Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 76344 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Bergendal, 25 Mar 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Lighting in car park could/should be improved to find car after late evening return.

Mr Cunningham, 24 Mar 2017

Long Term
4 out of 5

Put times of buses up on display

Miss Smith, 24 Mar 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff friendly and helpful. Still,a long walk to terminal though

Mr Bean, 24 Mar 2017

Priority
5 out of 5

Did not like having to go up into the multi storey car park and then back down again to get over the road. Prefer to have a zebra crossing.

Mr Soul, 24 Mar 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

All parking arrangements went smoothly despite the highways works at Luton.

Mr Cooke, 24 Mar 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Very good as usual

Mr Vandeweerdhof, 24 Mar 2017

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and as expected from a frequent user

Mr Murphy, 24 Mar 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Better info to depart/arrival from carpark

Mr Mills, 24 Mar 2017

Multi Storey Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Problem in finding the drop off area in the short term car park due to poor signage

Mr Scott, 24 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver of our "return" bus was very unhelpful! I was unloading my luggage, my wife had already alighted, when he drove off - leaving my wife stranded an me struggling to extricate the balance of our luggage from the racks! When I complained he just shrugged his shoulders as if to say "tough"!!!

Mr Pilsworth, 24 Mar 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Put times of buses up on display

Miss Smith, 24 Mar 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Did not like having to go up into the multi storey car park and then back down again to get over the road. Prefer to have a zebra crossing.

Mr Soul, 24 Mar 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Lighting in car park could/should be improved to find car after late evening return.

Mr Cunningham, 24 Mar 2017

Long Term
4 out of 5

Nothing special to say

Mrs Hatt, 23 Mar 2017

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Shuttle bus was so packed at 4.45am that some people couldn't get on. Driver said next bus in mins. Need more buses at peak times.

Mr Burrows, 23 Mar 2017

Long Term
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but it's expensive

Mr Mitchell, 23 Mar 2017

Mid-Term
3 out of 5

When I normally enter the car part I get a welcome Mr Harvey on the Machine and my registration number on the ticket or I think I did any way. But not this time. So when I came to exit it didn't pick up I had prepaid and wanted 5 days of payment. This freaked my wife out. Ok I had my reference number and was let out with no additional charge. But it was just faf I could do without after a delayed flight

Mr Harvey, 23 Mar 2017

Short Term
3 out of 5

Didn't see any staff

Ms Toon, 23 Mar 2017

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

The parking was easy to use and hassel free. The updates about the traffic situation before the date of my parking were of great value. Thank you. I will be booking again.

Mr Darker-Larkings, 23 Mar 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

I am not happy that a 3 hour flight delay cost me an additional £25.00 in charges how is this even justified ? I will never use the site again or recommend you .

Mr Collard, 23 Mar 2017

Long Term
1 out of 5

Was able to get on the transfer bus within 5 minutes both arriving at and returning to car park. Transfer was only about 5 minutes despite traffic.Only issue is the current poor surface in the car park, hopefully it will be properly surfaced in the near future.

Ms Barker, 23 Mar 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

All good. No major issues. Transfer bus was regular and efficient. My only problem was the state of the road leading up to the car park.Not sure who is responsible but the road has massive pot holes and even the buse's have to slow down.

Mr Bailey, 22 Mar 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

We seemed to wait an awful long time for the bus to arrive at Luton airport from long term parking was more than minutes. We landed at.00 hrs so not a lot of traffic about.

Mrs Higgins, 22 Mar 2017

Long Term
4 out of 5

Top