Reviews of the Ibis Luton


What our customers think

84% of customers who left a review for the Ibis would book again
726 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful and all went smoothly from arriving to departing"
    Mrs Wootton, 08 Dec 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "My only complaint is that the shuttle bus does not pick up outside the Ibis hotel. You have to walk to the Holiday Inn and then we found that the buses DO NOT STOP - they only drop off! We had to walk to the terminal - fortunately it was not raining. Next time we'll opt for the holiday Inn as it is nearer to the terminal. Without these comments I would have marked you 10."
    Mr Miles, 06 Dec 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine, parking good"
    Mrs Conibere, 05 Dec 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel-good with staff on reception attentive and very helpful. Getting to the car park was difficult due to extensive road works in whole area. Although the hotel is quite near the airport and even the nearer bus stop is uphill all the way so pulling a heavy suitcase and hand luggage in cold damp weather is better avoided."
    Mr Baines, 04 Dec 2014

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect. Secure, efficient and smooth. The only problem was the checkout, the normal system was down, but the staff were professional and dealt with the queue quickly."
    Mrs Feltham, 30 Nov 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "airport lounge at gatwick first class good transfers from airparks and a good nights sleep from ibis all in all hassle free thanks"
    Mr Withnall, 25 Nov 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "v good"
    Mr Fagan, 15 Nov 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Seemed like a long wait for overcrowded bus back to the car park. All other aspects great."
    Ms Wilson, 10 Nov 2014

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described"
    Mr Mowczan, 21 Sep 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and was as expected. Staff were helpful & polite."
    Mrs Cadogan, 13 Sep 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly - no problems whatsoever."
    Mrs Campbell, 12 Sep 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Initially difficult to locate but once there the service was excellent. Staff very helpful at all stages"
    Mrs Duckworth, 12 Sep 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went exactly to plan. All staff were helpful (Airparks Luton & Ibis hotel). All facilities were as described. No hesitation in using or recommending Holiday Extras again."
    Mr Mainwaring, 07 Sep 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good"
    Mr Moulton, 04 Sep 2014

    Ibis
    1 out of 5

  • "Excellent services , easily booked through the website"
    Mrs Roberts, 31 Aug 2014

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Breakfast was not good in that many buffet items were under the heaters for some time. Arrived late in the evening. Choice of food very limited, not good and expnsive!"
    Mr Doncic, 31 Jan 2014

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

  • "Booked Ibis hotel with Airparks parking. I was not able to be dropped right outside the Ibis and had to walk. This was not made clear and was an issue as I have mobility difficulties."
    Mrs Hopkins, 29 May 2013

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

  • "The only down side we're the plastic sheets on the beds. Very uncomfertable and very noisy when you moved. Was eventually very good and so was the service and drinks."
    Mr Badman, 15 May 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned except I tried to phone the telephone number several times to have my car valeted and brought to the hotel but there was no answer"
    Mrs Billingham, 14 May 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money, thank you. Hotel staff sorted additional requests with both ease and friendliness, and car park staff were more than helpful, and again, fabulously cheerful!"
    Miss Pas, 05 May 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as expected and you compare favourably with other similar sites"
    Mr Herring, 30 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly and made our trip more enjoyable"
    Mr Walker, 01 May 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine, but no bus from hotel to airport, only a 10 minute walk but not great with a toddler at 5.30am. Bus from airport to car park was every 20minutes would have been nice if it was a slightly shorter waiting time."
    Mrs Mihailidis, 28 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, especially the bus driver"
    Mr King, 28 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was very efficient and well organised"
    Mrs Cheadle, 28 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel was excellent and value for money and car parking was easy and efficient"
    Mr Caple, 11 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "the plane was 1 day late.but the car park people were 1st class,help was great."
    Mr Kenward, 06 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was fine."
    Mrs Marsden, 04 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful and friendly"
    Mr Goddard, 02 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "all dealings with you good, no probs, thanks."
    Mrs Thomasson, 28 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the service, many thanks."
    Mr Harris, 23 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Many thanks for the.helpfull staff all the Way from my depature And Return to Luton Airport. Very much appreciated."
    Mr Niranda, 21 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN THANKS"
    Mr Satterley, 20 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "extremely helpful and courteous staff, good prices"
    Mrs Harriss, 17 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very pleased with your service. Checking in my car to the Airparks and checking into the Ibis Hotel went smoothly. Good value for money."
    Mr Ingold, 12 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Very informative lady who took our booking.... We were going to book parking and hotel separately but she found us a price which meant it was cheaper to have both together at less than the price of one of the bookings."
    Mrs Carlig, 10 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Mr Underhill, 03 Feb 2013

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service airparks at Luton was so easy would certainly Recommend and use again Thankyou"
    Mr Cassam, 08 Jan 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "no bus service to hotel door. had to struggle with cases from bus stop."
    Mrs Andruszko, 01 Jan 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was clean and very comfortable, offering a good menu in the evening. Car parking excellent, thank you."
    Wallace, 15 Dec 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient service. Coach driver very entertaining!"
    Sharp, 02 Dec 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Ash, 18 Nov 2012

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Very smoothly thank you"
    Rampling, 02 Nov 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "All perfect!
    Made everything far less stressful to get away!"

    Mason, 26 Oct 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Having paid the extra for the Meet and Greet on return along with a car valeted whilst on holiday I was delighted with the result when I came back and the car was there waiting for us when we got to the point we were told to meet the car at. I couldn't fault the service given."
    Mr Groom, 31 Aug 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "It was a very straight forward process, totally easy, would definatley use again in teh future"
    Miss Belton, 08 Aug 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything went smoothly, and facilities excellent. Staff exceptionally helpfull at Airparks Luton"
    Mrs Hicks, 04 Aug 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "First class, went very smoothly, and all staff were very helpful.Thanks to all."
    Mrs Blackley, 17 Jul 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "I have been very happy with your service before (Gatwick). Our Luton experience however was not so good: Ibis hotel was fine but we were totally unaware that your chosen long term car park is miles away and it took us one hour to go from the Ibis Hotel to the car park and back again...."
    Mr Dupont, 07 Jun 2012

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

1 2