Search hotels at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Southampton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Families with young children
£149.00 (?)
Hilton with parking at the hotel
Friends
£149.00 (?)
Hilton with parking at the hotel
Mature Couples
£149.00 (?)
Hilton with parking at the hotel
Young couples
£149.00 (?)
Hilton with parking at the hotel

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton Airport Hotels services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 95 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything as expected and good value

Mr Triner, 06 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Booked overnight hotel and airport parking. Good hotel and on time transfer to and from airport. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Chapple, 21 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Eastleigh - Read more Holiday Inn Eastleigh reviews
4 out of 5

Parking and hotel combination prior to flight meant outbound journey ran smoothly and stress free. This is the 3rd time we have used holiday extras, will do so again and have recommended to family and friends.

Miss Nash, 21 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

everything was brilliant , ran so smoothly

Bradley, 27 Nov 2012

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Yes to all of that. Staff at the Southampton Hilton were very helpful; hotel not at all 'stuffy.' Room excellent, dinner very good, parking facilities ideal.

Mr Miller, 01 Jun 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Rather a long wait for taxi

Mrs Pigott, 08 May 2012

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Rawlings, 30 Sep 2011

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

everything excellent as always

Mr Morris, 18 Aug 2011

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes to all 3, the staff we encountered were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly in a professional manner.

Mr Walters, 23 Jul 2010

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
4 out of 5

All was as you described. The hotel was well equipped and very good value for money, parking safe and secure one small grumble the bar was slow and under staffed in the evening of our stay. At breakfast the staff were extremely helpful especially to our elderly ladies.We have already recommended you to friends.

Mrs Jefferies, 14 Apr 2010

Hilton
5 out of 5

We were very relieved to arrive at the hotel due to the extreme winter weather conditions on the day of our arrival. Staff were extremely helpful and considerate. Our accommodation exceeded our expectations. Staff arranged our taxi for the following day. On our return, everything went just as smoothly.

Mrs Southall, 06 Jan 2010

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great stay at the Holiday Inn at Eastleigh. the cost of the hotel and parking for a week also included the taxi fare to the cruise terminal in Southampton. Excellent!

Mr Passfield-Taylo, 06 Jul 2009

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, slight problem with booking which was quickly sorted out by telephone - I think website could be clearer regarding hotel we originally booked on airport tarif, should have been cruise terminal. No problem changing, friendly helpful staff

Mr Baker, 22 May 2009

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
4 out of 5

The hotel and facilities were excellent, the whole operation was smooth and effortless

Mrs Gray, 18 Jul 2006

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

The hotel is excellent and we enjoyed our stay.

, 12 Sep 2006

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Staff in hotel very friendly, efficient and the hotel was very clean and comfortable and in a good location for the port. The cost of the hotel and fifteen nights parking was less that fifteen nights parking at the port. We enjoyed staying overnight before our holiday in a relaxing atmosphere.

Mr Rendall, 16 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Top