Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14846 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

all ok

Mr Edis, 21 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went well. Holiday inn express Birmingham comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful

Mrs Vincent, 21 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Taylor, 21 Oct 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Helpful staff
Would have been good to know thee was no hairdryer in the rooms.

Mrs Edwards, 20 Oct 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Very good experience, helpful staff, good Restaurant & well stocked Bar. Provided overnight storage for our luggage

Mr Worthongton, 20 Oct 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was what we had hoped for.

Mr Dwyer, 18 Oct 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Hotel was great other than toilets in the bar/restaurant areas were downstairs, not great for disabled guests.

Mr Toop, 18 Oct 2017

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

We were unable to use the shower in the room as the grouting was either non existent or very dirty and had no matt to stand on. There was no bedding provided for the sofa bed for my daughter to use. There was a broken lamp, a broken toilet flush button and dirty cups in the room. The food was very expensive in the evening. I would never go back.

Mrs Street, 17 Oct 2017

Ibis Styles
1 out of 5

Very easy and great place to stay facilities were excellent and staff very helpful

Mrs Lee, 17 Oct 2017

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Very convenient location to airport and parking.Clean and quiet room. Only concern was that there was a fire alarm evacuation just after we arrived in our room but there were no checks carried out to establish that all guests were accounted for. I feel this needs to be addressed by the hotel management.

Mrs Shann, 17 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

goog hotel,nice breakfast, some staff good others a bit indifferent

Mr Coliandris, 17 Oct 2017

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
4 out of 5

Ideally located hotel, so easy transfer by paid taxi to the airport, excellent dinner deal which we took advantage of and the food was great.

Mr Rees, 16 Oct 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Lewis, 16 Oct 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Check in was easy and very efficient.
There was no cot in our room as requested, but this was resolved very promptly.
On this occassion we found it good to be so close to the airport as our flight was first thing and we have a small baby. But we decided we probably wouldn't do this again in the future.

Mrs Wright, 16 Oct 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

Everything as described. Very pleasant room and facilities. Helpful staff. Only downside was the cot bed we'd requested wasn't in the room and we had to ask and wait for it.

Mrs Collas, 16 Oct 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Was very pleasantly surprised by the high standard of the accommodation. All you could need for a one night stay when taking an early flight.

Mrs Skipton, 16 Oct 2017

Ibis
1 out of 5

When we got to the hotel to park the car there was no parking space reserved had a job to find one

Mr Williams, 16 Oct 2017

Arden
5 out of 5

Yes all. Wow good 😊

Mr Marsden, 16 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Hotel very good clean and spacious we were flying with Monarch the morning of the collapse we when back to the hotel and they were brilliant and helpful gave us our room back till we got sorted

Mr Hall, 16 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

All ok staff great.

Mr Fischer, 15 Oct 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Second time we have stopped & it was very good & will stay again

Mr Miller, 15 Oct 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant other than wrong advice given about Gluten free foods in the restaurant. I emailed and it has been sorted

Mr Reynolds, 15 Oct 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Wheeldon, 15 Oct 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Perfect stay

Mr Walker, 15 Oct 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Top