Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1289 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, room good but dinner was not good - my husband's lasagne arrived burnt black on the bottom. He asked for it to be replacced but gave up waiting after 20 minutes and did without a main course

Mrs Harvey, 21 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

stayed 17/08/16 no bed made up for our two kids mattress badly stained on sofa bed that dident pull out right, no food searved until 8.30 because of a private booking so the kids had to go without, not happy.

Mr Dewar, 02 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect,and we enjoyed the breakfast before our journey home.

Mrs Davies, 20 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was better than expected from ease of booking checking in and collecting the car on return Thank you

Mr Gravelle, 18 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Enjoyed how stay! Really clean rooms ! Comfortable beds!

Mrs Humphreys, 01 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, thank you.

Mr Lees, 02 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent. High standards as ever from Holiday extras and Holiday Inn Express at Cardiff Airport

Mr Roberts, 22 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

You did just wonderful and the pick up on the return journey was in waiting for us superb staff fantastic room excellent will definitely stay again and will recommend

Mrs Linton, 06 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Outstanding service and value!!

Mr Springall, 04 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

After a long journey and hitting the cold weather on our return; disheartened when only one minibus available for a considerable amount of people to return to get their cars. Had to wait in the cold for a considerable amount of time after a long haul flight. Many people did become irrate as the hotel was well aware of people needimg transfer and not accomodated. Driver very apologetic and tried his best to diffuse situations.

Mrs Carsley, 04 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very convenient for airport.Nice clean modern hotel

Mr Russell, 03 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking package suited our requirements and everything went well.

Mr Inskip, 03 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with stay,rooms smart and modern.Staff were pleasant and helpful.

Mr Locke, 25 Jan 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful and accommodating, would definitely use your services again. Room was clean modern and had all needed for an overnight stay. Transport to and from the airport was swift.

Ms Padfield, 22 Jan 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Only one minibus to pick up 26 people on return, so we waited about 30 minutes in freezing cold for mini bus to return the driver did three trips. Driver very nice and apologised,but knowing there were so many people to return to their cars should have been another bus.

Mrs Weaver, 19 Jan 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everthing was good. Room was lovely and clean and comfy.
Bus to and from airport excellent. Both journeys bus drivers helpful and courteous.

Mrs Price, 14 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went exceptionally well.
No problems whatsoever. Everyone was most helpful.

Mr Elward, 07 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all good. Had room on bottom floor right by the entrance which was noisy and would request a different floor next time.

Mr Yhnell, 06 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the staff were all very helpfull, the hotel was very good and very close to the airport, we were very happy with it

Mrs Davies, 01 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. hotel room and bar area were spotless. staff very friendly and helpful. Transfers easy and friendly drivers

Mr Oates, 26 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All facilities were great and staff very helpful.

Mrs Thomas, 25 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the holiday inn express cardiff the night before flying.very comfortable hotel,staff very helpful and friendly a lovely relaxed start to our holiday highly recommend if you want somewhere close to the airport with a trouble free start to your holiday.

Miss Jones, 18 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant really good

Mrs Rayner, 07 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I booked hotel and airport parking online,with holiday extras. Everything went smoothly,I was very pleased

Mrs Manning, 06 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top