Search hotels at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9184 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Airparks were very efficient and bussed us to the airport hotel. The Novotel was superb and just across the road from check In. We waited only 5 minutes for the return bus to Airparks who again were very efficient. Well done Holiday Extras!

Mr Chapman, 08 Aug 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Quick service. Staff were friendly. No delays and really pleased we used the car delivery service which was spot on and well worth it!

Mr Wood, 31 Jul 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent price for hotel stay and fifteen nights parking. Will use again

Mr Lambert, 21 Feb 2014

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

everything as described the hotel was lovely the staff very friendly and the hotel itself was very clean we stayed overnight before flying from birmingham airport which isn't far from the hotel at all 10 minutes taxi drive

Mrs Simmonds, 21 Feb 2014

St Johns
5 out of 5

Have booked through Holidays Extras before and always go back to them

Mrs Stringer, 17 Feb 2014

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras when going on holiday. Booking is easy and hotel always as described.

Mrs Fletcher, 17 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking package was excellent value. The transfer to and from the hotel was very efficient and gave us a great seat and end to our holiday.

Mrs Herbert, 17 Feb 2014

Hilton Metropole
5 out of 5

All very good thank you. Hotel clean and comfortable with good price and parking very easy to find.

Mrs Skipworth, 23 Oct 2013

Regency - Read more Regency reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described and staff helpful.

Mr Mcgahey, 01 Nov 2013

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

everything went well through the whole booking experience and the staff were extremely helpful

Mr Whelband, 03 Nov 2013

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Yes thank you. The whole experience was very good

Mr Bridgefoot, 03 Nov 2013

Novotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great thank you

Mrs Patrick, 29 Oct 2013

Regency
5 out of 5

Everything was great. My only complaint is I booked under my own name of Dr Emma Clancy then booked a further room and parking for my friend Mr George Mortimer after which all correspondence started being addressed to Mr Mortimer including my own booking. There is probably a good reason for it but having been a customer of yours for a while it was a bit perturbing. Small grumble and otherwise everything was perfect as it always has been when I've used holiday extras.

Mr Mortimer, 16 Feb 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Mr Brown, 16 Feb 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Simple to use and saves money

Mr Rimmer, 14 Nov 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

We had to wait quite a long time for our car to arrive once we had landed

Mrs Brunton, 10 Nov 2013

Novotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find. Accommodation was excellent as was food and standard of room. Staff were courteous and friendly

Ms Holland, 21 Nov 2013

Regency
5 out of 5

Staff were great

Mrs Bush, 17 Nov 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, easy to find and close to the car park and airport. drop off at the car park was very quick and easy although it was much further from the airport than i expected.

Miss Cowling, 26 Nov 2013

St Johns
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy.Staff were pleasant and helpful.Nothing to complain about. Thank you.

Mrs Simmons, 23 Nov 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

every thing was just as said & we enjoyed everything

Mr Cooper, 03 Dec 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Convenient hotel and friendly parking people. Nice and smiley!

Mrs Tuck, 09 Dec 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Definitely all staff great, made the holiday very enjoyable.

Mrs Taylor, 08 Dec 2013

Novotel
4 out of 5

Top