Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13111 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

HOTEL WAS PLEASANT AND COMFORTABLE STAFF VERY HELPFUL FOOD VERY GOOD WITH GOOD SELECTION.

Mr Higson, 18 Mar 2017

St John's
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Rees, 18 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was good. Comfortable, would like to have had a bath as well as a shower. Free wifi. Within easy walk to the airport terminal. We found Birmingham Airpoty very good.

Dr Thacker, 18 Mar 2017

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was very good although a tad expensive. I probably wouldn't the hotel to a friend because such a topic doesn't normally crop up in conversation. Try asking "If they asked, would you recommend the hotel to a friend?" You might get a very different answer.

Mr Emerson, 18 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Staff good, room good, breakfast was a disgrace

Mr Potter, 17 Mar 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Staff were exceptional

Miss Darby, 16 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast
5 out of 5

all went well

Mr Williams, 15 Jan 2017

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Very good.no complaints

Mr Miller, 15 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Booking was a little misleading. Advertised as being a 2 minute walk from the airport which the hotel was, however the parking was a minute transfer away and as the booking was non-refundable not a great deal we could have done about it. End up paying an extra £30 to use Airpark's meet and greet service for the return journey.

Mr Varley, 14 Jan 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

Rooms were good apart from very soft bed. Staff were extremely accommodating. However the restaurant menu was not as good as described.

Mrs Davies, 14 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was spot on ,i love place ,and the staff are very helpfull.i will come back agine .

Mr Hole, 14 Jan 2017

Arden
5 out of 5

Yes. All very good, thank you.

Mrs Dearden, 13 Jan 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Simple process, just a postcode for the car park would have been easier asaid it did cause little confusion.

Miss Allwood, 13 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Loved the hotel but thought that we were parking at the hotel not a coach ride away Probably our own fault for not checking properly when we booked

Mr Gullaksen, 13 Jan 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes. All good. A pity you have to pay overnight parking but I knew that in advance

Mrs Hopkins, 12 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel next to airport and room lovely and clean

Mr Cocks, 11 Jan 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Decent meal in the restaurant. Comfortable nights sleep.

Mrs Mcdermott, 11 Jan 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mr Williams, 10 Jan 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent set up.. all ran smoothly and staff very helpful, especially bus driver who waited for us

Mrs Battersby, 09 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful & facilities good but monorail does not run on bank holidays & we had to pay for taxi for airport transfer and therefore ended up with extra cost

Mr Ladha, 08 Jan 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

excerlent im disabled and they could not help me enough

Mrs Goozee, 07 Jan 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well. staff helpful and evening meal excellent. Great to wake up and get straight onto the plane--no fuss.

Mrs Wood, 15 Dec 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Poor noisey behaviour from 2am , no hotel staff dealt with prob

Mr Tremlin, 15 Dec 2016

Travelodge
4 out of 5

For us you could not improve.
Staff were wonderful.

Mrs Page, 13 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top