Search hotels at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 997 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All was perfect. we have no complaints. Many thanks

Mrs Williams, 01 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

always stay here before a holiday as it never lets us down.

Mr Dewar, 28 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel was ideal for our 1 night stay and so convenient for the airport. No problem with transfer to airport and all staff very polite and helpful.

Miss Tuton, 06 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. The staff at the Holiday Inn express Cardiff aiport were very friendly and helpful. Hotel very clean. Exactly as described.

Mrs Price, 13 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excellent all went to plaan thank you

Mr Spence, 19 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, parking fine, overnight accommodation fine. The only thing that is disappointing is the standard of the restaurant at the hotel. It would be nice to relax over a decent meal at the start of the holiday

Mrs Eves, 28 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

We had a lovely one night stay before flying out of the country. Its a great hotel, ideally situated very close to the airport. Very helpful & friendly staff, the facilities are as described, breakfast is included too which starts a 4am, whichis good for any early morning flights!

Mrs George, 30 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

exactly what you described

Mrs Bevington, 26 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Facilities not up to standards. Staff was helpful.

Miss Srsharma, 11 Apr 2013

Sky Plaza
3 out of 5

Well organised. But rather expensive

Mrs Tipper, 10 Apr 2013

Sky Plaza
4 out of 5

Always straight forward,will use again.

Mr Buchanan, 29 Mar 2013

Sky Plaza
5 out of 5

From the moment I picked up the phone to book to the time we got off the plane & phoned the hotel for the pick up was great I cannot fault anything . The hotel was very good plus the girl that booked everything with you can't adult one thing . Thank you

Mrs Parry, 11 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Transport from hotel to airport only left once an hour and was public transport. However on return a mini bus was provided so this could be done for travelling to airport.

Miss Powell, 26 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Good hotel-staff very helpful-quick and efficient transfers to and from terminal building. Would use again.

Mrs Stadden, 14 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

hotel staff were extreamly pleasant and helpfull

Mr Rennie, 08 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

we had no problems staff were good and we would use you again

Mrs Beed, 02 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

hotel basic, but clean and warm,friendly staff, but had to drive to the long stay car park myself as airparks next to hotel was closed for the winter which we were not informed about in advance, but suited us as the weather was dry outbound and inbound and was paid for in advance by holiday extras,

Mr Griffiths, 21 Dec 2012

Sky Plaza hotel - Read more Sky Plaza hotel reviews
4 out of 5

THE TOILET IN OUR HOTEL ROOM STOPPED WORKING LATE EVENING.When we told the staff at the reception in the morning all we had was i will tell the boss

Williams, 12 Nov 2012

Sky Plaza hotel
4 out of 5

WE WERE PLEASED WITH EVERYTHIN THANKYOU

Rogers, 03 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. No problems with our 5am transfer to airport.

Longmore, 22 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Although the carpark facility was a good experience, the hotel left a lot to be desired. It was cheap though and only to sleep.

Hadji, 20 Oct 2012

Sky Plaza hotel
4 out of 5

wse had a fantasic time. everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to help. would book again with holiday extras

Mr Thomas, 17 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

all went smooth many thanks

Mr Brown, 05 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

facilities very good,the staff were very helpfull.

Mr Biscoe, 04 Oct 2012

Sky Plaza hotel
5 out of 5

Top