Search hotels at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3156 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent service; staff were friendly and extremely helpful; room was very comfortable and location to airport was as promised. Will recommend this hotel to friends.

Mrs Smith, 21 Sep 2014

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Got exactly what we wanted - a stop at a local hotel near to the airport- park and stay. Even tho the North run was the next day.

Mr Morgan, 21 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly no problems at all, this made our holiday so relaxing.

Mrs Lauder, 20 Sep 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great price, quality accommodation, friendly staff and punctual transfers
10 out of 10 - thanks

Mr Williams, 16 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very well organised
Everything as booked

Mrs Lane, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent staff no problems

Mr Dent, 13 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very grateful.

Mr Stark, 11 Sep 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Check in very smooth, hotel staff helpful great pub nearby . Taxi service to the airport first class

Miss Fox, 07 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and not a bad price.
Thank you

Mr Renshaw, 03 Sep 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great value for money..had poor experience in the premier inn due to heat of the room but money was refunded as per premier inn promise..excellent

Mr Mcallister, 05 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Reception staff were very informative,friendly and efficient. the room was as described, clean and comfortable and quiet. A good TV and plenty of tea and coffee. The airport car parking fee was included in the cost of the overnight stay which made our stay excellent value for money in my opinion.

Mr Lax, 04 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

More frequency in the bus service during busy times

Mrs Pattison, 18 Jul 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Very pleased with Premier Inn lots of parking spaces at airport and no problems collecting car after holiday.

Mrs Milne, 18 Jul 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Pattison, 16 Jul 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

I contacted the helpline after booking and got a quick, polite and efficient service. Will definitely use again.

Ms Deacon, 05 Oct 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very pleasantly surprised by the service and the facilities. The room was immaculate, the bed really comfortable and even an electric fan if required. The only slight cricisim was that the shower curtain smelled sour which made the bathroom not as fresh as it could have been. A screen is always preferable - but apart from that I have no quibbles - and I am quite picky. I have stayed in much more expensive hotels with no better facilities.

Mrs Gunn, 24 Sep 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from log in to log out. The free wi-fi for 30 minutes was a great bonus, the rooms and beds were great and the hotel was really quiet, reception staff were polite, friendly and nothing was a problem for them. The only downside was that it was early hours of the morning when we landed and we couldn't find the hotel in the dark. After walking round for 10 minutes and hitting block ends we gave up and returned to the airport and got a taxi to take us. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Mrs Mallinson, 19 Aug 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Sharp, 30 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Wood, 28 May 2013

Britannia
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Davidson, 27 May 2013

Novotel
4 out of 5

Britannia Hotel Newcastle was clean and comfortable but needs renovation - all a bit tired and naff looking

Mr Lindsay, 26 May 2013

Britannia
3 out of 5

Staff in Novotel Hotel very efficient and helpful.

Mrs Beattie, 26 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Air-parks took us to the Premier Inn, Newcastle air-port,and made sure we knew exactly which way to walk to reach the terminal building.Premier Inn was quiet and comfortable, also very convenient.

Mr Castell, 25 May 2013


5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout clean and spacious for overnight accommodation and the benefit of car parking whilst on holiday. Less than 5 minutes walk to the airport.

Ms Marshall, 24 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top