Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Luton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 89851 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Parking at Gatwick excellent value. Flight with EasyJet was excellent. 4 night holiday in Venice with Riviera travel was superb.

Mrs Knights, 22 Nov 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Great service bus waiting for us in both directions.

Mrs Moore, 22 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Maintain current standards

Mr Flynn, 22 Nov 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described before booking. No nasty surprises. A very calm way to begin our holiday

Mrs Roffey, 22 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Simple and easy long-term parking at Gatwick.

Mr Dufon, 21 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful and same time gave us traffic information
About M25 it's real help.

Mr Patel, 21 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

perfect. Staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Smith, 21 Nov 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

so easy its not possible to go wrong

Mr Abnett, 21 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Jones, 21 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service easy to use

Mrs Perryman, 22 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great Hotel, everything was very good except bathroom. very small bath (slipper bath) could only use as a shower.

Mr Hunt, 21 Nov 2014

APH
4 out of 5

GREAT

Mr Rampton, 22 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems car dropped of ok and was there when I picked it up using meet and greet thanks,will uses again keep the prices down perhaps a loyalty user scheme,thanks again.

Mr Bradley, 22 Nov 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, and we were most satisfied. Very interesting to note that if you stay at the Premier Inn, they look after you car for seven days, and give you a bed for one night, at a price of £89. Very competitive!

Mr Hunt, 21 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect, as usual

Mr Barritt, 21 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

good service

Mr David, 21 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Pace, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff we very helpful and efficient, will be using your services again..

Mr Patel, 20 Nov 2014

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Only problem was when I returned to the car park the idiot next to me did not leave enough room to get my drivers door open. These people are so selfish it beggars belief.

Mr Leslie, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything good

Mr Paukste, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, parking venue was exactly as stated, easy to find and transfer to the South Terminal was speedy and simple

Mr Irvine, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes,just as you said.

Mrs Lazenby, 21 Nov 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All first class

Mr Warmington, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no difficlties.

Mr Palmer, 20 Nov 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

Top