Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Luton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 90095 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Telephone staff excellent, directions perfect bus transport very rapid and efficient.

Mr Raybould, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the car park was a bit further away than I anticipated but other than that it was great

Mr Smith, 26 Nov 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

All staff were very friendly and welcoming. Easy drop off and pick up, only about a 15 minute wait between transfer buses to airport terminals. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Miss Williams, 26 Nov 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Gatwick is so easy, no wiating for buses or anybody to bring your car - totally in your own control - and reasonably priced in the winter

Mrs Sparrow, 26 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mr Burton, 27 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual pain free booking for Gatwick South Long Term. Thanks!

Mr Newson, 27 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to park on airport! Very efficient service, but do remember where you parked your car. Note the car park letter (A, B, etc), bus stop number, and row number. The rows are long though, so remember which way to go from your bus stop. We got it wrong, and walked back and forth in the freezing cold!

Miss Cole, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A faultless performance

Dr Hazell, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We bought Long Term Parking at Gatwick Airport and everything worked very well thank you.

Mrs Edmonds, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went Smoothly

Ms White, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Although I had prepaid it was not registered with the car park which caused me delays.

Mr Lewis, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great service with the car, just took longer than expected to be picked up by the coach.

Dr Kettle, 26 Nov 2014

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was to our expectations. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Our car was ready and waiting on our return. We have used Holiday Extras on numereous occasions.

Mrs Caruana, 26 Nov 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

We booked AHP airport parking through you.The process was simple, the price good and there was no charge for amending the booking when we took a different car. The staff were efficient and friendly and the shuttle bus efficient - the driver extremely helpful with luggage.Couldn't have asked for more really.

Ms Jones, 26 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Every thing went perfect you could not improve on the service thank tou for a great weekend

Mr Elliott, 26 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

It was the easiest transfer that I have had.
I would recommend you to everybody for being so efficient

Mr Farenden, 26 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

quite a delay returning vehicle on return

Mr Collier, 26 Nov 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent and just as it as been in the past. Would always use holiday extras.

Mr Butler, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car park location

Mr Webb, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All instructions were clear and the staff were helpful and friendly

Miss Horsley, 26 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful in all departments

Mr Templeton, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual everything smooth and easy.

Mrs Earl, 27 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything run like clockwork

Mr Attwell, 26 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

every thing was fine staff wer friendly and effient

Mr Harrington, 26 Nov 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Top