Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1335 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Satisfied. With all aspects of Holiday Express Cardiff...

Mr Draper, 15 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent and the p
Pickup from the airport was superb.

Mr Rees, 10 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Pearson, 11 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, clean hotel, helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast.

Mr Walters, 10 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was great thank you for a great sevice

Mrs Thomas, 29 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes Everything was perfect

Mrs Harvey, 29 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Online booking,so easy,hotel and staff excellent.left the car at hotel for duration of holiday,and used hotel mini bus To and from airport,every thing went well ,would definitely recommend holiday extras

Mrs Manning, 07 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very basic budget hotel
Overpriced food of poor quality plus staff tried to shortchange twice

Mr Evans, 05 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Will book with this again.

Mrs Windos, 04 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good, checking and transport went smooth. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Smith, 02 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes it went smoothly. However when I ask for a Wake Up call at 7.30 I do not want it at 4.30 am.

Mrs Collins, 01 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

ALL TOP CLASS.

Mr Rhodes, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Peate, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff and hotel fine. Our room was very dusty. Needed to be cleaned properly. Reported it to reception.

Mr Pugh, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. Lovely staff. Nice breakfast. So close to airport. No stress!

Mr Hopkins, 21 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Breakfast was adequate but surprised it was not full with choice of continental.

Mr Theaker, 18 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Evans, 17 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected

Mrs Williams, 22 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, room good but dinner was not good - my husband's lasagne arrived burnt black on the bottom. He asked for it to be replacced but gave up waiting after 20 minutes and did without a main course

Mrs Harvey, 21 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Yes, all was very good. Reception staff were very friendly & helpful. Room was clean & comfortable

Mrs Bond, 20 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

stayed 17/08/16 no bed made up for our two kids mattress badly stained on sofa bed that dident pull out right, no food searved until 8.30 because of a private booking so the kids had to go without, not happy.

Mr Dewar, 02 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect,and we enjoyed the breakfast before our journey home.

Mrs Davies, 20 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was better than expected from ease of booking checking in and collecting the car on return Thank you

Mr Gravelle, 18 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Enjoyed how stay! Really clean rooms ! Comfortable beds!

Mrs Humphreys, 01 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top