Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Luton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 83940 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

As described, no problems at all. Buses were frequent. Have used before and will use again.

Mrs Mcmullan, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Gatwick long stay car park was stress free and a fantastic service. Thank you holiday extras.

Mr Hawkins, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities ... Easy to find and easy transfers. Definitely use this service again

Mr Moody, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NO problems at all. A very good start to our holiday. thankyou..

Mr Mattison, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing - we were out of the Summer Special car park an hour after landing!

Mrs Bott, 27 Aug 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and we had no problems at all. The car park was easy to find from the directions given and the facilities were easy to use and very quick.

Mrs Hockley, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service and great staff.The service made our holiday so much easier and stress free
Thank you

Mr Leahy, 27 Aug 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward, very close to the terminal. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Maccallum, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great experience with no problem whatsoever. Definitely would use again.

Mrs Walker, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My booking was not on the computer when I got to the car park but had all paperwork with me so no problems. Staff just had to log it all on again.

Mrs Mee, 28 Aug 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr May, 28 Aug 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would definitely book again every thing was so easy to do from start to finish .

Mrs Marsh, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was good, would use them again, only thing drivers didnt really check the vehicle for damage before or after, but everything was ok anyway, definitely hassle free

Mrs Everett, 28 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great. Thank you.

Mrs Barclay, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly,however, spoke very little English, so at times it was hard to communicate.

Mrs Donoghue, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was as required. Parking staff were efficient and polite. Perfect after a long flight.

Mr Herman, 27 Aug 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Gatwick North Terminal summer special staff were cheerful even so early in the morning. There were no problems.

Mr Davies, 26 Aug 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service and quick return bit confusing about level 1 car park 6 collection point as not clear this was not the ground floor level although was still labelled car park 6 but service was first class

Ms Hughes, 26 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Whole process from initial booking to car-collection, was smooth and efficient. Hard to find any fault.

Mr Tidy, 26 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very straight forward and quick. we have used your facilities several times without any problems

Mrs Nye, 26 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Kent, 26 Aug 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Great service everything ran very smoothly.

Mr Richards, 25 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected polite professional friendly have use you on a number of occasions - APH car parking you stand out from the rest good value for money outstanding service - thank you - holiday extra ensured I received the best value for what I needed

Mrs Hurran, 25 Aug 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant, very helpfull and didn't have to worry about a thing, no waiting around. Would defiantly use again and recommend to a friend :-)

Ms Carpenter, 25 Aug 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Top