Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5327 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

It is very convenient for Newcastle Airport parking and efficiently organised.

Mrs Duncan, 18 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very happy with Britannia Hotel, right on the airport, friendly efficient staff, comfortable room, and parking on site. Perfect for us for a relaxed pre fight stay.

Mrs Herbert, 17 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff and facilities were excellent, thank you.

Mr Lambert, 16 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Brilliant all round. So easy to book.Hotel so close to airport and very comfortable, Brittania staff couldnt do more for you 10/10

Miss Norton, 15 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Satisfactory for one night

Mrs Grant, 15 Nov 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Loud and aggressive guests at the hotel - too much drink in the bar! Hotel tired and shabby. Signage back to the hotel on our return non- existent and no taxi would take us.

Mrs Trotter, 14 Nov 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Tho only problem was I didn’t get a form for my parking and had to park up on leaving to sort it out

Mrs Willey, 12 Nov 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
1 out of 5

Everything was as described and we enjoyed our stay

Mr Archer, 11 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Check in easy. If there was a way to have the car par ticket validated without visiting the car park office this would make the whole thing perfect.

Mr Hart, 11 Nov 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, just a 10 minute journey to Newcastle Airport. Staff were very efficient and helpful. All in all a great start to the holiday.

Mrs Bettison, 10 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was good, parking, room and meals.

Mrs Stephenson, 07 Nov 2017

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

No complaints at all

Mr Flatman, 07 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Check in fine. Room -The mattress and pillow were rock hard and I did not sleep at all. Requested 6.15am wake up call and did not happen. So tired and just lay waiting to get call to get up. Fortunately turned light on and looked at watch. It was 6.55am!!! Was meeting brother in airport terminal at 7am to check in!!! Had to rush. No time for shower so not happy.

Mrs Chalmers, 07 Nov 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Room clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast lovely.

Mr Mcbride, 06 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems, We all really enjoyed our stay with yourselves and our car was safe for our return. Perhaps a shuttle service to the airport is something we would have liked as the taxi to and from the airport charged us wildly different prices and felt a bit ripped off.

Mr Mclaughlin, 06 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

It would have been helpful to have had directions with my email confirmation for getting to the Premier Inn on foot - I had to phone them at 1.30am for directions! Otherwise, parking went smoothly and everything was as described. Staff both at the Premier Inn and your own booking staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Haswell, 06 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Room was clean and bed was comfortable very close to airport terminal

Mrs Wardo, 05 Nov 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

went smoothly

Mr Mckean, 01 Nov 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

went smoothly

Mr Mckean, 01 Nov 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff helpful rooms clean great for airport

Mr Good, 31 Oct 2017

Britannia Hotel - Read more Britannia Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras.. as i know i will find everything l need.

Mrs Stephenson, 30 Oct 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

The staff on the front desk are not helpful and complained the next morning before leaving the said I would a email from them but heard nothing from them not happy

Mr Hogarth, 30 Oct 2017

Britannia Hotel
1 out of 5

It took half an hour to get out desserts. Also we had paid to have breakfast, the pastries were stale and when I informed them of this they did not offer me fresh. So I basically went hungry and paid for a stale breakfast. The air-conditioning also turned itself on its the night which was noisy and disturbed us.

Mrs Hindhaugh, 30 Oct 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
1 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Croucher, 30 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top