Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 87133 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Its a new car park, went very smoothly with helpful staff and only a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Spavins, 25 Sep 2017

Priority
5 out of 5

We have used your firm for a number of years and always very pleased with the service

Mr Collins, 25 Sep 2017

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and courteous as always

Mr Leonard, 25 Sep 2017

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

All good service thanks

Mr Howarth, 25 Sep 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Service as expected. The coaches are as bad as ever - they are JUST NOT designed for moving people with luggage. The concept of lifting cases into a rack is just ridiculous and shows a total lack of thought. It needs a radical re-think!

Mr Martin, 25 Sep 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

At least nothing went wrong! Luton Airport is a mess.

Mr Bellinger, 25 Sep 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

The car park is very convenient but is also very expensive. It would cost less for a meet and greet service.
If arriving late back to UK, I think it is a price worth paying. Otherwise I would select a more cost effective option.

Mr Coombs, 25 Sep 2017

Multi Storey Last Minute
4 out of 5

I would definitely use Swift Meet and Greet again - a very convenient way to park a car at the airport.

Mrs Byford, 25 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Straightforward parking, but as there is so much improvement work going on at Luton, the layout seems slightly different each time.

Mrs Glover-Wright, 25 Sep 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

Smooth no problem parking

Mr Brazier, 25 Sep 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Hitchins, 24 Sep 2017

Airparks Drop&Go
5 out of 5

please have the carpark buss run more regally between park and terminal.

Mrs Hull-Mccracken, 24 Sep 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Mumford, 24 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Was a breeze

Mr Kapopo, 24 Sep 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

A few hiccups that were sorted quickly and efficiently - I had trouble changing my booking on-line, but a webchat with a very efficient young lady got that sorted and then at Luton it didn't recognise our ticket as prepaid, but this was sorted in seconds when we pressed the button for assistance. Excellent!

Ms Croft, 24 Sep 2017

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Thank you for very good service. Everything was nice and friendly.

Miss Zalewska, 24 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Buses took longer to come than expected.

Mrs Beech, 24 Sep 2017

Long Term
4 out of 5

I was very disappointed with the service this time, arrived to drop car off only to wait in line for 30 minutes in the rain as only one person dealing. On the return journey I telephoned once baggage had been collected and was told it would be at least 20 minute wait. This service is supposed to be meet and greet, you had the flight details and therefore should have been able to check the flight had landed and then despatched the car to the airport accordingly.

Ms Julian, 24 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

This is the second time I found a nail in my tyre after parking with Swift. It was a slow leak but means I now to spend a further £138 to replace an almost brand new tyre. I drove straight from the airport via motorway and the nail was there next morning

Mr Bonar, 24 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

all good

Mrs Clark, 24 Sep 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Excellent very quick service.

Mrs Chaplin, 24 Sep 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

We arrived back a day late due to an airline problem. Car Park staff very helpful and understanding

Mr Malcolm, 24 Sep 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

the facilities and the transfer were spot on.

Mr Nixon, 24 Sep 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

The pre-booking was not recognised on exit and with only one exit barrier in operation a queue soon developed behind whilst contacting the help service.

Mr Dee, 24 Sep 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Top