Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13029 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

all went well

Mr Williams, 15 Jan 2017

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Very good.no complaints

Mr Miller, 15 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Rooms were good apart from very soft bed. Staff were extremely accommodating. However the restaurant menu was not as good as described.

Mrs Davies, 14 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was spot on ,i love place ,and the staff are very helpfull.i will come back agine .

Mr Hole, 14 Jan 2017

Arden
5 out of 5

Booking was a little misleading. Advertised as being a 2 minute walk from the airport which the hotel was, however the parking was a minute transfer away and as the booking was non-refundable not a great deal we could have done about it. End up paying an extra £30 to use Airpark's meet and greet service for the return journey.

Mr Varley, 14 Jan 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

Loved the hotel but thought that we were parking at the hotel not a coach ride away Probably our own fault for not checking properly when we booked

Mr Gullaksen, 13 Jan 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Simple process, just a postcode for the car park would have been easier asaid it did cause little confusion.

Miss Allwood, 13 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes. All very good, thank you.

Mrs Dearden, 13 Jan 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Yes. All good. A pity you have to pay overnight parking but I knew that in advance

Mrs Hopkins, 12 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel next to airport and room lovely and clean

Mr Cocks, 11 Jan 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Decent meal in the restaurant. Comfortable nights sleep.

Mrs Mcdermott, 11 Jan 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mr Williams, 10 Jan 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent set up.. all ran smoothly and staff very helpful, especially bus driver who waited for us

Mrs Battersby, 09 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful & facilities good but monorail does not run on bank holidays & we had to pay for taxi for airport transfer and therefore ended up with extra cost

Mr Ladha, 08 Jan 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

excerlent im disabled and they could not help me enough

Mrs Goozee, 07 Jan 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well. staff helpful and evening meal excellent. Great to wake up and get straight onto the plane--no fuss.

Mrs Wood, 15 Dec 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Poor noisey behaviour from 2am , no hotel staff dealt with prob

Mr Tremlin, 15 Dec 2016

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Yes good hotel. Buy very bad parking arrangement with Airparks

Mr Dewit, 13 Dec 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Travel directions could be more accurate. Otherwise all good.

Mrs Crothers, 13 Dec 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room.Staff were really friendly and helpful. Ideal position to access flights.

Mr Lawson, 13 Dec 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

For us you could not improve.
Staff were wonderful.

Mrs Page, 13 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as it should

Mr Carter, 12 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fine - absolutely super being able to wals to the station and then 2 minutes to the airport

Mr Sandiford, 12 Dec 2016

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Hotel was for overnight stop with airport parking. Very pleased for price paid and would definitely use again

Mr Sparham, 12 Dec 2016

St John's
4 out of 5

Top