Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 73039 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We had to wait for the bus for some time on arriving to the airport and especially on our return.

Miss Page, 22 Sep 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Car park works made it really confusing to find the drop off point at 3.30 am.

Mr Hinks, 22 Sep 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes the facilities where fine and the staff are a great bunch of lads on site

Mr Mills, 22 Sep 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

there should be more place to park if you allow passengers to book same day as what is the point of us to buy parking space in advance?

Mr Makani, 22 Sep 2016

Long Term
3 out of 5

Normal good service, although there was cost issue at the time of booking which was amicably resolved.

Mr Macdonald, 22 Sep 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Long wait for bus to transfer back to car park

Mrs Trebilcock, 22 Sep 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

The signage could have been better to direct you where to go and I thought it seemed very expensive. Even after we spent £92 to park the attendant asked for another £5 when bringing the car back! In general very easy to use and the staff were all polite and helpful

Mr Mottram, 22 Sep 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi, generally happy with the long term car park. Signs to it weren't so great. A friend of mine that we were travelling with got a valet service for less.
Also, I've discovered a taxi service that would do transfers to and from Luton for less from my location in Milton Keynes.

Mr Nicholls, 22 Sep 2016

Long Term
3 out of 5

No indication of where to park, we had to search the whole car park as it was almost full. There is no directional management nor planning.Considering the price, it ought to be more professional.

Mr Goodson, 22 Sep 2016

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Everything perfect. Thanks

Miss Wartalska, 22 Sep 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Nice polite bus driver

Mr Bak, 22 Sep 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Close by to the terminal but all feels to be part of a building site.

Mr Emmett, 22 Sep 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

we use this parking area every time we fly from luton( 2-3 times a year) and never have any major problems apart from it getting busier.

Mr Thomas, 22 Sep 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Our flight was delayed and it showed an extra charge at the barrier. The Customer Service helped without any problems at all and did not keep us waiting once we rang the buzzer for assistance.

Mrs Scaman, 21 Sep 2016

Mid Term
5 out of 5

long queue and wait for coach in the morning

Mr Twinn, 21 Sep 2016

Long Term
3 out of 5

Should only take the number of bookings they can handle. Seems like they take far too many boomingns, never enough stuff on the floor and queues long to wait to drop or pick up car. The whole point of using a meet and greet service is convenience and time saving. This achieves neither

Miss Pujara, 21 Sep 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly though a little expensive

Mr Dobbin, 21 Sep 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

all smooth

Mr Conway, 21 Sep 2016

Priority - Read more Priority reviews
5 out of 5

Have used this car park many times and always book in advance through Holiday Extras. Everything has always gone smoothly

Mrs Godfrey, 21 Sep 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly staff very friendly and helpful.Would recommend using this car park again

Mr Spacey, 21 Sep 2016

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Top