Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 75271 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very easy to book
Everything went smoothly, no issues at all

Mr Walker, 16 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Parking was exactly as described and I thought it was very good value.

Mr Elliott, 15 Jan 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Mr Brennan, 14 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

can we book using flight numbers, or even better, the reservation code? avoids confusion over the length of stay to book

Mr Powell, 14 Jan 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Car park not complete. Already full. Took mins to find a space. Quicker to use long term. Waste of the extra money

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2017

Short Term
3 out of 5

Easy to find. Plenty of empty spaces Car recognition in and out of the car park worked well. Clean bus with friendly staff.

Mr Clements, 14 Jan 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Quick and easy!

Miss Drummond, 14 Jan 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

No shelter when waiting in the snow for mins at terminal

Mr Lester, 14 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
2 out of 5

Good service very helpful staff ��

Mr Goralski, 14 Jan 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Worked like clockwork and the wifi a bonus!

Mr Watret, 14 Jan 2017

Airparks
5 out of 5

Signing to long term carpark was excellent. Number plate recognition at the barrier worked perfectly. Bus connections easy and frequent even at midnight. Smooth easy and hassle free.

Miss Stewart, 13 Jan 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. A better surface for the car park would be a good idea.

Mr Simons, 13 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

You park your own car and keep your keys that is what I like about it.

Mrs Dimmer, 13 Jan 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

Brilliant parking. Only problem was when we put the ticket in to leave the car park, it said we owed £360! But I just pressed the buzzer, gave my reference number and a very nice lady opened the barrier! Will always use this service now.

Dr Maynard, 13 Jan 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Everything was as it should be. Have used this product a lot and am very happy with the service

Mr Steel, 13 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

I have created long line of Cars to Exit due to the Car Reg. Reader at the Exit was not working properly thus a lady took at least mins. to solve the Problem.

Mr Okuyama, 13 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
2 out of 5

Happy with the service provided other than waiting longer than the minutes advertised

Mr Jeavons, 13 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Why does the app show a higher price for the same parking than booking directly on the website?

Mr Mcloughlin, 13 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mr Moores, 13 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Easy access and secure will be better when the ground works are completed at Luton

Mr Roberts, 13 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Ankipane, 12 Jan 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

I still had to pay on the way out - so I paid twice for the parking - never again

Mr Brooker, 12 Jan 2017

Mid-Term
1 out of 5

You park your own car and keep your keys that is what I like about it.

Mrs Dimmer, 12 Jan 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

waited more than minutes for someone to bring my car back...

Mr Defranchis, 12 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top