Important Information about Sharm el-Sheikh

Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11474 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went very smoothly ,very happy would use again.

Mr Cook, 20 Nov 2015

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel was better than described, taxi service to and from the airport (included in the price) was superb and took less then the 10 mins advertised.
I would recommend the BW Manor Hotel, Birmingham to anyone.
Your service added to the relaxing holiday, we will be using you again - thank you :-)

Mr Hilton, 20 Nov 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, nice rooms and bar area. Staff very helpful, no problem for parking the car. Taxi to airport was only £6, easier than walking.

Mr Ebrahim, 19 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Hotel was basic but it was clean and staff were helpful.

Miss Roberts, 18 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express NEC
4 out of 5

great hotel, roomy, clean and friendly

Mrs Cooke, 18 Nov 2015

St John's
5 out of 5

Ideal location for Birmingham airport, staff customer service was excellent and a free breakfast too, we opted for the pizza night in, it was a really good deal , would recommend this to anyone using Birmingham airport SND would use again

Mrs Mallett, 16 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express NEC
5 out of 5

When booking into the hotel we should have been asked if we wanted a smoking or non-smoking room as we soon found out that we had been given a smoking room. We had been traveling all day, were tired and it was well past midnight by the time we got into bed and that was when we realised that it was a smoking room as the bedding smelled. We were too tired at the time to get dressed and go to reception to complain.

Mr Lawer, 15 Nov 2015

Hilton Metropole - Read more Hilton Metropole reviews
3 out of 5

Overnight stay was comfortable and convenient. Car parking service was inclusive and excellent value

Mr Radford, 15 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

All went as expected thank you

Mr Bryan, 15 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express NEC
5 out of 5

Very convenient & ease in checking in & out. Appreciate your friendly & welcoming staff.

Mrs O'hara-Dhand, 15 Nov 2015

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

We have used the Ibis hotel at Birmingham airport several times as the location, price and quality are all excellent

Mrs Horler, 15 Nov 2015

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Mrs Clark, 14 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Room, Hotel location and parking were fine. Evening meal left a little to be desired, seemed very expensive for what appeared to be processed frozen meals from the local supermarket. Barman was a little abrupt and lacking in social exchange. Chelsea on reception however was a joy to meet.

Mr Fannon, 14 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express NEC
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very comfortable and convenient nights stay.

Mrs Hird, 13 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

The directions to the car park were very comprehensive which was good as I don't think we would have found it without, and the sign for the car park itself was small and easily missed from our direction. Staff, transfers and meet and greet were all excellent.

Mrs Holt, 13 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Slight confusion regarding transfer to airport and back. We thought it was included in the price. However the hotel was excellent and so were the staff. Definitely stay again

Mr Richards, 13 Nov 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

No problems transfers to and from airport excellent.

Mr Thomas, 12 Nov 2015

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

After a long journey , it was nice to fall into a nice hotel , I was very impressed, I would certainly recommend this . it can be a worrying factor going on holiday , I have never gone from Birmingham before, it was well informed and it tick all the boxes for me , if I go again , I will not hesitate to use this service again , and Thank you

Mr Nicholls, 12 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Ideally placed for the airport - meant we could stroll over for our 6:25am flight with no stress. Airparks parking worked well too.

Mrs Anderton, 11 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

Fabulous start to our holiday. Staff excellent, smooth transfer to airport and return.

Mrs Williams, 11 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express NEC
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Berrisford, 11 Nov 2015

5 out of 5

lovely hotel helpful friendly staff

Miss Gill, 10 Nov 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5