Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3858 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Exactly as expected

Mr Waddington, 18 Dec 2015

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

staff were helpful, food was of quite poor quality and expensive

Mrs Mcfarlane, 17 Dec 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
3 out of 5

Hotel room clean and what was expected nice comfortable bed. Breakfast was tasty but serve very bad had to ask for hot food and again and again for coffee and milk.

Mrs Pearson, 13 Dec 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Hamilton, 06 Dec 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff helpful facilities as described. bedrooms on the small size ,bathrooms very tired looking and in need of attention.

Mrs Mcloughlin, 04 Dec 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

excellent

Mr Gray, 03 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything fine.Have stayed there 2 years ago and room was very shabby.This time very good.Meal good.Price good and staff very helpful both in reception and restaurant.

Mrs Brown, 29 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

yes all was well and everything went as planned

Mr Joyce, 25 Nov 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Young staff in the restaurant were not very good,I blame poor training,also food not that good.

Mr Frew, 21 Nov 2015

Britannia
3 out of 5

Only downside we found was the temperature in the room, we could not sleep because of the heat. We will use the hotel again.

Mr Henry, 20 Nov 2015

Britannia Hotel - Read more Britannia Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

As advertised, handy and all went very smoothly

Mrs Yates, 19 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good location, comfortable room and taxi transfer was wonderful.

Mrs Peacock, 19 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Mann, 19 Nov 2015

Britannia Hotel
4 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Taylor, 15 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Exellent facilities very welcoming staff

Mrs Mcmanus, 15 Nov 2015

Doubletree by Hilton - Read more Doubletree by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

room very basic but ok for one night. close and easy access to airport

Ms Wood, 11 Nov 2015

Britannia Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked our holiday overnight stay and car parking for a week and everything went smoothly the staff in the hotel were very friendly and welcoming to us all. We had an evening meal in the hotel and breakfast the following morning before we left for the airport and both were lovely. Thank you holiday extra for helping me arrange this we will definitely be booking with you again in the future

Miss Storey, 08 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent service friendly telephone manner easy to book

Mr Boylan, 07 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Further from airport than expected but easy to get to airport from hotel.

Mr Pinchin, 07 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Room ok but very tired decoration needs updating

Mrs Taylor, 06 Nov 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything apart from we had to
Pay for taxis to and from the hotel , I think your website is very misleading , the reception at the hotel also said holiday extras are sending a lot of customers hear saying there's a shuttle which there is not

Mrs Maughan, 06 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Naysmith, 06 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top