Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£62.00 (?)
Premier Inn

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10170 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went great , very smooth

Mr Jarvis, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express South
5 out of 5

Yes,everything went very smoothly
Thank you

Mr Kean, 01 Mar 2015

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

Everything good, as expected, service good, food good, rooms good. Prefer not to be charged for overnight car parking.

Mr Mchale, 01 Mar 2015

Ramada Encore
5 out of 5

Fantastic service start to finish. A special thank you to Lawrence who helped us getting on and off the bus, he was a great help after a delayed flight home.

Mrs Pipe, 01 Mar 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great service, very friendly & helpful staff. Hotel was lovely & clean, really nice room & comfy bed & the breakfast selection was awesome.
Transfers to & from the airport ran really smoothly & was included in the package. I was really pleased & would definitely book again & recommend.

Mrs Williams, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Williams, 28 Feb 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great location for an early flight. Reasonable price and friendly staff. The room was a bit small set up as a family room.

Mrs Allen, 01 Mar 2015

Novotel
4 out of 5

So close to Departures
Convenient for an early flight
Great shower in the room

Mrs Roberts, 28 Feb 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Exactly as described.

Mrs Solven, 28 Feb 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. It was better than expected. The staff were very helpful, and we will definitely book again.

Mr Gotch, 28 Feb 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Staff fine and friendly. Hotel decor is a bit depressing and not cosy. Food choices in restuarant could be improved on.

Mrs Ball, 27 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore - Read more Ramada Encore reviews
3 out of 5

Staff helpful, room perfectly adequate had a nice evening meal. So handy for airport

Mr Salter, 26 Feb 2015

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

All staff I encountered were helpful

Mr Roberts, 26 Feb 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

yes everthing was realy good staff were very helpfull

Mr Boulton, 26 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

the room at the back was noisy. When we go again we will ask for a room at the front, where there is less traffic noise.

Mr Hope, 26 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly but in the morning the Ibis Hotel had no hot water, but I have had a full refund for the inconvenience,

Mr Bate, 26 Feb 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Roden, 26 Feb 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

There was some confusion where I should leave my car for my holiday I could have done without.

Mr Smith, 27 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore
5 out of 5

Breakfast looked very pricey so we didn't bother, but the room was fine and the ease of getting to the airport was brilliant, so easy we tried it out the night before, just for fun!

Mr Howard, 25 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore
4 out of 5

Everything was wonderful we just felt that the shower room was very small and wished we had a bath. The staff were brilliant

Miss Rogers, 26 Feb 2015

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Morning taxi was not booked by night staff. Luckily day staff got us a cab in time

Mrs Ascroft, 23 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything just right thanks for excellent service

Mr Goodenough, 25 Feb 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.
Had excellent evening meal and a good nights sleep. Pity we had an early flight, would have liked to have enjoyed a full breakfast.

Mr Fannon, 24 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Basic but clean and tidy. Room was cold initially but soon warmed up!

Mr Chattwood, 24 Feb 2015

Ramada Encore
5 out of 5

Top