Search hotels at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£80.00 (?)
Novotel with parking at the hotel

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3350 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Rooms were spacious, clean and the bed comfortable. Staff where very helpful and would stay here again.

Mr Patterson, 02 Mar 2015

Doubletree by Hilton - Read more Doubletree by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

A little out of way for airport but excellent value for hotel and parking so worth it.

Mrs Smith, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Queue at exit gate on leaving
Nobody at reception did not help matters.

Mr Craig, 22 Feb 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Yes, all went very smoothly, everything as expected, helpful staff, very nice room, quiet and comfortable, very convenient location for early morning flight.

Mrs Broadley, 27 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful
Breakfast paid at hotel offered very good selection
good facilities eg beauty and pool though we didn't use these
plenty of car parking and easy to find from A1

Mr Kapadia, 26 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent, excellent and excellent

Mrs Weightman, 25 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

An enjoyable experience, the least stressful flight day we have had.
The long stay carpark is not the best.

Mr Hogg, 24 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great value for money but hotel needs some refurb.

Mrs Hughes, 24 Feb 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Fantastic faculties ,well worth the money excellent service.

Mr Mcgaw, 25 Feb 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Check in no problem. Staff helpful, Facilities as described. Evening meal and breakfast very good value for money. Will definitely stay here again if we have an early morning flight.

Mrs Gibson, 21 Feb 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Clean and efficient. Car parking excellent. Good value.

Mr Rudkin, 19 Feb 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good airport hotel and handy parking.

Mr Gordon, 17 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

I stayed 2 nights a Doubletree by Hilton at Newcastle airport and it was brilliant. Staff were helpful and very friendly throughout the hotel. Enjoyed every minute of my stay.

Mrs Paterson, 16 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Routledge, 15 Feb 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good hotel with pleasant and helpful staff

Mr Cooper, 14 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good staff particularly the receptionist who was most helpful.Good nights sleep then 2 minute walk to the airport.

Mr Glendinning, 15 Feb 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Ms Roberts, 14 Feb 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Only disappointment was the steak that I ordered, after two attempts at cooking the steak it was barely edible, very tough

Mr Rosemurgey, 10 Feb 2015

Britannia
3 out of 5

Nice room, friendly staff and easy to drive to

Mrs Rattenbury, 10 Feb 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

The staff were absolutely great, every one of them that dealt with us. Restaurant was lovely and food delicious. Service first class, accommodation first class.
Car parking service was brilliant too.

Mrs Paterson, 06 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Tebay, 05 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Britannia hotel in Newcastle is certainly showing its age, however, it is fine for a one night stay with very convenient parking.

Mr Flynn, 28 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Rooms could do with a face lift, but so convenient for airport. Staff always helpful

Mrs Ainsley, 26 Jan 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything went exactly as described. Have used holiday extras before and would use again.

Mr Langford, 24 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top