Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 70681 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Could have done with more shuttle buses as we had to stand other than that 1st class

Mr Green, 28 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the services. No hassle at all, got what one paid for.

Mr Velev, 28 Jul 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Excellent service have used holiday extras many times for car parking at Luton long stay cost only £47 for 14 days bus pick up 2mins and return journey about 10 mins no problems all very smooth

Mr Davies, 21 Jul 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Reasonably priced and not too far from the airport. Not great directions or signage close to the long stay car park and the message about checking the post code to make sure we had the right car park was unsettling as we couldn't find a post code on the booking confirmation.

Mrs Tebbutt, 21 Jul 2016

Long Term
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There were no problems and the staff were helpful

Mrs Mcgregor, 21 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick and easy however mid term car park was very full and road surface was poor quality at far end.

Mr Shaffi, 21 Jul 2016

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Everything go nice and smoothly. Staff car park very helpful

Mr Garnowski, 21 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Luton mid term parking was fine. Transfer coach is less than 5 minutes and we hardly had to wait at all.

Mr Brown, 21 Jul 2016

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, could do with more signage when you have arrived to indicate where to park etc. Understand a bit difficult with all the building work going on.

Mr Hammond, 21 Jul 2016

Priority
4 out of 5

Good as planned.

Mr Chan, 21 Jul 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Service excellent but will be better when the building works at Luton are complete

Mrs Jenkinson, 21 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent staff

Mr Ragageles, 20 Jul 2016

Long Term
4 out of 5

Yes all went but the machine on entry rang my car reg incorrectly so on deoarture wanted to charge me £162.00 butbstaff sortedvit out.

Ms Robertson, 20 Jul 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly parked car bus came after about 10 minutes same on return.

Mr Simpson, 20 Jul 2016

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Knibbs, 20 Jul 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described, again we were very pleased

Mrs Bell, 19 Jul 2016

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Whole experience was very straight forward with very helpful staff

Mrs Coyne, 19 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff are good. Service is good.

Mr Wilson, 19 Jul 2016

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff was more than helpful

Mr Paulmansell59, 19 Jul 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Air parks run a smooth operation with helpful staff and on-time transfer from the car park to directly outside the terminal.

Mr Byrne, 19 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Overall a very efficient service,though it was at the upper end of what I would want to pay.

Mr Hutchison, 19 Jul 2016

Priority - Read more Priority reviews
4 out of 5

All was fine, would have scored you full marks but when I picked my car up on return it had been driven by somebody with very muddy boots and all the carpet and entrance sill full of mud.

Mrs Betts, 19 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Top