Search hotels at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3085 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Reception staff were very informative,friendly and efficient. the room was as described, clean and comfortable and quiet. A good TV and plenty of tea and coffee. The airport car parking fee was included in the cost of the overnight stay which made our stay excellent value for money in my opinion.

Mr Lax, 04 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

More frequency in the bus service during busy times

Mrs Pattison, 18 Jul 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Very pleased with Premier Inn lots of parking spaces at airport and no problems collecting car after holiday.

Mrs Milne, 18 Jul 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Pattison, 16 Jul 2014

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

I contacted the helpline after booking and got a quick, polite and efficient service. Will definitely use again.

Ms Deacon, 05 Oct 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very pleasantly surprised by the service and the facilities. The room was immaculate, the bed really comfortable and even an electric fan if required. The only slight cricisim was that the shower curtain smelled sour which made the bathroom not as fresh as it could have been. A screen is always preferable - but apart from that I have no quibbles - and I am quite picky. I have stayed in much more expensive hotels with no better facilities.

Mrs Gunn, 24 Sep 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from log in to log out. The free wi-fi for 30 minutes was a great bonus, the rooms and beds were great and the hotel was really quiet, reception staff were polite, friendly and nothing was a problem for them. The only downside was that it was early hours of the morning when we landed and we couldn't find the hotel in the dark. After walking round for 10 minutes and hitting block ends we gave up and returned to the airport and got a taxi to take us. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Mrs Mallinson, 19 Aug 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Sharp, 30 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Wood, 28 May 2013

Britannia
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Davidson, 27 May 2013

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
4 out of 5

Britannia Hotel Newcastle was clean and comfortable but needs renovation - all a bit tired and naff looking

Mr Lindsay, 26 May 2013

Britannia
3 out of 5

Staff in Novotel Hotel very efficient and helpful.

Mrs Beattie, 26 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Air-parks took us to the Premier Inn, Newcastle air-port,and made sure we knew exactly which way to walk to reach the terminal building.Premier Inn was quiet and comfortable, also very convenient.

Mr Castell, 25 May 2013


5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout clean and spacious for overnight accommodation and the benefit of car parking whilst on holiday. Less than 5 minutes walk to the airport.

Ms Marshall, 24 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

every thing went to plan at the britania hotel room was fine check was quick had a nice meal in restaurant and a 3 minute walk to airport overall very good

Mr Marshall, 23 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent value and right across drom airport very easy and nice hotel

Miss Horsley, 21 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

All went well and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Molyneaux, 21 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

everything was perfect, thankyou very much!!!

Mr Mitton, 19 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and as usual the staff were very helpful.

Mr Wilson, 19 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything spot on great meal and room

Mr Stewart, 19 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

We were well advised and well looked after and were particularly impressed with the Airparks parking service.

Mrs Price, 18 May 2013


5 out of 5

Everything was great as always

Miss Iredale, 18 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

yes we arrived back from our holiday and checked into hotel and received very courteous service

Mrs Taylor, 16 May 2013

Britannia
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Easy to do. Hotel excellent

Mr Nicholson, 16 May 2013

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top