Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4402 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

car parking and reception fine - staff friendly. Room fine. Meal fine although a delay.

Mrs Murphy, 28 Mar 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Great service every thing went smoothly

Mrs Thwaites, 27 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great service every thing went smoothly

Mrs Thwaites, 27 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Craig, 15 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

N.a

Mrs Borg-Esposito, 15 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful, rooms a bit dated but clean and comfortable good food.

Mr Sheen, 13 Jan 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Superb no probs fantastic prices

Mr Hartley, 13 Jan 2017

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

a swimming pool and sauna would have been nice

Mr Allison, 13 Jan 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

as usual the perfect start to our holiday

Mr Mitton, 13 Jan 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

I would recommended suggesting customers pre book if they would like food as restaurant was fully booked

Mr Smith, 12 Jan 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Bivens, 07 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything fine. Couldn't ask for better.

Mr Hobden, 15 Dec 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, accommodation satisfactory, breakfast could have been better.

Mrs Walker, 15 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

We have stayed at Double Tree in the past and used the Meet and Greet service. Everything went smoothly, all the staff were lovely, polite and helpful. We will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Boyd, 15 Dec 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

I logged on to book airport parking and your website directed me to the Britania hotel, the Lear implication being that the £53 odd included parking for the duration of our trip as well as the single overnight stay. When we arrived the receptionist would not accept that this was the case and we had to pay £39 extra for the parking element. I shall be glad if you will. Sort it out with the Brittania and send me a refund of the overpayment they demanded.. The responses below are based on a successful outcome.

Mr Struth, 15 Dec 2016

Britannia Hotel - Read more Britannia Hotel reviews
1 out of 5

All most satisfactory as usual.

Mrs Smee, 13 Dec 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Great value for mpney

Mrs Carrick, 12 Dec 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

There was a wedding downstairs and guests were in and out of rooms doors were slammed children were running up and down corridors and although it was still early 9 pm we had a 6 am flight so we didn't end up getting much sleep

Mrs Wilkinson, 11 Dec 2016

Novotel
3 out of 5

We booked DoubleTree Newcastle again. We have arranged several stays in the hotel and always use the meet and greet service. We cannot fault the hotel or the meet a d greet. All staff are friendly and helpful.

Mrs Boyd, 10 Dec 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes everything thing was very good

Mr Frankland, 10 Dec 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel could do with refurbishment.
Food - mostly tinned or frozen veg
Poor selection for a carvery

Mrs Carmichael, 10 Dec 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

bathroom could have done with refurbishmen

Mrs Mccormick, 08 Dec 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

everything was great, including the s
taff,as usual. only downside was that parking for our holiday was no longer available

Mr Pritchard, 06 Dec 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel very convenient for airport but 'dated'.
Dining room service poor. Food 'reasonable'.
Reception always helpful.

Mr Bethell, 05 Dec 2016

Britannia
3 out of 5

Top