Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 68879 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All good

Mr Pippias, 01 Jun 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Perfect... Use it all the time

Mrs Carey, 01 Jun 2016

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Bus frequent and easy to get from parking to airport

Mr Grassie, 01 Jun 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Only comment would be making sure people know the entrance and exit as travellers were trying to go in and out the same way causing congestion

Mrs Keeler, 01 Jun 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on no worries at all.

Mrs Dutton, 01 Jun 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Booked in advance - on arrival Barriers went straight up.
Lots of car spaces available
Bus arrives immediately as we parked so got straight onto the bus.
On return we weren't sure where the meet point for the bus was- a kind staff member pointed us in the right direction.
15/20min wait for the bus to arrive - not sure why no hot drinks weren't allowed on there ??
We were the first of the bus and into the car. Exit was easy, again barrier straight up with no issues.

Miss Heaslip, 01 Jun 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Sibley, 01 Jun 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Yes brilliant

Mrs Cowell, 01 Jun 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Found it hard to find a space, staff not very helpful, just said drive around till you find one.

Mr Tunstall, 18 May 2016

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

holiday extras were ok but the car park was average
transfer bus picks up & drops off at the same time .. when bus arrives at first stop 100% full & 10% get off its a bun fight to get people at the stop on... drop off first - pick up on the second time round ... standing at anything but the first 2 stops at 5.30am would mean missing the first bus as it was already full & did not pick up at the next stops.. car park not fully paved stones all over the road & hard to pull wheeled suitcases .. if i come to luton again i will be looking for a better experience

Mr Griffin, 18 May 2016

Long Term
4 out of 5

Excellent site, but long wait for shuttle bus on our return on a cold windy evening prevents top marking.

Mr Walker, 18 May 2016

Long Term
4 out of 5

Our only slight difficulty was finding the exit way out of the car park. Everything else was great

Mrs Westley, 18 May 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Really close to the terminal. With little luggage it's even possible to walk to the terminal in 5 mins. It gets very busy and you might have to look around for a space but would definitely park there again.

Ms Schmidt, 18 May 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Only 1 Bus at 11 pm very long que

Mr James, 18 May 2016

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Signage back to car park on arrival was poor

Mr Dunne, 18 May 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just as we had hoped. Safe, efficient and much more reasonably priced than the short stay car park fees

Dr Mchale, 10 May 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On entry my number plate was not recognised, with the consequence that on exit I was asked to pay and I had to use the intercom

Mr Dimitriadis, 10 May 2016

Long Term
4 out of 5

No problems here, we have used this car park many times when we pop over to Copenhagen to visit family.

Mr Butler, 10 May 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Suggest staff tell client to take barcode tag off keyring to use at barrier on exit. Have been stuck behind people leaving a few times because they not aware of this. Also misuse of disabled seats for luggage/children to sit in. My husband had to struggle to back of bus with his walking stick because nowhere to sit. Apart from this we have used this car park several times and found staff helpful and is good value for money.

Mrs Cleaver, 10 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Can't think of anything to improve. Everything was GREAT.

Mr Perring, 10 May 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly

Mr Wells, 10 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. More shuttles will be better.

Mr Regnier, 10 May 2016

Long Term
4 out of 5

Top