Manchester Airport Inn Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1234 Airport Inn Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Airport Inn Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1234 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Airport Inn Hotel was only a few minutes away from the airport. The room was small but adequate for 1 night and the bar menu really good. I will definitely use this hotel again

    Mr Ogden-Jones 24 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn The staff at the Holiday Inn were very welcoming and extremely helpful when booking in and locating a parking space.

    Mr Loveday 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn from checking in,to collecting the car,all was a stated and made for an excellent holiday start to finish.

    Mr Graham 21 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn great facilities,food excellent,restaurant staff were most helpful with our 2yr old grand-daughter.the pool was a great way to pass some with her on a hot afternoon.everyone so helpful.only drawback was having problems finding a parking space, as hotel was full.

    Mr Keyworth 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn The only problem we had was the hotel was so busy that we had no where to park the car.

    Mr Smith 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn I simply love Holiday extras...easy to book..very professional and efficient as well as helpful , unlike many others. i always come back and reccomend you guys.

    Mrs Glassford 13 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Very helpful, room was ok.

    Mr Edwards 08 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn great thanks !

    Mrs Boyd 04 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn yes and when i booked incorrect date it was no problem changing date even though last minute

    Mrs Davison 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD.FACILITIES AND STAFF EXCELLENT

    Mr Lee 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Staff very helpful
    Transfers to airport good
    Would use Holiday Inn again

    Mrs Hill 01 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn hotel comfortable, staff good. Food not so good so would stay there again but eat elsewhere.

    Mr Phillipson 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Well done to everyone concerned, these little things helped us to go on our holiday in a big way including hotel, the VIP Lounge etc once again many thanks.

    Mr Wood 25 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything was as expected, very efficient service

    Mrs Pryce 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn yes great place great service A+++++

    Mr Hutchinson 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Manchester Airport the night before my flight, and packed my car there for two weeks. Very good service and very efficient. Would use the same facilities again.

    Mrs Golding 25 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn This is the third time we have used Holiday Extras.found the site so easy to use. Have now recommended site to friends who have now recently used it with excellent results.

    Mr Wall 31 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Excellent service at the Holiday Inn

    Mr Gilmour 31 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Yeah everything was great. Excellent holiday, Sidari is a lovely place to relax & unwind.

    Mr Barnett 01 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn very helpful

    Mr Hewitt 01 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn The hotel was very clean and friendly. The shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent.

    Mrs Short 01 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything went to plan and staff were very helpful, room comfortable, wish we had had more time to enjoy the swimming pool, will definitely use again when we have an early flight.

    Mrs White 02 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything was just perfect

    Mr Tucker 30 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn we had an excellent stay everything went smoothly thank you

    Ms Hadgraft 03 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Most appalling service; no internet service due to "internal error", phone on answer mode telling me to access on the net as you are unable to take my call due to high volume of calls. No answer to my emails.

    Mrs Brown 06 Jul, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Hotel Greco was the best Hotel we have ever stayed in. The Staff were so friendly, Hotel was so clean and the food was excellent. Many thanks for you help with booking this holiday.

    Mrs Graham 16 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Very good service, faultless, would recommend!

    Mr Leng 17 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn All went very smoothly. No problems at all.

    Mrs Brogden 18 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Hotel was lovely and only minutes from airport. Reception staff very helpful.

    Mrs Anderson 20 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Excellent

    Mrs Parry 27 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Excellent - all went v smoothly. Accommodation fine, as was the food.

    Mrs Turner 07 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn everything went to plan hotel and parking was well organised

    Mr Binns 17 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Hotel, car parking & airport shuffle were all excellent. No complaints at all.

    Mr O'brien 23 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Excellent everything as promise.

    Mr Tate 24 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn very slow service in the restaurant.
    power cut during evening resulted in no hot water in the early morning

    Mr Tunningley 16 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn All went very well thank you - no complaints at all.

    Miss Barrand 24 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn first class service from a company who cares - no really it's not a comment i give out lightly.

    Mr Westgate 26 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn The hotel was very good and gave us a free upgrade to an executive room. The colleague who checked us in was very pleasant. However the longterm car park was very full and we were told on the Friday night to move the car into the longterm site on Saturday

    Mrs Stoker 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything worked very well and we will use Holiday extras again

    Mr Jones 26 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn No problems at all - excellent!

    Mr Holford 27 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Hotel this time was much better and rooms were decidedly so.Food was OK and hotel tranfer was good.

    Mrs Wright 28 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn everything was as stated on website and hotel was really pleasing and just what we needed

    Mr Hunter 18 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Very helpful staff, smooth transfer, a good start to our holiday.

    Mrs Hall 18 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn staff very helpful, excellent evening meal a tad on the expensive side as were drinks and coffee.

    Mr Hill 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn good hotel. Smooth transfer and easy parking

    Mrs Whetton 09 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Staff and arrangements excellent. But the Monarch Airline flight was very cramped for leg-room

    Mr Barrett 16 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Long walk to carpark especially in bad weather.
    Staff very helpful.
    Hotel Bus Service very good.

    Mrs Gibson 21 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Nice and easy to book, everything went without a hitch.

    Mrs Ryan 14 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Very comfortable accomodation and an enjoyable evening meal. Transport to/from the airport was efficient.

    Mr Ferguson 19 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Hassle free ,good directions.Would book again

    Mrs Wright 06 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5