Search hotels at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1025 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

transit bus had 18 people waiting and hence had to make 2 trips You are too popular ! !

Mr Booty, 19 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking up to the usual high standards

Dr Roberts, 18 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service - nothing to improve on

Mrs Stadden, 18 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly with the transfers to and from the airport but found the room cold and the restaurant cold.

Mrs Elkins, 13 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

first class could not fault.

Dr Davies, 07 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very Helpful

Mrs Lincoln, 28 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The hotel and food in general was excellent value for money. The room was clean, the staff friendly, car parking great. Our only disappointment was the transfers - not only us, but everyone travelling mistakingly got on the service bus that pulled in to find that we should have been travelling by minibus (not explained) and when we returned, there was no minibus available due to no driver so we were offered a taxi - after waiting 10 minutes in the cold - we decided we would be better moving and walked with our cases back to the car.... As we were driving off a the rest of the customers waiting for 'taxis' pulled up on the service bus (payable service) and even then there wasn't a taxi in sight. It's a shame because everything else was spot on.

Ms Spencer-Jenkins, 22 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mrs Samuel, 20 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

everything we expected was there, very helpful staff, very clean hotel, superb transfer service.good parking.

Mr Williams, 15 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel

Ms Lewis, 12 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

For the price, the service was very good.

Mr Davies, 07 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

accommodation and long stay car parking at holiday inn cardiff was excellent value but would not recommend their evening meal - undescribably bad.

Mrs Dalby, 05 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking very convenient when using Cardiff airport.

Mr Rees, 10 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All was perfect. we have no complaints. Many thanks

Mrs Williams, 01 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

always stay here before a holiday as it never lets us down.

Mr Dewar, 28 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel was ideal for our 1 night stay and so convenient for the airport. No problem with transfer to airport and all staff very polite and helpful.

Miss Tuton, 06 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. The staff at the Holiday Inn express Cardiff aiport were very friendly and helpful. Hotel very clean. Exactly as described.

Mrs Price, 13 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excellent all went to plaan thank you

Mr Spence, 19 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, parking fine, overnight accommodation fine. The only thing that is disappointing is the standard of the restaurant at the hotel. It would be nice to relax over a decent meal at the start of the holiday

Mrs Eves, 28 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Everything was what we wanted.

Mr Ford, 03 Jun 2013

Sky Plaza
5 out of 5

We had a lovely one night stay before flying out of the country. Its a great hotel, ideally situated very close to the airport. Very helpful & friendly staff, the facilities are as described, breakfast is included too which starts a 4am, whichis good for any early morning flights!

Mrs George, 30 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

exactly what you described

Mrs Bevington, 26 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Facilities not up to standards. Staff was helpful.

Miss Srsharma, 11 Apr 2013

Sky Plaza
3 out of 5

Well organised. But rather expensive

Mrs Tipper, 10 Apr 2013

Sky Plaza
4 out of 5

Top