Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4939 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

very pleased with my stay room was fine the evening meal and breakfast well worth the extra payment would use the hotel again for early morning flights

Mrs Bell, 21 Jul 2017

Britannia Hotel - Read more Britannia Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Rooms very run down and shabby, staff unhelpful and would not speak to me as I had booked through yourselves and not them direct. Spent night in tears. Currently missing with your help team.

Mrs Fleming, 20 Jul 2017

Britannia Hotel
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly as usual
would stay anytime

Mr/S Ramsay, 19 Jul 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Elliott, 19 Jul 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful couldn't fault staff. We had a difficulty finding a space at the long stay car park at the airport

Mrs Latto, 18 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

There was a slight delay checking in as the receptionist was dealing with a sick resident. But he was apologetic and provided us with a free breakfast as way of compensation. I could not fault the service.

Mrs Rankin, 18 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I would not recommend this hotel. It was unbearably hot, even with the window open. We were put in a family room at the end of what seemed like a corridor full of smoking rooms, therefore our room smelt of disguised stale smoke. Yuk!

Ms Thow, 18 Jul 2017

Britannia
2 out of 5

Perfect. Staff superb

Dr Slater, 17 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hi, I wanted to change my booking from three people to four as my sons girlfriend was going on holiday with us however your policy only allows three people per room even though the room we got was for four this resulted in me having to pay for the extra person directly with the hotel who were fantastic in arranging this. I'm sorry to say but if your booking policy is the same next year when I'm going away i'll end up just booking the hotel directly.

Mr Walker, 17 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was good for the price - no complaints.

Mr Grant, 16 Jul 2017

Britannia Hotel
4 out of 5

Eveything was perfect from booing into the hotel to picking up the car after our holiday was over. Will definately recommend to friends and will use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Ferguson, 16 Jul 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great hotel, very comfortable. Everything as expected.

Miss Steel, 16 Jul 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff at holiday extras as always were friendly and helpful dealing with any questions quickly and efficiently.On arriving at our hotel we were meet with a warm welcome and check in was very good. The hotel and parking was excellent giving us the perfect start to our holiday.

Mrs Gyles, 15 Jul 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent very friendly and professional staff

Mr Roan, 15 Jul 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel

Mr Waterhouse, 15 Jul 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was comfortable and clean, the only problem came from the kitchen. We had a extremely long wait for really mediocre food, a disaster is not too strong a word. The manager was really great though and gave us a huge discount and some free drinks.

Mr Morrison, 14 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Hotel fine but rooms are dated and dingy. Didn't have breakfast this time but other times it has been very good. Bit of a faff taking ticket back to car especially when raining,and having to get it stamped to exit.

Mrs Smith, 14 Jul 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Reception chaotic but great restaurant and lovely room

Mr Graham, 13 Jul 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the whole service would definitely use again.

Mr Taylor, 12 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff excellent great location for airport only 5-10 mins in pre booked Taxies BT hotel

Mr Thorburn, 12 Jul 2017

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

There should be more than one person working reception or check in can be lengthy and the food was awful and no selection at all..so dont take the food option for £10! but if its just somewhere close to the airport and park your car then get your head down for the night that its perfect that way!

Miss Ross, 12 Jul 2017

Britannia
3 out of 5

everything great, bar prices expensive

Mr Baker, 11 Jul 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Westwater, 10 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Parking system was a little bit complicated.

Mr Wendy271966, 09 Jul 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top