Search hotels at Southampton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 160 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the facilities were as described. The room was comfortable. The taxi picked us up on time in the morning to take us to the airport and when we returned he was at the airport within a few minutes of me contacting the company.

Miss Marsham, 07 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

staff very helpful. booked hotel at Southampton

Mrs Hills, 20 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn Express West with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes all went well both the drop off and pick up went well.

Mr Postlethwaite, 20 Aug 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Broadhead, 13 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn M27 J7 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful

Mrs Moore, 07 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Great hotel for parking/flying from Southampton airport. Free taxi service to/from airport also helped to take travel stress away. Will deffinately use this hotel again.

Mr Nicholas, 22 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

There was nothing wrong with the hotel but the transfers to the port were terrible. We waited an hour at the hotel for a coach to take us to the port. Then on our return we waiting in the dockyard 45 minutes for the coach to take us back to the hotel, it was due at 7-30am We got off the ship at7-10am and stood around in the cold until 8-15am with taxi we could have been well on our way home by then.

Mrs Burmby, 07 Jul 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
1 out of 5

Nice hotel and staff were very friendly and courteous
Transfers to and from the port were easy and on time

Mr Barnett, 11 Jun 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

unable to obtain wifi

Mr Launchbury, 06 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn M27 J7 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent easy to find and had good clean rooms would recommend to anyone

Mr Howe, 05 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh - Read more Holiday Inn Eastleigh reviews
5 out of 5

Extremely smoothly.Facilities were v good.Staff very helpful.

Mr Turner, 28 May 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Hotel was close to the port of Southampton, taxi to the port was £20.
Room clean and comfortable. Double bed sagged in the middle.
Breakfast was a bit "Manic"
Parking package was good and our plans all went smoothly.

Mrs Simpson, 14 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn M27 J7 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff good.
Tea expensive, no biscuits
Food reasonable
Room good, long way from main areas, in a colder part
Park facility good

Mr Tufts, 25 Apr 2016

Express by Holiday Inn M27 J7 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff and hotel lovely. Food wonderful at reasonable prices. Taxi service to and from hotel went without a hitch.

Mrs Appleyard, 08 Apr 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

Hotel beautiful very friendly staff and good food. Excellent stay

Mrs Appleyard, 04 Nov 2015

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

Directions easy to use, hotel and staff fantastic and would use again

Miss Shackell, 16 Oct 2015

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine: very pleasant room and en suite. Reception staff were helpful. Taxi service to airport worked perfectly. Our only reservation was that we found the price of drinks from the bar expensive.

Mrs Warman, 22 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
4 out of 5

Just keep doing what you do.

Mr West, 19 Sep 2015

Express by Holiday Inn M27 J7 with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes very helpfull

Mr Jarman, 18 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Very impressed all went very smoothly

Mr Diegnan, 26 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and the staff were great, but there was a problem with transport to and from the port. Our taxi to the ship was booked for 12 noon but a crowd of us were still waiting and panicking at 2.30, last boarding was 3.30. On our return we waited over an hour for our taxi. We were freezing.

Mrs Owen, 16 Jun 2015

MacDonald Botley Park
1 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Blakeley, 14 Jun 2015

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

The room was clean and comfotable, taxi transfer to the port terminal was excellent. Breakfast was very expensive at £22

Mr Sayer, 09 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff everything went smoothly and it was a great beginning and end to a holiday

Ms Seary, 07 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Top