Gatwick Acorn Lodge Reviews Page 5


86% of customers who left a review for the Acorn Lodge would book again
1357 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "All went very well.Acorn Lodge very good and transfers to and from Airport excellent"
    Mr Skipp, 30 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Acorn Lodge Hotel Gatwick,and parked car.Brilliant price, good clean, no problem!"
    Mr Higgins, 29 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The bed was too soft for us, but the hotel was convenient if difficult to find at first. The room all OK. The food in the evening was excellent. Drinks a little expensive. Breakfast good. Taxi both to and from hotel good and prompt. Our car was all OK too."
    Mr Hedley, 24 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was good and as described"
    Mr Smith, 24 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "all went very well"
    Mr Wilson, 20 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, especially for pick up, but the room was a little noisy next to the kitchens"
    Mr Oak, 20 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Stayed at Acorn Lodge, Gatwick, excellent service, very comfortable, would definitely use again and recommend to friends."
    Mr Moule, 16 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel exceeded our expectations for a two star. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the food was excellent - would definitely stay again!"
    Mr Johnson, 13 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was small yet comfortable and the pick up was quick and reliable"
    Mr Winter, 13 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Acorn Lodge was excellent and the transfers to and from Gatwick were superb. Would use them again."
    Mr Slattery, 12 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was xcellent"
    Mrs Carter, 12 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went extrememly smoothly and exceeded all our expectations - excellent hotel and service"
    Mr Martinez, 09 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel very pleasant, eveing meal there excellent, friendly staff."
    Mrs Nicholson, 06 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "VERY GOOD FOR PRICE"
    Mr Gower, 03 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "overnight hotel just ok, although food superb"
    Mr Mcintyre, 03 Jan 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good, hotel ,staff, facilities. The only slight criticism was the length of time it it took to get transport back to the hotel to get my car."
    Mr Saunders, 23 Dec 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "very good accomodation"
    Mr Stevens, 11 Dec 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked stay and park (Acorn Lodge)
    Very helpful staff,nice room, good breakfast. Efficient pick-up."

    Mrs Rimmer, 11 Dec 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly,everything as described,staff very helpful"
    Mrs Kerr, 10 Dec 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly had to wait abit of time for the transport to pick us up when we arrived at the airport"
    Mrs Ellis, 09 Dec 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The Acorn Lodge was very comfortable with a good restaurant.Would be happy to use again."
    Mrs Crombie, 06 Dec 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, the dine around package is so under rated at the hotel."
    Miss Christie, 01 Dec 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to all the above."
    Mr Andrew, 26 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything about the hotel was as we expected. Our rooms were on the ground floor at the front of the hotel and we all found it very noisy because of traffic, getting little sleep."
    Mr Connell, 26 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    3 out of 5

  • "Have used holiday extras for every holiday we book and have always been pleased with yourselfs so there is no improvement that can be made more than happy to recommend yourselfs to friends"
    Mrs Davies, 25 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "stayed at the Acorn Lodge.Staff were really helpful and friendly.The accommadation was A++. would stay there again."
    Mrs Morris, 24 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Was surprised by quality of hotel and pleased with everything"
    Mr Chauhan, 24 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "would use you again"
    Mr Rogers, 23 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Good"
    Mr Lovell, 21 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything throughout the holiday was excellent and can not fault a single thing, will defentaly being booking through you again."
    Mrs Lynch, 19 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was very clean and great for a one night stay. breakfast was great too and simple, easy transfer to the airport."
    Mr Cox, 19 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service."
    Mr Jones, 15 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel we stayed in on our return from holiday was very good will definantly use again loved it"
    Mr Bracken, 08 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money, would definitely recommend"
    Miss Murphy, 10 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent!"
    Mr Cliffe, 11 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine for price , but family next door very noisy up to minight and started again at 5am , people should be asked to be aware of noise and other guests there children were older than ours 6 and 8, and all they did was scream and shout , but other than that a good experience ."
    Mrs Bradford, 11 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was excellant"
    Mr West, 12 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable accommodation, prompt pickup"
    Mr Wilkinson, 03 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent the staff couldn't do enough to help both on my outward journey and on my return.I would be more than happy to stay there again"
    Mrs King, 02 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "so stress free brilliant"
    Mrs Mcglade, 02 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel changed on arrival back at the UK but apart from that it ran smoothly"
    Mr Lewis, 01 Nov 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Furber, 31 Oct 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were good, but we had to have a double room instead of a twin (which we had booked) as there were none available when we got to the hotel."
    Miss Halse, 31 Oct 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Acorn Lodge very close to the North terminal at Gatwick. Lovely spotless room with very comfortable twin beds and everything we needed.The staff were very helpful. The hotel has been refurbished to a very good standard. We did not manage a full breakfast as it was too early for us but what we had was very good and the coffee excellant. The pick-ups went well with no hitches, I would highly recommend and I would definatley stay there again"
    Mrs Fraser, 30 Oct 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful.
    The only thing was our bedroom overlooked a very busy main road and the traffic kept us awake for the most part of the night."

    Mrs Carter, 30 Oct 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Acorn Lodge was the best pre-flight hotel we ever stayed in, Food was excellent, transport was quick and efficient."
    Dr Drew, 30 Oct 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth no hitches at all."
    Mrs White, 28 Oct 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking was fine and the Hotel(2*)was good.Transfers also good"
    Mr Newman, 27 Oct 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful regarding my overnight stays.THe hotel was excellent.Also paid for evening meal through holiday extras"
    Mrs Trevis, 26 Oct 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "we used the Acorn Lodge/Cambridge Hotel to stay the night before we went on holiday and had breakfast with them and they looked after our car whilst we were away. TOP CLASS very pleased"
    Mrs Prowse, 26 Oct 2011

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8