Southampton Airport Hotels Reviews

Southampton Hotels Customer Reviews
  • Our Southampton hotels were rated 88% by 81 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 81 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn Eastleigh - Read more Holiday Inn Eastleigh reviews Parking and hotel combination prior to flight meant outbound journey ran smoothly and stress free. This is the 3rd time we have used holiday extras, will do so again and have recommended to family and friends.

    Miss Nash 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews everything was brilliant , ran so smoothly

    Bradley 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Yes to all of that. Staff at the Southampton Hilton were very helpful; hotel not at all 'stuffy.' Room excellent, dinner very good, parking facilities ideal.

    Mr Miller 01 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Eastleigh Rather a long wait for taxi

    Mrs Pigott 08 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Eastleigh Yes

    Mr Rawlings 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Hilton everything excellent as always

    Mr Morris 18 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Eastleigh Yes to all 3, the staff we encountered were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly in a professional manner.

    Mr Walters 23 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Hilton All was as you described. The hotel was well equipped and very good value for money, parking safe and secure one small grumble the bar was slow and under staffed in the evening of our stay. At breakfast the staff were extremely helpful especially to our elderly ladies.We have already recommended you to friends.

    Mrs Jefferies 14 Apr, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton We were very relieved to arrive at the hotel due to the extreme winter weather conditions on the day of our arrival. Staff were extremely helpful and considerate. Our accommodation exceeded our expectations. Staff arranged our taxi for the following day. On our return, everything went just as smoothly.

    Mrs Southall 06 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Eastleigh Great stay at the Holiday Inn at Eastleigh. the cost of the hotel and parking for a week also included the taxi fare to the cruise terminal in Southampton. Excellent!

    Mr Passfield-Taylo 06 Jul, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Eastleigh Everything went smoothly, slight problem with booking which was quickly sorted out by telephone - I think website could be clearer regarding hotel we originally booked on airport tarif, should have been cruise terminal. No problem changing, friendly helpful staff

    Mr Baker 22 May, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Eastleigh The hotel and facilities were excellent, the whole operation was smooth and effortless

    Mrs Gray 18 Jul, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Eastleigh The hotel is excellent and we enjoyed our stay.

    12 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Staff in hotel very friendly, efficient and the hotel was very clean and comfortable and in a good location for the port. The cost of the hotel and fifteen nights parking was less that fifteen nights parking at the port. We enjoyed staying overnight before our holiday in a relaxing atmosphere.

    Mr Rendall 16 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5