Teesside Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback on the car parks and services
  • Our Teesside car parks were rated 88% by 801 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Take a look at what our customers have said about the parking at Teesside airport. We only work with the best parking providers to ensure our customers get a services we can be proud to sell.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Teesside Airport Parking would book again
  • 801 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Great service thanks.

    Mr Costigan 30 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Everything was simple, easy, and as explained

    Mr Mulcaster 20 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster exactly as described

    Ms Marshall 16 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Spa Hotel parking - Read more Spa Hotel parking reviews All went according to plan thank you

    Mr Armstrong 08 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Airport parking at a good price, and worked smoothly as described. Would use again.

    Prof Low 29 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Read more Official Durham Tees on-airport parking reviews everything fine

    Mr Mongan 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Spa Hotel parking Very helpful staff. Slight confusion as to where we would be picked up on our return.

    Mr Schatzberger 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Straight forward,with no problems

    Miss Raistrick 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Car parking totally hassel free, airport Serviceair lounge was a great way to start the holiday

    Mr Clark 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking fine - the revised arrangements for using the car park worked well

    Mr Stokes 08 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster used airport car park,all went to plan.

    Mrs Maycroft 25 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster No problem at any stage,no point in me trying to suggest improvements I'd be struggling to do so.

    Mr Easton 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster spot on

    Mr Elves 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Teesside airport parking directions and process excellent

    Mrs Lapsley 10 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking Very very helpful easy quick & pleasant it could not have been better

    Mr Richardson 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking Excellent

    Mrs Hall 04 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Spa Hotel parking yes, perfect

    Khunda 15 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster We used Supershuttle for airport transfers in Amsterdam. They were on time to the minute, the car was excellent and the driver friendly and helpful. Couldn't have been better.

    Daniels 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Seems a bit odd to be not using the electronic barrier to exit the car park, but have to do it by reading out the booking code to some person remotely operating the barrier.

    Mr Hassall 07 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Facility's description p
    Spot on

    Mr Coote 06 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Everything went fine no problems at all

    Mrs Rider 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Spa Hotel parking Exactly as described. Immediate transfer to and from airport. Easy to follow travel directions.

    Mrs Harrison 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking 10 OUT OF 10 FOR THE SERVICE, COLLECTED MY TICKET TO GO INTO CARPARK, PRESSED THE HELP BITTON AND READ THE CODE OUT, GATE OPENED AND ON MY TRAVELS TO HOME,WHAT BETTER SERVICE CAN YOU GET THAN THAN,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED,WILL MOST CERTAINLY USE AGAIN.

    Mr Hewitson 20 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Durham Tees on-airport parking - Price Buster Every thing went like silk

    Mr Whitehouse 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5