Search parking at teesside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Teesside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers have said about the parking at Teesside airport. We only work with the best parking providers to ensure our customers get a services we can be proud to sell.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Teesside Airport Parking would book again
  • 930 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

convenient, easy and capable staff to help you

Mr Williams, 11 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was clear and easy to follow

Mrs Cooke, 06 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking available to choose from, Car was as I had left it and it was hassle free getting back out through security.

Mr Erasmus, 16 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again had to call for help on the way out, it's obviously not autated

Mr Parkin, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Took 10mins to get out of car park no queue just nobody manning the barrier to check your name when you press button

Mr Tyson, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent and staff very helpful.

Mrs Jackson, 18 May 2016

Parking at the Spa hotel
5 out of 5

Very relaxed staff

Mrs Miles, 26 Jan 2016

Parking at the Spa hotel
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Harbottle, 17 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as stated when booking. Collect ticket to enter car park on way in. On return drive to barrier, press help and tell staff code given when booked. Very easy and highly recommended.

Mrs Harrison, 07 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, and as arranged

Mrs Field, 23 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy process with booking to entering and exiting the long stay car park.

Mrs Burmiston, 18 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Same price as paying at the barrier and no number plate recognition pitch black couldn't see the help button had to go back in the terminal to find out how to exit not what you need at 22.00 hrs

Mr Tavendale, 30 Sep 2015

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mrs Husband, 17 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't be faulted!!!

Mr Doyle, 08 Sep 2015

Parking at the Spa hotel
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly......but recognise that this is a budget operation

Mr Johnson, 15 Jun 2015

Parking at the Spa hotel
5 out of 5

All went well with no problems

Mr Wakefield, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Excellent, seamless transaction. Entered car park & obtained ticket, literally one minute walk away which was great & on return we just pressed the help button on exit, gave our booking reference number & away we went. Great!

Mrs Yeoman, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and simple to book. Cheapest deal around. I always use Holiday Extras.

Ms Harrison, 10 Dec 2014

Parking at the Spa hotel
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, very happy with Holiday Extras.

Mr Thompson, 13 Nov 2014

Parking at the Spa hotel
5 out of 5

Top class service

Mr/S Jloughran58, 13 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would recommend this service.

Mr Ayre, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Kell, 09 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Park is close to the terminal

Mr Parkin, 29 Mar 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and staff very helpful

Mrs Breeze, 24 Oct 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top