Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' ratings
  • Our Cardiff hotels were rated 84% by 898 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 898 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn Express exactly what you described

    Mrs Bevington 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza Facilities not up to standards. Staff was helpful.

    Miss Srsharma 11 Apr, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza Well organised. But rather expensive

    Mrs Tipper 10 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza Always straight forward,will use again.

    Mr Buchanan 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express From the moment I picked up the phone to book to the time we got off the plane & phoned the hotel for the pick up was great I cannot fault anything . The hotel was very good plus the girl that booked everything with you can't adult one thing . Thank you

    Mrs Parry 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Transport from hotel to airport only left once an hour and was public transport. However on return a mini bus was provided so this could be done for travelling to airport.

    Miss Powell 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Good hotel-staff very helpful-quick and efficient transfers to and from terminal building. Would use again.

    Mrs Stadden 14 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express hotel staff were extreamly pleasant and helpfull

    Mr Rennie 08 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express we had no problems staff were good and we would use you again

    Mrs Beed 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel - Read more Sky Plaza hotel reviews hotel basic, but clean and warm,friendly staff, but had to drive to the long stay car park myself as airparks next to hotel was closed for the winter which we were not informed about in advance, but suited us as the weather was dry outbound and inbound and was paid for in advance by holiday extras,

    Mr Griffiths 21 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel THE TOILET IN OUR HOTEL ROOM STOPPED WORKING LATE EVENING.When we told the staff at the reception in the morning all we had was i will tell the boss

    Williams 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express WE WERE PLEASED WITH EVERYTHIN THANKYOU

    Rogers 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. No problems with our 5am transfer to airport.

    Longmore 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Although the carpark facility was a good experience, the hotel left a lot to be desired. It was cheap though and only to sleep.

    Hadji 20 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express wse had a fantasic time. everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to help. would book again with holiday extras

    Mr Thomas 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express all went smooth many thanks

    Mr Brown 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel facilities very good,the staff were very helpfull.

    Mr Biscoe 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel all good. Staff and room good. Evening meal excellent

    Mr Evans 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The service was very good came on time. I have already passed on your details to others.

    Mrs Stokes 26 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We will definitely stay with Holiday Extras again. Staff friendly and helpful and the room was lovely and comfortable.

    Mr Gwyther 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Services all delivered smoothly on arrival. Thanks for arranging everything.

    Mr Byard 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel I had the meet n greet. My car was waiting for me at the airport. No delays or waiting. Fabulous

    Mrs Moore 15 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Stayed at the Holiday Inn express cardiff airport before our holiday to Ibiza,lovely modern hotel plenty of parking spaces,comp contintental breakfast in the morning,quick transfers when we arrived back will definately use again :)

    Mr Nicholson 12 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Had the most wonderful time, the holiday extras were exceptional and really made my trip special!! :D

    Mrs Davies 09 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5