Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£53.00 (?)
Premier Inn

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9669 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

A great service, fantastic hotel and easy parking, plus we paid extra for our car to be returned to the airport and the service was great.

Mr Eccles, 18 Nov 2014

St Johns
4 out of 5

Premier Inn at B"ham Airport was clean,comfortable and really handy for our early morning flight,just a short taxi ride away.Didn"t get my early morning call on time but we were already up and getting ready so there was no panic.

Mr Nickolds, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly although we had difficulty locating the entrance to Airparks because of inadequate signage

Mr Eyley, 16 Nov 2014

Novotel
4 out of 5

The hotel was just as described,friendly staff clean and comfy bed.

Mr Glenn, 16 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. The Novotel and the air car park. Thank you.

Mrs Miller, 15 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Seem to be the best price. Not bad service.

Mr Jay, 15 Nov 2014

Novotel
4 out of 5

Stayed in Premier Inn for 1 night. Staff helpful and superb taxi service to airport.

Mrs Crook, 14 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great but I thought I was leaving the car on site which would have made it great .

Mr Marshall, 14 Nov 2014

Novotel
4 out of 5

Parking and hotel couldn't have been anymore convenient.
will definitely use again.

Mr Richardson, 11 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel staff friendly and pool was great spr was great to easy to find and easy to get to air parks

Miss Cresswell, 11 Nov 2014

St Johns
5 out of 5

Hotel was good located close to our departure airport, unfortunately room did not have towels when we arrived about 22:30. After along day towels eventually arrived sounds petty but this sould be standard practice to set the room to the standard required,

Mr Curson, 09 Nov 2014

Regency
4 out of 5

Fantastic staff very good.

Mr Brown, 09 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Thank you

Mr Hughes, 09 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Wainwright, 09 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Davies, 09 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

A1 service for second time now.

Mr Jones, 08 Nov 2014

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel and taxi service - Best Western at Meriden, was spot on.
The airport lounge was excellent and everything went smoothly.
Communication from holiday extras was excellent.

Mr Hannon, 08 Nov 2014

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

we are not "frequent fliers" and hadn't used this kind of service / package before. You were recommended to us by a friend and we were very impressed. the hotel was fab and the parking and transfer service both to and from the airport were spot on. Thanks.

Mrs Jones, 08 Nov 2014

St Johns
5 out of 5

The room was very clean and comfortable, check in was quick and efficient, ample car parking and taxi's were speedy !

Mr Guy, 07 Nov 2014

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The only problem was we could not get dinner for a two hour delay as another flight was cancelled and the restaurant was full

Mrs Jeffs, 08 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was very good and lived up to your description.

Mrs Pagliacci, 06 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

was so easy and really good would book again

Mrs Quin, 07 Nov 2014

Regency - Read more Regency reviews
5 out of 5

good stop off before flying out

Mr Edwards, 07 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

Your staff were very helpful and everything went exactly as described and as we wanted

Mr Beesley, 04 Nov 2014

Arden
5 out of 5

Top