Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14418 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

yes very helpful
facilities were as descied

Mr Carey, 22 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

I booked weeks in advance but the rooms where cheaper on arrival . I paid £79 for a twin but on the day they where £54 ,

Mr Keane, 22 Aug 2017

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone more smoothly, airport parking & Novotel book with holiday extras & will now every time.

Mrs Christie, 22 Aug 2017

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel under refurbishment, no advance warning of before booking, no lifts within hotel struggled with suitcases up two staircases to bedroom. No advance notice of supplements for new Marco Pierre White steakhouse restaurant.

Mr Westmoreland, 21 Aug 2017

Meriden Manor
1 out of 5

it was perfect

Mr Fisher, 21 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

Great hotel and staff nothing more to improve loved our stay and we will book again in the future.

Mr Wood, 21 Aug 2017

Arden
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all.

Mrs Blake, 20 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

The room was very comfortable and clean. The hotel is great to stay at if you are flying from Birmingham Airport. Food was very nice.

Mrs Davies, 20 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

Excellent service to be fair.

Mr Lewis, 19 Aug 2017

Arden
5 out of 5

Yes it was great

Mrs Morgan, 19 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes , it was all excellent

Mrs Williams, 19 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Other than a bit of confusion getting to the hotel (we ended up in the short stay car park) it went very smoothly.

Mrs Watts, 18 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The parking was a little further away than I expected, but this wouldn't stop me from using this service again - it was very well organised. The Novotel was good, and very convenient.

Mr Batten, 18 Aug 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Everything was just as described on the website, the hotel was fabulous, staff very friendly and helpful and we had a meal in millers restaurant included in our deal which was lovely and restaurant staff really nice too.

Miss Price, 18 Aug 2017

Hilton Metropole - Read more Hilton Metropole reviews
5 out of 5

Great, convenient location for airport

Mr Washington, 17 Aug 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful all good

Mr Brierley, 17 Aug 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went well and as expected. Friendly staff at the hotel.

Ms Remke, 16 Aug 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly-hotel with parking and evening meal very good value for money.

Mrs Greenwood, 15 Aug 2017

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

All very good thank you

Mr Edwards, 15 Aug 2017

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Staff friendly and efficient, room, food all good. Will use again.

Mrs Spence, 15 Aug 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Your staff were very friendly and professional. Everything I expected. Thank you.

Mr Fagunwa, 14 Aug 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

There were no problems and the reception staff were very helpful at check in and check out

Ms Simpson, 14 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Best car park and transfare we have ever used and will use again

Mr Sheppard, 14 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Rolfe, 13 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top