Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£62.00 (?)
Premier Inn

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9990 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

More info 're parking would be good, but overall quite satisfied

Mr Sadler077, 29 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore - Read more Ramada Encore reviews
5 out of 5

Exactly as stated. Good value

Mr Watson, 27 Jan 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel with good food ,free secure parking and transport to and from the airport ! All at a reasonable price

Mr Griffiths, 27 Jan 2015

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Everything perfect - excellent hotel and wonderful location, just a few steps from airport terminal. Will stay there again when we fly from Birmingham

Mrs Sawyer, 27 Jan 2015

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Stayed at Ramada Encore NEC. Difficult to find hotel as postcode doesn't get you there, however hotel very clean and comfortable. Room very basic and small but does the job for one night.

Mr Chattwood, 26 Jan 2015

Ramada Encore
5 out of 5

All as described

Mrs Brookes, 26 Jan 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

everything, Hotel, Taxi transport were fantastic will definitely use again

Mrs Brindley, 26 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

good service all round

Mr Holder, 25 Jan 2015

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smoothly

Mr Tweedale, 25 Jan 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was a1

Mr Leek, 25 Jan 2015

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

It was a great start to our holiday. The staff were very helpful and the room was fantastic with a very comfy & large bed.

Mrs Oldershaw, 24 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express South
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Strange, 24 Jan 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

The parking was easy, excellent system and a good team of helpful staff. The hotel was lovely everything you need of a sleep after a night flight, they even extended check out as we got in late.

Mr Smith, 25 Jan 2015

St Johns
5 out of 5

Fab hotel.. A great find. Will certainly stay there again!

Mr Till, 23 Jan 2015

St Johns
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. The car was waiting for us at the terminal on landing enabling us to get a quicker journey home. Helpful and courtious which is why we always use them when we can.

Mr Owen, 23 Jan 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

No complaints at all

Mr Eccles, 23 Jan 2015

Arden
5 out of 5

Facilities is as good as I expected and Hayleigh was very efficient in her job

Mrs Harrington, 22 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Perfect organisation from parking car at Birmingham air parks, transfer to airport hotel. Basic but clean room with everything you need for an overnight stay. On airport site, 2 mins walk to check in. Would recommend

Mrs Wharton, 22 Jan 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel cancelled 4 days prior and you sorted another one out and made the hotel stand to the booking and refunded the difference. Brilliant

Mrs Brown, 21 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

JUST PERFECT

Miss Millon, 22 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

We Used Airparks and Ibis hotels at Birmingham airport and had a really easy time of it, very good.

Mr Petty, 21 Jan 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Premier Inn Was brilliant for birmingham airport excellent facilitites and car parking at a brilliant price.

Mrs Evans, 21 Jan 2015

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

I thought I had booked car parking and a hotel. The very helpful ladies at Ibis Birmingham were a great help. Turned out I had booked the hotel only.

Mr Wheeler, 20 Jan 2015

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

great site,hotel was better than described,really helpful and friendly staff,good food all in all well worth a visit

Mr Evans, 19 Jan 2015

Arden
5 out of 5

Top