Search hotels at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1111 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

hotel location and parking great however the food at hotel could be improved

Mrs Wilson, 05 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The facilities (the room and parking) were good. The food available to purchase was poor.

Mr Mcginley, 15 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Evans, 13 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes all went well and staff were helpful and polite.Excellent airport drop off and pick up service.We were a little disappointed that the hotel had no chef that night. Takeaway menus were provided to order in. We went out to eat which was ok but not what we had planned.

Mrs Dark, 16 May 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything went very well . only problem was a demand for £100 when I got home for parking which had been included in the price from parking eye. I contacted the hotel and hopefully they have sorted this out

Mrs Masters, 20 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

yes everything went well

Mr Myatt, 18 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The hotel was exactly as described. The food was beautiful and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Parr, 12 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All was fine.

Mr Symons, 09 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable & parking very convenient.

Mr James, 01 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were very helpful.
The catering was not very good at all. Some items were not available. Our meal was served lukewarm and the chips were not cooked properly.

Mrs Bielski, 28 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Clean & comfortable, but the corridors did smell of cigarette smoke. Take your own wine as bar prices are expensive.

Mr Jones, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very good service at an excellent price!

Mrs Shepherd, 15 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Good hotel, really close to airport. Don't really need shuttle as it's easy to walk.

Mrs Donoghue, 10 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thanks.

Mr Evans, 05 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The service we received was very well presented and carried out.Have nothing to comment on as you done what it said on the website-well done-will certainly use you again

Mr Nash, 04 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well. We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Cardiff Airport for one night before our departure to Alicante. Parked our car and were taken to airport and picked up on our return. It was very good value.

Mrs Lamnea, 03 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with our stay at Holiday Inn Express,Cardiff airport.It made the start of our holiday so more relaxed.All staff were very helpful and transfer's to and from airport good.Price was good too.

Mrs Harrison, 02 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

yes we slept late so missed breakfast.we have 2yr old son so we asked for cereal for him and it was given with no problems.

Mrs Miles, 02 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

every was good could not fault anything .

Mr Williams, 20 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

transit bus had 18 people waiting and hence had to make 2 trips You are too popular ! !

Mr Booty, 19 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service - nothing to improve on

Mrs Stadden, 18 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking up to the usual high standards

Dr Roberts, 18 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly with the transfers to and from the airport but found the room cold and the restaurant cold.

Mrs Elkins, 13 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Top