Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1260 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was better than expected from ease of booking checking in and collecting the car on return Thank you

Mr Gravelle, 18 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Enjoyed how stay! Really clean rooms ! Comfortable beds!

Mrs Humphreys, 01 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everthing was good. Room was lovely and clean and comfy.
Bus to and from airport excellent. Both journeys bus drivers helpful and courteous.

Mrs Price, 14 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went exceptionally well.
No problems whatsoever. Everyone was most helpful.

Mr Elward, 07 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all good. Had room on bottom floor right by the entrance which was noisy and would request a different floor next time.

Mr Yhnell, 06 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the staff were all very helpfull, the hotel was very good and very close to the airport, we were very happy with it

Mrs Davies, 01 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. hotel room and bar area were spotless. staff very friendly and helpful. Transfers easy and friendly drivers

Mr Oates, 26 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All facilities were great and staff very helpful.

Mrs Thomas, 25 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the holiday inn express cardiff the night before flying.very comfortable hotel,staff very helpful and friendly a lovely relaxed start to our holiday highly recommend if you want somewhere close to the airport with a trouble free start to your holiday.

Miss Jones, 18 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant really good

Mrs Rayner, 07 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very impressed with service which was generally all online. The only time I had to speak to someone was when the gate wouldn't open at our exit of the car park in Cardiff. Other than that quick, easy and emails sent explain everything.

Mr Lee, 07 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mr Stratford, 07 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I booked hotel and airport parking online,with holiday extras. Everything went smoothly,I was very pleased

Mrs Manning, 06 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mrs Rogers, 05 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service, the hotel very clean,staff very helpful, pick up on time and pick up after flight home easy

Mrs Price, 04 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

HI Express was a little dull and unexciting but booking was so simple and excellent value for money

Mrs Williams, 04 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Had a pleasant stay the night before our holiday.
car was parked safely for 2 weeks

Mrs Davies, 30 Oct 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Hancock, 21 Oct 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Thompson, 20 Oct 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Was delighted with the service and the room was lovely. The shower was extremely good and son was the early morning breakfasts. Very good serve when being pick up at the Airport. Altogether a very nice experience.

Mrs Windos, 20 Oct 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were lovely - nice and friendly as well as efficient.

Mrs Hare, 29 Sep 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top