Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10922 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Accommodation was clean and comfortable checkin was speedy and service offered for taxi booking to airport. Food in restaurant was okay but could have done with more choice.

Miss Walsh, 19 Jul 2015

Ramada Encore
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We had 6 days parking at the hotel, which went very smoothly, will definitely use again. Thanks!

Miss Booth, 15 Jul 2015

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. No problems whatsoever.

Mrs Wildgoose, 15 Jul 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Breakfast service was poor no clear tables available at 8-55am, not much food left, staff very slow

Mr Ezard, 15 Jul 2015

Meriden Manor
3 out of 5

Very pleasant stay and smooth transfers to and fro airport

Mrs Worledge, 15 Jul 2015

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

Efficient and helpful!

Mr Humble, 09 Jul 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay with you & would return if travelling from Birmingham again. The taxi service to and from the airport was brilliant, the driver was really helpful with luggage and our little boy ensuring he was safe in the car. The stay and parking deal was great value for money.

Mr Byrne, 09 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express NEC
5 out of 5

Clean comfortable rooms, very pleasant staff and free transport to and from airport. Excellent value

Mrs Jenkins, 08 Jul 2015

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Access to the airport not as easy as I thought with young children, had to get a taxi. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Parking a bit of a nightmare, the car park is overflowing! They do have a spare car park but then you have to leave your keys for the staff to move your car when a space becomes available

Mrs Faulds, 08 Jul 2015

Ramada Encore - Read more Ramada Encore reviews
4 out of 5

great overnighter. good hotel with very helpful staff. transfers to and from the hotel were great

Mrs Hammond, 08 Jul 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

We stayed just the one night prior to flying from Birmingham airport. The room was ideal and well appointed, very quiet, close to the shops and the staff very friendly and helpfull

Mr Derry, 08 Jul 2015

St John's
5 out of 5

Hotel immaculate staff very friendly and couldn't do enough to help!!

Miss Allen, 07 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express NEC
5 out of 5

parking was difficult. staff in bar/restaurant were friendly/helpful. the meal i had was tasty.

Mrs Morgan, 07 Jul 2015

Ramada Encore
4 out of 5

Yes thank you--had to park in spill over carpark as main one full on arrival. Staff very helpfull and our car had been transferred to main carpark for us on our return off holls.taxi booked at reception for our flight--very efficient.

Mr Pounder, 07 Jul 2015

Ramada Encore
5 out of 5

The service was very well planned and organised. Staff were friendly and efficient. We were very happy with the service. Will definitely consider using you again. Thank you.

Mrs Hiscox, 07 Jul 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

It was a very slick procedure arriving with my car at Airpark Birmingham and again when collecting my car. I could not fault the system and the staff were very cheerful & helpful.

Miss Mccall, 07 Jul 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful. Check-in and check-out very efficient.
Room very comfortable.

Mrs Herriott, 07 Jul 2015

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

Had great service but the novatel could do with up dating stayed in nicer novatel

Mr Redan, 07 Jul 2015

Novotel and breakfast
3 out of 5

The hotel, staff and transfers were excellent. Unfortunately the food in the evening and at breakfast was poor for a 4 star hotel.

Mr Wing, 07 Jul 2015

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Miss Button, 06 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express NEC
5 out of 5

Everything we expected, good hotel with helpful staff and great airport transfers

Mr Osborne, 06 Jul 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Superb hotel

Mr Dowd, 05 Jul 2015

Arden
5 out of 5

St Johns hotel was perfect, clean, friendly staff and great position. we will definitely book there again

Mrs Barry, 05 Jul 2015

St John's
5 out of 5

No improvements required, room lovely cleand comfytherefore over night stay was great and so close to the airport

Ms Hall, 05 Jul 2015

Ramada Encore
5 out of 5

Top