Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12957 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Booking couldn't be found so while we waited we were given a complementary drink. Within a short time all was sorted. Staff on the evening reception were very helpful
Also morning staff cheerful and helpful.
Car was left there while on holiday and there were no problems when we picked it up

Mrs Page, 06 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

very nice

Mr Stacey, 06 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Room was clean and comfortable. Short taxi transfer to the airport. Will definitely use this hotel again.

Mrs Allison, 06 Dec 2016

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs Robinson, 05 Dec 2016

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the quality of accommodation and the friendliness and efficiency of the staff at the hotel and booked the hotel as it included free airport transfers. The taxi company used by the hotel was A2B and we found these to be excellent and would highly recommend them.

Mrs Richards, 05 Dec 2016

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Wrong room on check in but quickly rectified
Hotels fault

Mrs Norfolk, 03 Dec 2016

Arden
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful need to check taxi rates to airport.

Mr Silk, 02 Dec 2016

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Rubbish please refer to previous e mails

Mr Moore, 01 Dec 2016

Novotel
1 out of 5

Once we found parking lot everything went well. Hotel was brilliant, room was good, food and service was top quality and location was excellent. At end of holiday our car was waiting for us. We were well pleased with everything

Mr Crussell, 01 Dec 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Revert to prior e mails I will never use holiday extras again

Mr Moore, 30 Nov 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel car park easy, only thing that could have been better was the meet and greet that we added on at the car park, their drivers should put protection on car seats ours was wearing waterproofs as raining hard which made our drivers seat wet very wet!

Mrs Steward, 28 Nov 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff great, Meal in restaurant faultless, very nice start to are holiday. Thanks again

Mr Willock, 26 Nov 2016

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money,

Ms Hastings, 19 Nov 2016

St John's
5 out of 5

I ordered two meals at the bar and the burgers were a bit dry and the chips were over cooked, the young waiter was really helpful so I didn't want to make a scene at the St John's hotels

Mr Brown, 18 Nov 2016

St John's
5 out of 5

Service was excellent, Food in bar very good. Most importantly taxi service brillant only had to wait minutes at the airport on my return to collect my car and as I wasnt feeling very well this was even more appreciated. Thankyou.

Miss Westwood, 17 Nov 2016

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

All good. No issues

Mrs Mitchell, 17 Nov 2016

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always - highly recommended

Mr Williams, 16 Nov 2016

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

All good but we thought we'd booked one closer to airport.

Mrs Hurley, 15 Nov 2016

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
4 out of 5

Yes, everything was perfect, very comfortable, the staff very friendly and helpful. Only stayed until early hours as flight to catch.

Mrs Warren, 10 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went great.Plenty of parking space and nice evening meal

Mrs Macer, 08 Nov 2016

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Every thing went well. No complaints

Mr Coulson, 06 Nov 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Every thing was fantastic had a meal service
Was excellent started our holiday off great

Mr Cox, 05 Nov 2016

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Much better than expected ! Staff very friendly and helpful and the room and bathroom were spotlessly clean. Excellent breakfast also. Would definitely book again in preference to Novotel at Birmingham Airport.

Mrs Collard, 05 Nov 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel no external noise and quick and easy check out

Mrs Evans, 04 Nov 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Top