Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback
  • Our Birmingham hotels were rated 88% by 9044 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9046 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews Excellent price for hotel stay and fifteen nights parking. Will use again

    Mr Lambert 21 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • St Johns everything as described the hotel was lovely the staff very friendly and the hotel itself was very clean we stayed overnight before flying from birmingham airport which isn't far from the hotel at all 10 minutes taxi drive

    Mrs Simmonds 21 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Have booked through Holidays Extras before and always go back to them

    Mrs Stringer 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Always use Holiday Extras when going on holiday. Booking is easy and hotel always as described.

    Mrs Fletcher 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Hotel and parking package was excellent value. The transfer to and from the hotel was very efficient and gave us a great seat and end to our holiday.

    Mrs Herbert 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Regency - Read more Regency reviews All very good thank you. Hotel clean and comfortable with good price and parking very easy to find.

    Mrs Skipworth 23 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Everything went smoothly and was as described and staff helpful.

    Mr Mcgahey 01 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews everything went well through the whole booking experience and the staff were extremely helpful

    Mr Whelband 03 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes thank you. The whole experience was very good

    Mr Bridgefoot 03 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Regency Everything was great thank you

    Mrs Patrick 29 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was great. My only complaint is I booked under my own name of Dr Emma Clancy then booked a further room and parking for my friend Mr George Mortimer after which all correspondence started being addressed to Mr Mortimer including my own booking. There is probably a good reason for it but having been a customer of yours for a while it was a bit perturbing. Small grumble and otherwise everything was perfect as it always has been when I've used holiday extras.

    Mr Mortimer 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent!

    Mr Brown 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Simple to use and saves money

    Mr Rimmer 14 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We had to wait quite a long time for our car to arrive once we had landed

    Mrs Brunton 10 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Regency Hotel was easy to find. Accommodation was excellent as was food and standard of room. Staff were courteous and friendly

    Ms Holland 21 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Staff were great

    Mrs Bush 17 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • St Johns Hotel was lovely, easy to find and close to the car park and airport. drop off at the car park was very quick and easy although it was much further from the airport than i expected.

    Miss Cowling 26 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was so easy.Staff were pleasant and helpful.Nothing to complain about. Thank you.

    Mrs Simmons 23 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel every thing was just as said & we enjoyed everything

    Mr Cooper 03 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Convenient hotel and friendly parking people. Nice and smiley!

    Mrs Tuck 09 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Definitely all staff great, made the holiday very enjoyable.

    Mrs Taylor 08 Dec, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel brilliant service, hotel good clean and child friendly.Will stay again when flying from BHX.

    Miss Howells 19 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything went smoothly and the staff helpful. No hitches at either end of our holiday

    Mr Horley 18 Dec, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent Novotel hotel

    Mr Awad 16 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5