Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4715 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Had problems getting out of carpark, could not find booking

Mr Sotheran, 21 May 2017

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Had problems getting out of carpark, could not find booking

Mr Sotheran, 21 May 2017

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

everything went smooth, drop car off flew away. on return fell into bed at 2am room leean and comfy. breakfast next door spot on

Mr Watson, 20 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Dealing with Holiday Extras was a shambolic experience from the moment we booked. We were mislead on the original booking of hotel and Airport parking. Wrong dates were given on receipt and when we tried to sort it took over a week to get someone at HE to understand. Eventually the mistakes were admitted and we were assured all was sorted. On return from holiday the carpark staff had no record of our booking. Luckely I had a copy of my email.I am still waiting for explanation and reimbursement for the shambles. So no I would not recommend Holiday Extras.

Mr Bell, 20 May 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

everything went smooth, drop car off flew away. on return fell into bed at 2am room leean and comfy. breakfast next door spot on

Mr Watson, 20 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was as described & staff were all very friendly

Mr Perry, 18 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described & staff were all very friendly

Mr Perry, 18 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Have used this hotel many times, it's just minutes from airport. We did deal with three course meal and parking plus overnight. Really good value although bar prices are high. Bedrooms in urgent need of modernisation but suffice for one night. Staff very helpful

Mr Ainsley, 16 May 2017

Britannia
3 out of 5

Have used this hotel many times, it's just minutes from airport. We did deal with three course meal and parking plus overnight. Really good value although bar prices are high. Bedrooms in urgent need of modernisation but suffice for one night. Staff very helpful

Mr Ainsley, 16 May 2017

Britannia
3 out of 5

Bathroom a bit dated but all ok and would use again for stop over

Mr Neesham, 16 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Bathroom a bit dated but all ok and would use again for stop over

Mr Neesham, 16 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Very good and hassle free

Mr Currie, 13 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing went well staff friendly food good and reasonably priced 2nd time booked would book again

Mrs Thompson, 10 May 2017

Britannia Hotel - Read more Britannia Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

All very good.... could not fault it

Mr Baillie, 07 May 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

holiday extras get it spot on, Easy to book, helpful staff,Everything easy to follow.Would not go with anybody different,always book with holiday extras.

Mr Mitchell, 06 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff faultless. Rooms clean and spacious. We have used Britania several times before flying relaxing and convenient

Mrs Charlton, 06 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. E.g check in at hotel, wake up call,check out, room was smart plus free safe in room. There is also a fridge in the room. You can walk to the airport from the hotel as it is literally next-door to the airport. We left the car at the hotel with the key which was collected and parked up. The car was ready and waiting when we landed - the car was next to the terminal, therefore, we only had a second walk. Have used the service many times and indeed have already booked it again for our next holiday as we are fortunate enough to have a number of holidays a year.

Mrs Russell, 30 Apr 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The room was pretty basic in quality of decoration. The fan was continually flapping all night (I realise this is needed). The staff were lovely and the food was nice.

Mrs Edwards, 26 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel seemed old and didn't smell very good. Service in the restaurant was really slow and table wasn't clean.
Booking through this site wasn't very user friendly as somehow dates got mixed up !

Mr Raine, 25 Apr 2017

Britannia Hotel
1 out of 5

I was booked in for Sunday night stay rather that Saturday night. Had to take 2 rooms as no family rooms. Cost me extra £84.00

Mr Logan, 25 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Rooms dated and in need of a makeover but served their purpose

Mr Watson, 23 Apr 2017

Britannia Hotel
4 out of 5

Rooms dated and in need of a makeover but served their purpose

Mr Watson, 23 Apr 2017

Britannia Hotel
4 out of 5

Tv advents show buffet style cooked breakfast. In fact had to order

Mrs Mcnally, 19 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Tv advents show buffet style cooked breakfast. In fact had to order

Mrs Mcnally, 19 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Top