Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4095 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Nice hotel only problem was being woke up at 3am by what I can only presume were stag party or group of some sort being extremely noisey

Mrs Fisher, 20 Jul 2016

Britannia Hotel - Read more Britannia Hotel reviews
4 out of 5

Yes only problem was the car park was very full and we had to use the overflow

Mr Baxter, 19 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly = facilities (gym,pool,restaurant) excellent.
Bit of confusion with car parking didn't get the best of Directions (Nothing written down) and Restaurant service was slow with a bit of problem over debit machines but it was sorted

Mr Smith, 18 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

No problems,hotel comfortable, convenient, clean.

Mr Blott, 08 Jul 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. and staff were very helpful

Mrs Douglas, 08 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We have used Novotel Newcastle before for overnight stay and parking and it's excellent,will use again in future.

Miss Gilmour, 18 May 2016

Novotel Superior room
4 out of 5

Very convenient to airport. Car parking spaces are a bit tight.
Hotel and restaurant were perfectly adequate.

Mr Dickson, 18 May 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

The Hotel exceeded our expectations, the room was superb, the meal excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful. And the 'hotel to airport transfer' out the front door, across the zebra crossing and in the departures entrance, it just doesn't get any better.

Mr Clarkson, 28 Apr 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

All was excellent

Mr Dick, 27 Apr 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and service was excellent

Mrs Telford, 05 Apr 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

absolutely first-class, nice room, good dinner and first-class service, Will certainly recommend this hotel to all our friends.

Mr Tully, 01 Mar 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great value, clean and comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient, short walk over the car park to the airport terminal only takes two to three minutes.

Mr Nevin, 21 Dec 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected

Mr Waddington, 18 Dec 2015

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

staff were helpful, food was of quite poor quality and expensive

Mrs Mcfarlane, 17 Dec 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
3 out of 5

Hotel room clean and what was expected nice comfortable bed. Breakfast was tasty but serve very bad had to ask for hot food and again and again for coffee and milk.

Mrs Pearson, 13 Dec 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Hamilton, 06 Dec 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff helpful facilities as described. bedrooms on the small size ,bathrooms very tired looking and in need of attention.

Mrs Mcloughlin, 04 Dec 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

excellent

Mr Gray, 03 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything fine.Have stayed there 2 years ago and room was very shabby.This time very good.Meal good.Price good and staff very helpful both in reception and restaurant.

Mrs Brown, 29 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

yes all was well and everything went as planned

Mr Joyce, 25 Nov 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Young staff in the restaurant were not very good,I blame poor training,also food not that good.

Mr Frew, 21 Nov 2015

Britannia
3 out of 5

Only downside we found was the temperature in the room, we could not sleep because of the heat. We will use the hotel again.

Mr Henry, 20 Nov 2015

Britannia Hotel
5 out of 5

As advertised, handy and all went very smoothly

Mrs Yates, 19 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Top