Glasgow Long Stay Reviews

What our customers think
  • 2330 Glasgow Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £4.99 a day, £39.90 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 2-5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 2330 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay we were generally very pleased with the service we got from holiday extras but when comparing costs for rooms the UK cannot match value for money with some other countries in relation to space and facilities in hotels.

    Mr Bree 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great

    Dr Doig 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The facilities were first class. The member of Staff at your office in the car park was very helpful and efficient in answering a query I had about your new ticket system, which I must say is very impressive.

    Mr Cruickshank 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was very easy and close to the airport. Went very smoothly.i don't agree with the cost of airport lounge not good value for money .i expected sandwiches at the least.great view of aeroplanes.

    Ms Brown 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Sensible pricing, clear directions, and everything happened exactly as prescribed in the booking confirmation. Even the transfer bus was waiting for us directly outside the terminal when we arrived back at 3.30am in Glasgow.
    Delighted with the overall service, and would not hesitate to use again.

    Mr Ridyard 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked car parking through Holiday Extras. 3rd time I have used this service and recommend to everyone I know.

    Miss Murphy 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I only puchased the long stay park and ride at Glasgow airport as an extra but found it to be excellent

    Mr Adams 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long Stay @ Glasgow Airport.Fully Automated entry & exit, First Class.

    Mr Campbell 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth parking arrangement for our first time from Glasgow airport. No need to visit the car park office as stated on the paperwork, howevr, as automatic vehicle recognition in place.

    Mr Wells 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Renaissance Hotel fine. Hoppa bus very late on both journeys - fortunately we had time in hand

    Dr Duthie 06 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly with the car park and transfer

    Mr Bain 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, staff were great. Directions to the airport were spot on.

    Mrs Brown 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, no faults, staff very friendly.

    Mr Young 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes

    Mrs Ross 19 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Thank you, the service was excellent

    Mrs Malkani 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff helpful as always - no complaints at all.

    Mrs Docherty 15 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Offer the best price all year round .

    Mr Donnelly 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes

    Mr Mcintosh 03 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes to all 3 questions THANKYOU .

    Mrs Macgregor 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay took us 3 hours to reach airport due to snow and an accident driver took us straight to airport to which we were very grateful as we would have missed check in time 10 hours delay upon return due to snow again driver polite and returned us to our car prompt excellent

    Mr Hamilton 27 Mar, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay very happy no compliants

    Mrs Pitcaithly 26 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went more or less smoothly.
    On return, there was a 17 minute wait, in freezing conditions for the transport bus.
    Also, for the first time, there was a really grumpy attendant at the Pay Station; this is really unusual!
    Peter Kinnon.

    Mr Kinnon 25 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems everything went very smoothly could not have asked for more. Staff very courteous

    Mrs Litle 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Have been using Holiday Extras for many years and everything has always gone smoothly

    Mr Easton 15 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay What can I say excellent service

    Mr Russell 10 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Brakes had seized on employees of carpark came to our assistance they couldn't have been more helpful thank you very much would have waited in the cold for roadside assistance

    Mrs Mcneil 13 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick , easy . Number plate recognition even removed need to get out of the car

    Mr Muir 13 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes

    Mr Crane 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very helpful

    Mr Mcleish 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything perfect.

    Mr Webster 09 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay hassle free parked my car and was picked up within 2 mins and the same comming home service was exelent and will use it again

    Mr Mccormick 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Slight difficulty at exit gate of Car Park at Glasgow Airport. Number plate recognition system not working.

    Mr Lawson 29 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay i have always had excellent service from yourselv4es

    Mcpherson 16 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes everything was good

    Donnison 15 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great parking for Glasgow airport fast and effiecent

    Paul 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes

    Hall 07 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay You can't improve on perfection that's why we use you all the time and tell others also. Keep up the good work it makes life easier for all thank you

    Jenkins 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All good

    Samuel 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly. The parking site was close, convenient, efficient and best of all - inexpensive.

    Mason 28 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff quick and efficient.

    King 26 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went perfectly. Will use again in the future

    Forrest 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all up to expectation,staff polite and helpful

    Doonan 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service

    Sixsmith 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked parking in the long stay car park at Glasgow Airport. Everything went well. Staff were polite and helpful, transport to and from airport was punctual.

    Barry 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay excellent as usual

    Mcpherson 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Swift transfer to and from the airport. Best parking for Glasgow Airport by far.

    Condie 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Simple and easy to use

    Mcallister 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay great place to park, not a problem coach was there for transfer to the airport in min, arived back early hours coach was there for transfer back, staff were very helpfull

    Mcmahon 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay no problems. everything went smoothly

    Ballantyne 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5