Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5095 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very handy as we had early morning flight but room was badly in need of renovations. Which badly let the hotel down as staff are amazing . I would not want to sleep in that room again . Different plans for next holiday called for .

Mr Chesson, 19 Sep 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Staff in the Hilton Hotel were superb but the service in Fratellos restaurant was poor

Mrs Mcguire, 18 Sep 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

As always everything as described and no complaints.

Mrs Proudfoot, 17 Sep 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Not worth the moneuy, the food wasn't great and not much on offer, tables dirty and niit cleared down often enough, no sabdwhiches or food that children would be interested in. To few seats with tellys

Mrs Milner, 16 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Everything was great no problems

Mr Mcbride, 16 Sep 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect and there wasn't any problem
Regards to going to the terminal I would do this on a regular basis in the future

Mr Elder, 15 Sep 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff were very good

Mr Brown, 15 Sep 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Hinchliffe, 14 Sep 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Willsden, 14 Sep 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Did not get our early morning call as we requested. My partner has had several strokes so I booked with you to make our journey as stress free as possible we only just made our flight but we had to run. No time for a shower or anything. Very disappointed with the service. No one in reception when we left. Lorraine douglas

Miss Douglas, 13 Sep 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
1 out of 5

Very stylish hotel, lovely staff - would definitley stay again.

Ms Goodwin, 11 Sep 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic from arrival to departure

Mr Graham, 11 Sep 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly

Mr Whyte, 09 Sep 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly. There was a slight disconnect between the written instructions for parking (or rather collecting our car) and the reality - because we had pre-booked the ticket just said drive straight to the barrier whereas the booking instructions suggested we needed to go to customer services.

Mr Nicholson, 08 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful.hotel bit dated but clean .easy parking and walk to terminal no noise and a good stay

Miss Hurlstone, 06 Sep 2017

Britannia Hotel - Read more Britannia Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Only issue I had was the 'discount email' offers that were sent - never really offered any discount! Hotel booked was ok - transfers were good to airport & back.

Mrs Fennec, 06 Sep 2017

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel lovely staff and the restaurant was yummy! Great start to our holiday! :)

Miss Wood, 05 Sep 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

All very good.

Mrs Ritson, 05 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Loved it defo book again

Miss Nelson, 05 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff easy to get to airport.

Mr Tyson, 04 Sep 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Unfortunately a noisy wedding party meant that we got very little sleep.

Mr Barker, 03 Sep 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Excellent faultless

Mrs Scott, 03 Sep 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the bed was very uncomfortable and the food wasn't very nice

Mr Fletcher, 03 Sep 2017

Britannia
2 out of 5

Very good over all, no issues, exactly as described, staff very helpful, would definitely book again

Mrs Brown, 02 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Top