Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4306 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very helpful.

Mrs Hamilton, 03 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Very smooth transition. Really nice Airport.

Mrs Hamilton, 01 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Basic food but very good position for airport. Staff friendly and efficient.

Mr Dent, 30 Nov 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good stay, friendly staff, quick walk to terminal.

Mr Gutteridge, 29 Nov 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Lovely staff good food and compfy bed and clean we use regularly have booked again for Feb next year with the meal deals again xx

Mrs Whitehead, 27 Nov 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

room needs a bit of tlc

Mr Clayton, 26 Nov 2016

Britannia
3 out of 5

Excellent all round hotel and meet and greet parking package

Mr Millband, 14 Nov 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and transfer to airport were excellent. Transfer back to airport a disaster. No taxi. Three phone calls different people all said taxi was just coming in to airport car park pack of lies. 45 min wait in total.

Mrs Murray, 10 Nov 2016

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
4 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Glaister, 07 Nov 2016

Britannia Hotel - Read more Britannia Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel is very comfortable and breakfast is cooked freshly as ordered. The long stay car park bus service was very poor.

Mrs Callender, 07 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday extras could not fault, but hotel is very tired and in need of a complete revamp.

Mr Edgar, 06 Nov 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Although this was just a sleepover before travelling home from holiday we cannot recommend highly enough, room was beautiful, receptionist was most welcoming. Plenty towels etc for morning, amazingly comfy beds. I honestly cannot say anything else, our sleepover was perfect and made the journey home so much easier.

Mrs Wood, 05 Nov 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent location for airport. All went smoothly. No issues whatsoever

Mrs Davies, 05 Nov 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything was fine except one of our extras was we asked for a cot which was actually for believe it or not a baby ? What was in our room was a bunk bed ? Which yo certainly not leave a baby in

Mr Parkinson, 05 Nov 2016

Britannia Hotel
4 out of 5

All of the above. Everything was of the usual high standard.

Mr Black, 04 Nov 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was nice. Room was clean and comfy. Staff were very helpful. Only drawback was there was no lounge area to sit in.

Mr Crearie, 02 Nov 2016

Travelodge
5 out of 5

i have booked this hotel through you twice before and you will be my first choice every time.

Mrs Black, 31 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Efficient service
Helpful staff
Would've been good to have some cheaper meal options for families

Ms Brook-Smith, 30 Oct 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very handy for an early flight and wouldnt have minded the price if it had included breakfast

Mr Mcilvaney, 30 Oct 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
3 out of 5

Excellent hotel. We would recommend highly - lovely room and steps away from the terminal building.

Mrs Gemmell, 30 Oct 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were very good even though they were extremely busy in the restaurant. Bar staff ice and smiley. Overall good nights stop over and a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Chisman, 30 Oct 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Trundley, 30 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, 10 minutes from the airport. Husband and daughter enjoyed using the pool. Nice bar area to sit in and good food. Made for a relaxing start to the holiday.

Mrs Mactavish, 29 Oct 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top