Gatwick Acorn Lodge Reviews Page 3


86% of customers who left a review for the Acorn Lodge would book again
1417 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "All worked out as we hoped"
    Brandon, 20 Nov 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was lovely,clean.the staff were lovely and helpful"
    Johns, 19 Nov 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, friendly staff. Would use again"
    Carroll, 17 Nov 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything perfect"
    Cooke, 15 Nov 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were as described and staff were very helpful."
    Vaughan, 13 Nov 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel ok but when fire alarm went off early morning no staff on the premises to reset it!"
    Chatterjee, 11 Nov 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel clean, room spacious and breakfast was good. Had to wait 30 minutes for ride back to hotel from the airport though."
    Myhill, 07 Nov 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent overnight hotel & two weeks parking. Ideal before travelling from Gatwick."
    Wong, 07 Nov 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Most helpful staff, efficient service. Nicest thing was offer of tea or coffee when we collected the car before our long drive home. Will use them again as it made all the difference."
    Gummow, 05 Nov 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice Hotel Excellent transport arrangements"
    Benstead, 30 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect which is why I will be using you again in the future"
    Wilkins, 29 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was how it was described"
    Sparks, 27 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely place, friendly staff, close to airport, lovely breakfast, excellent transfers"
    Mills, 25 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything good"
    Bown, 24 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel as described and better. Well run establishment, staff very helpful, food good, would book again , thank you"
    Waller, 20 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything about Acorn Lodge was very good."
    Lee, 19 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Found everything very good - single room had all one could want and food very high standard."
    Mrs Mccormack, 16 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "very"
    Mrs Goodfellow, 15 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel bedroom and en-suite shower were too small. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The food at the hotel was 1st class."
    Mr Jones, 15 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything at Hotel good, friendly staff good food and very surprised to find a breakfast was included. Transport time to and from airport was nice and quick and on time.
    Made the start to the holiday hassle free and would definately use again."

    Mr Rennison, 12 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "very comfy hotel, great breakfast, helpful staff, only downside is that the drinks and food are limited and quite expensive."
    Mr Overton, 12 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Bit noisy in the hotel we stayed"
    Mr West, 11 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    3 out of 5

  • "An exellent service all round, would happily tell friends and family to book with holiday extras."
    Mrs Pettitt, 11 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service"
    Mr Poizat, 03 Oct 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel and parking at Acorn Hotel, Horley (Gatwick). Would stay with them again. Reasonably quiet as our room was on the back on the building and not facing the A23. Could walk to Horley town centre. Would stay at The Acorn again. The Acorn Hotel asked if we would stay at The Cambridge Hotel, Horley, on our return. Our room faced the A23 and there was a lot of traffick noise throughout the night. Not as convenient for Horley town centre. Would only stay at The Cambridge again if they could guarantee a quiet room at the back of the hotel."
    Mrs Burridge, 30 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Adequate accommodation for one night, and excellent breakfast and service"
    Mrs Plant, 30 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mr Evans, 25 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "facilities and staff 1st class,travel to and from gatwick spot on thank you, would use again in future sue and neil collett"
    Mr Collett, 18 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "had a little difficulty finding hotel but after that all good. Lovely meal in restaurant and very nice staff"
    Mrs Crane, 16 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "First time we have stayed in a Gatwick hotel. We had an excellent hotel and it was all very easy. We would definitely do this again and have already recommended this to friends."
    Mrs Webster, 16 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good"
    Mr Watson, 14 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and I would recommend this Hotel and stay there again."
    Mr Lynch, 07 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Have no complaints. Service was excellent throughout."
    Mrs Procter, 06 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very nice overnight hotel, staff very helpful and pleasant. Hotel appeared to have been recently refurbished, though one or two small details in our room still needed attention. Overall though a very pleasant experience and airport transfers very smooth."
    Mr Cunningham, 04 Sep 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "staff was very helpfull
    hotel was very clean
    nice breakfast"

    Mr Hughes, 29 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    3 out of 5

  • "everything was good"
    Mr Akrigg, 29 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, excellent"
    Ms Daisley, 21 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Staff welcoming. No problems."
    Dr King, 17 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The rooms were comfortable and breakfast was good, transfers to and from the airport was quick and efficient"
    Miss Moore, 16 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good staff at the hotel - no complaints"
    Mr Gough, 11 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described.
    Food and drink at hotel very pricey though."

    Mrs Amis, 10 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Acorn Lodge quite small but comfortable, ccnvenient and staff very pleasant. Unusual for breakfast to be included. Quick transfers. Car moved off site but returned safely. Would use again."
    Mr Pallister, 08 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "all went well staff polite and helpful"
    Mrs Krause, 07 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "great service would use again"
    Mr Whelan, 06 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect!!! Lovely hotel an lovely staff!! Excellent transfers to and from airport!!!"
    Mr Wood, 04 Aug 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good for us"
    Mr Brown, 25 Jul 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellant.Value for money. Prompt pick up on return. Hastle free would definately use again. Fantastic."
    Mr Jones, 24 Jul 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, good food available, the breakfast was excellent. I have used the hotel three times now and would highly recommend it."
    Mr Sopowski, 21 Jul 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service i will be back in touch for nest holliday regards"
    Mr Still, 21 Jul 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "The staff great hotel great bit noisy clean and it was fab thanks"
    Ms Shimman, 17 Jul 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9