Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 122138 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very efficient and smooth Meet and Greet service with very friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Crompton, 28 Apr 2016

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Top service. No issues.

Mr Singleton, 28 Apr 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great price, simple drop off procedure and frequent buses to terminal. All in all my wife and I were pleasantly surprised.

Mr Broadfield, 28 Apr 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very Satisfied and Already made a Reservation to Park again in July

Mr Goodall, 28 Apr 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan although the signposting to the correct car park on entry could be improved

Mr Sharpe, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service provided

Mrs Wright, 28 Apr 2016

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all than. thank you , see you again soon ..regards D Murphy

Mr Murphy, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. Just as described. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Youhill, 28 Apr 2016

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - staff very helpful and polite. Very prompt both at drop off and collection

Mr Allies, 28 Apr 2016

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Rogers, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Great no hassle, no hanging around service!!
Very polite staff and very friendly
Def will be using again :)

Mrs Dibekci, 28 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well thank you

Mr Scrivens, 28 Apr 2016

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Yes I have no complaints

Mr Jolly, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

The wait for the bus was quite long and uncomfortable but apart from that the staff were helpful and I would use the company again

Mrs Bowkett, 28 Apr 2016

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Staff helpful - car park a little further than expected

Mr Ali, 28 Apr 2016

APH
3 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Thsnk you.

Mr Hills, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were unaware the venue had changed but the lady who answered the phone informed us. Staff at the car park were very efficient and quick to process the drop off and pick up.

Mr French, 28 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service right on the doorstep,will be back to use the car park for my next trips away as to your trouble free parking, it was so easy just to drop my car off knowing it was safe & there when i returned

Mr Atkinson, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Faultless

Mrs Parke, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything as great and the staff amazing especially when I ang to add car parking and it was done straight away.

Ms Larkin, 27 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used purple parking at Gatwick several times. Great service and good value. Busses are frequent and the transfer is quick.

Mr Jacobs, 27 Apr 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We left the car park and couldn't get out as our booking wasn't listed on the system and had to sort it out in the office, not good enough

Mr Heselden, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The man how was waiting with my car on my return was vey nice and it was nice to see a happy face. Going out I felt happy to leave my car and it was nice to just drop my car at the terminal and go.

Mrs Wells, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff tried to give me a Range Rover which was nice, but I drive an Audi. A bit more vigilance needed

Mr Turner, 20 Apr 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top