Teesside Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback on the car parks and services
  • Our Teesside car parks were rated 88% by 825 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Take a look at what our customers have said about the parking at Teesside airport. We only work with the best parking providers to ensure our customers get a services we can be proud to sell.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Teesside Airport Parking would book again
  • 825 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews Everything went very well and staff very helpful

    Mrs Breeze 24 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly and according to the instructions provided

    Mr Curd 12 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly thank you with the car parking. Lady was cheerful on intercom at exit from car park. Would use again.

    Mrs Bright 08 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Parking at the Spa hotel - Read more Parking at the Spa hotel reviews Perfect service.

    Mrs Metcalfe 28 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Parking at the Spa hotel great price/great service

    Mr Morren 23 Dec, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, reasonable prices and made me feel secure in my journey.

    Mr Hunter 24 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy efficient service.

    Mrs Borrett 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking at Durham Tees Valley airport was easy to use and price very reasonable.

    Mrs Southern 12 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service thanks.

    Mr Costigan 30 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was simple, easy, and as explained

    Mr Mulcaster 20 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay exactly as described

    Ms Marshall 16 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Parking at the Spa hotel All went according to plan thank you

    Mr Armstrong 08 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking at a good price, and worked smoothly as described. Would use again.

    Prof Low 29 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything fine

    Mr Mongan 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Parking at the Spa hotel Very helpful staff. Slight confusion as to where we would be picked up on our return.

    Mr Schatzberger 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Straight forward,with no problems

    Miss Raistrick 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking totally hassel free, airport Serviceair lounge was a great way to start the holiday

    Mr Clark 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay fine - the revised arrangements for using the car park worked well

    Mr Stokes 08 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay used airport car park,all went to plan.

    Mrs Maycroft 25 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problem at any stage,no point in me trying to suggest improvements I'd be struggling to do so.

    Mr Easton 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay spot on

    Mr Elves 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Teesside airport parking directions and process excellent

    Mrs Lapsley 10 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very very helpful easy quick & pleasant it could not have been better

    Mr Richardson 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent

    Mrs Hall 04 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5