Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 84599 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went well. Efficient service.

Mrs Janagal, 24 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You says that when I entered the car park my number plate number would be printed on the ticket which it wasn't which made me doubt I was in the right position. There was nobody available to ask so I just had to take the risk or I would have missed my flight. But I was worried for the three weeks that I had parked in the wrong place and would have to pay.
On the out bound journey there were too many people jammed onto the bus and cases everywhere.
I do not feel that the car park was signposted well enough as we fit the far end of the car park and everyone was driving around looking for spaces with nobody to help.

Mrs Brook, 24 Jul 2017

Mid-Term
3 out of 5

Safe decent parking. Watch out for the bus as it's sometimes full and you have to wait another- min.

Mr Balana, 24 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Yes everything was easy and straightforward

Mrs Grange, 23 Jul 2017

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Very good, will definitely use again if I fly out of Luton. Our flight got cancelled and the car park was amazing letting us keep our car there another night with no hassle

Miss Black, 23 Jul 2017

ShortRun - formerly Central Car Storage
5 out of 5

Great service easy parking and prompt pick up

Mr Hack, 23 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Cannot fault the service, park my car, bus came as described drop me off, and one was there once we returned from holiday cannot ask for more

Mr Woollett, 23 Jul 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was beyond helpful. Your driver was caring and conciderate...

Mrs Kenworthy, 23 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and car rental was very efficient and excellent value

Mr Humphreys, 23 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Just was not sure what lane to get shuttle back to the car

Mrs Prieto-Deroy, 23 Jul 2017

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Every think went smooth only the price for the car park is too high I think

Mr Kiersztyn, 23 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff and Understanding when our flight was delayed. 5* service.

Mrs Welch, 23 Jul 2017

Priority
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Cleaver, 23 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

As usual all went very well both on arrival and pick up. Very friendly staff as we have come to expect after using this service for many years.

Mr Hall, 23 Jul 2017

ShortRun - formerly Central Car Storage
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Gillard, 23 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you

Mr Hyde, 23 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Unable to use the car park and was informed there is no refund. Not impressed.

Mr Ive, 23 Jul 2017

ShortRun - formerly Central Car Storage
1 out of 5

Everything was fine until my return journey. I approached the barrier, put in my car park ticket and the barrier did not rise-the screen said I had to pay £172!!! I rang the intercom though and it was sorted as I gave my reference number and car registration, then the barrier was raised-phew!!

Mrs Cunliffe, 23 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Once again our registration was not recognised on exit despite pre-booking. The barrier stayed down, there was an on-screen request for £88 payment and we had to press the button and speak to someone to let us out of the car park. This happens every time we use the long stay at Luton despite following all the instructions correctly. Year after year things don't improve. Not much point asking for our comments if you ignore them.

Mr Warschauer, 23 Jul 2017

Long Term
3 out of 5

Better customer interaction needed

Mr Houghton, 22 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I have parked my car in the multi storey car park and at the end of my holiday I find my car scratched and damaged,i asked the staff to give me any advise but they been very ignorant,so i will advise who ever goes to Luton Airport to do not park there is very expensive and they don't offer any support,rather than that park outside is more cheaper and more safe

Mr Dumitru, 22 Jul 2017

Short Term Premium Early Bird
1 out of 5

Very smooth. We just wait 5 minutes in queue but ocerall very happy with this service

Mr Pozauc, 22 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and all directions and instructions were clear and helpful.

Mr Wellsbury, 22 Jul 2017

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Booking was easy. Buses run frequently and you can leave your car knowing you have your keys and nobody can move or use your car.

Mr Dyer, 22 Jul 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Top