Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12699 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Nice hotel in a peaceful location, close to airport and m42.. Taxi transfer to airport went very smoothly and on the return the same ,friendly helpful drivers , will use again.

Mr Townsley, 14 Sep 2016

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except for the bar staff, we were told to take a seat and someone would be over to take our order for drinks but nobody came and we were ignored.

Mrs Rose, 05 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely "spot on"!

Mrs O'neill, 05 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes all very helpful thank you

Mrs Newman, 05 Sep 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

Lovely staff, clean hotel, good soundproofing and comfy beds

Ms Carpenter, 04 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

USED ON MANY OCCASIONS NOW - EVERYTIME HAS BEEN SUPERB

Mr Richards, 03 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything. Was as stated staff helpful. Nice room

Mr Pope, 03 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

it was a lovely stay, staff very helpful and spotlessly clean.

Ms Noble, 02 Sep 2016

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Spot on!

Mr Cowburn, 01 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff very polite and helpful.

Mrs Andrews, 01 Sep 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Great reception at the Parking.. Min wait for Transport. Hotel was excellent with good facilities and a great start to the holiday..

Mr Boczko, 31 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff excellent, breakfast very good. Car park and drop off smooth and efficient. Thank you all.

Mrs Turner, 25 Aug 2016

Novotel and breakfast
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend very helpful great service given and good prices thank you mark oxford

Mr Poulter, 25 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Fantastic stay. Fast check in & lovely friendly reception staff. Bar food tasty although drinks very expensive. Hotel in excellent position, just a few minutes walk across the car park to airport departures.

Mrs Mills, 25 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. Staff were first class. Hotel brilliant and quiet.

Mr Hand, 25 Aug 2016

Novotel and breakfast
5 out of 5

Hello
The hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff were superb. To be able to walk out of the hotel in the morning and simply cross the road to enter the airport terminal removed all the stress associated with pre holiday travel.

Mr Dixon, 24 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nice hotel in perfect location, literally 2 mins from departures. Nice restaurant with good food. plenty of choice for breakfast.Bar with Sky Sports. Staff were friendly & helpful.

Mr Birchall, 22 Aug 2016

Novotel and breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent stay, good sized room, clean and tidy. Took advantage of the 'free kids' breakfast buffet and was very impressed.

Mrs Waterall, 22 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and the staff very helpful.

Mrs Prince, 22 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel staff welcoming. Hotel is ideal for the airport - just a 2 minute walk across the road. Brilliant .Would definitely book again.

Mr Earth, 21 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

As expected

Mr Tanswell, 18 Aug 2016

Novotel and breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel ,staff could have been a little more attentive at reception , would definately stay again though

Mr Bailey, 18 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine. Not the first time we've used you and won't be the last.

Mr Sharp, 18 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Harter, 16 Aug 2016

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Top