Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11887 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went smoothly from arrival to departure, very impressed.

Mrs Cottle, 01 Mar 2016

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FOOD LOVELY

Ms Colluney, 21 Dec 2015

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

GREAT STAFF, GREAT FOOD, TAXI SERVICE TO AIRPORT GREAT - JUST REMEMBER TO HAVE A POUND READY FOR THE TAXI DRIVER ON RETURN - JOURNEY THERE DID NOT ASK BUT RETURN DID

Mr Lovatt, 21 Dec 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Airparks was close to both Birmingham airport and Holiday inn extra,staff very helfull in both

Mr Murphy, 20 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn South
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Harris, 20 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn South
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay, only disappointing thing was the restaurant had been closed on the evening, not sure why, but we were given take away leaflets, we ended up walking into Birmingham to have a meal instead also we were told breakfast was served at 6am, however we were up early due to flying from Birmingham airport that morning and at 6.30am no breakfast food was ready

Mrs Gordon, 19 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn South
4 out of 5

Checking in was easy, reception staff were friendly, room was comfortable and clean.

Mrs Dainty, 18 Dec 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Awesome

Miss Mosley, 15 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn South
5 out of 5

Hilton Metropole brilliant hotel very friendly staff good food and very helpful conciege.

Mr Carter, 14 Dec 2015

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable beds. Room very presentable. Lounge area comfortable. Drinks not too expensive. Would recommend staying there. Staff helpful.

Mrs Wingfield, 14 Dec 2015

Arden
4 out of 5

Everything ok.

Mr Tanner, 14 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn NEC
5 out of 5

The hotel is well placed for an overnight stay in readiness for a morning flight. Rooms are comfortable.

Mrs Griffiths, 13 Dec 2015

Arden
5 out of 5

Everything was good. We had no problems.

Mr Kenny, 11 Dec 2015

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

Excellent service, nice hotel, smooth transfers, safe car park. Well done!

Mr Booth, 09 Dec 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everthing went well. Hotel good and staff very helpful

Mr Mitchell, 08 Dec 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Good price. Excellent restaurant meal and service. Room basic but fine. Problem was excessive noise from other guests well into the small hours. Some of them have no idea how to behave in hotels.

Mrs Morrison, 06 Dec 2015

Arden
3 out of 5

everything went exactly to plan, the staff were very helpful, the room at holiday inn Birmingham was lovely, and the food also much better than expected, staff in the restaurant were friendly and helpful. The return greet service is something I would use again, the chauffeur was also very friendly and helpful

Mr Cowie, 06 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel,staff and convenience of hotel to Birmingham airport was excellent

Mrs Marshall, 05 Dec 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Absolutely, the hotel staff delightful, after a little glitch! Very well sorted

Mrs Powell, 04 Dec 2015

St John's
5 out of 5

Yes, Very convenient for Birmingham Airport. Facilities as described

Mr Bloomfield, 03 Dec 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Lacey, 30 Nov 2015

Arden
5 out of 5

Top