Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1315 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes Everything was perfect

Mrs Harvey, 29 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Online booking,so easy,hotel and staff excellent.left the car at hotel for duration of holiday,and used hotel mini bus To and from airport,every thing went well ,would definitely recommend holiday extras

Mrs Manning, 07 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very basic budget hotel
Overpriced food of poor quality plus staff tried to shortchange twice

Mr Evans, 05 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Will book with this again.

Mrs Windos, 04 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good, checking and transport went smooth. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Smith, 02 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes it went smoothly. However when I ask for a Wake Up call at 7.30 I do not want it at 4.30 am.

Mrs Collins, 01 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff and hotel fine. Our room was very dusty. Needed to be cleaned properly. Reported it to reception.

Mr Pugh, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

ALL TOP CLASS.

Mr Rhodes, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Peate, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Breakfast was adequate but surprised it was not full with choice of continental.

Mr Theaker, 18 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Evans, 17 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected

Mrs Williams, 22 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, room good but dinner was not good - my husband's lasagne arrived burnt black on the bottom. He asked for it to be replacced but gave up waiting after 20 minutes and did without a main course

Mrs Harvey, 21 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Yes, all was very good. Reception staff were very friendly & helpful. Room was clean & comfortable

Mrs Bond, 20 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

stayed 17/08/16 no bed made up for our two kids mattress badly stained on sofa bed that dident pull out right, no food searved until 8.30 because of a private booking so the kids had to go without, not happy.

Mr Dewar, 02 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect,and we enjoyed the breakfast before our journey home.

Mrs Davies, 20 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was better than expected from ease of booking checking in and collecting the car on return Thank you

Mr Gravelle, 18 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Enjoyed how stay! Really clean rooms ! Comfortable beds!

Mrs Humphreys, 01 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, thank you.

Mr Lees, 02 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent. High standards as ever from Holiday extras and Holiday Inn Express at Cardiff Airport

Mr Roberts, 22 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel facilities good. On return took long time for phone to be answered to arrange collection.

Mrs Thomas, 10 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Express Cardiff provides the best service ever, efficient, charming staff. Shall certainly recommend

Ms Lewis, 10 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected - both in terms of hotel accommodation and parking. An enjoyable, stress free experience.

Mrs Carpenter, 09 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

You did just wonderful and the pick up on the return journey was in waiting for us superb staff fantastic room excellent will definitely stay again and will recommend

Mrs Linton, 06 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top