Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 81392 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Had to wait about minutes at either end for the bus. Maybe to do with all the construction work taking place

Mr Curwell, 22 Apr 2017

Mid-Term
2 out of 5

Not enough sign posts to direct you to the drop off area or enough parking space when you find it. All a bit chaotic. However, on this occasion, pick up went like clockwork.

Mr Struth, 22 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good transport arrangement

Mr Odyjewski, 22 Apr 2017

Long Term
5 out of 5

I felt that my car was used whilst away for 6 days. I should have taken a photo of the mileage as my evidence but I didn't.

Ms Rodas, 22 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Most expensive, furthest away from terminal. No covered walkway. Two minute walk, more lik

Mrs Scoffin, 21 Apr 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

Everything was fine highly recommend
thanks

Mr Raduca, 21 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Most expensive, furthest away from terminal. No covered walkway. Two minute walk, more lik

Mrs Scoffin, 21 Apr 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

Unsure about standard parking spaces on ground floor or priority parking on upper floors so this could have been made clearer on your info.

Mr Collett, 21 Apr 2017

Multi Storey Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Confusingly signposted entrance. No indication of spaces available floor by floor. Poor signposting internally. Convenient for terminal. No contact with staff.

Mr Moore, 21 Apr 2017

Multi Storey Early Bird
3 out of 5

Been using holiday extras for along time easy to book and any problems have been sorted straight away

Mr Carter, 21 Apr 2017

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

More bus to make the waiting time shorter.

Mr Belchior, 21 Apr 2017

Long Term
4 out of 5

Everything worked well & staff were very polite and punctual.

Mrs Rudkin, 21 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great! Thanks!

Mr Mocton, 20 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Robinson, 20 Apr 2017

Priority
5 out of 5

Easy transfer and good reliability of bus needs better signage for car park bays

Mr Ricotta, 20 Apr 2017

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

All went very well staff were very helpful

Mr Best, 20 Apr 2017

Priority
5 out of 5

Good service and helpful staff. Luton Airport facilities are dreadful.

Mr Sabetai, 20 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan apart from the guy that came to us to begin with was very rude! He answered a person call and ignored us whilst stood at my car window, was very awkward!

Miss Edwards, 20 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Entry camera did not read number plate correctly which resulted in problems on exit.

Mr Jones, 20 Apr 2017

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Robinson, 20 Apr 2017

Priority
5 out of 5

EVERTHING RUN SMOTHLEY COULDNT HAVE BEEN MORE HAPPIER WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED.

Mr Stocker, 19 Apr 2017

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Signs to meet and greet area did not exist, only knew drop off point as used this service before.

Mr Hodges, 19 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great easy to use service

Mrs Leigh, 19 Apr 2017

Priority - Read more Priority reviews
5 out of 5

Poor quality surfacing for using luggage with wheels. Expensive relative to other near-by options.

Mr Wilson, 19 Apr 2017

Mid-Term
2 out of 5

Top