Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4203 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, need to let guest the no how to get from hotel to the terminal by foot.

Mr Drake, 14 Sep 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel shabby rooms dirty but staff really nice people

Mrs Smith, 02 Sep 2016

Britannia
3 out of 5

Hotel was fine, the transfer to the aiport was fine but the return was not good...sent a cab to collevt us sent me a text with the registration of the taxi as we arrived at the rank it was pulling away with another family in. I called the office to be told i was wrong the cab was on its way...only when she called the driver she found out he had taken another fare...not whag you want after 16 hours of travelling.

Mr Collins, 02 Sep 2016

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
3 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Mr Hancox, 02 Sep 2016

Britannia Hotel - Read more Britannia Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Unsure what can be improved as it all went smoothly and it was great value.

Mrs Jukes, 01 Aug 2016

Gosforth Park
5 out of 5

some of the rooms still need updating but are adequate for overnight stays.all went smoothly.
hepful staff

Mr Neesham, 21 Jul 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Nice hotel only problem was being woke up at 3am by what I can only presume were stag party or group of some sort being extremely noisey

Mrs Fisher, 20 Jul 2016

Britannia Hotel
4 out of 5

Yes only problem was the car park was very full and we had to use the overflow

Mr Baxter, 19 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly = facilities (gym,pool,restaurant) excellent.
Bit of confusion with car parking didn't get the best of Directions (Nothing written down) and Restaurant service was slow with a bit of problem over debit machines but it was sorted

Mr Smith, 18 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. and staff were very helpful

Mrs Douglas, 08 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems,hotel comfortable, convenient, clean.

Mr Blott, 08 Jul 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very convenient to airport. Car parking spaces are a bit tight.
Hotel and restaurant were perfectly adequate.

Mr Dickson, 18 May 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

We have used Novotel Newcastle before for overnight stay and parking and it's excellent,will use again in future.

Miss Gilmour, 18 May 2016

Novotel Superior room
4 out of 5

The Hotel exceeded our expectations, the room was superb, the meal excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful. And the 'hotel to airport transfer' out the front door, across the zebra crossing and in the departures entrance, it just doesn't get any better.

Mr Clarkson, 28 Apr 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

All was excellent

Mr Dick, 27 Apr 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and service was excellent

Mrs Telford, 05 Apr 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

absolutely first-class, nice room, good dinner and first-class service, Will certainly recommend this hotel to all our friends.

Mr Tully, 01 Mar 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

the hotel was great staff were good and friendly. only problem we had was we were delayed on our return journey and had booked a night for our return and found our money was non refundable.

Mr Logan, 01 Feb 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Exactly what I required and what was described..

Mr Robinson, 22 Jan 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

holiday extras, first class, brittania hotel is very basic and is in need of make over, staff very good.

Mr Matchett, 21 Jan 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Very good experience, everything went according to plan.

Mrs Forrest, 17 Jan 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful, rooms were okay, parking was a little cramped but then noticed there is a lot more room further round.... maybe a sign pointing people around the side would be beneficial

Mr Peace, 11 Jan 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

This is an excellent hotel stayed here several times everything perfect with this hotel.

Mr Anderson, 10 Jan 2016

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top