Search parking at teesside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Teesside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers have said about the parking at Teesside airport. We only work with the best parking providers to ensure our customers get a services we can be proud to sell.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Teesside Airport Parking would book again
  • 961 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very easy to use. Straight out after arriving home. 2 mins from terminal to car

Mrs Budd, 18 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything good! Well managed and convenient parking facilities.

Mr Williams, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good to get a discount on parking, although quite small. The reason I have given this score is because when you put the ticket in on the way out, the barrier doesn't lift automatically. I had to get out of the car to push the help button to speak to someone to confirm the number plate and name of the booking. It seemed that everyone had to do this, so not really very smooth.

Mrs Brady, 15 Apr 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

every thing went smoothly thankyou

Mrs Cambers, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly thankyou

Mrs Cambers, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward arrangement and reasonably priced.

Miss Hope, 18 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

convenient, easy and capable staff to help you

Mr Williams, 11 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was clear and easy to follow

Mrs Cooke, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking available to choose from, Car was as I had left it and it was hassle free getting back out through security.

Mr Erasmus, 16 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again had to call for help on the way out, it's obviously not autated

Mr Parkin, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Took 10mins to get out of car park no queue just nobody manning the barrier to check your name when you press button

Mr Tyson, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Wasnt aware of airport departure charge

Mrs Daglish, 27 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park fine. Lots of space. Which is a mystery as to why the price is so high when there is less demand than supply.

Mr Warren, 04 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brill little airport

Miss Cargill, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy in and easy out

Mr Cocker, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process, no hitches.

Miss Foster, 17 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Gentry, 17 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's a price issue really.

Mr Haley, 05 Jun 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All was spot on thanks

Mrs Storey, 05 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Expected enclosed place for car but everything was fine. Fast drop off at airport

Mrs Archer, 27 May 2016

Parking at the Spa hotel
5 out of 5

All exactly as described - went without a hitch.

Mr Horton, 26 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and staff very helpful.

Mrs Jackson, 18 May 2016

Parking at the Spa hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Please maintain this level of service and you can count on my continued custom.

Mr Williams, 14 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. No problems.

Mrs Goldsborough, 11 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top