Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£82.00 (?)
Premier Inn

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9782 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

only disappointment was food at hotel. poor quality and over priced. everything else was very good

Mr Whybrow, 16 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Everything was great we would definitely use again value for money was very good too.

Miss Clipson, 16 Dec 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect great location.

Mrs Parkes, 16 Dec 2014

Ramada Encore - Read more Ramada Encore reviews
5 out of 5

Efficient. No problems. as described

Mr Ballham, 16 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Very smooth process, good quality hotel and staff

Miss Hornby, 16 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Lovely thanks

Mrs Kane, 15 Dec 2014

Regency - Read more Regency reviews
5 out of 5

I made a mistake in my booking. I realised the day before the holiday. Although it was a Sunday I managed to speak with an operative and change my hotel booking and parking details without any hassle. I am very thankful to the lady/woman who helped me. She was great.

Mrs Laverick, 15 Dec 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.The cleanliness of the room was very good but when we opened the bathroom door there was a distinct smell of drains as if the bathroom had been shut up for weeks and no air freshner had been used after I had run some water down the bath waste the smell seem to subside, as we were only staying one night and leaving early in the morning we putup with this.

Mr Carter, 15 Dec 2014

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

Perfect hotel.

Mr Jeffery, 15 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

The car parking was fast and efficient and the transfers were good. The accommodation was clean and comfortable but the food was only average

Mr Marshall, 16 Dec 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

All instructions very clear, staff helpful, efficient process

Miss Davies, 14 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express South
5 out of 5

The service was excellent as ever

Mr Gray, 13 Dec 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

All was as we expected

Mrs Wilmshurst, 14 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel had wrong post code

Mr Hall, 13 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express South
4 out of 5

All went exactly to plan

Mrs Murphy, 11 Dec 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

we stayed at the travel lodge on birming airport. the staff food and drink was excellent. Also has the No1 lounge, but due to delays at check in didn't get chance to use it too its full advantage. It was still a relaxing way to start our holiday, and would definatley recommend both.

Mrs Russell, 10 Dec 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Campbell, 09 Dec 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan could, Not have gone any better many thanks

Mr Bannister, 09 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

satisfactory

Mr Macauley, 08 Dec 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

Novotel reception and staff very nice. Room tired and overpriced. Car parking was brilliant.

Mr Smith, 08 Dec 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Pleasant and helpful staff

Mrs Wormall, 07 Dec 2014

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

The service I received from the initial enquiry all the way through could not be faulted

Mr Mussell, 06 Dec 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

yes nice hotel good facilities within easy reach of the airport

Mr Clayton, 05 Dec 2014

Ramada Encore
4 out of 5

Overnight stay at Hotel was excellent, taxi transfers to and from airport were great.

Mr Lloyd-Nash, 03 Dec 2014

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Top