Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 82223 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very pleased with the whole process.

Mr Ellison, 25 May 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Easy access and efficient shuttle. Ideal position at a good price.

Mr Rogers, 25 May 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

All went well. There was some hold up with the entry to the car park resulting from road works, but I am sure when finished it will improve access.

Mr Conner, 25 May 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the whole process.

Mr Ellison, 25 May 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

All went well. There was some hold up with the entry to the car park resulting from road works, but I am sure when finished it will improve access.

Mr Conner, 25 May 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Please increase the indication marks on the exit card. This is not very clear, and although I have not had problems, many motorists fail to understand which end of the card goes into the machine. When this happened on Tuesday it cause a big delay in getting out of the carpark.

Mr Roberts, 25 May 2017

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Jones, 25 May 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Road surface at entry needs improvements finished.

Mr Cunningham, 25 May 2017

Long Term
4 out of 5

Need more coaches, very crowded. Some people could not get on

Mr Andrews, 25 May 2017

Mid-Term
3 out of 5

Need more coaches, very crowded. Some people could not get on

Mr Andrews, 25 May 2017

Mid-Term
3 out of 5

Please increase the indication marks on the exit card. This is not very clear, and although I have not had problems, many motorists fail to understand which end of the card goes into the machine. When this happened on Tuesday it cause a big delay in getting out of the carpark.

Mr Roberts, 25 May 2017

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Easy access and efficient shuttle. Ideal position at a good price.

Mr Rogers, 25 May 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

I am used to the facilities at the car park but they do not give a good impression.

Mr Moore, 24 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and I was pleased with the service. Long term car park was sufficient for our needs, but based on past experience, I may book the Mid-Term car park next time due to proximity.

Mr Taylor, 24 May 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park

Mr Greenway, 24 May 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park

Mr Greenway, 24 May 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Johnson, 24 May 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

When I put my ticket in on exit it said I owed £215? which gave me a fright. Luckily when I pressed the button andown spoke to someone givingets then my booking reference they lifted the barrier. I always book with holiday xtras and hope when I fly at Christmas I don't getc this again

Mrs Collins, 24 May 2017

Mid-Term
1 out of 5

I am used to the facilities at the car park but they do not give a good impression.

Mr Moore, 24 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good as expected

Mr Lees, 24 May 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

When I put my ticket in on exit it said I owed £215? which gave me a fright. Luckily when I pressed the button andown spoke to someone givingets then my booking reference they lifted the barrier. I always book with holiday xtras and hope when I fly at Christmas I don't getc this again

Mrs Collins, 24 May 2017

Mid-Term
1 out of 5

All good as expected

Mr Lees, 24 May 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Had to wait a long while for the bus to take us back to the carpark on return of our holiday. There was a long queue which made the bus crowded when it did arrive. Glad it wasn't raining. This was early afternoon on a Sunday.

Mrs Clipstone, 23 May 2017

Long Term
4 out of 5

Everything went quick and smooth.

Mr Palusinski, 23 May 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Top