Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 89658 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

It was very smooth getting to and from airport, the only blip was when leaving,the card machine asked for
£172 even though we had pre paid, so we had to press the buzzer to speak to someone

Mrs Evans, 21 Nov 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

service was great dropped off and collected swiftly with no problems, it would of been 5 starts if there wasn't mud in the drivers side foot well/matts and all over the drivers side door sills

Mr Brackenbury, 21 Nov 2017

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
4 out of 5

Worked well with no issues

Mr Martin, 21 Nov 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mr Ward, 21 Nov 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivers on beses were helpful

Mr Hands, 20 Nov 2017

Long Term
4 out of 5

10 days parking that cost nearly double return flights for 2 to the mediterranean. Greedy.

Mr Brown, 20 Nov 2017

Mid-Term
1 out of 5

Very easy and efficient.
Closer than long stay.

Mr Cooney, 20 Nov 2017

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

Always book with Holiday Extra's, have never encountered any problems, staff always friendly, easy access in and out of car parks. No improvements needed.

Mrs Webb, 20 Nov 2017

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Great service, no issues

Mr Tock, 20 Nov 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very slick efficient service

Mr Waldie, 20 Nov 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Quick transfer both ways. Prompt response to call for return run.

Mr Holland, 20 Nov 2017

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
4 out of 5

Number plate recognition, would be good.
Or free SMS when or just before plane is due to land. Saves having to search and find a booking reference

Mr Warner, 20 Nov 2017

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Very quick, your staff were friendly & helpful, we waited about 15 minutes for our car, the staff that waited with us us were great company while we waited

Mrs Percival, 19 Nov 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When Monach Airways goes belly up perhaps the Swift meet and greet parking would give a voucher instead of just taking the money and sticking two finger up, sorry but will not use that company again on principle.

Mr Sharpe, 19 Nov 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car parking very good, but when I tried to exit the car park the ticket machine said that I owed £200 for four days parking. I had to contact the help desk for them to let me out. Not what I wanted.

Mr Maguire, 19 Nov 2017

Multi Storey Last Minute
4 out of 5

my car is only 6 months old, but you damaged / chipped the paintwork and punctured the tyre and denied any responsibility. Irresponsible and wreckless

Mr Power, 19 Nov 2017

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
1 out of 5

As usual when we tried to leave the car park after putting our ticket in the machine, it said we owed £105. We then had to push the button which took ages for anyone to answer, then had to relay our booking details to him again, having to hunt through my bag for the ref. It then took an age for him to eventually open the barrier. This happens every single time we book with you. Whats the point of pre booking and paying in advance when there is always such a hold up trying to get out. This system is rubbish and very very annoying after a long journey home.

Mrs Mullen, 19 Nov 2017

Long Term
2 out of 5

easy and stress free parking.

Mr Clarke, 19 Nov 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Wait for car was too long and extremely cold

Mr Finn, 18 Nov 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always goes very well

Mr Burton, 18 Nov 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. Didn’t even need help of the staff because the service was fast and simple.

Mr Zavadskas, 18 Nov 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

yes perfect

Mrs Gallick, 18 Nov 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy. Paid for but did not use fast track this time.

Mr Russell, 18 Nov 2017

Multi Storey Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Really good service

Mr Greenwood, 18 Nov 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top