Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1398 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes as usual first class experience at holiday inn express Cardiff. Faultless even though we landed at 3am instead of. Smiling staff to greet us .

Mrs Owens, 02 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine room clean and tidy. My main concern was the lack of security of the car park. Also the return transfer from airport was a bit hit and miss. Fortunately our stay was ok but talking to others they experienced problems.

Mr Poole, 01 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
2 out of 5

Hotel is very convenient for airport. My only disappointment was I booked an early morning call as we were flying early and I didn't get it. Luckily I woke up but it could have been a different story.

Mrs Donoghue, 17 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Satisfied. With all aspects of Holiday Express Cardiff...

Mr Draper, 15 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent and the p
Pickup from the airport was superb.

Mr Rees, 10 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Pearson, 11 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, clean hotel, helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast.

Mr Walters, 10 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was great thank you for a great sevice

Mrs Thomas, 29 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes Everything was perfect

Mrs Harvey, 29 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Online booking,so easy,hotel and staff excellent.left the car at hotel for duration of holiday,and used hotel mini bus To and from airport,every thing went well ,would definitely recommend holiday extras

Mrs Manning, 07 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very basic budget hotel
Overpriced food of poor quality plus staff tried to shortchange twice

Mr Evans, 05 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Will book with this again.

Mrs Windos, 04 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good, checking and transport went smooth. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Smith, 02 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes it went smoothly. However when I ask for a Wake Up call at 7.30 I do not want it at 4.30 am.

Mrs Collins, 01 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff and hotel fine. Our room was very dusty. Needed to be cleaned properly. Reported it to reception.

Mr Pugh, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Peate, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

ALL TOP CLASS.

Mr Rhodes, 29 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. Lovely staff. Nice breakfast. So close to airport. No stress!

Mr Hopkins, 21 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Breakfast was adequate but surprised it was not full with choice of continental.

Mr Theaker, 18 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Evans, 17 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and friendly

Mr Bell, 04 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected

Mrs Williams, 22 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, room good but dinner was not good - my husband's lasagne arrived burnt black on the bottom. He asked for it to be replacced but gave up waiting after 20 minutes and did without a main course

Mrs Harvey, 21 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only tiny gripe was the booking didn't state which car park we were booked into, but there was a call button at the car park and they told us which one to go to. Other than that everything was spot on. We will definitely use this service again, and would have no hesitation in recommending it to our friends.

Mr Tregidgo, 19 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top