Search hotels at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£80.00 (?)
Novotel with parking at the hotel

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3296 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Rooms could do with a face lift, but so convenient for airport. Staff always helpful

Mrs Ainsley, 26 Jan 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything went exactly as described. Have used holiday extras before and would use again.

Mr Langford, 24 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

We were very satisfied with all the arrangements made for us. A stress free start to our holiday.

Mrs Turnbull, 24 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes all went to plan great.

Mr Smith, 24 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

absolutely fantastic i would only ever book an airport hotel through you as i always get an excellent service from you & the hotels i go to.

Miss Pritchard, 23 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Marshall, 14 Jan 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Mcintyre, 19 Jan 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

no complaints whatsoever

Mr Mitton, 18 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went as exactly as promised. Thank you very much

Miss Marshall, 13 Jan 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was in need of a refurbishment, but otherwise ok

Mrs Hargreaves, 12 Jan 2015

Britannia
3 out of 5

Good value, lovely hotel very good staff. The perfect start to our holiday

Mrs Moore, 11 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Marsh, 08 Jan 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

No issues, the hotel was good as were the staff. Taxi pick up worked well both ways we would use this hotel again when flying from Newcastle Airport

Mr Joyce, 07 Jan 2015

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

everything was absolutely fine....

Dr Mccrossan, 05 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff at hotel. Quick and easy drive to parking and transfer to airport. No problems at all. Would strongly recommend.

Mrs Craggs, 03 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good value for money.would defenitly book again.

Miss Wishart, 25 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Andrews, 23 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy from start to finish

Mrs Loftus, 14 Dec 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel pre-flight superb and no problems with parking the car in longstay car park. Will definitely use again.

Mr Yates, 13 Dec 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Quinn, 09 Dec 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was really good at the hotel.although would have liked breakfast to be included in stay instead of an added extra. Had a problem starting our car at the car park however the person was very helpful and sorted it out for us.

Ms Wharton, 06 Dec 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

All went as planned

Mr Batchelor, 24 Nov 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent service,
Great value for money
Very helpfull and knowledgeable staff

Mr Johnston, 12 Nov 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Brilliant, got a night at Hilton Doubletree plus a week's parking at Newcastle Airport for £87 - great value

Mrs Holgate, 08 Nov 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top