Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£63.00 (?)
Premier Inn

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9327 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The overnight hotel was very good with a quick journey to airparks the following morning. Efficient service at airparks on the outward and inward journey.

Mr Tatam, 19 Sep 2014

St Johns
5 out of 5

Very Good
Most helpful

Mr Morgan, 18 Sep 2014

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Perfect in every way

Mrs Hughes, 18 Sep 2014

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service at the premier inn would definitely book this hotel again

Mrs Maunder, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

TV didn't work in room , told it would be fixed but nobody came to fix it (Sunday call out premium most likely) and not even a phone call, other than that great

Mr Jones, 15 Sep 2014

Regency - Read more Regency reviews
5 out of 5

excellent service use them again

Mr Paulden, 14 Sep 2014

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Direction to the parking area could be a lot better for people who do not know Birmingham. Not all sat navy's will alllow you to enter anything other than a postcode.

Mr Phillips, 14 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful, especially the drivers doing the transfers to the airport.

Mr Ebrahim, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Good service and good facilities could not fault

Mr Brown, 13 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes. We booked a hotel and 2 weeks' parking as we have done in previous years. Always good value and the hotel knows what the arrangements are. Would recommend Holiday Extras.

Mrs Simmonds, 11 Sep 2014

Regency
4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, wonderful choice for breakfast, would definately use hotel again.

Mrs Newman, 11 Sep 2014

Arden
5 out of 5

The hotel was spacious sand rbdfd comfy

Mrs Palmer-Smith, 12 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Yes all good and no complaints. Good value for money too!

Mr Sheehan, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was a great start to our holiday.

Ms Hargreaves, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes hotel was excellent all ran smoothly only gripe was extortionate prices in restaurant and hidden ten percent service charge on top

Mr Thorpe, 10 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

Competitive price for hotel & parking. Very happy with service. Hotel room was a little tired and would benefit updated decor but on the whole it served our purpose very well and was in a great location to access the airport easily. We would use holiday extras in the future.

Mrs Smith, 10 Sep 2014

Arden
5 out of 5

I can't think of anything further to add, the hotel was lovely, the reminder emails were great and each time I phoned the service was ace. All in all pretty darn perfect.

Mrs O'donnell, 10 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

From check in to check out all was very satisfactory with helpful staff and good foof.

Mrs Ayers, 10 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Amazing. So easy to deal with.

Mrs Butt, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel booked was sorted effectively

Miss Jones, 09 Sep 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Only really slept in hotel and parked car but were happy with room and service.

Mrs Cock, 09 Sep 2014

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Going out was very good but there was confusion with the transfer upon return. However the hotel was excellent

Miss Booth, 09 Sep 2014

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

stayed at novotel at Birmingham airport for one night,and included 15 days offsite parking,for £120 everything went smooth on departure and return.No problem at all. i would use Holiday extras for price and service again.

Mr Rudland, 08 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Top