Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Luton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 92571 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

long wait to go back to car park more than 20 minutes,so many people waiting could not all get on bus.

Mrs Rouse, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Yes all on time and as required.

Mr Alder, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy way to save on airport parking

Mr Almeshhedani, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Really good. Easy website, efficient. Perhaps indicate more clearly which bus stops to use at the terminal as this was not clear.

Mr Jayaratne, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly and quickly regarding parking. Might have given a 10 if you hadn't sent so many messages about other extras

Mrs Hancock, 24 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hussain, 24 Jan 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Long stay car park gatwick North was so quick and easy. Off the flight and back to the car within half an hour. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Todd, 24 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was well worth the little bit extra

Mr Jay, 24 Jan 2015

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

lose zone A to avoid going round twice !!

Mr Sankey, 24 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very please with service when I had to cancel my booking and rearranging it for a later date.

Mr Cartland, 24 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we picked up car windscreen was frosted over, it would have been nice to have had some assistance withe the de-frosting as they knew when we were arriving home

Mr Nice, 23 Jan 2015

APH
4 out of 5

Nothing much to say really bus came quickly for transfer both ways

Mrs Day, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all. Only dropped from 10 to 9 as it wasn't 100% clear how to get from parking space to nearest bus stop, but we worked it out! Bus drivers were helpful, especially the one on return journey. Overall excellent thank you.

Miss Hagger, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Again good reliable service !

Mr Painter, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The drop off was really smooth, I'd definitely use manor parking again. The only improvement would be if they kept an eye on flight times and so were there ready for you to collect your car.

Mrs Denny, 24 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr O'callaghan, 23 Jan 2015

Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)
5 out of 5

Slight delay on collecting the car otherwise generally happy.

Mr Casey, 23 Jan 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The hotel was a long way from the city centre and this should have been made clear.

Miss Murray, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent service thankyou and we will definitely use you again

Mrs Naylor, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Thompson, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes on all counts.

Mrs Oakley, 22 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

exellent - polite and helpfull

Mr Winborn, 23 Jan 2015

APH
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Dunman, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it was all I expected and more, I will be using this service again.

Mr Fowler, 22 Jan 2015

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top