Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£62.00 (?)
Premier Inn

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10324 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful.

Mr Macfetridge, 23 Mar 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything was great with one exception and that was not being able to have breakfast before we had to leave.

Mr Taylor, 22 Mar 2015

St Johns
5 out of 5

Great position, room very quiet and comfortable

Mr Howells, 23 Mar 2015

Novotel
4 out of 5

could not have asked for more

Mr Bowden, 21 Mar 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

We arrived late as transfers had us booked for wrong day but when we did arrive staff were very good to us

Mrs Thompson, 21 Mar 2015

Coventry Hill - Read more Coventry Hill reviews
5 out of 5

overall very good, room, meal and parking and reception was well up to standard, but hotel could do with some tender love and care in its decoration, really needs a good paint job,
cannot find fault otherwise.

Mr Cammas, 20 Mar 2015

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Good quality accommodation.
Speedy check in by efficient and friendly staff.
we chose the park and stay offer which is very good value for money adding an extra day to our holiday.

Mr Parton, 20 Mar 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and perfectly located for an early flight from Birmingham. Staff were very helpful and restaurant food and facilities were good.

Mrs Drew, 18 Mar 2015

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Room was quiet and comfortable. Excellent bar service and food. Location was good with just a short walk to the monorail connection to the airport.Might not think so if it rained though!

Mr Clayton, 18 Mar 2015

Arden
5 out of 5

Comfortable room with friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Powell, 17 Mar 2015

St Johns
5 out of 5

Clean, well presented hotel for the cost.

Mrs Sentinella, 17 Mar 2015

St Johns
5 out of 5

I only stayed one night and had an early start. It was an enjoyable evening and experience.

Mr Dhesi, 18 Mar 2015

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Everything fine. Staff friendly and efficient. Would book again.

Mrs Mortimer, 17 Mar 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Brilliant as always

Mrs Drury, 17 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy cheap and fit for purpose

Miss Moody, 17 Mar 2015

Ibis
4 out of 5

Excellent stay and staff and safe parking
Don't know how I would feel getting to the mono rail alone in the dark
It was very quiet on the 5 min walk in the dark
Everything else fine

Mrs Butterfield, 16 Mar 2015

Ramada Encore - Read more Ramada Encore reviews
5 out of 5

Everything fine no problems thank you.

Mr Prescott, 16 Mar 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

This is an excellent location as we were flying from Birmingham airport. The hotel offered us everything we needed. We would definitely stay there again.

Mrs Brunger, 15 Mar 2015

Arden
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and as described

Mr Stevens, 15 Mar 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Yes we were happy with everything, this was a good price you gave us for this hotel as the hotel is of a high standard.

Mr Wilson, 09 Mar 2015

Hilton Metropole
4 out of 5

Excellent start to our holiday, BIG thank you.

Mr Hall, 15 Mar 2015

St Johns
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Dixon, 14 Mar 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very good clean hotel pleasant staff and ample breakfast choice

Mr Jones, 14 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express South
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities good, staff very helpful, but a bit difficult to fine with sat nav

Mrs Selby, 13 Mar 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Top