Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1498 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and facilities good

Mr Spencer, 31 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant

Mr Morcom, 21 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, couldn't ask for better. Thank you

Mr Blofield, 21 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

would not leave car there again as they took too long to fetch us

Mr Morgan, 20 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Yes facilities were great staff brilliant, food menu not so good

Mr Jones, 08 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We couldn't switch air con off or control the heating - called night porter - no other rooms there - my friend ended up with a chest infection - was on anti biotics for a week after.

Mr Jones, 08 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
2 out of 5

Yes all.was.fine

Mr Payne, 08 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes every thing went to plan and all the staff were very helpful

Mr Kavanagh, 06 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Thomas, 05 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly.Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Jones, 02 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

no breakfast for very early flights no arrangments made for transport to airport after informing the desk people what time we were leaving food was terriable

Mr Owens, 02 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything was great and went smoothly

Mrs Schauss, 27 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

the only thing I was disappointed with was the lack of food on the menu for young children and drinks

Mrs Tolley, 13 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes Yes Yes

Mr Tucker, 07 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel good, staff good, food nice.
Mini bus to airport good and collection from airport on return good. Would certainly stay again.

Mrs Walters, 04 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Kitchen was closed as short staffed. Only takeaway available which took over an hour and brought the wrong order.

Mr Brassington, 03 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes all went well and transfers were painless.

Mrs Leonard, 01 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Would not eat the evening meal again at the Holiday Inn.
The breakfast was fine as was the parking facility.and the transfer to the airport.

Mr Rogers, 01 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Menu more suited for younger guests. Could not fault anything else.

Mrs Garraway, 19 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Safe parking and a comfortable and clean room.

Mr Rees, 19 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff where amazing. Food was outstanding. Rooms where clean and warm. Good parking facilities.

Mrs Thomas, 12 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Make the restaurant and bar area a bit more homely

Mrs Thomas, 10 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very Good Service.

Mr Morgan, 10 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went really well only thing I would say is long stay car park needs to be extended, hard to get a space but everything else was spot on

Mr Broughton, 30 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top