Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback
  • Our Birmingham hotels were rated 88% by 8464 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 8464 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • St Johns Very very good

    Mrs Bucknall 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Birmingham airport Very easy to book and staff very helpful

    Mrs Pressley 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore - Read more Ramada Encore reviews Stoped at ramarda encore nec with parking as we was taking early morning flight to Spain for weekend rooms nice and clean everything you need for a over night stop food in restaurant very nice and staff were helpful got a taxi to airport took Just over 5 mins cost £5:00 will stop here again if needed to .

    Mrs Hodgkiss 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express There was no am shuttle bus. we had to pay for a Taxi

    Mrs Goodson 01 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went smoothly Hotel very good.

    Mr Coldron 01 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel The Airparks meet and greet service was brilliant. Lawrence the driver who meet us couldn't be more helpful!
    This saved us a bus journey back to pick the car up as the kids were tired. Would recommend to anyone, it was great to just get the bags and get into the car and be heading home straight away!

    Mr Pollard 04 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Regency - Read more Regency reviews Staff very helpfull everything went very well

    Mr Baddeley 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Never had any problems when booking through you.

    Mrs Barbara 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Hotel quality was relatively poor, but the transport arrangements were good.

    Mr Hall 29 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Regency Good sized room, helpful staff and very smooth taxi transfer service.

    Mr Hathaway 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill The hotel was terrible. All the lifts were broken so we were left carrying all our luggage up 6 flights of stairs. Without even an offer of help. Then I went to have a shower and the water was cold. I rang down to reception, who sent somebody up. I was told to run the water for 20 minutes as I was staying on the sixth floor. The hotel was really run down and in need of a make over.

    Mr Webb 28 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill The hotel was filthy. No food left, which we had paid for. We asked for two steaks from the menu and after a 25 minute wait, we had to remind staff that we were still waiting - the order had not been taken to the kitchen. When the meal arrived, the waiter proceeded to take two steak knives from his pocket and placed them on the table. The room was grubby with stains and mould everywhere. We had arranged for the shuttle service, which cost 10. We were not picked on our return and had to get a taxi back to the hotel to pick up our car. When I challenged the hotel, they said that the wrong date was put in the diary and that they thought we were returning the next day. This is the worst hotel we have ever stayed at.

    Mr Morton 29 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews everything was fab

    Mr Omahoney 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore NEC hotel We stayed in the Ramada Encore the night before our early morning flight from Birmingham, parked the car in their car park for two weeks for £53! Bargain! Only extra to pay was a taxi each way(£7)

    Mr Stanley 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews Excellent service, hotel and taxi to & from airport were very good.

    Mr Jones 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Birmingham, May '13, hotel, car parking and lounge .. all excellent set-up for holiday !!

    Mr Williams 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn Birmingham airport Superb!

    Mr Goodwin 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Had to wait in the rain for bus driver to open up he was having a coffe break

    Mr Cannon 26 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Every thing v good only problem a long wait for air park bus on our return journey (1hour)but a great Indian gent did all he could to help and advise passengers

    Mrs Siday 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • All went well

    Mrs Cummings 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore NEC hotel Very good friendly service

    Mr Jones 24 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Excellent hotel everything went very smoothly your staff were very helpful thankyou

    Mrs Hogwood 24 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Good service & good hotel, but we should have booked the evening meal option - much cheaper than what we paid when we got there

    Mr Flatters 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great hotel - staying there overnight and leaving my car there made my journey very easy.

    Ms Courtney 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5