

Mr Bates, 13 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We got a bit confused that we had to take a ticket to get into the carpark as this wasn't explained

Mr Isted, 13 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from start to finish. This company comes highly recommended.

Mr Oldfield, 13 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, especially as I had accidentally deleted the original confirmation email. A very quick phone call sorted it. Drop off & pick up was faultless

Mr Waghorne, 13 Aug 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Received refund, and helpful service, for mistaken booking - will book again.

Mr Cooke, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, helpful staff.

Mr Hartley, 12 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, speedy, efficient and reasonably priced parking.

Dr Jackson, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was first class.

Mr Bevis, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were happy with the parking that we had booked and had no problems. I'd use this service again.

Mrs Harrison, 13 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good indeed; shuttles were prompt and drivers very helpful with luggage - check in & out was smooth,quick and hassle free.Would certainly book again.

Mr Collin, 12 Aug 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Top