Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 71525 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent service; quick, polite and good transfers, no waiting at all.

Mr Flin, 19 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly inspire of the traffic chaos at the airport! Well worth using your service! Only thing, we drove past your depot as we didn't see it first time.

Mrs Hill, 19 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Long, 19 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
5 out of 5

The only thing would be better directional signs to the car park itself. The sat nav asks for a number when you put the full address in which you don't have. When I was informed that I had arrived at my destination I was on the main road and had to take a left before finding you car park. Other than that the staff where great and the drivers very helpful.

Mr Joyce, 18 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
5 out of 5

As described, staff were helpful and very efficient.

Mr Conway, 16 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
5 out of 5

Very good service. Fully recommended. Thank you!!

Mr Dacumos, 13 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
5 out of 5

Yes all good, staff were lovely.

Mr Weedon, 11 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
4 out of 5

It was a very easy, brilliant service. The facilities were as described and the staff were extremely helpful.

Mrs Verhagen, 10 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
5 out of 5

The site isn't very well signposted especially at night. Otherwise, the service was good and staff friendly

Mr Field, 05 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
4 out of 5

All good but was not aware of the £5 to pay when we returned from our trip. This should have been pointed out beforehand.

Mr Watson, 04 Aug 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good, apart from the traffic on approach due to the works at Luton

Mr Bird, 04 Aug 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

The only downside was the lack of signposts with directions to the parking, but I must say very quick shuttle to & from the airport,very efficient service.

Mr Holmes, 01 Aug 2016

Central Car Storage
4 out of 5

Was very good,very good workers

Mr Kamarovas, 01 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Make the approach road better 3 lanes into 1 is terrible congestion
That actual transportation to the airport very good

Mr Rodd, 01 Aug 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

I didn't experience any problems at all

Mrs Debouza, 01 Aug 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very happy with the smoothness of the parking. Signage could be more prominent on the roundabout though. Had to loop back round as missed the turning. Staff very friendly

Mrs Robinson, 01 Aug 2016

Priority
5 out of 5

Nothing really to improve on. Very simple process, Bus driver was very friendly and return to car procedure was easy. will most definitely use the service again

Mr O'regan, 01 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good, staff polite. Perhaps some communication as to which parking lanes the bus stop serves would be useful

Mr Hebbes, 01 Aug 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

The car park is a bit rough in places but there are clearly improvement works going on so this will get better in time. Shuttle bus was quick.

Mr Knock, 01 Aug 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Fine. Current road works around Luton Airport are a bit of a pain at peak times and cause delays but I assume when they are all finished all will be well.

Mr Briggs, 01 Aug 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Easy ...as described...all good.

Mr Hall, 01 Aug 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

little stop on exit, bar code can't read.. but with operator help on phone ewrithing went ok.

Mr Simic, 01 Aug 2016

Long Term
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Otoole, 31 Jul 2016

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Top