Search hotels at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£102.00 (?)
Novotel with parking at the hotel

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3412 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes everything went well, always book with yourselves, many thanks

Mrs Castle, 22 Mar 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Britannia Hotel is very convenient for Newcastle Airport but it is in need of refurbishment. The food choices are not very good.

Mrs Cooper, 21 Mar 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

The Double Tree Hilton at Newcastle airport was fantastic. Everyone was so helpful and our room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the warm cookie with a cuppa on arrival. Our skis were stored for us and at reception ready for us to collect in the morning (5am). It was an excellent start to our holiday.

Mrs Ferguson, 21 Mar 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes facilities ok would like a bigger choice of breakfast cereal

Mr Bell, 16 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

every thing went well

Mr Brown, 13 Mar 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Second time I have used the hotel. The car parking is so easy, much better than the on site parking. Good value for money.

Mrs Simpson, 12 Mar 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was up to standard

Mr Mcphee, 11 Mar 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Didn't see much of staff, room took quite a while to heat up, could not get on wifi,

Mrs Peakes, 10 Mar 2015

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Booked via website, everything fine

Mrs Langstaff, 10 Mar 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Convenience of the hotel to the airport, friendliness of staff and quality of breakfast all excellent

Mrs Thomas, 09 Mar 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

We used the Valet parking parked our car at the hotel was taken to a secure park ready to pick up on our return stayed at The Hilton hotel staff very helpful and friendly had a lovely meal our room was excellent great start to our holiday

Mrs Benzies, 06 Mar 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems as usual

Mr Hutchinson, 05 Mar 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

A free bottle of wine with our meal is a lovely touch.
Thank you. Staff were excellent .

Mr Dawson, 03 Mar 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Rooms were spacious, clean and the bed comfortable. Staff where very helpful and would stay here again.

Mr Patterson, 02 Mar 2015

Doubletree by Hilton - Read more Doubletree by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

A little out of way for airport but excellent value for hotel and parking so worth it.

Mrs Smith, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes, all went very smoothly, everything as expected, helpful staff, very nice room, quiet and comfortable, very convenient location for early morning flight.

Mrs Broadley, 27 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful
Breakfast paid at hotel offered very good selection
good facilities eg beauty and pool though we didn't use these
plenty of car parking and easy to find from A1

Mr Kapadia, 26 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent, excellent and excellent

Mrs Weightman, 25 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Fantastic faculties ,well worth the money excellent service.

Mr Mcgaw, 25 Feb 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great value for money but hotel needs some refurb.

Mrs Hughes, 24 Feb 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

An enjoyable experience, the least stressful flight day we have had.
The long stay carpark is not the best.

Mr Hogg, 24 Feb 2015

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Queue at exit gate on leaving
Nobody at reception did not help matters.

Mr Craig, 22 Feb 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Check in no problem. Staff helpful, Facilities as described. Evening meal and breakfast very good value for money. Will definitely stay here again if we have an early morning flight.

Mrs Gibson, 21 Feb 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Clean and efficient. Car parking excellent. Good value.

Mr Rudkin, 19 Feb 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Top