Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1453 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff where amazing. Food was outstanding. Rooms where clean and warm. Good parking facilities.

Mrs Thomas, 12 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Make the restaurant and bar area a bit more homely

Mrs Thomas, 10 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very Good Service.

Mr Morgan, 10 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went really well only thing I would say is long stay car park needs to be extended, hard to get a space but everything else was spot on

Mr Broughton, 30 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Comfortable and affordable hotel with parking on site and free airport shuttle. Excellent.

Mr Atkins, 29 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, nice breakfast, good transport links, would highly recommend for a relaxing way to start ones break.

Mr Bishop, 27 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. No complaints what-so-ever

Mr Chislett, 25 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nothing to add

Mr Jones, 21 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect - everything was spot on and all made so easy!!

Miss King, 13 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Yes all went well.

Ms Hartshorn, 12 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Simply couldn't fault our experience at the hotel and the car parking and shuttle service, would definitely recommend to others

Mr Jones, 12 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Was very good

Mr Wimbush, 10 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

I have used the hotel before and enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Everything was fine until the breakfast, what you are not told is that it is continental breakfast at and the cooked items are not available until 7am. I had booked the hotel in order to have an early breakfast instead of purchasing one in the airport. I was advise that it is clear on the holiday Inn website, on my return home it is not mentioned on the Holiday Inn website and we were not advised on arrival at the hotel. If I had been advised of the situation before booking or on the Holiday Extras website I would have paid for parking only as I only live minutes away and had breakfast in the Airport. Would not stay again unless it was a later flight.

Mr Mears, 09 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as you would wish, transfer to and from Airport was prompt and waiting for us when we arrived home!! Facilities were perfect for what we needed very helpful staff, lovely food!!! Would also like to say the Lady who drove the minibus to and from the Airport was lovely and bubbly, a breath of fresh air after been stuck on a plane!!! Would highly reccomend this service and will definitely use again!!!
Many thanks

Mr Whittall, 06 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fab

Mrs Gage, 03 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff are always excellent.

Miss Burchell, 03 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff are always excellent.

Miss Burchell, 03 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The room was good the staff were friendly and helpful but the restaurant staff, it is a disagrace that the restaurant could not supply a decent menu, we were told the chief was off, unbelievable that a hotel of this size only has 1 chief, the boy who was serving was under so much pressure and all they could supply was pizza and not to be recommended. The problem is for the customer, they have no choice as this is the only hotel in the close area to the airport so we have to use, on a business point, what lost revenue for the hotel the restaurant would have been full if they had decent menu.

Mr Richards, 28 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

The room was good the staff were friendly and helpful but the restaurant staff, it is a disagrace that the restaurant could not supply a decent menu, we were told the chief was off, unbelievable that a hotel of this size only has 1 chief, the boy who was serving was under so much pressure and all they could supply was pizza and not to be recommended. The problem is for the customer, they have no choice as this is the only hotel in the close area to the airport so we have to use, on a business point, what lost revenue for the hotel the restaurant would have been full if they had decent menu.

Mr Richards, 28 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

It was great. No problems

Mr Hickey, 25 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and rooms comfortable, but they had no confirmation of my booking, so it was lucky I had a copy of the email.

Mrs Bromham, 25 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

It was great. No problems

Mr Hickey, 25 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and rooms comfortable, but they had no confirmation of my booking, so it was lucky I had a copy of the email.

Mrs Bromham, 25 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very convenient for airport. Friendly staff, efficient shuttle bus.

Mr Cullen, 23 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top