Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1421 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

It was great. No problems

Mr Hickey, 25 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was great. No problems

Mr Hickey, 25 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and rooms comfortable, but they had no confirmation of my booking, so it was lucky I had a copy of the email.

Mrs Bromham, 25 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very convenient for airport. Friendly staff, efficient shuttle bus.

Mr Cullen, 23 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very convenient for airport. Friendly staff, efficient shuttle bus.

Mr Cullen, 23 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We had an early morning flight so we asked for an early morning call ,however this was not made to us due to some fault however there were 2 staff on duty who could have made manual calls either by phone or by knocking on the doors

Mrs Poole, 20 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

We had an early morning flight so we asked for an early morning call ,however this was not made to us due to some fault however there were 2 staff on duty who could have made manual calls either by phone or by knocking on the doors

Mrs Poole, 20 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Everything was as expected. No problems at all.

Mrs Pugh, 16 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful ,hotel lovely and clean food could have more choice but was adequate . In all a good stay will stay again when flying from Cardiff .

Mrs Griffiths, 07 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Reception staff very disorganised and did not Seam to know how to run a hotel .
No were tidy to park staff asked me to park in area with no space .
Door key did not work .
Second door key did not work ..
TV in room did not work .
Was offered a morning call .
Good job we were already up as the morning call came about mins late
Room was also very cold had no shower jell had to use hair drier to warm it up .
Have stayed at this hotel many times before without this hassles
Only good point was the drop off at airport which went smoothly.
On return not so as the hotel must have realised they had a lot of guests on our flight and could not cope with the volume and had to make multiple trips we had to wait best part of an hr and there were at least people behind us
So not very satisfied with experience

Mr Wilkins, 05 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Yes as usual first class experience at holiday inn express Cardiff. Faultless even though we landed at 3am instead of. Smiling staff to greet us .

Mrs Owens, 02 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes as usual first class experience at holiday inn express Cardiff. Faultless even though we landed at 3am instead of. Smiling staff to greet us .

Mrs Owens, 02 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine room clean and tidy. My main concern was the lack of security of the car park. Also the return transfer from airport was a bit hit and miss. Fortunately our stay was ok but talking to others they experienced problems.

Mr Poole, 01 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
2 out of 5

Hotel is very convenient for airport. My only disappointment was I booked an early morning call as we were flying early and I didn't get it. Luckily I woke up but it could have been a different story.

Mrs Donoghue, 17 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Satisfied. With all aspects of Holiday Express Cardiff...

Mr Draper, 15 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent and the p
Pickup from the airport was superb.

Mr Rees, 10 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Pearson, 11 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, clean hotel, helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast.

Mr Walters, 10 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes Everything was perfect

Mrs Harvey, 29 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was great thank you for a great sevice

Mrs Thomas, 29 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Online booking,so easy,hotel and staff excellent.left the car at hotel for duration of holiday,and used hotel mini bus To and from airport,every thing went well ,would definitely recommend holiday extras

Mrs Manning, 07 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very basic budget hotel
Overpriced food of poor quality plus staff tried to shortchange twice

Mr Evans, 05 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Will book with this again.

Mrs Windos, 04 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good, checking and transport went smooth. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Smith, 02 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top