Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 74669 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No problems with my booking, all worked well. Feedback on car park not as good. Confusing signing during the construction work, not easy to see where to go once in the car park.
On my return I picked up a Costa coffee for my long drive home only to be told I couldn't take it on the 5 minute transfer bus so had to throw it away, very poor customer focus here, not at all happy.

Mr Grime, 04 Dec 2016

Mid-Term
3 out of 5

Booking through Holiday Extras at Luton Airport is a breeze. I commute into Europe weekly and have been using these guys for years. The website is extremely easy to use and the savings fantastic.

Mr Worpole, 03 Dec 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Burt, 03 Dec 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

pre-booked short term parking at Luton Airport. Everything was as expected and great value.

Mr Rendall, 02 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Had trouble getting out of the car park as computer system was suggesting that everyone leaving owed more money. A bit of chaos before 2 car park employees arrived to let us out.

Mrs Haver, 02 Dec 2016

Long Term
4 out of 5

Extensive road works around car-park entrance, but OK in daylight.
Car-park surface is not tarmacked other than roadways and rather uneven.

Mr Leuty, 02 Dec 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

It must be very difficult for you to improve at the moment with all buildings works going on. Staff were very helpful, had a call to see if we were on time, veryimpressed.

Mrs Curtis, 02 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking for our time away went well. You could try labelling the zones to assist locating cars on return. Also themon free time to pick up passengers is too little given the gap between busses and other possible delays.

Mr Kirby, 02 Dec 2016

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

No problems at all. All as expected

Mr Siddall-Jones, 02 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, no problems

Mr Naman, 02 Dec 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Smith, 02 Dec 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

While the alterations are being done at Luton the meet and greet is a bit to fat from the airport building.

Mr Barker, 02 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The facilities are not as described; the signage is very poor, the roads unmade, my shoes got destroyed walking to find bys stop and the bus on the way back on the dark evening didn't announce or sign the bus stops so the people on board were helping each other figure how where to get off!

Ms Vennix, 02 Dec 2016

Mid-Term
3 out of 5

Always happy with Holiday Extras, been using your service for ages. 5*

Mr Phillips, 01 Dec 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, thank you!

Mrs Howlett, 30 Nov 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Just Perfik

Mr Hypolite, 30 Nov 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

short term car park surface is TERRIBLE, more tyre damaging than I thought possible!!

Mrs Thrussell, 30 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I prefer when I get to the barriers to open automatically not to ring them to give the reference number. Other than that everything's going well. Thank you!

Mr Mack, 30 Nov 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

It would be useful if the bus notified you of what the next stop was ie car park reference L16 etc

Mr Galpin, 30 Nov 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

All went pretty well; only criticism was a min wait for courtesy bus from terminal to car park around when I just wanted to get there and drive 3 hours home. And seems wrong that cost for 8 days exceeds the flight cost to Geneva!

Mr Walker, 27 Nov 2016

Long Term
4 out of 5

Everything went smooth as silk would highly recommend.

Mr Butler, 26 Nov 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Top