Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Luton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 91225 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Gat wick parking is a necessary evil but you have the best price for them and booking through you is easy

Mr Phillips, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, from receiving us before our short holiday and collecting us from Gatwick North Terminal even though our flight was three hours late. Full marks. Thank you!

Mr Davda, 18 Dec 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

On-line booking was really easy to manage and everything worked smoothly

Mr Mccardle, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We always use this car park and this time as always everything went smoothly. Excellent value for money. We will using again.

Mrs Moodey, 19 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All aspects from booking to boarding completed with highest efficiency.

Mr Parkar, 18 Dec 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Brilliant service.

Mr Smyth, 18 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a great price, would book again

Miss Portch, 18 Dec 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle with either hotel or parking.

Mr Jones, 18 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked out well

Mrs Martin, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly service

Ms Andrews, 18 Dec 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Boyes, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Simple to use and great for the price

Mr Holland, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Great location, facilities, food and staff

Mr Walker, 17 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

It made everything so easy

Mr Palmer, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I use the valet parking about 3 or 4 times a year. The prices vary a lot depending on dates. I got a really good deal (cheaper than direct) with holiday extras. I di not do it on line but over the phone and the lady that helped me was very helpful. I was delighted with the service and with the price I paid. Thank you Holiday Extras, Ana

Miss Nistalcabanas, 17 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

we arrived at our car late at night to find it had a flat battery within 20 mins you had us started up and on our way. thank you

Mrs Handebeaux, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The No1 VIP lounge was very nice and the parking was efficient with good service. The only problem being there were not many signs to the Purple Parking site which made finding it tricky.

Mr Dash, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork

Mr Ambrose, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Smith, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Probably the simplest parking arrangement that I have ever experienced. The only minor uncertainty was about whether or not to press the button to gain entry to the car park on arrival. The transit service to the airport, a very short distance, was exceptionally thorough.

Mr Goodlad, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all was good

Mr Peace, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes car parking wasfine good clear instructions for arrival and departure at airport

Mrs Packham, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good, no problems.

Mr Joel, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This was the first time we used this company and would definitely use them again. Staff very pleasant and efficient.

Mrs Trompetto, 18 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Top