Search parking at teesside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Teesside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers have said about the parking at Teesside airport. We only work with the best parking providers to ensure our customers get a services we can be proud to sell.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Teesside Airport Parking would book again
  • 999 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All good.

Mr Gunner, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all great

Mr Duffy, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was double charged for the car park, so I would like a refund.

Mr Thompson, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The long stay parking at Durham Tees Valley was great thank you.

Mrs Hopwood, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Initial problem with on.line booking so I contacted the call centre who were very helpful in completing my booking for me. I then realised that I had made an error with my dates, I called the contact centre and explained they were again most helpful in amending my booking. Thanks so much.

Mr Murray, 01 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

waiting time to book in and waiting time coming back too long.had to wait outside for three quarters of an hour on way back

Mrs Mcknight, 26 Sep 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything with regard to the parking went well

Mr Pannell, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facility

Mr Duffy, 16 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Duffy, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the online booking, to entering & exiting the car park.

Mrs Klimczak, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described in the communications beforehand. Entry and exit was easy enough. Cost about £7 per day, not bad. Parking near the airport, just about yards walk.

Mr Li-Ping, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Ticket did not open barrier but staff opened immediatly

Mr Duffy, 29 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your staff ,yes

Mr Nightingale, 24 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

had to wait a long time for an answer on the 'help' button to ask them to raise the barrier. had a queue of cars behind me! This is the first time this has happened though.

Mrs Gordon, 17 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Kane, 17 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Parked the car without a hitch and picked in up without a hitch after our holiday. Absolutely perfect. Thank you

Mr Bell, 12 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I use your parking facilities on a very regular basis. Never had a problem and always pleased with the service.

Mr Williams, 02 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went ok

Mr Nicholson, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Straight out after arriving home. 2 mins from terminal to car

Mrs Budd, 18 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything good! Well managed and convenient parking facilities.

Mr Williams, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good to get a discount on parking, although quite small. The reason I have given this score is because when you put the ticket in on the way out, the barrier doesn't lift automatically. I had to get out of the car to push the help button to speak to someone to confirm the number plate and name of the booking. It seemed that everyone had to do this, so not really very smooth.

Mrs Brady, 15 Apr 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

every thing went smoothly thankyou

Mrs Cambers, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly thankyou

Mrs Cambers, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward arrangement and reasonably priced.

Miss Hope, 18 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top