Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Luton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 95107 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No. I booked the south park, but my sat nav took me to the north terminal. Despite my mistake your staff dealt with it seemlesly, many thanks.

Mr Thomas, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very professional

Mr Stevens, 04 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to, quick and totally easy drop off and same when collecting the car. I would use again.

Ms Gupta, 04 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

No issues with the parking. Good service provided.
I couldn't remember where I parked, the staff in the office in the car park helped me and drove me around to look for my car which we found!

Mr Tatman, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was perfect to me

Mr Pestana, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly until it came to finding the car at the end of the trip. The way that the car park areas are marked is very confusing and ambiguous.

Mr Turtle, 04 Mar 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
3 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Verdi, 05 Mar 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly a far better experience than having to telephone and wait for the car

Mrs Ward, 05 Mar 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Such good value, even the machine said "welcome Malcolm"

Mr Alison, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was very quick and staff where very professional. Would certainly book again and recommend.

Mr Mccormick, 04 Mar 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Terminal to car reclaim journey took 45mins. Too long, otherwise all good.

Mr Davy, 04 Mar 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, excellent service

Dr Close, 05 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything always smooth, booking, paying, (good rates) parking, buses etc. Brill service

Mr Eccles, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes impossible to fault on any level. ideal for early morning/late night flights. What about aloyalty voucher?

Ms Thomas, 04 Mar 2015

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, all as described, smooth and easy!

Mr Hamilton, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all good

Mr Phillips, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only issue is that my car registration number was not recorded on entry to car park resulting in being asked to pay an additional £140. Customer services at the car park did resolve the issue.

Mr Holt, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all very helpful Driver had a happy face

Mr Fluskey, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I lost my ticket ans when I returned to pick up my car the gentleman who served me was very understanding

Mr Barham, 04 Mar 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Excellent service didn't need to ask any questions as I knew what was going to happen.
Would definitely use again without question!

Mr Davies, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and very easy, would definitely recommend. The bus was waiting both ends no hanging about.

Mrs Garlick, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

thank you very much i hope in the future you will have a good deals i am very happy with the service thank you xxx

Mr Namora, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly .couldn't fault it.

Mr Reynolds, 04 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Overall very good. Drop off was very smooth. We waited about 20 minutes for the car at pick up which seemed longer that we have experienced at other airports. All the staff we spoke too or met were professional and courteous.

Mr Mcdonagh, 04 Mar 2015

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top