Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10746 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

everything went smoothly
facilities good
staff very helpful

Mr Hazelwood, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn Express NEC
5 out of 5

Needed renovation. Rather scruffy. Food could have been a lot better. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Wilkes, 14 Jun 2015

Coventry Hill - Read more Coventry Hill reviews
3 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Oats, 14 Jun 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

From the check in we were made very welcome and although there was a wedding party underway, we were in a nice quiet part of the hotel and we were not disturbed. The food was excellent as well. The taxi arrived on time going out and coming home. All in all a very smooth and relaxing time.

Mr Armstrong, 14 Jun 2015

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely, we thoroughly enjoyed our meal the evening before our flight, and the return collection of our car was hassle-free. Would definitely repeat :)

Mrs Ryan, 14 Jun 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly so convenient for our travel arrangements for early flights, car at airport on return great service.

Mr Foskett, 13 Jun 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

The accommodation and facility was excellent and the staff very helpful and attentive

Mr Finnie, 13 Jun 2015

St Johns
5 out of 5

The hotel is so conveniently located directly opposite the airport. The family room has 2 single beds for the children which is perfect for 2 boys. We ate our evening meal at the airport which again was very convenient. We woke up & were at the checkin desk 45 minutes later.

Mrs Vine, 08 Jun 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

We always stop at the Novotel when flying from Birmingham. It's a bit more expensive than other hotels but we like the convenience of being able to walk out of the hotel doors and within a few yards you are in departures. The staff are always very helpful, and the meal in the restaurant is quite good. The rooms are large and the beds comfy and to say how close to the airport you are there is no noise

Mrs Billingsleyper, 06 Jun 2015

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

I travelled with my wife. We found the service very useful to rest after a night flight at the end of our holiday.

Mr Halsey, 05 Jun 2015

Ramada Encore - Read more Ramada Encore reviews
5 out of 5

no problems whatsoever

Mr Lings, 05 Jun 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Super hotel ideally placed for early morning flight. Excellent Balti restaurant next door.

Mr Weston, 04 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn Express South
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Ideal position for Birmingham Airport.

Mrs Bonner, 28 May 2015

Arden
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Innocent, 28 May 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

As we had a very early flight we were not in the hotel for many hours, but everything was as expected whilst we were there.

Mr Clark, 28 May 2015

St Johns
5 out of 5

Hotel itself was very good & nice facilities , but a bit out of the way , we have used holiday extras a few times & will continue to use them, but not this hotel !

Mr Wooldridge, 26 May 2015

Holiday Inn Express South
4 out of 5

Convenient, comfortable and friendly stay

Mr Catchpole, 25 May 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk. No problems at all.

Mr Hughes, 23 May 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

We booked this hotel with parking and found the hotel to be very convenient with really pleasant and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable and met all our needs. We Had our evening meal at the resteraunt and found the food was ok but prices were quite expensive, also bar prices were expensive.

Mrs Owens, 23 May 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

No issues with holiday extras as you provided a prompt service .
Hotel was a disappointment...particularly the food there,which was basic and not very appetising.
Great price for this and parking though
Staff were friendly
Car park small but adequate

Mrs James, 16 May 2015

Coventry Hill
3 out of 5

Excellent hotel and very good and helpful staff.

Ms Faithorn, 15 May 2015

Holiday Inn Express South
5 out of 5

yes,close to airport,staff excellent.

Mr Rees, 15 May 2015

Ramada Encore
4 out of 5

Top