Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13887 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

It was just a basic hotel - no frills

Ms Kay, 24 Jun 2017

Ibis
2 out of 5

Great service. Easy to use. Thank you.

Mrs Gibson, 24 Jun 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Check in and check out was quick. The staff were very helpful, the room was perfect, the facilities were great, parking was good and the airport was right next door.
The whole experience was as smooth as a silk scarf.

Mr Proctor, 24 Jun 2017

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Always does what it says on the box, as such.

Miss Phillips, 24 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Bar meals and drinks slightly expensive for holiday makers.

Mr Morgan, 23 Jun 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Yes definitely!

Mrs Davis, 23 Jun 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was up to the usual standard we expect from Holiday inn, however the hotel had a problem with guests parking overnight when leaving their car at Airparks. I don't know how long this dispute has been going on but feel that it should have been mentioned when booking the car parking,it would have saved a lot of hassle. It did not spoil our holiday but it didn't enhance it.

Mrs Fleming, 23 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel ok parking ok but£ for taxi in the morning and then£ back in the afternoon come On

Mr Fern, 22 Jun 2017

Coventry Hill
2 out of 5

Very good excellent food in restaurant !!

Mr Baron, 21 Jun 2017

Arden
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the hotel was great

Mrs Riley, 21 Jun 2017

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Yes. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfy, breakfast was a nice surprise didn't realise it was free. Price was really good and not too far to Birmingham airport. Perfect for us thankyou .

Mrs Poynor, 21 Jun 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Easy to find hotel with a good car park. Convenient as it is within walking distance of the monorail to Birmingham airport - minutes or so. The path is straightforward but goes though an area of industrial units and the surface of the path makes it difficult to pull your trolley. Booking in and check out was straightforward.

Mr Ward, 21 Jun 2017

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

excellent all round service only thing my both had a meal in the premier inn but her meal was cold

Mr Livermore, 20 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely room good food

Mr Davies, 20 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast
4 out of 5

Smooth process, easy to book and the valet pick up was quick. It's probably in some small print somewhere, but the first time I realised I had to pay for parking the night before separately, despite me trying to book parking and a hotel for the duration, was when I got my confirmation and instructions. I probably would've chosen something where the first night is included.
Upon arrival at the hotel that I had to pay for parking, the car park was full so I had to drive down the road. No issue as I dumped bags off and the Mrs. Then the car park doesn't accept cards or have an app for payment. Walk to hotel to get change. Walk back. Car park machine doesn't accept new pound coins. Walk to hotel to change pound coins forp's. Walk back. Pay for parking. All the while it was absolutely hoofing it down with rain!

Mr Crowe, 20 Jun 2017

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Emerton, 19 Jun 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes, spot on.

Mr Davis, 19 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent location ie straight opposite termianl. Comfy quiet hotel.

Mrs Bates, 19 Jun 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Outside the hotel required the paths etc to be weeded because it gave a poor impression on our approach, but the hotel was clean and adequate. Staff were pleasant and helpful

Mr Salvidge, 18 Jun 2017

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Facilities good staff attitude & customer service could have been better.

Mrs Wood, 18 Jun 2017

Travelodge
4 out of 5

great service

Mr Marshall, 18 Jun 2017

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful,easy checking in and out. Hotel ideal for airport parking.

Mr Clay, 17 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Wanted 2 bottles of water but hotel wanted £5 sockets hanging off the wall in the room, the bed was small and broken. I will not use this hotel again.

Mr Ounsley, 17 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Staff fine. Unsure when booking Birmingham airport hotel and parking when to put check in time, as it was not clear until you had made the booking that you would not be taking the car to Airparks site until the day of your flight. I thought that you might take the car to Airparks and transfer to the hotel, and then transfer from hotel to airport in the morning.

Ms Parkes, 17 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top