Search hotels at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1047 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel and staff were very helpful.
The catering was not very good at all. Some items were not available. Our meal was served lukewarm and the chips were not cooked properly.

Mrs Bielski, 28 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Clean & comfortable, but the corridors did smell of cigarette smoke. Take your own wine as bar prices are expensive.

Mr Jones, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very good service at an excellent price!

Mrs Shepherd, 15 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Good hotel, really close to airport. Don't really need shuttle as it's easy to walk.

Mrs Donoghue, 10 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The service we received was very well presented and carried out.Have nothing to comment on as you done what it said on the website-well done-will certainly use you again

Mr Nash, 04 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thanks.

Mr Evans, 05 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well. We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Cardiff Airport for one night before our departure to Alicante. Parked our car and were taken to airport and picked up on our return. It was very good value.

Mrs Lamnea, 03 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with our stay at Holiday Inn Express,Cardiff airport.It made the start of our holiday so more relaxed.All staff were very helpful and transfer's to and from airport good.Price was good too.

Mrs Harrison, 02 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

yes we slept late so missed breakfast.we have 2yr old son so we asked for cereal for him and it was given with no problems.

Mrs Miles, 02 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

every was good could not fault anything .

Mr Williams, 20 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

transit bus had 18 people waiting and hence had to make 2 trips You are too popular ! !

Mr Booty, 19 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking up to the usual high standards

Dr Roberts, 18 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service - nothing to improve on

Mrs Stadden, 18 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly with the transfers to and from the airport but found the room cold and the restaurant cold.

Mrs Elkins, 13 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

first class could not fault.

Dr Davies, 07 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very Helpful

Mrs Lincoln, 28 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The hotel and food in general was excellent value for money. The room was clean, the staff friendly, car parking great. Our only disappointment was the transfers - not only us, but everyone travelling mistakingly got on the service bus that pulled in to find that we should have been travelling by minibus (not explained) and when we returned, there was no minibus available due to no driver so we were offered a taxi - after waiting 10 minutes in the cold - we decided we would be better moving and walked with our cases back to the car.... As we were driving off a the rest of the customers waiting for 'taxis' pulled up on the service bus (payable service) and even then there wasn't a taxi in sight. It's a shame because everything else was spot on.

Ms Spencer-Jenkins, 22 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mrs Samuel, 20 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

everything we expected was there, very helpful staff, very clean hotel, superb transfer service.good parking.

Mr Williams, 15 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel

Ms Lewis, 12 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

For the price, the service was very good.

Mr Davies, 07 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

accommodation and long stay car parking at holiday inn cardiff was excellent value but would not recommend their evening meal - undescribably bad.

Mrs Dalby, 05 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking very convenient when using Cardiff airport.

Mr Rees, 10 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All was perfect. we have no complaints. Many thanks

Mrs Williams, 01 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Top