Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13598 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good basic hotel for a one night stay. Only a short walk to the airport although there were a lot of road works which made it difficult.

Mrs Carpenter, 27 Apr 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

Everything was just fine

Mr Gordon, 27 Apr 2017

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.thankyou

Mrs Davis, 26 Apr 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Exellent hotel with friendly staff.Even bottles of water were free.Exellent secure parking.Cant fault this hotel.

Mr Stephens, 25 Apr 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Close to airport and very comfy bed. Great breakfast too.

Mrs Hardy, 25 Apr 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Veloza, 24 Apr 2017

Arden
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Veloza, 24 Apr 2017

Arden
5 out of 5

Everything went smothly directions good staff friendly and helpful,had car dropped at airport return and was there ready.

Mrs Cooper, 24 Apr 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. There were no hiccups. Parking the car was very straightforward and the hotel was lovely!

Miss Gibson, 23 Apr 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. There were no hiccups. Parking the car was very straightforward and the hotel was lovely!

Miss Gibson, 23 Apr 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very smooth from parking on arrival to collection when we returned

Mrs Price, 23 Apr 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very smooth from parking on arrival to collection when we returned

Mrs Price, 23 Apr 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

No problems would use again

Mr Kader, 22 Apr 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

All was good although the directions from the hotel to the car parks were not very clear

Mr Quartermaine, 22 Apr 2017

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Facilities as described. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Wilkinson, 22 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Car parking was with airparks and was much too far away, ended up paying again for parking at the airport

Mr Wakelin, 20 Apr 2017

Travelodge
2 out of 5

Airparks and the Novotel were great. The only issue was queuing for the bus back to the Airparks Base. Many people jumped the queue.

Mr Huson, 20 Apr 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff helpful,we arrived around 7 and was looking forward to a swim but my son isyrs so none of us could use the pool which was disappointing apart from that all was good.

Mrs Moses, 19 Apr 2017

St John's
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly
Many thanks

Mr Perks, 18 Apr 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

yes to everything, all very good

Mr Bandey, 18 Apr 2017

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Very smooth; staff helpful; location convenient; room comfortable.

Mrs Chrispin, 17 Apr 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great value for a family room and car parking for a week. Only a 5 min taxi ride to the airport.

Mr Glazebrook, 16 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great value for a family room and car parking for a week. Only a 5 min taxi ride to the airport.

Mr Glazebrook, 16 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

The family room was a double bed and a pull out settee bed which was so dusty my granddaughter within minutes of getting into the bed had a significant allergic reaction brought on by the dust. There were no pillows for the bed which took two phone calls and minutes before they arrived. The restaurant was very expensive with poor quality food and extremely small portions. We were not served together there was at least a five minute gap between each meal arriving so as a party of five the last meal arrived almost twenty five minutes after the first. Definitely a very poor experience all round and would never book this hotel again. We have stayed in many Novotels but this one certainly let's the hotel chain down.

Mrs Pearce, 16 Apr 2017

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
3 out of 5

Top